Boost your skills, train faster & cheaper thanks to our summer promotion with a discount up to 25% during the months June, July and August.

Firebrand Training Reviews

Here's the Firebrand Training review section. Since 2001 we've trained exactly 75903 students and asked them all to review our Accelerated Learning. Currently, 96.75% have said Firebrand exceeded their expectations.

Read reviews from recent accelerated courses below or visit Firebrand Stories for written and video interviews from our alumni.


"A great learning experience."

Alan Crowdy, GNS   -  EC-Council Certified Chief Information Security Officer (CCISO) (3 days) 5/12/2019 to 7/12/2019

"Firebrand is providing me with a condensed training always fitting my tight timetable with a high success rate on the certification."

Anonymous  -  EC-Council Certified Chief Information Security Officer (CCISO) (3 days) 5/12/2019 to 7/12/2019

"Good training. I have learned very much in a short time."

Frank Lute  -  ISO 27001 Lead Implementer - Information Security Management (3 days) 19/11/2018 to 21/11/2018

"Great organisation and amazing trainer. I enjoyed it very much!"

Anonymous  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 5/11/2018 to 10/11/2018

"The trainer is a great instructor"

Anonymous  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 5/11/2018 to 10/11/2018

"Good training experience in the Netherlands."

Anonymous  -  Cisco CCNA Cloud (6 days) 28/10/2018 to 2/11/2018

"Great training experience, good facilities. The instructor quite experienced with useful practical knowledge and provided good guidance. I will recommend the firebrand boot-camp."

Adey Awotedu, Mr  -  ISACA CRISC Certificering (Certified in Risk and Information Systems Control) (3 days) 29/10/2018 to 31/10/2018

"The training fitted to my expectations and exceeded in some aspects as well."

Anonymous  -  ISACA CRISC Certificering (Certified in Risk and Information Systems Control) (3 days) 29/10/2018 to 31/10/2018

"The courses are very intense, literally a boot camp!! The best part is the experience of the Instructors who offer a blend of field experience and theory in the teaching. It makes a difference to understand the concepts! "

L.J, International Institute for Democracy and Electoral Assistance  -  ISACA CRISC Certificering (Certified in Risk and Information Systems Control) (3 days) 29/10/2018 to 31/10/2018

"Training Instructor is very knowledgeable and highly skilled to transfer essential knowledge throughout practical and useful experience examples. Training Location is very nice, professionally and efficiently managed. Thank you for this valuable experience. "

Yves Jean Vojtassak, NATO  -  ISACA CISA Certificering (4 days) 29/8/2018 to 1/9/2018

"This is a very well organised training, but prepare yourself, this is an intensif course from which youll get so much !!"

Anonymous  -  PMI Project Management Professional (PMP)® Certificering (5 days) 18/6/2018 to 22/6/2018

"This is a very well organised training, but prepare yourself, this is an intensif course from which youll get so much !!"

Anonymous  -  PMI Project Management Professional (PMP)® Certificering (5 days) 18/6/2018 to 22/6/2018

"Thanks for this intensive and quite productive training session !"

Alain Dedeurwaerder  -  Amazon Web Services (AWS) Certified Solutions Architect – Associate certificering (4 days) 22/5/2018 to 24/5/2018

"Great Training Provider, very professional and highly skilled trainer. Effective and efficient approach, with added value. Thank you for this awesome experience."

Y.J.V., NATO  -  ISACA CISM Certificering (4 days) 14/5/2018 to 17/5/2018

"Very pleased with the experience, will certainly do it again and recommend it! "

R.T.  -  Six Sigma Black Belt (5 days) 12/5/2018 to 16/5/2018

"Exactly what I was hoping for: a complete overview into green belt/ lean six sigma with tools & methodologies. Intense but rewarding. Very knowledgeable instructor, who brought in many examples from real life- just excellent!"

Matteo de Padova, Johnson & Johnson  -  Six Sigma Green Belt (5 days) 7/5/2018 to 11/5/2018

"In short it was a very pleasant stay at the hotel, and the instructor was great."

Anonymous  -  EC-Council Computer Hacking Forensics Investigator (CHFI) (5 days) 16/4/2018 to 20/4/2018

"The knowledge and professionalism of the instructor, supporting and replaying all our question is really amazing. The Ruwenberg hotel is really nice and the service on the hotel fantastic. Overall, I've had a fantastic experience."

David Alonso  -  Microsoft Architecting Microsoft Azure Solutions (3 days) 9/4/2018 to 11/4/2018

"Good environment for a training, professional people."

Anonymous  -  Microsoft Architecting Microsoft Azure Solutions (3 days) 9/4/2018 to 11/4/2018

"First time in Benelux and have been impressed by the facilities, supportive and friendly staff of both the hotel and Firebrand. A lot of material to cover however, the instructor equips you with experience and knowledge to build upon. "

Jeremy Green, Firebrand Training  -  EC-Council Certified Ethical Hacker (CEH) (5 days) 9/4/2018 to 13/4/2018

"I am very happy with the DMAIC approach we have learned in the Green Belt Training. It is going to help me to improve the processes in my company and also to solve complex problems in my personal life. "

J.C.  -  Six Sigma Green Belt (5 days) 5/3/2018 to 9/3/2018

"I would strongly recommend this training as a must have for all quality staff."

Ben Farhangui, Worldline  -  Six Sigma Green Belt & Black Belt (10 days) 5/3/2018 to 14/3/2018

"Firebrand promises and delivers highly trained instructors, modern teaching methods and a good infrastructure. It is a great opportunity for anyone who cares about having a qualitative training process. "

F.B., Sonoma Internet Gmbh  -  Six Sigma Green Belt (5 days) 5/3/2018 to 9/3/2018

"Firebrand is a professional training provider which provides training courses by fields experts in awesome and distraction less locations."

Yahya Alazri  -  EC-Council Certified Ethical Hacker (CEH) (5 days) 29/1/2018 to 2/2/2018

"It is a very hard training and I don't think it's suitable for complete beginners in networking. Our instructor was very competent and the location was excellent."

Christian Dietrich  -  Cisco CCNA | Implementing and Administering Cisco Solutions (6 days) 4/12/2017 to 10/12/2017

"Great overall experience, very experienced instructor with an amazing ability to explain. Highly recommended. "

Milan Seman  -  Six Sigma Master Black Belt (5 days) 16/10/2017 to 20/10/2017

"Doing the Black Belt training with Firebrand was very good. Organisation and time for the training were well elaborated. Instructor was excellent! "

Barbara Hedler  -  Six Sigma Black Belt (5 days) 9/12/2017 to 13/12/2017

"The training was very useful and will help me in my day to day job of application of tools and training delivery. Thanks to the trainer for being such a vast resource of knowledge and for making that available!"

