Summer of Learn: when booking two courses before July 31, save 50% on the second one.
Bright days ahead: our UK training centre has reopened.

Anmeldelser

Vi har lært opp 75.924 personer på 12 år. Vi ba dem om å anmelde vår akselererte opplæring. Akkurat nå har 96.75% angitt at Firebrand overgikk forventningene:

"Course was very good, I liked the analogies given to explain complex networking areas it really helped. The instructor was very good at bringing information to a level everyone could understand and then further on that. "

Ewan jamieson, Mr  -  Microsoft MTA Security, Windows Server Administration & Networking (6 dager) 17/2/2020 til 22/2/2020

"Knowledgeable, well spoken and relatable instructor. The instructor explained difficult concepts clearly and provided good examples to help us understand the material. He also discussed real-world examples to help solidify how the concepts are applied in the field. There were a few technical issues with the remote learning and remote labs, but overall a great experience, especially so when considering the current situation with COVID-19."

JE, Mitchells & Butlers  -  Microsoft MTA Software Development Fundamentals (4 dager) 4/5/2020 til 7/5/2020

"I would highly recommend taking up a course with Firebrand because the way the course is delivered is very helpful and useful for someone who either has no knowledge or some knowledge. The instructors do everything they can to ensure everyone is learning and is always on hand to help anyone who is struggling with anything. Everyone on the course is also very helpful and in the same position as they want to learn to. So there is not just the instructor but the class as a whole to assist. The facility is very nice and I will definitely be coming back for any future courses I attend. "

CP, Innovate Ltd  -  Microsoft MTA Software Development Fundamentals (4 dager) 4/5/2020 til 7/5/2020

"Firebrand have very passionate instructors."

Anonym  -  Microsoft MTA Software Development Fundamentals (4 dager) 4/5/2020 til 7/5/2020

"Extremely useful course, detailed understanding and trainer had good grasp on the information and was able to explain it in different ways to help our understanding and help us to relate this to our own working environment."

SA, Lloyds Banking Group  -  App og Web Development Software Development Fundamentals (3 dager) 4/5/2020 til 6/5/2020

"The instructor was an excellent teacher. I found her ways of teaching extremely effective and to the point. the instructor gave really good exam tips that will never be forgotten. I really wished I could have been on the face to face training programme."

Anonym  -  (ISC)2 CISSP (6 dager) 10/4/2020 til 15/4/2020

"Firebrand is an amazing place, I recommend it to everyone."

Ahmed Junaid, Tesco PLC  -  (ISC)2 CISSP (6 dager) 20/4/2020 til 25/4/2020

"I found the course very educational and informative."

Lewis Caborn, BT  -  CompTIA Cloud+ (3 dager) 20/4/2020 til 22/4/2020

"My experience of Firebrand during my apprenticeship so far has been extremely positive. The online learning tutor for the recent ITIL v4 foundation course was excellent. In difficult circumstances, the course was very fluid and engaging. "

Gareth Tunnicliffe  -  ITIL® Foundation (ITIL 4) (2 dager) 16/4/2020 til 17/4/2020

"The chance of having training on your facilities with no disruption is amazing. "

Jorge Neves  -  EC-Council Certified Ethical Hacker (CEH) (5 dager) 27/4/2020 til 1/5/2020

"I have enjoyed my experience for OIL delivery. I have been at Firebrand before and it has been just as helpful. The instructor was very helpful and has allowed me to understand the areas a lot easier now. "

Ewan Jamieson, Sopra Steria  -  Microsoft MTA Security, Windows Server Administration & Networking (6 dager) 17/2/2020 til 22/2/2020

"Been very good, no complaints."

Prasanth Pushparaj, Mr  -  Microsoft MTA Networking Fundamentals (2 dager) 20/2/2020 til 21/2/2020

"The instructor was fantastic for CEH v10, and gave us a solid understanding of the exam - he also did his best for us by showing us industry standard equipment/knowledge that we should be familiar with outside of the exam. The instructor was very professional, responsive to help us, and was very well-versed in his teachings."

SA  -  EC-Council Certified Ethical Hacker (CEH) (5 dager) 27/4/2020 til 1/5/2020

"Very clear-cut training, great instructor, very friendly and easy to talk to, easily accessible course via Zoom."

George Marsh, CGI IT UK  -  ISTQB Firebrand's Training for ISTQB's Foundation Agile Tester Extension (2 dager) 30/4/2020 til 1/5/2020

"The instructor was very professional and knowledgeable, who was happy to discuss the points and techniques required for the role. The course was rigorous, but made sure that everything that you need is there. Buying the course myself, I am very happy with the results and plan to put this knowledge and skills learned to good use."

CM  -  EC-Council Certified Ethical Hacker (CEH) (5 dager) 10/4/2020 til 14/4/2020

"I have had great experiences with all of my courses. The teachers are very knowledgable about the subjects they teach; they are also very keen to see you succeed. Due to COVID-19, I attended the course online - I think it worked very well."

Chloe Carlton-Smith, Willis Towers Watson  -  Microsoft MTA: Windows Server Administration Fundamentals (3 dager) 17/2/2020 til 19/2/2020

"Firebrand deployed state of the art remote access learning facility which smoothly facilitated my learning. My instructor was very supportive and made the whole experience fun. I will recommend Firebrand any day!"

Daniel Dadson  -  CompTIA A+ (4 dager) 23/4/2020 til 26/4/2020

"Instructor was extremely knowledgeable on the subject. There were a few issues beyond his control with the Labs, but overall a very good course. "

Colin Mayers, Clifford Chance LLP  -  Microsoft Certified: Azure Solutions Architect Expert (6 dager) 20/4/2020 til 25/4/2020

"Fantastic delivery given the current C19 implications. Instructor was incredibly clear and knew his stuff!! Top Marks for the instructor!! "

Anonym  -  Microsoft Certified: Azure Solutions Architect Expert (6 dager) 20/4/2020 til 25/4/2020

"Fantastic experience - thoroughly enjoyable! Week passed so quickly. Will definitely be back for more training."

JF  -  Microsoft MCSA: SQL Server 2016 - Database Administration (6 dager) 20/4/2020 til 25/4/2020

"The instructor was a great teacher. Always stayed enthusiastic and went over and above with the content of the course. Feel well prepared for sitting and hopefully passing the 2 exams."

