Firebrand Training Reviews

Here's the Firebrand Training review section. Since 2001 we've trained exactly 134,561 students and asked them all to review our Accelerated Learning. Currently, 96.40% have said Firebrand exceeded their expectations.

Read reviews from recent accelerated courses below or visit Firebrand Stories for written and video interviews from our alumni.


"The training facilities and trainers are fantastic."

YETUNDE ADEKOLA, KINGFISHER LTD  -  Apprenticeships Cyber Introduction (3 days) 8/5/2024 to 10/5/2024

"Firebrand have been supportive throughout the process so far and made it an enjoyable experience to learn new subjects."

S.K.  -  Apprenticeships Cyber Introduction (3 days) 8/5/2024 to 10/5/2024

"I have enjoyed the experience as this has provided a much better learning experience than doing them online as in person it gave the ability to engage more and to visually learn the material much easier"

Leo Hudson, Kingfisher  -  Apprenticeships Cyber Introduction (3 days) 8/5/2024 to 10/5/2024

"Great courses curated by true professionals which provide real value and expertise. Plus a lot of fun along the way!"

Adrian Oprea, Kingfisher  -  Apprenticeships Cyber Introduction (3 days) 8/5/2024 to 10/5/2024

"Really informative course. enjoyed learning in a classroom setting with an engaging tutor and real-world examples to bring the subject matter to life."

H.S., LBG  -  Apprenticeships Cyber Introduction (3 days) 8/5/2024 to 10/5/2024

"Doing a course with Firebrand at their training center has been a great experience. The instructor was very informative and excellent at delivering the content in such a short space of time and the facilities were great."

Anonymous, Kingfisher  -  Apprenticeships Cyber Introduction (3 days) 8/5/2024 to 10/5/2024

"The training centre is placed in a nice natural environment which can help separate the day through the difference between it and the working environment."

J.T., Cambridge University  -  Apprenticeships IT Service Management and Business Processes (2 days) 9/5/2024 to 10/5/2024

"The course is really good and my experience here was very pleasant"

B.W., Chemring Group PLC  -  Apprenticeships IT Service Management and Business Processes (2 days) 9/5/2024 to 10/5/2024

"I had a lot of fun while learning a lot of things. Alongside that everyone is really nice and welcoming. So it is easy to approach people with any questions I have and they are always willing to go that extra mile to help if needed."

K.R., University Hospitals Birmingham  -  Apprenticeships Cyber Introduction (3 days) 8/5/2024 to 10/5/2024

"Short but concise"

Shaye Barker, MKET  -  Apprenticeships IT Service Management and Business Processes (2 days) 9/5/2024 to 10/5/2024

"Very good Resources within the E-Book, Mixed with the Lessons, it is also has good Labs to get hands on Practice and put the theory somewhere practical to get full learning experience, with very high standard explanation throughout the lectures. 10/10!"

Rhys Thomas, Nokia  -  CompTIA Server+ (4 days) 7/5/2024 to 10/5/2024

"All the staff are very attentive. A fantastic instructor that was able to answer all questions whilst keeping the sessions informative."

Ash Petch, Cepac  -  CompTIA Server+ (4 days) 7/5/2024 to 10/5/2024

"My experience at Firebrand was brilliant. The people here are nice and approachable among the other apprentices of whom also are very nice and made great friends here too! I am looking forward to my next 2 trips here!"

Lewis Vick, Computacenter  -  CompTIA Server+ (4 days) 7/5/2024 to 10/5/2024

"Good course lecturer. It was good to go over the whole content of Server+ and hear relevant examples."

Anonymous  -  CompTIA Server+ (4 days) 7/5/2024 to 10/5/2024

"It was lovely being here as there was lots of new learning"

Imran Riaz, Watford Boys Grammar School  -  CompTIA Server+ (4 days) 7/5/2024 to 10/5/2024

"The course has been very informative and engaging. Doing it in person has been much more beneficial. Our Tutor was fantastic and brought the course to life with real examples. A great 3 days!"

Anonymous  -  ISACA Certified in the Governance of Enterprise IT® (CGEIT®) (3 days) 8/5/2024 to 10/5/2024

"Very experienced trainer - brought the material to life with meaningful examples."

G.E.  -  ISACA Certified in the Governance of Enterprise IT® (CGEIT®) (3 days) 8/5/2024 to 10/5/2024

"A high value course delivered by an outstanding instructor. Thank you very much FIREBRAND."

Anonymous  -  ISACA Certified in the Governance of Enterprise IT® (CGEIT®) (3 days) 8/5/2024 to 10/5/2024

"I found the course to be highly enjoyable, and the immersive approach worked well to allow focus without distraction and really help embed the knowledge. Additionally, the facilities at the centre are excellent, and I would highly recommend them to anyone seeking to undertake this training."

Sharlene Aldred  -  Data Protection CIPT - Certified Information Privacy Technologist (2 days) 2/5/2024 to 3/5/2024

"I found the course to be highly enjoyable, and the immersive approach worked well to allow focus without distraction and really help embed the knowledge. Additionally, the facilities at the centre are excellent, and I would highly recommend them to anyone seeking to undertake this training."

Sharlene Aldred  -  IAPP CIPT - Certified Information Privacy Technologist (2 days) 2/5/2024 to 3/5/2024

"Returning student, and happy to have successfully completed another course with Firebrand!"

Anonymous  -  ISO 27001 Lead Auditor - Infomation Security Management System (3 days) 1/5/2024 to 3/5/2024

"Returning student, and happy to have successfully completed another course with Firebrand!"

Anonymous  -  PECB 27001 Lead Auditor - Infomation Security Management System (3 days) 1/5/2024 to 3/5/2024

"Thank you to all the team. The staff couldn’t do enough for you and the training was excellent."

Bola Akinseye, Independent DPO  -  Data Protection CIPT - Certified Information Privacy Technologist (2 days) 2/5/2024 to 3/5/2024

"Thank you to all the team. The staff couldn’t do enough for you and the training was excellent."

Bola Akinseye, Independent DPO  -  IAPP CIPT - Certified Information Privacy Technologist (2 days) 2/5/2024 to 3/5/2024

"Good course and the trainer was excellent. The training facilities are brilliant."

Kamran Jehangir, Eseye UK ltd  -  ISO 27001 Lead Auditor - Infomation Security Management System (3 days) 1/5/2024 to 3/5/2024

"Good course and the trainer was excellent. The training facilities are brilliant."

