Firebrand Training Reviews

Here's the Firebrand Training review section. Since 2001 we've trained exactly 72,589 students and asked them all to review our Accelerated Learning. Currently, 96.74% have said Firebrand exceeded their expectations.

Read reviews from recent accelerated courses below or visit Firebrand Stories for written and video interviews from our alumni.


"The training was in a relaxed atmosphere with good facilities and a great instructor.Thanks!"

C.B.  -  CompTIA Cloud+ (3 days) 7/8/2019 to 9/8/2019

"I found the course very interesting, providing a great deal of information around various use cases for cloud modules. The instructor ran the course very well, being engaging and informative throughout."

Anonymous, IBM  -  CompTIA Cloud+ (3 days) 7/8/2019 to 9/8/2019

"Enjoyed visit to Wyboston lakes. Staff and facilities were exceptional - Highly recommended for those who want to learn in accelerated mode !"

S.R.  -  Microsoft MCSA: BI Reporting (4 days) 5/8/2019 to 8/8/2019

"Very friendly atmosphere and everyone is very helpful."

Thomas Stephens  -  Microsoft MCSA: BI Reporting (4 days) 5/8/2019 to 8/8/2019

"Very informative and helpful with questions enabling me to get my certification."

Michael Howard  -  Microsoft MCSA: BI Reporting (4 days) 5/8/2019 to 8/8/2019

"Intense.. but good!"

K.P.  -  Microsoft MCSA: BI Reporting (4 days) 5/8/2019 to 8/8/2019

"The lecturer is very knowledgeable and charismatic. I really enjoyed my course and learned a lot."

Anonymous  -  Microsoft MCSA: BI Reporting (4 days) 5/8/2019 to 8/8/2019

"Although long hours, the instruction was excellent. Lots of examples of cyber security in the real world making it more real. Thank you."

C.F., MoD  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 29/7/2019 to 3/8/2019

"Good focused environment in which to learn and meet peers."

Anonymous  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 29/7/2019 to 3/8/2019

"I have used Firebrand Training a few times now and they never disappoint. The instructor did everything in his power to ensure that he covered various learning styles and has vast experience in the area he teaches. All of the staff onsite are friendly and do their utmost to ensure you have everything you need."

Melanie Taylor, Security Risk Managemnt   -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 29/7/2019 to 3/8/2019

"The experience re-ignited my passion for learning and more importantly, and seek to implement that learning."

J.P.  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 29/7/2019 to 3/8/2019

"An intense week of training, but totally worth it!"

Anonymous  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 29/7/2019 to 3/8/2019

"Excellent experience to get your head down and really concentrate on the subject matter."

Anonymous, NA  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 29/7/2019 to 3/8/2019

"Although intensive, there was still time to explore topics that were interesting and particularly useful. I learnt more than I thought I would."

Robert Baxter  -  Microsoft Programming in C# (4 days) 29/7/2019 to 1/8/2019

"Firebrand offers a unique experience with on-site learning. This empowers you to dedicate your complete focus on gaining a good understanding of the subject material in a short amount of time."

C.N.  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 29/7/2019 to 3/8/2019

"The instructor is a star with a depth of knowledge that got me to the pass."

Anonymous  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 29/7/2019 to 3/8/2019

"A wonderful self contained bubble in the middle of nowhere, with excellent facilities, trainer and life support systems. Perfectly set up to support the focus and consolidation for the knowledge and techniques needed to pass the CISSP."

Alan Morris, Crawford and company  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 29/7/2019 to 3/8/2019

"Fast paced and hard work, but good"

Anonymous  -  Microsoft Dynamics 365 Customisation and Configuration (4 days) 29/7/2019 to 1/8/2019

"Very well-organised, great communication, fabulous facilities and approachable well-informed instructor .The instructor provided real-life examples and clear explanations with relevant slides, notes, lab work and practice questions. Also. there are small, informal,and supportive groups.As well as, good and nearby accommodation. There is Lots of Food! The hot chocolate kept me going late at night ."

Anonymous  -  Microsoft Dynamics 365 Customisation and Configuration (4 days) 29/7/2019 to 1/8/2019

"Would recommend to anyone wanting an intense training session with great staff."

Anonymous  -  Microsoft Programming in C# (4 days) 29/7/2019 to 1/8/2019

"Great training course and a great instructor. Very intensive but highly informative."

S.B.  -  CompTIA Security+ Certification (3 days) 29/7/2019 to 31/7/2019

"Nice facilities, contextual learning, practical examples, and a knowledgeable and engaging tutor. "

Y.M.  -  CompTIA Security+ Certification (3 days) 29/7/2019 to 31/7/2019

"The course is very in depth and beneficial, sometimes it can be complicated but not only do the teachers help you, a lot of the other students do as well. "

M.S., Cyber threat Security LTD  -  CompTIA Security+ Certification (3 days) 29/7/2019 to 31/7/2019

"Firebrand training really is accelerated learning at its finest.From the experienced instructors, to the course content and guidance to help you prepare for the exam/takeaways to your given career.I loved my stay here and if I was planning to do another course which firebrand offers, I would not look else where."

Abdulkarim Youssof, KDS UK Ltd  -  Microsoft Programming in C# (4 days) 29/7/2019 to 1/8/2019

"Great quality of teaching along with the enthusiasm of the trainer to break every step down into real world examples helped my understanding. Would recommend to anyone wanting an intense training session with great staff."

Matthew Kemp  -  Microsoft Programming in C# (4 days) 29/7/2019 to 1/8/2019

"I think the course was great and the instructor taught us well given the time he had. "

Umera Saddiq, Thomson Reuters   -  CompTIA Security+ Certification (3 days) 29/7/2019 to 31/7/2019

"Great training and knowledgeable instructor."