CL  -  Microsoft MCSA: SQL Server 2016 - Database Administration (6 dager) 20/4/2020 til 25/4/2020

"Although I didn't want OIL as I prefer person-to-person the crisis changed how we had to take the course and honestly, I was pleasantly surprised. Of course you miss a bit of interaction but overall it was very good."

Rik Brouwers  -  Microsoft MCSA: SQL Server 2016 - Database Administration (6 dager) 20/4/2020 til 25/4/2020

"Course ran on time and without any issues despite the recent change to OIL. Well done :- The instructors presentation style brings the course material to life with interesting real life examples, while keeping the focus on the core information. The instructor went above and beyond to provide extra resources for pre exam revision. "

Anonym  -  (ISC)2 CISSP (6 dager) 20/4/2020 til 25/4/2020

"Considering that the course has been switched to the online version of it at the last moment, due to Covid lockdown, everything went very well. The instructor proved to be very resourceful and had a good vibe, especially considering that for him the course started around 2:30 AM. "

RM  -  (ISC)2 CSSLP Boot Camp (7 dager) 20/4/2020 til 26/4/2020

"This is the fourth time I have used firebrand and the first time for online training. Whilst the online training is good the in-person training still suites my learning style a bit better."

James Packer, Kirk iSS  -  ISO 27001 Lead Implementer - Information Security Management (3 dager) 22/4/2020 til 24/4/2020

"its great that Firebrand have adapted to run all their courses online."

Darren Edmondson  -  ISO 27001 Lead Implementer - Information Security Management (3 dager) 22/4/2020 til 24/4/2020

"Firebrand training is efficient and effective. "

Anonym  -  ISO 27005 Risk Manager - Information Security Risk Management  (2 dager) 20/4/2020 til 21/4/2020

"Even though we were all calling in, the instructor made it feel like a classroom environment and delivered an engaging and informative course."

Chris Burniston, Chic Marketing / Firebrand  -  ITIL® Foundation (ITIL 4) (2 dager) 16/3/2020 til 17/3/2020

"Great depth of expertise, good measured delivery, good supporting material....matched by pre-course engagement by support and account management personnel, will be recommending to these guys colleagues and others."

Philip Copland, ExcelRedstone  -  Amazon Web Services (AWS) Firebrand training for AWS Certified Solutions Architect - Associate and Professional certification (7 dager) 10/4/2020 til 16/4/2020

"The instructor made the OIL training experience as interactive as possible and he was very professional and knowledgeable in all subject areas. Thanks"

PE  -  Amazon Web Services (AWS) Certified Solutions Architect – Professional sertifisering (3 dager) 14/4/2020 til 16/4/2020

"The CISSP training was laced with many real world examples that complemented the standard text books."

Anthony Perry, Ericsson  -  (ISC)2 CISSP (6 dager) 10/4/2020 til 15/4/2020

"Firebrand is a great way to immerse yourself in a subject for a few days and to put lifes other distractions to one side. Its a rare opportunity to dedicate oneself to a subject and to really get to grip with difficult topics with the benefit of having a highly skilled course tutor and like-minded colleagues studying with you."

Ashley Wright, Contractor  -  Amazon Web Services (AWS) Certified Solutions Architect – Associate sertifisering (4 dager) 10/4/2020 til 13/4/2020

"Instructor was very good and very knowledgeable in the subject area, made the course very enjoyable."

Louis Watanabe  -  EC-Council Certified Ethical Hacker (CEH) (5 dager) 10/4/2020 til 14/4/2020

"First online training session that I have participated in and I would definitely recommend this to someone who is interested in completing Prince2. Our instructor was A1 and I could not recommend him anymore highly. "

Patrick Olden, Actavo  -  AXELOS PRINCE2® 2017 - Foundation & Practitioner (3 dager) 10/4/2020 til 12/4/2020

"My experience with Firebrand training has been incredibly positive. Although I feel i may have had a better experience attending training on premises, I feel the trainer made the best of a very unique situation we are all faced with. The delivery of the content was on point and covered everything we need to know. If there were any additional questions, the instructor was always available to talk and answer anything we raised through demonstration and screen share. At the start of this course I feel I had a very low level of general and Azure networking knowledge. Thanks to the support of the trainer, I now feel empowered to not only explore this further but to also take the certified exam shortly. Thank you for a great experience, I will certainly be taking a firebrand course again."

Gavin Reynolds, Cambridge Judge Business School  -  Microsoft Certified Azure Administrator Associate (4 dager) 6/4/2020 til 9/4/2020

"Excellent introduction to Azure / Cloud based administration. Our instructor was able to highlight topics which would be important not only for certification but once back in the real world. There was a lot of information to learn but the days really flew by."

JF  -  Microsoft Certified Azure Administrator Associate (4 dager) 6/4/2020 til 9/4/2020

"I had planned on attending the CISMP at the Firebrand training facility but due to the current restrictions the course was changed to online. I was apprehensive on how this would pan out and pleased to say I was pleasantly surprised. The course was very well structured and the instructor very knowledgeable and engaging. The only downside is that I have to wait to sit the exam but feel confident that I will be successful. Well done Firebrand in such challenging times!"

NW  -  BCS Certificate in Information Security Management Principles (CISMP) (4 dager) 30/3/2020 til 2/4/2020

"Great course delivered by very experienced professional who was able to explain complex topics with easy to understand real life examples. With this information I feel more confident not only to pass the exam, but also to be more effective and confident at work. Thank you"

GVR  -  CompTIA Security+ (3 dager) 30/3/2020 til 1/4/2020

"Excellent course. Brilliant instructor. Laser focused. Loved the opportunity to be tested during lectures. Highly recommended. "

SH, Ford Motor Company  -  (ISC)2 CISSP (6 dager) 23/3/2020 til 28/3/2020

"Firebrand has always provided great quality training experiences and I have grown as a learner every time I have attended a course. The instructors are always interesting and they deliver the content extremely well."

Thomas Sweet, Financechain Ltd T/A SES  -  (ISC)2 CISSP (6 dager) 23/3/2020 til 28/3/2020

"Even during the rough Corona times this was a nice experience of learning. Firebrand takes care of their students and you can feel it. Definitely recommend this to anyone who wants to better themselves."