Kamran Jehangir, Eseye UK ltd  -  PECB 27001 Lead Auditor - Infomation Security Management System (3 days) 1/5/2024 to 3/5/2024

"Good instructor and facilities."

Anonymous  -  ISO 27001 Lead Auditor - Infomation Security Management System (3 days) 1/5/2024 to 3/5/2024

"Good instructor and facilities."

Anonymous  -  PECB 27001 Lead Auditor - Infomation Security Management System (3 days) 1/5/2024 to 3/5/2024

"Material, delivery and facilities are spot on."

Anonymous  -  ISO 27001 Lead Auditor - Infomation Security Management System (3 days) 1/5/2024 to 3/5/2024

"Material, delivery and facilities are spot on."

Anonymous  -  PECB 27001 Lead Auditor - Infomation Security Management System (3 days) 1/5/2024 to 3/5/2024

"The learning they provided was great, learnt how to use programming software including R, Python and SQL over the 5 days. The food and accommodation was very good."

Kieran Pitt, Co-ord Sport  -  Apprenticeships Analytics in Practice (5 days) 29/4/2024 to 3/5/2024

"Would 100% recommend Firebrand, I get support and regular meets with my tutor and the onsite courses are very relevant in furthering me and helping me to advance. Also the teachers are very friendly and approachable while also showing incredible knowledge of their subjects"

Chris Betteridge, Affinity Water  -  Apprenticeships Analytics in Practice (5 days) 29/4/2024 to 3/5/2024

"Very nice experience. Engaging delivery method and useful content. Overall good course."

Anonymous  -  Apprenticeships Analytics in Practice (5 days) 29/4/2024 to 3/5/2024

"Good course, good pace and instructor was very engaging."

Colin Cannon, Office for Nuclear Regulation  -  Apprenticeships Analytics in Practice (5 days) 29/4/2024 to 3/5/2024

"Another fantastic course delivered by Firebrand. Super engaging and delivered on all the fundamentals needed to achieve greatness in the world of Data!"

Bilal Ahmed, Thames water  -  Apprenticeships Analytics in Practice (5 days) 29/4/2024 to 3/5/2024

"The course was taught by an experienced staff member with significant experience in training and law enforcement. It taught me things even though I have done other cybersecurity courses. Regular breaks helped and the training was interactive rather than just slideshows. Would recommend for anyone starting their career in cybercrime!"

M.U.  -  Cyber Crime Firebrand Cyber Crime Foundation (5 days) 29/4/2024 to 3/5/2024

"The course was taught by an experienced staff member with significant experience in training and law enforcement. It taught me things even though I have done other cybersecurity courses. Regular breaks helped and the training was interactive rather than just slideshows. Would recommend for anyone starting their career in cybercrime!"

M.U.  -  NPCC Firebrand Cyber Crime Foundation (5 days) 29/4/2024 to 3/5/2024

"I have really enjoyed the course. Especially the way it strips it back to the fundamentals as it makes it easier to apply it to other things I probably wouldn't have understood! Instructor was excellent at putting the material in a relatable format."

N.J.  -  Cyber Crime Firebrand Cyber Crime Foundation (5 days) 29/4/2024 to 3/5/2024

"I have really enjoyed the course. Especially the way it strips it back to the fundamentals as it makes it easier to apply it to other things I probably wouldn't have understood! Instructor was excellent at putting the material in a relatable format."

N.J.  -  NPCC Firebrand Cyber Crime Foundation (5 days) 29/4/2024 to 3/5/2024

"This course gave me a technical insight needed to development a practical understanding of Cyber which i can implement into my day to day work. The course was interesting, engaging and the instructor delivered it brilliantly."

L.T.  -  Cyber Crime Firebrand Cyber Crime Foundation (5 days) 29/4/2024 to 3/5/2024

"This course gave me a technical insight needed to development a practical understanding of Cyber which i can implement into my day to day work. The course was interesting, engaging and the instructor delivered it brilliantly."

L.T.  -  NPCC Firebrand Cyber Crime Foundation (5 days) 29/4/2024 to 3/5/2024

"The trainer was absolutely fantastic. The course materials was explained to point and easily understood. All questions answered I had. I am feeling extremely confident of passing the exam and being certified."

Peter Royle, Lineage Logistics  -  Amazon Web Services (AWS) Certified Solutions Architect - Associate (4 days) 29/4/2024 to 2/5/2024

"It was a great week worth of training. Very intense course so not for the faint of heart! If you do decide to do a course here, be prepared but be excited. It's a great place to learn these courses and appreciate my instructor and everyone for making it a great experience!"

Robert Sizeland, Rhino Analytics  -  Amazon Web Services (AWS) Certified Solutions Architect - Associate (4 days) 29/4/2024 to 2/5/2024

"Cracking team and I always felt well supported for my training journey."

A.H.  -  ISO 27001 Lead Implementer - Information Security Management (3 days) 29/4/2024 to 1/5/2024

"Cracking team and I always felt well supported for my training journey."

A.H.  -  PECB 27001 Lead Implementer - Information Security Management (3 days) 29/4/2024 to 1/5/2024

"The tutors are exceptional, offering practical knowledge that's directly applicable. Their depth of experience in the field is evident, which is incredibly reassuring. While some concepts may initially feel overwhelming, the tutors have a knack for simplifying complex material, ensuring a solid understanding without the intimidation factor. Special thanks to the instructor."

Anonymous  -  Apprenticeships IT Specialist - Databases (3 days) 29/4/2024 to 1/5/2024

"The tutors are exceptional, offering practical knowledge that's directly applicable. Their depth of experience in the field is evident, which is incredibly reassuring. While some concepts may initially feel overwhelming, the tutors have a knack for simplifying complex material, ensuring a solid understanding without the intimidation factor. Special thanks to the instructor."

Anonymous  -  Certiport IT Specialist - Databases (3 days) 29/4/2024 to 1/5/2024

"The course was very insightful and was taught extremely well!"

Anonymous  -  Apprenticeships IT Specialist - Databases (3 days) 29/4/2024 to 1/5/2024

"The course was very insightful and was taught extremely well!"

Anonymous  -  Certiport IT Specialist - Databases (3 days) 29/4/2024 to 1/5/2024

"Great teacher. Would recommend."

Stephen Fishwick, Lloyds banking group  -  Apprenticeships IT Specialist - Databases (3 days) 29/4/2024 to 1/5/2024

"Great teacher. Would recommend."