Anonymous  -  CompTIA Security+ Certification (3 days) 29/7/2019 to 31/7/2019

"Excellent service. Very knowledgeable trainer."

D.J.  -  CompTIA Security+ Certification (3 days) 29/7/2019 to 31/7/2019

"The course structure was perfect, which made it very easy and suitable for all. The instructor was fantastic. Highly recommend. "

Adam Heath, Vantage health  -  AXELOS PRINCE2® 2017 - Foundation & Practitioner (3 days) 26/7/2019 to 28/7/2019

"I had a good experience, the instructor was calm and made you trust that he would get you through the exam and gave us confidence."

Tyler Bussman, Firebrand   -  AXELOS PRINCE2® 2017 - Foundation & Practitioner (3 days) 26/7/2019 to 28/7/2019

"Best instructor I have experienced and a solid course content delivered at a great rate to maximize learning in minimum time."

Michael Wright  -  The Open Group TOGAF® 9.2 certified training (Level 1&2) (3 days) 22/7/2019 to 24/7/2019

"Facilities are great for learning and relaxing in-between.The tutor was supportive and available late into the evening. Any queries were answered with extra support and time given as needed. Course content was extensive and covered all aspects."

Deborah Holyoak  -  BCS Level 4 Certificate in Data Analysis Concepts (4 days) 22/7/2019 to 25/7/2019

"Firebrand Training courses are a fantastic way to gain the level of knowledge you require to progress professionally. All the staff are very knowledgeable and happy to help. They tailor your learning needs to you as an individual meaning you will really get the most out of your learning. "

Jay Cooper, Bourne Leisure  -  BCS Level 4 Certificate in Data Analysis Concepts (4 days) 22/7/2019 to 25/7/2019

"Great course, I gained a lot of understanding about data analysis in its own right, and how to relate it to your own company. "

joanne bowman, mitchells and butler  -  BCS Level 4 Certificate in Data Analysis Concepts (4 days) 22/7/2019 to 25/7/2019

"Excellent facilities at Wyboston. Staff were very welcoming and helpful throughout the course. "

M.L.  -  BCS Level 4 Certificate in Data Analysis Concepts (4 days) 22/7/2019 to 25/7/2019

"A well organised course. The logistics of the training were good - hotel next to the training center."

G.B., Lloyds Banking Group  -  BCS Level 4 Certificate in Data Analysis Concepts (4 days) 24/6/2019 to 27/6/2019

"Good food, nice accommodation and enjoyable course."

J.L.  -  BCS Level 4 Certificate in Data Analysis Concepts (4 days) 22/7/2019 to 25/7/2019

"Amazing atmosphere to learn, properly fed and taken care of."

Anonymous  -  BCS Level 4 Certificate in Data Analysis Concepts (4 days) 22/7/2019 to 25/7/2019

"Training was mint, accommodation and logistics were spot on, really happy with how everything went. Good job Firebrand!"

T.S., Barclays  -  BCS Level 4 Certificate in Data Analysis Concepts (4 days) 24/6/2019 to 27/6/2019

"A fast paced course packed full of content. The delivery was brilliant. The pace, knowledge and humor of the instructor is what made the course for me. "

John Campbell, Pistris Limited  -  The Open Group TOGAF® 9.2 certified training (Level 1&2) (3 days) 22/7/2019 to 24/7/2019

"This is my second time at Firebrand and I thoroughly enjoyed it here. The staff are very good at what they do and the atmosphere in both the training facility and the hotel is relaxing and good quality."

R.O.  -  The Open Group TOGAF® 9.2 certified training (Level 1&2) (3 days) 22/7/2019 to 24/7/2019

"Excellent setup, high quality course. I really appreciated it ."

Anonymous  -  The Open Group TOGAF® 9.2 certified training (Level 1&2) (3 days) 22/7/2019 to 24/7/2019

"I really enjoyed the course , the location is fantastic and the food is amazing!"

S.S.  -  ITIL® Practitioner (2 days) 30/5/2019 to 31/5/2019

"Its my 3rd course with Firebrand and I'm delighted with the quality of attention and facilities provided. Thank you."

D.L., National grid   -  Microsoft MCSA: SQL Server 2016 - Database Development (6 days) 15/7/2019 to 20/7/2019

"Prepare well in advance of this course, as the instructor will defiantly be doing the same. This course is packed with valuable info and is worth the investment ."

Anonymous  -  Microsoft MCSA: SQL Server 2016 - Database Development (6 days) 15/7/2019 to 20/7/2019

"Enjoyed the process of intense training. Get your heads down and focus."

Anonymous  -  Microsoft MCSA: SQL Server 2016 - Database Development (6 days) 15/7/2019 to 20/7/2019

"Very friendly, professional, efficient and successful"

Corinne Dearn, NA  -  ISACA CISM Certification (4 days) 15/7/2019 to 18/7/2019

"Accommodation was great.Staff were very helpful and nice.Facilities were superb."

Pesh Hamza, Leigh Day  -  EC-Council Certified Ethical Hacker (CEH) (5 days) 15/7/2019 to 19/7/2019

"Be prepared for an intensive week! CEH has a lot of content and will require commitment. The outcomes will be rewarding though."

Adam Pigg  -  EC-Council Certified Ethical Hacker (CEH) (5 days) 15/7/2019 to 19/7/2019

"I appreciate a lot the large range of topics dealt within this program and the degree of details."

Anonymous  -  EC-Council Certified Ethical Hacker (CEH) (5 days) 15/7/2019 to 19/7/2019

"Fast pace, expert driven, results achieved and speedy certification."

