Firebrand Training Reviews

Here's the Firebrand Training review section. Since 2001 we've trained exactly 134561 students and asked them all to review our Accelerated Learning. Currently, 96.40% have said Firebrand exceeded their expectations.

Read reviews from recent accelerated courses below or visit Firebrand Stories for written and video interviews from our alumni.


"Training was very good, explanation was very clear and teacher detailed a lot, so for a 3 day course and to have a first understanding of POWER BI is good."

Rosanna Seerattan Cruz, JTI  -  Microsoft Certified: Power BI Data Analyst Associate (3 days) 19/3/2024 to 21/3/2024

"The instructor and the structure of the course were very clear."

EK, JTI  -  Microsoft Certified: Power BI Data Analyst Associate (3 days) 19/3/2024 to 21/3/2024

"CEH is a very hard training, but it's doable thanks to the friendly employees at Firebrand and the accommodations."

Kas Ramjiawan, ITQM  -  EC-Council Certified Ethical Hacker (CEH) (5 days) 4/3/2024 to 8/3/2024

"Heavy stuff! Long days and almost no time for some leisure or preparing for exam... I thought there was more hands-on training involved."

MR  -  EC-Council Certified Ethical Hacker (CEH) (5 days) 4/3/2024 to 8/3/2024

"The course was well structured and concise with a knowledgeable and personable instructor. I will recommend Firebrand courses to all colleagues"

LT  -  ISO 27001 Lead Implementer - Information Security Management (3 days) 6/3/2024 to 8/3/2024

"The course was well structured and concise with a knowledgeable and personable instructor. I will recommend Firebrand courses to all colleagues"

LT  -  PECB 27001 Lead Implementer - Information Security Management (3 days) 6/3/2024 to 8/3/2024

"The trainer was amazing, very available, knowledgeable and able a keep our attention up during all the training course."

Jean-Francois STAROSTA, NVISO  -  ISC2 CISSP opleiding (6 days) 26/2/2024 to 2/3/2024

"Our instructor provided thorough explanations, allowing us to grasp every concept in depth. Despite the class's experience, we also discussed definitions to ensure a comprehensive understanding of each topic. Best instructor! Thanks a lot!"

Chrysoula Natsopoulou, NVISO  -  ISC2 CISSP opleiding (6 days) 26/2/2024 to 2/3/2024

"Please do ask instructors any questions, some students might be afraid but once you ask, things get going."

Ruben Dehenau, Dehenau  -  AXELOS PRINCE2®7 Foundation & Practitioner 7th Edition (3 days) 19/2/2024 to 21/2/2024

"I am so glad that I chose Firebrand to undertake my PRINCE2 Foundation course. The course instructor was fantastic. His experience and knowledge were unmatched, and his attitude was positive and calming. The small group size was a really great environment for learning also. The accommodation and catering provided by the venue that Firebrand paired with are really high standard and contributed to the overall positive experience."

Dearbhla Ross, Access to Medicine Foundation  -  AXELOS PRINCE2®7 – Foundation Certification (7th Edition) (2 days) 19/2/2024 to 20/2/2024

"Given the subject matter can be pretty dry, the instructor's very enthusiastic and energetic delivery across the three days was crucial, making for a great quality course, extremely well delivered."

GW  -  ISACA CRISC Certificering (Certified in Risk and Information Systems Control) (3 days) 14/2/2024 to 16/2/2024

"Attending Firebrand Training was an exceptional experience. I never imagined that I'd grasp and engage with the official course content in just 3 days, with such efficiency and depth of understanding achieved in such a short timeframe. Truly fabulous and highly recommended! The experience was nothing short of outstanding. I'll absolutely take more courses with Firebrand and highly recommend them to anyone seeking efficient and effective training. Special thanks to my instructor, who was an exceptional instructor throughout the course. His expertise and teaching style made the learning experience truly outstanding. I appreciate his dedication and guidance, contributing significantly to the success of the training program. Thank you for providing such a valuable learning experience."

Maram Alandas  -  ISACA CRISC Certificering (Certified in Risk and Information Systems Control) (3 days) 14/2/2024 to 16/2/2024

"Very intensive course, get prepared upfront to know the legal and implementation requirements of NIS 2 to be bale to enjoy the course with the experienced trainer."

Ulf Feger  -  ISO Certified NIS2 Directive 2.0 Lead Implementer (3 days) 12/2/2024 to 14/2/2024

"Very intensive course, get prepared upfront to know the legal and implementation requirements of NIS 2 to be bale to enjoy the course with the experienced trainer."

Ulf Feger  -  PECB Certified NIS2 Directive 2.0 Lead Implementer (3 days) 12/2/2024 to 14/2/2024

"Very intensive course, get prepared upfront to know the legal and implementation requirements of NIS 2 to be bale to enjoy the course with the experienced trainer."

Ulf Feger  -  PECB Certified NIS2 Directive 2.0 Lead Implementer (3 days) 12/2/2024 to 14/2/2024

"CISM is a good course, covering key subjects in the domain of information security."

Karl Hertz  -  ISACA Certified Information Security Manager (CISM) Certificering (4 days) 12/2/2024 to 15/2/2024

"The instructor is very professional and give you right instructions during the lesson. The Handbook is clear and well done. Please consider you must study any concept in order to properly understand the logical process. It is not a light reading."

giovanni rinaudo, JFC Brunssum  -  APMG Agile Project Management (AgilePM®) Foundation & Practitioner (3 days) 22/1/2024 to 24/1/2024

"very nice atomsphere and good connections"

Rana Elfatairi, SentryX  -  PMI Certified Associate in Project Management (CAPM)® (5 days) 22/1/2024 to 26/1/2024

"Many thanks to the trainer and all the fellow students who shared this learning journey with me. It was an excellent experience, thanks to the trainer's guidance and the collaborative spirit of my peers. I'm grateful for the fantastic experience everyone provided. I had an exceptional experience at Firebrand Training. The instructors were knowledgeable, the learning environment was immersive, and the hands-on approach accelerated my understanding of the material. I highly recommend Firebrand for anyone looking to enhance their skills efficiently."

Abdullah Almutairi, ADAA  -  PMI Certified Associate in Project Management (CAPM)® (5 days) 22/1/2024 to 26/1/2024

"A comprehensive course on Agile, taught in a methodical and very clear way. The instructor is very open and ready to clarify all doubts."

ML, NATO  -  APMG Agile Project Management (AgilePM®) Foundation & Practitioner (3 days) 22/1/2024 to 24/1/2024

"Attending the CISSP course at Firebrand Training was an exceptional experience. The instructor expertise made the complex topics clear and engaging. It's a great choice for anyone looking to deepen their understanding in this field."

OM, Cyber Partners ApS  -  ISC2 CISSP opleiding (6 days) 8/1/2024 to 13/1/2024

"Knowledgeable teacher, good exam insides and good material for learning."

