Save 50% on the price of the second training with the purchase of two courses until June 31, 2021. View the terms and conditions  here!

Firebrand Training Reviews

Here's the Firebrand Training review section. Since 2001 we've trained exactly 103440 students and asked them all to review our Accelerated Learning. Currently, 96.67% have said Firebrand exceeded their expectations.

Read reviews from recent accelerated courses below or visit Firebrand Stories for written and video interviews from our alumni.


"A great learning experience."

Alan Crowdy, GNS   -  EC-Council Certified Chief Information Security Officer (CCISO) (3 days) 5/12/2019 to 7/12/2019

"Firebrand is providing me with a condensed training always fitting my tight timetable with a high success rate on the certification."

Anonymous  -  EC-Council Certified Chief Information Security Officer (CCISO) (3 days) 5/12/2019 to 7/12/2019

"Good training. I have learned very much in a short time."

Frank Lute  -  ISO 27001 Lead Implementer - Information Security Management (3 days) 19/11/2018 to 21/11/2018

"Great organisation and amazing trainer. I enjoyed it very much!"

Anonymous  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 5/11/2018 to 10/11/2018

"The trainer is a great instructor"

Anonymous  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 5/11/2018 to 10/11/2018

"Good training experience in the Netherlands."

Anonymous  -  Cisco CCNA Cloud (6 days) 28/10/2018 to 2/11/2018

"Great training experience, good facilities. The instructor quite experienced with useful practical knowledge and provided good guidance. I will recommend the firebrand boot-camp."

Adey Awotedu, Mr  -  ISACA CRISC Certificering (Certified in Risk and Information Systems Control) (3 days) 29/10/2018 to 31/10/2018

"The training fitted to my expectations and exceeded in some aspects as well."

Anonymous  -  ISACA CRISC Certificering (Certified in Risk and Information Systems Control) (3 days) 29/10/2018 to 31/10/2018

"The courses are very intense, literally a boot camp!! The best part is the experience of the Instructors who offer a blend of field experience and theory in the teaching. It makes a difference to understand the concepts! "

L.J, International Institute for Democracy and Electoral Assistance  -  ISACA CRISC Certificering (Certified in Risk and Information Systems Control) (3 days) 29/10/2018 to 31/10/2018

"Training Instructor is very knowledgeable and highly skilled to transfer essential knowledge throughout practical and useful experience examples. Training Location is very nice, professionally and efficiently managed. Thank you for this valuable experience. "

Yves Jean Vojtassak, NATO  -  ISACA CISA Certificering (4 days) 29/8/2018 to 1/9/2018

"This is a very well organised training, but prepare yourself, this is an intensif course from which youll get so much !!"

Anonymous  -  PMI Project Management Professional (PMP)® Certificering (5 days) 18/6/2018 to 22/6/2018

"This is a very well organised training, but prepare yourself, this is an intensif course from which youll get so much !!"

Anonymous  -  PMI Project Management Professional (PMP)® Certificering (5 days) 18/6/2018 to 22/6/2018

"Thanks for this intensive and quite productive training session !"

Alain Dedeurwaerder  -  Amazon Web Services (AWS) Certified Solutions Architect – Associate certificering (4 days) 22/5/2018 to 24/5/2018

"Great Training Provider, very professional and highly skilled trainer. Effective and efficient approach, with added value. Thank you for this awesome experience."

Y.J.V., NATO  -  ISACA CISM Certificering (4 days) 14/5/2018 to 17/5/2018

"Very pleased with the experience, will certainly do it again and recommend it! "

R.T.  -  Six Sigma Black Belt (5 days) 12/5/2018 to 16/5/2018

"Exactly what I was hoping for: a complete overview into green belt/ lean six sigma with tools & methodologies. Intense but rewarding. Very knowledgeable instructor, who brought in many examples from real life- just excellent!"

Matteo de Padova, Johnson & Johnson  -  Six Sigma Green Belt (5 days) 7/5/2018 to 11/5/2018

"In short it was a very pleasant stay at the hotel, and the instructor was great."

Anonymous  -  EC-Council Computer Hacking Forensics Investigator (CHFI) (5 days) 16/4/2018 to 20/4/2018

"The knowledge and professionalism of the instructor, supporting and replaying all our question is really amazing. The Ruwenberg hotel is really nice and the service on the hotel fantastic. Overall, I've had a fantastic experience."

David Alonso  -  Microsoft Architecting Microsoft Azure Solutions (3 days) 9/4/2018 to 11/4/2018

"Good environment for a training, professional people."

Anonymous  -  Microsoft Architecting Microsoft Azure Solutions (3 days) 9/4/2018 to 11/4/2018

"First time in Benelux and have been impressed by the facilities, supportive and friendly staff of both the hotel and Firebrand. A lot of material to cover however, the instructor equips you with experience and knowledge to build upon. "

Jeremy Green, Firebrand Training  -  EC-Council Certified Ethical Hacker (CEH) (5 days) 9/4/2018 to 13/4/2018

"I am very happy with the DMAIC approach we have learned in the Green Belt Training. It is going to help me to improve the processes in my company and also to solve complex problems in my personal life. "

J.C.  -  Six Sigma Green Belt (5 days) 5/3/2018 to 9/3/2018

"I would strongly recommend this training as a must have for all quality staff."

Ben Farhangui, Worldline  -  Six Sigma Green Belt & Black Belt (10 days) 5/3/2018 to 14/3/2018

"Firebrand promises and delivers highly trained instructors, modern teaching methods and a good infrastructure. It is a great opportunity for anyone who cares about having a qualitative training process. "

F.B., Sonoma Internet Gmbh  -  Six Sigma Green Belt (5 days) 5/3/2018 to 9/3/2018

"Firebrand is a professional training provider which provides training courses by fields experts in awesome and distraction less locations."

Yahya Alazri  -  EC-Council Certified Ethical Hacker (CEH) (5 days) 29/1/2018 to 2/2/2018

"It is a very hard training and I don't think it's suitable for complete beginners in networking. Our instructor was very competent and the location was excellent."

Christian Dietrich  -  Cisco CCNA | Implementing and Administering Cisco Solutions (6 days) 4/12/2017 to 10/12/2017

"Great overall experience, very experienced instructor with an amazing ability to explain. Highly recommended. "

Milan Seman  -  Six Sigma Master Black Belt (5 days) 16/10/2017 to 20/10/2017

"Doing the Black Belt training with Firebrand was very good. Organisation and time for the training were well elaborated. Instructor was excellent! "

Barbara Hedler  -  Six Sigma Black Belt (5 days) 9/12/2017 to 13/12/2017

"The training was very useful and will help me in my day to day job of application of tools and training delivery. Thanks to the trainer for being such a vast resource of knowledge and for making that available!"

