Dates

Microsoft - Designing Microsoft Azure Infrastructure Solutions | Exam AZ-305

Start

Finish

Status

Book now

9/12/2022 (Friday)

11/12/2022 (Sunday)

Finished - Leave feedback

 

16/12/2022 (Friday)

18/12/2022 (Sunday)

Finished - Leave feedback

 

13/1/2023 (Friday)

15/1/2023 (Sunday)

Finished - Leave feedback

 

10/2/2023 (Friday)

12/2/2023 (Sunday)

Limited availability

Book now

3/3/2023 (Friday)

5/3/2023 (Sunday)

Open

Book now

21/4/2023 (Friday)

23/4/2023 (Sunday)

Open

Book now

12/5/2023 (Friday)

14/5/2023 (Sunday)

Open

Book now

19/5/2023 (Friday)

21/5/2023 (Sunday)

Open

Book now

9/6/2023 (Friday)

11/6/2023 (Sunday)

Open

Book now

23/6/2023 (Friday)

25/6/2023 (Sunday)

Open

Book now