T.R  -  Six Sigma Master Black Belt (5 days) 16/10/2017 to 20/10/2017

"I attended the CEH course at De Ruwenberg Hotel. Since it was the first time I attended a course in order to be certified in something related to my professional field, I did not know what to expect. Luckily for me, I didn't turn out to be a twelve-hours-a-day boring and endless course. Thanks to the instructor, the lessons went smoothly and were very entertaining, but without forgetting the main purpose of the course: pass the exam! For this, he proved that he knew what he was talking about, focusing on what was important and always providing practical situations. De Ruwenberg is the perfect hotel to organize these kind of events. Kind staff, quality facilities and surrounded by nature. Firebrand has its own house at the hotel, also with quality facilities, computer rooms with all the software that you might need already installed, snacks and beberages so that you dont have to worry about anything, just learn! In the end I passed the exam and I can say I am CEH certified ! Thank you Firebrand ! "

Anonymous  -  EC-Council Certified Ethical Hacker (CEH) (5 days) 2/10/2017 to 6/10/2017

"16 hours a day of packed and intense learning but still a big smile at the end and still asking for more."

Stephane Giuliani, Amadeus Data Processin  -  EC-Council Certified Ethical Hacker (CEH) (5 days) 2/10/2017 to 6/10/2017

"It was a very intensive and helpful training. I learned a lot of helpful tools. My objective was to better understand my customers. I reached my objective. "

Nora Bernhardt, Freelance Communication trainer  -  Six Sigma Green Belt (5 days) 28/8/2017 to 1/9/2017

"It was a hard but good course - a lot of information and a good teacher. We did a lot of practical work and it was nice to see the output of all the theoretical knowledge out of the book. "

Anonymous  -  Cisco ICND1 (CCENT) (4 days) 14/8/2017 to 17/8/2017

"The 5 days MSP training with the foundation, practitioner and advanced practitioner examinations is a demanding but great learning experience. The Firebrand trainer knows to keep a perfect balance between the theory, real life examples and experiences as well as preparation tips for the certification exams, which ensures a high certification rate (and thus a great return on the investment)"

G.H.  -  AXELOS MSP® Foundation, Practitioner & Advanced Practitioner (5 days) 3/7/2017 to 7/7/2017

"A 9 day sprint through all things Azure with a focus on getting through the MSCE exams for architecting and developing cloud solutions. The long days paid off. Comfortable accommodation with knowledgeable and attentive staff."

Graham Morgan, Spatial Consultants Ltd  -  Microsoft MCSA: Cloud Platform & MCSE: Cloud Platform and Infrastructure (Azure) (10 days) 10/7/2017 to 18/7/2017

"The training is very intense but also very interesting. Preparation is needed but the trainer was very competent and knowledgeable, truly helping candidates to reach the required level of knowledge and comprehension. The trainers hands on experience also helps a lot as he gives real life illustrations of MSP concepts."

François D., Capgemini  -  AXELOS MSP® Foundation, Practitioner & Advanced Practitioner (5 days) 3/7/2017 to 7/7/2017

"Overall good experience. This is truly fast track learning, so be prepared to do an extra effort. Ensure you have completed pre-study (if required) before you attend, or it will be difficult to keep up. Enjoy!"

Kim Dyrby Hansen  -  AXELOS MSP® Foundation, Practitioner & Advanced Practitioner (5 days) 19/6/2017 to 23/6/2017

"Training was very complete and helped me to complete the picture of BB and tools to use in the future"

Anonymous  -  Six Sigma Black Belt (5 days) 24/6/2017 to 28/6/2017

"I love the concept, being focused on the material with a good concept supporting it."

Alfred Gietjes, AGILENT TECHNILOGIES  -  Six Sigma Green Belt (5 days) 24/4/2017 to 28/4/2017

"Straight forward - to the point with a clear and funny instructor. Recommended!"

Hampus Siroky  -  ITIL® Foundation Certificering (ITIL 4) (2 days) 26/6/2017 to 27/6/2017

"Intense and complete."

Milan Seman, OPCW  -  Six Sigma Green Belt (5 days) 24/4/2017 to 28/4/2017

"We had Phil Anderson, a very nice and intelligent man. He had to put through a lot of information. I did not take the exam at the end of the week, because I am a person who needs more time to process information. The course was structured and well done by Phil. I would recommend him as a trainer. Teacher gets a 9. The facilities of the training were good. Everything was prepared before the training, so it had an easy start. "

Danny van Oijen, Havenziekenhuis  -  Microsoft MCSA: Windows 10 (6 days) 13/3/2017 to 18/3/2017

"Intense study with a great instructor and awesome co-students."

Martin Petersen, Silvaco A/S  -  Microsoft MTA Security, Windows Server Administration & Networking (6 days) 25/1/2016 to 30/1/2016

"Fast and Furious but great content delivered by a great instructor. Accelerated Learning can be challenging but 3 certificates in a week speaks for itself. I can go back to work and apply lots of the things I have learned straightaway. Training centre and environment were great, created a nice learning environment and the camaraderie between course members was great."

Sam Hanson, Ace Container Services  -  Microsoft MTA Security, Windows Server Administration & Networking (6 days) 25/1/2016 to 30/1/2016

"The instructor was very knowledgable, and I would participate another course with him as the instructor. I am likely to attend the follow up course in the UK in April 2016. "

R.S., CACI   -  EC-Council Certified Ethical Hacker (CEH) (5 days) 14/12/2015 to 18/12/2015

"The teacher is a really good guy, he has a really good way of teaching the course. He explains it with examples etc. The overall impression of the lecture is really good. It also opened my eyes in security and I'm planning to do the next ec-council and hope this same instructor will do the course, he did a really good job. "

B.C., All Buro Solutions  -  EC-Council Certified Ethical Hacker (CEH) (5 days) 14/12/2015 to 18/12/2015

"Extreme focus, very experienced trainer, great exam preparation, sure to pass"

Anonymous  -  EC-Council Computer Hacking Forensics Investigator (CHFI) (5 days) 30/11/2015 to 4/12/2015

"I thought it would be almost impossible to become SQL Server MCSA in 9 days, its normally 3 weeks of courses plus 3 exam days, but after very hard work I succeeded. Thanks a lot Firebrand and the instructor for that!"

