Firebrand Training Reviews

Here's the Firebrand Training review section. Since 2001 we've trained exactly 70,652 students and asked them all to review our Accelerated Learning. Currently, 96.75% have said Firebrand exceeded their expectations.

Read reviews from recent accelerated courses below or visit Firebrand Stories for written and video interviews from our alumni.


"If I have to go for another training course, I would go to the Firebrand website and register for one blindly."

Athra Al Humaidi  -  ISACA CGEIT Certification (Certified in the Governance of Enterprise IT) (3 days) 10/12/2017 to 12/12/2017

"I feel confident after the Firebrand training in all areas of knowledge competency needed to attempt the CRISC exam. Thank you."

Masarrat Shaikh, Dubai Electricity and Water Authority  -  ISACA CRISC Certification (Certified in Risk and Information Systems Control) (3 days) 25/7/2017 to 27/7/2017

"Firebrand takes care of my training needs end to end, including logistics, counselling and even invoicing support. The trainings I attended were always delivered by experienced people that know what they are talking about. Thumbs up!"

Rafael R. M.  -  ISACA CRISC Certification (Certified in Risk and Information Systems Control) (3 days) 25/7/2017 to 27/7/2017

"Firebrand works on their commitments and take due care for participants. They provide original material and competent instructors."

M.B.  -  ISACA CRISC Certification (Certified in Risk and Information Systems Control) (3 days) 25/7/2017 to 27/7/2017

"The course is very interesting and will help you improve your knowledge and skills in different types of domains."

Nasser AlNasri, Etihadrail Company  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 4/10/2015 to 10/10/2015

"Firebrand is the best learning experience in Dubai."

Anonymous  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 1/6/2014 to 7/6/2014

"Firebrand Training is the key to success for this CISSP exam, If you attend this program and get time to review and do many hours, you will pass."

Anonymous  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 1/6/2014 to 7/6/2014

"I had great time in class. Met new friends and learned few more tactics to understand the situations."

Mohammad Ali Butt  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 23/3/2014 to 29/3/2014

"Firebrand was a one stop shop for all our training needs. We were met with courtesy and professionalism from the sales stage through logistics and the training itself. Excellent group of professionals, that know the score when it comes to appropriate training methodologies. We look forward to future classes with Firebrand."

J.A  -  ISO 27001 Lead Auditor (3 days) 19/2/2014 to 21/2/2014

"The trainer is extremely knowledgeable.The course is extremely scientific. Firebrand helps to get the certification with proper guidance"

Debomitra Banerjee, Tata Consultancy Services  -  AXELOS PRINCE2® 2017 - Foundation & Practitioner (3 days) 13/2/2014 to 15/2/2014

"Good. The trainer was very good."

Anonymous  -  AXELOS PRINCE2® 2017 - Foundation & Practitioner (3 days) 13/2/2014 to 15/2/2014

"My trainerl is an experienced trainer and he put in his best efforts to make sure everyone understands everything needed to carry out practical day-to-day work."

Mohanram C Seshadri  -  AXELOS PRINCE2® 2017 - Foundation & Practitioner (3 days) 13/2/2014 to 15/2/2014

"Firebrand is one of the most professional training I ever been to"

Saad Alharbi, University of Taibah  -  Project Management Institute (PMI)® Project Management Professional (PMP)® (4 days) 9/2/2014 to 12/2/2014

"The course is very informative with a lot of good material; any student that attends needs to prepare for long days and nights for study. I feel very confident in the material that I received while attending this course. The instructor was very knowledgeable on the subject matter, approachable, and had a great sense of humour. I will attend Firebrand training if I need a good understanding on any other training needs I may have in the future. "

Sheldon Jackson, Student  -  Project Management Institute (PMI)® Project Management Professional (PMP)® (4 days) 9/2/2014 to 12/2/2014

"it was a good informative experience that I enjoyed"

dana hajjan, FSHD  -  Project Management Institute (PMI)® Project Management Professional (PMP)® (4 days) 9/2/2014 to 12/2/2014

"guys you are the best in the training field."

mohammad alrwahneh  -  Project Management Institute (PMI)® Project Management Professional (PMP)® (4 days) 9/2/2014 to 12/2/2014

"I will definitely recommend Firebrand to my colleagues for future training. The CISM training I attended from Firebrand was good. The trainer was extremely good and having very good knowledge and command in the subject. It was an excellent opportunity to know more about the enterprise security management concepts through this course and I would like to rate the trainer 9 out of 10. "

PK Unnithan, Schlumberger  -  ISACA CISM Certification (4 days) 24/11/2013 to 27/11/2013

"CISM Instructor have deep knowledge in the security domain, and help to understand the concept other than exam oriented."

Fenil Raphy Payyappilly  -  ISACA CISM Certification (4 days) 24/11/2013 to 27/11/2013

"The instructor is very knowledgeable. He made the course very interesting with his real life experience."

John Wong  -  ISACA CISM Certification (4 days) 24/11/2013 to 27/11/2013

"The facilities provided are excellent."

Aji Yadima, NNPC  -  Cisco CCNA (Routing & Switching) Certification (7 days) 16/11/2013 to 21/11/2013

"Not only the certification one can get, also working through with experienced instructor to get exposure on Cisco networking devices. I will recommend Firebrand as one of the top trainers one can get."

Sanusi Yerima, NNPC  -  Cisco CCNA (Routing & Switching) Certification (7 days) 16/11/2013 to 21/11/2013

"this training enriched my knowledge about project management "

Anonymous  -  Project Management Institute (PMI)® Project Management Professional (PMP)® (4 days) 17/11/2013 to 20/11/2013

"Good training, Knowledgeable and experienced instructor. Etisalat Academy in Dubai is a quiet place to study and stay. Labs time is open time for trainees. I recommend the training for security professionals."

