Firebrand Training Reviews

Here's the Firebrand Training review section. Since 2001 we've trained exactly 74,685 students and asked them all to review our Accelerated Learning. Currently, 96.78% have said Firebrand exceeded their expectations.

Read reviews from recent accelerated courses below or visit Firebrand Stories for written and video interviews from our alumni.


"The no distractions, everything is provided, just turn up system is brilliant! Removing all other life logistics leave me to simply focus on the learning... and later exam passing!"

James Saunders, Data Point Ltd  -  Microsoft Programming in HTML5 with JavaScript and CSS3 (3 days) 20/1/2020 to 22/1/2020

"Courses are delivered by very experienced and knowledgeable instructors."

Michal Zawada, Bourne Leisure  -  Microsoft MTA Software Development Fundamentals (4 days) 13/1/2020 to 16/1/2020

"Very good experience, the course is very informative."

Lewis Richards, Coventry Building Society  -  Microsoft MTA Software Development Fundamentals (4 days) 13/1/2020 to 16/1/2020

"The instructor is Brilliant, A Story For Everything, Bit It Is Relevant and Funny."

Chris Jessup  -  (ISC)2 CISSP - Certified Information Systems Security Professional (6 days) 13/1/2020 to 18/1/2020

"Its intense but rewarding having the pass guarantee is great comfort."

Steve Brain  -  ISO 27001 Lead Auditor - Information Security Management (3 days) 15/1/2020 to 17/1/2020

"I found the CISMP course excellent as it gave me all of the relevant information and understanding condensed in a week. The trainer was a subject matter expert and excellent keeping the subject matter interesting and enjoyable. I would be happy to recommend this training."

Philip Gilmore, Northern Ireland Civil Service  -  BCS Certificate in Information Security Management Principles (CISMP) (4 days) 6/1/2020 to 9/1/2020

"The training was very engaging and made interesting. I was able to follow along with the course content well and had help re-capping parts I was less clear on. The facilities were also very appealing ."

J.S., BT  -  App and Web Development Software Development Fundamentals (3 days) 6/1/2020 to 8/1/2020

"I found the training very useful and all parts of it were taught in interesting ways. "

Oliver Randall, BT  -  App and Web Development Software Development Fundamentals (3 days) 6/1/2020 to 8/1/2020

"Good facilities provided to ensure the non class room side of the visit were as smooth as possible not to impact the course work.The days were really well planned with a constant mix of different learning techniques to gain as much knowledge as possible prior to exam.The instructor had a really good pace of keeping the course moving but going over any points that people needed further time on."

Owen Shaw, Lloyds Banking Group  -  App and Web Development Software Development Fundamentals (3 days) 6/1/2020 to 8/1/2020

"The experience was good and I learned a lot. The flexibility and freedom in learning methods was also really useful."

Craig Gillett, Virgin Media  -  App and Web Development Software Development Fundamentals (3 days) 6/1/2020 to 8/1/2020

"Constant access to classrooms has been very helpful. Staff always on hand to answer questions. Has been a positive experience."

J.H., Virgin Media  -  App and Web Development Software Development Fundamentals (3 days) 6/1/2020 to 8/1/2020

"The training was swift yet well-structured and I gained a good all-round understanding of the course material before facing the exam."

Mark Seaman  -  App and Web Development Software Development Fundamentals (3 days) 6/1/2020 to 8/1/2020

"It was a very good training. I appreciated a lot trainers expertise and professionalism. I would recommend this training to my colleagues."

Julien JOUANNET, Network and Security  -  EC-Council Certified Ethical Hacker (CEH) v10 (5 days) 16/12/2019 to 20/12/2019

"The CEH class conducted by Firebrand's instructor was quite interesting, I learned something new for myself and deepened existing knowledge. It was a please to work with a such skilled trainer."

M.O., Amadeus  -  EC-Council Certified Ethical Hacker (CEH) v10 (5 days) 16/12/2019 to 20/12/2019

"Great instructors , friendly staff and most of all they teach you what you need to know."

Allan Hawley, Offshore Design Engineering Limited  -  Microsoft 365 Certified Teamwork Administrator Associate (SharePoint 2019) (6 days) 16/12/2019 to 21/12/2019

"A very intensive week of class and exams. Long days, however, this style of learning it worth it to gain knowledge and qualification."

Lee Irving, Lee Irving IT LTD  -  Microsoft 365 Certified Teamwork Administrator Associate (SharePoint 2019) (6 days) 16/12/2019 to 21/12/2019

"Excellent support team , great tutors and overall a fantastic experience with Firebrand."

Ashley Madden  -  Microsoft 365 Certified Teamwork Administrator Associate (SharePoint 2019) (6 days) 16/12/2019 to 21/12/2019

"Its a tough week but its worth while."

Jan Sleeboom, OfficeKundig  -  Microsoft 365 Certified Teamwork Administrator Associate (SharePoint 2019) (6 days) 16/12/2019 to 21/12/2019

"Tough, but worth the time."

Jan Pohancanik, World Health Organisation  -  Microsoft 365 Certified Teamwork Administrator Associate (SharePoint 2019) (6 days) 16/12/2019 to 21/12/2019

"Really good environment to learn well done to the instructor and the team."

S.K., Abbott  -  (ISC)2 CISSP - CBK Review Seminar (5 days) 16/12/2019 to 20/12/2019

"Facilities, materials, trainers and support all great!"

David Poultney, CIS Ltd  -  CompTIA Advanced Security Practitioner (CASP+) (3 days) 18/12/2019 to 20/12/2019

"Real good studying together with like-minded people at the supervision of an expert teacher."

Steven Huyens, FEDNOT  -  Microsoft 365 Certified Security Administrator Associate (3 days) 18/12/2019 to 20/12/2019

"Excellent."

