Firebrand Training Reviews

Here's the Firebrand Training review section. Since 2001 we've trained exactly 72,589 students and asked them all to review our Accelerated Learning. Currently, 96.76% have said Firebrand exceeded their expectations.

Read reviews from recent accelerated courses below or visit Firebrand Stories for written and video interviews from our alumni.


"Good training. I have learned very much in a short time."

Frank Lute  -  ISO 27001 Lead Implementer - Information Security Management (3 days) 19/11/2018 to 21/11/2018

"Great organisation and amazing trainer. I enjoyed it very much!"

Anonymous  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 5/11/2018 to 10/11/2018

"The trainer is a great instructor"

Anonymous  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 5/11/2018 to 10/11/2018

"Good training experience in the Netherlands."

Anonymous  -  Cisco CCNA Cloud (6 days) 28/10/2018 to 2/11/2018

"Great training experience, good facilities. The instructor quite experienced with useful practical knowledge and provided good guidance. I will recommend the firebrand boot-camp."

Adey Awotedu, Mr  -  ISACA CRISC Certificering (Certified in Risk and Information Systems Control) (3 days) 29/10/2018 to 31/10/2018

"The training fitted to my expectations and exceeded in some aspects as well."

Anonymous  -  ISACA CRISC Certificering (Certified in Risk and Information Systems Control) (3 days) 29/10/2018 to 31/10/2018

"The courses are very intense, literally a boot camp!! The best part is the experience of the Instructors who offer a blend of field experience and theory in the teaching. It makes a difference to understand the concepts! "

L.J, International Institute for Democracy and Electoral Assistance  -  ISACA CRISC Certificering (Certified in Risk and Information Systems Control) (3 days) 29/10/2018 to 31/10/2018

"This is a very well organised training, but prepare yourself, this is an intensif course from which youll get so much !!"

Anonymous  -  Project Management Institute (PMI)® Project Management Professional (PMP)® Certificering (5 days) 18/6/2018 to 22/6/2018

"This is a very well organised training, but prepare yourself, this is an intensif course from which youll get so much !!"

Anonymous  -  Project Management Institute (PMI)® Project Management Professional (PMP)® Certificering (5 days) 18/6/2018 to 22/6/2018

"Thanks for this intensive and quite productive training session !"

Alain Dedeurwaerder  -  Amazon Web Services (AWS) Firebrand's training for AWS's Certified Solutions Architect – Associate certificering (4 days) 22/5/2018 to 24/5/2018

"Great Training Provider, very professional and highly skilled trainer. Effective and efficient approach, with added value. Thank you for this awesome experience."

Y.J.V., NATO  -  ISACA CISM Certificering (4 days) 14/5/2018 to 17/5/2018

"Very pleased with the experience, will certainly do it again and recommend it! "

R.T.  -  Six Sigma Black Belt (5 days) 12/5/2018 to 16/5/2018

"Exactly what I was hoping for: a complete overview into green belt/ lean six sigma with tools & methodologies. Intense but rewarding. Very knowledgeable instructor, who brought in many examples from real life- just excellent!"

Matteo de Padova, Johnson & Johnson  -  Six Sigma Green Belt (5 days) 7/5/2018 to 11/5/2018

"In short it was a very pleasant stay at the hotel, and the instructor was great."

Anonymous  -  EC-Council Computer Hacking Forensics Investigator (CHFI) (5 days) 16/4/2018 to 20/4/2018

"The knowledge and professionalism of the instructor, supporting and replaying all our question is really amazing. The Ruwenberg hotel is really nice and the service on the hotel fantastic. Overall, I've had a fantastic experience."

David Alonso  -  Microsoft Architecting Microsoft Azure Solutions (3 days) 9/4/2018 to 11/4/2018

"Good environment for a training, professional people."

Anonymous  -  Microsoft Architecting Microsoft Azure Solutions (3 days) 9/4/2018 to 11/4/2018

"First time in Benelux and have been impressed by the facilities, supportive and friendly staff of both the hotel and Firebrand. A lot of material to cover however, the instructor equips you with experience and knowledge to build upon. "

Jeremy Green, Firebrand Training  -  EC-Council Certified Ethical Hacker (CEH) (5 days) 9/4/2018 to 13/4/2018

"I am very happy with the DMAIC approach we have learned in the Green Belt Training. It is going to help me to improve the processes in my company and also to solve complex problems in my personal life. "

J.C.  -  Six Sigma Green Belt (5 days) 5/3/2018 to 9/3/2018

"I would strongly recommend this training as a must have for all quality staff."

Ben Farhangui, Worldline  -  Six Sigma Green Belt & Black Belt (10 days) 5/3/2018 to 14/3/2018

"Firebrand promises and delivers highly trained instructors, modern teaching methods and a good infrastructure. It is a great opportunity for anyone who cares about having a qualitative training process. "

F.B., Sonoma Internet Gmbh  -  Six Sigma Green Belt (5 days) 5/3/2018 to 9/3/2018

"Firebrand is a professional training provider which provides training courses by fields experts in awesome and distraction less locations."

Yahya Alazri  -  EC-Council Certified Ethical Hacker (CEH) (5 days) 29/1/2018 to 2/2/2018

"It is a very hard training and I don't think it's suitable for complete beginners in networking. Our instructor was very competent and the location was excellent."

Christian Dietrich  -  Cisco CCNA (Routing & Switching) (7 days) 4/12/2017 to 10/12/2017

"Great overall experience, very experienced instructor with an amazing ability to explain. Highly recommended. "

Milan Seman  -  Six Sigma Master Black Belt (5 days) 16/10/2017 to 20/10/2017

"Doing the Black Belt training with Firebrand was very good. Organisation and time for the training were well elaborated. Instructor was excellent! "

Barbara Hedler  -  Six Sigma Black Belt (5 days) 9/12/2017 to 13/12/2017

"The training was very useful and will help me in my day to day job of application of tools and training delivery. Thanks to the trainer for being such a vast resource of knowledge and for making that available!"