Stephen Fishwick, Lloyds banking group  -  Certiport IT Specialist - Databases (3 days) 29/4/2024 to 1/5/2024

"It's been an amazing journey so far. Enjoyed all the training, networking and new skills gained."

Marinos Chalkiadakis, LBG  -  Apprenticeships IT Specialist - Databases (3 days) 29/4/2024 to 1/5/2024

"It's been an amazing journey so far. Enjoyed all the training, networking and new skills gained."

Marinos Chalkiadakis, LBG  -  Certiport IT Specialist - Databases (3 days) 29/4/2024 to 1/5/2024

"A great teacher, spends time explaining information and is always helpful."

Richard Cox, Lloyds banking group  -  Apprenticeships IT Specialist - Databases (3 days) 29/4/2024 to 1/5/2024

"A great teacher, spends time explaining information and is always helpful."

Richard Cox, Lloyds banking group  -  Certiport IT Specialist - Databases (3 days) 29/4/2024 to 1/5/2024

"The training was excellent. The instructor did a great job at keeping us all interested throughout the 5 days. The balance of presentation/practice questions/group activities was spot on. The practice questions Jack had generated were harder than those in the exam but I think this was really good as the more challenging questions encouraged us on to study hard and prompted us to refer to the course materials which helped reinforce what we were learning. I really appreciated that on the last day the instructor ran through some easier questions just before the exam, this gave everyone some confidence and put us in a positive frame of mind ready for the exam. The instructor is a credit to Firebrand and I could not have asked for a better trainer. In addition to providing an exceptional level of training, his warm personality and great sense of humour helped make the week a really positive and enjoyable experience. His strong interpersonal skills really helped in keeping everyone calm and engaged in an intense environment. Overall brilliant experience!"

Alexandra Binge, Lonza  -  PMI Project Management Professional (PMP)® certification (5 days) 22/4/2024 to 26/4/2024

"The training was excellent. The instructor did a great job at keeping us all interested throughout the 5 days. The balance of presentation/practice questions/group activities was spot on. The practice questions Jack had generated were harder than those in the exam but I think this was really good as the more challenging questions encouraged us on to study hard and prompted us to refer to the course materials which helped reinforce what we were learning. I really appreciated that on the last day the instructor ran through some easier questions just before the exam, this gave everyone some confidence and put us in a positive frame of mind ready for the exam. The instructor is a credit to Firebrand and I could not have asked for a better trainer. In addition to providing an exceptional level of training, his warm personality and great sense of humour helped make the week a really positive and enjoyable experience. His strong interpersonal skills really helped in keeping everyone calm and engaged in an intense environment. Overall brilliant experience!"

Alexandra Binge, Lonza  -  PMI Project Management Professional (PMP)® certification (5 days) 22/4/2024 to 26/4/2024

"Great trainers and facilities, and being away from work & family really helps you focus on the material."

R.C.M., PGI - Protection Group International Ltd.  -  Microsoft Certified: Cybersecurity Architect Expert (6 days) 22/4/2024 to 27/4/2024

"Excellent training. Material and instructor very good. Good facilities. Preferred method of learning moving forward."

J.B.  -  Microsoft Certified: Cybersecurity Architect Expert (6 days) 22/4/2024 to 27/4/2024

"The in-person training is always effective. I have never done certification before I have around 20+ yrs of exp and I did my first one with Firebrand. The only reason I passed the exam due to focused time and no distraction."

Arul Jayaraman, Yayati consulting ltd  -  Microsoft Certified: Cybersecurity Architect Expert (6 days) 22/4/2024 to 27/4/2024

"Our Firebrand trainer made our week residential at Cranfield delightful. The course was delivered very professionally and I learnt so much in such a short space of time. PMP Quiz night was a good laugh too. The venue was 1st Class with amazing food throughout the week I really mean it. Thank you to our trainer & Firebrand."

Reaz Ahmed, Cyber Security  -  PMI Project Management Professional (PMP)® certification (5 days) 22/4/2024 to 26/4/2024

"Our Firebrand trainer made our week residential at Cranfield delightful. The course was delivered very professionally and I learnt so much in such a short space of time. PMP Quiz night was a good laugh too. The venue was 1st Class with amazing food throughout the week I really mean it. Thank you to our trainer & Firebrand."

Reaz Ahmed, Cyber Security  -  PMI Project Management Professional (PMP)® certification (5 days) 22/4/2024 to 26/4/2024

"Firebrand were easy to work with, provided good communication and instructions in the lead up to a 1 week course. The course was well run and the trainer was excellent and very knowledgeable. A Firebrand rep was available during the week and made sure we had everything we needed and were will to help if there were any problems."

Anonymous  -  PMI Project Management Professional (PMP)® certification (5 days) 22/4/2024 to 26/4/2024

"Firebrand were easy to work with, provided good communication and instructions in the lead up to a 1 week course. The course was well run and the trainer was excellent and very knowledgeable. A Firebrand rep was available during the week and made sure we had everything we needed and were will to help if there were any problems."

Anonymous  -  PMI Project Management Professional (PMP)® certification (5 days) 22/4/2024 to 26/4/2024

"I would recommend Firebrand."

S.J.  -  PMI Project Management Professional (PMP)® certification (5 days) 22/4/2024 to 26/4/2024

"I would recommend Firebrand."

S.J.  -  PMI Project Management Professional (PMP)® certification (5 days) 22/4/2024 to 26/4/2024

"A really well-run residential course, highly recommend."

Anonymous  -  ITIL® ITIL® 4 Foundation certification (2 days) 25/4/2024 to 26/4/2024

"GREAT STAY"

Anonymous  -  Apprenticeships Advanced Analytics in Practice (5 days) 22/4/2024 to 26/4/2024

"Great instructor, learnt lots of interesting Machine Learning information!"

A.R., Lloyds Bank  -  Apprenticeships Advanced Analytics in Practice (5 days) 22/4/2024 to 26/4/2024

"Wonderful instructors, very friendly, and I feel I have learnt a lot."

Holly Asprey, Lloyds banking group  -  Apprenticeships Advanced Analytics in Practice (5 days) 22/4/2024 to 26/4/2024

"The training was very useful and insightful!"

Simra Sharif, Lloyds  -  Apprenticeships Advanced Analytics in Practice (5 days) 22/4/2024 to 26/4/2024

"Instructor delivered a comprehensive training course to a high-level that surpassed expectations. He was engaging and supportive throughout, offering a variety of contextual examples to enable greater understanding and relevancy, whilst also cultivating an environment that instilled confidence throughout."

