Looking for Global training? Go to https://firebrand.training/en or stay on the current site (Nederland)

X

Firebrand Training Reviews

Here's the Firebrand Training review section. Since 2001 we've trained exactly 75363 students and asked them all to review our Accelerated Learning. Currently, 96.78% have said Firebrand exceeded their expectations.

Read reviews from recent accelerated courses below or visit Firebrand Stories for written and video interviews from our alumni.


"A great learning experience."

Alan Crowdy, GNS   -  EC-Council Certified Chief Information Security Officer (CCISO) (3 days) 5/12/2019 to 7/12/2019

"Firebrand is providing me with a condensed training always fitting my tight timetable with a high success rate on the certification."

Anonymous  -  EC-Council Certified Chief Information Security Officer (CCISO) (3 days) 5/12/2019 to 7/12/2019

"Good training. I have learned very much in a short time."

Frank Lute  -  ISO 27001 Lead Implementer - Information Security Management (3 days) 19/11/2018 to 21/11/2018

"Great organisation and amazing trainer. I enjoyed it very much!"

Anonymous  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 5/11/2018 to 10/11/2018

"The trainer is a great instructor"

Anonymous  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 5/11/2018 to 10/11/2018

"Good training experience in the Netherlands."

Anonymous  -  Cisco CCNA Cloud (6 days) 28/10/2018 to 2/11/2018

"Great training experience, good facilities. The instructor quite experienced with useful practical knowledge and provided good guidance. I will recommend the firebrand boot-camp."

Adey Awotedu, Mr  -  ISACA CRISC Certificering (Certified in Risk and Information Systems Control) (3 days) 29/10/2018 to 31/10/2018

"The training fitted to my expectations and exceeded in some aspects as well."

Anonymous  -  ISACA CRISC Certificering (Certified in Risk and Information Systems Control) (3 days) 29/10/2018 to 31/10/2018

"The courses are very intense, literally a boot camp!! The best part is the experience of the Instructors who offer a blend of field experience and theory in the teaching. It makes a difference to understand the concepts! "

L.J, International Institute for Democracy and Electoral Assistance  -  ISACA CRISC Certificering (Certified in Risk and Information Systems Control) (3 days) 29/10/2018 to 31/10/2018

"Training Instructor is very knowledgeable and highly skilled to transfer essential knowledge throughout practical and useful experience examples. Training Location is very nice, professionally and efficiently managed. Thank you for this valuable experience. "

Yves Jean Vojtassak, NATO  -  ISACA CISA Certificering (4 days) 29/8/2018 to 1/9/2018

"This is a very well organised training, but prepare yourself, this is an intensif course from which youll get so much !!"

Anonymous  -  PMI Project Management Professional (PMP)® Certificering (5 days) 18/6/2018 to 22/6/2018

"This is a very well organised training, but prepare yourself, this is an intensif course from which youll get so much !!"

Anonymous  -  PMI Project Management Professional (PMP)® Certificering (5 days) 18/6/2018 to 22/6/2018

"Thanks for this intensive and quite productive training session !"

Alain Dedeurwaerder  -  Amazon Web Services (AWS) Certified Solutions Architect – Associate certificering (4 days) 22/5/2018 to 24/5/2018

"Great Training Provider, very professional and highly skilled trainer. Effective and efficient approach, with added value. Thank you for this awesome experience."

Y.J.V., NATO  -  ISACA CISM Certificering (4 days) 14/5/2018 to 17/5/2018

"Very pleased with the experience, will certainly do it again and recommend it! "

R.T.  -  Six Sigma Black Belt (5 days) 12/5/2018 to 16/5/2018

"Exactly what I was hoping for: a complete overview into green belt/ lean six sigma with tools & methodologies. Intense but rewarding. Very knowledgeable instructor, who brought in many examples from real life- just excellent!"

Matteo de Padova, Johnson & Johnson  -  Six Sigma Green Belt (5 days) 7/5/2018 to 11/5/2018

"In short it was a very pleasant stay at the hotel, and the instructor was great."

Anonymous  -  EC-Council Computer Hacking Forensics Investigator (CHFI) (5 days) 16/4/2018 to 20/4/2018

"The knowledge and professionalism of the instructor, supporting and replaying all our question is really amazing. The Ruwenberg hotel is really nice and the service on the hotel fantastic. Overall, I've had a fantastic experience."

David Alonso  -  Microsoft Architecting Microsoft Azure Solutions (3 days) 9/4/2018 to 11/4/2018

"Good environment for a training, professional people."

Anonymous  -  Microsoft Architecting Microsoft Azure Solutions (3 days) 9/4/2018 to 11/4/2018

"First time in Benelux and have been impressed by the facilities, supportive and friendly staff of both the hotel and Firebrand. A lot of material to cover however, the instructor equips you with experience and knowledge to build upon. "

Jeremy Green, Firebrand Training  -  EC-Council Certified Ethical Hacker (CEH) (5 days) 9/4/2018 to 13/4/2018

"I am very happy with the DMAIC approach we have learned in the Green Belt Training. It is going to help me to improve the processes in my company and also to solve complex problems in my personal life. "

J.C.  -  Six Sigma Green Belt (5 days) 5/3/2018 to 9/3/2018

"I would strongly recommend this training as a must have for all quality staff."

Ben Farhangui, Worldline  -  Six Sigma Green Belt & Black Belt (10 days) 5/3/2018 to 14/3/2018

"Firebrand promises and delivers highly trained instructors, modern teaching methods and a good infrastructure. It is a great opportunity for anyone who cares about having a qualitative training process. "

F.B., Sonoma Internet Gmbh  -  Six Sigma Green Belt (5 days) 5/3/2018 to 9/3/2018

"Firebrand is a professional training provider which provides training courses by fields experts in awesome and distraction less locations."

Yahya Alazri  -  EC-Council Certified Ethical Hacker (CEH) (5 days) 29/1/2018 to 2/2/2018

"It is a very hard training and I don't think it's suitable for complete beginners in networking. Our instructor was very competent and the location was excellent."

