Get Unlimited Microsoft Training With Your FastPass - Just £6000! Training Centre Now Open - Offering Residential, OIL and Hybrid Courses.

Dates

Microsoft - Azure Architect Technologies

Start

Finish

Status

Book now

10/8/2020 (Monday)

13/8/2020 (Thursday)

Finished - Leave feedback

 

24/8/2020 (Monday)

27/8/2020 (Thursday)

Finished - Leave feedback

 

12/10/2020 (Monday)

15/10/2020 (Thursday)

Limited availability

Book now

12/10/2020 (Monday)

15/10/2020 (Thursday)

Limited availability

Book now

23/11/2020 (Monday)

26/11/2020 (Thursday)

Open

Book now

30/11/2020 (Monday)

3/12/2020 (Thursday)

Open

Book now

18/1/2021 (Monday)

21/1/2021 (Thursday)

Open

Book now

15/2/2021 (Monday)

18/2/2021 (Thursday)

Open

Book now

12/4/2021 (Monday)

15/4/2021 (Thursday)

Open

Book now

19/4/2021 (Monday)

22/4/2021 (Thursday)

Open

Book now

14/6/2021 (Monday)

17/6/2021 (Thursday)

Open

Book now

21/6/2021 (Monday)

24/6/2021 (Thursday)

Open

Book now