Kevin Haklar, HSIB  -  ISACA CISM Certification (4 days) 15/7/2019 to 18/7/2019

"I completed a CISM training course with Firebrand and the course and tutor was excellent. The tutor was extremely knowledgeable regarding the course material and also had many real-world examples to share with the class. The Firebrand venue, accommodation, food etc. were also excellent. I found the days quite long but it was a much better utilisation of my time and importantly I passed the exam. Many thanks to the Firebrand team."

Andrew Baxter, Makita Oy  -  ISACA CISM Certification (4 days) 15/7/2019 to 18/7/2019

"Firebrand looked after me very well, ensuring i was fed and watered and in a comfortable environment to maximize focus and learning. The course was instructed using a lot of relevant real world scenarios which translated well into the material being taught. Very professional, great value for money and I would highly recommend Firebrand for future training requirements."

Clive Boonzaaier, Cipher Security LLC  -  ISACA CISM Certification (4 days) 15/7/2019 to 18/7/2019

"Great course for vendor exams. The accelerated courses aren't for everyone but great if you can handle the pressure"

Anonymous  -  Microsoft MCSE: Productivity (Skype for Business 2015) (7 days) 8/7/2019 to 14/7/2019

"Travelling all the way to Firebrand from another country is differently worth it. They assist you the best, they can and find a solution. Your opinion is heard and they provide several ways to the goal of a good trip, great exam and pleasant stay"

Martin Andersen, It-Relation  -  Microsoft MCSE: Productivity (Skype for Business 2015) (7 days) 8/7/2019 to 14/7/2019

"I attended the CCSP course as I wanted to complement my understanding of cloud with a respected and identified qualification. This was the first time that I had attended a firebrand course and they did not disappoint. I found the team there professional, knowledgeable and friendly, combining this with the 24 hr access to their labs and facilities. I could not have asked for anything more to improve my chance at being successful."

C.G.  -  (ISC)2 Certified Cloud Security Professional (CCSP) (6 days) 8/7/2019 to 13/7/2019

"Great experience all around. Very enlightening."

Tycjan Jaworski  -  Microsoft MCSE: Productivity (Skype for Business 2015) (7 days) 8/7/2019 to 14/7/2019

"Very informative. Lecturer was very knowledgeable on a wide variety of subjects. A pleasure being bombarded with so much information."

Japie Van Der Merwe, SBM  -  GIAC Global Industrial Cyber Security Professional (GICSP) (5 days) 8/7/2019 to 12/7/2019

"It was a very useful experience and I feel more confident in my ability to pass the exam."

Anonymous  -  GIAC Global Industrial Cyber Security Professional (GICSP) (5 days) 8/7/2019 to 12/7/2019

"A highly focused learning experience while retaining a relaxed atmosphere. All relevant course aspects explained in high level detail. I would highly recommend this course to anyone looking to learn CCSP."

N.S.  -  (ISC)2 Certified Cloud Security Professional (CCSP) (6 days) 8/7/2019 to 13/7/2019

"Enjoyed my time at Firebrand. The training facilities are good. Plenty of free refreshments and close to your room for relation. Nice surroundings. Clean hotel."

Anonymous  -  Oracle OCA Java SE 8 Programmer (3 days) 8/7/2019 to 10/7/2019

"The teaching techniques and facilities are very good to focus on learning and training."

P.T.  -  (ISC)2 Certified Cloud Security Professional (CCSP) (6 days) 8/7/2019 to 13/7/2019

"The training was structured very well. The trainer was excellent and concepts were thoroughly explained."

R.S.  -  Oracle OCA Java SE 8 Programmer (3 days) 8/7/2019 to 10/7/2019

"I had been planning to undertake my CCSP certification for some time and had even considered going directly to ICS2 to purchase the course and undertake self-study. I approached Firebrand and initially was put off by the cost of the course. Eventually, I decided to take the plunge and take part in the course. The whole experience of Firebrand and the course has been exceptional. I spent a week at the training centre where I met many other Professional IT folk in similar situations as myself of varying skillsets. The quality of the accommodation and food has exceeded my expectations, the course materials and delivery of the training was also exceptional. The trainer is exceptional in her experience and was able to control the training group and keep us all engaged at all times. The format of the training course was well planned and thought out. The training sessions were ideal in length with breaks to keep us motivated and engaged with question sessions between each domain to keep our minds active and the constant flow of information. I would recommend Firebrand as a training provider to anyone wishing to extend their learning and achieve certifications. All staff are professional and pleasant to deal with as well as the cleaning staff whom retain the upkeep of the rooms in the Willows centre. I stayed in one of the newer rooms and was very impressed with the quality and comfort of the room. My only criticism is the wireless, its rubbish. This was reported during the course and highlighted to the staff on various occasions. In fairness, Firebrand took this seriously and worked to address the situation. "

Jonathan Clement, Gemini Technical Solutions Ltd  -  (ISC)2 Certified Cloud Security Professional (CCSP) (6 days) 8/7/2019 to 13/7/2019

"Great instructors - and great learning experience. "

Anonymous  -  (ISC)2 Certified Cloud Security Professional (CCSP) (6 days) 8/7/2019 to 13/7/2019

"Firebrand training is an excellent platform to use to improve knowledge and to prepare for a specific exam or test "

Paul Horn, Pertemps  -  (ISC)2 Certified Cloud Security Professional (CCSP) (6 days) 8/7/2019 to 13/7/2019

"An intense but rewarding course. Highly recommended for anyone wanting to gain a solid platform in forensics. "

James Booth, Milton Keynes College  -  EC-Council Computer Hacking Forensics Investigator (CHFI) (5 days) 8/7/2019 to 12/7/2019

"Firebrand makes you eat, sleep and breathe the subject and is by far the best way to learn."

Jason Halls, Institute of Cancer Research  -  EC-Council Computer Hacking Forensics Investigator (CHFI) (5 days) 8/7/2019 to 12/7/2019

"Second time here, very good facilities and instructor. Very knowledgeable and engaging."