Christian Dietrich  -  Cisco CCNA | Implementing and Administering Cisco Solutions (6 days) 4/12/2017 to 10/12/2017

"Great overall experience, very experienced instructor with an amazing ability to explain. Highly recommended. "

Milan Seman  -  Six Sigma Master Black Belt (5 days) 16/10/2017 to 20/10/2017

"Doing the Black Belt training with Firebrand was very good. Organisation and time for the training were well elaborated. Instructor was excellent! "

Barbara Hedler  -  Six Sigma Black Belt (5 days) 9/12/2017 to 13/12/2017

"The training was very useful and will help me in my day to day job of application of tools and training delivery. Thanks to the trainer for being such a vast resource of knowledge and for making that available!"

T.R  -  Six Sigma Master Black Belt (5 days) 16/10/2017 to 20/10/2017

"I attended the CEH course at De Ruwenberg Hotel. Since it was the first time I attended a course in order to be certified in something related to my professional field, I did not know what to expect. Luckily for me, I didn't turn out to be a twelve-hours-a-day boring and endless course. Thanks to the instructor, the lessons went smoothly and were very entertaining, but without forgetting the main purpose of the course: pass the exam! For this, he proved that he knew what he was talking about, focusing on what was important and always providing practical situations. De Ruwenberg is the perfect hotel to organize these kind of events. Kind staff, quality facilities and surrounded by nature. Firebrand has its own house at the hotel, also with quality facilities, computer rooms with all the software that you might need already installed, snacks and beberages so that you dont have to worry about anything, just learn! In the end I passed the exam and I can say I am CEH certified ! Thank you Firebrand ! "

Anonymous  -  EC-Council Certified Ethical Hacker (CEH) (5 days) 2/10/2017 to 6/10/2017

"16 hours a day of packed and intense learning but still a big smile at the end and still asking for more."

Stephane Giuliani, Amadeus Data Processin  -  EC-Council Certified Ethical Hacker (CEH) (5 days) 2/10/2017 to 6/10/2017

"It was a very intensive and helpful training. I learned a lot of helpful tools. My objective was to better understand my customers. I reached my objective. "

Nora Bernhardt, Freelance Communication trainer  -  Six Sigma Green Belt (5 days) 28/8/2017 to 1/9/2017

"It was a hard but good course - a lot of information and a good teacher. We did a lot of practical work and it was nice to see the output of all the theoretical knowledge out of the book. "

Anonymous  -  Cisco ICND1 (CCENT) (4 days) 14/8/2017 to 17/8/2017

"The 5 days MSP training with the foundation, practitioner and advanced practitioner examinations is a demanding but great learning experience. The Firebrand trainer knows to keep a perfect balance between the theory, real life examples and experiences as well as preparation tips for the certification exams, which ensures a high certification rate (and thus a great return on the investment)"

G.H.  -  AXELOS MSP® Foundation, Practitioner & Advanced Practitioner (5 days) 3/7/2017 to 7/7/2017

"A 9 day sprint through all things Azure with a focus on getting through the MSCE exams for architecting and developing cloud solutions. The long days paid off. Comfortable accommodation with knowledgeable and attentive staff."

Graham Morgan, Spatial Consultants Ltd  -  Microsoft MCSA: Cloud Platform & MCSE: Cloud Platform and Infrastructure (Azure) (10 days) 10/7/2017 to 18/7/2017

"The training is very intense but also very interesting. Preparation is needed but the trainer was very competent and knowledgeable, truly helping candidates to reach the required level of knowledge and comprehension. The trainers hands on experience also helps a lot as he gives real life illustrations of MSP concepts."

François D., Capgemini  -  AXELOS MSP® Foundation, Practitioner & Advanced Practitioner (5 days) 3/7/2017 to 7/7/2017

"Overall good experience. This is truly fast track learning, so be prepared to do an extra effort. Ensure you have completed pre-study (if required) before you attend, or it will be difficult to keep up. Enjoy!"

Kim Dyrby Hansen  -  AXELOS MSP® Foundation, Practitioner & Advanced Practitioner (5 days) 19/6/2017 to 23/6/2017

"Training was very complete and helped me to complete the picture of BB and tools to use in the future"

Anonymous  -  Six Sigma Black Belt (5 days) 24/6/2017 to 28/6/2017

"I love the concept, being focused on the material with a good concept supporting it."

Alfred Gietjes, AGILENT TECHNILOGIES  -  Six Sigma Green Belt (5 days) 24/4/2017 to 28/4/2017

"Straight forward - to the point with a clear and funny instructor. Recommended!"

Hampus Siroky  -  ITIL® Foundation Certificering (ITIL 4) (2 days) 26/6/2017 to 27/6/2017

"Intense and complete."

Milan Seman, OPCW  -  Six Sigma Green Belt (5 days) 24/4/2017 to 28/4/2017

"We had Phil Anderson, a very nice and intelligent man. He had to put through a lot of information. I did not take the exam at the end of the week, because I am a person who needs more time to process information. The course was structured and well done by Phil. I would recommend him as a trainer. Teacher gets a 9. The facilities of the training were good. Everything was prepared before the training, so it had an easy start. "

Danny van Oijen, Havenziekenhuis  -  Microsoft MCSA: Windows 10 (6 days) 13/3/2017 to 18/3/2017

"Intense study with a great instructor and awesome co-students."

Martin Petersen, Silvaco A/S  -  Microsoft MTA Security, Windows Server Administration & Networking (6 days) 25/1/2016 to 30/1/2016

"Fast and Furious but great content delivered by a great instructor. Accelerated Learning can be challenging but 3 certificates in a week speaks for itself. I can go back to work and apply lots of the things I have learned straightaway. Training centre and environment were great, created a nice learning environment and the camaraderie between course members was great."