Prashanthkumar Basalahalli V, Secon Cyber Security  -  Microsoft 365 Certified Security Administrator Associate (3 days) 18/12/2019 to 20/12/2019

"Good."

Syed Shah, Bridewell Consulting Ltd  -  Microsoft 365 Certified Security Administrator Associate (3 days) 18/12/2019 to 20/12/2019

"Immerse yourself without any distractions."

Carl Fowler, HMRC  -  (ISC)2 CCSP - Certified Cloud Security Professional (6 days) 16/12/2019 to 21/12/2019

"I first earned my CISSP with Firebrand 12 years ago, then my CEH and now CCSP. It remains as excellent as ever."

Mark Finch, Lighthouse Cyber Solution Limited  -  (ISC)2 CCSP - Certified Cloud Security Professional (6 days) 16/12/2019 to 21/12/2019

"The instructor was very clear and had interesting experiences to share, illustrating lots of training cases. I recommend."

V.M.  -  EC-Council Certified Ethical Hacker (CEH) v10 (5 days) 16/12/2019 to 20/12/2019

"Courses are always well planned with up to date material."

Darren Cobley, Utilita  -  ITIL® Foundation Certification (ITIL 4) (2 days) 16/12/2019 to 17/12/2019

"All round a pleasant stay and nice facilities. Only let down around the poor phone signal."

Dan Brown, Abcam  -  ITIL® Foundation Certification (ITIL 4) (2 days) 16/12/2019 to 17/12/2019

"Intense and difficult course. However, very rewarding if you put the effort in."

Jack Clifton, Brit Insurance  -  ITIL® Foundation Certification (ITIL 4) (2 days) 16/12/2019 to 17/12/2019

"The trainer was very clear and made the course very interactive which made it more clear to understand."

Nathan Rushton, Gamma Telecom  -  ITIL® Foundation Certification (ITIL 4) (2 days) 16/12/2019 to 17/12/2019

"The ITIL course was very informative and the instructor was an amazing."

Benjamin Smith  -  ITIL® Foundation Certification (ITIL 4) (2 days) 16/12/2019 to 17/12/2019

"Amazing teacher and course, from beginning to end. 10/10 support and exam prep."

Michael Harrison, BTG  -  ITIL® Foundation Certification (ITIL 4) (2 days) 16/12/2019 to 17/12/2019

"It was good, the tutor made it very fun and engaging."

Jack Wright, Thomas Cook  -  ITIL® Foundation Certification (ITIL 4) (2 days) 18/12/2019 to 19/12/2019

"Its a good crack, where learning and having fun is a good mix and led me to be able to pass my test"

Rhys Pugh, K3BTG  -  App and Web Development Software Development Fundamentals (3 days) 18/12/2019 to 20/12/2019

"Good guidance, hospitality services could be improved. More learning exercises could be introduced."

Lars Wolf, HAVO Consulting  -  ITIL® Foundation Certification (ITIL 4) (2 days) 18/12/2019 to 19/12/2019

"This training was great . The lecturer was amazing! The way she explained things were very clear."

Lin Wang, Kuehne + Nagel  -  ITIL® Foundation Certification (ITIL 4) (2 days) 18/12/2019 to 19/12/2019

"Good coverage on learning topics. "

Jamie Lyon, Lloyds Banking Group  -  App and Web Development Software Development Fundamentals (3 days) 18/12/2019 to 20/12/2019

"Fast and effective training."

Fergus Hudsmith, Shearwater  -  ITIL® Foundation Certification (ITIL 4) (2 days) 18/12/2019 to 19/12/2019

"Very comprehensive course."

Derek Murray, Audatex  -  Microsoft Certified Dynamics 365 for Finance and Operations, Financials Functional Consultant Associate (4 days) 16/12/2019 to 19/12/2019

"Firebrand provide a very good learning environment geared towards a fast-paced, intensive course."

John Gilbert, North of England Commissioning Support  -  Microsoft Certified Azure Administrator Associate (4 days) 16/12/2019 to 19/12/2019

"Great venue, comfortable training environment. The instructor was very knowledgeable. Friendly staff always willing to help."

Sam Cardus Sam Cardus, NHS MIDLANDS AND LANCASHIRE COMMISSIONING  -  Microsoft Certified Azure Administrator Associate (4 days) 16/12/2019 to 19/12/2019

"You have to take in a load of information in a short time but in a relaxed environment."

Wandimae House, South Central and West  -  Microsoft Certified Azure Administrator Associate (4 days) 16/12/2019 to 19/12/2019

"The training was good and informative. The accommodation was also good."

Brad Taylor, TribePad  -  CompTIA Network+ (3 days) 16/12/2019 to 18/12/2019

"Very fast and complete training to pass the certification exam."

E.R., Daisy Group  -  CompTIA Network+ (3 days) 16/12/2019 to 18/12/2019

"My experience here at Firebrand was great. You get to meet new people who have the same interest as you. You get to learn new things which will be hugely important in your future career."

Elliot Carpenter, Bobs Business  -  CompTIA Network+ (3 days) 16/12/2019 to 18/12/2019

"The instructor was perfect! Full of energy and explained everything to a T. The accommodation was perfect along with the food. "

cameron goff  -  CompTIA Network+ (3 days) 16/12/2019 to 18/12/2019

"Firebrand provide a fantastic experience at the Wyboston Lakes facility, with a comfortable stay. The course led by the instructor was very Informative and brought to life through his own person experiences. Thoroughly enjoyed both my stay and course with Firebrand. "

C.M., LBG  -  App and Web Development Software Development Fundamentals (3 days) 16/12/2019 to 18/12/2019

"Learning with Firebrand has been an incredibly intense but rewarding experience. Being very new to the industry, this course has helped me to learn the ins and outs of the business and project side of working as a developer."