J.M.  -  EC-Council Computer Hacking Forensics Investigator (CHFI) (5 days) 8/7/2019 to 12/7/2019

"Excellent preparation for the exam plus lots more useful information."

P.G.  -  Scrum Firebrand's training for Scrum.org's Professional Scrum Master certification (2 days) 8/7/2019 to 9/7/2019

"The instructor has been working in the relevant field for the past 30 years. The examples provided enhance our learning and makes it easier to understand the concept. Highly recommended."

J.B.  -  Scrum Firebrand's training for Scrum.org's Professional Scrum Master certification (2 days) 8/7/2019 to 9/7/2019

"Wonderful training site, very picturesque and hotel is very good."

John Clark, Allpay Ltd  -  Scrum Firebrand's training for Scrum.org's Professional Scrum Master certification (2 days) 8/7/2019 to 9/7/2019

"Learnt a lot in the short period of time, was a successful trip. Thank you"

Anonymous  -  AXELOS MSP® Foundation & Practitioner (3 days) 8/7/2019 to 10/7/2019

"Course was very intense. Excellent tutor.."

S.P.  -  Scrum Firebrand's training for Scrum.org's Professional Scrum Master certification (2 days) 8/7/2019 to 9/7/2019

"A Good place to start your IT career."

Anonymous, East Suffolk Council  -  Microsoft MTA Software Development Fundamentals (3 days) 8/7/2019 to 10/7/2019

"Pleasant experience, the standard of teaching is high, and the staff here are very helpful and try their best to make your stay here as easy as possible."

K.I., TfL  -  Microsoft MTA Software Development Fundamentals (3 days) 8/7/2019 to 10/7/2019

"The courses I have attended have been adequate and the teachers have made sure to keep students engaged."

Anonymous  -  Microsoft MTA Software Development Fundamentals (3 days) 8/7/2019 to 10/7/2019

"Enjoyed the accelerated learning process, I find it easier to really focus in short intense bursts, and learn more that way"

Kyle Reeves, CIL  -  Microsoft MTA Software Development Fundamentals (3 days) 8/7/2019 to 10/7/2019

"Training with Firebrand has been a great experience for me. Although it was very intense, I have taken a lot from it. The teacher I had was very knowledgeable and all staff were very professional and welcoming. Would definitely recommend Firebrand for future career progression. "

Gavin Singh, Firebrand Training LTD  -  CompTIA A+ & Network+ (7 days) 22/6/2019 to 28/6/2019

"Firebrand provides an excellent course structure which allows Apprenticeships and employers the opportunity to mound the structure into what is a good fit for their company. There is high quality of teaching for the exams and there are always people you can talk to if you have any questions."

David Stevenson, Quilter  -  Microsoft MTA: Windows Server Administration Fundamentals (3 days) 1/7/2019 to 3/7/2019

"Firebrand is very organised training provider and will ensure you are at the right hand. The training was intensive but I learned a lot. Appreciation to the instructor."

Anonymous, Bedford Hospital  -  Microsoft MTA: Windows Server Administration Fundamentals (3 days) 1/7/2019 to 3/7/2019

"The instructor was excellent, he delivered essentially very dry material with clarity and wit. He clearly has great experience in Azure, and was able to support the course with real-life war-stories which brought the course to life. My only criticism is that I would have liked to see more time devoted to the labs, but that was probably hard given the material that was covered. I am looking forward to using the knowledge I gained in the course soon. I really like the immersive nature of the training, with the hotel and restaurant only being two minutes away. 24 hour access was a good idea. The accommodation and food were very good. "

Hugh Mullally, Self-Employed  -  Microsoft Certified Azure Developer Associate (4 days) 1/7/2019 to 4/7/2019

"Very organised and good pace with the lectures."

Anonymous  -  Microsoft Certified Azure Developer Associate (4 days) 1/7/2019 to 4/7/2019

"Intense, amusing, enjoyable to spend the time training."

David Sugarman, Regus  -  Microsoft Certified Azure Developer Associate (4 days) 1/7/2019 to 4/7/2019

"We use Firebrand because we know we are getting good quality training and good instructors that are worth every penny."

E.D.  -  ISACA CGEIT training (Certified in the Governance of Enterprise IT) (3 days) 1/7/2019 to 3/7/2019

"I've been to firebrand a couple of times now and the accelerated learning is very helpful."

Scott Jennings  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 17/6/2019 to 22/6/2019

"Excellent delivery of the course by the instructor."

Oladimeji Onalaja, Health Education England HEE  -  Microsoft Certified Azure Fundamentals (1 days) 27/6/2019 to 27/6/2019

"An excellent course, informative content, and engaging presenter ."

Graham Moor, NHSE  -  Microsoft Certified Azure Fundamentals (1 days) 27/6/2019 to 27/6/2019

"Course was thorough, the instructor was very knowledgeable. Good insight."

Arthur Neild, 2gether NHS Foundation Trust  -  Microsoft Certified Azure Fundamentals (1 days) 27/6/2019 to 27/6/2019

"Trainer was very knowledgeable, information was taught at a good pace and I felt ready for my exam at the end"

D.C.  -  CompTIA Network+ Certification and Training (3 days) 26/6/2019 to 28/6/2019

"By coming to a training center, Firebrand gives you the possibility to focus exclusively on the learning. You don't have to worry on anything else, just study and make it count."

T.V.  -  CompTIA A+ & Network+ (7 days) 22/6/2019 to 28/6/2019

"Very good training course, providing a variety of good knowledge and skills appropriate to my job"

D.C.  -  BCS Level 4 Certificate in Data Analysis Concepts (4 days) 24/6/2019 to 27/6/2019

"Great trainers - many thanks."