Sam Hanson, Ace Container Services  -  Microsoft MTA Security, Windows Server Administration & Networking (6 days) 25/1/2016 to 30/1/2016

"The instructor was very knowledgable, and I would participate another course with him as the instructor. I am likely to attend the follow up course in the UK in April 2016. "

R.S., CACI   -  EC-Council Certified Ethical Hacker (CEH) (5 days) 14/12/2015 to 18/12/2015

"The teacher is a really good guy, he has a really good way of teaching the course. He explains it with examples etc. The overall impression of the lecture is really good. It also opened my eyes in security and I'm planning to do the next ec-council and hope this same instructor will do the course, he did a really good job. "

B.C., All Buro Solutions  -  EC-Council Certified Ethical Hacker (CEH) (5 days) 14/12/2015 to 18/12/2015

"Extreme focus, very experienced trainer, great exam preparation, sure to pass"

Anonymous  -  EC-Council Computer Hacking Forensics Investigator (CHFI) (5 days) 30/11/2015 to 4/12/2015

"I thought it would be almost impossible to become SQL Server MCSA in 9 days, its normally 3 weeks of courses plus 3 exam days, but after very hard work I succeeded. Thanks a lot Firebrand and the instructor for that!"

Joakim Ronnberg, Council of the European Union  -  Microsoft MCSA: SQL Server (9 days) 13/10/2014 to 21/10/2014

"PRINCE2 in just three days. At first I was very sceptic but the intensive and information packed training proved me wrong! I'll recommend this course to anyone who wants to get certified in the shortest time possible. Why spend two weeks if three days will suffice?"

Chris Rauws, Utrecht University  -  AXELOS PRINCE2® 2017 - Foundation & Practitioner (3 days) 25/11/2013 to 27/11/2013

"Firebrandtrainings are perfectly suited to gain a huge amount of theoretical and practical knowledge within a minimal timeframe."

Markus Altmeier  -  PMI Project Management Professional (PMP)® Certificering (5 days) 30/9/2013 to 4/10/2013

"Firebrandtrainings are perfectly suited to gain a huge amount of theoretical and practical knowledge within a minimal timeframe."

Markus Altmeier  -  PMI Project Management Professional (PMP)® Certificering (5 days) 30/9/2013 to 4/10/2013

"I attended the Prince2 practitioners training at Firebrand. The pre-exam guide was concise and very valuable learning aid. The staff was friendly, the teacher experienced+insightful and the participants stimulated learning. A good experience overall."

Anonymous  -  AXELOS PRINCE2® 2017 - Foundation & Practitioner (3 days) 25/11/2013 to 27/11/2013

"I loved the set up of the course, the enthusiasm of the tutor and the rest of the group. Furthermore the facilities were very conducive for this type of course. "

W.F.  -  PMI Project Management Professional (PMP)® Certificering (5 days) 30/9/2013 to 4/10/2013

"I loved the set up of the course, the enthusiasm of the tutor and the rest of the group. Furthermore the facilities were very conducive for this type of course. "

W.F.  -  PMI Project Management Professional (PMP)® Certificering (5 days) 30/9/2013 to 4/10/2013

"Firebrand communicate well through each phase of the training. I.e. purchasing the course, preparing you for the course, the actual course and course completion. This is useful in knowing what is expected of you and when."

Scott Thomson  -  The Open Group TOGAF® Certificering (Level 1&2)| Versie 9.2 (3 days) 14/10/2013 to 16/10/2013

"Efficient, no fuss, friendly. "

Anonymous  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 12/8/2013 to 18/8/2013

"Firebrand : The fastest way to learn. Great team and very helpful."

Anonymous  -  Microsoft MCSA: Windows Server 2012 R2 (9 days) 9/6/2013 to 16/6/2013

"I really enjoy the Firebrand training format. The trainer was passionate and knowledgeable about the material he was teaching."

Arjen Post  -  EC-Council Certified Ethical Hacker (CEH) (5 days) 8/7/2013 to 12/7/2013

"The CEHv8 Firebrand Training was very, very good. Five days non-stop training by an excellent teacher with loads of experience."

Robert Jan van der Burght, Kadaster  -  EC-Council Certified Ethical Hacker (CEH) (5 days) 8/7/2013 to 12/7/2013

"Very intensive course, trainer was great."

C.V  -  Scrum Firebrands opleiding voor Scrum.orgs Professional Scrum Master certificering (2 days) 15/7/2013 to 16/7/2013

"Goede opzet van de cursus met een geweldig docent die complexe materie weet te vertalen in begrijpelijke taal en toch diepgang weet te brengen. "

Peter van Luit  -  Six Sigma Green Belt (5 days) 3/12/2012 to 7/12/2012

"A course thats On Time, On Target, On Quality. Nice!"

Toin Pijnenburg, Gemeente Oude IJsselstreek  -  Six Sigma Green Belt (5 days) 3/12/2012 to 7/12/2012

"The instructor provided a wonderful balance between education and entertainment, ensuring an enjoyable learning expereince, whilst displaying real credibility through real life examples and expereince."

stephen francis  -  Six Sigma Green Belt (5 days) 3/12/2012 to 7/12/2012

"Great course that fits in the needs of intensive an continuous training from professional experts. The format offers the possibility to get knowledge but has the least impact on available work - billable time."

Robert Bals, sevenhorses  -  ISO 27001 Lead Auditor - Information Security Management (3 days) 29/10/2012 to 31/10/2012

"If you want to test your IT and TI skills for becoming a security specialist this is the way to start. Be prepared to get on a technical challenging rollercoaster and get inspired with new ideas."

Ronald van Dorp, KPN  -  EC-Council Certified Ethical Hacker (CEH) (5 days) 15/10/2012 to 19/10/2012

"Very good training with good instructor. Make sure you prepare well for this training and bring a dictionary."

R.T.  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 29/10/2012 to 4/11/2012

"The CEHv7 training was lot of fun! Nice hacking and lost of study materials I like it this way!!"

Maurice Janmaat, Ordina  -  EC-Council Certified Ethical Hacker (CEH) (5 days) 15/10/2012 to 19/10/2012

"Fine, quick and accurate instructor with very up to date knowledge. Training facilities are fine: small room, good food, nice surroundings."

N.B  -  EC-Council Certified Ethical Hacker (CEH) (5 days) 8/10/2012 to 12/10/2012

"Firebrand offers a very professional course, backed up by ISC² approved teachers. Our teacher gave a very clear course, supported by his anecdotes and experience. We were lucky to have a small group which allowed us to go deeper into things and to exchange points of view. The hotel in Helvoirt, despite the fact that the rooms are really small, is really well located. In the middle of the woods, it helps you concentrate on your study without having too many distractions and without the city noise. Food is really good too! ;o)"

Eric Peeters, ING Belgium  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 21/5/2012 to 27/5/2012

"Enlightening course. I suddenly realised I knew much less about security than I originally thought. It requires a great deal of stamina to do the bootcamp. Key element is to keep focused all the time. The exam is not to be underestimated due to a long a fatiguing week and the many questions."