Ranjit Pawar, PMCS Limited  -  PMI Project Management Professional (PMP)® certification (5 days) 22/4/2024 to 26/4/2024

"Instructor delivered a comprehensive training course to a high-level that surpassed expectations. He was engaging and supportive throughout, offering a variety of contextual examples to enable greater understanding and relevancy, whilst also cultivating an environment that instilled confidence throughout."

Ranjit Pawar, PMCS Limited  -  PMI Project Management Professional (PMP)® certification (5 days) 22/4/2024 to 26/4/2024

"The course was very interesting and interactive."

Matthew Clulee, Venture Systems Group  -  Microsoft Certified: Power Platform Developer Associate (4 days) 23/4/2024 to 26/4/2024

"Great instructor knowledge and well presented in an enthusiastic manner."

Tomos Bright, British Army  -  CompTIA Network+ (4 days) 22/4/2024 to 25/4/2024

"A good training course, with experienced and knowledgeable instructor, reacting to skills and experience level of the class students."

Mike Hilton, WWF-UK  -  Microsoft Certified Azure Data Engineer Associate (3 days) 22/4/2024 to 24/4/2024

"Well organised course delivered at a fast pace. Very intensive and thorough so be prepared to work hard."

Anonymous  -  Microsoft Certified: Power BI Data Analyst Associate (3 days) 22/4/2024 to 24/4/2024

"Firebrand provided a trainer with a wealth of experience who was able to relate the course to real world examples."

Anonymous  -  Microsoft Certified: Power BI Data Analyst Associate (3 days) 22/4/2024 to 24/4/2024

"Very knowledgeable and could relate with us. Information sent out timely."

Archana Magon, The Open University  -  Microsoft Certified: Power BI Data Analyst Associate (3 days) 22/4/2024 to 24/4/2024

"This course is a really good opportunity to gain a better understanding of Microsoft, its products, and how to use them effectively."

T.K.  -  Microsoft Certified Azure Data Engineer Associate (3 days) 22/4/2024 to 24/4/2024

"It was great as always. I learnt so much valuable and the tutor made all the info easy to understand and retain."

Anonymous  -  Apprenticeships IT Specialist - Databases (3 days) 22/4/2024 to 24/4/2024

"It was great as always. I learnt so much valuable and the tutor made all the info easy to understand and retain."

Anonymous  -  Certiport IT Specialist - Databases (3 days) 22/4/2024 to 24/4/2024

"The course is nice and broad, with a mix of practice of MySQL and comprehensive slides."

G.C., Lloyds bank  -  Apprenticeships IT Specialist - Databases (3 days) 22/4/2024 to 24/4/2024

"The course is nice and broad, with a mix of practice of MySQL and comprehensive slides."

G.C., Lloyds bank  -  Certiport IT Specialist - Databases (3 days) 22/4/2024 to 24/4/2024

"Great course, very informative, wonderful teacher. Thanks instructor!"

Anonymous  -  Apprenticeships IT Specialist - Databases (3 days) 22/4/2024 to 24/4/2024

"Great course, very informative, wonderful teacher. Thanks instructor!"

Anonymous  -  Certiport IT Specialist - Databases (3 days) 22/4/2024 to 24/4/2024

"Teaching was great! very knowledgeable tutors and helpful staff!"

Daniel Keen, Digital Samurai  -  Apprenticeships IT Service Management and Business Processes (2 days) 22/4/2024 to 23/4/2024

"The in-person training visits provide great value and the overall experience at Wyboston Lakes is very enjoyable."

B.B.  -  Apprenticeships IT Service Management and Business Processes (2 days) 22/4/2024 to 23/4/2024

"Participating in the four-day CISM boot camp was an exhilarating and enriching experience, and I couldn't be more grateful for the opportunity. Throughout the course, I was continuously impressed by our instructor's dedication and expertise. His commitment to delivering comprehensive and engaging sessions truly facilitated my learning journey. One aspect that stood out to me was the support and encouragement the trainer and fellow participants provided. As a result of the bootcamp, I was confident and well-prepared to tackle the challenges of the CISM exam, and was able to achieve the certification. The skills and insights gained over the four days have undoubtedly equipped me with the tools needed to excel in my professional endeavors. Thank you to the entire team for a truly exceptional experience!"

Kata Malya  -  ISACA CISM (Certified Information Security Manager) (4 days) 18/3/2024 to 21/3/2024

"Very happy with my learning thus far!"

Anonymous  -  ISTQB Firebrand's Training for ISTQB's Foundation Software Tester Certification (2 days) 15/4/2024 to 16/4/2024

"Very happy with my learning thus far!"

Anonymous  -  Software Testing Firebrand's Training for ISTQB's Foundation Software Tester Certification (2 days) 15/4/2024 to 16/4/2024

"Our instructor was an absolute legend. He’s got so many years of experience behind him. He took the time to go through things with me in the evenings after class finished so I could make sure that my knowledge was up to scratch"

T.C.  -  CompTIA A+ (4 days) 16/4/2024 to 19/4/2024

"My tutor delivered the course content well and in an engaging way, responding well to our questions and adapting materials to cater to the group's needs."

Anonymous  -  Scrum Firebrand Training course for Scrum.org Scrum Master™ I (PSM I) (2 days) 18/4/2024 to 19/4/2024

"Very informative, delivered in an engaging way"

Ian Ashwood, Self employed  -  AXELOS PRINCE2®7 Foundation & Practitioner 7th Edition – 9 to 5 (5 days) 15/4/2024 to 19/4/2024

"Incredible training provided by our instructor who layered training of the materials spectacularly. The trainer applied Prince2 examples to real life projects and examples and provided me with a deeper understanding generally of how projects work."

Anonymous  -  AXELOS PRINCE2®7 Foundation & Practitioner 7th Edition – 9 to 5 (5 days) 15/4/2024 to 19/4/2024

"I have given this score based on the AIP course. Our instructor is an absolute asset to the company his passion, knowledge and enthusiasm to teach students focusing at a class level and where individuals may be weak is exemplery. He is absolutely amazing and thank him for his passion which has improved my experience on Firebrand so far absolute legend."

Akim Miller  -  Apprenticeships Analytics in Practice (5 days) 15/4/2024 to 19/4/2024

"The sessions were very informative. The instructor was very knowledgeable."