Anonymous  -  Cyber Crime Investigation (5 days) 24/6/2019 to 28/6/2019

"Firebrand is a great way to accelerate your learning, providing useful tools and skills for you to take back to your workplace and apply them to your day to day duties."

C.S., Kuehne + Nagel  -  BCS Level 4 Certificate in Data Analysis Concepts (4 days) 24/6/2019 to 27/6/2019

"I have really enjoyed the Cyber Crime Phase 2 course where there has been an emphasis on practical work and embedding the knowledge gained from Phase 1."

D.M., Cheshire Police  -  Cyber Crime Investigation (5 days) 24/6/2019 to 28/6/2019

"Good atmosphere, happy to come back and learn more ! "

Louis Othen, Zurich Insurance Group  -  BCS Level 4 Certificate in Data Analysis Concepts (4 days) 24/6/2019 to 27/6/2019

"Fab course- learnt lots and its given me lots of things to take away to use in the work place Excellent trainers "

Clare Hargreaves, Avon & Somerset Police   -  Cyber Crime Investigation (5 days) 24/6/2019 to 28/6/2019

"Training was very informative and relevant in my role. Delivery was paced well by knowledgeable instructors."

Anonymous, Humberside Police  -  Cyber Crime Investigation (5 days) 24/6/2019 to 28/6/2019

"Fantastic course, brilliant instructor and a really pleasant environment. It was really easy to focus and I enjoyed every moment of it."

A.E.  -  CompTIA A+ (4 days) 22/6/2019 to 25/6/2019

"Excellent training, as per usual"

Mark Elen, Independent Communication Solutions Ltd  -  Cisco CCNP (Routing & Switching) (8 days) 23/6/2019 to 30/6/2019

"Good teacher: clever and informative."

Anonymous  -  ITIL® Foundation Certification (ITIL 4) (2 days) 10/6/2019 to 11/6/2019

"Intense training courses made possible by industry expert instructors. Very convenient having accommodation and training centre next to each other. Being in a class full of people who are there to achieve the same goal is great motivation that would not have existed if you were learning on your own."

Joseph Lyons, Sitekit Ltd.  -  Microsoft MCSA: Web Applications & MCSD: App Builder (9 days) 17/6/2019 to 25/6/2019

"This is a fairly grueling course, no mistake! The instructor was an engaging tutor and made the content interesting and enjoyable."

Simon Jackson, Sitekit  -  Microsoft MCSA: Web Applications & MCSD: App Builder (9 days) 17/6/2019 to 25/6/2019

"Great experience with course trainer and the Firebrand staff managing the front line"

Anonymous  -  AXELOS PRINCE2® 2017 - Foundation & Practitioner (3 days) 21/6/2019 to 23/6/2019

"As usual the instructor was brilliant, patient and knowledgeable!"

Cassius Matemba, Woothan   -  AXELOS PRINCE2® 2017 - Foundation & Practitioner (3 days) 21/6/2019 to 23/6/2019

"Very focused and to the point. Most efficient way of getting certified!"

Anonymous  -  AXELOS PRINCE2® 2017 - Foundation & Practitioner (3 days) 21/6/2019 to 23/6/2019

"Excellent course, structure and presented well. The instructor demonstrated great knowledge in seemingly easy to understand structure that helped me learn fast and effectively."

Anonymous  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 17/6/2019 to 22/6/2019

"This course has been one of the best overall IT, business and security training courses I have ever attended in a career spanning more that 35 years "

Iain Bunce, Verizon  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 17/6/2019 to 22/6/2019

"Hard work .. Great gain."

Mark Harvey, Yusen Logistics  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 17/6/2019 to 22/6/2019

"I am pleased with the whole process. Excellent communication throughout."

Bismarck Vergara  -  Cisco CCNA (Routing & Switching) Certification (7 days) 17/6/2019 to 23/6/2019

"An excellent, immersive and distraction free place to learn. Top quality instructors each time I've attended and enjoyed even with the occasional variable results... "

S.D.  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 17/6/2019 to 22/6/2019

"Very intense course, but very useful. I was probably as all of us afraid, if it is possible to pass CISSP exam. During the course I was more and more sure, that it is possible, and it was because of the perfect lecturer and the information we received. Thanks for that."

J.S.  -  (ISC)2 CISSP CBK Review Seminar (5 days) 17/6/2019 to 21/6/2019

"Well provisioned, clean environment, and kind staff that was always helpful and on hand support."

Alfred Acheampong, Intercall Europe/ West UC  -  Cisco Implementing Cisco Collaboration Devices (CICD) (3 days) 12/6/2019 to 14/6/2019

"The course was very informative and professional."

Declan Garrett, Louvre  -  ISACA CISM Certification (4 days) 28/5/2019 to 31/5/2019

"Fast paced but delivered by a top instructor"

Anonymous  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 20/5/2019 to 25/5/2019

"The Firebrand experience will definitely suit you if you are after a boot camp, accelerated learning opportunity that does what it says on the tin. The facilities are just what you would expect and everything is on tap. Leaves you free to study and gives you the best possible chance of passing. It may not be everyone's preference but I can't fault it and have done 3 week long courses here as a result! Best of its type...."

Anonymous  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 20/5/2019 to 25/5/2019

"focused training in a supportive environment with top rated tutors"

Colin McMahon, Skipton Building Society  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 20/5/2019 to 25/5/2019

"The CISSP boot camp is a tough week but I learned a lot, the delivery was very professional. The tutor has a way of teaching that helps you relate the course content to real world scenarios. You can tell he loves the world of Infosec. The facilities are great. Hotel, , training centre, coffee, fruit and lemon sherberts in abundance, would highly recommend Firebrand. I am writing this before my exam... So wish me luck. "

Wayne Kiernan, Tilney Group  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 20/5/2019 to 25/5/2019

"Excellent instruction and facilities. A great opportunity to really be able to focus on a subject matter and get a great understanding of the subject content. The style used by our instructor was exceptional. I have yet to meet a better instructor who can make the complex simple and ensure that the information you need for the assessment is retained."