T.R  -  Six Sigma Master Black Belt (5 days) 16/10/2017 to 20/10/2017

"I attended the CEH course at De Ruwenberg Hotel. Since it was the first time I attended a course in order to be certified in something related to my professional field, I did not know what to expect. Luckily for me, I didn't turn out to be a twelve-hours-a-day boring and endless course. Thanks to the instructor, the lessons went smoothly and were very entertaining, but without forgetting the main purpose of the course: pass the exam! For this, he proved that he knew what he was talking about, focusing on what was important and always providing practical situations. De Ruwenberg is the perfect hotel to organize these kind of events. Kind staff, quality facilities and surrounded by nature. Firebrand has its own house at the hotel, also with quality facilities, computer rooms with all the software that you might need already installed, snacks and beberages so that you dont have to worry about anything, just learn! In the end I passed the exam and I can say I am CEH certified ! Thank you Firebrand ! "

Anonymous  -  EC-Council Certified Ethical Hacker (CEH) (5 days) 2/10/2017 to 6/10/2017

"16 hours a day of packed and intense learning but still a big smile at the end and still asking for more."

Stephane Giuliani, Amadeus Data Processin  -  EC-Council Certified Ethical Hacker (CEH) (5 days) 2/10/2017 to 6/10/2017

"It was a very intensive and helpful training. I learned a lot of helpful tools. My objective was to better understand my customers. I reached my objective. "

Nora Bernhardt, Freelance Communication trainer  -  Six Sigma Green Belt (5 days) 28/8/2017 to 1/9/2017

"It was a hard but good course - a lot of information and a good teacher. We did a lot of practical work and it was nice to see the output of all the theoretical knowledge out of the book. "

Anonymous  -  Cisco ICND1 (CCENT) (4 days) 14/8/2017 to 17/8/2017

"The 5 days MSP training with the foundation, practitioner and advanced practitioner examinations is a demanding but great learning experience. The Firebrand trainer knows to keep a perfect balance between the theory, real life examples and experiences as well as preparation tips for the certification exams, which ensures a high certification rate (and thus a great return on the investment)"

G.H.  -  AXELOS MSP® Foundation, Practitioner & Advanced Practitioner (5 days) 3/7/2017 to 7/7/2017

"A 9 day sprint through all things Azure with a focus on getting through the MSCE exams for architecting and developing cloud solutions. The long days paid off. Comfortable accommodation with knowledgeable and attentive staff."

Graham Morgan, Spatial Consultants Ltd  -  Microsoft MCSA: Cloud Platform & MCSE: Cloud Platform and Infrastructure (Azure) (10 days) 10/7/2017 to 18/7/2017

"The training is very intense but also very interesting. Preparation is needed but the trainer was very competent and knowledgeable, truly helping candidates to reach the required level of knowledge and comprehension. The trainers hands on experience also helps a lot as he gives real life illustrations of MSP concepts."

François D., Capgemini  -  AXELOS MSP® Foundation, Practitioner & Advanced Practitioner (5 days) 3/7/2017 to 7/7/2017

"Overall good experience. This is truly fast track learning, so be prepared to do an extra effort. Ensure you have completed pre-study (if required) before you attend, or it will be difficult to keep up. Enjoy!"

Kim Dyrby Hansen  -  AXELOS MSP® Foundation, Practitioner & Advanced Practitioner (5 days) 19/6/2017 to 23/6/2017

"Training was very complete and helped me to complete the picture of BB and tools to use in the future"

Anonymous  -  Six Sigma Black Belt (5 days) 24/6/2017 to 28/6/2017

"I love the concept, being focused on the material with a good concept supporting it."

Alfred Gietjes, AGILENT TECHNILOGIES  -  Six Sigma Green Belt (5 days) 24/4/2017 to 28/4/2017

"Straight forward - to the point with a clear and funny instructor. Recommended!"

Hampus Siroky  -  ITIL® Foundation Certificering (ITIL 4) (2 days) 26/6/2017 to 27/6/2017

"Intense and complete."

Milan Seman, OPCW  -  Six Sigma Green Belt (5 days) 24/4/2017 to 28/4/2017

"We had Phil Anderson, a very nice and intelligent man. He had to put through a lot of information. I did not take the exam at the end of the week, because I am a person who needs more time to process information. The course was structured and well done by Phil. I would recommend him as a trainer. Teacher gets a 9. The facilities of the training were good. Everything was prepared before the training, so it had an easy start. "

Danny van Oijen, Havenziekenhuis  -  Microsoft MCSA: Windows 10 (6 days) 13/3/2017 to 18/3/2017

"Intense study with a great instructor and awesome co-students."

Martin Petersen, Silvaco A/S  -  Microsoft MTA Security, Windows Server Administration & Networking (6 days) 25/1/2016 to 30/1/2016

"Fast and Furious but great content delivered by a great instructor. Accelerated Learning can be challenging but 3 certificates in a week speaks for itself. I can go back to work and apply lots of the things I have learned straightaway. Training centre and environment were great, created a nice learning environment and the camaraderie between course members was great."

Sam Hanson, Ace Container Services  -  Microsoft MTA Security, Windows Server Administration & Networking (6 days) 25/1/2016 to 30/1/2016

"The instructor was very knowledgable, and I would participate another course with him as the instructor. I am likely to attend the follow up course in the UK in April 2016. "

R.S., CACI   -  EC-Council Certified Ethical Hacker (CEH) (5 days) 14/12/2015 to 18/12/2015

"The teacher is a really good guy, he has a really good way of teaching the course. He explains it with examples etc. The overall impression of the lecture is really good. It also opened my eyes in security and I'm planning to do the next ec-council and hope this same instructor will do the course, he did a really good job. "

B.C., All Buro Solutions  -  EC-Council Certified Ethical Hacker (CEH) (5 days) 14/12/2015 to 18/12/2015

"Extreme focus, very experienced trainer, great exam preparation, sure to pass"

Anonymous  -  EC-Council Computer Hacking Forensics Investigator (CHFI) (5 days) 30/11/2015 to 4/12/2015

"I thought it would be almost impossible to become SQL Server MCSA in 9 days, its normally 3 weeks of courses plus 3 exam days, but after very hard work I succeeded. Thanks a lot Firebrand and the instructor for that!"

Joakim Ronnberg, Council of the European Union  -  Microsoft MCSA: SQL Server (9 days) 13/10/2014 to 21/10/2014

"PRINCE2 in just three days. At first I was very sceptic but the intensive and information packed training proved me wrong! I'll recommend this course to anyone who wants to get certified in the shortest time possible. Why spend two weeks if three days will suffice?"