I.M.  -  App and Web Development Software Development Fundamentals (3 days) 16/12/2019 to 18/12/2019

"A very good course, content was covered in great depth in the 3 days, very well delivered.Great training facilities and hotel/food. The only downside was of my own making, as i believe the course was perhaps aimed at more experienced people - but this again was helped by Firebrand/the trainer, by allowing me to take the exam at a later date, once i have had the opportunity to go through the coursework a bit more "

Tim Draycott  -  CompTIA Security+ (3 days) 16/12/2019 to 18/12/2019

"Always a decent quality of instructors"

Durqn Kutlu, Project Manager  -  AXELOS MSP® Foundation & Practitioner (3 days) 2/12/2019 to 4/12/2019

"Excellent course well structured and comfortable location."

Andrew Bennett, West End Dental Technologies Ltd.  -  ITIL® Foundation and Practitioner (4 days) 9/12/2019 to 12/12/2019

"Good course, I have learned a lot and, next to this, had a comfortable stay."

Harald Westecker, bariswyl tschanz & prtner AG  -  ITIL® Foundation and Practitioner (4 days) 9/12/2019 to 12/12/2019

"The instructor is very Knowledgeable. His experience is invaluable."

Liam rafferty, Self-Employed contractor  -  Microsoft Certified Azure Administrator Associate (4 days) 9/12/2019 to 12/12/2019

"Great Trainer - Set me up well for the exam."

J.S.  -  Microsoft Certified Azure Administrator Associate (4 days) 9/12/2019 to 12/12/2019

"Excellent instructor, constructive debates and great location & team. "

C.F.  -  Data Protection Certified Data Protection Officer - CDPO (GDPR Compliance) (3 days) 6/12/2019 to 8/12/2019

"Great experience with Firebrand & it did meet all expectations. Very fast paced course with little down time, so pre-course reading and preparation is a must & I will definitely do more next time. Great facilities, both training & accommodation."

L.W.  -  Microsoft Microsoft Power Platform + Dynamics 365 Core (4 days) 2/12/2019 to 5/12/2019

"It has been a great pleasure! Thank you and keep it up! "

Boris Grantcharov, PA Consulting  -  Amazon Web Services (AWS) Firebrand's training for AWS Certified Solutions Architect – Professional (3 days) 6/12/2019 to 8/12/2019

"A work colleague recommended Firebrand training to me. I wasn’t too keen as the price was steep for my budget. I invested and have no regrets. Everything works like a clockwork at Firebrand. I traveled by train to the local station, was collected by Firebrand taxi without any delay. Was taken to the on-campus hotel, a short moment later was my induction, after which the actual training commenced. The lectures start early in the morning and end late evening. Labs are open and available 24/7. Food & accommodation – great. Quality of tutoring – unparalleled. Concise, yet in depth. All I needed to learn and pass. Thank you."

J.L.  -  Cisco CCNA Routing and Switching (7 days) 2/12/2019 to 8/12/2019

"An informative and practical course which gave insight into subject relevant to my role. "

D.B.  -  Cyber Crime Management (2 days) 2/12/2019 to 3/12/2019

"An effective and bespoke overview of digital evidence opportunities provided to staff ranging in role and experience, delivered in an engaging and quality manner. "

M.B.  -  Cyber Crime Management (2 days) 2/12/2019 to 3/12/2019

"Very informative. Pitched at the right level. "

J.S.  -  Cyber Crime Management (2 days) 2/12/2019 to 3/12/2019

"I came on the course with limited knowledge of cyber crime matters. However, the training is such that I am going away feeling like my knowledge has improved vastly. "

S.T.  -  Cyber Crime Management (2 days) 2/12/2019 to 3/12/2019

"Tough, but worth it. "

Jamie Hird, HDFT  -  Cisco ICND1 (CCENT) (4 days) 2/12/2019 to 5/12/2019

"A very positive experience, very thorough training in a relaxing environment."

james harrison, sopra  -  Scrum Firebrand's training for Scrum.org's Professional Scrum Product Owner certification (2 days) 5/12/2019 to 6/12/2019

"Professionally organised with well pitched training at the right tempo."

Mike Harrison, sopra  -  Scrum Firebrand's training for Scrum.org's Professional Scrum Product Owner certification (2 days) 5/12/2019 to 6/12/2019

"Thoroughly enjoyed the course as was able to expand knowledge gained through the PSD course. The trainer was knowledgeable and engaging. The venue and hospitality amazing as was food. Would highly recommend to others."

Rafia Khatun, Sopra steria  -  Scrum Firebrand's training for Scrum.org's Professional Scrum Product Owner certification (2 days) 5/12/2019 to 6/12/2019

"Firebrand is an excellent way to acquire accelerated learning. Friendly and knowledgeable tutors and staff. I thoroughly enjoyed my time here and would recommend it to anyone looking for an effective way to training and certification."

Boris Grantcharov, PA Consulting  -  Amazon Web Services (AWS) Firebrand's training for AWS Certified Solutions Architect – Professional (3 days) 6/12/2019 to 8/12/2019

"The instructor provided us with a great training experience on a site with excellent facilities. A truly great company to train with."

Nick Sharp, Corneliue Group PLC  -  Amazon Web Services (AWS) Firebrand's training for AWS Certified Solutions Architect – Associate (4 days) 2/12/2019 to 5/12/2019

"Good, learning hours have improved to a more manageable amount compared to beforehand allowing me to better grasp and retain information gained"

Liam Coleman, IBM  -  Software Testing Agile Tester (2 days) 2/12/2019 to 3/12/2019

"Very well organised and great environment for learning."