E.H  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 26/3/2012 to 1/4/2012

"Very positive about the trainer; lots and lots of good examples. Lay down a good CISSP foundation for me."

Anonymous, Rabobank Nederland  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 26/3/2012 to 1/4/2012

"Well organised, very good training"

Palle Hansen  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 26/3/2012 to 1/4/2012

"Excellent training and to the point. The trainer had a broad experience in the field of BCP that made the syllabus more vivid. The logistics part was also very well organised."

Marc Berghmans  -  BCI Firebrand's Training for BCI's CBCI certificering (3 days) 27/2/2012 to 29/2/2012

"Intensive 10 days, where all phases of team development are tried. Tested and developed both hard and soft skills around Lean Six Sigma concepts that are truly valuable for broader application. Course leader was excellent in bringing real life, practical examples that assisted in the learning process."

K.K  -  Six Sigma Green Belt & Black Belt (10 days) 10/3/2012 to 19/3/2012

"I was really happy with my PMP course. It was very thorough and I will be sure to use the knowledge in my work as Project Manager. The fact that our whole group passed the exam proves that the trainer did an excellent job!"

Susanne Waldau, Mdina BV  -  PMI Project Management Professional (PMP)® Certificering (5 days) 5/12/2011 to 9/12/2011

"I was really happy with my PMP course. It was very thorough and I will be sure to use the knowledge in my work as Project Manager. The fact that our whole group passed the exam proves that the trainer did an excellent job!"

Susanne Waldau, Mdina BV  -  PMI Project Management Professional (PMP)® Certificering (5 days) 5/12/2011 to 9/12/2011

"Great teacher, extremely skilled, great personality. "

Steven Pringels, Syncrogenics  -  Microsoft Dynamics AX 2012 Development - Advanced (4 days) 15/12/2011 to 18/12/2011

"Compact course which demands motivation and tenacity to succeed."

Esther Schagen  -  AXELOS PRINCE2® 2017 - Foundation & Practitioner (3 days) 21/11/2011 to 23/11/2011

"Accelerated training is quite tough. Work and study throughout the day takes up to 14 hours, but due to its intensity you will remain focussed. "

Patrick Blom, Bosch Rexroth  -  Six Sigma Green Belt (5 days) 21/11/2011 to 25/11/2011

"I can recommend Firebrand training PRINCE2® Foundation & Practitioner. The trainer very knowledgeable regarding PRINCE2® Foundation & Practitioner and had the skills to teach our group very well. The approach Firebrand has, with full dedicated training in a short period of time, worked for me. It was heavy but doable. The training facility in Helvoirt was for sure suitable for this training purpose. If you consider taking a course at Firebrand with his approach make sure you prepare yourself as best as you can."

Maurice van Montfort, Infor Global Solutions  -  AXELOS PRINCE2® 2017 - Foundation & Practitioner (3 days) 24/10/2011 to 26/10/2011

"The tutor for my Course , was brilliant at going through what we needed to learn, in an easy and accessible manner. was always happy to go that further mile in helping, or making the explanations easier by means of pizza analogy for us to understand. good lad."

Aaron Ryan, CAF  -  Microsoft MTA Software Development Fundamentals (4 days) 9/3/2020 to 12/3/2020

"Coming to Firebrand training site was really enjoyable, the staff are really friendly and helpful! I am excited to come back soon!"

N.G.  -  Microsoft MTA Software Development Fundamentals (4 days) 9/3/2020 to 12/3/2020

"Well organised. Good venue. Excellent instructor."

David Parker, N/A  -  AXELOS PRINCE2® 2017 - Foundation & Practitioner (3 days) 9/3/2020 to 11/3/2020

"Great organisation."

Prosper Mazhunga, NKTAM Investment  -  AXELOS PRINCE2® 2017 - Foundation & Practitioner (3 days) 9/3/2020 to 11/3/2020

"Great training & accommodation."

C.D.  -  AXELOS PRINCE2® 2017 - Foundation & Practitioner (3 days) 9/3/2020 to 11/3/2020

"The instructor is very patient!"

L.L.  -  AXELOS PRINCE2® 2017 - Foundation & Practitioner (3 days) 9/3/2020 to 11/3/2020

"The instructor made the course enjoyable and provided a great environment to learn in."

J.M.  -  AXELOS PRINCE2® 2017 - Foundation & Practitioner (3 days) 9/3/2020 to 11/3/2020

"It was intensive, but it was worth being locked away to focus 100% on learning! "

Brett Bennett-Smith, Lloyds  -  Microsoft Specialist: Dynamics 365 Customisation and Configuration (4 days) 4/3/2020 to 7/3/2020

"Excellent distraction-free learning! Highly knowledgeable lecturer. Modern facilities, friendly helpful staff, great food, decent coffee. Very hectic learning pace, no time to joke around, but all well worth it! I will be back soon for more training."

Andre du Toit, Favner Nordic AB  -  Microsoft Specialist: Dynamics 365 Customisation and Configuration (4 days) 4/3/2020 to 7/3/2020

"Excellent course for it security leaders with facilities to watch... Highly recommended"

Steve Mcdonnell, Prepaid Financial Services Ltd  -  EC-Council Certified Chief Information Security Officer (CCISO) (3 days) 4/3/2020 to 6/3/2020

"Excellent way to focus attention"

Richard Sowden, Tilney  -  EC-Council Certified Chief Information Security Officer (CCISO) (3 days) 4/3/2020 to 6/3/2020

"I found training very relevant to course. Good explanations of content."

F.F.  -  ISACA CRISC Certificering (Certified in Risk and Information Systems Control) (3 days) 2/3/2020 to 4/3/2020

"Has been an intense course but made more enjoyable with the instructor."