Anonymous  -  EC-Council Certified Ethical Hacker (CEH) (5 days) 29/9/2013 to 3/10/2013

"The Instructor is probably the most knowledgeable guy in the Security field with immense amount of experience. The way he trains his students is simply brilliant as he explains what is what and why along with the concept also maintaining a light mood in the hall. "

Ankit Satsangi  -  EC-Council Certified Ethical Hacker (CEH) (5 days) 29/9/2013 to 3/10/2013

"Good focused Course Material with knowledgeable, experienced as well as forthcoming Instructor. Facility is just the right kind of environment for such course. discussions and insights from Trainer, Course participants representing varied backgrounds and industry made it a great learning experience. "

Intakhab Shah, Saudi International Petrochemical Company  -  Six Sigma Green Belt (5 days) 20/10/2013 to 24/10/2013

"Instructor is well aware of the topics and an expert. He encourages interaction which improves the learning experience. "

G.B, Saudi International Petrochemical  -  Six Sigma Green Belt (5 days) 20/10/2013 to 24/10/2013

"Great way to learn in isolation, away from daily routine, excellent method used to transfer knowledge."

Narayan Iyer, El Seif Engineering Contracting Co Ltd  -  Six Sigma Green Belt (5 days) 20/10/2013 to 24/10/2013

"If you're lucky enough to get this instructor, you can look forward to a fun, insight filled and thoroughly rewarding 5 days. My third time at Firebrand, first time outside the UK, and another great training experience. "

F.M  -  EC-Council Certified Ethical Hacker (CEH) (5 days) 29/9/2013 to 3/10/2013

"The Firebrand Black Belt course was intense and far exceeded my expectations. I learned the practical application of the tools and techniques in the real world through exercises and case study. If you want more than just a certification and want to learn HOW to apply the knowledge and skills to improve your Company... then go with Firebrand!"

Jack White, DynCorp International  -  Six Sigma Black Belt (5 days) 13/9/2013 to 17/9/2013

"The training is very good and easy to understand. It's a mix of practical & theory work. the examples and method of teaching is very closely related to my daily routine work which makes it easy to apply in my daily life. "

Raza Khan, ATIC  -  Six Sigma Black Belt (5 days) 13/9/2013 to 17/9/2013

"Training by Firebrand; you can pass the exam as well as get insight of the best practices "

Anonymous  -  ISACA CISM Certification (4 days) 25/8/2013 to 28/8/2013

"This was a very intensive course, where we were working 14 hrs or so each day. A dedicated, energetic and knowledgeable lecturer still made the course very interesting and practical. Also the service from the local Firebrand office in Dubai was very expedient and helpful. "

Mindor Sjastad, DNV  -  Project Management Institute (PMI)® Project Management Professional (PMP)® (4 days) 18/8/2013 to 21/8/2013

"Professional, friendly and very knowledable of the subject. Instructor was happy to help and assist throughout the course."

Ali Abdel-Hafiz  -  AXELOS PRINCE2® 2017 - Foundation & Practitioner (3 days) 10/2/2013 to 12/2/2013

"Firebrand provided exceptional training for a rigorous, demanding course within a relatively short period of time."

A.S  -  AXELOS PRINCE2® 2017 - Foundation & Practitioner (3 days) 10/2/2013 to 12/2/2013

"Goodtrainer, course was good. "

A.G  -  AXELOS PRINCE2® 2017 - Foundation & Practitioner (3 days) 10/2/2013 to 12/2/2013

"The course was great, very intense and allowed me to pass the exam a day later."

Anonymous  -  Project Management Institute (PMI)® Project Management Professional (PMP)® (4 days) 3/2/2013 to 6/2/2013

"The course is great and I recommend the instructor for this course. I have been on other courses but the instructors were good but they don’t make it fun and they don’t make you enjoy it while learning at the same time. I recommend our instructor. He delivers the whole thing plus makes you enjoy it at the same time."

Khalifa Al Maskari, Pension Fund  -  EC-Council Certified Ethical Hacker (CEH) (5 days) 11/3/2012 to 15/3/2012

"I had good experience in dealing and training with Firebrand."

Anon.  -  EC-Council Certified Ethical Hacker (CEH) (5 days) 11/3/2012 to 15/3/2012

"I really enjoyed the course with Firebrand Training. Thank you."

A.D, ADRPBF  -  EC-Council Certified Ethical Hacker (CEH) (5 days) 11/3/2012 to 15/3/2012

"Excellent experience"

Hazem Youssef, Al khalij Commercial Bank Qatar  -  Six Sigma Black Belt (5 days) 4/3/2012 to 8/3/2012

"Excellent value for time and money"

Charles Johns, Schlumberger  -  Six Sigma Black Belt (5 days) 4/3/2012 to 8/3/2012

"Awesome course, this is my second course with Firebrand and I'm sure it won't be my last! "

D.K  -  Six Sigma Black Belt (5 days) 4/3/2012 to 8/3/2012

"Class is good, training materials are good, instructor is excellent."

Ahsan Abbas, UIS  -  Six Sigma Black Belt (5 days) 4/3/2012 to 8/3/2012

"Excellent Training delivered in a Six Sigma excellence way"

Said Adada, Transmed Overseas Inc  -  Six Sigma Green Belt (5 days) 29/1/2012 to 2/2/2012

"Really enjoyed the course. The instructor was very professional and proficient in the subject and in teaching it."

Charles Johns, Schlumberger  -  Six Sigma Green Belt (5 days) 29/1/2012 to 2/2/2012

"The training content and approach was very good. It made learning easy with the relevant case studies and a lot of practical application tips. The trainer was also very well rounded with a wealth of experience which he brings to bear during the course."