T.R  -  Six Sigma Master Black Belt (5 days) 16/10/2017 to 20/10/2017

"I attended the CEH course at De Ruwenberg Hotel. Since it was the first time I attended a course in order to be certified in something related to my professional field, I did not know what to expect. Luckily for me, I didn't turn out to be a twelve-hours-a-day boring and endless course. Thanks to the instructor, the lessons went smoothly and were very entertaining, but without forgetting the main purpose of the course: pass the exam! For this, he proved that he knew what he was talking about, focusing on what was important and always providing practical situations. De Ruwenberg is the perfect hotel to organize these kind of events. Kind staff, quality facilities and surrounded by nature. Firebrand has its own house at the hotel, also with quality facilities, computer rooms with all the software that you might need already installed, snacks and beberages so that you dont have to worry about anything, just learn! In the end I passed the exam and I can say I am CEH certified ! Thank you Firebrand ! "

Anonymous  -  EC-Council Certified Ethical Hacker (CEH) (5 days) 2/10/2017 to 6/10/2017

"16 hours a day of packed and intense learning but still a big smile at the end and still asking for more."

Stephane Giuliani, Amadeus Data Processin  -  EC-Council Certified Ethical Hacker (CEH) (5 days) 2/10/2017 to 6/10/2017

"It was a very intensive and helpful training. I learned a lot of helpful tools. My objective was to better understand my customers. I reached my objective. "

Nora Bernhardt, Freelance Communication trainer  -  Six Sigma Green Belt (5 days) 28/8/2017 to 1/9/2017

"It was a hard but good course - a lot of information and a good teacher. We did a lot of practical work and it was nice to see the output of all the theoretical knowledge out of the book. "

Anonymous  -  Cisco ICND1 (CCENT) (4 days) 14/8/2017 to 17/8/2017

"The 5 days MSP training with the foundation, practitioner and advanced practitioner examinations is a demanding but great learning experience. The Firebrand trainer knows to keep a perfect balance between the theory, real life examples and experiences as well as preparation tips for the certification exams, which ensures a high certification rate (and thus a great return on the investment)"

G.H.  -  AXELOS MSP® Foundation, Practitioner & Advanced Practitioner (3 days) 3/7/2017 to 7/7/2017

"A 9 day sprint through all things Azure with a focus on getting through the MSCE exams for architecting and developing cloud solutions. The long days paid off. Comfortable accommodation with knowledgeable and attentive staff."

Graham Morgan, Spatial Consultants Ltd  -  Microsoft MCSA: Cloud Platform & MCSE: Cloud Platform and Infrastructure (Azure) (10 days) 10/7/2017 to 18/7/2017

"The training is very intense but also very interesting. Preparation is needed but the trainer was very competent and knowledgeable, truly helping candidates to reach the required level of knowledge and comprehension. The trainers hands on experience also helps a lot as he gives real life illustrations of MSP concepts."

François D., Capgemini  -  AXELOS MSP® Foundation, Practitioner & Advanced Practitioner (3 days) 3/7/2017 to 7/7/2017

"Overall good experience. This is truly fast track learning, so be prepared to do an extra effort. Ensure you have completed pre-study (if required) before you attend, or it will be difficult to keep up. Enjoy!"

Kim Dyrby Hansen  -  AXELOS MSP® Foundation, Practitioner & Advanced Practitioner (3 days) 19/6/2017 to 23/6/2017

"Training was very complete and helped me to complete the picture of BB and tools to use in the future"

Anonymous  -  Six Sigma Black Belt (5 days) 24/6/2017 to 28/6/2017

"I love the concept, being focused on the material with a good concept supporting it."

Alfred Gietjes, AGILENT TECHNILOGIES  -  Six Sigma Green Belt (5 days) 24/4/2017 to 28/4/2017

"Straight forward - to the point with a clear and funny instructor. Recommended!"

Hampus Siroky  -  ITIL® Foundation Certificering (ITIL 4) (2 days) 26/6/2017 to 27/6/2017

"Intense and complete."

Milan Seman, OPCW  -  Six Sigma Green Belt (5 days) 24/4/2017 to 28/4/2017

"We had Phil Anderson, a very nice and intelligent man. He had to put through a lot of information. I did not take the exam at the end of the week, because I am a person who needs more time to process information. The course was structured and well done by Phil. I would recommend him as a trainer. Teacher gets a 9. The facilities of the training were good. Everything was prepared before the training, so it had an easy start. "

Danny van Oijen, Havenziekenhuis  -  Microsoft MCSA: Windows 10 (6 days) 13/3/2017 to 18/3/2017

"Intense study with a great instructor and awesome co-students."

Martin Petersen, Silvaco A/S  -  Microsoft MTA Security, Windows Server Administration & Networking (6 days) 25/1/2016 to 30/1/2016

"Fast and Furious but great content delivered by a great instructor. Accelerated Learning can be challenging but 3 certificates in a week speaks for itself. I can go back to work and apply lots of the things I have learned straightaway. Training centre and environment were great, created a nice learning environment and the camaraderie between course members was great."

Sam Hanson, Ace Container Services  -  Microsoft MTA Security, Windows Server Administration & Networking (6 days) 25/1/2016 to 30/1/2016

"The instructor was very knowledgable, and I would participate another course with him as the instructor. I am likely to attend the follow up course in the UK in April 2016. "

R.S., CACI   -  EC-Council Certified Ethical Hacker (CEH) (5 days) 14/12/2015 to 18/12/2015

"The teacher is a really good guy, he has a really good way of teaching the course. He explains it with examples etc. The overall impression of the lecture is really good. It also opened my eyes in security and I'm planning to do the next ec-council and hope this same instructor will do the course, he did a really good job. "

B.C., All Buro Solutions  -  EC-Council Certified Ethical Hacker (CEH) (5 days) 14/12/2015 to 18/12/2015

"Extreme focus, very experienced trainer, great exam preparation, sure to pass"

Anonymous  -  EC-Council Computer Hacking Forensics Investigator (CHFI) (5 days) 30/11/2015 to 4/12/2015

"I thought it would be almost impossible to become SQL Server MCSA in 9 days, its normally 3 weeks of courses plus 3 exam days, but after very hard work I succeeded. Thanks a lot Firebrand and the instructor for that!"