Alkesh Amin  -  ISACA CRISC Certificering (Certified in Risk and Information Systems Control) (3 days) 2/3/2020 to 4/3/2020

"The instructor has made the course content easy to understand and apply to daily scenarios. As always Firebrand offer the most efficient and effective course and exam structure."

Charlotte Davis, Insight  -  ISACA CRISC Certificering (Certified in Risk and Information Systems Control) (3 days) 2/3/2020 to 4/3/2020

"Tutor was very experienced and able to insert his own stories into the course material."

andy spencer, Royal Mail  -  Software Testing Agile Tester (2 days) 2/3/2020 to 3/3/2020

"Firebrand are a very helpful and successful company when it comes to training courses. I have attended two course so far and the amount of information and understanding is better here than with any other course I have been on."

Daniel Lewis, ALDI  -  Software Testing Agile Tester (2 days) 2/3/2020 to 3/3/2020

"Great location and brilliant trainers"

Connor Massey, Forfusion  -  Microsoft 365 Certified Enterprise Administrator Expert (6 days) 24/2/2020 to 29/2/2020

"Excellent learning environment and fantastic staff. I would highly recommend Firebrand.I will be returning to continue my certification journey"

Simon Kessler, Performance Health  -  Microsoft 365 Certified Enterprise Administrator Expert (6 days) 24/2/2020 to 29/2/2020

"The instructor is a really top notch trainer and instructor, full depth and breadth of knowledge to cover the certification material. I was also really pleased with the teams ability to accommodate an extra night to give me some more time to prepare which was highly desired. "

Geoff Pell, PA  -  Amazon Web Services (AWS) Certified Solutions Architect – Professional certificering (3 days) 24/2/2020 to 26/2/2020

"Was good , especially for people who need to find a foundation in IT"

Damian Roberts, SBL  -  CompTIA A+ (4 days) 20/2/2020 to 23/2/2020

"I enjoyed my experience however, it was full on."

Patrick Reilly, Isle Of Man Gov  -  CompTIA A+ (4 days) 20/2/2020 to 23/2/2020

"I passed what more can i say."

Christopher Firth, MOD  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 17/2/2020 to 22/2/2020

"Excellent knowledge and very willing to share that knowledge. Fantastic level of assistance in all areas as well."

Paul Fox, Escrow and Cyber Security  -  Microsoft MTA Windows Server Administration and MTA Networking Fundamentals (5 days) 20/1/2020 to 24/1/2020

"Attended the CISSP course and it was excellent. Training helped shape the missing pieces to focus on and do not think that hard work will not be required. The instructor was excellent and extremely knowledgeable. The facilities including the room, food were excellent and no complaints regarding it. The staff always willing to help if required and would always mention that if there are any issues to flag so they can help and resolve."

A.B.  -  (ISC)2 CISSP CBK Review Seminar (5 days) 17/2/2020 to 21/2/2020

"Great experience throughout"

Lee Lewis, MoD  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 17/2/2020 to 22/2/2020

"Firebrand Training is excellent. My knowledge of Microsoft Server getting me exam ready. Passing my first exam with flying colors."

Joseph Mcdonald, Pentagon Computer Solutions Ltd  -  Microsoft MTA Security, Windows Server Administration & Networking (6 days) 17/2/2020 to 22/2/2020

"Excellent training."

Michael Walshe  -  Microsoft MTA: Windows Server Administration Fundamentals (3 days) 17/2/2020 to 19/2/2020

"Professor was professional, knowledgeable, and very helpful."

Taras Sklierenko, Custard Technical Services Ltd  -  Microsoft MTA Networking Fundamentals (2 days) 6/2/2020 to 7/2/2020

"Nice learning environment."

Ash Moxon, Custard Technical Services Ltd  -  Microsoft Installation, Storage, and Compute with Windows Server 2016 (4 days) 17/2/2020 to 20/2/2020

"Was useful to be in an environment where only concentrated on the course without distractions."

Luke Baker, Benjamin Britten School  -  Microsoft Installation, Storage, and Compute with Windows Server 2016 (4 days) 17/2/2020 to 20/2/2020

"Quality training quite simply on another level, great environment to learn skills for life from experienced trainers who really know how to teach. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend."

Paul Jolley, EDF Energy  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 17/2/2020 to 22/2/2020

"Awesome course. Very detailed but the instructor made it easier to understand the modules. "

Anthony Hall, Simplify  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 17/2/2020 to 22/2/2020

"Excellent training, in line with previous experience. I've always been happy with courses at Firebrand, and will continue to prefer training at Wyboston Lakes whenever I can."

A.B.  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 17/2/2020 to 22/2/2020

"Great staff, knowledgeable, experienced trainer."

Kevin Carby  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 17/2/2020 to 22/2/2020

"An exceptionally well-delivered course from an enthusiastically passionate instructor. Not for the faint hearted though. Intense with considerable volumes of content. Future participants should genuinely pay close attention to the course pre-requisites."

john hayward  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 17/2/2020 to 22/2/2020

"Wide and complex subject matter delivered with clarity over a compressed period maximizing the opportunities for exam success. Thank you."

P.S.  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 17/2/2020 to 22/2/2020

"The course content was clear, concise and delivered well. The facilities were excellent and all your needs are catered for, to the best of their ability. Whilst the course was intense, it was a worthwhile experience and the training provided is excellent."

L.W.  -  Microsoft Certified Dynamics 365 for Customer Service Functional Consultant Associate (2 days) 20/2/2020 to 21/2/2020

"Good material. But, rushed."

Nalliah Manodheeran  -  Microsoft Certified Azure Data Engineer Associate (4 days) 17/2/2020 to 20/2/2020

"Good quality training covered and learnt a great deal."

Taiwo Adoti  -  Microsoft Certified Azure Data Engineer Associate (4 days) 17/2/2020 to 20/2/2020

"The training was presented well by the instructor. I like the way the instructor went into detail into some of the topics but didn't over complicate the information. I like the way he showed us how we can implement real world situations. "

Jack Williams, Gamma  -  CompTIA Cloud+ (3 days) 17/2/2020 to 19/2/2020

"The training was well structured and it had a lot of practical work that we was able to get involved with. "

Nathan Rushton, Gamma  -  CompTIA Cloud+ (3 days) 17/2/2020 to 19/2/2020

"Excellent concept of training . Excellent trainer and excellent staff."

