Summer of Learn: when booking two courses before July 31, save 50% on the second one.
Bright days ahead: our UK training centre has reopened.

Dates

Microsoft - Certified Azure Administrator Associate

Start

Finish

Status

Book now

15/6/2020 (Monday)

18/6/2020 (Thursday)

Finished

 

16/6/2020 (Tuesday)

19/6/2020 (Friday)

Finished

 

13/7/2020 (Monday)

16/7/2020 (Thursday)

Limited availability

Book now

11/8/2020 (Tuesday)

14/8/2020 (Friday)

Open

Book now

12/10/2020 (Monday)

15/10/2020 (Thursday)

Open

Book now

7/12/2020 (Monday)

10/12/2020 (Thursday)

Open

Book now