Joakim Ronnberg, Council of the European Union  -  Microsoft MCSA: SQL Server (9 days) 13/10/2014 to 21/10/2014

"PRINCE2 in just three days. At first I was very sceptic but the intensive and information packed training proved me wrong! I'll recommend this course to anyone who wants to get certified in the shortest time possible. Why spend two weeks if three days will suffice?"

Chris Rauws, Utrecht University  -  AXELOS PRINCE2® 2017 - Foundation & Practitioner (3 days) 25/11/2013 to 27/11/2013

"Firebrandtrainings are perfectly suited to gain a huge amount of theoretical and practical knowledge within a minimal timeframe."

Markus Altmeier  -  PMI Project Management Professional (PMP)® Certificering (5 days) 30/9/2013 to 4/10/2013

"Firebrandtrainings are perfectly suited to gain a huge amount of theoretical and practical knowledge within a minimal timeframe."

Markus Altmeier  -  PMI Project Management Professional (PMP)® Certificering (5 days) 30/9/2013 to 4/10/2013

"I attended the Prince2 practitioners training at Firebrand. The pre-exam guide was concise and very valuable learning aid. The staff was friendly, the teacher experienced+insightful and the participants stimulated learning. A good experience overall."

Anonymous  -  AXELOS PRINCE2® 2017 - Foundation & Practitioner (3 days) 25/11/2013 to 27/11/2013

"I loved the set up of the course, the enthusiasm of the tutor and the rest of the group. Furthermore the facilities were very conducive for this type of course. "

W.F.  -  PMI Project Management Professional (PMP)® Certificering (5 days) 30/9/2013 to 4/10/2013

"I loved the set up of the course, the enthusiasm of the tutor and the rest of the group. Furthermore the facilities were very conducive for this type of course. "

W.F.  -  PMI Project Management Professional (PMP)® Certificering (5 days) 30/9/2013 to 4/10/2013

"Firebrand communicate well through each phase of the training. I.e. purchasing the course, preparing you for the course, the actual course and course completion. This is useful in knowing what is expected of you and when."

Scott Thomson  -  The Open Group TOGAF® Certificering (Level 1&2)| Versie 9.2 (3 days) 14/10/2013 to 16/10/2013

"Efficient, no fuss, friendly. "

Anonymous  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 12/8/2013 to 18/8/2013

"Firebrand : The fastest way to learn. Great team and very helpful."

Anonymous  -  Microsoft MCSA: Windows Server 2012 R2 (9 days) 9/6/2013 to 16/6/2013

"I really enjoy the Firebrand training format. The trainer was passionate and knowledgeable about the material he was teaching."

Arjen Post  -  EC-Council Certified Ethical Hacker (CEH) (5 days) 8/7/2013 to 12/7/2013

"The CEHv8 Firebrand Training was very, very good. Five days non-stop training by an excellent teacher with loads of experience."

Robert Jan van der Burght, Kadaster  -  EC-Council Certified Ethical Hacker (CEH) (5 days) 8/7/2013 to 12/7/2013

"Very intensive course, trainer was great."

C.V  -  Scrum Firebrands opleiding voor Scrum.orgs Professional Scrum Master certificering (2 days) 15/7/2013 to 16/7/2013

"Goede opzet van de cursus met een geweldig docent die complexe materie weet te vertalen in begrijpelijke taal en toch diepgang weet te brengen. "

Peter van Luit  -  Six Sigma Green Belt (5 days) 3/12/2012 to 7/12/2012

"A course thats On Time, On Target, On Quality. Nice!"

Toin Pijnenburg, Gemeente Oude IJsselstreek  -  Six Sigma Green Belt (5 days) 3/12/2012 to 7/12/2012

"The instructor provided a wonderful balance between education and entertainment, ensuring an enjoyable learning expereince, whilst displaying real credibility through real life examples and expereince."

stephen francis  -  Six Sigma Green Belt (5 days) 3/12/2012 to 7/12/2012

"Great course that fits in the needs of intensive an continuous training from professional experts. The format offers the possibility to get knowledge but has the least impact on available work - billable time."

Robert Bals, sevenhorses  -  ISO 27001 Lead Auditor - Information Security Management (3 days) 29/10/2012 to 31/10/2012

"If you want to test your IT and TI skills for becoming a security specialist this is the way to start. Be prepared to get on a technical challenging rollercoaster and get inspired with new ideas."

Ronald van Dorp, KPN  -  EC-Council Certified Ethical Hacker (CEH) (5 days) 15/10/2012 to 19/10/2012

"Very good training with good instructor. Make sure you prepare well for this training and bring a dictionary."

R.T.  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 29/10/2012 to 4/11/2012

"The CEHv7 training was lot of fun! Nice hacking and lost of study materials I like it this way!!"

Maurice Janmaat, Ordina  -  EC-Council Certified Ethical Hacker (CEH) (5 days) 15/10/2012 to 19/10/2012

"Fine, quick and accurate instructor with very up to date knowledge. Training facilities are fine: small room, good food, nice surroundings."

N.B  -  EC-Council Certified Ethical Hacker (CEH) (5 days) 8/10/2012 to 12/10/2012

"Firebrand offers a very professional course, backed up by ISC² approved teachers. Our teacher gave a very clear course, supported by his anecdotes and experience. We were lucky to have a small group which allowed us to go deeper into things and to exchange points of view. The hotel in Helvoirt, despite the fact that the rooms are really small, is really well located. In the middle of the woods, it helps you concentrate on your study without having too many distractions and without the city noise. Food is really good too! ;o)"

Eric Peeters, ING Belgium  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 21/5/2012 to 27/5/2012

"Enlightening course. I suddenly realised I knew much less about security than I originally thought. It requires a great deal of stamina to do the bootcamp. Key element is to keep focused all the time. The exam is not to be underestimated due to a long a fatiguing week and the many questions."

E.H  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 26/3/2012 to 1/4/2012

"Very positive about the trainer; lots and lots of good examples. Lay down a good CISSP foundation for me."

Anonymous, Rabobank Nederland  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 26/3/2012 to 1/4/2012

"Well organised, very good training"

Palle Hansen  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 26/3/2012 to 1/4/2012

"Excellent training and to the point. The trainer had a broad experience in the field of BCP that made the syllabus more vivid. The logistics part was also very well organised."

Marc Berghmans  -  BCI Firebrand's Training for BCI's CBCI certificering (3 days) 27/2/2012 to 29/2/2012

"Intensive 10 days, where all phases of team development are tried. Tested and developed both hard and soft skills around Lean Six Sigma concepts that are truly valuable for broader application. Course leader was excellent in bringing real life, practical examples that assisted in the learning process."