Kevin Callahan  -  EC-Council Certified Network Defender (CND) (4 days) 26/11/2019 to 29/11/2019

"Great training based on real world experience."

N.H.  -  (ISC)2 CISSP - Certified Information Systems Security Professional (6 days) 25/11/2019 to 30/11/2019

"The course and instructor were well aligned, the instructor brought the material to life with expert binding to personal experience and memorable anecdotes."

B.M.  -  (ISC)2 CISSP - Certified Information Systems Security Professional (6 days) 25/11/2019 to 30/11/2019

"An intensive training course delivered by a very experienced and knowledgeable instructor. Couldn't be more prepared."

D.O.  -  (ISC)2 CISSP - Certified Information Systems Security Professional (6 days) 25/11/2019 to 30/11/2019

"Intense training which allows you to totally immerse in the subject."

Laura Midwinter, C3IA Solutions  -  (ISC)2 CISSP - Certified Information Systems Security Professional (6 days) 25/11/2019 to 30/11/2019

"Very knowledgeable instructor, great material and highly recommended. I like how they focus on the content to help with the exam."

R.B.  -  (ISC)2 CISSP - Certified Information Systems Security Professional (6 days) 25/11/2019 to 30/11/2019

"Trainer was very informative and knew his stuff. Course schedule is aggressive but achievable."

G.S.  -  Microsoft Certified Azure Solutions Architect Expert (6 days) 25/11/2019 to 30/11/2019

"Extremely knowledgeable staff, very good standards of training and great accommodation facilities whilst on the course."

E.S.  -  Cyber Crime Internet Intelligence and Investigation (5 days) 25/11/2019 to 29/11/2019

"Great facilities, food was very nice. The content provided was informative and will be majorly beneficial."

J.C,  -  BCS Level 4 Certificate in Data Analysis Concepts (4 days) 25/11/2019 to 28/11/2019

"Agree with motto: Fastest way to learn - plus time and money well spent!"

Olga Startseva  -  ISACA CISA (Certified Information Systems Auditor) (4 days) 25/11/2019 to 28/11/2019

"I attended the AWS SA Associate course and it has been one of the best training courses I've attended. The course was well organised and delivered. There was a good balance of knowledge transfer and practical exercises to reinforce the learning. Our trainer was very knowledgeable in the subject matter and catered for differing levels of experience/expertise in our class group."

Nick Pearman, SopraSteria  -  Amazon Web Services (AWS) Firebrand's training for AWS Certified Developer - Associate (3 days) 30/9/2019 to 2/10/2019

"Very focused and intense training, although course content covered well. "

Peter Allen, Sopra Steria  -  Amazon Web Services (AWS) Firebrand's training for AWS Certified Solutions Architect – Associate (4 days) 25/11/2019 to 28/11/2019

"This course is very fast paced, but exceptionally well prepared and delivered. The only distractions are the ones you make for yourself like work phone/email. Turn them off and enjoy the training!"

D.Z., Sopra Steria  -  Amazon Web Services (AWS) Firebrand's training for AWS Certified Solutions Architect – Associate (4 days) 25/11/2019 to 28/11/2019

"Hard work and a lot to cover but expertly delivered in interactive style with demos and labs.Not just slide ware!"

Keith Halcrow, Sopra Steria  -  Amazon Web Services (AWS) Firebrand's training for AWS Certified Solutions Architect – Associate (4 days) 25/11/2019 to 28/11/2019

"Not very complimentary about this course."

Krishna Kumar  -  Microsoft MCSA: BI Reporting (4 days) 18/11/2019 to 21/11/2019

"I have always found the staff here to be helpful and accommodating. "

Ashley Cole, AWP  -  Microsoft MTA Software Development Fundamentals (4 days) 21/11/2019 to 23/11/2019

"The instructor was GREAT! Really helpful! "

Orion Warmington, Mitchell Butlers  -  Microsoft MTA Software Development Fundamentals (4 days) 21/11/2019 to 23/11/2019

"As always, the hotel was lovely, the staff are great and really friendly. The teacher was great and kept the class engaged. Would recommend."

chloe carlton-smith, Willis Towers Watson  -  Microsoft MTA Software Development Fundamentals (4 days) 21/11/2019 to 23/11/2019

"Hotel is good staff are great, easy to talk to and happy to help."

Jordan Tew, James Paget University Hospital  -  Microsoft MTA Software Development Fundamentals (4 days) 21/11/2019 to 23/11/2019

"My time at Firebrand so far has been very good. I have passed a couple of my exams and come close in another one which I will be re-taking. I have learnt a lot and will be taking many new skills away with me to help me in my career."

Christie Stevens, GVC Ladbrokes Coral  -  Microsoft MTA Software Development Fundamentals (4 days) 21/11/2019 to 23/11/2019

"Very good"

Praz Raj, Cloud Direct  -  Microsoft MTA Software Development Fundamentals (4 days) 21/11/2019 to 23/11/2019

"Very well informed course and very structured, the tutor was very informative and really helpful. I really loved the experience overall."

S.H.  -  Microsoft MTA Software Development Fundamentals (4 days) 21/11/2019 to 23/11/2019

"Firebrand training provides an environment where you can focus without distraction & achieve results in a short period of time."

M.P.  -  The Open Group TOGAF® 9.2 (Level 1 & 2) (3 days) 20/11/2019 to 22/11/2019

"I would recommend Firebrand, Its very intensive and requires full days and then revision after. if this is for you then I would 100% go for it"

Chris Baars, Maersk  -  (ISC)2 SSCP - Systems Security Certified Practitioner (5 days) 18/11/2019 to 22/11/2019

"The better way to train."

