Get Unlimited Microsoft Training With Your FastPass - Just £6000! Training Centre Now Open - Offering Residential, OIL and Hybrid Courses.

Dates

Microsoft - Certified Azure Administrator Associate

Start

Finish

Status

Book now

11/8/2020 (Tuesday)

14/8/2020 (Friday)

Finished - Leave feedback

 

7/9/2020 (Monday)

10/9/2020 (Thursday)

Finished - Leave feedback

 

12/10/2020 (Monday)

15/10/2020 (Thursday)

Wait list

 

7/12/2020 (Monday)

10/12/2020 (Thursday)

Open

Book now

21/12/2020 (Monday)

24/12/2020 (Thursday)

Open

Book now

1/2/2021 (Monday)

4/2/2021 (Thursday)

Open

Book now

2/3/2021 (Tuesday)

5/3/2021 (Friday)

Open

Book now

6/4/2021 (Tuesday)

9/4/2021 (Friday)

Open

Book now

18/5/2021 (Tuesday)

21/5/2021 (Friday)

Open

Book now

24/5/2021 (Monday)

27/5/2021 (Thursday)

Open

Book now