Looking for Global training? Go to https://firebrand.training/en or stay on the current site (United Kingdom)

X

Dates

Microsoft - Certified Azure Security Engineer Associate

Start

Finish

Status

Book now

10/2/2020 (Monday)

12/2/2020 (Wednesday)

Finished

 

27/4/2020 (Monday)

29/4/2020 (Wednesday)

Open

Book now

13/7/2020 (Monday)

15/7/2020 (Wednesday)

Open

Book now

21/9/2020 (Monday)

23/9/2020 (Wednesday)

Open

Book now

7/12/2020 (Monday)

9/12/2020 (Wednesday)

Open

Book now