Rahmatullah Mohammed, Gov   -  Microsoft Certified Azure Solutions Architect Expert (6 days) 10/2/2020 to 15/2/2020

"Will design leaning environment catering for all needs and requirements"

Akeel Bhandari, Walgreen Boots Alliance Group  -  Microsoft Certified Azure Solutions Architect Expert (6 days) 10/2/2020 to 15/2/2020

"The instructor is an excellent tutor and really knows his stuff!! Second time back and learnt even more than last time. Overall great experience . Thank you once again to the instructor!"

Chris Hoy, Sharp Business Systems  -  Microsoft Certified Azure Solutions Architect Expert (6 days) 10/2/2020 to 15/2/2020

"There is lots of information to take in but the lesson structure and the way the information was presented was top class. The instructor was a great teacher and help be understand key concepts during the course. "

David Skelland, NHS Arden & GEM CSU  -  Microsoft Certified Azure Solutions Architect Expert (6 days) 10/2/2020 to 15/2/2020

"Excellent Environment - When you checked in - you are in with everyone totally focused and determined. Excellent support from tutor - any time. Course content very but but very very intensive. Be prepared for 12-15 hrs per day."

Nagendra Shah, TMB Systems Group  -  Microsoft Certified Azure Solutions Architect Expert (6 days) 10/2/2020 to 15/2/2020

"Very focused on passing the exams. Made it really easy and saved me loads of time."

Francisco Javier Garcia Humphries  -  Microsoft Certified Azure Solutions Architect Expert (6 days) 10/2/2020 to 15/2/2020

"The course time is short and Firebrand gets you through. Trainer was excellent. With expert subject knowledge"

Olumide Rotimi, TIG Ltd  -  Microsoft Certified Azure Solutions Architect Expert (6 days) 10/2/2020 to 15/2/2020

"A great training facility with The Willow providing great rooms possibly the most comfortably I have ever slept in a hotel room. Staff were always accommodating and the course instructor was a master in the subject."

J.D.  -  Microsoft Certified Azure Solutions Architect Expert (6 days) 10/2/2020 to 15/2/2020

"Excellent facilities immersive training that effectively balances exam preparation and deep practical know how."

Michael Green  -  ISACA CISM Certificering (4 days) 10/2/2020 to 13/2/2020

"Great at helping with pass techniques which you wont get online or from a book."

I.W.  -  ISACA CISM Certificering (4 days) 10/2/2020 to 13/2/2020

"Loved the training had a great time."

Shaunesh Thaker, Lockheed Martin  -  CompTIA Security+ Certificering (3 days) 10/2/2020 to 12/2/2020

"Intensive experience where you really focus on the preperation and exam. A really professional way to get a certification."

Anonymous  -  ISACA CISA Certificering (4 days) 10/2/2020 to 13/2/2020

"Being able to separate from daily life and fully focus on the subject is a great way to learn. Because course mates are in the same situation, there's a great opportunity to interact and learn together with people who have a diverse range of experience and expertise. "

S.E.  -  ISACA CISM Certificering (4 days) 10/2/2020 to 13/2/2020

"Always great material and delivery. I would say the question bank and book should have been sent out in advance of the course, as this would have made the prep for the course better. Great food and location makes it good to remove distractions. Thanks! "

Matthew Hatchard, Scutum UK  -  ISACA CISM Certificering (4 days) 10/2/2020 to 13/2/2020

"To be honest, i had heard pretty poor things about Firebrand before coming but it has been the best training course I have ever been on.The instructor is excellent and a huge asset. I think an extra day for the course wouldn't hurt. "

Tobias Tookey, Freshfields Bruckhaus Deringer LLP  -  ISACA CISM Certificering (4 days) 10/2/2020 to 13/2/2020

"Course was good, its the first delivery so it is a bit rough around the edges but has been an informative course"

M.S.  -  Microsoft Certified Azure Security Engineer Associate (3 days) 10/2/2020 to 12/2/2020

"Very fast-paced learning experience."

V.S., ESC  -  Microsoft Certified Azure Security Engineer Associate (3 days) 10/2/2020 to 12/2/2020

"In-depth teaching and friendly staff."

Tobias Moggeridge  -  Microsoft Certified Azure Fundamentals (1 days) 7/2/2020 to 7/2/2020

"Friendly and no nonsense training."

Sunil Kiri  -  Microsoft Certified Azure Fundamentals (1 days) 7/2/2020 to 7/2/2020

"Training and resources provided are great, and the tutors are always available to help."

Euan Turner  -  Cisco ICND2 (CCNA) (3 days) 7/2/2020 to 9/2/2020

"I will be looking for my next course now."

J.T.  -  Six Sigma Green Belt (5 days) 3/2/2020 to 7/2/2020

"Competent Instructors and well organized."

Anonymous  -  ISACA CRISC Certificering (Certified in Risk and Information Systems Control) (3 days) 3/2/2020 to 5/2/2020

"A fast way to gain knowledge and get certified."

Anonymous  -  ISACA CRISC Certificering (Certified in Risk and Information Systems Control) (3 days) 3/2/2020 to 5/2/2020

"Great training. Great Instructors."

G.S.  -  Microsoft 365 Certified Modern Desktop Administrator Associate (Windows 10) (6 days) 27/1/2020 to 1/2/2020

"CISSP - expect to get your brain fried during this course! It is not to be taken lightly but you should keep your aim on why you are here: learning and expanding your knowledge. I feel richer after this week as I was able to pick up so much on the current InfoSec topics that is needed in all walks of life and for your JOB."

Anonymous  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 27/1/2020 to 1/2/2020

"Highly Professional. Competence of Trainer is very high."

Anonymous  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 27/1/2020 to 1/2/2020

"Trainer was excellent with REAL life experience. Training is also fun which makes learning really easy. "

G.S.  -  Microsoft 365 Certified Modern Desktop Administrator Associate (Windows 10) (6 days) 27/1/2020 to 1/2/2020

"Excellent course with an excellent instructor. Highly recommended."