Anonymous  -  Apprenticeships Analytics in Practice (5 days) 15/4/2024 to 19/4/2024

"Excellent way of studying the material and being with like-minded professional individuals"

Anonymous  -  ISACA CISM (Certified Information Security Manager) (4 days) 15/4/2024 to 18/4/2024

"Taking the CISM course with our instructor made a very dry topic but incredibly important easily understandable and relatable - well worth the time and money if you want to pass the CISM exam!"

J.M.  -  ISACA CISM (Certified Information Security Manager) (4 days) 15/4/2024 to 18/4/2024

"The facilities and people were friendly and knowledgeable. The course was delivered at a good pace and inclusive of the all attendees."

R.H.  -  ISACA CISM (Certified Information Security Manager) (4 days) 15/4/2024 to 18/4/2024

"The Firebrand course is a very intense course with a very high paced lesson structure. The team are very helpful and provide the necessary information required."

R.P.  -  ISACA CISM (Certified Information Security Manager) (4 days) 15/4/2024 to 18/4/2024

"The training included a very knowledgeable trainer, based on relevant material and facilitating good discussions which will all help me to pass the CISM exam and reach the certification. Thank you to our instructor!"

Daniel Lundström  -  ISACA CISM (Certified Information Security Manager) (4 days) 15/4/2024 to 18/4/2024

"Amazing!"

Anonymous  -  ISACA CISM (Certified Information Security Manager) (4 days) 15/4/2024 to 18/4/2024

"The staff, training facilities and accommodation are all of a high standard, and thus I will be looking to return in the future to undertake further courses."

J.H.  -  Cisco CCNA | Implementing and Administering Cisco Solutions (6 days) 8/4/2024 to 13/4/2024

"Interesting content, quick interesting lab exercises"

A.B.  -  CertNexus Cyber Secure Coder (CSC) (3 days) 15/4/2024 to 17/4/2024

"Interesting content, quick interesting lab exercises"

A.B.  -  FrontFoot Cyber Secure Coder (CSC) (3 days) 15/4/2024 to 17/4/2024

"The staff are very friendly and welcoming. The courses provided are detailed and organized, and the teachers are very helpful"

Maryam Miah, computacenter  -  Apprenticeships CompTIA A+ Core 2 (3 days) 15/4/2024 to 17/4/2024

"Excellent accelerated course where all the key points are covered. The instructors are friendly, approachable and engaging. A great learning environment."

J.H.  -  Apprenticeships CompTIA A+ Core 2 (3 days) 15/4/2024 to 17/4/2024

"The course content and the support given both before and during the duration of my training was thorough and always given. I feel accomplished as I've learnt a lot useful not only to my career and business standards but general understanding of the technology around me."

G.L., Computacenter  -  Apprenticeships CompTIA A+ Core 2 (3 days) 15/4/2024 to 17/4/2024

"A quality training provider"

Anonymous  -  Apprenticeships CompTIA A+ Core 2 (3 days) 15/4/2024 to 17/4/2024

"Course was good but wasn't enough time to fit the whole course it the little time we were given."

Conor Barnes, Information Technology  -  ISTQB Firebrand's Training for ISTQB's Foundation Software Tester Certification (2 days) 15/4/2024 to 16/4/2024

"Course was good but wasn't enough time to fit the whole course it the little time we were given."

Conor Barnes, Information Technology  -  Software Testing Firebrand's Training for ISTQB's Foundation Software Tester Certification (2 days) 15/4/2024 to 16/4/2024

"Really enjoyable sessions that were engaging and the instructor included all those attending online as well."

Anonymous  -  ISTQB Firebrand's Training for ISTQB's Foundation Software Tester Certification (2 days) 15/4/2024 to 16/4/2024

"Really enjoyable sessions that were engaging and the instructor included all those attending online as well."

Anonymous  -  Software Testing Firebrand's Training for ISTQB's Foundation Software Tester Certification (2 days) 15/4/2024 to 16/4/2024

"The trainer was very good and knowledgable. The site at Cranfield University is really good."

Anonymous  -  Apprenticeships IT Service Management and Business Processes (2 days) 15/4/2024 to 16/4/2024

"Our instructor was extremely knowledgeable in this subject and was helpful when delegates were confused in certain areas."

Anonymous  -  Cisco CCNA | Implementing and Administering Cisco Solutions (6 days) 8/4/2024 to 13/4/2024

"A great instructor with a wealth of knowledge. This is the perfect course for anyone who struggles to find the time for self study and wants to get the training done in a short space of time."

E.W.  -  Cisco CCNA | Implementing and Administering Cisco Solutions (6 days) 8/4/2024 to 13/4/2024

"A superb instructor at explaining complex topics while keeping every member of the class engaged. I found the classroom sessions and the 1-1 Q&A after evening meal especially helpful, and it was a really uplifting experience learning so much content in such a short space of time, because of how easy our instructor made it seem!"

A.S.  -  Cisco CCNA | Implementing and Administering Cisco Solutions (6 days) 8/4/2024 to 13/4/2024

"The Firebrand Training experience was fantastic from start to finish. Excellent facilities, knowledgeable and engaging instructors, and great customer service throughout. I would thoroughly recommend."

Wesley Parsons  -  ISC2 CISSP Course - Certified Information Systems Security Professional (6 days) 8/4/2024 to 13/4/2024

"The course was excellent and well presented. Having an instructor for such a detailed and broad course was a tremendous help when preparing to sit the exam. Having passed the exam, I can happily say I don’t think I could have accomplished all I learnt within a week without Firebrand’s course."

Robert Fothergill  -  ISC2 CISSP Course - Certified Information Systems Security Professional (6 days) 8/4/2024 to 13/4/2024

"With my personal experience I absolutely recommended learners to sign up with Firebrand. I felt confident for the exam after attending the course. Comparing my experience solving practise test and exam before and after attending the course, it went up from south to north."

Ashish Nair  -  ISC2 CISSP Course - Certified Information Systems Security Professional (6 days) 8/4/2024 to 13/4/2024

"I had a great time attending the CISSP course because it gave me what I needed. A high level understanding of the material and valuable advice about how to prepare and tackle the exam. The course itself is challenging on its own but when you are with a group of like minded people it makes it fun to learn. For anyone considering taking the CISSP or using firebrand for your training, it’s a no-brainer."

Rushan Ratha  -  ISC2 CISSP Course - Certified Information Systems Security Professional (6 days) 8/4/2024 to 13/4/2024

"A very intense course & a huge amount to cover in the relatively short 5-day window, but the course tutor pushes through the substantial content at a steady place & ensures the essential subject elements, plus question answering techniques, were pulled out for us to focus on for the exam."