K.K  -  Six Sigma Green Belt & Black Belt (10 days) 10/3/2012 to 19/3/2012

"I was really happy with my PMP course. It was very thorough and I will be sure to use the knowledge in my work as Project Manager. The fact that our whole group passed the exam proves that the trainer did an excellent job!"

Susanne Waldau, Mdina BV  -  PMI Project Management Professional (PMP)® Certificering (5 days) 5/12/2011 to 9/12/2011

"I was really happy with my PMP course. It was very thorough and I will be sure to use the knowledge in my work as Project Manager. The fact that our whole group passed the exam proves that the trainer did an excellent job!"

Susanne Waldau, Mdina BV  -  PMI Project Management Professional (PMP)® Certificering (5 days) 5/12/2011 to 9/12/2011

"Great teacher, extremely skilled, great personality. "

Steven Pringels, Syncrogenics  -  Microsoft Dynamics AX 2012 Development - Advanced (4 days) 15/12/2011 to 18/12/2011

"Compact course which demands motivation and tenacity to succeed."

Esther Schagen  -  AXELOS PRINCE2® 2017 - Foundation & Practitioner (3 days) 21/11/2011 to 23/11/2011

"Accelerated training is quite tough. Work and study throughout the day takes up to 14 hours, but due to its intensity you will remain focussed. "

Patrick Blom, Bosch Rexroth  -  Six Sigma Green Belt (5 days) 21/11/2011 to 25/11/2011

"I can recommend Firebrand training PRINCE2® Foundation & Practitioner. The trainer very knowledgeable regarding PRINCE2® Foundation & Practitioner and had the skills to teach our group very well. The approach Firebrand has, with full dedicated training in a short period of time, worked for me. It was heavy but doable. The training facility in Helvoirt was for sure suitable for this training purpose. If you consider taking a course at Firebrand with his approach make sure you prepare yourself as best as you can."

Maurice van Montfort, Infor Global Solutions  -  AXELOS PRINCE2® 2017 - Foundation & Practitioner (3 days) 24/10/2011 to 26/10/2011

"Great Preparation for a difficult topic."

Anonymous  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 15/6/2020 to 20/6/2020

"I really enjoyed the course."

Anonymous  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 15/6/2020 to 20/6/2020

"PMI-ACP training was professionally prepared, the Trainer Helmut was top, online training went well, it was a nice experience to do the training completely online. The social contact was the only thing I was missing ."

Anonymous, S & B Innovations GmbH  -  PMI Agile Certified Practitioner (PMI-ACP)® (3 days) 25/5/2020 to 27/5/2020

"A friendly and competent team that strives to serve customers. The PMP boot camp is very compact. If you do not have enough relevant PM experience, a proper preparation the PMBOK is not enough is very useful and necessary. In this way this training can help to get more confidence for a possible exam on the last day."

Anonymous, Selbständig  -  PMI Project Management Professional (PMP)® Certificering (5 days) 4/5/2020 to 8/5/2020

"A friendly and competent team that strives to serve customers. The PMP boot camp is very compact. If you do not have enough relevant PM experience, a proper preparation the PMBOK is not enough is very useful and necessary. In this way this training can help to get more confidence for a possible exam on the last day."

Anonymous, Selbständig  -  PMI Project Management Professional (PMP)® Certificering (5 days) 4/5/2020 to 8/5/2020

"Trainer was very good and had a deep knowledge, which he transported very well."

Anonymous, Gothaer Systems GmbH  -  EC-Council Certified Ethical Hacker (CEH) (5 days) 4/5/2020 to 8/5/2020

"Course was very good, I liked the analogies given to explain complex networking areas it really helped. The instructor was very good at bringing information to a level everyone could understand and then further on that. "

Ewan jamieson, Mr  -  Microsoft MTA Security, Windows Server Administration & Networking (6 days) 17/2/2020 to 22/2/2020

"Knowledgeable, well spoken and relatable instructor. The instructor explained difficult concepts clearly and provided good examples to help us understand the material. He also discussed real-world examples to help solidify how the concepts are applied in the field. There were a few technical issues with the remote learning and remote labs, but overall a great experience, especially so when considering the current situation with COVID-19."

JE, Mitchells & Butlers  -  Microsoft MTA Software Development Fundamentals (4 days) 4/5/2020 to 7/5/2020

"I would highly recommend taking up a course with Firebrand because the way the course is delivered is very helpful and useful for someone who either has no knowledge or some knowledge. The instructors do everything they can to ensure everyone is learning and is always on hand to help anyone who is struggling with anything. Everyone on the course is also very helpful and in the same position as they want to learn to. So there is not just the instructor but the class as a whole to assist. The facility is very nice and I will definitely be coming back for any future courses I attend. "

CP, Innovate Ltd  -  Microsoft MTA Software Development Fundamentals (4 days) 4/5/2020 to 7/5/2020

"Firebrand have very passionate instructors."

Anonymous  -  Microsoft MTA Software Development Fundamentals (4 days) 4/5/2020 to 7/5/2020

"Extremely useful course, detailed understanding and trainer had good grasp on the information and was able to explain it in different ways to help our understanding and help us to relate this to our own working environment."

SA, Lloyds Banking Group  -  App en Web Development Software Development Fundamentals (3 days) 4/5/2020 to 6/5/2020

"The instructor was an excellent teacher. I found her ways of teaching extremely effective and to the point. the instructor gave really good exam tips that will never be forgotten. I really wished I could have been on the face to face training programme."

Anonymous  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 10/4/2020 to 15/4/2020

"Firebrand is an amazing place, I recommend it to everyone."

Ahmed Junaid, Tesco PLC  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 20/4/2020 to 25/4/2020

"I found the course very educational and informative."

Lewis Caborn, BT  -  CompTIA Cloud+ (3 days) 20/4/2020 to 22/4/2020

"My experience of Firebrand during my apprenticeship so far has been extremely positive. The online learning tutor for the recent ITIL v4 foundation course was excellent. In difficult circumstances, the course was very fluid and engaging. "

Gareth Tunnicliffe  -  ITIL® Foundation Certificering (ITIL 4) (2 days) 16/4/2020 to 17/4/2020

"The chance of having training on your facilities with no disruption is amazing. "

Jorge Neves  -  EC-Council Certified Ethical Hacker (CEH) (5 days) 27/4/2020 to 1/5/2020

"I have enjoyed my experience for OIL delivery. I have been at Firebrand before and it has been just as helpful. The instructor was very helpful and has allowed me to understand the areas a lot easier now. "

Ewan Jamieson, Sopra Steria  -  Microsoft MTA Security, Windows Server Administration & Networking (6 days) 17/2/2020 to 22/2/2020

"Been very good, no complaints."