Akin Akintola  -  Six Sigma Green Belt (5 days) 29/1/2012 to 2/2/2012

"Firebrand team were very detailed in giving information about the courses and outcomes' expectation. The program was fully organised and monitored. The course itself was a great experience and I couldn't have imagined it better; it exceeded my expectations."

Dania Kawood, E3 Corporation FZ-LLC  -  Six Sigma Green Belt (5 days) 29/1/2012 to 2/2/2012

"Fast track to certification."

Anonymous  -  Amazon Web Services (AWS) Firebrand training for AWS Certified Solutions Architect - Associate and Professional certification (6 days) 25/2/2019 to 2/3/2019

"Agile Tester was a great course and I will able to take back what I have learned to my employer to possibly improve some of our practices in the Agile methodology."

John Clark, allpay  -  Software Testing Agile Tester (2 days) 20/2/2019 to 21/2/2019

"A great introduction to Agile."

Anonymous  -  Software Testing Agile Tester (2 days) 20/2/2019 to 21/2/2019

"Tutor tailored the course to the trainers specific needs. Asked us what we wanted to take away from the course, and added what he could into the course."

Zachary Hart, Red Bull Technology  -  Software Testing Agile Tester (2 days) 20/2/2019 to 21/2/2019

"One of the best training courses I have been on for several years."

Julian Higgs  -  Amazon Web Services (AWS) Firebrand training for AWS Certified Solutions Architect - Associate and Professional certification (6 days) 11/2/2019 to 16/2/2019

"Fantastic Environment for Learning...Great Instructors who will go out of the way to help you and are always available. Brilliant Training Centre!"

Sam Marshall, NHS  -  Cisco CCNA Wireless (WIFUND) (4 days) 18/2/2019 to 21/2/2019

"Good and intensive training."

A.A  -  CompTIA Network+ Certification and Training (3 days) 18/2/2019 to 20/2/2019

"Great course would recommend reading the training materials before arrival."

J.J.  -  CompTIA Network+ Certification and Training (3 days) 19/12/2018 to 21/12/2018

"Great lecturer, very helpful, always happy to come to Firebrand."

Robert Clarke, BTGPLC  -  CompTIA Network+ Certification and Training (3 days) 18/2/2019 to 20/2/2019

"Good learning experience."

Anonymous  -  CompTIA Network+ Certification and Training (3 days) 18/2/2019 to 20/2/2019

"Great tutor, facilities and food! Would highly recommend the instructor!"

Anonymous  -  CompTIA Network+ Certification and Training (3 days) 18/2/2019 to 20/2/2019

"Accommodation was great, course was great, food was great. Will definitely use them again."

David Oliver, Cyber Firm  -  CompTIA A+ & Network+ (7 days) 14/2/2019 to 20/2/2019

"Firebrand have made accelerated learning less daunting, their facilities allow you to focus on your learning while all other needs are catered for, so you can focus on what you are there to do."

Joseph Naber, Games Workshop PLC  -  Software Testing Introduction to DevOps (2 days) 18/2/2019 to 19/2/2019

"A good on-site into Devops if your company is moving in that direction."

Anonymous  -  Software Testing Introduction to DevOps (2 days) 18/2/2019 to 19/2/2019

"Introduction to DevOps was an insightful and interesting course that makes you think about development methodology’s and how they can work for you and your projects. "

John Clark, Allpay  -  Software Testing Introduction to DevOps (2 days) 18/2/2019 to 19/2/2019

"The course was informative and contained a lot of content relevant to the apprenticeship. The course leader catered to all learning styles and ensured everyone was absorbing the content at their own pace, without detriment to others."

Zachary Hart, Red Bull Technology  -  Software Testing Introduction to DevOps (2 days) 18/2/2019 to 19/2/2019

"I had fun met some nice new people got more knowledge."

James Beynon, Amplitude  -  Software Testing Introduction to DevOps (2 days) 18/2/2019 to 19/2/2019

"I enjoyed the course, the content was engaging and informative. I rather enjoyed the engaging exercises throughout the course."

Anonymous  -  Software Testing Introduction to DevOps (2 days) 18/2/2019 to 19/2/2019

"This course was very helpful in understanding the principles of DevOps vs Agile. The teacher was passionate and engaging with entertaining and informative activities to help us gain a better understanding."

Anonymous  -  Software Testing Introduction to DevOps (2 days) 18/2/2019 to 19/2/2019

"The course was extremely helpful, full of content; both specifically for the exam and for the real world environment."

Benjamin Brunyee, IBM  -  App and Web Development Software Development Fundamentals (3 days) 18/2/2019 to 19/2/2019

"Great support and crash course. Good atmosphere."

J.J., Esure  -  App and Web Development Software Development Fundamentals (3 days) 18/2/2019 to 19/2/2019

"The training was well structured and the lecturer was very knowledgeable and was ready to answer any questions. Breaks are well structured ensuring you're always fresh for learning. You walk away with lots of embedded knowledge. "

Anonymous, IBM  -  App and Web Development Software Development Fundamentals (3 days) 18/2/2019 to 19/2/2019

"Instructor very competent, very engaging. Super! Room and facilities, suitable, excellent chairs!"

Anonymous  -  Data Protection Certified Information Privacy Professional - Europe & Certified Information Privacy Manager (4 days) 4/2/2019 to 7/2/2019

"Instructor very competent, very engaging. Super! Room and facilities, suitable, excellent chairs!"

Anonymous  -  IAPP Certified Information Privacy Professional - Europe & Certified Information Privacy Manager (4 days) 4/2/2019 to 7/2/2019

"Good Content and delivery methods. Interactive learning."