Chris Rauws, Utrecht University  -  AXELOS PRINCE2® 2017 - Foundation & Practitioner (3 days) 25/11/2013 to 27/11/2013

"Firebrandtrainings are perfectly suited to gain a huge amount of theoretical and practical knowledge within a minimal timeframe."

Markus Altmeier  -  Project Management Institute (PMI)® Project Management Professional (PMP)® Certificering (5 days) 30/9/2013 to 4/10/2013

"Firebrandtrainings are perfectly suited to gain a huge amount of theoretical and practical knowledge within a minimal timeframe."

Markus Altmeier  -  Project Management Institute (PMI)® Project Management Professional (PMP)® Certificering (5 days) 30/9/2013 to 4/10/2013

"I attended the Prince2 practitioners training at Firebrand. The pre-exam guide was concise and very valuable learning aid. The staff was friendly, the teacher experienced+insightful and the participants stimulated learning. A good experience overall."

Anonymous  -  AXELOS PRINCE2® 2017 - Foundation & Practitioner (3 days) 25/11/2013 to 27/11/2013

"I loved the set up of the course, the enthusiasm of the tutor and the rest of the group. Furthermore the facilities were very conducive for this type of course. "

W.F.  -  Project Management Institute (PMI)® Project Management Professional (PMP)® Certificering (5 days) 30/9/2013 to 4/10/2013

"I loved the set up of the course, the enthusiasm of the tutor and the rest of the group. Furthermore the facilities were very conducive for this type of course. "

W.F.  -  Project Management Institute (PMI)® Project Management Professional (PMP)® Certificering (5 days) 30/9/2013 to 4/10/2013

"Firebrand communicate well through each phase of the training. I.e. purchasing the course, preparing you for the course, the actual course and course completion. This is useful in knowing what is expected of you and when."

Scott Thomson  -  The Open Group TOGAF® 9.2 certified training (Level 1&2) (3 days) 14/10/2013 to 16/10/2013

"Efficient, no fuss, friendly. "

Anonymous  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 12/8/2013 to 18/8/2013

"Firebrand : The fastest way to learn. Great team and very helpful."

Anonymous  -  Microsoft MCSA: Windows Server 2012 R2 (9 days) 9/6/2013 to 16/6/2013

"I really enjoy the Firebrand training format. The trainer was passionate and knowledgeable about the material he was teaching."

Arjen Post  -  EC-Council Certified Ethical Hacker (CEH) (5 days) 8/7/2013 to 12/7/2013

"The CEHv8 Firebrand Training was very, very good. Five days non-stop training by an excellent teacher with loads of experience."

Robert Jan van der Burght, Kadaster  -  EC-Council Certified Ethical Hacker (CEH) (5 days) 8/7/2013 to 12/7/2013

"Very intensive course, trainer was great."

C.V  -  Scrum Firebrands opleiding voor Scrum.orgs Professional Scrum Master certificering (2 days) 15/7/2013 to 16/7/2013

"Goede opzet van de cursus met een geweldig docent die complexe materie weet te vertalen in begrijpelijke taal en toch diepgang weet te brengen. "

Peter van Luit  -  Six Sigma Green Belt (5 days) 3/12/2012 to 7/12/2012

"A course thats On Time, On Target, On Quality. Nice!"

Toin Pijnenburg, Gemeente Oude IJsselstreek  -  Six Sigma Green Belt (5 days) 3/12/2012 to 7/12/2012

"The instructor provided a wonderful balance between education and entertainment, ensuring an enjoyable learning expereince, whilst displaying real credibility through real life examples and expereince."

stephen francis  -  Six Sigma Green Belt (5 days) 3/12/2012 to 7/12/2012

"Great course that fits in the needs of intensive an continuous training from professional experts. The format offers the possibility to get knowledge but has the least impact on available work - billable time."

Robert Bals, sevenhorses  -  ISO 27001 Lead Auditor - Information Security Management (3 days) 29/10/2012 to 31/10/2012

"If you want to test your IT and TI skills for becoming a security specialist this is the way to start. Be prepared to get on a technical challenging rollercoaster and get inspired with new ideas."

Ronald van Dorp, KPN  -  EC-Council Certified Ethical Hacker (CEH) (5 days) 15/10/2012 to 19/10/2012

"Very good training with good instructor. Make sure you prepare well for this training and bring a dictionary."

R.T.  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 29/10/2012 to 4/11/2012

"The CEHv7 training was lot of fun! Nice hacking and lost of study materials I like it this way!!"

Maurice Janmaat, Ordina  -  EC-Council Certified Ethical Hacker (CEH) (5 days) 15/10/2012 to 19/10/2012

"Fine, quick and accurate instructor with very up to date knowledge. Training facilities are fine: small room, good food, nice surroundings."

N.B  -  EC-Council Certified Ethical Hacker (CEH) (5 days) 8/10/2012 to 12/10/2012

"Firebrand offers a very professional course, backed up by ISC² approved teachers. Our teacher gave a very clear course, supported by his anecdotes and experience. We were lucky to have a small group which allowed us to go deeper into things and to exchange points of view. The hotel in Helvoirt, despite the fact that the rooms are really small, is really well located. In the middle of the woods, it helps you concentrate on your study without having too many distractions and without the city noise. Food is really good too! ;o)"

Eric Peeters, ING Belgium  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 21/5/2012 to 27/5/2012

"Enlightening course. I suddenly realised I knew much less about security than I originally thought. It requires a great deal of stamina to do the bootcamp. Key element is to keep focused all the time. The exam is not to be underestimated due to a long a fatiguing week and the many questions."

E.H  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 26/3/2012 to 1/4/2012

"Very positive about the trainer; lots and lots of good examples. Lay down a good CISSP foundation for me."

Anonymous, Rabobank Nederland  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 26/3/2012 to 1/4/2012

"Well organised, very good training"

Palle Hansen  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 26/3/2012 to 1/4/2012

"Excellent training and to the point. The trainer had a broad experience in the field of BCP that made the syllabus more vivid. The logistics part was also very well organised."

Marc Berghmans  -  BCI Firebrand's Training for BCI's CBCI certificering (3 days) 27/2/2012 to 29/2/2012

"Intensive 10 days, where all phases of team development are tried. Tested and developed both hard and soft skills around Lean Six Sigma concepts that are truly valuable for broader application. Course leader was excellent in bringing real life, practical examples that assisted in the learning process."