AK, DMT-ET  -  ISC2 CISSP opleiding (6 days) 8/1/2024 to 13/1/2024

"Understandable and clear. The trainer took the time to clarify and adapt to his audience."

Julien Grellier  -  ISC2 CISSP opleiding (6 days) 8/1/2024 to 13/1/2024

"CISSP is about learning to understand a situation from both business and tech, then being able to reason for the best solution in a given situation, which does not compromise business continuity or technical performance / security. Our trainer does a great job at teaching us how to think / reason about a problem, and that's the tough part for a technical person getting into management and decision-making. Clear English and a good voice is important for teaching people with different primary languages, and our instructor articulates very well. Thank you for a great experience,"

Alan Kristensen, Cyber Partners ApS  -  ISC2 CISSP opleiding (6 days) 8/1/2024 to 13/1/2024

"Everything is organized to let you learn in the best condition organization, accommodation, food etc... and let you ready to take the exam. Furthermore, the trainer was really good: experienced, good pedagogue with a lot of humor. The rate of people who passed successfully the exam just after the course or couple weeks after is very high. It's the best training course I ever had ! I absolutely recommend Firebrand Training."

Fabien Fleouter  -  ISC2 CISSP opleiding (6 days) 11/12/2023 to 16/12/2023

"It is a nice interactive training by very experienced instructor. All I needed was here such as experience sharing, sample and best practices. Thanks to him."

IS  -  ISO 27001 Lead Implementer - Information Security Management (3 days) 18/12/2023 to 20/12/2023

"It is a nice interactive training by very experienced instructor. All I needed was here such as experience sharing, sample and best practices. Thanks to him."

IS  -  PECB 27001 Lead Implementer - Information Security Management (3 days) 18/12/2023 to 20/12/2023

"Very knowledgeable teacher, good pace in the class and wonderful venue."

Anonymous  -  ISO 27001 Lead Implementer - Information Security Management (3 days) 18/12/2023 to 20/12/2023

"Very knowledgeable teacher, good pace in the class and wonderful venue."

Anonymous  -  PECB 27001 Lead Implementer - Information Security Management (3 days) 18/12/2023 to 20/12/2023

"Efficient, relevant and good traning. Experienced and relevant teacher."

BOE  -  ISO 27001 Lead Implementer - Information Security Management (3 days) 18/12/2023 to 20/12/2023

"Efficient, relevant and good traning. Experienced and relevant teacher."

BOE  -  PECB 27001 Lead Implementer - Information Security Management (3 days) 18/12/2023 to 20/12/2023

"An intense but overall positive experience and way of learning in a face-to-face environment."

HV  -  ISO 27001 Lead Implementer - Information Security Management (3 days) 18/12/2023 to 20/12/2023

"An intense but overall positive experience and way of learning in a face-to-face environment."

HV  -  PECB 27001 Lead Implementer - Information Security Management (3 days) 18/12/2023 to 20/12/2023

"A Very structured course, all complex subjects were explained in a simple way, which simplified my understanding."

GAR  -  ISC2 CISSP opleiding (6 days) 11/12/2023 to 16/12/2023

"Enrolled for the CISSP course, amazing how they confined it into a week and more importantly allowing me to pass the exam with flying colours. Instructor was the best, with accommodation within 2 minutes walk, there were no distractions. I will definitely go another course with Firebrand."

Vijendra Kalburgi, Inzinc Consulting Ltd  -  ISC2 CISSP opleiding (6 days) 11/12/2023 to 16/12/2023

"I thoroughly enjoyed the training sessions which had an excellent delivery tempo, engagement, and content which significantly contributed to my focus and successful completion of the CISSP Course and also get certified. I must also commend the excellent facilities provided, which greatly enhanced the overall training experience. Thank you, Firebrand, for facilitating this learning opportunity, and a special thanks to our Trainer for his outstanding efforts."

Jagan Narayanamoorthy, ABN AMRO CLEARING BANK  -  ISC2 CISSP opleiding (6 days) 11/12/2023 to 16/12/2023

"My concern for output in a virtual experience was diminshed completely as the instructor was extremely competent and prepared. He engaged with every attendee, both in classroom and online. With his pleasant and patient approach he made it a very good experience with a lot of learning."

Mike Bendix  -  PMI Project Management Professional (PMP)® cursus (5 days) 11/12/2023 to 15/12/2023

"My concern for output in a virtual experience was diminshed completely as the instructor was extremely competent and prepared. He engaged with every attendee, both in classroom and online. With his pleasant and patient approach he made it a very good experience with a lot of learning."

Mike Bendix  -  PMI Project Management Professional (PMP)® cursus (5 days) 11/12/2023 to 15/12/2023

"Firebrand Training is a combination of real-world experience, stories, knowledge, and fun."

Kumail Alsinan, ACE Gallagher Arabia Insurance Brokers  -  ISACA Certified Information Systems Auditor (CISA) Certificering (4 days) 12/12/2023 to 15/12/2023

"This bootcamp was a really interesting expérience. The training was very hard and the organisation is done to help you to prepare you in the best way to pass the certifications exams. You are in a place during one week when there is nothing to do except study. The organisation and logistics are perfect to avoid you any disturbance. The place is really well located and comfortable. The trainer was absolutely amazing: he explained us some difficult domain in a way that you just be happy to be there! The classroom was really nice with some people with whom you can exchange on the training ! I've hated and loved this week at the same time : it was hard, really, but at the same time I learned so many things . Thank you Firebrand and thank you to our instructor!"

Phedra Clouner, Centre for Cybersecurity Belgium  -  ISC2 CISSP opleiding (6 days) 11/12/2023 to 16/12/2023

"The Firebrand bootcamp was a wonderful opportunity for me to learn new skills and meet amazing people. The trainers were very professional and helpful, and they made the sessions engaging and fun. The hotel was very comfortable and clean, and the food was delicious and varied. I enjoyed every moment of the bootcamp and I highly recommend it to anyone who wants to boost their career."

Adrian Dreve  -  ISC2 CISSP opleiding (6 days) 11/12/2023 to 16/12/2023

"Thoroughly enjoyable, relaxed and professional."

Rob Taylor, Digital 4 IR Ltd  -  ISACA Certified Information Security Manager (CISM) Certificering (4 days) 5/12/2023 to 8/12/2023

"The teaching model is very good, gives focus and allows for interaction with the teacher and classmates. Works for me."

H.V  -  ISC2 Certified Cloud Security Professional (CCSP) (6 days) 27/11/2023 to 2/12/2023

"Instructor was very knowledgeable and provided real life examples."

FO, NHS Lewisham and Greenwich  -  Microsoft Certified Windows Virtual Desktop Specialty | AZ-140 (3 days) 11/10/2023 to 13/10/2023

"Very intense and professional experience."

Anonymous  -  Microsoft Certified Windows Virtual Desktop Specialty | AZ-140 (3 days) 11/10/2023 to 13/10/2023

"Thorough training with real life examples."