Leo Remezs, K3 business technologies  -  Microsoft MTA Windows Server Administration and MTA Networking Fundamentals (5 dager) 23/3/2020 til 27/3/2020

"The course was explained in great detail, it was easy to follow. Firebrand provided me with good materials to revise from. "

Muzafar Fiaz, WilmerHale  -  Microsoft MTA Windows Server Administration and MTA Networking Fundamentals (5 dager) 23/3/2020 til 27/3/2020

"Amazing course, very interesting and informative and also an engaging instructor."

Ranvir Singh Sabharwal, London Borough Of Hounslow  -  Microsoft MTA Windows Server Administration and MTA Networking Fundamentals (5 dager) 23/3/2020 til 27/3/2020

"The course was very informative and interesting. The course instructor was also very engaging and gave an overall good experience. "

Ranvir Singh Sabharwal, London Borough Of Hounslow  -  Microsoft MTA: Windows Server Administration Fundamentals (3 dager) 17/2/2020 til 19/2/2020

"The instructor was very knowledgeable, professional and simply brilliant with the explanations and demonstrations of the various testing tools including trouble shooting any student installation issues. We used the remote OIL service and it was like being in the classroom with regards using the labs and viewing the course presentation slides."

Mark Grover, Infosec Consulting ltd  -  EC-Council Certified Security Analyst (Practical) | ECSA Practical (5 dager) 23/3/2020 til 27/3/2020

"Our instructor was incredibly knowledgeable and had the answers to nearly all of our questions, and always researched any he didn't know ready for the next day of study. The course is intense but thats the whole point, to that end Firebrand do an incredible job."

Harry Adams, Aber Instruments  -  Microsoft Programming in C# (4 dager) 23/3/2020 til 26/3/2020

"The training was well organised and there was good insight into everything. Food was excellent. Accommodation was good as well. The instructor was funny and entertaining and explained things in a memorable way."

Kieran Brady, TransUnion  -  (ISC)2 Certified Cloud Security Professional (CCSP) (6 dager) 16/3/2020 til 21/3/2020

"Very valuable course, consolidated and concentrated sessions."

MF  -  (ISC)2 Certified Cloud Security Professional (CCSP) (6 dager) 16/3/2020 til 21/3/2020

"The instructor was great at preparing the material needed for the exam, and excluding things that are not relevant. Even though the working days were long, there was plenty of breaks to ensure you did not burn yourself out. "

AH, 6point6  -  (ISC)2 Certified Cloud Security Professional (CCSP) (6 dager) 16/3/2020 til 21/3/2020

"We have trained during the coronavirus outbreak and the Firebrand team really deserve a massive amount of recognition for remaining focused and in good spirits during a difficult time. Course content is on point as I have seen on previous courses. I have extended the training out to my teams within my organisation as it is a trusted brand throughout our departments. "

DM  -  (ISC)2 Certified Cloud Security Professional (CCSP) (6 dager) 16/3/2020 til 21/3/2020

"Excellent tuition and instruction. Facilities very good too."

AH  -  (ISC)2 Certified Cloud Security Professional (CCSP) (6 dager) 16/3/2020 til 21/3/2020

"Excellent instructor, she put in time and effort, friendly group. "

Jayson Rattu, HMRC  -  (ISC)2 Certified Cloud Security Professional (CCSP) (6 dager) 16/3/2020 til 21/3/2020

"Great intense course , perfect location so I was able to focus on the course."

Holly Bradburn, Depuy Synthes  -  PMI Project Management Professional (PMP)® (5 dager) 16/3/2020 til 20/3/2020

"Great intense course , perfect location so I was able to focus on the course."

Holly Bradburn, Depuy Synthes  -  PMI Project Management Professional (PMP)® (5 dager) 16/3/2020 til 20/3/2020

"Great training. Thumbs up to Firebrand. Very grateful for Firebrand managing my needs around a medication condition. I was well looked after."

Gareth Palfry, N/A  -  Amazon Web Services (AWS) Certified Solutions Architect – Associate sertifisering (4 dager) 16/3/2020 til 19/3/2020

"Intense course covering a lot of content but hopefully enabling us to pass the exam!"

Nick Jackson  -  (ISC)2 Certified Cloud Security Professional (CCSP) (6 dager) 16/3/2020 til 21/3/2020

"The trainer was good instructor. Amazing support staff and great food."

Jason ONeill  -  Cisco CCNA | Implementing and Administering Cisco Solutions (6 dager) 16/3/2020 til 21/3/2020

"Picking up a course is one thing & having to not think of logistics during your stay lets you focus on training and helps you focus on your career."

Anjaneya Akula  -  EC-Council Certified Network Defender (CND) (4 dager) 16/3/2020 til 19/3/2020

"Overall experience was great. Staff are friendly and helpful in all areas. Food is fantastic!"

Martin Whitton, STL Communications  -  CompTIA IT Fundamentals+ (ITF+) (3 dager) 16/3/2020 til 18/3/2020

"I have really enjoyed my time training here. The facility is a great facility. I would recommend it to anyone. "

PY  -  EC-Council Computer Hacking Forensics Investigator (CHFI v9) (5 dager) 16/3/2020 til 20/3/2020

"We have covered all to modules to prepare for the exam. I felt confident enough to take the exam just after the 4 days training"

Anonym  -  Microsoft Certified Azure Developer Associate (4 dager) 16/3/2020 til 19/3/2020

"A quick but long 5 days, and well worth the time and effort for what must be the quickest Microsoft certification path available. "

Aaron Gibson, Cascade IRIS HR  -  Microsoft Certified Azure Developer Associate (4 dager) 16/3/2020 til 19/3/2020

"Very rich material and highly knowledgable instructor. The program is very nice and there is alot to learn. The instructor summarises the course at the start of each session which is really helpful"

Anonym  -  PMI Project Management Professional (PMP)® (5 dager) 16/3/2020 til 20/3/2020

"Very rich material and highly knowledgable instructor. The program is very nice and there is alot to learn. The instructor summarises the course at the start of each session which is really helpful"

Anonym  -  PMI Project Management Professional (PMP)® (5 dager) 16/3/2020 til 20/3/2020

"An intense but comprehensive and well structured learning environment."

SM  -  EC-Council Certified Network Defender (CND) (4 dager) 16/3/2020 til 19/3/2020

"Firebrand has excellent facilities and is clearly well practiced at getting people through their exams."