Nick Sedding, RND  -  VMware® vSphere: Fast Track [V6.7] (5 days) 18/11/2019 to 22/11/2019

"Great Location, extremely good training instructors and ease use of facilities 24/7. The courses are intense but the results speak volumes."

J.W., Nacro  -  VMware® vSphere: Fast Track [V6.7] (5 days) 18/11/2019 to 22/11/2019

"VMware course was the most informative course I have attended at Firebrand so far. It is very intense with lots of information to take in, in a short amount of time but the instructor kept me in engaged, making it easy to understand. I would 100% recommend this course to a colleague/friend."

Jamie Sevenoaks, Metripolitan international schools  -  VMware® vSphere: Fast Track [V6.7] (5 days) 18/11/2019 to 22/11/2019

"fantastic training center. "

John Bruce, CHA  -  VMware® vSphere: Fast Track [V6.7] (5 days) 18/11/2019 to 22/11/2019

""

Anonymous  -  Oracle OCA Java SE 8 Programmer (3 days) 18/11/2019 to 20/11/2019

"Really enjoyed the experience and learned a lot of new skills. So thank you Firebrand."

M.A.  -  Oracle OCA Java SE 8 Programmer (3 days) 18/11/2019 to 20/11/2019

"They do a great job. A real great job."

Michael Perry, SquareEnix  -  Microsoft MTA Database Fundamentals (2 days) 18/11/2019 to 19/11/2019

"High quality training in a comfortable environment."

A.H.  -  Microsoft MTA Database Fundamentals (2 days) 18/11/2019 to 19/11/2019

"Interesting and enjoyable course. The training location supports the accelerated learning model."

R.M., Firebrand Training  -  ISACA CRISC (Certified in Risk and Information Systems Control) (3 days) 14/11/2019 to 16/11/2019

"GREAT TIME!!!!! HEAVILY RECOMMEND!!!!"

Jorge Cruz, Interpet Ltd  -  ISACA CGEIT (Certified in the Governance of Enterprise IT) (3 days) 15/11/2019 to 17/11/2019

"Convenient Facility and timings. Knowledgeable instructor."

Simon Clews, Sopra Steria  -  Scrum Firebrand's training for Scrum.org's Professional Scrum Product Owner certification (2 days) 14/11/2019 to 15/11/2019

"Good course facilities, knowledgeable teachers."

Jacqueline Widdowson, SMBCE  -  ISACA CRISC (Certified in Risk and Information Systems Control) (3 days) 14/11/2019 to 16/11/2019

"I wouldn't use any other provider."

Sajid Hussain, Smart DCC  -  ISACA CRISC (Certified in Risk and Information Systems Control) (3 days) 14/11/2019 to 16/11/2019

"Really enjoyed the training. Trainer was very knowledgeable and supportive. The group was fun to work with and I learnt a huge amount of information which will be relevant to my work. The venue and on site facilities were lovely and I had a relaxing time while preparing for a course with lots of new information. "

Rafia Khatun, Sopra Steria  -  Scrum Firebrand's training for Scrum.org's Professional Scrum Developer Java certification (3 days) 13/11/2019 to 15/11/2019

"Firebrand are a fantastic organisation dedicated to ensuring each and every student goes away with the knowledge and credentials to progress their career. From the Mentors, to the Tutors, to the team at the training centers, Everyone really cares about making sure you have the best possible experience and learn everything you could possibly need to progress in your field. "

Jay Cooper, Bourne Leisure  -  EMC Firebrand's training for EMC's Data Science Associate (EMCDSA) (5 days) 11/11/2019 to 15/11/2019

"The course tutor was knowledgeable and engaging. There were very welcome practical elements."

C.H.  -  Cyber Crime Foundation (4 days) 11/11/2019 to 14/11/2019

"Content was appropriate, delivered by extremely knowledgeable instructor who kept the class engaged and was able to provide context to real-life scenarios. Well done To The instructor!"

J.T.  -  Cyber Crime Foundation (4 days) 11/11/2019 to 14/11/2019

"A great course to fill my knowledge gaps. Informative and enjoyable."

L.S.  -  Cyber Crime Foundation (4 days) 11/11/2019 to 14/11/2019

"Firebrand has great training from trainers that have lots of industry experience. The way the courses is run allows you to fully immerse yourself in to the material and training which is great for gaining and understanding the knowledge needed fast."

Daniel Wood, Jireh Solutions Ltd  -  CompTIA Network+ (3 days) 11/11/2019 to 13/11/2019

"Excellent training, you can fully immerse yourself in the training, staff really helpful and accommodating."

E.R., Jireh Solutions Ltd.  -  CompTIA Network+ (3 days) 11/11/2019 to 13/11/2019

"I found the Firebrand method of incorporating the traditional classroom teaching with the collaborative and interactive group work to be really useful in reinforcing learning. "

A.F.  -  Software Testing Agile Tester (2 days) 13/11/2019 to 14/11/2019

"Excellent course. Greatly increased my understanding of the principles and best practices of agile testing. Lots of practical exercises and student participation rather than endless PowerPoint slides. The Trainer was friendly, helpful and extremely knowledgeable. Suggestion: we covered a lot of ground in two days. Perhaps extend the course to three days ."

J.A.  -  Software Testing Agile Tester (2 days) 13/11/2019 to 14/11/2019

"Everything was professional and organised."

T.D.  -  CompTIA Security+ (3 days) 11/11/2019 to 13/11/2019

"The trainer provided excellent examples which massively helped the content."

Ben Lucas  -  ISACA CISM (Certified Information Security Manager) (4 days) 4/11/2019 to 7/11/2019

"The trainer was excellent."