RG  -  ISACA Certified Information Security Manager (CISM) Certificering (4 days) 10/10/2023 to 13/10/2023

"Thank you instructor for your valuable knowledge shared!"

Javier Ortigosa, SABIC  -  PMI Scheduling Professional (PMI-SP)® (3 days) 2/10/2023 to 4/10/2023

"An extremely good course and very well run but Important to note that you need to be well versed in the subject matter before attending to greatly improve the chance of passing the exam."

Chris Morgan, University of East Anglia  -  Cisco CCNA | Implementing and Administering Cisco Solutions (6 days) 25/9/2023 to 30/9/2023

"A great intructor, very knowledgable and always prepared to answer questions."

HJ, NHS - Royal Cornwall Hospitals Account  -  ISC2 CISSP opleiding (6 days) 4/9/2023 to 9/9/2023

"Second course with Firebrand and more booked. Great tutors!"

Kenny Walker, BTEK Consultancy Ltd  -  Microsoft Certified Azure Administrator Associate (4 days) 21/8/2023 to 24/8/2023

"The trainer was very thorough and knowledgeable"

FO, LEWISHAM AND GREENWICH NHS TRUST  -  Microsoft Certified Azure Administrator Associate (4 days) 21/8/2023 to 24/8/2023

"Very efficient and professional, I appreciated the content of training books and interactions with our trainer."

Samuel Deback, Renner Energies  -  PMI Certified Associate in Project Management (CAPM)® (5 days) 17/7/2023 to 21/7/2023

"Instructor was knowledgeable and confident in his delivery. I feel confident going into the exam that I will pass on the first attempt."

Anonymous  -  ISO 27001 Lead Implementer - Information Security Management (3 days) 16/8/2023 to 18/8/2023

"Instructor was knowledgeable and confident in his delivery. I feel confident going into the exam that I will pass on the first attempt."

Anonymous  -  PECB 27001 Lead Implementer - Information Security Management (3 days) 16/8/2023 to 18/8/2023

"Really good training that I will recommend! Lots of content in such a short period of time however it was completed in a good mood and the trainer act as a real motivator."

BC  -  ISO 27001 Lead Auditor - Information Security Management System (3 days) 10/7/2023 to 12/7/2023

"Really good training that I will recommend! Lots of content in such a short period of time however it was completed in a good mood and the trainer act as a real motivator."

BC  -  PECB 27001 Lead Auditor - Information Security Management System (3 days) 10/7/2023 to 12/7/2023

"Great place to be and good training"

Kingsley Chinyama, KPMG Belgium  -  ISO 27001 Lead Auditor - Information Security Management System (3 days) 10/7/2023 to 12/7/2023

"Great place to be and good training"

Kingsley Chinyama, KPMG Belgium  -  PECB 27001 Lead Auditor - Information Security Management System (3 days) 10/7/2023 to 12/7/2023

"Course was intense but very informative and engaging"

Batsirai Bentura, Kpmg Belgium  -  ISO 27001 Lead Auditor - Information Security Management System (3 days) 10/7/2023 to 12/7/2023

"Course was intense but very informative and engaging"

Batsirai Bentura, Kpmg Belgium  -  PECB 27001 Lead Auditor - Information Security Management System (3 days) 10/7/2023 to 12/7/2023

"Intense but rewarding"

Sam Bertrand  -  ISO 27001 Lead Auditor - Information Security Management System (3 days) 10/7/2023 to 12/7/2023

"Intense but rewarding"

Sam Bertrand  -  PECB 27001 Lead Auditor - Information Security Management System (3 days) 10/7/2023 to 12/7/2023

"Green belt Trainer is fantastic! She is so knowledgeable and kept on the good spirit training the full week. She is patient and managed to teach us the large set of content in time."

Anonymous  -  Lean Six Sigma IASSC® Certified Lean Six Sigma Green Belt™ ICGB™ (5 days) 17/4/2023 to 21/4/2023

"The best trainer I have ever had. Accelerated learning at its finest - I have learnt more than I ever thought possible in a week and the "long days" haven't felt long because of the interactive method of teaching and the passion for the subject from the trainer. Loads of resources given and provided throughout. I have had fun on this course and being online with others in the classroom has been seamless - thank you!"

Kate Lawrie, Firebrand Training  -  Lean Six Sigma IASSC® Certified Lean Six Sigma Green Belt™ ICGB™ (5 days) 17/4/2023 to 21/4/2023

"Our trainer was great and very attentive! He was an expert at the material and took however long it took for the class to fully understand the task at hand!"

Anonymous  -  PMI Project Management Professional (PMP)® cursus (5 days) 26/6/2023 to 30/6/2023

"Our trainer was great and very attentive! He was an expert at the material and took however long it took for the class to fully understand the task at hand!"

Anonymous  -  PMI Project Management Professional (PMP)® cursus (5 days) 26/6/2023 to 30/6/2023

"The organization around the course, and its logistics have been excellent. Everything has run very smoothly and the facilities have been really good. The instructor was also very energetic and knowledgable about the material - very good. Hopefully I will also pass the exam."

Anonymous  -  ISC2 Certified Cloud Security Professional (CCSP) (6 days) 12/6/2023 to 17/6/2023

"Amazing training by a really experienced and knowledgeable trainer"

AL  -  Scrum Firebrand Training cursus voor Scrum.org Scrum Master™ I (PSM I) (2 days) 8/6/2023 to 9/6/2023

"Scrum Master I is one of the best trainings I have attended in my whole professional life. Not only well structured and organized, but the instructor made us feel interested, curious, included, want to know more. Very knowledgeable, excellent presenter and pedagogical skills."

Alma Cristina Roman, Tetra Pak  -  Scrum Firebrand Training cursus voor Scrum.org Scrum Master™ I (PSM I) (2 days) 8/6/2023 to 9/6/2023

"Good training well delivered in an understandable manner with real life examples."

Paul Morrissey, Prometo GmBh  -  Scrum Firebrand Training cursus voor Scrum.org Scrum Master™ I (PSM I) (2 days) 8/6/2023 to 9/6/2023

"The hotel was amazing and the teacher knew his stuff"

Anonymous  -  ISACA Certified Information Systems Auditor (CISA) Certificering (4 days) 5/6/2023 to 8/6/2023

"The ISO LI course was concise and delivered well."

Anonymous  -  ISO 27001 Lead Implementer - Information Security Management (3 days) 7/6/2023 to 9/6/2023

"The ISO LI course was concise and delivered well."

Anonymous  -  PECB 27001 Lead Implementer - Information Security Management (3 days) 7/6/2023 to 9/6/2023

"Great, experienced trainer. Complex material with professional introduction. Excellent conditions allowing focus on the material"

Laszlo Krnacs  -  ISACA Certified Information Systems Auditor (CISA) Certificering (4 days) 5/6/2023 to 8/6/2023

"Time well spent - very knowledgeable instructor and easy to listen to. I learnt a lot and hope to pass on the first try!"