Prasanth Pushparaj, Mr  -  Microsoft MTA Networking Fundamentals (2 days) 20/2/2020 to 21/2/2020

"The instructor was fantastic for CEH v10, and gave us a solid understanding of the exam - he also did his best for us by showing us industry standard equipment/knowledge that we should be familiar with outside of the exam. The instructor was very professional, responsive to help us, and was very well-versed in his teachings."

SA  -  EC-Council Certified Ethical Hacker (CEH) (5 days) 27/4/2020 to 1/5/2020

"Very clear-cut training, great instructor, very friendly and easy to talk to, easily accessible course via Zoom."

George Marsh, CGI IT UK  -  ISTQB Firebrand's Training for ISTQB's Foundation Agile Tester Extension (2 days) 30/4/2020 to 1/5/2020

"The instructor was very professional and knowledgeable, who was happy to discuss the points and techniques required for the role. The course was rigorous, but made sure that everything that you need is there. Buying the course myself, I am very happy with the results and plan to put this knowledge and skills learned to good use."

CM  -  EC-Council Certified Ethical Hacker (CEH) (5 days) 10/4/2020 to 14/4/2020

"I have had great experiences with all of my courses. The teachers are very knowledgable about the subjects they teach; they are also very keen to see you succeed. Due to COVID-19, I attended the course online - I think it worked very well."

Chloe Carlton-Smith, Willis Towers Watson  -  Microsoft MTA: Windows Server Administration Fundamentals (3 days) 17/2/2020 to 19/2/2020

"Firebrand deployed state of the art remote access learning facility which smoothly facilitated my learning. My instructor was very supportive and made the whole experience fun. I will recommend Firebrand any day!"

Daniel Dadson  -  CompTIA A+ (4 days) 23/4/2020 to 26/4/2020

"Instructor was extremely knowledgeable on the subject. There were a few issues beyond his control with the Labs, but overall a very good course. "

Colin Mayers, Clifford Chance LLP  -  Microsoft Certified: Azure Solutions Architect Expert (6 days) 20/4/2020 to 25/4/2020

"Fantastic delivery given the current C19 implications. Instructor was incredibly clear and knew his stuff!! Top Marks for the instructor!! "

Anonymous  -  Microsoft Certified: Azure Solutions Architect Expert (6 days) 20/4/2020 to 25/4/2020

"Fantastic experience - thoroughly enjoyable! Week passed so quickly. Will definitely be back for more training."

JF  -  Microsoft MCSA: SQL Server 2016 - Database Administration (6 days) 20/4/2020 to 25/4/2020

"The instructor was a great teacher. Always stayed enthusiastic and went over and above with the content of the course. Feel well prepared for sitting and hopefully passing the 2 exams."

CL  -  Microsoft MCSA: SQL Server 2016 - Database Administration (6 days) 20/4/2020 to 25/4/2020

"Although I didn't want OIL as I prefer person-to-person the crisis changed how we had to take the course and honestly, I was pleasantly surprised. Of course you miss a bit of interaction but overall it was very good."

Rik Brouwers  -  Microsoft MCSA: SQL Server 2016 - Database Administration (6 days) 20/4/2020 to 25/4/2020

"Course ran on time and without any issues despite the recent change to OIL. Well done :- The instructors presentation style brings the course material to life with interesting real life examples, while keeping the focus on the core information. The instructor went above and beyond to provide extra resources for pre exam revision. "

Anonymous  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 20/4/2020 to 25/4/2020

"Considering that the course has been switched to the online version of it at the last moment, due to Covid lockdown, everything went very well. The instructor proved to be very resourceful and had a good vibe, especially considering that for him the course started around 2:30 AM. "

RM  -  (ISC)2 CSSLP Boot Camp (7 days) 20/4/2020 to 26/4/2020

"This is the fourth time I have used firebrand and the first time for online training. Whilst the online training is good the in-person training still suites my learning style a bit better."

James Packer, Kirk iSS  -  ISO 27001 Lead Implementer - Information Security Management (3 days) 22/4/2020 to 24/4/2020

"its great that Firebrand have adapted to run all their courses online."

Darren Edmondson  -  ISO 27001 Lead Implementer - Information Security Management (3 days) 22/4/2020 to 24/4/2020

"Firebrand training is efficient and effective. "

Anonymous  -  ISO 27005 Risk Manager - Information Security Risk Management  (2 days) 20/4/2020 to 21/4/2020

"Even though we were all calling in, the instructor made it feel like a classroom environment and delivered an engaging and informative course."

Chris Burniston, Chic Marketing / Firebrand  -  ITIL® Foundation Certificering (ITIL 4) (2 days) 16/3/2020 to 17/3/2020

"Great depth of expertise, good measured delivery, good supporting material....matched by pre-course engagement by support and account management personnel, will be recommending to these guys colleagues and others."

Philip Copland, ExcelRedstone  -  Amazon Web Services (AWS) Certified Solutions Architect - Associate and Professional certificering (7 days) 10/4/2020 to 16/4/2020

"The instructor made the OIL training experience as interactive as possible and he was very professional and knowledgeable in all subject areas. Thanks"

PE  -  Amazon Web Services (AWS) Certified Solutions Architect – Professional certificering (3 days) 14/4/2020 to 16/4/2020

"The CISSP training was laced with many real world examples that complemented the standard text books."

Anthony Perry, Ericsson  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 10/4/2020 to 15/4/2020

"Firebrand is a great way to immerse yourself in a subject for a few days and to put lifes other distractions to one side. Its a rare opportunity to dedicate oneself to a subject and to really get to grip with difficult topics with the benefit of having a highly skilled course tutor and like-minded colleagues studying with you."

Ashley Wright, Contractor  -  Amazon Web Services (AWS) Certified Solutions Architect – Associate certificering (4 days) 10/4/2020 to 13/4/2020

"Instructor was very good and very knowledgeable in the subject area, made the course very enjoyable."

Louis Watanabe  -  EC-Council Certified Ethical Hacker (CEH) (5 days) 10/4/2020 to 14/4/2020

"First online training session that I have participated in and I would definitely recommend this to someone who is interested in completing Prince2. Our instructor was A1 and I could not recommend him anymore highly. "

Patrick Olden, Actavo  -  AXELOS PRINCE2® 2017 - Foundation & Practitioner (3 days) 10/4/2020 to 12/4/2020

"My experience with Firebrand training has been incredibly positive. Although I feel i may have had a better experience attending training on premises, I feel the trainer made the best of a very unique situation we are all faced with. The delivery of the content was on point and covered everything we need to know. If there were any additional questions, the instructor was always available to talk and answer anything we raised through demonstration and screen share. At the start of this course I feel I had a very low level of general and Azure networking knowledge. Thanks to the support of the trainer, I now feel empowered to not only explore this further but to also take the certified exam shortly. Thank you for a great experience, I will certainly be taking a firebrand course again."