Shelton Newsham, West Yorkshire Police  -  ISACA CISM (Certified Information Security Manager) (4 days) 4/11/2019 to 7/11/2019

"Fantastic course and venue."

Tim Winzar, UK Government  -  ISACA CISM (Certified Information Security Manager) (4 days) 4/11/2019 to 7/11/2019

"I have thoroughly enjoyed the training sessions and The trainer is possibly the best trainer ever. Engaging, funny and on point. I cant thank him enough."

Uju Onyeka, LOCAL PP INV LTD  -  ISACA CISM (Certified Information Security Manager) (4 days) 4/11/2019 to 7/11/2019

"Trainer is Very proficient and excellent at explaining the processes and covering all the topics."

Jonathan O Connor, NA  -  AXELOS PRINCE2® 2017 - Foundation & Practitioner (3 days) 8/11/2019 to 10/11/2019

"While the intensive training lived up to its intensive title, in the instructors knowledge and delivery style made the course an enjoyable learning environment."

Matthew Folkes, PA Consulting  -  ISACA CISM (Certified Information Security Manager) (4 days) 4/11/2019 to 7/11/2019

"The trainer was great , really good way of bringing the material to life and explaining it. "

L.G.  -  AXELOS PRINCE2® 2017 - Foundation & Practitioner (3 days) 8/11/2019 to 10/11/2019

"Lots of information. well paced for the amount of content to go through. relaxed training environment."

S.P.  -  CompTIA A+ (4 days) 7/11/2019 to 10/11/2019

"Excellent tutor. Firebrand look after you whilst you stay with them. "

T.L.  -  CompTIA A+ (4 days) 7/11/2019 to 10/11/2019

"Friendly staff."

Satish Meta, Radisson Edwardian Hotels  -  Microsoft 365 Certified Modern Desktop Administrator Associate (Windows 10) (6 days) 4/11/2019 to 9/11/2019

"The fastest way to certification."

L.W., South Western Ambulance Service NHS Foundation  -  Microsoft 365 Certified Modern Desktop Administrator Associate (Windows 10) (6 days) 4/11/2019 to 9/11/2019

"Being onsite and away from work and family distractions allowed me to really focus on the subject matter whilst it took some organising I think this approach should be - subject to me passing the exam successful."

Ann Ashley, Sopra Steria  -  APMG Agile Project Management Certification (3 days) 4/11/2019 to 6/11/2019

"Good training facilities and trainer."

Sidrah Choudhry, Sopra Steria  -  APMG Agile Project Management Certification (3 days) 4/11/2019 to 6/11/2019

"Well paced and informed course presented by experienced tutor."

John Beresford, Sopra Steria  -  APMG Agile Project Management Certification (3 days) 4/11/2019 to 6/11/2019

"Enjoyed my time here, nice place to be and seems to be the quickest way of getting qualifications."

Anonymous, N/A  -  Microsoft MTA Software Development Fundamentals (4 days) 7/11/2019 to 9/11/2019

"Over my Firebrand experience was really great and enjoyable, our teacher was great guy and Im pleased with everything here."

Osman Salah, CGI  -  Microsoft MTA Software Development Fundamentals (4 days) 7/11/2019 to 9/11/2019

"My experience at Firebrand was very valuable - I learnt a lot in short amount of time but in a really good way. The hotel is also really nice - really comfortable beds!"

George Marsh, CGI  -  Microsoft MTA Software Development Fundamentals (4 days) 7/11/2019 to 9/11/2019

"Kind, motivated to my learning, passionate."

Cade Faulkner, CGI  -  Microsoft MTA Software Development Fundamentals (4 days) 7/11/2019 to 9/11/2019

"The teacher we had covered the content as a pace suitable for our level of understanding."

Lucy Green, CGI  -  Microsoft MTA Software Development Fundamentals (4 days) 7/11/2019 to 9/11/2019

"The instructor, was very helpful and wanted to help us pass."

Aaron Pillai, CGI  -  Microsoft MTA Software Development Fundamentals (4 days) 7/11/2019 to 9/11/2019

"All staff are friendly and helpful. Training facility provides all resources needed and complimentary drinks to keep you going throughout the course."

Pia Read Crawford, Willis Towers Watson  -  Microsoft MTA Windows Server Administration and MTA Networking Fundamentals (5 days) 4/11/2019 to 8/11/2019

"Customer experience was good but didnt find the learning to be as good as the reviews."

Anonymous, N/A  -  Microsoft MTA Windows Server Administration and MTA Networking Fundamentals (5 days) 4/11/2019 to 8/11/2019

"Good learning opportunities."

Joseph Collyer, K3  -  Microsoft MTA Windows Server Administration and MTA Networking Fundamentals (5 days) 4/11/2019 to 8/11/2019

"I think its a good opportunity to learn at a quick amount of time, but depending on the course I may recommend doing the exam at a later date, if you prefer more time to go over what is learned."

Jack Wills  -  Microsoft MTA Software Development Fundamentals (4 days) 6/11/2019 to 8/11/2019

"Its like a holiday where you can concentrate on your learning. Accommodation and food is provided."

Y.K., Cancer Research UK  -  Microsoft MTA Software Development Fundamentals (4 days) 6/11/2019 to 8/11/2019

"The Teacher was great, who incorporated practical labs to the learning process which kept us engaged."

H.M., UBS  -  Microsoft MTA Software Development Fundamentals (4 days) 6/11/2019 to 8/11/2019

"Great fast training. "

Fergus Hudsmith, Shearwater Geoservices  -  Microsoft MTA Software Development Fundamentals (4 days) 6/11/2019 to 8/11/2019

"The instructor was great. Very efficient and great at delivering."

Connor Botterill  -  Microsoft MCSA: SQL Server 2016 - Database Development (6 days) 2/11/2019 to 7/11/2019

"Great Facilities with a wide range of course available."