Anonymous  -  Data Protection Certified Information Privacy Professional - Europe & Certified Information Privacy Manager (4 days) 4/2/2019 to 7/2/2019

"Good Content and delivery methods. Interactive learning."

Anonymous  -  IAPP Certified Information Privacy Professional - Europe & Certified Information Privacy Manager (4 days) 4/2/2019 to 7/2/2019

"Lots of humor and extremely compressed training and good interaction, its a good combinations!"

Anonymous, iavarone consulting  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 28/1/2019 to 2/2/2019

"Great package to reach selected goal. Quite supportive."

Anonymous  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 28/1/2019 to 2/2/2019

"You get quality. Basically it is worth the money."

Anonymous  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 28/1/2019 to 2/2/2019

"Good Training, perfect trainer. A much arm for this much of stuff."

Anonymous  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 28/1/2019 to 2/2/2019

"Great course, make sure you sleep first as there are long days!"

Tim Smith, AJ Bell  -  EC-Council Certified Ethical Hacker (CEH) (5 days) 21/1/2019 to 25/1/2019

"One of the best courses I've ever done. This is the second time I have done it, absolutely fabulous!"

Samuel-Alexander Couchman  -  EC-Council Certified Ethical Hacker (CEH) (5 days) 21/1/2019 to 25/1/2019

"Very focused, intense with rich learning opportunities. Very knowledgeable instructor."

G.M.  -  EC-Council Certified Ethical Hacker (CEH) (5 days) 21/1/2019 to 25/1/2019

"Facilities excellent"

Andrew Wilson, Gen2 City and Guilds Group  -  EC-Council Certified Ethical Hacker (CEH) (5 days) 21/1/2019 to 25/1/2019

"I have found this a very useful course, set in good accommodation within a friendly environment and would thoroughly recommend it to anyone."

Wayne Brooks, Devon County Council  -  BCS Level 4 Certificate in Data Analysis Concepts (4 days) 21/1/2019 to 24/1/2019

"I enjoyed the whole experience, facility, trainer, accommodation and food are excellent. I have done lots of facility based courses and this has been the best company that i have ever trained with."

Neville Chilton  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 7/1/2019 to 12/1/2019

"The training centre is very well organised and professional, I found the course very detailed and got a lot out of it."

Joseph Naber  -  Microsoft MTA Software Development Fundamentals (3 days) 10/1/2019 to 11/1/2019

"Firebrand training is a good way to get qualifications fast. Be prepared with the self-learning before hand and for long days."

Anonymous  -  Microsoft MTA Software Development Fundamentals (3 days) 10/1/2019 to 11/1/2019

"The course was intense but well delivered, the instructor engaged with the group and took the time to give good feedback and help."

Joseph Naber, Games Workshop  -  Microsoft MTA Software Development Fundamentals (3 days) 10/1/2019 to 11/1/2019

"The course is high intensity but still managed to maintain a friendly atmosphere. The residential aspect is definitely beneficial to your learning. "

Anonymous  -  Microsoft MTA: Windows Server Administration Fundamentals (3 days) 9/1/2019 to 10/1/2019

"A good learning environment for people who are looking for a job in the IT depart. Friendly instructor. "

Thomas Thornton  -  Microsoft MTA Security, Windows Server Administration & Networking (6 days) 7/1/2019 to 12/1/2019

"Great teaching but the course was not particularly relevant to our job and skill set. "

Dexter Lee, BBC  -  Microsoft MTA Security, Windows Server Administration & Networking (6 days) 7/1/2019 to 12/1/2019

"Very good facilities, good efficient teaching, would definitely recommend to others that are looking for an IT course."

Andrew Smith, BBC  -  Microsoft MTA Security, Windows Server Administration & Networking (6 days) 7/1/2019 to 12/1/2019

"My instructor was extremely committed to help with our studying, with a group who have had very little experience in the topic our course was based on. The resources provided were also very useful."

Sam Hughes, BBC  -  Microsoft MTA Security, Windows Server Administration & Networking (6 days) 7/1/2019 to 12/1/2019

"The course was very helpful to me as I do C# at my job. They cover all basic fundamentals. The food here is great as well. The stay was comfortable and flexible. You can stay here easily and learn quickly."

S.Y.  -  Microsoft Programming in C# (4 days) 7/1/2019 to 10/1/2019

"Good facility, nice people and an organised concept. Enjoyed my stay and learnt new skills."

James Vost  -  Microsoft MTA HTML5 App Development Fundamentals (2 days) 7/1/2019 to 8/1/2019

"The training provided was all relevant and useful for me to prepare for the exam. "

Anonymous  -  Microsoft MTA HTML5 App Development Fundamentals (2 days) 7/1/2019 to 8/1/2019

"Training is relevant but extremely intense, there is a lot to take in in a short amount of time. "

Anonymous  -  Microsoft MTA HTML5 App Development Fundamentals (2 days) 7/1/2019 to 8/1/2019

"The experience for the last 4 days is quite good."

Jayanthi Mani  -  Data Protection Certified Information Privacy Professional - Europe & Certified Information Privacy Manager (4 days) 17/12/2018 to 20/12/2018

"The experience for the last 4 days is quite good."

Jayanthi Mani  -  IAPP Certified Information Privacy Professional - Europe & Certified Information Privacy Manager (4 days) 17/12/2018 to 20/12/2018

"Good and in-depth training with experienced instructors."

Connor Gilroy  -  CompTIA Network+ Certification and Training (3 days) 19/12/2018 to 21/12/2018

"This is a great way to really get under the covers and deep into the technical subject of ethical hacking. You will come away armed with great tools and a solid understanding of the issues and technology, backed up by a practical skills that you have developed on the training. Come prepared to work!"