I.B., IK Tech Limited  -  ISC2 CISSP Course - Certified Information Systems Security Professional (6 days) 8/4/2024 to 13/4/2024

"Great course"

Anonymous  -  ISC2 CISSP Course - Certified Information Systems Security Professional (6 days) 8/4/2024 to 13/4/2024

"Hard work, enjoyable, intense."

Anonymous  -  ISC2 CISSP Course - Certified Information Systems Security Professional (6 days) 8/4/2024 to 13/4/2024

"Very good experience. Would recommend it to anybody who considers a CISSP course."

Cosmin Chirtu, Moody\\'s  -  ISC2 CISSP Course - Certified Information Systems Security Professional (6 days) 8/4/2024 to 13/4/2024

"Really enjoyed the course, it was hard going but a great experience and I felt it gave me the knowledge I needed to go into the exam with confidence."

T.C.  -  ISC2 CISSP Course - Certified Information Systems Security Professional (6 days) 8/4/2024 to 13/4/2024

"This is my 4th course with Firebrand and I couldn’t recommend it highly enough. The trainers are very knowledgeable and engaging. There are always practical examples given for each topic covered, which is very useful and puts the learning into a context."

Justyna Larkowska, Ardonagh Advisory  -  ISC2 CISSP Course - Certified Information Systems Security Professional (6 days) 8/4/2024 to 13/4/2024

"No issues. Instructor very enthusiastic in the delivery throughout, catered well for engagement throughout the delivery."

M.R.  -  ISC2 CISSP Course - Certified Information Systems Security Professional (6 days) 8/4/2024 to 13/4/2024

"Very knowledgeable instructor who taught the course exceptionally well. Gave me good confidence to take to the exam and pass."

Bradley Hampson, Provide CIC  -  ISC2 CISSP Course - Certified Information Systems Security Professional (6 days) 8/4/2024 to 13/4/2024

"Words cannot describe how pleasant my experience with the Firebrand was due to our instructor's expert teaching techniques and great explanations of certain topics. I thoroughly enjoyed my short but impactful appearance with Firebrand due to our instructor, thanks."

Callum Birch, Lloyds banking group  -  Apprenticeships Advanced Analytics in Practice (5 days) 8/4/2024 to 12/4/2024

"This course has been very useful"

E.P.  -  Apprenticeships Advanced Analytics in Practice (5 days) 8/4/2024 to 12/4/2024

"I now feel more confident in using R script to plot and analyse data"

Anonymous, Lloyds  -  Apprenticeships Advanced Analytics in Practice (5 days) 8/4/2024 to 12/4/2024

"My overall experience is a very positive one, from the facilities to the content and most of all, the trainer. His understanding of the content was deep, but for myself as a self funded student and absolutely new to coding, he made it very interesting, giving me a very broad overview of the content. It has provided me the perfect base to which I can now go on and learn and improve my skills. Will be back for a more advanced course in the future."

David Pryor-Bennett, ex Credit Suisse Director  -  Apprenticeships IT Specialist - Python Fundamentals (4 days) 8/4/2024 to 11/4/2024

"My overall experience is a very positive one, from the facilities to the content and most of all, the trainer. His understanding of the content was deep, but for myself as a self funded student and absolutely new to coding, he made it very interesting, giving me a very broad overview of the content. It has provided me the perfect base to which I can now go on and learn and improve my skills. Will be back for a more advanced course in the future."

David Pryor-Bennett, ex Credit Suisse Director  -  Certiport IT Specialist - Python Fundamentals (4 days) 8/4/2024 to 11/4/2024

"Passionate trainer who was very involved in teaching us Python"

Anonymous  -  Apprenticeships IT Specialist - Python Fundamentals (4 days) 8/4/2024 to 11/4/2024

"Passionate trainer who was very involved in teaching us Python"

Anonymous  -  Certiport IT Specialist - Python Fundamentals (4 days) 8/4/2024 to 11/4/2024

"A fully immersive learning experience. The instructor was informative and extremely patient, often simplifying complex concepts to ensure all students had a thorough understanding of each learning objective. Would highly recommend to any colleague."

R.F.  -  CompTIA Network+ (4 days) 8/4/2024 to 11/4/2024

"The course was very very informative and I know I can take away a lot of new knowledge to apply to my daily work. My teacher for Network + was enthusiastic and knew what he was talking about and made sure we was not completely lost. I loved the course and highly recommended it to anyone who wants to pursue a career in Network Engineering."

R.T., Network Computing Ltd  -  CompTIA Network+ (4 days) 8/4/2024 to 11/4/2024

"Great way to learn fast and get your certificates sorted out"

Koen Vanoppen, Freelance  -  CompTIA Network+ (4 days) 8/4/2024 to 11/4/2024

"The Instructors are very knowledgeable and spent a lot of timem and effort to make the classroom a liveley enviroment. Always keeping your attention and helping you refocus on the topic at hand."

Anonymous  -  CompTIA Network+ (4 days) 8/4/2024 to 11/4/2024

"Every time i have been on a CompTIA course with Firebrand, the instructors have been fantastic, The structure has been well laid out and i havent had a single bad moment while here. Can say every time i have been here, not only have i learnt an unimaginable amount of information in such a short time, but it's been surrounded with laughs and good times."

Alexander Jackett  -  CompTIA Network+ (4 days) 8/4/2024 to 11/4/2024

"A really good trainer but also very down to earth."

K.M., Microsoft  -  Microsoft 365 Certified Fundamentals (1 days) 8/4/2024 to 8/4/2024

"Our instructor really knows his stuff"

Anonymous  -  Microsoft Certified Power Platform Solution Architect | Exam PL-600 (2 days) 4/4/2024 to 5/4/2024

"Great content and training material"

R.E., Pervade Software Ltd  -  CertNexus Cyber Secure Coder (CSC) (3 days) 2/4/2024 to 4/4/2024

"Great content and training material"

R.E., Pervade Software Ltd  -  FrontFoot Cyber Secure Coder (CSC) (3 days) 2/4/2024 to 4/4/2024

"I can't lie, prior to coming here I was considering doing this course remote; however, being here I believe I have gained a lot of knowledge and motivation to pursue my IT career. My instructor is amazing at what he does. Kept the sessions informative but very interesting at the same time. I would highly recommend."

D.B., Orchard Park High School  -  Apprenticeships CompTIA A+ Core 1 (3 days) 2/4/2024 to 4/4/2024

"I had a great time. The instructor is very knowledgeable, and his training is on point. An invaluable experience."