Gavin Reynolds, Cambridge Judge Business School  -  Microsoft Certified Azure Administrator Associate (4 days) 6/4/2020 to 9/4/2020

"Excellent introduction to Azure / Cloud based administration. Our instructor was able to highlight topics which would be important not only for certification but once back in the real world. There was a lot of information to learn but the days really flew by."

JF  -  Microsoft Certified Azure Administrator Associate (4 days) 6/4/2020 to 9/4/2020

"I had planned on attending the CISMP at the Firebrand training facility but due to the current restrictions the course was changed to online. I was apprehensive on how this would pan out and pleased to say I was pleasantly surprised. The course was very well structured and the instructor very knowledgeable and engaging. The only downside is that I have to wait to sit the exam but feel confident that I will be successful. Well done Firebrand in such challenging times!"

NW  -  BCS Certificate in Information Security Management Principles (CISMP) (4 days) 30/3/2020 to 2/4/2020

"Great course delivered by very experienced professional who was able to explain complex topics with easy to understand real life examples. With this information I feel more confident not only to pass the exam, but also to be more effective and confident at work. Thank you"

GVR  -  CompTIA Security+ Certificering (3 days) 30/3/2020 to 1/4/2020

"Excellent course. Brilliant instructor. Laser focused. Loved the opportunity to be tested during lectures. Highly recommended. "

SH, Ford Motor Company  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 23/3/2020 to 28/3/2020

"Firebrand has always provided great quality training experiences and I have grown as a learner every time I have attended a course. The instructors are always interesting and they deliver the content extremely well."

Thomas Sweet, Financechain Ltd T/A SES  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 23/3/2020 to 28/3/2020

"Even during the rough Corona times this was a nice experience of learning. Firebrand takes care of their students and you can feel it. Definitely recommend this to anyone who wants to better themselves."

Leo Remezs, K3 business technologies  -  Microsoft MTA Windows Server Administration and MTA Networking Fundamentals (5 days) 23/3/2020 to 27/3/2020

"The course was explained in great detail, it was easy to follow. Firebrand provided me with good materials to revise from. "

Muzafar Fiaz, WilmerHale  -  Microsoft MTA Windows Server Administration and MTA Networking Fundamentals (5 days) 23/3/2020 to 27/3/2020

"Amazing course, very interesting and informative and also an engaging instructor."

Ranvir Singh Sabharwal, London Borough Of Hounslow  -  Microsoft MTA Windows Server Administration and MTA Networking Fundamentals (5 days) 23/3/2020 to 27/3/2020

"The course was very informative and interesting. The course instructor was also very engaging and gave an overall good experience. "

Ranvir Singh Sabharwal, London Borough Of Hounslow  -  Microsoft MTA: Windows Server Administration Fundamentals (3 days) 17/2/2020 to 19/2/2020

"The instructor was very knowledgeable, professional and simply brilliant with the explanations and demonstrations of the various testing tools including trouble shooting any student installation issues. We used the remote OIL service and it was like being in the classroom with regards using the labs and viewing the course presentation slides."

Mark Grover, Infosec Consulting ltd  -  EC-Council Certified Security Analyst (Practical) | ECSA Practical (5 days) 23/3/2020 to 27/3/2020

"Our instructor was incredibly knowledgeable and had the answers to nearly all of our questions, and always researched any he didn't know ready for the next day of study. The course is intense but thats the whole point, to that end Firebrand do an incredible job."

Harry Adams, Aber Instruments  -  Microsoft Programming in C# (4 days) 23/3/2020 to 26/3/2020

"The training was well organised and there was good insight into everything. Food was excellent. Accommodation was good as well. The instructor was funny and entertaining and explained things in a memorable way."

Kieran Brady, TransUnion  -  (ISC)2 Certified Cloud Security Professional (CCSP) (6 days) 16/3/2020 to 21/3/2020

"Very valuable course, consolidated and concentrated sessions."

MF  -  (ISC)2 Certified Cloud Security Professional (CCSP) (6 days) 16/3/2020 to 21/3/2020

"The instructor was great at preparing the material needed for the exam, and excluding things that are not relevant. Even though the working days were long, there was plenty of breaks to ensure you did not burn yourself out. "

AH, 6point6  -  (ISC)2 Certified Cloud Security Professional (CCSP) (6 days) 16/3/2020 to 21/3/2020

"We have trained during the coronavirus outbreak and the Firebrand team really deserve a massive amount of recognition for remaining focused and in good spirits during a difficult time. Course content is on point as I have seen on previous courses. I have extended the training out to my teams within my organisation as it is a trusted brand throughout our departments. "

DM  -  (ISC)2 Certified Cloud Security Professional (CCSP) (6 days) 16/3/2020 to 21/3/2020

"Excellent tuition and instruction. Facilities very good too."

AH  -  (ISC)2 Certified Cloud Security Professional (CCSP) (6 days) 16/3/2020 to 21/3/2020

"Excellent instructor, she put in time and effort, friendly group. "

Jayson Rattu, HMRC  -  (ISC)2 Certified Cloud Security Professional (CCSP) (6 days) 16/3/2020 to 21/3/2020

"Great intense course , perfect location so I was able to focus on the course."

Holly Bradburn, Depuy Synthes  -  PMI Project Management Professional (PMP)® Certificering (5 days) 16/3/2020 to 20/3/2020

"Great intense course , perfect location so I was able to focus on the course."

Holly Bradburn, Depuy Synthes  -  PMI Project Management Professional (PMP)® Certificering (5 days) 16/3/2020 to 20/3/2020

"Great training. Thumbs up to Firebrand. Very grateful for Firebrand managing my needs around a medication condition. I was well looked after."

Gareth Palfry, N/A  -  Amazon Web Services (AWS) Certified Solutions Architect – Associate certificering (4 days) 16/3/2020 to 19/3/2020

"Intense course covering a lot of content but hopefully enabling us to pass the exam!"

Nick Jackson  -  (ISC)2 Certified Cloud Security Professional (CCSP) (6 days) 16/3/2020 to 21/3/2020

"The trainer was good instructor. Amazing support staff and great food."

Jason ONeill  -  Cisco CCNA | Implementing and Administering Cisco Solutions (6 days) 16/3/2020 to 21/3/2020

"Picking up a course is one thing & having to not think of logistics during your stay lets you focus on training and helps you focus on your career."