L.R.  -  EC-Council Certified Ethical Hacker (CEH) (5 days) 17/12/2018 to 21/12/2018

"First course, great instructor, definitely will recommend to friends, and hopefully I will do some more courses."

Samuel-Alexander Couchman, N/A  -  EC-Council Certified Ethical Hacker (CEH) (5 days) 17/12/2018 to 21/12/2018

"Very professionally run but also relaxed not pressured. Delivery of subject matter was just right."

Anonymous  -  ISACA CISM Certification (4 days) 17/12/2018 to 20/12/2018

"I have attended a number of courses over the years and i would rank Firebrand in the top tier of providers. Their training course was well thought out and delivered."

Stuart Dunsmore, Arqiva  -  ISACA CISM Certification (4 days) 17/12/2018 to 20/12/2018

"Perfect preparation of the CISSP."

Anonymous  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 10/12/2018 to 15/12/2018

"Perfect preparation for CISSP."

Anonymous  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 10/12/2018 to 15/12/2018

"The instructor was great for teaching ITIL at Firebrand. The books he supplied were very helpful and I'll use them a lot in the future for studying. "

Daniel Eccles, Acrobat Carbon Services  -  ITIL® Foundation Certification (2 days) 17/12/2018 to 18/12/2018

"A well delivered course in a good environment that is setup for learning instructor had extensive knowledge above the slide contents. Labs were real world and added to the learning experience. Would recommend to friends and colleagues alike "

Anonymous  -  Cisco CCNP (Routing & Switching) (8 days) 9/12/2018 to 16/12/2018

"If you are committed to learn and want to develop your skills and knowledge then look no further the Firebrand. They provide everything you need to be successful...topped by an amazing instructor. Thank you Firebrand."

P.C., ACI Worldwide  -  Cisco CCNP (Routing & Switching) (8 days) 9/12/2018 to 16/12/2018

"Instructor was 5 star, knew subject inside and out."

Anonymous  -  Cisco CCNP (Routing & Switching) (8 days) 9/12/2018 to 16/12/2018

"Intensive training, I would recommend, decent level of experience required, but it worked for me to do that extra knowledge required to become MCSA certified. Thanks."

Barry Mansell, CPTO  -  Microsoft MCSA: Windows Server 2016 (11 days) 6/12/2018 to 16/12/2018

"It is a nice experience at Firebrand."

Anonymous  -  Microsoft MCSA: Windows Server 2016 (11 days) 6/12/2018 to 16/12/2018

"Our teacher provided a huge amount of additional value based on his personal experience which was very interesting and beneficial- many thanks!"

Daniel Freedman, NTT  -  (ISC)2 Certified Cloud Security Professional (CCSP) (6 days) 8/12/2018 to 13/12/2018

"This is a great way to learn, good facilities and excellent instruction, with lovely Firebrand Team! Thank you."

Tracy Rastall, HL  -  (ISC)2 Certified Cloud Security Professional (CCSP) (6 days) 8/12/2018 to 13/12/2018

"From start to finish, a worthwhile experience that took me from aspiration to knowledgeable within 3 days! The tutor interaction was 1st class and facilities made the schedule of learning pass by without major concerns. I look forward to my next course, and the in-class discussions that ensure. Very, very worthwhile!"

Christian Perera, Mcdonalds corp  -  AXELOS PRINCE2® 2017 - Foundation & Practitioner (3 days) 14/12/2018 to 16/12/2018

"I would use Firebrand again, the structure and delivery was excellent."

Sean Curt  -  AXELOS PRINCE2® 2017 - Foundation & Practitioner (3 days) 14/12/2018 to 16/12/2018

"Tremendous learning experience. From zero to hero. "

Anonymous  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 10/12/2018 to 15/12/2018

"Well organised "products" everything "just worked"."

Anonymous  -  AXELOS PRINCE2® 2017 - Foundation & Practitioner (3 days) 14/12/2018 to 16/12/2018

"The coaching from the trainer was engaging and rewarding and aided me to meet my objectives."

Anonymous  -  AXELOS PRINCE2® 2017 - Foundation & Practitioner (3 days) 14/12/2018 to 16/12/2018

"Great facilities."

Ben Smyth, Cintx  -  CompTIA Security+ Certification (3 days) 12/12/2018 to 14/12/2018

"Very efficient course, full of essential content and well organized."

Anonymous, Telekom-IT  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 10/12/2018 to 15/12/2018

"Great instructor and course content. The other attendees really make the course. "

Elliot Sandell, York Teaching Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust  -  Cisco CCNP (Routing & Switching) (8 days) 9/12/2018 to 16/12/2018

"Great learning environment that allows you to fully immerse yourself in the course and maximise your time away. I found the instructor invaluable at helping me become a CISSP."

Anonymous  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 10/12/2018 to 15/12/2018

"Fantastic instruction and simply the perfect learning environment that allows you to fully immerse yourself into your training."

Anonymous  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 10/12/2018 to 15/12/2018

"Great environment with no distractions and a perfect teacher."

P.A., BAE Systems  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 10/12/2018 to 15/12/2018

"Excellent and very knowledgeable instructor. Course was educational and fit for purpose food and facilities were good. Accommodation could use some work. Very good experience overall - will use Firebrand again."

Anonymous  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 10/12/2018 to 15/12/2018

"A truly intensive and highly rewarding learning experience."

Anonymous  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 10/12/2018 to 15/12/2018

"The CISSP course with the instructor was an extremely insightful week. Having 20 years experience in IT, I have barley "slowed" down enough to refresh the knowledge I have organically obtained. The instructor's knowledge and real life experiences, advice and direction are priceless. I feel rich in what I know and I have questioned what I don't with fresh eyes and I am truly grateful for this experience. He is great teacher and a lovely person Thank you."