J.C.  -  Microsoft MTA: Windows Server Administration Fundamentals (3 days) 4/11/2019 to 6/11/2019

"Good food, good training, could improve by using less disposable cups and offer mugs instead."

Liam Coleman, IBM  -  Oracle OCA Java SE 8 Programmer (3 days) 4/11/2019 to 6/11/2019

"I found the course interesting and the content was delivered well."

R.B.  -  Oracle OCA Java SE 8 Programmer (3 days) 4/11/2019 to 6/11/2019

"Training provided has been great. Excellent facilities too. One thing that could be improved upon is clarifying if students are entered into the exam before starting the course maybe in the confirmation email? as I was not told that I was not entered for the exam before the course and now have to do it at a later date. Other than that 10/10."

Charlie Stokes, Fidelity International  -  CompTIA IT Fundamentals+ (ITF+) (3 days) 4/11/2019 to 6/11/2019

"A superb training environment capped by knowledgeable accomplished trainers."

Nick Thomas, Rubicom Solutions  -  (ISC)2 CISSP - Certified Information Systems Security Professional (6 days) 28/10/2019 to 2/11/2019

"Really engaging and knowledgeable teacher. Great delivery and not wasting students time."

Aneta Ryans  -  Microsoft Querying Data with Transact-SQL (3 days) 28/10/2019 to 30/10/2019

"Fast and ferocious, but good."

Anonymous  -  APMG Agile Project Management Certification (3 days) 29/10/2019 to 31/10/2019

"Great Experience."

Irina Wood, Sopra Steria  -  APMG Agile Project Management Certification (3 days) 29/10/2019 to 31/10/2019

"No Distractions."

Gifford Box, Sopra Steria  -  APMG Agile Project Management Certification (3 days) 29/10/2019 to 31/10/2019

"Fantastic experience , knowledgeable team and extremely useful for myself and my team."

Peter Linkhorn, Natures Way Food  -  Scrum Firebrand's training for Scrum.org's Professional Scrum Master certification (2 days) 31/10/2019 to 1/11/2019

"As expected from a product named ‘Boot-camp’ - had everything needed and was well supported."

M.P.  -  (ISC)2 CISSP - Certified Information Systems Security Professional (6 days) 28/10/2019 to 2/11/2019

"Very focused on the needs of the student, one of the best I’ve encountered so far."

J.F.  -  (ISC)2 CISSP - Certified Information Systems Security Professional (6 days) 28/10/2019 to 2/11/2019

"Excellent instruction, excellent facilities. I would definitely use Firebrand for training needs again."

R.S., Trustwave  -  (ISC)2 CISSP - Certified Information Systems Security Professional (6 days) 28/10/2019 to 2/11/2019

"The boot-camp style of learning makes firebrand a very effective way of studying for an exam."

Joe Burns, 5BI Ltd  -  EC-Council Certified Ethical Hacker (CEH) v10 (5 days) 28/10/2019 to 1/11/2019

"Firebrand provided the environment away from home I required to focus entirely on the content of the course."

Stephen Wilson  -  (ISC)2 CISSP - Certified Information Systems Security Professional (6 days) 28/10/2019 to 2/11/2019

"I was impressed with the overall facilities and level of training provided. The thought of starting class on the Sunday night was daunting but it was actually the best way to start your week of training and set the pace for whats to come.The only thing I would change are the squeaky chairs in the classroom."

C.G.  -  (ISC)2 CISSP - Certified Information Systems Security Professional (6 days) 28/10/2019 to 2/11/2019

"This is a great place and way to learn a wide a complex subject. "

Peter Olivier  -  (ISC)2 CISSP - Certified Information Systems Security Professional (6 days) 28/10/2019 to 2/11/2019

"Excellent Faculty and Training Facilities."

VENKATA SIVA PELLURI, self  -  (ISC)2 CISSP - Certified Information Systems Security Professional (6 days) 28/10/2019 to 2/11/2019

"Great facilities, well planned out session. Good teacher. "

D.T.  -  (ISC)2 CISSP - Certified Information Systems Security Professional (6 days) 28/10/2019 to 2/11/2019

"Comprehensive training package. A lot of material covered in a structured well formatted way. Great instructor with plenty of relational vignettes. "

G.T.  -  (ISC)2 CISSP - Certified Information Systems Security Professional (6 days) 28/10/2019 to 2/11/2019

"The course is intense but hugely productive and valuable."

Alex Mitchell  -  (ISC)2 CISSP - Certified Information Systems Security Professional (6 days) 28/10/2019 to 2/11/2019

"I did my CISSP training with firebrand and they were fantastic. The instructor really understood both the content and the content way people learn to effectively keep the content in our heads. "

Thomas Beshaw  -  (ISC)2 CISSP - Certified Information Systems Security Professional (6 days) 28/10/2019 to 2/11/2019

"A superb training environment capped by knowledgeable accomplished trainers"

Nick Thomas, Rubicom Solutions  -  (ISC)2 CISSP - CBK Review Seminar (5 days) 28/10/2019 to 1/11/2019

"Compact and accelerated learning in a friendly, professional environment!"

Sarah Coles-Parry, Teamwork IMS  -  (ISC)2 CISSP - Certified Information Systems Security Professional (6 days) 30/9/2019 to 5/10/2019

"A great way to learn a lot in a short time span. Get away from the distractions and daily chores and load your brain with information while everything else is taken care of for you."

O.W.  -  (ISC)2 CISSP - Certified Information Systems Security Professional (6 days) 28/10/2019 to 2/11/2019

"Fantastic environment to learn quickly without distractions. Tough, but a great experience."

