Looking for Global training? Go to https://firebrand.training/en or stay on the current site (United Kingdom)

X

Dates

Microsoft - MCITP: Enterprise Administrator

Start

Finish

Status

Location

Book now

25/11/2019 (Monday)

7/12/2019 (Saturday)

Finished

-

 

30/3/2020 (Monday)

11/4/2020 (Saturday)

Wait list

Nationwide

 

11/5/2020 (Monday)

23/5/2020 (Saturday)

Limited availability

Nationwide

 

22/6/2020 (Monday)

4/7/2020 (Saturday)

Open

Nationwide

 

3/8/2020 (Monday)

15/8/2020 (Saturday)

Open

Nationwide

 

14/9/2020 (Monday)

26/9/2020 (Saturday)

Open

Nationwide