Anonymous  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 20/5/2019 to 25/5/2019

"This is the second course I've done here and I find this approach to training perfect for me. The on-campus accommodation and amount of time spent with the instructor enables me to focus entirely on what I'm trying to learn without needing to worry about "normal" life."

Anonymous  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 20/5/2019 to 25/5/2019

"Excellent training which, although painful at times, succeeded in covering a huge topic in just 5 days. Most impressively was the fact I finished feeling I had learned and even enjoyed the experience. It was a way more effective use of time than a normal 9-5 course."

Anonymous  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 20/5/2019 to 25/5/2019

"One of the best training events I have attended. I had relatively less experience when I signed up for the CISSP course and I have learned a lot. The instructor is really experienced and the best. "

Jai Aenugu, The TechForce limited   -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 20/5/2019 to 25/5/2019

"Firebrand makes sure you have what you need to succeed and works hard to make sure all issues that may pop up are dealt with quickly and satisfactorily."

Joseph Naber  -  ISTQB Firebrand's Training for ISTQB's Foundation & Advanced Test Manager Certification (5 days) 20/5/2019 to 24/5/2019

"Great Course, Great Tutor - Second time at firebrand, and the general organisation and implementation of the courses is very well put together - takes all stresses out of the course. "

M.G.  -  EC-Council Certified Network Defender (CND) (4 days) 20/5/2019 to 23/5/2019

"Excellent learning facility, great teacher and delivery of training."

J.M.  -  EC-Council Certified Network Defender (CND) (4 days) 20/5/2019 to 23/5/2019

"Good facilities, good instructor and good course material."

M.B., Yorkshire Water  -  EC-Council Certified Network Defender (CND) (4 days) 20/5/2019 to 23/5/2019

"Great instructor, who provided us with a lot of great insights into the world of data analysis."

J.W.  -  BCS Level 4 Certificate in Data Analysis Concepts (4 days) 20/5/2019 to 23/5/2019

"The trainers were great and made some dry topics enjoyable to learn."

Anonymous  -  Cyber Crime Investigation (5 days) 20/5/2019 to 24/5/2019

"Firebrand surprised me with their teaching techniques. Highly recommended. "

Lenka Wolfova, Kuehne - Nagel  -  BCS Level 4 Certificate in Data Analysis Concepts (4 days) 20/5/2019 to 23/5/2019

"Helpful information provided in the course to get through the exam. Days were well structured and included not only talking but activities to take part in too."

Anonymous  -  BCS Level 4 Certificate in Data Analysis Concepts (4 days) 20/5/2019 to 23/5/2019

"I appreciated the efficiency of being able to learn everything I needed for the exam in a single week and to take the exam in the same week. The residential experience also helped to maintain the right frame of mind."

Anonymous  -  BCS Level 4 Certificate in Data Analysis Concepts (4 days) 20/5/2019 to 23/5/2019

"The instructor was very much experienced, enthusiastic about what he taught and delivered the content with great passion."

Akin Ayeni, BAE  -  ISACA CRISC Certification (Certified in Risk and Information Systems Control) (3 days) 20/5/2019 to 22/5/2019

"I enjoyed the training and felt the tutor led discussions well with useful examples to complement his delivery with some of his experiences. Good and well controlled use of group discussion. Thank you"

Anonymous  -  ISACA CRISC Certification (Certified in Risk and Information Systems Control) (3 days) 20/5/2019 to 22/5/2019

"I enjoyed my time here and was taught what was needed to know very well."

E.W., Plexus Law  -  ISTQB Firebrand's Training for ISTQB's Foundation Software Tester Certification (2 days) 20/5/2019 to 21/5/2019

"Great place to learn. Area, food, accommodation and schedule were good. I would have slightly preferred teaching to be focused more on passing exam when an exam is present"

Anonymous  -  ISTQB Firebrand's Training for ISTQB's Foundation Software Tester Certification (2 days) 20/5/2019 to 21/5/2019

"The training I received was very intense, yet very thorough. The teacher was very knowledgeable and able to clearly convey ideas and concepts. Days were long but necessary. "

Tom Atkins  -  Cisco CCNA (Routing & Switching) Certification (7 days) 13/5/2019 to 19/5/2019

"The instructor was brilliant, extremely knowledgeable and knows the course well enough to be able to answer any question you have and methods of incorporating everyone's learning style was one of the main reasons we all passed the first exam Thanks !"

Michael Poutney  -  Cisco CCNA (Routing & Switching) Certification (7 days) 13/5/2019 to 19/5/2019

"Firebrand is one of the fastest ways I have ever learned any skill in my life. While challenging, it does provide good insight into the world of IT."

Jack Wills, Coventry Building Society  -  Microsoft MTA Security, Windows Server Administration & Networking (6 days) 13/5/2019 to 18/5/2019

"Firebrand taught me a lot and my instructor was great. The food was good and the accommodation was okay. "

Jack Wright, Thomas Cook  -  Microsoft MTA Security, Windows Server Administration & Networking (6 days) 13/5/2019 to 18/5/2019

"The instructor was very helpful, Answered every question I had and supported me to pass my Exams."

Charlie Boon, Netitude  -  Microsoft MTA Security, Windows Server Administration & Networking (6 days) 13/5/2019 to 18/5/2019

"Fast paced, quick learning, if this is your style then its good."

Anonymous  -  Cisco ICND1 (CCENT) (4 days) 13/5/2019 to 16/5/2019

"The instructor was great, with detailed knowledge of the Prince2 course content. Location is great and reduces stress by being in one location."