Joakim Ronnberg, Council of the European Union  -  Microsoft MCSA: SQL Server (9 days) 13/10/2014 to 21/10/2014

"PRINCE2 in just three days. At first I was very sceptic but the intensive and information packed training proved me wrong! I'll recommend this course to anyone who wants to get certified in the shortest time possible. Why spend two weeks if three days will suffice?"

Chris Rauws, Utrecht University  -  AXELOS PRINCE2® 6th Edition (2017) - Foundation & Practitioner (3 days) 25/11/2013 to 27/11/2013

"Firebrandtrainings are perfectly suited to gain a huge amount of theoretical and practical knowledge within a minimal timeframe."

Markus Altmeier  -  PMI Project Management Professional (PMP)® Certificering (5 days) 30/9/2013 to 4/10/2013

"Firebrandtrainings are perfectly suited to gain a huge amount of theoretical and practical knowledge within a minimal timeframe."

Markus Altmeier  -  PMI Project Management Professional (PMP)® Certificering (5 days) 30/9/2013 to 4/10/2013

"I attended the Prince2 practitioners training at Firebrand. The pre-exam guide was concise and very valuable learning aid. The staff was friendly, the teacher experienced+insightful and the participants stimulated learning. A good experience overall."

Anonymous  -  AXELOS PRINCE2® 6th Edition (2017) - Foundation & Practitioner (3 days) 25/11/2013 to 27/11/2013

"I loved the set up of the course, the enthusiasm of the tutor and the rest of the group. Furthermore the facilities were very conducive for this type of course. "

W.F.  -  PMI Project Management Professional (PMP)® Certificering (5 days) 30/9/2013 to 4/10/2013

"I loved the set up of the course, the enthusiasm of the tutor and the rest of the group. Furthermore the facilities were very conducive for this type of course. "

W.F.  -  PMI Project Management Professional (PMP)® Certificering (5 days) 30/9/2013 to 4/10/2013

"Firebrand communicate well through each phase of the training. I.e. purchasing the course, preparing you for the course, the actual course and course completion. This is useful in knowing what is expected of you and when."

Scott Thomson  -  The Open Group TOGAF® Certificering (Level 1&2)| Versie 9.2 (3 days) 14/10/2013 to 16/10/2013

"Efficient, no fuss, friendly. "

Anonymous  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 12/8/2013 to 18/8/2013

"Firebrand : The fastest way to learn. Great team and very helpful."

Anonymous  -  Microsoft MCSA: Windows Server 2012 R2 (9 days) 9/6/2013 to 16/6/2013

"I really enjoy the Firebrand training format. The trainer was passionate and knowledgeable about the material he was teaching."

Arjen Post  -  EC-Council Certified Ethical Hacker (CEH) (5 days) 8/7/2013 to 12/7/2013

"The CEHv8 Firebrand Training was very, very good. Five days non-stop training by an excellent teacher with loads of experience."

Robert Jan van der Burght, Kadaster  -  EC-Council Certified Ethical Hacker (CEH) (5 days) 8/7/2013 to 12/7/2013

"Very intensive course, trainer was great."

C.V  -  Scrum Firebrands opleiding voor Scrum.orgs Professional Scrum Master certificering (2 days) 15/7/2013 to 16/7/2013

"Goede opzet van de cursus met een geweldig docent die complexe materie weet te vertalen in begrijpelijke taal en toch diepgang weet te brengen. "

Peter van Luit  -  Six Sigma Green Belt (5 days) 3/12/2012 to 7/12/2012

"A course thats On Time, On Target, On Quality. Nice!"

Toin Pijnenburg, Gemeente Oude IJsselstreek  -  Six Sigma Green Belt (5 days) 3/12/2012 to 7/12/2012

"The instructor provided a wonderful balance between education and entertainment, ensuring an enjoyable learning expereince, whilst displaying real credibility through real life examples and expereince."

stephen francis  -  Six Sigma Green Belt (5 days) 3/12/2012 to 7/12/2012

"Great course that fits in the needs of intensive an continuous training from professional experts. The format offers the possibility to get knowledge but has the least impact on available work - billable time."

Robert Bals, sevenhorses  -  ISO 27001 Lead Auditor - Information Security Management (3 days) 29/10/2012 to 31/10/2012

"If you want to test your IT and TI skills for becoming a security specialist this is the way to start. Be prepared to get on a technical challenging rollercoaster and get inspired with new ideas."

Ronald van Dorp, KPN  -  EC-Council Certified Ethical Hacker (CEH) (5 days) 15/10/2012 to 19/10/2012

"Very good training with good instructor. Make sure you prepare well for this training and bring a dictionary."

R.T.  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 29/10/2012 to 4/11/2012

"The CEHv7 training was lot of fun! Nice hacking and lost of study materials I like it this way!!"

Maurice Janmaat, Ordina  -  EC-Council Certified Ethical Hacker (CEH) (5 days) 15/10/2012 to 19/10/2012

"Fine, quick and accurate instructor with very up to date knowledge. Training facilities are fine: small room, good food, nice surroundings."

N.B  -  EC-Council Certified Ethical Hacker (CEH) (5 days) 8/10/2012 to 12/10/2012

"Firebrand offers a very professional course, backed up by ISC² approved teachers. Our teacher gave a very clear course, supported by his anecdotes and experience. We were lucky to have a small group which allowed us to go deeper into things and to exchange points of view. The hotel in Helvoirt, despite the fact that the rooms are really small, is really well located. In the middle of the woods, it helps you concentrate on your study without having too many distractions and without the city noise. Food is really good too! ;o)"

Eric Peeters, ING Belgium  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 21/5/2012 to 27/5/2012

"Enlightening course. I suddenly realised I knew much less about security than I originally thought. It requires a great deal of stamina to do the bootcamp. Key element is to keep focused all the time. The exam is not to be underestimated due to a long a fatiguing week and the many questions."

E.H  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 26/3/2012 to 1/4/2012

"Very positive about the trainer; lots and lots of good examples. Lay down a good CISSP foundation for me."

Anonymous, Rabobank Nederland  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 26/3/2012 to 1/4/2012

"Well organised, very good training"

Palle Hansen  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 26/3/2012 to 1/4/2012

"Excellent training and to the point. The trainer had a broad experience in the field of BCP that made the syllabus more vivid. The logistics part was also very well organised."