K.K  -  Six Sigma Green Belt & Black Belt (10 days) 10/3/2012 to 19/3/2012

"I was really happy with my PMP course. It was very thorough and I will be sure to use the knowledge in my work as Project Manager. The fact that our whole group passed the exam proves that the trainer did an excellent job!"

Susanne Waldau, Mdina BV  -  Project Management Institute (PMI)® Project Management Professional (PMP)® Certificering (5 days) 5/12/2011 to 9/12/2011

"I was really happy with my PMP course. It was very thorough and I will be sure to use the knowledge in my work as Project Manager. The fact that our whole group passed the exam proves that the trainer did an excellent job!"

Susanne Waldau, Mdina BV  -  Project Management Institute (PMI)® Project Management Professional (PMP)® Certificering (5 days) 5/12/2011 to 9/12/2011

"Great teacher, extremely skilled, great personality. "

Steven Pringels, Syncrogenics  -  Microsoft Dynamics AX 2012 Development - Advanced (4 days) 15/12/2011 to 18/12/2011

"Compact course which demands motivation and tenacity to succeed."

Esther Schagen  -  AXELOS PRINCE2® 2017 - Foundation & Practitioner (3 days) 21/11/2011 to 23/11/2011

"Accelerated training is quite tough. Work and study throughout the day takes up to 14 hours, but due to its intensity you will remain focussed. "

Patrick Blom, Bosch Rexroth  -  Six Sigma Green Belt (5 days) 21/11/2011 to 25/11/2011

"I can recommend Firebrand training PRINCE2® Foundation & Practitioner. The trainer very knowledgeable regarding PRINCE2® Foundation & Practitioner and had the skills to teach our group very well. The approach Firebrand has, with full dedicated training in a short period of time, worked for me. It was heavy but doable. The training facility in Helvoirt was for sure suitable for this training purpose. If you consider taking a course at Firebrand with his approach make sure you prepare yourself as best as you can."

Maurice van Montfort, Infor Global Solutions  -  AXELOS PRINCE2® 2017 - Foundation & Practitioner (3 days) 24/10/2011 to 26/10/2011

"Great learning atmosphere but exhausting."

Anonymous  -  Microsoft Certified Azure Solutions Architect Expert (6 days) 23/9/2019 to 28/9/2019

"Excellent teacher and good learning location"

Anonymous  -  (ISC)2 Certified Cloud Security Professional (CCSP) (6 days) 23/9/2019 to 28/9/2019

"The instructor gave a common thread through complex topics which made it very easy to follow and understand even after some days intense learning."

Anonymous, Worldline Germany GmbH  -  Cisco CCNA Security (IINS) (4 days) 9/9/2019 to 12/9/2019

"Fast learning but long sessions. The learning material was super. "

Anonymous  -  Scrum Firebrands opleiding voor Scrum.orgs Professional Scrum Master certificering (2 days) 5/9/2019 to 6/9/2019

"Compact training that incorporates everything to understand Scrum and perform it successfully at work. Considering that the training took me just 1,5 days, I can recommend it to everyone."

Anonymous, PwC  -  Scrum Firebrands opleiding voor Scrum.orgs Professional Scrum Master certificering (2 days) 5/9/2019 to 6/9/2019

"If you have the brain, but not the time, Firebrand is the best for you."

Anonymous  -  Amazon Web Services (AWS) Firebrand's training for AWS's Certified Solutions Architect – Associate certificering (4 days) 26/8/2019 to 29/8/2019

"4 days full of information and valuable discussion."

Anonymous  -  ISACA CISM Certificering (4 days) 12/8/2019 to 15/8/2019

"The training was in a relaxed atmosphere with good facilities and a great instructor.Thanks!"

C.B.  -  CompTIA Cloud+ (3 days) 7/8/2019 to 9/8/2019

"I found the course very interesting, providing a great deal of information around various use cases for cloud modules. The instructor ran the course very well, being engaging and informative throughout."

Anonymous, IBM  -  CompTIA Cloud+ (3 days) 7/8/2019 to 9/8/2019

"Enjoyed visit to Wyboston lakes. Staff and facilities were exceptional - Highly recommended for those who want to learn in accelerated mode !"

S.R.  -  Microsoft MCSA: BI Reporting (4 days) 5/8/2019 to 8/8/2019

"Very friendly atmosphere and everyone is very helpful."

Thomas Stephens  -  Microsoft MCSA: BI Reporting (4 days) 5/8/2019 to 8/8/2019

"Very informative and helpful with questions enabling me to get my certification."

Michael Howard  -  Microsoft MCSA: BI Reporting (4 days) 5/8/2019 to 8/8/2019

"Intense.. but good!"

K.P.  -  Microsoft MCSA: BI Reporting (4 days) 5/8/2019 to 8/8/2019

"The lecturer is very knowledgeable and charismatic. I really enjoyed my course and learned a lot."

Anonymous  -  Microsoft MCSA: BI Reporting (4 days) 5/8/2019 to 8/8/2019

"Although long hours, the instruction was excellent. Lots of examples of cyber security in the real world making it more real. Thank you."

C.F., MoD  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 29/7/2019 to 3/8/2019

"Good focused environment in which to learn and meet peers."

Anonymous  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 29/7/2019 to 3/8/2019

"I have used Firebrand Training a few times now and they never disappoint. The instructor did everything in his power to ensure that he covered various learning styles and has vast experience in the area he teaches. All of the staff onsite are friendly and do their utmost to ensure you have everything you need."

Melanie Taylor, Security Risk Managemnt   -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 29/7/2019 to 3/8/2019

"The experience re-ignited my passion for learning and more importantly, and seek to implement that learning."

J.P.  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 29/7/2019 to 3/8/2019

"An intense week of training, but totally worth it!"

Anonymous  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 29/7/2019 to 3/8/2019

"Excellent experience to get your head down and really concentrate on the subject matter."

Anonymous, NA  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 29/7/2019 to 3/8/2019

"Although intensive, there was still time to explore topics that were interesting and particularly useful. I learnt more than I thought I would."

Robert Baxter  -  Microsoft Programming in C# (4 days) 29/7/2019 to 1/8/2019

"Firebrand offers a unique experience with on-site learning. This empowers you to dedicate your complete focus on gaining a good understanding of the subject material in a short amount of time."