Christopher Brown  -  AXELOS PRINCE2® 2017 - Foundation & Practitioner (3 days) 13/5/2019 to 15/5/2019

"From the moment i went into training room i realised that Firebrand instructors took my training seriously. It was well structured but flexible enough to fit my learning style."

Neil pothercary, Frieghtliner  -  AXELOS PRINCE2® 2017 - Foundation & Practitioner (3 days) 13/5/2019 to 15/5/2019

"Concise and on point for time constraining executives."

Addi Bostan, Lloyds  -  ISACA CRISC Certification (Certified in Risk and Information Systems Control) (3 days) 8/5/2019 to 10/5/2019

"Very intense course. Excellent instructor"

Anonymous  -  Data Protection Certified Data Protection Officer - CDPO (GDPR Compliance) (3 days) 8/5/2019 to 10/5/2019

"Its been an amazing experience and worthy of my time and money"

Anonymous, UK  -  Data Protection Certified Data Protection Officer - CDPO (GDPR Compliance) (3 days) 8/5/2019 to 10/5/2019

"The whole experience was very clear, all material was covered within 2.5 days in lots of details. Intense course but really immersive and extremely informative, covering many areas I was looking to know more about. Instructor made us feel very comfortable, answering and explaining topics in depth. Highly recommended."

Victor Serafim  -  CompTIA Security+ Certification (3 days) 7/5/2019 to 9/5/2019

"I really enjoyed the course and found the tutor really helpful in making the theory more understandable and real."

Elaine Taylor  -  CompTIA Security+ Certification (3 days) 7/5/2019 to 9/5/2019

"Very good,The instructor covers a lot in the week so come prepared. Felt a lot more confident come exam day."

S.H., BAE systems  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 29/4/2019 to 4/5/2019

"Great training facility that maximises learning through expert tuition, comfortable classrooms and in a location minimising distractions."

J.R.  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 29/4/2019 to 4/5/2019

"This was my first firebrand course, the trainer was very knowledgeable and delivered complex course material in an entertaining and clearly understandable manner. "

P.C.  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 29/4/2019 to 4/5/2019

"Excellent facility and trainers. Course has a lot of content and was expertly delivered by the trainer."

Angela Courtney, EDF Energy  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 29/4/2019 to 4/5/2019

"Great first insight into IT for complete novices. "

B.w.  -  CompTIA IT Fundamentals+ (ITF+) (3 days) 24/4/2019 to 26/4/2019

"CISSP course was great and The Teacher was great too."

Parashar Harekal, Tata Consultancy Services  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 29/4/2019 to 4/5/2019

"The course is very intense, however, is balanced by an “inch deep, mile wide” approach. I’d recommend pre-reading before coming on the course and note that this is a management level course"

Anonymous  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 29/4/2019 to 4/5/2019

"A professionally delivered course that provided exactly what I was after. "

M.D.  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 29/4/2019 to 4/5/2019

"Excellent targeted briefing of the vast material available."

Hugh Cox, Rosslyn Data Technologies  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 29/4/2019 to 4/5/2019

"Fantastic teacher, really good training,and very well structured considering the amount of material needed to cover on this course. Firebrand took care of all my needs to the highest standards of excellence - very pleased."

A.K.  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 29/4/2019 to 4/5/2019

"Intense training with a lot to take in, but a friendly easy environment to do this in."

J.A.  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 29/4/2019 to 4/5/2019

"The environment, classroom facilities, hotel and facilities do help you cope with the intensity of the course."

Anonymous  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 29/4/2019 to 4/5/2019

"The course was intense but i felt supported and guided through the course and its content. The facilities were really good and available at all times to aide your success. Would highly recommend Firebrand and will be certainly using them again for future qualifications. "

T.C.  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 29/4/2019 to 4/5/2019

"Instructor was knowledgeable and made great pointers and observations on how to engage with the material and the test. Highly recommend!"

R.P.  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 29/4/2019 to 4/5/2019

"Good company to train with. Good location and facilities. Knowledgeable tutor."

T.B., Tata Consultancy  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 29/4/2019 to 4/5/2019

"Firebrand give you the tools to succeed, all you need to do is focus yourself and anything is possible."

Richard Matthews  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 19/4/2019 to 24/4/2019

"Quality instruction, covering the whole subject."

Anonymous  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 19/4/2019 to 24/4/2019

"Hard work, but very effective."

Andy Simpkin  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 19/4/2019 to 24/4/2019

"The course was well taught and solidified my existing knowledge, while also finding some information I didn't know I didn't know."

Peter Gibbin, Pete Gibbin IT Ltd  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 19/4/2019 to 24/4/2019

"Very insightful training which focused on the key aspects of the subject. The trainer was very enthusiastic and engaging which resulted in a informative and fun experience. Many Thanks."

J.S.  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 19/4/2019 to 24/4/2019

"I attended the 6 day CISSP Boot camp course at Wyboston Lakes. The training facilities are excellent and accommodation was good. The course fully my expectations and want to thank the instructor for her great insights and help in preparing us for the exam! Thanks!"

Steve Atkinson  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 19/4/2019 to 24/4/2019

"Well structured and effective training delivered in a pleasant but isolated environment enabling me to focus on the course."

Anonymous  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 18/2/2019 to 23/2/2019

"As expected from accelerated training, there was a lot of information in a short timescale. However it was delivered in a way that never felt overwhelming and forced."

A.T.  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 19/4/2019 to 24/4/2019

"Great course, venue and instructor."