Anonymous  -  ISACA Certified Information Systems Auditor (CISA) Certificering (4 days) 5/6/2023 to 8/6/2023

"I would definitely recommend Firebrand Training to people interested in fast certification. The materials provided for us gave great preparation and the instructor solidified and built on this knowledge with clear communication, real world examples and visual diagrams to leave us in good standing to pass the exams."

Rachel Brier, Firebrand Training Ltd  -  AXELOS PRINCE2®7 Foundation & Practitioner 7th Edition (3 days) 31/5/2023 to 2/6/2023

"."

Anonymous  -  AXELOS PRINCE2®7 Foundation & Practitioner 7th Edition (3 days) 31/5/2023 to 2/6/2023

"I would definitely recommend Firebrand Training. They offer flexible training packages and the course tutor was very knowledgeable and friendly."

Alison Goddard, Infotech SW Ltd  -  AXELOS PRINCE2®7 Foundation & Practitioner 7th Edition (3 days) 31/5/2023 to 2/6/2023

"Firebrand was quick to provide materials for self study, provided practice materials which helped a lot in passing my foundation exams. I studied these materials weeks ahead, the instructor led classes gave clarity through illustrations, interactive classes and diagrams."

Olugbenga Latinwo, BMRP LTD  -  AXELOS PRINCE2®7 Foundation & Practitioner 7th Edition (3 days) 31/5/2023 to 2/6/2023

"Very nice atmosphere and very good teacher: a great combination to learn all about project management in the best conditions possible!"

Anonymous  -  PMI Project Management Professional (PMP)® cursus (5 days) 22/5/2023 to 26/5/2023

"Very nice atmosphere and very good teacher: a great combination to learn all about project management in the best conditions possible!"

Anonymous  -  PMI Project Management Professional (PMP)® cursus (5 days) 22/5/2023 to 26/5/2023

"The place was real nice and comfortable. The teacher was really expert on the subject and extremely good at time management . I learnt really a lot"

Anonymous  -  ISO 27001 Lead Auditor - Information Security Management System (3 days) 15/5/2023 to 17/5/2023

"The place was real nice and comfortable. The teacher was really expert on the subject and extremely good at time management . I learnt really a lot"

Anonymous  -  PECB 27001 Lead Auditor - Information Security Management System (3 days) 15/5/2023 to 17/5/2023

"Highly recommended!"

Yuchen Wang, Engineer  -  Amazon Web Services (AWS) Certified Solutions Architect – Associate certificering (4 days) 8/5/2023 to 11/5/2023

"Great instructor, very disciplined, good knowledge and very patiently explained. Its like a boot camp and a very structured approach is taken to make you ready for exam and also increase your knowledge. Any one can join if you meet the prerequisites."

Mahesh Kukrani  -  Amazon Web Services (AWS) Certified Solutions Architect – Associate certificering (4 days) 8/5/2023 to 11/5/2023

"Very skilled teacher and helpful discussions."

Anonymous  -  Amazon Web Services (AWS) Certified Solutions Architect – Associate certificering (4 days) 8/5/2023 to 11/5/2023

"Intensive training, lots of subjects, very experienced trainer. The five days in the bootcamp feels like a rollercoaster, many subjects has to be teached from a 1,200-page book. The trainer has practical experience, and steps "out of the box" to teach specific subjects very clear, better than the book does"

Wim Hofman, Castellium Services BV  -  ISC2 CISSP opleiding (6 days) 17/4/2023 to 22/4/2023

"I had a very good experience with Firebrand. Accomodation, teacher knowledge and given classes were all great! I would pick Firebrand again."

TF  -  ISACA Certified Information Systems Auditor (CISA) Certificering (4 days) 18/4/2023 to 21/4/2023

"Instructor very experienced, would highly recommend the course and the instructor. As you say you pay for quality and that was delivered."

Shaun Costello, Warrington Borough Council  -  ISC2 CISSP opleiding (6 days) 17/4/2023 to 22/4/2023

"It was really a great experience and our trainer was knowledgeable and full of energy all 5 days. I am really excited to put everything in practical life whatever i learnt during these 5 days."

Alok Tyagi, adidas  -  Lean Six Sigma IASSC® Certified Lean Six Sigma Green Belt™ ICGB™ (5 days) 17/4/2023 to 21/4/2023

"Very intense but interesting teacher with great locations and facilities for focus on training"

EW  -  ISACA Certified Information Systems Auditor (CISA) Certificering (4 days) 18/4/2023 to 21/4/2023

"I enjoyed my time in the Netherlands. The training was extremely interesting and I don't regret following it. The hotel is also a nice place to stay."

MH  -  AXELOS PRINCE2 Agile® Foundation en Practitioner | Firebrand Training (3 days) 3/4/2023 to 5/4/2023

"I recommend Firebrand Training Sessions since it is concentrating on the core information and save precious time for attendees."

Anonymous  -  PMI Project Management Professional (PMP)® cursus (5 days) 20/6/2022 to 24/6/2022

"I recommend Firebrand Training Sessions since it is concentrating on the core information and save precious time for attendees."

Anonymous  -  PMI Project Management Professional (PMP)® cursus (5 days) 20/6/2022 to 24/6/2022

"A great learning experience."

Alan Crowdy, GNS   -  EC-Council Certified Chief Information Security Officer (CCISO) (3 days) 5/12/2019 to 7/12/2019

"Firebrand is providing me with a condensed training always fitting my tight timetable with a high success rate on the certification."

Anonymous  -  EC-Council Certified Chief Information Security Officer (CCISO) (3 days) 5/12/2019 to 7/12/2019

"Good training. I have learned very much in a short time."

Frank Lute  -  ISO 27001 Lead Implementer - Information Security Management (3 days) 19/11/2018 to 21/11/2018

"Good training. I have learned very much in a short time."

Frank Lute  -  PECB 27001 Lead Implementer - Information Security Management (3 days) 19/11/2018 to 21/11/2018

"Great organisation and amazing trainer. I enjoyed it very much!"

Anonymous  -  ISC2 CISSP opleiding (6 days) 5/11/2018 to 10/11/2018

"The trainer is a great instructor"

Anonymous  -  ISC2 CISSP opleiding (6 days) 5/11/2018 to 10/11/2018

"Good training experience in the Netherlands."

Anonymous  -  Cisco CCNA Cloud (6 days) 28/10/2018 to 2/11/2018

"Great training experience, good facilities. The instructor quite experienced with useful practical knowledge and provided good guidance. I will recommend the firebrand boot-camp."

Adey Awotedu, Mr  -  ISACA CRISC Certificering (Certified in Risk and Information Systems Control) (3 days) 29/10/2018 to 31/10/2018

"The training fitted to my expectations and exceeded in some aspects as well."