C.N.  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 29/7/2019 to 3/8/2019

"The instructor is a star with a depth of knowledge that got me to the pass."

Anonymous  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 29/7/2019 to 3/8/2019

"A wonderful self contained bubble in the middle of nowhere, with excellent facilities, trainer and life support systems. Perfectly set up to support the focus and consolidation for the knowledge and techniques needed to pass the CISSP."

Alan Morris, Crawford and company  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 29/7/2019 to 3/8/2019

"Fast paced and hard work, but good"

Anonymous  -  Microsoft Specialist: Dynamics 365 Customisation and Configuration (4 days) 29/7/2019 to 1/8/2019

"Very well-organised, great communication, fabulous facilities and approachable well-informed instructor .The instructor provided real-life examples and clear explanations with relevant slides, notes, lab work and practice questions. Also. there are small, informal,and supportive groups.As well as, good and nearby accommodation. There is Lots of Food! The hot chocolate kept me going late at night ."

Anonymous  -  Microsoft Specialist: Dynamics 365 Customisation and Configuration (4 days) 29/7/2019 to 1/8/2019

"Would recommend to anyone wanting an intense training session with great staff."

Anonymous  -  Microsoft Programming in C# (4 days) 29/7/2019 to 1/8/2019

"Great training course and a great instructor. Very intensive but highly informative."

S.B.  -  CompTIA Security+ Certificering (3 days) 29/7/2019 to 31/7/2019

"Nice facilities, contextual learning, practical examples, and a knowledgeable and engaging tutor. "

Y.M.  -  CompTIA Security+ Certificering (3 days) 29/7/2019 to 31/7/2019

"The course is very in depth and beneficial, sometimes it can be complicated but not only do the teachers help you, a lot of the other students do as well. "

M.S., Cyber threat Security LTD  -  CompTIA Security+ Certificering (3 days) 29/7/2019 to 31/7/2019

"Firebrand training really is accelerated learning at its finest.From the experienced instructors, to the course content and guidance to help you prepare for the exam/takeaways to your given career.I loved my stay here and if I was planning to do another course which firebrand offers, I would not look else where."

Abdulkarim Youssof, KDS UK Ltd  -  Microsoft Programming in C# (4 days) 29/7/2019 to 1/8/2019

"Great quality of teaching along with the enthusiasm of the trainer to break every step down into real world examples helped my understanding. Would recommend to anyone wanting an intense training session with great staff."

Matthew Kemp  -  Microsoft Programming in C# (4 days) 29/7/2019 to 1/8/2019

"Excellent quality instruction; super intensive pace that will take you back 20 years to University exam cramming. "

Anonymous  -  Amazon Web Services (AWS) Firebrand's training for AWS's Certified Solutions Architect – Associate certificering (4 days) 20/5/2019 to 23/5/2019

"I think the course was great and the instructor taught us well given the time he had. "

Umera Saddiq, Thomson Reuters   -  CompTIA Security+ Certificering (3 days) 29/7/2019 to 31/7/2019

"Great training and knowledgeable instructor."

Anonymous  -  CompTIA Security+ Certificering (3 days) 29/7/2019 to 31/7/2019

"Excellent service. Very knowledgeable trainer."

D.J.  -  CompTIA Security+ Certificering (3 days) 29/7/2019 to 31/7/2019

"Great Training, I was well prepared for the certification, furthermore I learnt a lot."

Anonymous, Siemens  -  ISACA CISM Certificering (4 days) 22/7/2019 to 25/7/2019

"Great experience and the best preparation for the CIssp exam I can imagine."

Anonymous  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 22/7/2019 to 27/7/2019

"The course was very focused. The operation manager and admin were very helpful."

Anonymous, Quotidien Partnership  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 22/7/2019 to 27/7/2019

"The course structure was perfect, which made it very easy and suitable for all. The instructor was fantastic. Highly recommend. "

Adam Heath, Vantage health  -  AXELOS PRINCE2® 2017 - Foundation & Practitioner (3 days) 26/7/2019 to 28/7/2019

"I had a good experience, the instructor was calm and made you trust that he would get you through the exam and gave us confidence."

Tyler Bussman, Firebrand   -  AXELOS PRINCE2® 2017 - Foundation & Practitioner (3 days) 26/7/2019 to 28/7/2019

"This course should be pre-required for it-security managers. It lays the foundation and makes sure you the knowledge to a sufficent depth."

Anonymous  -  (ISC)2 Certified Cloud Security Professional (CCSP) (6 days) 22/7/2019 to 27/7/2019

"Best instructor I have experienced and a solid course content delivered at a great rate to maximize learning in minimum time."

Michael Wright  -  The Open Group TOGAF® 9.2 certified training (Level 1&2) (3 days) 22/7/2019 to 24/7/2019

"Facilities are great for learning and relaxing in-between.The tutor was supportive and available late into the evening. Any queries were answered with extra support and time given as needed. Course content was extensive and covered all aspects."

Deborah Holyoak  -  BCS Level 4 Certificate in Data Analysis Concepts (4 days) 22/7/2019 to 25/7/2019

"Firebrand Training courses are a fantastic way to gain the level of knowledge you require to progress professionally. All the staff are very knowledgeable and happy to help. They tailor your learning needs to you as an individual meaning you will really get the most out of your learning. "

Jay Cooper, Bourne Leisure  -  BCS Level 4 Certificate in Data Analysis Concepts (4 days) 22/7/2019 to 25/7/2019

"Great course, I gained a lot of understanding about data analysis in its own right, and how to relate it to your own company. "

joanne bowman, mitchells and butler  -  BCS Level 4 Certificate in Data Analysis Concepts (4 days) 22/7/2019 to 25/7/2019

"Excellent facilities at Wyboston. Staff were very welcoming and helpful throughout the course. "

M.L.  -  BCS Level 4 Certificate in Data Analysis Concepts (4 days) 22/7/2019 to 25/7/2019

"A well organised course. The logistics of the training were good - hotel next to the training center."

G.B., Lloyds Banking Group  -  BCS Level 4 Certificate in Data Analysis Concepts (4 days) 24/6/2019 to 27/6/2019

"Good food, nice accommodation and enjoyable course."