Anonym  -  ITIL® Foundation (ITIL 4) (2 dager) 16/3/2020 til 17/3/2020

"This is the 4th and final time at Firebrand and it has been a fantastic experience. The hotel was really nice and the food was amazing, recommend 10/10"

Martin Hare, TSC foods   -  ITIL® Foundation (ITIL 4) (2 dager) 16/3/2020 til 17/3/2020

"AMAZING!! This is my 5th time here. Passed all exams and will defo use Firebrand again"

Anonym  -  ITIL® Foundation (ITIL 4) (2 dager) 16/3/2020 til 17/3/2020

"A really enjoyable experience, long and hard days but given the qualification now, very happy with it. Looking forward to the next."

Graham Moor, NHS  -  Microsoft Certified: Azure Solutions Architect Expert (6 dager) 13/1/2020 til 18/1/2020

"Excellent overall, very happy with the experience."

Afsar Siddiq, NHS  -  Cisco Certified CyberOps Associate (6 dager) 9/3/2020 til 14/3/2020

"It was brilliant."

Omer Khitab, NHS  -  Cisco Certified CyberOps Associate (6 dager) 9/3/2020 til 14/3/2020

"The course can be intense but good."

Bishoy Habib  -  AXELOS PRINCE2® 2017 - Foundation & Practitioner (3 dager) 9/3/2020 til 11/3/2020

"Unlike any other training I've taken before in that it's all encompassing for the duration of the course, but if you can deal with the extra effort you have to put in, its well worth the investment. A tough but very worthwhile learning experience. "

Carl Vonk  -  Microsoft MCSA: SQL Server 2016 - Business Intelligence Development (5 dager) 9/3/2020 til 13/3/2020

"Fast paced training with very knowledgeable teacher. I had a great time learning for my MCSA at Firebrand."

Alexandre Snoeck, Fanuc Europe Corporation  -  Microsoft MCSA: SQL Server 2016 - Business Intelligence Development (5 dager) 9/3/2020 til 13/3/2020

"The tutor for my Course , was brilliant at going through what we needed to learn, in an easy and accessible manner. was always happy to go that further mile in helping, or making the explanations easier by means of pizza analogy for us to understand. good lad."

Aaron Ryan, CAF  -  Microsoft MTA Software Development Fundamentals (4 dager) 9/3/2020 til 12/3/2020

"Coming to Firebrand training site was really enjoyable, the staff are really friendly and helpful! I am excited to come back soon!"

N.G.  -  Microsoft MTA Software Development Fundamentals (4 dager) 9/3/2020 til 12/3/2020

"Well organised. Good venue. Excellent instructor."

David Parker, N/A  -  AXELOS PRINCE2® 2017 - Foundation & Practitioner (3 dager) 9/3/2020 til 11/3/2020

"Great organisation."

Prosper Mazhunga, NKTAM Investment  -  AXELOS PRINCE2® 2017 - Foundation & Practitioner (3 dager) 9/3/2020 til 11/3/2020

"Great training & accommodation."

C.D.  -  AXELOS PRINCE2® 2017 - Foundation & Practitioner (3 dager) 9/3/2020 til 11/3/2020

"The instructor is very patient!"

L.L.  -  AXELOS PRINCE2® 2017 - Foundation & Practitioner (3 dager) 9/3/2020 til 11/3/2020

"The instructor made the course enjoyable and provided a great environment to learn in."

J.M.  -  AXELOS PRINCE2® 2017 - Foundation & Practitioner (3 dager) 9/3/2020 til 11/3/2020

"It was intensive, but it was worth being locked away to focus 100% on learning! "

Brett Bennett-Smith, Lloyds  -  Microsoft Specialist: Dynamics 365 Customisation and Configuration (4 dager) 4/3/2020 til 7/3/2020

"Excellent distraction-free learning! Highly knowledgeable lecturer. Modern facilities, friendly helpful staff, great food, decent coffee. Very hectic learning pace, no time to joke around, but all well worth it! I will be back soon for more training."

Andre du Toit, Favner Nordic AB  -  Microsoft Specialist: Dynamics 365 Customisation and Configuration (4 dager) 4/3/2020 til 7/3/2020

"Excellent course for it security leaders with facilities to watch... Highly recommended"

Steve Mcdonnell, Prepaid Financial Services Ltd  -  EC-Council Certified Chief Information Security Officer (CCISO) (3 dager) 4/3/2020 til 6/3/2020

"Excellent way to focus attention"

Richard Sowden, Tilney  -  EC-Council Certified Chief Information Security Officer (CCISO) (3 dager) 4/3/2020 til 6/3/2020

"Great experience with great instructor."

Anonym  -  ISACA CRISC Sertifisering (Certified in Risk and Information Systems Control) (3 dager) 2/3/2020 til 4/3/2020

"I found training very relevant to course. Good explanations of content."

F.F.  -  ISACA CRISC Sertifisering (Certified in Risk and Information Systems Control) (3 dager) 2/3/2020 til 4/3/2020

"Has been an intense course but made more enjoyable with the instructor."

Alkesh Amin  -  ISACA CRISC Sertifisering (Certified in Risk and Information Systems Control) (3 dager) 2/3/2020 til 4/3/2020

"The instructor has made the course content easy to understand and apply to daily scenarios. As always Firebrand offer the most efficient and effective course and exam structure."

Charlotte Davis, Insight  -  ISACA CRISC Sertifisering (Certified in Risk and Information Systems Control) (3 dager) 2/3/2020 til 4/3/2020

"Tutor was very experienced and able to insert his own stories into the course material."

andy spencer, Royal Mail  -  Software Testing Agile Tester (2 dager) 2/3/2020 til 3/3/2020

"Firebrand are a very helpful and successful company when it comes to training courses. I have attended two course so far and the amount of information and understanding is better here than with any other course I have been on."

Daniel Lewis, ALDI  -  Software Testing Agile Tester (2 dager) 2/3/2020 til 3/3/2020

"Great location and brilliant trainers."