Anonymous  -  ISACA CRISC Certificering (Certified in Risk and Information Systems Control) (3 days) 29/10/2018 to 31/10/2018

"The courses are very intense, literally a boot camp!! The best part is the experience of the Instructors who offer a blend of field experience and theory in the teaching. It makes a difference to understand the concepts! "

L.J, International Institute for Democracy and Electoral Assistance  -  ISACA CRISC Certificering (Certified in Risk and Information Systems Control) (3 days) 29/10/2018 to 31/10/2018

"Training Instructor is very knowledgeable and highly skilled to transfer essential knowledge throughout practical and useful experience examples. Training Location is very nice, professionally and efficiently managed. Thank you for this valuable experience. "

Yves Jean Vojtassak, NATO  -  ISACA Certified Information Systems Auditor (CISA) Certificering (4 days) 29/8/2018 to 1/9/2018

"This is a very well organised training, but prepare yourself, this is an intensif course from which youll get so much !!"

Anonymous  -  PMI Project Management Professional (PMP)® cursus (5 days) 18/6/2018 to 22/6/2018

"This is a very well organised training, but prepare yourself, this is an intensif course from which youll get so much !!"

Anonymous  -  PMI Project Management Professional (PMP)® cursus (5 days) 18/6/2018 to 22/6/2018

"Thanks for this intensive and quite productive training session !"

Alain Dedeurwaerder  -  Amazon Web Services (AWS) Certified Solutions Architect – Associate certificering (4 days) 22/5/2018 to 24/5/2018

"Great Training Provider, very professional and highly skilled trainer. Effective and efficient approach, with added value. Thank you for this awesome experience."

Y.J.V., NATO  -  ISACA Certified Information Security Manager (CISM) Certificering (4 days) 14/5/2018 to 17/5/2018

"Very pleased with the experience, will certainly do it again and recommend it! "

R.T.  -  Lean Six Sigma IASSC® Certified Lean Six Sigma Black Belt™ ICBB™ (5 days) 12/5/2018 to 16/5/2018

"Exactly what I was hoping for: a complete overview into green belt/ lean six sigma with tools & methodologies. Intense but rewarding. Very knowledgeable instructor, who brought in many examples from real life- just excellent!"

Matteo de Padova, Johnson & Johnson  -  Lean Six Sigma IASSC® Certified Lean Six Sigma Green Belt™ ICGB™ (5 days) 7/5/2018 to 11/5/2018

"In short it was a very pleasant stay at the hotel, and the instructor was great."

Anonymous  -  EC-Council Computer Hacking Forensics Investigator (CHFI) (5 days) 16/4/2018 to 20/4/2018

"First time in Benelux and have been impressed by the facilities, supportive and friendly staff of both the hotel and Firebrand. A lot of material to cover however, the instructor equips you with experience and knowledge to build upon. "

Jeremy Green, Firebrand Training  -  EC-Council Certified Ethical Hacker (CEH) (5 days) 9/4/2018 to 13/4/2018

"I am very happy with the DMAIC approach we have learned in the Green Belt Training. It is going to help me to improve the processes in my company and also to solve complex problems in my personal life. "

J.C.  -  Lean Six Sigma IASSC® Certified Lean Six Sigma Green Belt™ ICGB™ (5 days) 5/3/2018 to 9/3/2018

"I would strongly recommend this training as a must have for all quality staff."

Ben Farhangui, Worldline  -  Lean Six Sigma IASSC® Certified Combined Course Lean Six Sigma Green Belt™ ICGB™ & Lean Six Sigma Black Belt™ ICBB™ (10 days) 5/3/2018 to 14/3/2018

"Firebrand promises and delivers highly trained instructors, modern teaching methods and a good infrastructure. It is a great opportunity for anyone who cares about having a qualitative training process. "

F.B., Sonoma Internet Gmbh  -  Lean Six Sigma IASSC® Certified Lean Six Sigma Green Belt™ ICGB™ (5 days) 5/3/2018 to 9/3/2018

"Firebrand is a professional training provider which provides training courses by fields experts in awesome and distraction less locations."

Yahya Alazri  -  EC-Council Certified Ethical Hacker (CEH) (5 days) 29/1/2018 to 2/2/2018

"It is a very hard training and I don't think it's suitable for complete beginners in networking. Our instructor was very competent and the location was excellent."

Christian Dietrich  -  Cisco CCNA | Implementing and Administering Cisco Solutions (6 days) 4/12/2017 to 10/12/2017

"Great overall experience, very experienced instructor with an amazing ability to explain. Highly recommended. "

Milan Seman  -  Lean Six Sigma Master Black Belt™ certification (5 days) 16/10/2017 to 20/10/2017

"Doing the Black Belt training with Firebrand was very good. Organisation and time for the training were well elaborated. Instructor was excellent! "

Barbara Hedler  -  Lean Six Sigma IASSC® Certified Lean Six Sigma Black Belt™ ICBB™ (5 days) 9/12/2017 to 13/12/2017

"The training was very useful and will help me in my day to day job of application of tools and training delivery. Thanks to the trainer for being such a vast resource of knowledge and for making that available!"

T.R  -  Lean Six Sigma Master Black Belt™ certification (5 days) 16/10/2017 to 20/10/2017

"I attended the CEH course at De Ruwenberg Hotel. Since it was the first time I attended a course in order to be certified in something related to my professional field, I did not know what to expect. Luckily for me, I didn't turn out to be a twelve-hours-a-day boring and endless course. Thanks to the instructor, the lessons went smoothly and were very entertaining, but without forgetting the main purpose of the course: pass the exam! For this, he proved that he knew what he was talking about, focusing on what was important and always providing practical situations. De Ruwenberg is the perfect hotel to organize these kind of events. Kind staff, quality facilities and surrounded by nature. Firebrand has its own house at the hotel, also with quality facilities, computer rooms with all the software that you might need already installed, snacks and beberages so that you dont have to worry about anything, just learn! In the end I passed the exam and I can say I am CEH certified ! Thank you Firebrand ! "

Anonymous  -  EC-Council Certified Ethical Hacker (CEH) (5 days) 2/10/2017 to 6/10/2017

"16 hours a day of packed and intense learning but still a big smile at the end and still asking for more."

Stephane Giuliani, Amadeus Data Processin  -  EC-Council Certified Ethical Hacker (CEH) (5 days) 2/10/2017 to 6/10/2017

"It was a very intensive and helpful training. I learned a lot of helpful tools. My objective was to better understand my customers. I reached my objective. "

Nora Bernhardt, Freelance Communication trainer  -  Lean Six Sigma IASSC® Certified Lean Six Sigma Green Belt™ ICGB™ (5 days) 28/8/2017 to 1/9/2017

"It was a hard but good course - a lot of information and a good teacher. We did a lot of practical work and it was nice to see the output of all the theoretical knowledge out of the book. "

Anonymous  -  Cisco ICND1 (CCENT) (4 days) 14/8/2017 to 17/8/2017

"The 5 days MSP training with the foundation, practitioner and advanced practitioner examinations is a demanding but great learning experience. The Firebrand trainer knows to keep a perfect balance between the theory, real life examples and experiences as well as preparation tips for the certification exams, which ensures a high certification rate (and thus a great return on the investment)"

G.H.  -  AXELOS MSP® Foundation, 5th edition and MSP® Practitioner, 5th edition certification (3 days) 3/7/2017 to 7/7/2017

"A 9 day sprint through all things Azure with a focus on getting through the MSCE exams for architecting and developing cloud solutions. The long days paid off. Comfortable accommodation with knowledgeable and attentive staff."