Marc Berghmans  -  BCI Firebrand's Training for BCI's CBCI certificering (3 days) 27/2/2012 to 29/2/2012

"Intensive 10 days, where all phases of team development are tried. Tested and developed both hard and soft skills around Lean Six Sigma concepts that are truly valuable for broader application. Course leader was excellent in bringing real life, practical examples that assisted in the learning process."

K.K  -  Six Sigma Green Belt & Black Belt (10 days) 10/3/2012 to 19/3/2012

"I was really happy with my PMP course. It was very thorough and I will be sure to use the knowledge in my work as Project Manager. The fact that our whole group passed the exam proves that the trainer did an excellent job!"

Susanne Waldau, Mdina BV  -  PMI Project Management Professional (PMP)® Certificering (5 days) 5/12/2011 to 9/12/2011

"I was really happy with my PMP course. It was very thorough and I will be sure to use the knowledge in my work as Project Manager. The fact that our whole group passed the exam proves that the trainer did an excellent job!"

Susanne Waldau, Mdina BV  -  PMI Project Management Professional (PMP)® Certificering (5 days) 5/12/2011 to 9/12/2011

"Great teacher, extremely skilled, great personality. "

Steven Pringels, Syncrogenics  -  Microsoft Dynamics AX 2012 Development - Advanced (4 days) 15/12/2011 to 18/12/2011

"Compact course which demands motivation and tenacity to succeed."

Esther Schagen  -  AXELOS PRINCE2® 6th Edition (2017) - Foundation & Practitioner (3 days) 21/11/2011 to 23/11/2011

"Accelerated training is quite tough. Work and study throughout the day takes up to 14 hours, but due to its intensity you will remain focussed. "

Patrick Blom, Bosch Rexroth  -  Six Sigma Green Belt (5 days) 21/11/2011 to 25/11/2011

"I can recommend Firebrand training PRINCE2® Foundation & Practitioner. The trainer very knowledgeable regarding PRINCE2® Foundation & Practitioner and had the skills to teach our group very well. The approach Firebrand has, with full dedicated training in a short period of time, worked for me. It was heavy but doable. The training facility in Helvoirt was for sure suitable for this training purpose. If you consider taking a course at Firebrand with his approach make sure you prepare yourself as best as you can."

Maurice van Montfort, Infor Global Solutions  -  AXELOS PRINCE2® 6th Edition (2017) - Foundation & Practitioner (3 days) 24/10/2011 to 26/10/2011

"A new course from Microsoft that was delivered by an experienced trainer who really knew the topic in-depth."

Paul Wilson  -  Microsoft Certified: Identity and Access Administrator Associate (3 days) 3/5/2021 to 5/5/2021

"Thank you for the course, I appreciate I was part of the 1st group of users to ever for this new SC-300 course. All materials were new, labs etc newly setup and i understand there was either limited details or unclear information, however the trainer leading the course was entirely honest and provided alot more information, demo and experience to the course. Highly recommend attending course led by trainer as not only reading text book paragraphes and slides to understand the concepts, instructor led will provide live demos and own experience in live environments."

W.C.  -  Microsoft Certified: Identity and Access Administrator Associate (3 days) 3/5/2021 to 5/5/2021

"Firebrand are well organised and their facilities, accommodation and training rooms are more than fit for purpose. The all-inclusive course represents good value and I would not hesitate to recommend to a friend or colleague, and have already done so!"

P.J., EDF Energy  -  GIAC Firebrand's training for GIAC's Global Industrial Cyber Security Professional | GICSP (5 days) 26/4/2021 to 30/4/2021

"A great way to learn to enable you to entirely focus on your goal. The facilities are more than comfortable with access to everything you need, even with Covid restrictions in place. The Firebrand guys are friendly, helpful and knowledgeable and I would certainly recommend this method of training. Thanks Firebrand."

Laura Palmer  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 25/4/2021 to 30/4/2021

"Excellent training facility, 24 hour access, tea coffee facilities, on site testing center, lovely hotel right next door, it's the perfect place to dedicate yourself to the training in hand. Instructions and staff were brilliant."

Mike Leighton, Betsi Cadwaladr University Health Board  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 25/4/2021 to 30/4/2021

"Great training facilities, great training staff. The support team on site are wonderful and a really great bunch of people who will go out of their way for you. The 5 day course is tiring but you do get through the content fast! They mean it when they say things such as "Get certified faster with accelerated training" and "Your fastest way to learn… Guaranteed". Believe me, its true."

Barry Green  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 25/4/2021 to 30/4/2021

"I find courses can be stressful. - Find the place, get there and home each day, Firebrand have one requirement - find their facility. From that point on they will handle all your needs completely. Taking that extra work away from you allows you to learn more freely than in other settings. They have high-quality management staff and instructors. They cover a wide range of valuable course. I've used them at least 6 times now and always look at their website first if an opportunity for training comes up through my employer."

Wayne Thompson, United Utilities  -  GIAC Firebrand's training for GIAC's Global Industrial Cyber Security Professional | GICSP (5 days) 26/4/2021 to 30/4/2021

"Training was very interactive and easily followed, happy to answer any questions"

Alan Kulczynski, IBM  -  Microsoft MTA HTML5 App Development Fundamentals (3 days) 28/4/2021 to 30/4/2021

"Intense week, lots of content well covered. Ace instructor."

C.V., Zego  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 25/4/2021 to 30/4/2021

"Intense course with details that will be real life benefits to developers and stakeholders."

M.A.  -  Microsoft Certified Azure Developer Associate (4 days) 26/4/2021 to 29/4/2021

"Accelerated learning at it best that offers a fast track certification with an equally suitable setup and learning environment."

M.K.  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 25/4/2021 to 30/4/2021

"This is a really good, insightful course and you need to prepare for it before, during and after the training. It is a lot of information but really useful"

C.A., Crawford & Company  -  ISACA CISM Certificering (4 days) 19/4/2021 to 22/4/2021

"The course was very informative and enjoyable and I have got a lot out of it."

Zsuzsanna Berenyi  -  ISACA CISM Certificering (4 days) 19/4/2021 to 22/4/2021

"Really engaging instructor. Well organised course and great resources"

Ashley Sweetman, Standard Chartered Bank  -  ISACA CISM Certificering (4 days) 19/4/2021 to 22/4/2021

"Really engaging course bringing to life the real risks. I have taken away ideas and suggestions to take back to my job"

Reema Jethwa  -  ISACA CISM Certificering (4 days) 19/4/2021 to 22/4/2021

"An engaging and well structured course with material relevant to subject matter. Will certainly use and recommend Firebrand Training to the organisation and Peers."