J.T.  -  Microsoft 365 Certified Modern Desktop Administrator Associate (Windows 10) (6 days) 27/1/2020 to 1/2/2020

"I found the course was well presented. The instructor was enthusiastic and engaging allowing a good all round experience."

A.W.  -  Microsoft 365 Certified Modern Desktop Administrator Associate (Windows 10) (6 days) 27/1/2020 to 1/2/2020

"Good teaching. Encourages independence in learning. "

A.C.  -  ISTQB Firebrand's Training for ISTQB's Foundation Software Tester certificering (2 days) 27/1/2020 to 28/1/2020

"The welcoming and accommodation was fantastic. Lecturers were really helpful."

Y.K.  -  ISTQB Firebrand's Training for ISTQB's Foundation Software Tester certificering (2 days) 27/1/2020 to 28/1/2020

"I enjoyed my tine here and the staff are really welcoming and friendly."

Osman Salah  -  ISTQB Firebrand's Training for ISTQB's Foundation Software Tester certificering (2 days) 27/1/2020 to 28/1/2020

"Great experience. Teaching was focused and straight to the point. Fantastic accommodation. "

Tola Henty  -  ISTQB Firebrand's Training for ISTQB's Foundation Software Tester certificering (2 days) 27/1/2020 to 28/1/2020

"Extremely pro-active and engaging. A must-have for privacy professionals that have learnt the basics."

Anonymous  -  IAPP CIPP/E - Certified Information Privacy Professional - Europe (2 days) 27/1/2020 to 28/1/2020

"The course was very intense but was well delivered. It will help back at work place on a practical level as well as providing a sought after qualification."

Maureen Wilkinson  -  IAPP CIPP/E - Certified Information Privacy Professional - Europe (2 days) 27/1/2020 to 28/1/2020

"Very intense training. A lot of content in a limited time. Hopefully it will pay off!"

Roxane Tamas  -  IAPP CIPP/E - Certified Information Privacy Professional - Europe (2 days) 27/1/2020 to 28/1/2020

"The course was very well delivered and the process to enroll for exams pretty slick. Rooms for training and faculties are all clean and comfortable."

Louise Fox  -  IAPP CIPP/E - Certified Information Privacy Professional - Europe (2 days) 27/1/2020 to 28/1/2020

"Firebrand training has really helped excellent my learning towards the MCSD App Builder. Coming in, I was unsure if I would be able to prepare, learn the material and pass the exams; now I feel very confident in my abilities and am prepared to take the exams."

M.S., Microlise  -  Microsoft MCSA: Web Applications & MCSD: App Builder (9 days) 20/1/2020 to 28/1/2020

"The instructor had really good knowledge of the subjects covered, he not only described how the technology worked in principle but had a number of real world examples of how these technologies could be implemented in practice, his easy going friendly approach made learning the course content easy and fun. Thanks."

C.W.  -  Microsoft MCSD: Web Applications (9 days) 20/1/2020 to 28/1/2020

"The instructor made it Interesting not just informative."

rob short  -  AXELOS PRINCE2® 2017 - Foundation & Practitioner (3 days) 24/1/2020 to 26/1/2020

"Both trainer & coursework were excellent. Course was intense but meant that I was able to retain information & apply it much better"

Craig Rides, Mavin Group  -  AXELOS PRINCE2® 2017 - Foundation & Practitioner (3 days) 24/1/2020 to 26/1/2020

"The trainer and the materials were exceptional. The course was well run and represented. "

Lian Munday, The BIT Team ltd  -  AXELOS PRINCE2® 2017 - Foundation & Practitioner (3 days) 24/1/2020 to 26/1/2020

"Fast, furious and exhausting but very good."

T.B.  -  AXELOS PRINCE2® 2017 - Foundation & Practitioner (3 days) 24/1/2020 to 26/1/2020

"The training was excellent and the facilities were first class."

P.M.  -  AXELOS PRINCE2® 2017 - Foundation & Practitioner (3 days) 24/1/2020 to 26/1/2020

"Third course here at the lakes, and once again it was above expectations..."

Daniel Skeggs, Polonious UK  -  AXELOS PRINCE2® 2017 - Foundation & Practitioner (3 days) 24/1/2020 to 26/1/2020

"The leaning environment was great. Great presentation style with lots of opportunities to ask questions and talk about real life examples which made a lot of difference and made the course enjoyable and informative. The instructor is very knowledgeable and was very helpful. Thank you for a great course "

Mary Joel, Bedford College  -  Microsoft MCSA: Web Applications (Developing ASP.NET MVC Web 5 Applications) (3 days) 23/1/2020 to 25/1/2020

"The teacher is very dedicated, patient and knowledgeable. The course is very useful either as a first time study or review before your scheduled exam."

Mireille Elhajj, Astra-Terra Limited  -  PMI Project Management Professional (PMP)® Certificering (5 days) 20/1/2020 to 24/1/2020

"The teacher is very dedicated, patient and knowledgeable. The course is very useful either as a first time study or review before your scheduled exam."

Mireille Elhajj, Astra-Terra Limited  -  PMI Project Management Professional (PMP)® Certificering (5 days) 20/1/2020 to 24/1/2020

"Very insightful course.Well worth attending regardless of experience and prior knowledge."

Paul Watts, Backstage Technologies Europe LTD  -  PMI Project Management Professional (PMP)® Certificering (5 days) 20/1/2020 to 24/1/2020

"Very insightful course.Well worth attending regardless of experience and prior knowledge."

Paul Watts, Backstage Technologies Europe LTD  -  PMI Project Management Professional (PMP)® Certificering (5 days) 20/1/2020 to 24/1/2020

"Long days but packed full of great information."

Edward Moore, Komatsu Mining  -  PMI Project Management Professional (PMP)® Certificering (5 days) 20/1/2020 to 24/1/2020

"Long days but packed full of great information."

Edward Moore, Komatsu Mining  -  PMI Project Management Professional (PMP)® Certificering (5 days) 20/1/2020 to 24/1/2020

"The trainer is a very knowledgeable trainer that made the course very easy to understand."