Connor Massey, Forfusion  -  Microsoft 365 Certified Enterprise Administrator Expert (6 dager) 24/2/2020 til 29/2/2020

"Excellent learning environment and fantastic staff. I would highly recommend Firebrand.I will be returning to continue my certification journey"

Simon Kessler, Performance Health  -  Microsoft 365 Certified Enterprise Administrator Expert (6 dager) 24/2/2020 til 29/2/2020

"I believe Firebrand is the best way to become certified in a short span of time."

Jason Prince  -  Microsoft MTA Software Development Fundamentals (4 dager) 25/2/2020 til 28/2/2020

"Massive thanks to our instructor. His method of teaching had a real impact on covering a complex subject without being burnt out. Very highly recommended as I passed 3 MTA exams."

Gaetano Taliento, WorldFirst  -  Microsoft MTA Software Development Fundamentals (4 dager) 25/2/2020 til 28/2/2020

"Again another fantastic experience at Firebrand. Everyone was welcoming and polite. The instructor was amazing in teaching and also getting to know the group. The hotel was fantastic and always to the highest of quality. Wish I could steal the bed haha 10/10"

Martin Hare, TSC Foods LTD  -  Microsoft MTA Software Development Fundamentals (4 dager) 25/2/2020 til 28/2/2020

"Brilliant training!!! "

AM  -  EC-Council Certified Ethical Hacker (CEH) (5 dager) 24/2/2020 til 28/2/2020

"Very In-depth with explanations. Lots of useful knowledge, recommendations and suggestions. "

DT, South Yorkshire Police  -  EC-Council Certified Ethical Hacker (CEH) (5 dager) 24/2/2020 til 28/2/2020

"Instructor friendly and very knowledgeable. A lot to cram in to one week but he did his best. Always available any time of day. Thanks for all your effort "

Eddie Maher, Helygen IT Ltd  -  EC-Council Certified Ethical Hacker (CEH) (5 dager) 24/2/2020 til 28/2/2020

"The instruction was excellent and the facilities, including accommodation, was very good."

Anonym  -  EC-Council Certified Ethical Hacker (Practical) | CEH Practical (5 dager) 24/2/2020 til 28/2/2020

"A great course that covers a lot of material."

Guillaume Ruette  -  Amazon Web Services (AWS) Certified Solutions Architect – Professional sertifisering (3 dager) 24/2/2020 til 26/2/2020

"The instructor is a really top notch trainer and instructor, full depth and breadth of knowledge to cover the certification material. I was also really pleased with the teams ability to accommodate an extra night to give me some more time to prepare which was highly desired. "

Geoff Pell, PA  -  Amazon Web Services (AWS) Certified Solutions Architect – Professional sertifisering (3 dager) 24/2/2020 til 26/2/2020

"Was good , especially for people who need to find a foundation in IT"

Damian Roberts, SBL  -  CompTIA A+ (4 dager) 20/2/2020 til 23/2/2020

"I enjoyed my experience however, it was full on."

Patrick Reilly, Isle Of Man Gov  -  CompTIA A+ (4 dager) 20/2/2020 til 23/2/2020

"I passed what more can i say."

Christopher Firth, MOD  -  (ISC)2 CISSP (6 dager) 17/2/2020 til 22/2/2020

"Excellent knowledge and very willing to share that knowledge. Fantastic level of assistance in all areas as well."

Paul Fox, Escrow and Cyber Security  -  Microsoft MTA Windows Server Administration and MTA Networking Fundamentals (5 dager) 20/1/2020 til 24/1/2020

"Attended the CISSP course and it was excellent. Training helped shape the missing pieces to focus on and do not think that hard work will not be required. The instructor was excellent and extremely knowledgeable. The facilities including the room, food were excellent and no complaints regarding it. The staff always willing to help if required and would always mention that if there are any issues to flag so they can help and resolve."

A.B.  -  (ISC)2 CISSP CBK Review (5 dager) 17/2/2020 til 21/2/2020

"Great experience throughout"

Lee Lewis, MoD  -  (ISC)2 CISSP (6 dager) 17/2/2020 til 22/2/2020

"Firebrand Training is excellent. My knowledge of Microsoft Server getting me exam ready. Passing my first exam with flying colors."

Joseph Mcdonald, Pentagon Computer Solutions Ltd  -  Microsoft MTA Security, Windows Server Administration & Networking (6 dager) 17/2/2020 til 22/2/2020

"Excellent training."

Michael Walshe  -  Microsoft MTA: Windows Server Administration Fundamentals (3 dager) 17/2/2020 til 19/2/2020

"Professor was professional, knowledgeable, and very helpful."

Taras Sklierenko, Custard Technical Services Ltd  -  Microsoft MTA Networking Fundamentals (2 dager) 6/2/2020 til 7/2/2020

"Nice learning environment."

Ash Moxon, Custard Technical Services Ltd  -  Microsoft Installation, Storage, and Compute with Windows Server 2016 (4 dager) 17/2/2020 til 20/2/2020

"Was useful to be in an environment where only concentrated on the course without distractions."

Luke Baker, Benjamin Britten School  -  Microsoft Installation, Storage, and Compute with Windows Server 2016 (4 dager) 17/2/2020 til 20/2/2020

"Quality training quite simply on another level, great environment to learn skills for life from experienced trainers who really know how to teach. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend."

Paul Jolley, EDF Energy  -  (ISC)2 CISSP (6 dager) 17/2/2020 til 22/2/2020

"Awesome course. Very detailed but the instructor made it easier to understand the modules. "

Anthony Hall, Simplify  -  (ISC)2 CISSP (6 dager) 17/2/2020 til 22/2/2020

"Excellent training, in line with previous experience. I've always been happy with courses at Firebrand, and will continue to prefer training at Wyboston Lakes whenever I can."

A.B.  -  (ISC)2 CISSP (6 dager) 17/2/2020 til 22/2/2020

"Great staff, knowledgeable, experienced trainer."

Kevin Carby  -  (ISC)2 CISSP (6 dager) 17/2/2020 til 22/2/2020

"An exceptionally well-delivered course from an enthusiastically passionate instructor. Not for the faint hearted though. Intense with considerable volumes of content. Future participants should genuinely pay close attention to the course pre-requisites."

john hayward  -  (ISC)2 CISSP (6 dager) 17/2/2020 til 22/2/2020

"Wide and complex subject matter delivered with clarity over a compressed period maximizing the opportunities for exam success. Thank you."