Anjaneya Akula  -  EC-Council Certified Network Defender (CND) (4 days) 16/3/2020 to 19/3/2020

"Overall experience was great. Staff are friendly and helpful in all areas. Food is fantastic!"

Martin Whitton, STL Communications  -  CompTIA IT Fundamentals+ (ITF+) (3 days) 16/3/2020 to 18/3/2020

"I have really enjoyed my time training here. The facility is a great facility. I would recommend it to anyone. "

PY  -  EC-Council Computer Hacking Forensics Investigator (CHFI) (5 days) 16/3/2020 to 20/3/2020

"We have covered all to modules to prepare for the exam. I felt confident enough to take the exam just after the 4 days training"

Anonymous  -  Microsoft Certified Azure Developer Associate (4 days) 16/3/2020 to 19/3/2020

"A quick but long 5 days, and well worth the time and effort for what must be the quickest Microsoft certification path available. "

Aaron Gibson, Cascade IRIS HR  -  Microsoft Certified Azure Developer Associate (4 days) 16/3/2020 to 19/3/2020

"Very rich material and highly knowledgable instructor. The program is very nice and there is alot to learn. The instructor summarises the course at the start of each session which is really helpful"

Anonymous  -  PMI Project Management Professional (PMP)® Certificering (5 days) 16/3/2020 to 20/3/2020

"Very rich material and highly knowledgable instructor. The program is very nice and there is alot to learn. The instructor summarises the course at the start of each session which is really helpful"

Anonymous  -  PMI Project Management Professional (PMP)® Certificering (5 days) 16/3/2020 to 20/3/2020

"An intense but comprehensive and well structured learning environment."

SM  -  EC-Council Certified Network Defender (CND) (4 days) 16/3/2020 to 19/3/2020

"Firebrand has excellent facilities and is clearly well practiced at getting people through their exams."

Anonymous  -  ITIL® Foundation Certificering (ITIL 4) (2 days) 16/3/2020 to 17/3/2020

"This is the 4th and final time at Firebrand and it has been a fantastic experience. The hotel was really nice and the food was amazing, recommend 10/10"

Martin Hare, TSC foods   -  ITIL® Foundation Certificering (ITIL 4) (2 days) 16/3/2020 to 17/3/2020

"AMAZING!! This is my 5th time here. Passed all exams and will defo use Firebrand again"

Anonymous  -  ITIL® Foundation Certificering (ITIL 4) (2 days) 16/3/2020 to 17/3/2020

"A really enjoyable experience, long and hard days but given the qualification now, very happy with it. Looking forward to the next."

Graham Moor, NHS  -  Microsoft Certified: Azure Solutions Architect Expert (6 days) 13/1/2020 to 18/1/2020

"Excellent overall, very happy with the experience."

Afsar Siddiq, NHS  -  Cisco Certified CyberOps Associate (6 days) 9/3/2020 to 14/3/2020

"It was brilliant."

Omer Khitab, NHS  -  Cisco Certified CyberOps Associate (6 days) 9/3/2020 to 14/3/2020

"The course can be intense but good."

Bishoy Habib  -  AXELOS PRINCE2® 2017 - Foundation & Practitioner (3 days) 9/3/2020 to 11/3/2020

"Unlike any other training I've taken before in that it's all encompassing for the duration of the course, but if you can deal with the extra effort you have to put in, its well worth the investment. A tough but very worthwhile learning experience. "

Carl Vonk  -  Microsoft MCSA: SQL Server 2016 - Business Intelligence Development (5 days) 9/3/2020 to 13/3/2020

"Fast paced training with very knowledgeable teacher. I had a great time learning for my MCSA at Firebrand."

Alexandre Snoeck, Fanuc Europe Corporation  -  Microsoft MCSA: SQL Server 2016 - Business Intelligence Development (5 days) 9/3/2020 to 13/3/2020

"The tutor for my Course , was brilliant at going through what we needed to learn, in an easy and accessible manner. was always happy to go that further mile in helping, or making the explanations easier by means of pizza analogy for us to understand. good lad."

Aaron Ryan, CAF  -  Microsoft MTA Software Development Fundamentals (4 days) 9/3/2020 to 12/3/2020

"Coming to Firebrand training site was really enjoyable, the staff are really friendly and helpful! I am excited to come back soon!"

N.G.  -  Microsoft MTA Software Development Fundamentals (4 days) 9/3/2020 to 12/3/2020

"Well organised. Good venue. Excellent instructor."

David Parker, N/A  -  AXELOS PRINCE2® 2017 - Foundation & Practitioner (3 days) 9/3/2020 to 11/3/2020

"Great organisation."

Prosper Mazhunga, NKTAM Investment  -  AXELOS PRINCE2® 2017 - Foundation & Practitioner (3 days) 9/3/2020 to 11/3/2020

"Great training & accommodation."

C.D.  -  AXELOS PRINCE2® 2017 - Foundation & Practitioner (3 days) 9/3/2020 to 11/3/2020

"The instructor is very patient!"

L.L.  -  AXELOS PRINCE2® 2017 - Foundation & Practitioner (3 days) 9/3/2020 to 11/3/2020

"The instructor made the course enjoyable and provided a great environment to learn in."

J.M.  -  AXELOS PRINCE2® 2017 - Foundation & Practitioner (3 days) 9/3/2020 to 11/3/2020

"It was intensive, but it was worth being locked away to focus 100% on learning! "

Brett Bennett-Smith, Lloyds  -  Microsoft Specialist: Dynamics 365 Customisation and Configuration (4 days) 4/3/2020 to 7/3/2020

"Excellent distraction-free learning! Highly knowledgeable lecturer. Modern facilities, friendly helpful staff, great food, decent coffee. Very hectic learning pace, no time to joke around, but all well worth it! I will be back soon for more training."

Andre du Toit, Favner Nordic AB  -  Microsoft Specialist: Dynamics 365 Customisation and Configuration (4 days) 4/3/2020 to 7/3/2020

"Excellent course for it security leaders with facilities to watch... Highly recommended"

Steve Mcdonnell, Prepaid Financial Services Ltd  -  EC-Council Certified Chief Information Security Officer (CCISO) (3 days) 4/3/2020 to 6/3/2020

"Excellent way to focus attention"

Richard Sowden, Tilney  -  EC-Council Certified Chief Information Security Officer (CCISO) (3 days) 4/3/2020 to 6/3/2020

"Great experience with great instructor."

Anonymous  -  ISACA CRISC Certificering (Certified in Risk and Information Systems Control) (3 days) 2/3/2020 to 4/3/2020

"I found training very relevant to course. Good explanations of content."

