Bright days ahead: our UK training centre has reopened.

Dates

Microsoft - MCSA: SQL Server 2016 - Database Development

Start

Finish

Status

Book now

6/7/2020 (Monday)

11/7/2020 (Saturday)

Finished - Leave feedback

 

13/7/2020 (Monday)

18/7/2020 (Saturday)

Finished - Leave feedback

 

14/9/2020 (Monday)

19/9/2020 (Saturday)

Open

Book now

28/9/2020 (Monday)

3/10/2020 (Saturday)

Open

Book now

12/10/2020 (Monday)

17/10/2020 (Saturday)

Open

Book now

30/11/2020 (Monday)

5/12/2020 (Saturday)

Open

Book now