C.D., Smart Comms  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 10/12/2018 to 15/12/2018

"I knew within 30 mins that i would pass the exam 6 days later based on my instructors introduction."

Anonymous  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 10/12/2018 to 15/12/2018

"Very valuable week, very well prepared and delivery training which helped me to achieve my goals. The instructor is very good and professional. He masters all the subject and domains of the CISSP CBK."

Anonymous  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 10/12/2018 to 15/12/2018

"Fastest and more secure path to achieve your certification. "

Anonymous  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 10/12/2018 to 15/12/2018

"Fantastic experience. Our instructor was really knowledgeable v friendly. He clearly helped us to focus on whats important and provided us with invaluable advice."

Anonymous  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 10/12/2018 to 15/12/2018

"Fantastic experience. Our instructor was really knowledgeable. He clearly helped us to focus on whats important and provided us with invaluable advice."

Anonymous  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 10/12/2018 to 15/12/2018

"Crazy amount of hours but take it as a personal challenge and drink lots of water."

Anonymous  -  Amazon Web Services (AWS) Firebrand's training for AWS's Certified Solutions Architect – Associate certification (3 days) 10/12/2018 to 12/12/2018

"Course material is straight forward , clearly explained."

Anonymous  -  CompTIA Security+ Certification (3 days) 12/12/2018 to 14/12/2018

"The quality of teaching and the facilities with Firebrand at Wyboston Lakes has been excellent."

Anonymous  -  CompTIA Security+ Certification (3 days) 12/12/2018 to 14/12/2018

"The trainer was a great instructor and made sure he took the time to make sure we understood everything we needed for our exam. "

J.S.  -  CompTIA Security+ Certification (3 days) 12/12/2018 to 14/12/2018

"I recommend Firebrand to anyone that is looking to either gain knowledge for the first time or to learn something new."

S.P.  -  Microsoft MTA Database Fundamentals (2 days) 12/12/2018 to 13/12/2018

"The content was really interesting and the learning was intense but with plenty of breaks and hot and cold drinks on tap. The facilities and food were really good and the rooms were nice and a good place to unwind."

M.S., Games Workshop  -  App and Web Development Software Development Fundamentals (3 days) 10/12/2018 to 11/12/2018

"The learning is very clear and informative. The instructors make it very enjoyable and keep you engaged throughout the course. The intensive learning always makes me feel like I have learned a lot in such a short space of time and I go away with information that I will use and remember for a long time to come. This kind of training is great for helping to boost your career."

G.K., IBM  -  App and Web Development Software Development Fundamentals (3 days) 10/12/2018 to 11/12/2018

"The content received was very comprehensive with lots of support provided to apprentices providing great value. The instructor of the course was helpful and informative which really added to the experience received. "

Anonymous, IBM  -  App and Web Development Software Development Fundamentals (3 days) 10/12/2018 to 11/12/2018

"Great experience, people are great and the tutor I had was a pleasure as she really knew what she was talking about due to experience."

Anonymous  -  App and Web Development Software Development Fundamentals (3 days) 10/12/2018 to 11/12/2018

"The course is well structured and the information provided is detailed and relevant. A lot of time for discussion and sharing knowledge."

S.L.  -  App and Web Development Software Development Fundamentals (3 days) 10/12/2018 to 11/12/2018

"Awesome place, awesome instructors, real challenges. This is the Firebrands recipe for success."

V.F.  -  Microsoft Architecting Microsoft Azure Solutions (3 days) 8/12/2018 to 10/12/2018

"Learnt a lot - good course, but very intense. Not for the faint or weak! Very good instructor."

Anonymous  -  Microsoft Architecting Microsoft Azure Solutions (3 days) 8/12/2018 to 10/12/2018

"Good course, long hours, sometimes a little overwhelming to say the least. good atmosphere."

Richard Eaton, Avnet  -  Microsoft Architecting Microsoft Azure Solutions (3 days) 8/12/2018 to 10/12/2018

"Great instructor."

Anonymous  -  Microsoft MCSA: Cloud Platform & MCSE: Cloud Platform and Infrastructure (Azure) (10 days) 1/12/2018 to 10/12/2018

"Extremely effective use of time. Very knowledgeable instructor. Good, focused group."

Mark Townsend, TechSea Ltd  -  Microsoft MCSA: Cloud Platform & MCSE: Cloud Platform and Infrastructure (Azure) (10 days) 1/12/2018 to 10/12/2018

"Professional and exam focused!"

Anonymous  -  (ISC)2 Certified Cloud Security Professional (CCSP) (6 days) 3/12/2018 to 8/12/2018

"Everyone at Firebrand are very lovely and helpful. Great course would recommend."

Faye Edworthyy, West Trad Ltd  -  CIW Social Media Strategist (2 days) 6/12/2018 to 7/12/2018

"This course is an intensive boot camp loaded with informative content in relation to the CISSP course."

Anonymous, NA  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 3/12/2018 to 8/12/2018

"CISSP is a lot to take in. The week @ Firebrand took the information i had and placed into the domains aligned with the test in the domains. All things are covered when you study here."

Anonymous, NA  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 3/12/2018 to 8/12/2018

"First CISCO and now CISSP. Firebrand guided me through the certification minefield again."

D.S.  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 3/12/2018 to 8/12/2018

"An excellent course that was delivered with clear and detailed info. Firebrand are the go-to training Company."

Anonymous  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 3/12/2018 to 8/12/2018

"Good instructor. Good training Facilities. Poor accommodation."

Sultan Khan, Abbott Laborotories  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 3/12/2018 to 8/12/2018

"Good trainer who has lots of experience in the field. Taught at a good pace and got through all off the content."