Graham Morgan, Spatial Consultants Ltd  -  Microsoft MCSA: Cloud Platform & MCSE: Cloud Platform and Infrastructure (Azure) (10 days) 10/7/2017 to 18/7/2017

"The training is very intense but also very interesting. Preparation is needed but the trainer was very competent and knowledgeable, truly helping candidates to reach the required level of knowledge and comprehension. The trainers hands on experience also helps a lot as he gives real life illustrations of MSP concepts."

François D., Capgemini  -  AXELOS MSP® Foundation, 5th edition and MSP® Practitioner, 5th edition certification (3 days) 3/7/2017 to 7/7/2017

"Overall good experience. This is truly fast track learning, so be prepared to do an extra effort. Ensure you have completed pre-study (if required) before you attend, or it will be difficult to keep up. Enjoy!"

Kim Dyrby Hansen  -  AXELOS MSP® Foundation, 5th edition and MSP® Practitioner, 5th edition certification (3 days) 19/6/2017 to 23/6/2017

"Training was very complete and helped me to complete the picture of BB and tools to use in the future"

Anonymous  -  Lean Six Sigma IASSC® Certified Lean Six Sigma Black Belt™ ICBB™ (5 days) 24/6/2017 to 28/6/2017

"I love the concept, being focused on the material with a good concept supporting it."

Alfred Gietjes, AGILENT TECHNILOGIES  -  Lean Six Sigma IASSC® Certified Lean Six Sigma Green Belt™ ICGB™ (5 days) 24/4/2017 to 28/4/2017

"Straight forward - to the point with a clear and funny instructor. Recommended!"

Hampus Siroky  -  ITIL® ITIL® 4 Foundation certificering (2 days) 26/6/2017 to 27/6/2017

"Intense and complete."

Milan Seman, OPCW  -  Lean Six Sigma IASSC® Certified Lean Six Sigma Green Belt™ ICGB™ (5 days) 24/4/2017 to 28/4/2017

"We had Phil Anderson, a very nice and intelligent man. He had to put through a lot of information. I did not take the exam at the end of the week, because I am a person who needs more time to process information. The course was structured and well done by Phil. I would recommend him as a trainer. Teacher gets a 9. The facilities of the training were good. Everything was prepared before the training, so it had an easy start. "

Danny van Oijen, Havenziekenhuis  -  Microsoft MCSA: Windows 10 (6 days) 13/3/2017 to 18/3/2017

"Intense study with a great instructor and awesome co-students."

Martin Petersen, Silvaco A/S  -  Microsoft MTA Security, Windows Server Administration & Networking (6 days) 25/1/2016 to 30/1/2016

"Fast and Furious but great content delivered by a great instructor. Accelerated Learning can be challenging but 3 certificates in a week speaks for itself. I can go back to work and apply lots of the things I have learned straightaway. Training centre and environment were great, created a nice learning environment and the camaraderie between course members was great."

Sam Hanson, Ace Container Services  -  Microsoft MTA Security, Windows Server Administration & Networking (6 days) 25/1/2016 to 30/1/2016

"The instructor was very knowledgable, and I would participate another course with him as the instructor. I am likely to attend the follow up course in the UK in April 2016. "

R.S., CACI   -  EC-Council Certified Ethical Hacker (CEH) (5 days) 14/12/2015 to 18/12/2015

"The teacher is a really good guy, he has a really good way of teaching the course. He explains it with examples etc. The overall impression of the lecture is really good. It also opened my eyes in security and I'm planning to do the next ec-council and hope this same instructor will do the course, he did a really good job. "

B.C., All Buro Solutions  -  EC-Council Certified Ethical Hacker (CEH) (5 days) 14/12/2015 to 18/12/2015

"Extreme focus, very experienced trainer, great exam preparation, sure to pass"

Anonymous  -  EC-Council Computer Hacking Forensics Investigator (CHFI) (5 days) 30/11/2015 to 4/12/2015

"I thought it would be almost impossible to become SQL Server MCSA in 9 days, its normally 3 weeks of courses plus 3 exam days, but after very hard work I succeeded. Thanks a lot Firebrand and the instructor for that!"

Joakim Ronnberg, Council of the European Union  -  Microsoft MCSA: SQL Server (9 days) 13/10/2014 to 21/10/2014

"PRINCE2 in just three days. At first I was very sceptic but the intensive and information packed training proved me wrong! I'll recommend this course to anyone who wants to get certified in the shortest time possible. Why spend two weeks if three days will suffice?"

Chris Rauws, Utrecht University  -  AXELOS PRINCE2®7 Foundation & Practitioner 7th Edition (3 days) 25/11/2013 to 27/11/2013

"Firebrandtrainings are perfectly suited to gain a huge amount of theoretical and practical knowledge within a minimal timeframe."

Markus Altmeier  -  PMI Project Management Professional (PMP)® cursus (5 days) 30/9/2013 to 4/10/2013

"Firebrandtrainings are perfectly suited to gain a huge amount of theoretical and practical knowledge within a minimal timeframe."

Markus Altmeier  -  PMI Project Management Professional (PMP)® cursus (5 days) 30/9/2013 to 4/10/2013

"I attended the Prince2 practitioners training at Firebrand. The pre-exam guide was concise and very valuable learning aid. The staff was friendly, the teacher experienced+insightful and the participants stimulated learning. A good experience overall."

Anonymous  -  AXELOS PRINCE2®7 Foundation & Practitioner 7th Edition (3 days) 25/11/2013 to 27/11/2013

"I loved the set up of the course, the enthusiasm of the tutor and the rest of the group. Furthermore the facilities were very conducive for this type of course. "

W.F.  -  PMI Project Management Professional (PMP)® cursus (5 days) 30/9/2013 to 4/10/2013

"I loved the set up of the course, the enthusiasm of the tutor and the rest of the group. Furthermore the facilities were very conducive for this type of course. "

W.F.  -  PMI Project Management Professional (PMP)® cursus (5 days) 30/9/2013 to 4/10/2013

"Firebrand communicate well through each phase of the training. I.e. purchasing the course, preparing you for the course, the actual course and course completion. This is useful in knowing what is expected of you and when."

Scott Thomson  -  The Open Group TOGAF®EA Training - TOGAF® Enterprise Architecture Combined 10th edition (3 days) 14/10/2013 to 16/10/2013

"Efficient, no fuss, friendly. "

Anonymous  -  ISC2 CISSP opleiding (6 days) 12/8/2013 to 18/8/2013

"Firebrand : The fastest way to learn. Great team and very helpful."