Darren Edmondson  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 19/4/2019 to 24/4/2019

"Great Experience, Knowledge & environment. Instructor is very helpful and encouraging. I'll recommend it to my friends. "

Ahmed Khan, NHS  -  Cisco CCNA Cyber Ops (6 days) 25/3/2019 to 30/3/2019

"The instructor was excellent at preparing students to pass the exam, ensuring all key topics were covered and understood by the students."

Anonymous  -  Cisco CCNA Cyber Ops (6 days) 25/3/2019 to 30/3/2019

"Amazing experience!"

Anonymous  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 18/3/2019 to 23/3/2019

"Very good quality materials and tuition. Not for novices at all, but if you have the right background this course will allow you to aggregate your knowledge and extend your experience."

S.H.  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 18/3/2019 to 23/3/2019

"The instructor is incredible, they make complex and difficult to remember topics painless. The rest of Firebrand staff are very accommodating and helpful, and put you at ease considering the scale of the exam and content. Overall a very rewarding time that achieves in teaching you an in-depth topic."

Adam Lowles  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 18/3/2019 to 23/3/2019

"Prior to the course I was a bit unsure as to what to expect, Id heard a lot of stories about how full-on the course is, how much it covers and how hard you work. All that you've heard is true, however the pace of the course and the way that its delivered make it an effective and enjoyable experience, which feels completely manageable. I'd recommend Firebrand to anyone who wants to genuinely understand a topic and be able to relate it to real world experiences in a short amount of time."

Matt Hillier  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 18/3/2019 to 23/3/2019

"This is the third course I have done with Firebrand. The courses are excellent. The learning is fast based but allows you to focus and concentrate on what you need to learn. The instructors are very knowledgeable and do a good job at getting the information in your head. The amount of people on the class allows you to study and discuss topics with others making studying easier than if you were studying at home."

David Taylor  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 18/3/2019 to 23/3/2019

"A very high standard of learning, well delivered in a very positive environment. To attain full and maximum value from this very good boot camp style course, I strongly recommend pre-study across domains you are not familiar with. "

Tim Dalke  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 18/3/2019 to 23/3/2019

"Excellent knowledge from the instructor. Great facilities and I would recommend. "

Anonymous  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 18/3/2019 to 23/3/2019

"I found the course extremely informative and not only focused on the exam but overall lessons in security. The instructor was always clear and concise."

Peter Hutchins, M2KN Consulting Ltd  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 18/2/2019 to 23/2/2019

"ABSOLUTELY BRILLIANT."

Sachin Punn  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 18/2/2019 to 23/2/2019

"Course content was really good however the true value was the instructor who provided real world examples and he changed my mindset to think about security."

Darral Jukes, MOD Hereford  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 18/2/2019 to 23/2/2019

"i would absolutely recommend this course with Firebrand without hesitation provided that you have the right experience and are prepared to put in the hard work.The instructor is first class and the process is focused on getting you through the exam"

Anonymous  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 18/2/2019 to 23/2/2019

"Agile Tester was a great course and I will able to take back what I have learned to my employer to possibly improve some of our practices in the Agile methodology."

John Clark, allpay  -  Software Testing Agile Tester (2 days) 20/2/2019 to 21/2/2019

"A great introduction to Agile."

Anonymous  -  Software Testing Agile Tester (2 days) 20/2/2019 to 21/2/2019

"Tutor tailored the course to the trainers specific needs. Asked us what we wanted to take away from the course, and added what he could into the course."

Zachary Hart, Red Bull Technology  -  Software Testing Agile Tester (2 days) 20/2/2019 to 21/2/2019

"One of the best training courses I have been on for several years."

Julian Higgs  -  Amazon Web Services (AWS) Firebrand training for AWS Certified Solutions Architect - Associate and Professional certification (7 days) 11/2/2019 to 16/2/2019

"Really intense but enjoyable experience made easier by the quality of the instructor."

Phillip Tirant, MOD  -  Cisco CCNA Wireless (WIFUND) (4 days) 18/2/2019 to 21/2/2019

"Fantastic Environment for Learning...Great Instructors who will go out of the way to help you and are always available. Brilliant Training Centre!"

Sam Marshall, NHS  -  Cisco CCNA Wireless (WIFUND) (4 days) 18/2/2019 to 21/2/2019

"Good and intensive training."

A.A  -  CompTIA Network+ Certification and Training (3 days) 18/2/2019 to 20/2/2019

"Great course would recommend reading the training materials before arrival."

J.J.  -  CompTIA Network+ Certification and Training (3 days) 19/12/2018 to 21/12/2018

"Great lecturer, very helpful, always happy to come to Firebrand."

Robert Clarke, BTGPLC  -  CompTIA Network+ Certification and Training (3 days) 18/2/2019 to 20/2/2019

"Good learning experience."

Anonymous  -  CompTIA Network+ Certification and Training (3 days) 18/2/2019 to 20/2/2019

"Great tutor, facilities and food! Would highly recommend the instructor!"

Anonymous  -  CompTIA Network+ Certification and Training (3 days) 18/2/2019 to 20/2/2019

"Accommodation was great, course was great, food was great. Will definitely use them again."

David Oliver, Cyber Firm  -  CompTIA A+ & Network+ (7 days) 14/2/2019 to 20/2/2019

"Firebrand have made accelerated learning less daunting, their facilities allow you to focus on your learning while all other needs are catered for, so you can focus on what you are there to do."

Joseph Naber, Games Workshop PLC  -  Software Testing Introduction to DevOps (2 days) 18/2/2019 to 19/2/2019

"A good on-site into Devops if your company is moving in that direction."

Anonymous  -  Software Testing Introduction to DevOps (2 days) 18/2/2019 to 19/2/2019

"Introduction to DevOps was an insightful and interesting course that makes you think about development methodology’s and how they can work for you and your projects. "

John Clark, Allpay  -  Software Testing Introduction to DevOps (2 days) 18/2/2019 to 19/2/2019