Mark Gibbens, Fedcap Employment  -  ISACA CISM Certificering (4 days) 19/4/2021 to 22/4/2021

"The course I attended was one of the best I have ever been part of. My tutor is extremely knowledgeable and made the entire experience captivating and interesting while covering a very large and in depth subject matter. I would recommend Firebrand to anyone."

Kirk Preston, Jisc  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 19/4/2021 to 24/4/2021

"The material is tough and intense, however the approach and delivery were excellent, the trainer was knowledgeable and responsive and the sessions were well-structured. I feel well-prepared for the exam as a result."

Richard Wilson, n/a  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 19/4/2021 to 24/4/2021

"Although virtual, I prefer onsite exams as you get to meet the rest of the guys and girls on the course and good way to network not only for the exam study but future."

N.B.  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 19/4/2021 to 24/4/2021

"I have had a great time."

B.H.  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 19/4/2021 to 24/4/2021

"Knowledgeable tutor bringing in real world examples"

T.G.  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 19/4/2021 to 24/4/2021

"Great course. Great Tutor."

Jay Bharvada, HSBC  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 19/4/2021 to 24/4/2021

"Phenomenal trainer who explains things very well. I cannot say enough positive things about the tutor & the support staff at Firebrand. Thank you!"

Kathy Buckley  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 19/4/2021 to 24/4/2021

"Great trainer. Very experienced."

K.C.  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 19/4/2021 to 24/4/2021

"Prince 2 Foundation & Practitioner course is intensive but well run and I passed!"

C.P.  -  AXELOS PRINCE2® 6th Edition (2017) - Foundation & Practitioner (3 days) 2/4/2021 to 4/4/2021

"Excellent course content. Week went really quickly"

Darren Crofts, Gizmo Networking  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 2/4/2021 to 7/4/2021

"I cannot commend Firebrand enough for how well the hybrid classroom was practiced. Everyone in the classroom was socially distanced, with 8 more people online, and we all felt comfortable, attended to, and safe, whilst learning a lot in an accelerated fashion. I was able to take the course over bank holiday, and returned to the office a certified project manager. Highly recommend receiving training with Firebrand."

Phoebe Savvides, Firebrand Training  -  AXELOS PRINCE2® 6th Edition (2017) - Foundation & Practitioner (3 days) 2/4/2021 to 4/4/2021

"My experience with Firebrand Training was superb. I really enjoyed the course."

Balwinder Jeer, CQC  -  AXELOS PRINCE2® 6th Edition (2017) - Foundation & Practitioner (3 days) 2/4/2021 to 4/4/2021

"Thanks to Firebrand team for helping me pass CISSP first time."

Steve Lodge, Managing IT Limited  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 2/4/2021 to 7/4/2021

"I have always struggle with testing however my experience on PRINCE2 course was amazing, huge thanks to the wonderful teacher! Not only did he help me understand the complex terms but delivered it in a way that did not make me feel overwhelmed! Happy to say I've passed and looking at my next certification with Firebrand."

Sagar Mulji, Class Technology Solution Ltd  -  AXELOS PRINCE2® 6th Edition (2017) - Foundation & Practitioner (3 days) 2/4/2021 to 4/4/2021

"Had a great experience training with Firebrand, Great training and course material. Would definitely recommend training with them."

Alex Martyr  -  AXELOS PRINCE2® 6th Edition (2017) - Foundation & Practitioner (3 days) 2/4/2021 to 4/4/2021

"A fantastic experience of accelerated learning. Very experienced trainers and well managed facility."

Russell Stratton  -  AXELOS PRINCE2® 6th Edition (2017) - Foundation & Practitioner (3 days) 2/4/2021 to 4/4/2021

"Great learning experience made easy with great facilities and a great instructor."

Ryan Rowntree  -  AXELOS PRINCE2® 6th Edition (2017) - Foundation & Practitioner (3 days) 2/4/2021 to 4/4/2021

"I have just completed the CISSP bootcamp. I currently work as a senior security architect and will consider this training course as not only preparing me for the exam but improving my security knowledge. I learnt much more from the excellent training. The instructor has an impressive engaging character with an impressive professional experience in the security industry, which he used to effectively deliver the CISSP course."

A.S.  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 2/4/2021 to 7/4/2021

"Brilliant training course delivered online with good knowledge and motivation from the instructor."

J.S.  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 2/4/2021 to 7/4/2021

"Firebrand has been an excellent experience that has bolstered my knowledge of security greatly. The course volume and length of the days are quite the undertaking but the teaching style makes it work with an excellent pay off from sticking through it."

D.B.  -  EC-Council Certified Ethical Hacker (CEH) (5 days) 2/4/2021 to 6/4/2021

"The material has been presented professionaly. Breaks has been given quite regularly. The instructor has been very helpful"

Nikolina Ilcheva, NIKOLINA ILCHEVA  -  EC-Council Certified Ethical Hacker (CEH) (5 days) 2/4/2021 to 6/4/2021

"Well organised with clear guidance and a top quality course tutor"

P.W.  -  AXELOS PRINCE2® 6th Edition (2017) - Foundation & Practitioner (3 days) 2/4/2021 to 4/4/2021

"I really enjoyed the course, especially as the instructor was so familiar with the material and was able to relate it to real-world scenarios."

Katherine Walker, Naga Services Limited  -  The Open Group TOGAF® Certificering (Level 1&2)| Versie 9.2 (3 days) 2/4/2021 to 4/4/2021

"Intense but rewarding."

K.C.  -  Microsoft Certified Azure Solutions Architect Expert (6 days) 29/3/2021 to 3/4/2021

"Intensive immersion in the subject matter, but as always excellent training to get a good foot hold on the material!"

J.H.  -  Microsoft Certified Azure Solutions Architect Expert (6 days) 29/3/2021 to 3/4/2021

"I do not have a lot of experience in network security but there is a lot of information given during this class. The labs give you the opportunity to get some hands-on experience which helps you understand issues better."

Saba Ghazi, USAFE  -  CompTIA Security+ Certificering (4 days) 25/1/2021 to 27/1/2021

"Well structured instruction and well instructed as a remote learning experience. All credit to the in depth knowledge presented by our instructor."