J.L.  -  BCS Level 4 Certificate in Data Analysis Concepts (4 days) 22/7/2019 to 25/7/2019

"Amazing atmosphere to learn, properly fed and taken care of."

Anonymous  -  BCS Level 4 Certificate in Data Analysis Concepts (4 days) 22/7/2019 to 25/7/2019

"Training was mint, accommodation and logistics were spot on, really happy with how everything went. Good job Firebrand!"

T.S., Barclays  -  BCS Level 4 Certificate in Data Analysis Concepts (4 days) 24/6/2019 to 27/6/2019

"A fast paced course packed full of content. The delivery was brilliant. The pace, knowledge and humor of the instructor is what made the course for me. "

John Campbell, Pistris Limited  -  The Open Group TOGAF® 9.2 certified training (Level 1&2) (3 days) 22/7/2019 to 24/7/2019

"This is my second time at Firebrand and I thoroughly enjoyed it here. The staff are very good at what they do and the atmosphere in both the training facility and the hotel is relaxing and good quality."

R.O.  -  The Open Group TOGAF® 9.2 certified training (Level 1&2) (3 days) 22/7/2019 to 24/7/2019

"Excellent setup, high quality course. I really appreciated it ."

Anonymous  -  The Open Group TOGAF® 9.2 certified training (Level 1&2) (3 days) 22/7/2019 to 24/7/2019

"I really enjoyed the course , the location is fantastic and the food is amazing!"

S.S.  -  ITIL® Practitioner (2 days) 30/5/2019 to 31/5/2019

"Its my 3rd course with Firebrand and I'm delighted with the quality of attention and facilities provided. Thank you."

D.L., National grid   -  Microsoft MCSA: SQL Server 2016 - Database Development (6 days) 15/7/2019 to 20/7/2019

"Prepare well in advance of this course, as the instructor will defiantly be doing the same. This course is packed with valuable info and is worth the investment ."

Anonymous  -  Microsoft MCSA: SQL Server 2016 - Database Development (6 days) 15/7/2019 to 20/7/2019

"Enjoyed the process of intense training. Get your heads down and focus."

Anonymous  -  Microsoft MCSA: SQL Server 2016 - Database Development (6 days) 15/7/2019 to 20/7/2019

"Very friendly, professional, efficient and successful"

Corinne Dearn, NA  -  ISACA CISM Certificering (4 days) 15/7/2019 to 18/7/2019

"Accommodation was great.Staff were very helpful and nice.Facilities were superb."

Pesh Hamza, Leigh Day  -  EC-Council Certified Ethical Hacker (CEH) (5 days) 15/7/2019 to 19/7/2019

"Be prepared for an intensive week! CEH has a lot of content and will require commitment. The outcomes will be rewarding though."

Adam Pigg  -  EC-Council Certified Ethical Hacker (CEH) (5 days) 15/7/2019 to 19/7/2019

"I appreciate a lot the large range of topics dealt within this program and the degree of details."

Anonymous  -  EC-Council Certified Ethical Hacker (CEH) (5 days) 15/7/2019 to 19/7/2019

"Fast pace, expert driven, results achieved and speedy certification."

Kevin Haklar, HSIB  -  ISACA CISM Certificering (4 days) 15/7/2019 to 18/7/2019

"I completed a CISM training course with Firebrand and the course and tutor was excellent. The tutor was extremely knowledgeable regarding the course material and also had many real-world examples to share with the class. The Firebrand venue, accommodation, food etc. were also excellent. I found the days quite long but it was a much better utilisation of my time and importantly I passed the exam. Many thanks to the Firebrand team."

Andrew Baxter, Makita Oy  -  ISACA CISM Certificering (4 days) 15/7/2019 to 18/7/2019

"Firebrand looked after me very well, ensuring i was fed and watered and in a comfortable environment to maximize focus and learning. The course was instructed using a lot of relevant real world scenarios which translated well into the material being taught. Very professional, great value for money and I would highly recommend Firebrand for future training requirements."

Clive Boonzaaier, Cipher Security LLC  -  ISACA CISM Certificering (4 days) 15/7/2019 to 18/7/2019

"Great course for vendor exams. The accelerated courses aren't for everyone but great if you can handle the pressure"

Anonymous  -  Microsoft MCSE: Productivity (Skype for Business 2015) (7 days) 8/7/2019 to 14/7/2019

"Travelling all the way to Firebrand from another country is differently worth it. They assist you the best, they can and find a solution. Your opinion is heard and they provide several ways to the goal of a good trip, great exam and pleasant stay"

Martin Andersen, It-Relation  -  Microsoft MCSE: Productivity (Skype for Business 2015) (7 days) 8/7/2019 to 14/7/2019

"I attended the CCSP course as I wanted to complement my understanding of cloud with a respected and identified qualification. This was the first time that I had attended a firebrand course and they did not disappoint. I found the team there professional, knowledgeable and friendly, combining this with the 24 hr access to their labs and facilities. I could not have asked for anything more to improve my chance at being successful."

C.G.  -  (ISC)2 Certified Cloud Security Professional (CCSP) (6 days) 8/7/2019 to 13/7/2019

"Great experience all around. Very enlightening."

Tycjan Jaworski  -  Microsoft MCSE: Productivity (Skype for Business 2015) (7 days) 8/7/2019 to 14/7/2019

"Very informative. Lecturer was very knowledgeable on a wide variety of subjects. A pleasure being bombarded with so much information."

Japie Van Der Merwe, SBM  -  GIAC Global Industrial Cyber Security Professional (GICSP) (5 days) 8/7/2019 to 12/7/2019

"It was a very useful experience and I feel more confident in my ability to pass the exam."

Anonymous  -  GIAC Global Industrial Cyber Security Professional (GICSP) (5 days) 8/7/2019 to 12/7/2019

"A highly focused learning experience while retaining a relaxed atmosphere. All relevant course aspects explained in high level detail. I would highly recommend this course to anyone looking to learn CCSP."

N.S.  -  (ISC)2 Certified Cloud Security Professional (CCSP) (6 days) 8/7/2019 to 13/7/2019

"Enjoyed my time at Firebrand. The training facilities are good. Plenty of free refreshments and close to your room for relation. Nice surroundings. Clean hotel."