P.S.  -  (ISC)2 CISSP (6 dager) 17/2/2020 til 22/2/2020

"The course content was clear, concise and delivered well. The facilities were excellent and all your needs are catered for, to the best of their ability. Whilst the course was intense, it was a worthwhile experience and the training provided is excellent."

L.W.  -  Microsoft Certified Dynamics 365 for Customer Service Functional Consultant Associate (2 dager) 20/2/2020 til 21/2/2020

"Good material. But, rushed."

Nalliah Manodheeran  -  Microsoft Certified Azure Data Engineer Associate (4 dager) 17/2/2020 til 20/2/2020

"Good quality training covered and learnt a great deal."

Taiwo Adoti  -  Microsoft Certified Azure Data Engineer Associate (4 dager) 17/2/2020 til 20/2/2020

"The training was presented well by the instructor. I like the way the instructor went into detail into some of the topics but didn't over complicate the information. I like the way he showed us how we can implement real world situations. "

Jack Williams, Gamma  -  CompTIA Cloud+ (3 dager) 17/2/2020 til 19/2/2020

"The training was well structured and it had a lot of practical work that we was able to get involved with. "

Nathan Rushton, Gamma  -  CompTIA Cloud+ (3 dager) 17/2/2020 til 19/2/2020

"Excellent concept of training . Excellent trainer and excellent staff."

Rahmatullah Mohammed, Gov   -  Microsoft Certified: Azure Solutions Architect Expert (6 dager) 10/2/2020 til 15/2/2020

"Will design leaning environment catering for all needs and requirements"

Akeel Bhandari, Walgreen Boots Alliance Group  -  Microsoft Certified: Azure Solutions Architect Expert (6 dager) 10/2/2020 til 15/2/2020

"The instructor is an excellent tutor and really knows his stuff!! Second time back and learnt even more than last time. Overall great experience . Thank you once again to the instructor!"

Chris Hoy, Sharp Business Systems  -  Microsoft Certified: Azure Solutions Architect Expert (6 dager) 10/2/2020 til 15/2/2020

"There is lots of information to take in but the lesson structure and the way the information was presented was top class. The instructor was a great teacher and help be understand key concepts during the course. "

David Skelland, NHS Arden & GEM CSU  -  Microsoft Certified: Azure Solutions Architect Expert (6 dager) 10/2/2020 til 15/2/2020

"Excellent Environment - When you checked in - you are in with everyone totally focused and determined. Excellent support from tutor - any time. Course content very but but very very intensive. Be prepared for 12-15 hrs per day."

Nagendra Shah, TMB Systems Group  -  Microsoft Certified: Azure Solutions Architect Expert (6 dager) 10/2/2020 til 15/2/2020

"Very focused on passing the exams. Made it really easy and saved me loads of time."

Francisco Javier Garcia Humphries  -  Microsoft Certified: Azure Solutions Architect Expert (6 dager) 10/2/2020 til 15/2/2020

"The course time is short and Firebrand gets you through. Trainer was excellent. With expert subject knowledge"

Olumide Rotimi, TIG Ltd  -  Microsoft Certified: Azure Solutions Architect Expert (6 dager) 10/2/2020 til 15/2/2020

"A great training facility with The Willow providing great rooms possibly the most comfortably I have ever slept in a hotel room. Staff were always accommodating and the course instructor was a master in the subject."

J.D.  -  Microsoft Certified: Azure Solutions Architect Expert (6 dager) 10/2/2020 til 15/2/2020

"Excellent facilities immersive training that effectively balances exam preparation and deep practical know how."

Michael Green  -  ISACA CISM Sertifisering (4 dager) 10/2/2020 til 13/2/2020

"Great at helping with pass techniques which you wont get online or from a book."

I.W.  -  ISACA CISM Sertifisering (4 dager) 10/2/2020 til 13/2/2020

"Loved the training had a great time."

Shaunesh Thaker, Lockheed Martin  -  CompTIA Security+ (3 dager) 10/2/2020 til 12/2/2020

"Being able to separate from daily life and fully focus on the subject is a great way to learn. Because course mates are in the same situation, there's a great opportunity to interact and learn together with people who have a diverse range of experience and expertise. "

S.E.  -  ISACA CISM Sertifisering (4 dager) 10/2/2020 til 13/2/2020

"Always great material and delivery. I would say the question bank and book should have been sent out in advance of the course, as this would have made the prep for the course better. Great food and location makes it good to remove distractions. Thanks! "

Matthew Hatchard, Scutum UK  -  ISACA CISM Sertifisering (4 dager) 10/2/2020 til 13/2/2020

"To be honest, i had heard pretty poor things about Firebrand before coming but it has been the best training course I have ever been on.The instructor is excellent and a huge asset. I think an extra day for the course wouldn't hurt. "

Tobias Tookey, Freshfields Bruckhaus Deringer LLP  -  ISACA CISM Sertifisering (4 dager) 10/2/2020 til 13/2/2020

"Course was good, its the first delivery so it is a bit rough around the edges but has been an informative course"

M.S.  -  Microsoft Certified Azure Security Engineer Associate (3 dager) 10/2/2020 til 12/2/2020

"Very fast-paced learning experience."

V.S., ESC  -  Microsoft Certified Azure Security Engineer Associate (3 dager) 10/2/2020 til 12/2/2020

"In-depth teaching and friendly staff."

Tobias Moggeridge  -  Microsoft Certified Azure Fundamentals (1 dager) 7/2/2020 til 7/2/2020

"Friendly and no nonsense training."

Sunil Kiri  -  Microsoft Certified Azure Fundamentals (1 dager) 7/2/2020 til 7/2/2020

"Training and resources provided are great, and the tutors are always available to help."

Euan Turner  -  Cisco ICND2 (CCNA) (3 dager) 7/2/2020 til 9/2/2020

"I will be looking for my next course now."

J.T.  -  Lean Six Sigma Green Belt (5 dager) 3/2/2020 til 7/2/2020

"Great training. Great Instructors."

G.S.  -  Microsoft 365 Certified Modern Desktop Administrator Associate (Windows 10) (6 dager) 27/1/2020 til 1/2/2020

"Trainer was excellent with REAL life experience. Training is also fun which makes learning really easy. "

G.S.  -  Microsoft 365 Certified Modern Desktop Administrator Associate (Windows 10) (6 dager) 27/1/2020 til 1/2/2020

"Excellent course with an excellent instructor. Highly recommended."