Anonymous  -  Microsoft MCSA: Windows Server 2012 R2 (9 days) 9/6/2013 to 16/6/2013

"I really enjoy the Firebrand training format. The trainer was passionate and knowledgeable about the material he was teaching."

Arjen Post  -  EC-Council Certified Ethical Hacker (CEH) (5 days) 8/7/2013 to 12/7/2013

"The CEHv8 Firebrand Training was very, very good. Five days non-stop training by an excellent teacher with loads of experience."

Robert Jan van der Burght, Kadaster  -  EC-Council Certified Ethical Hacker (CEH) (5 days) 8/7/2013 to 12/7/2013

"Very intensive course, trainer was great."

C.V  -  Scrum Firebrand Training cursus voor Scrum.org Scrum Master™ I (PSM I) (2 days) 15/7/2013 to 16/7/2013

"Goede opzet van de cursus met een geweldig docent die complexe materie weet te vertalen in begrijpelijke taal en toch diepgang weet te brengen. "

Peter van Luit  -  Lean Six Sigma IASSC® Certified Lean Six Sigma Green Belt™ ICGB™ (5 days) 3/12/2012 to 7/12/2012

"A course thats On Time, On Target, On Quality. Nice!"

Toin Pijnenburg, Gemeente Oude IJsselstreek  -  Lean Six Sigma IASSC® Certified Lean Six Sigma Green Belt™ ICGB™ (5 days) 3/12/2012 to 7/12/2012

"The instructor provided a wonderful balance between education and entertainment, ensuring an enjoyable learning expereince, whilst displaying real credibility through real life examples and expereince."

stephen francis  -  Lean Six Sigma IASSC® Certified Lean Six Sigma Green Belt™ ICGB™ (5 days) 3/12/2012 to 7/12/2012

"Great course that fits in the needs of intensive an continuous training from professional experts. The format offers the possibility to get knowledge but has the least impact on available work - billable time."

Robert Bals, sevenhorses  -  ISO 27001 Lead Auditor - Information Security Management System (3 days) 29/10/2012 to 31/10/2012

"Great course that fits in the needs of intensive an continuous training from professional experts. The format offers the possibility to get knowledge but has the least impact on available work - billable time."

Robert Bals, sevenhorses  -  PECB 27001 Lead Auditor - Information Security Management System (3 days) 29/10/2012 to 31/10/2012

"If you want to test your IT and TI skills for becoming a security specialist this is the way to start. Be prepared to get on a technical challenging rollercoaster and get inspired with new ideas."

Ronald van Dorp, KPN  -  EC-Council Certified Ethical Hacker (CEH) (5 days) 15/10/2012 to 19/10/2012

"Very good training with good instructor. Make sure you prepare well for this training and bring a dictionary."

R.T.  -  ISC2 CISSP opleiding (6 days) 29/10/2012 to 4/11/2012

"The CEHv7 training was lot of fun! Nice hacking and lost of study materials I like it this way!!"

Maurice Janmaat, Ordina  -  EC-Council Certified Ethical Hacker (CEH) (5 days) 15/10/2012 to 19/10/2012

"Fine, quick and accurate instructor with very up to date knowledge. Training facilities are fine: small room, good food, nice surroundings."

N.B  -  EC-Council Certified Ethical Hacker (CEH) (5 days) 8/10/2012 to 12/10/2012

"Firebrand offers a very professional course, backed up by ISC² approved teachers. Our teacher gave a very clear course, supported by his anecdotes and experience. We were lucky to have a small group which allowed us to go deeper into things and to exchange points of view. The hotel in Helvoirt, despite the fact that the rooms are really small, is really well located. In the middle of the woods, it helps you concentrate on your study without having too many distractions and without the city noise. Food is really good too! ;o)"

Eric Peeters, ING Belgium  -  ISC2 CISSP opleiding (6 days) 21/5/2012 to 27/5/2012

"Enlightening course. I suddenly realised I knew much less about security than I originally thought. It requires a great deal of stamina to do the bootcamp. Key element is to keep focused all the time. The exam is not to be underestimated due to a long a fatiguing week and the many questions."

E.H  -  ISC2 CISSP opleiding (6 days) 26/3/2012 to 1/4/2012

"Very positive about the trainer; lots and lots of good examples. Lay down a good CISSP foundation for me."

Anonymous, Rabobank Nederland  -  ISC2 CISSP opleiding (6 days) 26/3/2012 to 1/4/2012

"Well organised, very good training"

Palle Hansen  -  ISC2 CISSP opleiding (6 days) 26/3/2012 to 1/4/2012

"Intensive 10 days, where all phases of team development are tried. Tested and developed both hard and soft skills around Lean Six Sigma concepts that are truly valuable for broader application. Course leader was excellent in bringing real life, practical examples that assisted in the learning process."

K.K  -  Lean Six Sigma IASSC® Certified Combined Course Lean Six Sigma Green Belt™ ICGB™ & Lean Six Sigma Black Belt™ ICBB™ (10 days) 10/3/2012 to 19/3/2012

"I was really happy with my PMP course. It was very thorough and I will be sure to use the knowledge in my work as Project Manager. The fact that our whole group passed the exam proves that the trainer did an excellent job!"

Susanne Waldau, Mdina BV  -  PMI Project Management Professional (PMP)® cursus (5 days) 5/12/2011 to 9/12/2011

"I was really happy with my PMP course. It was very thorough and I will be sure to use the knowledge in my work as Project Manager. The fact that our whole group passed the exam proves that the trainer did an excellent job!"

Susanne Waldau, Mdina BV  -  PMI Project Management Professional (PMP)® cursus (5 days) 5/12/2011 to 9/12/2011

"Great teacher, extremely skilled, great personality. "

Steven Pringels, Syncrogenics  -  Microsoft Dynamics AX 2012 Development - Advanced (4 days) 15/12/2011 to 18/12/2011

"Compact course which demands motivation and tenacity to succeed."

Esther Schagen  -  AXELOS PRINCE2®7 Foundation & Practitioner 7th Edition (3 days) 21/11/2011 to 23/11/2011

"Accelerated training is quite tough. Work and study throughout the day takes up to 14 hours, but due to its intensity you will remain focussed. "

Patrick Blom, Bosch Rexroth  -  Lean Six Sigma IASSC® Certified Lean Six Sigma Green Belt™ ICGB™ (5 days) 21/11/2011 to 25/11/2011

"I can recommend Firebrand training PRINCE2® Foundation & Practitioner. The trainer very knowledgeable regarding PRINCE2® Foundation & Practitioner and had the skills to teach our group very well. The approach Firebrand has, with full dedicated training in a short period of time, worked for me. It was heavy but doable. The training facility in Helvoirt was for sure suitable for this training purpose. If you consider taking a course at Firebrand with his approach make sure you prepare yourself as best as you can."