J.M.  -  CompTIA Cybersecurity Analyst (CySA+) (4 days) 29/3/2021 to 1/4/2021

"Great course, very well given"

R.H.  -  Cisco CCNA | Implementing and Administering Cisco Solutions (6 days) 22/3/2021 to 27/3/2021

"Having very minimal knowledge with Cisco before starting, I now feel confident to take the exam and to get hands-on with Cisco kit. The method of teaching from slides, taking that information and then putting them into simpler, more relatable terms on the whiteboard was a great way to make it all understandable for a first-time user. The instructor did a great job."

Jordan Hornby  -  Cisco CCNA | Implementing and Administering Cisco Solutions (6 days) 22/3/2021 to 27/3/2021

"A good course, providing solid teaching of subject with a large amount of course material and without making it confusing allowing me to learn the subject matter at hand. No questions were off limits and subjects were covered until they were understood"

Richard Jones, South Derbyshire District Councl  -  Cisco CCNA | Implementing and Administering Cisco Solutions (6 days) 22/3/2021 to 27/3/2021

"Highly skilled instructor leading an interactive and informative boot camp course."

R.J.  -  Cisco CCNA | Implementing and Administering Cisco Solutions (6 days) 22/3/2021 to 27/3/2021

"Really high-quality training with plentiful resources to get a beginner started. This has given me the confidence to get certified later on this month."

W.B.  -  Microsoft Certified Azure Data Fundamentals (1 days) 26/3/2021 to 26/3/2021

"All in all great experience. I am new to Azure and I learned a whole lot in the Data Fundamentals course. The instructor did a great job as the online tutor! Will come back in time for more, thanks."

Yanick Fischer, Student  -  Microsoft Certified Azure Data Fundamentals (1 days) 26/3/2021 to 26/3/2021

"It has been really useful to develop my knowledge!"

A.F.  -  Microsoft Certified Azure Data Fundamentals (1 days) 26/3/2021 to 26/3/2021

"Great course good compressed and well communicated!"

R.V.  -  Microsoft Certified Azure Data Fundamentals (1 days) 26/3/2021 to 26/3/2021

"Interaction with firebrand as a BT Apprentice was good. Very well informed and constant reminders help to make sure you don't fall behind and making sure you know what you need to do."

Joshua Wallace, BT  -  CompTIA A+ (4 days) 4/2/2021 to 7/2/2021

"I have recently completed the CompTIA A+ course Firebrand are offering to apperentices, this course was really helpful with expanding my knowledge. I would highly recommend this course to anyone who is going for to take the CompTIA A+ exam as it is instuctor led and the instructors can answer any question you may have and give you exam tips that i personally found very helpful when preparing for the exam."

James Blower, BT PLC  -  CompTIA A+ (4 days) 4/2/2021 to 7/2/2021

"Firebrand go out of their way to provide all the necessary information you need to pass your course."

R.B., BT  -  CompTIA A+ (4 days) 4/2/2021 to 7/2/2021

"Provided me with a greater understanding of A+ material. Instructor kept it inclusive and easy to follow."

F.C., BT  -  CompTIA A+ (4 days) 4/2/2021 to 7/2/2021

"Enjoyed learning. Felt I learnt a lot from doing the training feeling more confident now."

H.T., BT  -  CompTIA A+ (4 days) 4/2/2021 to 7/2/2021

"i feel the course was informative and the instructor was very helpful and very knowledgeable"

E.K., apprentice unified communication engineer  -  CompTIA A+ (4 days) 4/2/2021 to 7/2/2021

"The instructor was great and was very knowledgable!"

Simon Gander, BT  -  CompTIA A+ (4 days) 4/2/2021 to 7/2/2021

"The training was well detailed and full of activities"

Sohanul Huda, Field Technician  -  CompTIA A+ (4 days) 4/2/2021 to 7/2/2021

"The isntructor taught the sessions very well, gave good details and explanation to it all, I now feel confident taking the exam. Thank you!"

Adam Sanderson, Keyzo  -  Amazon Web Services (AWS) Certified SysOps Administrator – Associate Certification (3 days) 22/3/2021 to 24/3/2021

"The isntructor taught the sessions very well, gave good details and explanation to it all, I now feel confident taking the exam. Thank you!"

Adam Sanderson, Keyzo  -  Amazon Web Services (AWS) Certified SysOps Administrator – Associate Certification (3 days) 22/3/2021 to 24/3/2021

"A well prepared and well delivered course."

Anonymous  -  (ISC)2 Certified Cloud Security Professional (CCSP) (6 days) 15/3/2021 to 20/3/2021

"Solid course, managed to make the content interesting. Felt like I learnt a lot"

D.R.  -  App en Web Development Software Development Fundamentals (3 days) 17/3/2021 to 19/3/2021

"For my first Firebrand course this was brilliant ...excellent instructor."

T.W., Solarflare Studio  -  App en Web Development Software Development Fundamentals (3 days) 17/3/2021 to 19/3/2021

"Thought the training was great. Fantastic instructor. Loved the idea of taking notes instead of going through boring slides. Was glued to the screen throughout the 10hr sessions. Fantastic!"

Anonymous  -  App en Web Development Software Development Fundamentals (3 days) 17/3/2021 to 19/3/2021

"This is my first experience with Firebrand and I can only speak for this experience and educator. Based on the past 3 days, I would highly recommend firebrand for the quality of education I got."

Marcel Janssen  -  ISO 27001 Lead Implementer - Information Security Management (3 days) 17/3/2021 to 19/3/2021

"Really enjoyed it, instructor was great and very interactive with the chat, started the day off well with refresher quizzes and was always willing to answer any questions in large detail if needed."

K.S., BT  -  CompTIA A+ (4 days) 4/2/2021 to 7/2/2021

"Brilliantly organised, reliable instructors and clear concise delivery. Wonderful!"

Gregg Lydon, BT PLC  -  CompTIA A+ (4 days) 4/2/2021 to 7/2/2021

"All the support is available"

Adi Bhuria, BT  -  CompTIA A+ (4 days) 4/2/2021 to 7/2/2021

"Must attend will give you a better understanding and more in depth explanation to the course, very helpful."

Eren Kaya, BT  -  CompTIA A+ (4 days) 4/2/2021 to 7/2/2021

"The Tutors are very good, they ensure that when you're doing work that you know what they're on about"

Matthew Dawson, BT  -  CompTIA A+ (4 days) 4/2/2021 to 7/2/2021

"I feel that even though its been online I have still learnt a lot and feel ready for the exam."