J.T.  -  Microsoft 365 Certified Modern Desktop Administrator Associate (Windows 10) (6 dager) 27/1/2020 til 1/2/2020

"I found the course was well presented. The instructor was enthusiastic and engaging allowing a good all round experience."

A.W.  -  Microsoft 365 Certified Modern Desktop Administrator Associate (Windows 10) (6 dager) 27/1/2020 til 1/2/2020

"Good teaching. Encourages independence in learning. "

A.C.  -  ISTQB Firebrands kurs innen Foundation Software Tester (2 dager) 27/1/2020 til 28/1/2020

"Good teaching. Encourages independence in learning. "

A.C.  -  ISTQB Firebrand's Training for ISTQB's Foundation Software Tester Certification (2 dager) 27/1/2020 til 28/1/2020

"The welcoming and accommodation was fantastic. Lecturers were really helpful."

Y.K.  -  ISTQB Firebrands kurs innen Foundation Software Tester (2 dager) 27/1/2020 til 28/1/2020

"The welcoming and accommodation was fantastic. Lecturers were really helpful."

Y.K.  -  ISTQB Firebrand's Training for ISTQB's Foundation Software Tester Certification (2 dager) 27/1/2020 til 28/1/2020

"I enjoyed my tine here and the staff are really welcoming and friendly."

Osman Salah  -  ISTQB Firebrands kurs innen Foundation Software Tester (2 dager) 27/1/2020 til 28/1/2020

"I enjoyed my tine here and the staff are really welcoming and friendly."

Osman Salah  -  ISTQB Firebrand's Training for ISTQB's Foundation Software Tester Certification (2 dager) 27/1/2020 til 28/1/2020

"Great experience. Teaching was focused and straight to the point. Fantastic accommodation. "

Tola Henty  -  ISTQB Firebrands kurs innen Foundation Software Tester (2 dager) 27/1/2020 til 28/1/2020

"Great experience. Teaching was focused and straight to the point. Fantastic accommodation. "

Tola Henty  -  ISTQB Firebrand's Training for ISTQB's Foundation Software Tester Certification (2 dager) 27/1/2020 til 28/1/2020

"Extremely pro-active and engaging. A must-have for privacy professionals that have learnt the basics."

Anonymous  -  IAPP CIPP/E - Certified Information Privacy Professional - Europe (2 dager) 27/1/2020 til 28/1/2020

"The course was very intense but was well delivered. It will help back at work place on a practical level as well as providing a sought after qualification."

Maureen Wilkinson  -  IAPP CIPP/E - Certified Information Privacy Professional - Europe (2 dager) 27/1/2020 til 28/1/2020

"Very intense training. A lot of content in a limited time. Hopefully it will pay off!"

Roxane Tamas  -  IAPP CIPP/E - Certified Information Privacy Professional - Europe (2 dager) 27/1/2020 til 28/1/2020

"The course was very well delivered and the process to enroll for exams pretty slick. Rooms for training and faculties are all clean and comfortable."

Louise Fox  -  IAPP CIPP/E - Certified Information Privacy Professional - Europe (2 dager) 27/1/2020 til 28/1/2020

"Firebrand training has really helped excellent my learning towards the MCSD App Builder. Coming in, I was unsure if I would be able to prepare, learn the material and pass the exams; now I feel very confident in my abilities and am prepared to take the exams."

M.S., Microlise  -  Microsoft MCSA: Web Applications & MCSD: App Builder (9 dager) 20/1/2020 til 28/1/2020

"The instructor had really good knowledge of the subjects covered, he not only described how the technology worked in principle but had a number of real world examples of how these technologies could be implemented in practice, his easy going friendly approach made learning the course content easy and fun. Thanks."

C.W.  -  Microsoft MCSD: Web Applications (9 dager) 20/1/2020 til 28/1/2020

"The instructor made it Interesting not just informative."

rob short  -  AXELOS PRINCE2® 2017 - Foundation & Practitioner (3 dager) 24/1/2020 til 26/1/2020

"Both trainer & coursework were excellent. Course was intense but meant that I was able to retain information & apply it much better"

Craig Rides, Mavin Group  -  AXELOS PRINCE2® 2017 - Foundation & Practitioner (3 dager) 24/1/2020 til 26/1/2020

"The trainer and the materials were exceptional. The course was well run and represented. "

Lian Munday, The BIT Team ltd  -  AXELOS PRINCE2® 2017 - Foundation & Practitioner (3 dager) 24/1/2020 til 26/1/2020

"Fast, furious and exhausting but very good."

T.B.  -  AXELOS PRINCE2® 2017 - Foundation & Practitioner (3 dager) 24/1/2020 til 26/1/2020

"The training was excellent and the facilities were first class."

P.M.  -  AXELOS PRINCE2® 2017 - Foundation & Practitioner (3 dager) 24/1/2020 til 26/1/2020

"Third course here at the lakes, and once again it was above expectations..."

Daniel Skeggs, Polonious UK  -  AXELOS PRINCE2® 2017 - Foundation & Practitioner (3 dager) 24/1/2020 til 26/1/2020

"The leaning environment was great. Great presentation style with lots of opportunities to ask questions and talk about real life examples which made a lot of difference and made the course enjoyable and informative. The instructor is very knowledgeable and was very helpful. Thank you for a great course "

Mary Joel, Bedford College  -  Microsoft MCSA: Web Applications (Developing ASP.NET MVC Web 5 Applications) (3 dager) 23/1/2020 til 25/1/2020

"The teacher is very dedicated, patient and knowledgeable. The course is very useful either as a first time study or review before your scheduled exam."

Mireille Elhajj, Astra-Terra Limited  -  PMI Project Management Professional (PMP)® (5 dager) 20/1/2020 til 24/1/2020

"The teacher is very dedicated, patient and knowledgeable. The course is very useful either as a first time study or review before your scheduled exam."

Mireille Elhajj, Astra-Terra Limited  -  PMI Project Management Professional (PMP)® (5 dager) 20/1/2020 til 24/1/2020

"Very insightful course.Well worth attending regardless of experience and prior knowledge."

Paul Watts, Backstage Technologies Europe LTD  -  PMI Project Management Professional (PMP)® (5 dager) 20/1/2020 til 24/1/2020

"Very insightful course.Well worth attending regardless of experience and prior knowledge."