Jess Chapman, Natures Way Foods  -  Microsoft MCSA: Windows Server 2016 (11 days) 6/12/2018 to 16/12/2018

"A terrific boot camp - do some prep before you attend."

Anonymous  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 3/12/2018 to 8/12/2018

"Watch the video on the website."

Anonymous  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 3/12/2018 to 8/12/2018

"Very intense week , not for the feint-hearted. Altogether i met some great professionals with whom i made good friends which made the course more enjoyable."

Jasbir Puar, Fraedom  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 3/12/2018 to 8/12/2018

"The communication before and after the course is second to none, you feel valued throughout the whole experience and the entire team are there to assist you however they can. The facilities themselves lend to a carefully structured environment, allowing you to concentrate entirely on the course and the free post mix and coffee/tea is a must."

Andrew Stirling  -  Cisco CCNA (Routing & Switching) Certification (7 days) 3/12/2018 to 9/12/2018

"The Firebrand training centre at Wyboston Lakes is a great place to get trained on CCNA. "

S.S.  -  Cisco CCNA (Routing & Switching) Certification (7 days) 3/12/2018 to 9/12/2018

"The training facility and trainer were very good. The delivery of the course was excellent and took into account the experience of the students."

Andrew Whiting  -  Cisco CCNA (Routing & Switching) Certification (7 days) 3/12/2018 to 9/12/2018

"Excellent Trainer, Would Recommend"

Peter Tanser, GES  -  Cisco CCNA (Routing & Switching) Certification (7 days) 3/12/2018 to 9/12/2018

"Very busy course. Lots of content."

Anonymous, Codurance  -  Microsoft Developing Microsoft Azure Solutions (4 days) 4/12/2018 to 7/12/2018

"One of the best courses I've attended. People are organised and experienced."

Feras Alsubaiai, Aljfs  -  EC-Council Certified Chief Information Security Officer (CCISO) (3 days) 3/12/2018 to 5/12/2018

"Interesting course with good teaching. Days are long and intensive."

Anonymous, Sopra Steria  -  Amazon Web Services (AWS) Firebrand's training for AWS's Certified Solutions Architect – Associate certification (3 days) 3/12/2018 to 5/12/2018

"Even though we didn't meet the prerequisites the instructor was very good at going through tough concepts for us to understand. Approachable and helpful."

Kasra Solhdar, Sopra Steria  -  Amazon Web Services (AWS) Firebrand's training for AWS's Certified Solutions Architect – Associate certification (3 days) 3/12/2018 to 5/12/2018

"Very good fast track course but need some previous knowledge."

G.K.  -  Amazon Web Services (AWS) Firebrand's training for AWS's Certified Solutions Architect – Associate certification (3 days) 3/12/2018 to 5/12/2018

"Dony't be fooled, accelerated leaning is not easy but it is fun and Firebrand provide a good environment to optimise the learning experience."

Anonymous  -  Data Protection Certified Data Protection Officer - GDPR Compliance (3 days) 3/12/2018 to 5/12/2018

"Well presented course. Great resources. Complete package."

Anonymous  -  Data Protection Certified Data Protection Officer - GDPR Compliance (3 days) 3/12/2018 to 5/12/2018

"Everything was taken care of, I'm very happy with the instructor and premises."

Anonymous, delt shared services  -  Data Protection Certified Data Protection Officer - GDPR Compliance (3 days) 3/12/2018 to 5/12/2018

"Very happy with the course, a lot to take in but worth it."

Thai Eklund, Actic  -  Data Protection Certified Data Protection Officer - GDPR Compliance (3 days) 3/12/2018 to 5/12/2018

"Brilliant course, short course with longer days. Covered all the content and had time for demos and lab."

J.K., IBM  -  Amazon Web Services (AWS) Firebrand's training for AWS's Certified Developer - Associate certification (3 days) 2/12/2018 to 4/12/2018

"Great way to study in an intensive learning environment without the distractions often attributed to E Learning."

Daniel Middleditch, React Computer Partnership  -  Microsoft Implementing Microsoft Azure Infrastructure Solutions (3 days) 1/12/2018 to 3/12/2018

"Thanks for getting me through, instructor."

Paul Wright, Worldpay  -  Amazon Web Services (AWS) Firebrand training for AWS Certified Solutions Architect - Associate and Professional certification (6 days) 26/11/2018 to 1/12/2018

"Not for the faint Hearted. Embrace the learning and pass the exam. Firebrand provide the drive and the tempo required to succeed."

Anonymous  -  Amazon Web Services (AWS) Firebrand training for AWS Certified Solutions Architect - Associate and Professional certification (6 days) 26/11/2018 to 1/12/2018

"Enjoyed my course. gave me the opportunity to immerse myself and learn away from work. Facility and instructor were exceptional"

Walter Eyetan, NA  -  (ISC)2 CSSLP Boot Camp (7 days) 26/11/2018 to 2/12/2018

"FIREBRAND ARE VERY PROFESSIONAL AND INFORMED ME AT EVERY STAGE WHAT AND WHEN WAS HAPPENING THE COURSE LEADER WAS WELL EXPERIENCED AND ABLE TO BE STORY TELLING TO GET THE POINTS ACROSS ALL IN ALL AN ENJOYABLE COURSE."

M.M.  -  Six Sigma Green Belt (5 days) 26/11/2018 to 30/11/2018

"A fantastic course that was well delivered by a quality instructor with real world experience. This helped us rationalise the concepts behind the skills learned."