F.F.  -  ISACA CRISC Certificering (Certified in Risk and Information Systems Control) (3 days) 2/3/2020 to 4/3/2020

"Has been an intense course but made more enjoyable with the instructor."

Alkesh Amin  -  ISACA CRISC Certificering (Certified in Risk and Information Systems Control) (3 days) 2/3/2020 to 4/3/2020

"The instructor has made the course content easy to understand and apply to daily scenarios. As always Firebrand offer the most efficient and effective course and exam structure."

Charlotte Davis, Insight  -  ISACA CRISC Certificering (Certified in Risk and Information Systems Control) (3 days) 2/3/2020 to 4/3/2020

"Tutor was very experienced and able to insert his own stories into the course material."

andy spencer, Royal Mail  -  Software Testing Agile Tester (2 days) 2/3/2020 to 3/3/2020

"Firebrand are a very helpful and successful company when it comes to training courses. I have attended two course so far and the amount of information and understanding is better here than with any other course I have been on."

Daniel Lewis, ALDI  -  Software Testing Agile Tester (2 days) 2/3/2020 to 3/3/2020

"Great location and brilliant trainers."

Connor Massey, Forfusion  -  Microsoft 365 Certified Enterprise Administrator Expert (6 days) 24/2/2020 to 29/2/2020

"Excellent learning environment and fantastic staff. I would highly recommend Firebrand.I will be returning to continue my certification journey"

Simon Kessler, Performance Health  -  Microsoft 365 Certified Enterprise Administrator Expert (6 days) 24/2/2020 to 29/2/2020

"I believe Firebrand is the best way to become certified in a short span of time."

Jason Prince  -  Microsoft MTA Software Development Fundamentals (4 days) 25/2/2020 to 28/2/2020

"Massive thanks to our instructor. His method of teaching had a real impact on covering a complex subject without being burnt out. Very highly recommended as I passed 3 MTA exams."

Gaetano Taliento, WorldFirst  -  Microsoft MTA Software Development Fundamentals (4 days) 25/2/2020 to 28/2/2020

"Again another fantastic experience at Firebrand. Everyone was welcoming and polite. The instructor was amazing in teaching and also getting to know the group. The hotel was fantastic and always to the highest of quality. Wish I could steal the bed haha 10/10"

Martin Hare, TSC Foods LTD  -  Microsoft MTA Software Development Fundamentals (4 days) 25/2/2020 to 28/2/2020

"Brilliant training!!! "

AM  -  EC-Council Certified Ethical Hacker (CEH) (5 days) 24/2/2020 to 28/2/2020

"Very In-depth with explanations. Lots of useful knowledge, recommendations and suggestions. "

DT, South Yorkshire Police  -  EC-Council Certified Ethical Hacker (CEH) (5 days) 24/2/2020 to 28/2/2020

"Instructor friendly and very knowledgeable. A lot to cram in to one week but he did his best. Always available any time of day. Thanks for all your effort "

Eddie Maher, Helygen IT Ltd  -  EC-Council Certified Ethical Hacker (CEH) (5 days) 24/2/2020 to 28/2/2020

"The instruction was excellent and the facilities, including accommodation, was very good."

Anonymous  -  EC-Council Certified Ethical Hacker (Practical) | CEH Practical (5 days) 24/2/2020 to 28/2/2020

"A great course that covers a lot of material."

Guillaume Ruette  -  Amazon Web Services (AWS) Certified Solutions Architect – Professional certificering (3 days) 24/2/2020 to 26/2/2020

"The instructor is a really top notch trainer and instructor, full depth and breadth of knowledge to cover the certification material. I was also really pleased with the teams ability to accommodate an extra night to give me some more time to prepare which was highly desired. "

Geoff Pell, PA  -  Amazon Web Services (AWS) Certified Solutions Architect – Professional certificering (3 days) 24/2/2020 to 26/2/2020

"Was good , especially for people who need to find a foundation in IT"

Damian Roberts, SBL  -  CompTIA A+ (4 days) 20/2/2020 to 23/2/2020

"I enjoyed my experience however, it was full on."

Patrick Reilly, Isle Of Man Gov  -  CompTIA A+ (4 days) 20/2/2020 to 23/2/2020

"I passed what more can i say."

Christopher Firth, MOD  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 17/2/2020 to 22/2/2020

"Excellent knowledge and very willing to share that knowledge. Fantastic level of assistance in all areas as well."

Paul Fox, Escrow and Cyber Security  -  Microsoft MTA Windows Server Administration and MTA Networking Fundamentals (5 days) 20/1/2020 to 24/1/2020

"Attended the CISSP course and it was excellent. Training helped shape the missing pieces to focus on and do not think that hard work will not be required. The instructor was excellent and extremely knowledgeable. The facilities including the room, food were excellent and no complaints regarding it. The staff always willing to help if required and would always mention that if there are any issues to flag so they can help and resolve."

A.B.  -  (ISC)2 CISSP CBK Review Seminar (5 days) 17/2/2020 to 21/2/2020

"Great experience throughout"

Lee Lewis, MoD  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 17/2/2020 to 22/2/2020

"Firebrand Training is excellent. My knowledge of Microsoft Server getting me exam ready. Passing my first exam with flying colors."

Joseph Mcdonald, Pentagon Computer Solutions Ltd  -  Microsoft MTA Security, Windows Server Administration & Networking (6 days) 17/2/2020 to 22/2/2020

"Excellent training."

Michael Walshe  -  Microsoft MTA: Windows Server Administration Fundamentals (3 days) 17/2/2020 to 19/2/2020

"Professor was professional, knowledgeable, and very helpful."

Taras Sklierenko, Custard Technical Services Ltd  -  Microsoft MTA Networking Fundamentals (2 days) 6/2/2020 to 7/2/2020

"Nice learning environment."

Ash Moxon, Custard Technical Services Ltd  -  Microsoft Installation, Storage, and Compute with Windows Server 2016 (4 days) 17/2/2020 to 20/2/2020

"Was useful to be in an environment where only concentrated on the course without distractions."

Luke Baker, Benjamin Britten School  -  Microsoft Installation, Storage, and Compute with Windows Server 2016 (4 days) 17/2/2020 to 20/2/2020

"Quality training quite simply on another level, great environment to learn skills for life from experienced trainers who really know how to teach. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend."

Paul Jolley, EDF Energy  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 17/2/2020 to 22/2/2020

"Awesome course. Very detailed but the instructor made it easier to understand the modules. "

Anthony Hall, Simplify  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 17/2/2020 to 22/2/2020