Henry Preece, BT  -  CompTIA A+ (4 days) 4/2/2021 to 7/2/2021

"Great Week and Great Instructor"

Anonymous  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 8/3/2021 to 13/3/2021

"The tutor was excellent in delivering CISSP. Highly recommend the Firebrand Operations team who were extremely helpful and friendly."

Sanjay Gurung, na  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 8/3/2021 to 13/3/2021

"Great training course, excellent instruction; great accommodation; overall, very happy"

Luke Carey, MOD  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 8/3/2021 to 13/3/2021

"The training provides a good start for the beginner on Security Domain. Easy to follow and gain knowledge as a starter in 6 days."

Dheeraj Bhargava, Signify  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 8/3/2021 to 13/3/2021

"Very interesting sessions with the instructor! Learnt a lot in the last 6 days. Days are a little bit long, but it's ok"

Marinus Wouw, Strukton  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 8/3/2021 to 13/3/2021

"Great course delivered by a fantastically knowledgeable trainer"

Stephen Lear, NCA  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 8/3/2021 to 13/3/2021

"Firebrand successfully packaged up qualifications into a concentrated week where you can focus and get it done without it dragging on. You are given everything you need to succeed and the instructors clearly have a great amount of insight and specific tips to help you pass but also learn the content."

Kingsley Nanner, NCC Group  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 8/3/2021 to 13/3/2021

"Very worthwhile week, lots of material covered in an engaging way with plenty of additional tips and guidance."

Anonymous  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 8/3/2021 to 13/3/2021

"Intensive but good training."

R.M.  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 8/3/2021 to 13/3/2021

"Great online traing with enough breaks to process that what you have learned"

L.M.  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 8/3/2021 to 13/3/2021

"Although the course was full on and very long days, the course material is at a very good standard, is presented well and is very imformative."

B.M., Daisy  -  Microsoft MTA Windows Server Administration and MTA Networking Fundamentals (5 days) 8/3/2021 to 12/3/2021

"Fast paced but informative. Highly Recommended!"

Dan Talbot, Daisy Corporate Services  -  Microsoft MTA Windows Server Administration and MTA Networking Fundamentals (5 days) 8/3/2021 to 12/3/2021

"Found the course really insightful. The instructor was happy to answer any questions we had and was really knowledgeable and professional throughout. Provided real life experiences that we could relate to."

Kira Otter, BT  -  CompTIA IT Fundamentals+ (ITF+) (3 days) 10/3/2021 to 12/3/2021

"The instructor was knowledgeable, passionate and enthusiastic about his subject which made this course really interesting."

A.H.  -  ISACA CISM Certificering (4 days) 8/3/2021 to 11/3/2021

"The trainer made the content much easier to understand and was really helpful with the examples and insights given. Having access to the Q&A was a bonus."

C.S.  -  ISACA CISM Certificering (4 days) 8/3/2021 to 11/3/2021

"Very well delivered with the right amount of content each day to ensure that you are not overwhelmed. The instructor made the course interesting with the addition of his experiences and SME knowledge"

I.N.  -  ISACA CISM Certificering (4 days) 8/3/2021 to 11/3/2021

"The instructor was great and full of insights and real life context for the syllabus, which really helped with my learning. Firebrand consistently provide high quality instructors and I always enjoy and get a lot out of the courses I take with them."

R.O., MoD  -  ISACA CISM Certificering (4 days) 8/3/2021 to 11/3/2021

"Lots of material to learn, but explained in a concise, easy to understand way with plenty of context from an extremely experienced instructor."

L.E.  -  ISACA CISM Certificering (4 days) 8/3/2021 to 11/3/2021

"There was a lot of really good information in the course, and it was presented well even for myself with no technical knowledge. The instructor was extremely helpful and answered all questions"

Claire Anderson, Crawford & Company  -  ISACA CISM Certificering (4 days) 8/3/2021 to 11/3/2021

"The Firebrand Training really helped in grasping the added value of actual course content by turning it into actionable knowledge."

Geert Antheunis, 3 Headed Giant  -  ISACA CISM Certificering (4 days) 8/3/2021 to 11/3/2021

"The instructor showed and expressed a wealth of experiences, and had a very nice way of teaching. It made the OIL training really enjoyable. I was pleasantly surprised."

P.M.  -  ISACA CISM Certificering (4 days) 8/3/2021 to 11/3/2021

"The instructor was an absolute legend. Very passionate, knowledgeable and fun. Really drilled into the domains and related them to real-world environments."

Drazen Macan, CPM UK LTD  -  ISACA CISM Certificering (4 days) 8/3/2021 to 11/3/2021

"I prefer the in person sessions to the OIL ones but it was still good, we covered all the material as expected and had some interesting demos. Highly recommend Firebrand to all!"

P.S.  -  Microsoft Certified Azure Security Engineer Associate (3 days) 8/3/2021 to 10/3/2021

"Intensive course to prepare you for the TOGAF certification. Would definitely recommend"

Jos Vaneylen, Latitude52  -  The Open Group TOGAF® Certificering (Level 1&2)| Versie 9.2 (3 days) 8/3/2021 to 10/3/2021

"The trainer was very informative without going into too much detail and provided good examples and a good amount of interaction."

A.S., Itec Group LTD  -  ITIL® Foundation Certificering (ITIL 4) (2 days) 4/3/2021 to 5/3/2021

"As expected, the training is to a high standard, which they are confident about. I used the Online Instructor Lead OIL training system, along with other on-site students and was pleasantly surprised at how well it was run. This had the same level of interaction as I would have had, if I had attended site also. Whilst it was a very intense course, I would recommend the Firebrand course to others wishing qualify."

Ruben Camacho, Sony Professional Solutions  -  ITIL® Foundation Certificering (ITIL 4) (2 days) 4/3/2021 to 5/3/2021

"The trainer was polite, helpful, and very professional. He engaged closely with everybody's progress during the course, encouragec participation, and was always willing to answer any questions. What might seem like hard to understand ITIL language is translated into easy an to understand structure."

Gregory George, WPP IT  -  ITIL® Foundation Certificering (ITIL 4) (2 days) 4/3/2021 to 5/3/2021

"The instructor did a fantastic job in delivering the ITILv4 Foundation course content!"

S.P.  -  ITIL® Foundation Certificering (ITIL 4) (2 days) 4/3/2021 to 5/3/2021

"Brilliant course covering everything you need to know to pass the az400. The labs are absolutely brilliant and gives you all you need to know in a fraction of the time you would need to set it up yourself. Instructor was very concise and to the point and very helpful in answering any questions."