Anonymous  -  Oracle OCA Java SE 8 Programmer (3 days) 8/7/2019 to 10/7/2019

"The teaching techniques and facilities are very good to focus on learning and training."

P.T.  -  (ISC)2 Certified Cloud Security Professional (CCSP) (6 days) 8/7/2019 to 13/7/2019

"The training was structured very well. The trainer was excellent and concepts were thoroughly explained."

R.S.  -  Oracle OCA Java SE 8 Programmer (3 days) 8/7/2019 to 10/7/2019

"I had been planning to undertake my CCSP certification for some time and had even considered going directly to ICS2 to purchase the course and undertake self-study. I approached Firebrand and initially was put off by the cost of the course. Eventually, I decided to take the plunge and take part in the course. The whole experience of Firebrand and the course has been exceptional. I spent a week at the training centre where I met many other Professional IT folk in similar situations as myself of varying skillsets. The quality of the accommodation and food has exceeded my expectations, the course materials and delivery of the training was also exceptional. The trainer is exceptional in her experience and was able to control the training group and keep us all engaged at all times. The format of the training course was well planned and thought out. The training sessions were ideal in length with breaks to keep us motivated and engaged with question sessions between each domain to keep our minds active and the constant flow of information. I would recommend Firebrand as a training provider to anyone wishing to extend their learning and achieve certifications. All staff are professional and pleasant to deal with as well as the cleaning staff whom retain the upkeep of the rooms in the Willows centre. I stayed in one of the newer rooms and was very impressed with the quality and comfort of the room. My only criticism is the wireless, its rubbish. This was reported during the course and highlighted to the staff on various occasions. In fairness, Firebrand took this seriously and worked to address the situation. "

Jonathan Clement, Gemini Technical Solutions Ltd  -  (ISC)2 Certified Cloud Security Professional (CCSP) (6 days) 8/7/2019 to 13/7/2019

"Great instructors - and great learning experience. "

Anonymous  -  (ISC)2 Certified Cloud Security Professional (CCSP) (6 days) 8/7/2019 to 13/7/2019

"Firebrand training is an excellent platform to use to improve knowledge and to prepare for a specific exam or test "

Paul Horn, Pertemps  -  (ISC)2 Certified Cloud Security Professional (CCSP) (6 days) 8/7/2019 to 13/7/2019

"An intense but rewarding course. Highly recommended for anyone wanting to gain a solid platform in forensics. "

James Booth, Milton Keynes College  -  EC-Council Computer Hacking Forensics Investigator (CHFI) (5 days) 8/7/2019 to 12/7/2019

"Firebrand makes you eat, sleep and breathe the subject and is by far the best way to learn."

Jason Halls, Institute of Cancer Research  -  EC-Council Computer Hacking Forensics Investigator (CHFI) (5 days) 8/7/2019 to 12/7/2019

"Second time here, very good facilities and instructor. Very knowledgeable and engaging."

J.M.  -  EC-Council Computer Hacking Forensics Investigator (CHFI) (5 days) 8/7/2019 to 12/7/2019

"Excellent preparation for the exam plus lots more useful information."

P.G.  -  Scrum Firebrands opleiding voor Scrum.orgs Professional Scrum Master certificering (2 days) 8/7/2019 to 9/7/2019

"The instructor has been working in the relevant field for the past 30 years. The examples provided enhance our learning and makes it easier to understand the concept. Highly recommended."

J.B.  -  Scrum Firebrands opleiding voor Scrum.orgs Professional Scrum Master certificering (2 days) 8/7/2019 to 9/7/2019

"Wonderful training site, very picturesque and hotel is very good."

John Clark, Allpay Ltd  -  Scrum Firebrands opleiding voor Scrum.orgs Professional Scrum Master certificering (2 days) 8/7/2019 to 9/7/2019

"Learnt a lot in the short period of time, was a successful trip. Thank you"

Anonymous  -  AXELOS MSP® Foundation & Practitioner (3 days) 8/7/2019 to 10/7/2019

"Course was very intense. Excellent tutor.."

S.P.  -  Scrum Firebrands opleiding voor Scrum.orgs Professional Scrum Master certificering (2 days) 8/7/2019 to 9/7/2019

"A Good place to start your IT career."

Anonymous, East Suffolk Council  -  Microsoft MTA Software Development Fundamentals (4 days) 8/7/2019 to 10/7/2019

"Pleasant experience, the standard of teaching is high, and the staff here are very helpful and try their best to make your stay here as easy as possible."

K.I., TfL  -  Microsoft MTA Software Development Fundamentals (4 days) 8/7/2019 to 10/7/2019

"The courses I have attended have been adequate and the teachers have made sure to keep students engaged."

Anonymous  -  Microsoft MTA Software Development Fundamentals (4 days) 8/7/2019 to 10/7/2019

"Enjoyed the accelerated learning process, I find it easier to really focus in short intense bursts, and learn more that way"

Kyle Reeves, CIL  -  Microsoft MTA Software Development Fundamentals (4 days) 8/7/2019 to 10/7/2019

"Training with Firebrand has been a great experience for me. Although it was very intense, I have taken a lot from it. The teacher I had was very knowledgeable and all staff were very professional and welcoming. Would definitely recommend Firebrand for future career progression. "

Gavin Singh, Firebrand Training LTD  -  CompTIA A+ & Network+ (7 days) 22/6/2019 to 28/6/2019

"Firebrand provides an excellent course structure which allows Apprenticeships and employers the opportunity to mound the structure into what is a good fit for their company. There is high quality of teaching for the exams and there are always people you can talk to if you have any questions."

David Stevenson, Quilter  -  Microsoft MTA: Windows Server Administration Fundamentals (3 days) 1/7/2019 to 3/7/2019

"Great experience and insight in a short time."

Anonymous  -  ISACA CISA Certificering (4 days) 1/7/2019 to 4/7/2019

"Firebrand is very organised training provider and will ensure you are at the right hand. The training was intensive but I learned a lot. Appreciation to the instructor."