Z.A., String Systems  -  Apprenticeships CompTIA A+ Core 1 (3 days) 2/4/2024 to 4/4/2024

"Learning tools are user-friendly and training center is fully equipped with devices and drink machines"

Anonymous  -  Apprenticeships CompTIA A+ Core 1 (3 days) 2/4/2024 to 4/4/2024

"Great training with instructor who is an expert on the topic, great training centre, breaks often and all round top experience"

J.A., Integral IT  -  Apprenticeships CompTIA A+ Core 1 (3 days) 2/4/2024 to 4/4/2024

"Great instructor, made it very interactive and entertaining. Very inclusive for the Muslims fasting."

K.M.  -  Microsoft Certified Azure Fundamentals Course | Exam AZ-900 (1 days) 28/3/2024 to 28/3/2024

"Great instructor, made it very interactive and entertaining. Very inclusive for the Muslims fasting."

K.M.  -  Firebrand Sprint Certified Azure Fundamentals Course | Exam AZ-900 (1 days) 28/3/2024 to 28/3/2024

"Amazing experience, everyone's been really positive, supportive and knowledgeable"

Ella Lukic, Microsoft UK  -  Microsoft Certified Azure Fundamentals Course | Exam AZ-900 (1 days) 28/3/2024 to 28/3/2024

"Amazing experience, everyone's been really positive, supportive and knowledgeable"

Ella Lukic, Microsoft UK  -  Firebrand Sprint Certified Azure Fundamentals Course | Exam AZ-900 (1 days) 28/3/2024 to 28/3/2024

"One of the best trainers I’ve had. Very informative and energetic, which helps with the long training hours."

Anonymous  -  BCS Certificate in Information Security Management Principles | CISMP (4 days) 25/3/2024 to 28/3/2024

"It was great, very educational and engaging"

V.T.  -  Apprenticeships Sales Skills Workshop 2: Negotiating & Closing (3 days) 25/3/2024 to 27/3/2024

"Fantastic teacher."

Sam Wood, Softcat  -  Apprenticeships Sales Skills Workshop 2: Negotiating & Closing (3 days) 25/3/2024 to 27/3/2024

"I am very happy with how this training went. This is something that I know that I will be using at my workplace."

Arqam Ansari  -  Apprenticeships Sales Skills Workshop 2: Negotiating & Closing (3 days) 25/3/2024 to 27/3/2024

"Great experience with lots of useful information"

Jack Venables, IBM  -  App and Web Development Software Development Fundamentals (3 days) 25/3/2024 to 27/3/2024

"It was a great and intensive three-day course where I was able to learn a lot and grasp an understanding of the Principles of Software Development"

Anonymous, IBM  -  App and Web Development Software Development Fundamentals (3 days) 25/3/2024 to 27/3/2024

"The trainer did a great job explaining all the topics."

Michael Amerhauser, iTaurus IT Dienstleistungs GmbH  -  APMG Agile Project Management (AgilePM®) Foundation & Practitioner (3 days) 25/3/2024 to 27/3/2024

"Fantastic instructor, his examples were relevant and relatable, the pace was excellent and the content was delivered really well."

Amanda Schiller, Vaccination UK Ltd  -  APMG Change Management Foundation and Practitioner (2 days) 25/3/2024 to 26/3/2024

"Great way of learning a lot in a short period of time. Loved the trainer and facilities too!"

A.B.  -  APMG Change Management Foundation and Practitioner (2 days) 25/3/2024 to 26/3/2024

"Very intense couple of days, be prepared for a couple of long days however the trainer covered the entire content covered in the exam and the delivery methodology allowed for the learning experience to be a really positive one."

Crawford Burns, N/A  -  APMG Change Management Foundation and Practitioner (2 days) 25/3/2024 to 26/3/2024

"Good, calm environment that gives one confidence. My instructor was very helpful and a clear communicator."

J.S., BPP  -  AXELOS PRINCE2®7 Foundation & Practitioner 7th Edition (3 days) 20/3/2024 to 22/3/2024

"This course was an intense experience and the trainer was brilliant at preparing us for the exams!"

Bob Davies, Royal Cornwall Hospitals NHS Trust  -  AXELOS PRINCE2®7 Foundation & Practitioner 7th Edition (3 days) 22/3/2024 to 24/3/2024

"Great facilities, easy to get to, knowledgeable instructors and a testing centre to. All you need for a good learning experience and to get certified in a week."

A.S.  -  Cisco CCNA | Implementing and Administering Cisco Solutions (6 days) 18/3/2024 to 23/3/2024

"This training course was very informative and has help improve my knowledge on networking and the configuration need to make a secure system."

Harry-Jack Byers, Lakes College  -  Cisco CCNA | Implementing and Administering Cisco Solutions (6 days) 18/3/2024 to 23/3/2024

"The instructor made the course interesting and manageable"

Russell Clark, MOD  -  Cisco CCNA | Implementing and Administering Cisco Solutions (6 days) 18/3/2024 to 23/3/2024

"Very knowledgeable instructor"

Anonymous  -  Cisco CCNA | Implementing and Administering Cisco Solutions (6 days) 18/3/2024 to 23/3/2024

"Very helpful staff all over, from front desk to instructor. The course coverage was taken at a steady enough pace to understand and ask questions, but fast enough to cover all topics in the short week."

L.P.  -  Cisco CCNA | Implementing and Administering Cisco Solutions (6 days) 18/3/2024 to 23/3/2024

"Firebrand Training was great fun, while being here I have gained more skills and networked with people from other companies."

Anonymous  -  Apprenticeships Analytics in Practice (5 days) 18/3/2024 to 22/3/2024

"Absolutely amazing learning experience, fast paced and very thorough training, My trainer was very professional, supportive and approachable, he kept the classes informative and fun and was happy to support and help out with any questions, would highly recommend the Prince2 training with Firebrand"

Nicola Thornton, Firebrand  -  AXELOS PRINCE2®7 Foundation & Practitioner 7th Edition (3 days) 20/3/2024 to 22/3/2024

"As a new entrant into the industry, I was unsure of my suitability and ability for the duration of the course. The instructor was amazing at keeping explanations to a technical and understandable level. The instructor was phenomenal at engaging the whole class both online and in-person with great instruction and personality."

T.G.  -  ISACA CISM (Certified Information Security Manager) (4 days) 18/3/2024 to 21/3/2024

"My time at Firebrand is great and was the perfect environment to learn the material for the course, have access to the labs to get hands on experience and to prepare me for my exam. If I had to do another Microsoft exam, I would come back again."