H.L.  -  Microsoft Certified Azure DevOps Engineer Expert (4 days) 1/3/2021 to 4/3/2021

"AZ-400 course delivered by extremely knowledgeable, helpful, and polite instructor. All content covered. Help provided in labs where requested. Concise explanations. real world examples."

Sean Bintley, Thrive  -  Microsoft Certified Azure DevOps Engineer Expert (4 days) 1/3/2021 to 4/3/2021

"I had failed the AWS Solution Architect Associate exam multiple times before coming to Firebrand Training. The OIL course was great and the Instructor was very clear and helpful. I took the exam again straight after finishing the course and PASSED! I was a lot more confident in the exam because I now understood all of the concepts being presented in the questions."

Sam Phillips, Tecflair  -  Amazon Web Services (AWS) Certified Solutions Architect – Associate certificering (4 days) 1/3/2021 to 4/3/2021

"Concise supplementary course content provided a good pre-cursor to the 1 day accelerated Azure AI Fundamental. Lots of practical demonstrations and thorough explanations during training via a Microsoft MVP. Accelerated my knowledge and understanding as well as exam readiness."

S.G., self employed  -  Microsoft Certified: Azure AI Fundamentals (1 days) 26/2/2021 to 26/2/2021

"Concise supplementary course content provided a good pre-cursor to the 1 day accelerated Azure AI Fundamental. Lots of practical demonstrations and thorough explanations during training via a Microsoft MVP. Accelerated my knowledge and understanding as well as exam readiness."

S.G., self employed  -  Firebrand Sprint Certified: Azure AI Fundamentals (1 days) 26/2/2021 to 26/2/2021

"The trainer had an easy, friendly manner of teaching using relevant anecdotes and alternative methods to illustrating the learning points."

Paul Kelly, Sony Europe  -  PMI Risk Management Professional (PMI-RMP)® (3 days) 24/2/2021 to 26/2/2021

"Our lecturer had a very good insight into C# and and other areas like SQL and went into a lot of detail which is helpful when trying to learn, he did a good job in clarifying understanding and helping others when questions were asked. Course was well structured and not too much theory or information with a good balance of practice to embed information "

R.D., Saputo Dairy UK  -  Microsoft MTA Software Development Fundamentals (4 days) 22/2/2021 to 25/2/2021

"My experience with Firebrand has been very positive, with all the information that is given to us attendees of the course being very useful in the long term. Its also very nice to have a teacher that you can speak to during breaks about non-related work stuff so your brain can take a break from IT as well, which is something I did not experience when at school and sixth form."

Josh Durant, Custard Technical Services  -  Microsoft MTA Software Development Fundamentals (4 days) 22/2/2021 to 25/2/2021

"The instructor is very supportive and made things as easy as possible to follow, the remote learning worked well too."

M.H.  -  Microsoft Certified Power Platform Functional Consultant Associate (4 days) 22/2/2021 to 25/2/2021

"What a ride! this is without a doubt the most intense training session Ive ever been on - but to squeeze what would have been two weeks of intensive training into 4 days and somehow have it all stick in my head is a real feat. Hats off to Firebrand and the amazing instructor!"

Dom Jones, cloud Thing  -  Microsoft Certified Power Platform Functional Consultant Associate (4 days) 22/2/2021 to 25/2/2021

"Indepth review of the MS Power Platform. Excellent course structure with labs, class sessions and exam preparation"

Pete Davis, cloudThing Limited  -  Microsoft Certified Power Platform Functional Consultant Associate (4 days) 22/2/2021 to 25/2/2021

"The instructor was excellent! Our group was very much non-technical and working remotely. The instructors passion for the subject and energy helped take a group of Salespeople from zero to hero in our technical understanding of the Power Platform. We all feel much more prepared for the Pl-200 functional consultant exam!"

Robert Meehan, cloudThing  -  Microsoft Certified Power Platform Functional Consultant Associate (4 days) 22/2/2021 to 25/2/2021

"Many thanks to trainer for his great delivery of the Course. Made the 3 days intense training enjoyable "

Danone Nutricia, Danone Nutricia  -  AXELOS PRINCE2® 6th Edition (2017) - Foundation & Practitioner (3 days) 22/2/2021 to 24/2/2021

"Explanations were very useful especially to understand the rationale of the live exam. Just having the book and going through it is certainly not enough. Attending this course not only better structured my understanding but certainly raised my chances at passing the exams mainly due to the tips on how to approach the questions and know basically what to look at and how to look at it. Highly recommend, excellent value for money. "

Lucia Lordache, Freelance consultant  -  AXELOS PRINCE2® 6th Edition (2017) - Foundation & Practitioner (3 days) 22/2/2021 to 24/2/2021

"All basic features covered including ones I was not fully aware of which I will be including in future solutions. "

Peter Grimshaw, Stratia Cyber Ltd  -  Microsoft Certified Azure Solutions Architect Expert (6 days) 15/2/2021 to 20/2/2021

"Great training experience, brilliant trainer who knew the subject matter, and well beyond - bringing that extra detail and making it relevant is the difference."

I.C.  -  Microsoft Certified Azure Security Engineer Associate (3 days) 22/2/2021 to 24/2/2021

"Very good! "

Wim Koopman, SilverCloudComputing  -  Microsoft Certified Azure Security Engineer Associate (3 days) 22/2/2021 to 24/2/2021

"For me as a Security Architect it covered all the basics that I need to know when advising clients of their Azure deployments. Great experience with Firebrand!"

Peter Grimshaw, Stratia Cyber Ltd  -  Microsoft Certified Azure Security Engineer Associate (3 days) 22/2/2021 to 24/2/2021

"Very comprehensive course that covers the official ISC2 material and also provides additional practise questions and learning material. The instructor was very knowledgeable and enthusiastic on the subject matter. Highly recommended!"

Gerard Lundy, Aflac Northern Ireland  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 15/2/2021 to 20/2/2021

"Very intense 5 days with a lot of subject matter to work through. However the instructor was great going through the content thoroughly and providing superb explanations either through example of experience. The instructor was very engaging and I gained a lot from this week."

Matt Chapman, Vocera Communication  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 15/2/2021 to 20/2/2021

"After attending the CISSP course I feel much more confident in taking the exam. Both the teaching and the materials were spot on, with the aftercare being second to none. Thank you very much for everything from the administration of the course through to the course itself."

Andrew Elliott, Cwm Taf Morgannwg University Health Board  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 15/2/2021 to 20/2/2021