Brad Mckenzie-Quinn, Coventry Building Society  -  Six Sigma Green Belt (5 days) 26/11/2018 to 30/11/2018

"Courses here are always well paced and structured to give the best opportunity to achieve your goals. The instructor is always knowledgeable within his field, and where he is not certain of an answer to a question, will always research and find the answer for you. Always a good experience!"

Steven Ready, ERT  -  Amazon Web Services (AWS) Firebrand's training for AWS's Certified Solutions Architect – Professional certification (3 days) 29/11/2018 to 1/12/2018

"Fantastic experience, enjoyed every bit of it."

Funmi Fakoya, BNP Paribas Fortis, Brussels, Belgium  -  (ISC)2 SSCP - Systems Security Certified Practitioner (5 days) 26/11/2018 to 30/11/2018

"As a novice I have learnt a lot and found out a lot of interesting tips that I can now build on and use to achieve more qualifications."

Selina Flowers, NG  -  Oracle OCP Java SE 8 Programmer (4 days) 27/11/2018 to 30/11/2018

"Its Good."

Lyndon Martin, Nottinghamshire Healthcare  -  Microsoft MCSA: SQL Server 2016 - Business Intelligence Development (5 days) 26/11/2018 to 30/11/2018

"Really hard work and long days, but that is why I chose Firebrand."

M.B., CDC  -  (ISC)2 SSCP - Systems Security Certified Practitioner (5 days) 26/11/2018 to 30/11/2018

"The instructor is very good "

Anonymous  -  (ISC)2 SSCP - Systems Security Certified Practitioner (5 days) 26/11/2018 to 30/11/2018

"I will happily use firebrand again the staff and the teachers are great, its hard work but completely worth it. "

Anonymous  -  Microsoft MCSA: SQL Server 2016 - Business Intelligence Development (5 days) 26/11/2018 to 30/11/2018

"I love training at Firebrand. As a consultant, every day matters as you do not get paid if you do not work. The immersive bootcamp allows myself to cover twice the material in half the time. I also like getting into my bubble by it being residential so I can focus on absorbing and recalling. Great having the test centre onsite.. Maximises exam cram time. Thank you FB Wyboston."

Roy Casella, Designated  -  Microsoft MCSA: SQL Server 2016 - Business Intelligence Development (5 days) 26/11/2018 to 30/11/2018

"I enjoyed my course at Firebrand. The trainers are friendly and extremely knowledgeable. This was my first experience of Microsoft exams and I would not hesitate to recommend Firebrand for anyone looking to achieve certification."

Darren Conley, Nicander Ltd.  -  Microsoft MCSA: SQL Server 2016 - Business Intelligence Development (5 days) 26/11/2018 to 30/11/2018

"Studying with Firebrand is tough, theres no getting away from the fact that the days are long and full of content, however, the trainers are knowledgeable and the training is delivered professionally, in excellent facilities."

Rob Sims  -  Microsoft MCSA: SQL Server 2016 - Business Intelligence Development (5 days) 26/11/2018 to 30/11/2018

"Great experience and staff, training setup and instructor."

K.W., Midwich Ltd  -  Microsoft MCSA: SQL Server 2016 - Business Intelligence Development (5 days) 26/11/2018 to 30/11/2018

"Course had plenty of useful information and very helpful."

Connor Venton, Ringway Jacobs  -  Microsoft MCSA: SQL Server 2016 - Business Intelligence Development (5 days) 26/11/2018 to 30/11/2018

"Everything was great apart from the monitor I did the exam on. It was really poor quality."

Sean Dean, Sopra Steria  -  Cisco CCNA (Routing & Switching) Certification (7 days) 26/11/2018 to 2/12/2018

"I enjoyed my time here"

Dominic Santaniello, Experteye  -  BCS Level 4 Certificate in Data Analysis Concepts (4 days) 26/11/2018 to 29/11/2018

"Firebrand enables you to achieve results as fast as possible with excellent support from the tutors. "

Thomas Eyles, Barclaycard  -  BCS Level 4 Certificate in Data Analysis Concepts (4 days) 26/11/2018 to 29/11/2018

"This course ran through the core concepts of data analysis , there was a lot of concepts which hadn’t even crossed my mind & has opened up to more possibilities! "

L.W.  -  BCS Level 4 Certificate in Data Analysis Concepts (4 days) 26/11/2018 to 29/11/2018

"The instructor was great - really knowledgeable and explained things in an easy to understand way."

Matt Bevan  -  Amazon Web Services (AWS) Firebrand's training for AWS's Certified Solutions Architect – Associate certification (3 days) 26/11/2018 to 28/11/2018

"The course was really informative and enjoyable. I felt like I could keep up with the material and that it was covered in enough detail for me to fully understand. The facilities are great and everything you need is provided for you. The only downside is that it is hard to know where to go/ how to find it. "

Geogina King  -  Scrum Firebrand's training for Scrum.org's Professional Scrum Master certification (2 days) 22/11/2018 to 23/11/2018

"Intense, challenging, mind-blowing at times, but an excellent way to obtain your certification under the skilled guidance of the tutors and support from the Firebrand staff. "

K.B.  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 19/11/2018 to 24/11/2018

"One of the best training. Very dense program. I didnt loose time in evenings and lunch. Great positive attitude of the team."

Philippe Soupart  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 19/11/2018 to 24/11/2018

"Enjoyed the campus feel and think that it adds a good element to allowing you to immerse yourself in the subject and really get to know things to give you every chance of passing the exam by really knowing the material. "

R.H.  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 19/11/2018 to 24/11/2018

"The instructor provides a great learning experience and imports his knowledge with ease in an environment that is conducive to learning. Thoroughly recommended!!"

K.M.  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 19/11/2018 to 24/11/2018

"Long days, hard work but learnt a lot."

Spencer Gillam  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 19/11/2018 to 24/11/2018