H.G.  -  Microsoft MD-102T00 : Microsoft 365 Endpoint Administrator (4 days) 18/3/2024 to 21/3/2024

"Firebrand Training provided an immersive and informative experience that significantly enhanced my professional skills. The instructors were knowledgeable and approachable, always willing to delve into topics in detail. The course materials were comprehensive and up-to-date with industry standards. I particularly appreciated the hands-on approach to learning, which allowed me to apply new concepts in real-time. I would highly recommend Firebrand Training to anyone looking to fast-track their career development."

JANAK PATEL, London Borough of Enfield  -  Microsoft MD-102T00 : Microsoft 365 Endpoint Administrator (4 days) 18/3/2024 to 21/3/2024

"A great teacher, Was with us from the morning till the last person wanted to leave. and had a great attitude towards us, he was always interactive with us as a class even when we were tired. He had good examples and real world experience to share."

J.M., Imperial London Hotels  -  Microsoft MD-102T00 : Microsoft 365 Endpoint Administrator (4 days) 18/3/2024 to 21/3/2024

"Really useful training that helped me to prepare for the test and had application to current position."

C.H.  -  Microsoft MD-102T00 : Microsoft 365 Endpoint Administrator (4 days) 18/3/2024 to 21/3/2024

"Excellent trainer who really helped us to learn the elements needed in the learning paths to achieve a successful outcome in the exam"

Anonymous  -  Microsoft MD-102T00 : Microsoft 365 Endpoint Administrator (4 days) 18/3/2024 to 21/3/2024

"Learning environment is good and staff are lovely"

K.F., Rssb  -  Microsoft MD-102T00 : Microsoft 365 Endpoint Administrator (4 days) 18/3/2024 to 21/3/2024

"Extremely helpful instructor through both courses, explaining everything very thoughtful"

Felix Edmonds Fox, Softcat  -  Apprenticeships Sales Skills Workshop 2: Negotiating & Closing (3 days) 18/3/2024 to 20/3/2024

"Firebrand are just exceptional! Sessions are the perfect balance of informative and interactive."

Olivia Osborne, Softcat  -  Apprenticeships Sales Skills Workshop 2: Negotiating & Closing (3 days) 18/3/2024 to 20/3/2024

"Really good and really likeable instructor"

R.C., Softcat  -  Apprenticeships Sales Skills Workshop 2: Negotiating & Closing (3 days) 18/3/2024 to 20/3/2024

"Really good enjoyed it"

James Murray, Softcat  -  Apprenticeships Sales Skills Workshop 2: Negotiating & Closing (3 days) 18/3/2024 to 20/3/2024

"I really enjoyed the course it was well structured and organised. Our trainer was great and very engaging throughout. The 3 days were laid out early on so we knew what to expect and our trainer was always there to help us learn and answer any questions. The rest of the facilities are also excellent and enable learning. Overall great experience."

Sarah Varley, Lloyds bank  -  App and Web Development Software Development Fundamentals (3 days) 18/3/2024 to 20/3/2024

"Very good course, well structured and presented, slightly fast but good nonetheless."

J.M., MOD  -  AXELOS MSP® Foundation, 5th edition and MSP® Practitioner, 5th edition (3 days) 18/3/2024 to 20/3/2024

"Training very well delivered and explained."

Jonathan Purvey, Jacobs  -  AXELOS MSP® Foundation, 5th edition and MSP® Practitioner, 5th edition (3 days) 18/3/2024 to 20/3/2024

"A great experience. Being face to face really helped to absorb the course content."

A.G.  -  App and Web Development Software Development Fundamentals (3 days) 18/3/2024 to 20/3/2024

"Great instructor , was engaging and I learned a lot."

Anonymous  -  App and Web Development Software Development Fundamentals (3 days) 18/3/2024 to 20/3/2024

"I really enjoyed my residential training with Firebrand. The tutor and facilities were fantastic and I’m looking forward to coming back again."

C.B., IBM  -  App and Web Development Software Development Fundamentals (3 days) 18/3/2024 to 20/3/2024

"I am really happy to repeat CRISC programme again after i have failed. I was impressed by the way he involved everyone and the simplicity of his narrative. He explained hard to understand topics in such a funny and fluent way that my focus on the training shifted. We wish to attend all of the trainer's future programs. Sincere thanks!"

Gunes Isbilir Sekmen, BNP PARIBAS PF  -  ISACA CRISC (Certified in Risk and Information Systems Control) (3 days) 13/3/2024 to 15/3/2024

"Overall, I am thoroughly impressed with the quality of the facilities, training, and instructor engagement. Thank you for providing such a valuable opportunity for professional development."

M.S.  -  ISACA CRISC (Certified in Risk and Information Systems Control) (3 days) 13/3/2024 to 15/3/2024

"This course was great and that was because of our instructor and the way he made it fun and interactive. He has been one of the best instructors I have had in all courses"

D.J.  -  ISACA CRISC (Certified in Risk and Information Systems Control) (3 days) 13/3/2024 to 15/3/2024

"The course leaders are engaging and always ready to help"

Anonymous  -  Apprenticeships Analytics in Practice (5 days) 11/3/2024 to 15/3/2024

"Very engaging and patient trainer, did a great job of getting the whole group involved and really took their time answering questions to make sure everybody understood."

John Goodall, Lloyds Banking Group  -  Apprenticeships Analytics in Practice (5 days) 11/3/2024 to 15/3/2024

"Firebrand is absolutely unique in a sense that they care about you - they help you, they support you and treat you as a family. I absolutely love Firebrand!"

Jelena Scegolevatiha, Exponential-e  -  CompTIA Server+ (4 days) 11/3/2024 to 14/3/2024

"Had a good time in the lessons and the residential was very nice"

J.G., Exponential-E  -  CompTIA Server+ (4 days) 11/3/2024 to 14/3/2024

"An exceptional teacher. Thank you!"

Anonymous  -  Apprenticeships Data Technician Concepts (4 days) 11/3/2024 to 14/3/2024

"Great useful real world content covered that I can actually utilise in my day to day life. Great instructor and great location!"

Anonymous  -  Apprenticeships Data Technician Concepts (4 days) 11/3/2024 to 14/3/2024

"Lots of learning materials and course content provided. Having remote access to continue learning outside of the classroom is excellent."

Anonymous  -  CompTIA Security+ Certification (4 days) 11/3/2024 to 14/3/2024