Adrian Nuttall, Oceaneering International  -  PMI Project Management Professional (PMP)® Certificering (5 days) 20/1/2020 to 24/1/2020

"The trainer is a very knowledgeable trainer that made the course very easy to understand."

Adrian Nuttall, Oceaneering International  -  PMI Project Management Professional (PMP)® Certificering (5 days) 20/1/2020 to 24/1/2020

"Great facilities and great staff!"

Russell Haley  -  PMI Project Management Professional (PMP)® Certificering (5 days) 20/1/2020 to 24/1/2020

"Great facilities and great staff!"

Russell Haley  -  PMI Project Management Professional (PMP)® Certificering (5 days) 20/1/2020 to 24/1/2020

"Very long days. Intensive but helpful."

David Carter, Komatsu Mining  -  PMI Project Management Professional (PMP)® Certificering (5 days) 20/1/2020 to 24/1/2020

"Very long days. Intensive but helpful."

David Carter, Komatsu Mining  -  PMI Project Management Professional (PMP)® Certificering (5 days) 20/1/2020 to 24/1/2020

"An intense, friendly course."

Paul Alty, Komatsu Mining  -  PMI Project Management Professional (PMP)® Certificering (5 days) 20/1/2020 to 24/1/2020

"An intense, friendly course."

Paul Alty, Komatsu Mining  -  PMI Project Management Professional (PMP)® Certificering (5 days) 20/1/2020 to 24/1/2020

"Firebrand provides a great learning experience to gather knowledge in a very unique way. The course is very interactive, so anywhere you do not fully understand, someone is always available to assist. I would highly recommend."

Christopher Pape  -  Microsoft MTA Windows Server Administration and MTA Networking Fundamentals (5 days) 20/1/2020 to 24/1/2020

"The trainer was really helpful and went through everything in detail. "

M.R.  -  Microsoft MTA Windows Server Administration and MTA Networking Fundamentals (5 days) 20/1/2020 to 24/1/2020

"The teaching is excellent and the accommodation is very good."

L.G.  -  Microsoft MTA Windows Server Administration and MTA Networking Fundamentals (5 days) 20/1/2020 to 24/1/2020

"The SQL course was well paced and delivered, the knowledge that I was after. The atmosphere was relaxed which made for a very good learning environment. "

N.B.  -  Microsoft MCSA: SQL Server 2016 - Database Administration (6 days) 20/1/2020 to 25/1/2020

"The no distractions, everything is provided, just turn up system is brilliant! Removing all other life logistics leave me to simply focus on the learning... and later exam passing!"

James Saunders, Data Point Ltd  -  Microsoft Programming in HTML5 with JavaScript and CSS3 (3 days) 20/1/2020 to 22/1/2020

"It was a great experience and I still learn new helpful things for my job profession."

Anonymous  -  ISACA CISM Certificering (4 days) 13/1/2020 to 16/1/2020

"Courses are delivered by very experienced and knowledgeable instructors."

Michal Zawada, Bourne Leisure  -  Microsoft MTA Software Development Fundamentals (4 days) 13/1/2020 to 16/1/2020

"Very good experience, the course is very informative."

Lewis Richards, Coventry Building Society  -  Microsoft MTA Software Development Fundamentals (4 days) 13/1/2020 to 16/1/2020

"The instructor is Brilliant, A Story For Everything, Bit It Is Relevant and Funny."

Chris Jessup  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 13/1/2020 to 18/1/2020

"Its intense but rewarding having the pass guarantee is great comfort."

Steve Brain  -  ISO 27001 Lead Auditor - Information Security Management (3 days) 15/1/2020 to 17/1/2020

"I found the CISMP course excellent as it gave me all of the relevant information and understanding condensed in a week. The trainer was a subject matter expert and excellent keeping the subject matter interesting and enjoyable. I would be happy to recommend this training."

Philip Gilmore, Northern Ireland Civil Service  -  BCS Certificate in Information Security Management Principles (CISMP) (4 days) 6/1/2020 to 9/1/2020

"The training was very engaging and made interesting. I was able to follow along with the course content well and had help re-capping parts I was less clear on. The facilities were also very appealing ."

J.S., BT  -  App en Web Development Software Development Fundamentals (3 days) 6/1/2020 to 8/1/2020

"I found the training very useful and all parts of it were taught in interesting ways. "

Oliver Randall, BT  -  App en Web Development Software Development Fundamentals (3 days) 6/1/2020 to 8/1/2020

"Good facilities provided to ensure the non class room side of the visit were as smooth as possible not to impact the course work.The days were really well planned with a constant mix of different learning techniques to gain as much knowledge as possible prior to exam.The instructor had a really good pace of keeping the course moving but going over any points that people needed further time on."

Owen Shaw, Lloyds Banking Group  -  App en Web Development Software Development Fundamentals (3 days) 6/1/2020 to 8/1/2020

"The experience was good and I learned a lot. The flexibility and freedom in learning methods was also really useful."

Craig Gillett, Virgin Media  -  App en Web Development Software Development Fundamentals (3 days) 6/1/2020 to 8/1/2020

"Constant access to classrooms has been very helpful. Staff always on hand to answer questions. Has been a positive experience."

J.H., Virgin Media  -  App en Web Development Software Development Fundamentals (3 days) 6/1/2020 to 8/1/2020

"The training was swift yet well-structured and I gained a good all-round understanding of the course material before facing the exam."

Mark Seaman  -  App en Web Development Software Development Fundamentals (3 days) 6/1/2020 to 8/1/2020

"It was a very good training. I appreciated a lot trainers expertise and professionalism. I would recommend this training to my colleagues."

Julien JOUANNET, Network and Security  -  EC-Council Certified Ethical Hacker (CEH) (5 days) 16/12/2019 to 20/12/2019

"The CEH class conducted by Firebrand's instructor was quite interesting, I learned something new for myself and deepened existing knowledge. It was a please to work with a such skilled trainer."

M.O., Amadeus  -  EC-Council Certified Ethical Hacker (CEH) (5 days) 16/12/2019 to 20/12/2019

"Very good experience, even if I was exhausted at the end."

Anonymous, IBM  -  Microsoft Certified Azure Solutions Architect Expert (6 days) 16/12/2019 to 21/12/2019