Dates

Microsoft - Identity with Windows Server 2016

Start

Finish

Status

Book now

17/1/2023 (Tuesday)

20/1/2023 (Friday)

Finished - Leave feedback

 

31/1/2023 (Tuesday)

3/2/2023 (Friday)

Finished - Leave feedback

 

28/3/2023 (Tuesday)

31/3/2023 (Friday)

Open

Book now

13/6/2023 (Tuesday)

16/6/2023 (Friday)

Open

Book now

4/7/2023 (Tuesday)

7/7/2023 (Friday)

Open

Book now