Anonymous, Bedford Hospital  -  Microsoft MTA: Windows Server Administration Fundamentals (3 days) 1/7/2019 to 3/7/2019

"The instructor was excellent, he delivered essentially very dry material with clarity and wit. He clearly has great experience in Azure, and was able to support the course with real-life war-stories which brought the course to life. My only criticism is that I would have liked to see more time devoted to the labs, but that was probably hard given the material that was covered. I am looking forward to using the knowledge I gained in the course soon. I really like the immersive nature of the training, with the hotel and restaurant only being two minutes away. 24 hour access was a good idea. The accommodation and food were very good. "

Hugh Mullally, Self-Employed  -  Microsoft Certified Azure Developer Associate (4 days) 1/7/2019 to 4/7/2019

"Very organised and good pace with the lectures."

Anonymous  -  Microsoft Certified Azure Developer Associate (4 days) 1/7/2019 to 4/7/2019

"Intense, amusing, enjoyable to spend the time training."

David Sugarman, Regus  -  Microsoft Certified Azure Developer Associate (4 days) 1/7/2019 to 4/7/2019

"We use Firebrand because we know we are getting good quality training and good instructors that are worth every penny."

E.D.  -  ISACA CGEIT Certificering (Certified in the Governance of Enterprise IT) (3 days) 1/7/2019 to 3/7/2019

"I've been to firebrand a couple of times now and the accelerated learning is very helpful."

Scott Jennings  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 17/6/2019 to 22/6/2019

"Excellent delivery of the course by the instructor."

Oladimeji Onalaja, Health Education England HEE  -  Microsoft Certified Azure Fundamentals (1 days) 27/6/2019 to 27/6/2019

"An excellent course, informative content, and engaging presenter ."

Graham Moor, NHSE  -  Microsoft Certified Azure Fundamentals (1 days) 27/6/2019 to 27/6/2019

"Course was thorough, the instructor was very knowledgeable. Good insight."

Arthur Neild, 2gether NHS Foundation Trust  -  Microsoft Certified Azure Fundamentals (1 days) 27/6/2019 to 27/6/2019

"Hard work with the right nice Professional People."

Anonymous  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 24/6/2019 to 29/6/2019

"A huge pile of almost dry information presented in an interesting way which keeps you attentive and helps you remember the stuff. "

Anonymous  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 24/6/2019 to 29/6/2019

"Trainer was very knowledgeable, information was taught at a good pace and I felt ready for my exam at the end"

D.C.  -  CompTIA Network+ Certificering and Training (3 days) 26/6/2019 to 28/6/2019

"By coming to a training center, Firebrand gives you the possibility to focus exclusively on the learning. You don't have to worry on anything else, just study and make it count."

T.V.  -  CompTIA A+ & Network+ (7 days) 22/6/2019 to 28/6/2019

"Very good training course, providing a variety of good knowledge and skills appropriate to my job"

D.C.  -  BCS Level 4 Certificate in Data Analysis Concepts (4 days) 24/6/2019 to 27/6/2019

"Firebrand is a great way to accelerate your learning, providing useful tools and skills for you to take back to your workplace and apply them to your day to day duties."

C.S., Kuehne + Nagel  -  BCS Level 4 Certificate in Data Analysis Concepts (4 days) 24/6/2019 to 27/6/2019

"Good atmosphere, happy to come back and learn more ! "

Louis Othen, Zurich Insurance Group  -  BCS Level 4 Certificate in Data Analysis Concepts (4 days) 24/6/2019 to 27/6/2019

"Fantastic course, brilliant instructor and a really pleasant environment. It was really easy to focus and I enjoyed every moment of it."

A.E.  -  CompTIA A+ (4 days) 22/6/2019 to 25/6/2019

"Excellent training, as per usual"

Mark Elen, Independent Communication Solutions Ltd  -  Cisco CCNP (Routing & Switching) (8 days) 23/6/2019 to 30/6/2019

"Good teacher: clever and informative."

Anonymous  -  ITIL® Foundation Certificering (ITIL 4) (2 days) 10/6/2019 to 11/6/2019

"Intense training courses made possible by industry expert instructors. Very convenient having accommodation and training centre next to each other. Being in a class full of people who are there to achieve the same goal is great motivation that would not have existed if you were learning on your own."

Joseph Lyons, Sitekit Ltd.  -  Microsoft MCSA: Web Applications & MCSD: App Builder (9 days) 17/6/2019 to 25/6/2019

"This is a fairly grueling course, no mistake! The instructor was an engaging tutor and made the content interesting and enjoyable."

Simon Jackson, Sitekit  -  Microsoft MCSA: Web Applications & MCSD: App Builder (9 days) 17/6/2019 to 25/6/2019

"Great experience with course trainer and the Firebrand staff managing the front line"

Anonymous  -  AXELOS PRINCE2® 2017 - Foundation & Practitioner (3 days) 21/6/2019 to 23/6/2019

"As usual the instructor was brilliant, patient and knowledgeable!"

Cassius Matemba, Woothan   -  AXELOS PRINCE2® 2017 - Foundation & Practitioner (3 days) 21/6/2019 to 23/6/2019

"Very focused and to the point. Most efficient way of getting certified!"

Anonymous  -  AXELOS PRINCE2® 2017 - Foundation & Practitioner (3 days) 21/6/2019 to 23/6/2019

"Excellent course, structure and presented well. The instructor demonstrated great knowledge in seemingly easy to understand structure that helped me learn fast and effectively."

Anonymous  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 17/6/2019 to 22/6/2019

"This course has been one of the best overall IT, business and security training courses I have ever attended in a career spanning more that 35 years "

Iain Bunce, Verizon  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 17/6/2019 to 22/6/2019

"Hard work .. Great gain."

Mark Harvey, Yusen Logistics  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 17/6/2019 to 22/6/2019

"I am pleased with the whole process. Excellent communication throughout."

Bismarck Vergara  -  Cisco CCNA (Routing & Switching) (7 days) 17/6/2019 to 23/6/2019

"An excellent, immersive and distraction free place to learn. Top quality instructors each time I've attended and enjoyed even with the occasional variable results... "

S.D.  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 17/6/2019 to 22/6/2019

"Very intense course, but very useful. I was probably as all of us afraid, if it is possible to pass CISSP exam. During the course I was more and more sure, that it is possible, and it was because of the perfect lecturer and the information we received. Thanks for that."

J.S.  -  (ISC)2 CISSP CBK Review Seminar (5 days) 17/6/2019 to 21/6/2019

"Intense but good training."

Anonymous, IBM  -  Microsoft Certified Azure Solutions Architect Expert (6 days) 10/6/2019 to 15/6/2019