Paul Watts, Backstage Technologies Europe LTD  -  PMI Project Management Professional (PMP)® (5 dager) 20/1/2020 til 24/1/2020

"Long days but packed full of great information."

Edward Moore, Komatsu Mining  -  PMI Project Management Professional (PMP)® (5 dager) 20/1/2020 til 24/1/2020

"Long days but packed full of great information."

Edward Moore, Komatsu Mining  -  PMI Project Management Professional (PMP)® (5 dager) 20/1/2020 til 24/1/2020

"The trainer is a very knowledgeable trainer that made the course very easy to understand."

Adrian Nuttall, Oceaneering International  -  PMI Project Management Professional (PMP)® (5 dager) 20/1/2020 til 24/1/2020

"The trainer is a very knowledgeable trainer that made the course very easy to understand."

Adrian Nuttall, Oceaneering International  -  PMI Project Management Professional (PMP)® (5 dager) 20/1/2020 til 24/1/2020

"Great facilities and great staff!"

Russell Haley  -  PMI Project Management Professional (PMP)® (5 dager) 20/1/2020 til 24/1/2020

"Great facilities and great staff!"

Russell Haley  -  PMI Project Management Professional (PMP)® (5 dager) 20/1/2020 til 24/1/2020

"Very long days. Intensive but helpful."

David Carter, Komatsu Mining  -  PMI Project Management Professional (PMP)® (5 dager) 20/1/2020 til 24/1/2020

"Very long days. Intensive but helpful."

David Carter, Komatsu Mining  -  PMI Project Management Professional (PMP)® (5 dager) 20/1/2020 til 24/1/2020

"An intense, friendly course."

Paul Alty, Komatsu Mining  -  PMI Project Management Professional (PMP)® (5 dager) 20/1/2020 til 24/1/2020

"An intense, friendly course."

Paul Alty, Komatsu Mining  -  PMI Project Management Professional (PMP)® (5 dager) 20/1/2020 til 24/1/2020

"Firebrand provides a great learning experience to gather knowledge in a very unique way. The course is very interactive, so anywhere you do not fully understand, someone is always available to assist. I would highly recommend."

Christopher Pape  -  Microsoft MTA Windows Server Administration and MTA Networking Fundamentals (5 dager) 20/1/2020 til 24/1/2020

"The trainer was really helpful and went through everything in detail. "

M.R.  -  Microsoft MTA Windows Server Administration and MTA Networking Fundamentals (5 dager) 20/1/2020 til 24/1/2020

"The teaching is excellent and the accommodation is very good."

L.G.  -  Microsoft MTA Windows Server Administration and MTA Networking Fundamentals (5 dager) 20/1/2020 til 24/1/2020

"The SQL course was well paced and delivered, the knowledge that I was after. The atmosphere was relaxed which made for a very good learning environment. "

N.B.  -  Microsoft MCSA: SQL Server 2016 - Database Administration (6 dager) 20/1/2020 til 25/1/2020

"The no distractions, everything is provided, just turn up system is brilliant! Removing all other life logistics leave me to simply focus on the learning... and later exam passing!"

James Saunders, Data Point Ltd  -  Microsoft Programming in HTML5 with JavaScript and CSS3 (3 dager) 20/1/2020 til 22/1/2020

"Courses are delivered by very experienced and knowledgeable instructors."

Michal Zawada, Bourne Leisure  -  Microsoft MTA Software Development Fundamentals (4 dager) 13/1/2020 til 16/1/2020

"Very good experience, the course is very informative."

Lewis Richards, Coventry Building Society  -  Microsoft MTA Software Development Fundamentals (4 dager) 13/1/2020 til 16/1/2020

"The instructor is Brilliant, A Story For Everything, Bit It Is Relevant and Funny."

Chris Jessup  -  (ISC)2 CISSP (6 dager) 13/1/2020 til 18/1/2020

"Its intense but rewarding having the pass guarantee is great comfort."

Steve Brain  -  ISO 27001 Lead Auditor - Information Security Management (3 dager) 15/1/2020 til 17/1/2020

"I found the CISMP course excellent as it gave me all of the relevant information and understanding condensed in a week. The trainer was a subject matter expert and excellent keeping the subject matter interesting and enjoyable. I would be happy to recommend this training."

Philip Gilmore, Northern Ireland Civil Service  -  BCS Certificate in Information Security Management Principles (CISMP) (4 dager) 6/1/2020 til 9/1/2020

"The training was very engaging and made interesting. I was able to follow along with the course content well and had help re-capping parts I was less clear on. The facilities were also very appealing ."

J.S., BT  -  App og Web Development Software Development Fundamentals (3 dager) 6/1/2020 til 8/1/2020

"I found the training very useful and all parts of it were taught in interesting ways. "

Oliver Randall, BT  -  App og Web Development Software Development Fundamentals (3 dager) 6/1/2020 til 8/1/2020

"Good facilities provided to ensure the non class room side of the visit were as smooth as possible not to impact the course work.The days were really well planned with a constant mix of different learning techniques to gain as much knowledge as possible prior to exam.The instructor had a really good pace of keeping the course moving but going over any points that people needed further time on."

Owen Shaw, Lloyds Banking Group  -  App og Web Development Software Development Fundamentals (3 dager) 6/1/2020 til 8/1/2020

"The experience was good and I learned a lot. The flexibility and freedom in learning methods was also really useful."

Craig Gillett, Virgin Media  -  App og Web Development Software Development Fundamentals (3 dager) 6/1/2020 til 8/1/2020

"Constant access to classrooms has been very helpful. Staff always on hand to answer questions. Has been a positive experience."

J.H., Virgin Media  -  App og Web Development Software Development Fundamentals (3 dager) 6/1/2020 til 8/1/2020

"The training was swift yet well-structured and I gained a good all-round understanding of the course material before facing the exam."

Mark Seaman  -  App og Web Development Software Development Fundamentals (3 dager) 6/1/2020 til 8/1/2020

"It was a very good training. I appreciated a lot trainers expertise and professionalism. I would recommend this training to my colleagues."

Julien JOUANNET, Network and Security  -  EC-Council Certified Ethical Hacker (CEH) (5 dager) 16/12/2019 til 20/12/2019