Maurice van Montfort, Infor Global Solutions  -  AXELOS PRINCE2®7 Foundation & Practitioner 7th Edition (3 days) 24/10/2011 to 26/10/2011

"Very good Resources within the E-Book, Mixed with the Lessons, it is also has good Labs to get hands on Practice and put the theory somewhere practical to get full learning experience, with very high standard explanation throughout the lectures. 10/10!"

Rhys Thomas, Nokia  -  CompTIA Server+ (4 days) 7/5/2024 to 10/5/2024

"All the staff are very attentive. A fantastic instructor that was able to answer all questions whilst keeping the sessions informative."

Ash Petch, Cepac  -  CompTIA Server+ (4 days) 7/5/2024 to 10/5/2024

"My experience at Firebrand was brilliant. The people here are nice and approachable among the other apprentices of whom also are very nice and made great friends here too! I am looking forward to my next 2 trips here!"

Lewis Vick, Computacenter  -  CompTIA Server+ (4 days) 7/5/2024 to 10/5/2024

"Good course lecturer. It was good to go over the whole content of Server+ and hear relevant examples."

Anonymous  -  CompTIA Server+ (4 days) 7/5/2024 to 10/5/2024

"It was lovely being here as there was lots of new learning"

Imran Riaz, Watford Boys Grammar School  -  CompTIA Server+ (4 days) 7/5/2024 to 10/5/2024

"The course has been very informative and engaging. Doing it in person has been much more beneficial. Our Tutor was fantastic and brought the course to life with real examples. A great 3 days!"

Anonymous  -  ISACA CGEIT Certificering (Certified in the Governance of Enterprise IT) (3 days) 8/5/2024 to 10/5/2024

"Very experienced trainer - brought the material to life with meaningful examples."

G.E.  -  ISACA CGEIT Certificering (Certified in the Governance of Enterprise IT) (3 days) 8/5/2024 to 10/5/2024

"A high value course delivered by an outstanding instructor. Thank you very much FIREBRAND."

Anonymous  -  ISACA CGEIT Certificering (Certified in the Governance of Enterprise IT) (3 days) 8/5/2024 to 10/5/2024

"I found the course to be highly enjoyable, and the immersive approach worked well to allow focus without distraction and really help embed the knowledge. Additionally, the facilities at the centre are excellent, and I would highly recommend them to anyone seeking to undertake this training."

Sharlene Aldred  -  Data Protection CIPT - Certified Information Privacy Technologist (2 days) 2/5/2024 to 3/5/2024

"I found the course to be highly enjoyable, and the immersive approach worked well to allow focus without distraction and really help embed the knowledge. Additionally, the facilities at the centre are excellent, and I would highly recommend them to anyone seeking to undertake this training."

Sharlene Aldred  -  IAPP CIPT - Certified Information Privacy Technologist (2 days) 2/5/2024 to 3/5/2024

"Returning student, and happy to have successfully completed another course with Firebrand!"

Anonymous  -  ISO 27001 Lead Auditor - Information Security Management System (3 days) 1/5/2024 to 3/5/2024

"Returning student, and happy to have successfully completed another course with Firebrand!"

Anonymous  -  PECB 27001 Lead Auditor - Information Security Management System (3 days) 1/5/2024 to 3/5/2024

"Thank you to all the team. The staff couldn’t do enough for you and the training was excellent."

Bola Akinseye, Independent DPO  -  Data Protection CIPT - Certified Information Privacy Technologist (2 days) 2/5/2024 to 3/5/2024

"Thank you to all the team. The staff couldn’t do enough for you and the training was excellent."

Bola Akinseye, Independent DPO  -  IAPP CIPT - Certified Information Privacy Technologist (2 days) 2/5/2024 to 3/5/2024

"Good course and the trainer was excellent. The training facilities are brilliant."

Kamran Jehangir, Eseye UK ltd  -  ISO 27001 Lead Auditor - Information Security Management System (3 days) 1/5/2024 to 3/5/2024

"Good course and the trainer was excellent. The training facilities are brilliant."

Kamran Jehangir, Eseye UK ltd  -  PECB 27001 Lead Auditor - Information Security Management System (3 days) 1/5/2024 to 3/5/2024

"Good instructor and facilities."

Anonymous  -  ISO 27001 Lead Auditor - Information Security Management System (3 days) 1/5/2024 to 3/5/2024

"Good instructor and facilities."

Anonymous  -  PECB 27001 Lead Auditor - Information Security Management System (3 days) 1/5/2024 to 3/5/2024

"Material, delivery and facilities are spot on."

Anonymous  -  ISO 27001 Lead Auditor - Information Security Management System (3 days) 1/5/2024 to 3/5/2024

"Material, delivery and facilities are spot on."

Anonymous  -  PECB 27001 Lead Auditor - Information Security Management System (3 days) 1/5/2024 to 3/5/2024

"The trainer was absolutely fantastic. The course materials was explained to point and easily understood. All questions answered I had. I am feeling extremely confident of passing the exam and being certified."

Peter Royle, Lineage Logistics  -  Amazon Web Services (AWS) Certified Solutions Architect – Associate certificering (4 days) 29/4/2024 to 2/5/2024

"It was a great week worth of training. Very intense course so not for the faint of heart! If you do decide to do a course here, be prepared but be excited. It's a great place to learn these courses and appreciate my instructor and everyone for making it a great experience!"

Robert Sizeland, Rhino Analytics  -  Amazon Web Services (AWS) Certified Solutions Architect – Associate certificering (4 days) 29/4/2024 to 2/5/2024

"Cracking team and I always felt well supported for my training journey."

A.H.  -  ISO 27001 Lead Implementer - Information Security Management (3 days) 29/4/2024 to 1/5/2024

"Cracking team and I always felt well supported for my training journey."

A.H.  -  PECB 27001 Lead Implementer - Information Security Management (3 days) 29/4/2024 to 1/5/2024

"The tutors are exceptional, offering practical knowledge that's directly applicable. Their depth of experience in the field is evident, which is incredibly reassuring. While some concepts may initially feel overwhelming, the tutors have a knack for simplifying complex material, ensuring a solid understanding without the intimidation factor. Special thanks to the instructor."

Anonymous  -  Certiport IT Specialist - Databases (3 days) 29/4/2024 to 1/5/2024

"The course was very insightful and was taught extremely well!"

Anonymous  -  Certiport IT Specialist - Databases (3 days) 29/4/2024 to 1/5/2024

"Great teacher. Would recommend."

Stephen Fishwick, Lloyds banking group  -  Certiport IT Specialist - Databases (3 days) 29/4/2024 to 1/5/2024

"It's been an amazing journey so far. Enjoyed all the training, networking and new skills gained."

Marinos Chalkiadakis, LBG  -  Certiport IT Specialist - Databases (3 days) 29/4/2024 to 1/5/2024