Ciaran Kenny, Macnamara ICT Ltd  -  (ISC)2 CISSP - Certified Information Systems Security Professional (6 days) 28/10/2019 to 2/11/2019

"You better be prepared to it. A very intense week led by a very skilled teacher and with many very skilled participants. The Firebrand team are excellent people, super reactive and are always there to help you allowing you to be 100% focused on your course."

Philippe Soupart  -  (ISC)2 CISSP - Certified Information Systems Security Professional (6 days) 28/10/2019 to 2/11/2019

"I like this concept of being away of work and home, it does help a lot. The instructor is great , I like the way he drived the training sessions."

Jorge Neves  -  BCS Certificate in Information Security Management Principles (CISMP) (4 days) 28/10/2019 to 31/10/2019

"A very quick, and deep transfer of knowledge in a very short time."

G.O., Herts Police  -  EC-Council Computer Hacking Forensics Investigator (CHFI) (5 days) 28/10/2019 to 1/11/2019

"Long days with a lot of learning involved, but I think the format worked."

Stephen Hughes, M&G plc  -  BCS Certificate in Information Security Management Principles (CISMP) (4 days) 28/10/2019 to 31/10/2019

"Very well provisioned training center, a good place to learn."

Jane Hughes, Sopra Steria Limited  -  Scrum Firebrand's training for Scrum.org's Professional Scrum Developer Java certification (3 days) 28/10/2019 to 30/10/2019

"Our trainer,, was great, really understanding, explained things well and in general just made the experience really wonderful. 10/10 would take a course tutored by him again"

Simeon Fabowale-Makinde, Mr  -  Scrum Firebrand's training for Scrum.org's Professional Scrum Developer Java certification (3 days) 28/10/2019 to 30/10/2019

"Good overall experience and learnt a lot in the allotted time, which is the goal of intensive courses. Thanks for the teaching!"

T.R.  -  Scrum Firebrand's training for Scrum.org's Professional Scrum Developer Java certification (3 days) 28/10/2019 to 30/10/2019

"It was a brilliant opportunity to learn about Scrum. The sessions were long but the instructor was friendly which definitely helped! I now feel confident with the concepts involved with Scrum and I look forward to applying them to my work."

Lauren Boys, Sopra Steria  -  Scrum Firebrand's training for Scrum.org's Professional Scrum Developer Java certification (3 days) 28/10/2019 to 30/10/2019

"The facilities and material have been great. Our trainer, has been a credit to the company and went out of his way to ensure that we are prepared for the exam, all whilst making sure our days are relaxed and comfortable and not rigid. Definitely recommend!"

Sidrah Choudhry, Sopra Steria  -  Scrum Firebrand's training for Scrum.org's Professional Scrum Developer Java certification (3 days) 28/10/2019 to 30/10/2019

"Good training location and facilities."

Anthony Senior  -  Scrum Firebrand's training for Scrum.org's Professional Scrum Developer Java certification (3 days) 28/10/2019 to 30/10/2019

"It was good. accommodation and food really helps with learning. our semi-casual work approach was well received."

A.A.  -  Scrum Firebrand's training for Scrum.org's Professional Scrum Developer Java certification (3 days) 28/10/2019 to 30/10/2019

"Great instructor. Very intensive course"

Robert van Gilst, Geoinfo a/s  -  Microsoft MCSD: Web Applications (9 days) 21/10/2019 to 29/10/2019

"That is a great course!"

Luong Vu, Mr Victor Chin  -  Microsoft MCSD: Web Applications (9 days) 21/10/2019 to 29/10/2019

"Instructor was great and very informative and helped me pass both my exams. Time of course was very tough - 13 hour days was something I struggled with."

Ehsan Siasati  -  Microsoft MCSD: Web Applications (9 days) 21/10/2019 to 29/10/2019

"Service provided. Facilities and accessibility."

Kirsten Vandome, Sopra Steria  -  Scrum Firebrand's training for Scrum.org's Professional Scrum Product Owner certification (2 days) 24/10/2019 to 25/10/2019

"Firebrand provided me with everything that I needed and a great instructor to help me pass this exam. Apart from that the learning experience is very open for everyone with a great pace."

Luke Galea, Devtronix  -  Microsoft MCSA: Web Applications (6 days) 21/10/2019 to 26/10/2019

"It gave me good insight into the Scrum works and info on the exam."

Seonaid Ashford, Sopra Steria  -  Scrum Firebrand's training for Scrum.org's Professional Scrum Product Owner certification (2 days) 24/10/2019 to 25/10/2019

"Excellent delivery and great facility."

David Chisholm, Rolls Royce  -  GIAC Global Industrial Cyber Security Professional (GICSP) (5 days) 21/10/2019 to 25/10/2019

"Excellent course you need to know a lot of theory before hand but it makes you understand whats going on in those Cisco devices, and is excellent preparation for the CCNP exams. The tutor is extremely knowledgeable and happy to explain. Being on site and with 24 hours access to the classroom and away from the distractions of family life also help your revision and practice."

Mark Boardman  -  Cisco CCNP Routing and Switching (8 days) 20/10/2019 to 27/10/2019

"The setup at Firebrand is fantastic. Being in an environment away from home definitely helps to focus your mind and means you can concentrate totally on learning. Accommodation is good, and gives you everything you need. Small but comfortable rooms, together with plenty of good food and strong coffee to get you through the day. The training is fast paced and intense, which means its not necessarily for everyone, but there is no better way to get through all the course material in a short space of time."

Stewart Beel, Waters Corporation  -  Cisco CCNP Routing and Switching (8 days) 20/10/2019 to 27/10/2019

"Great facilities, good trainer, course content adequate to give candidates a good chance of passing exams."

A.S.  -  Cisco CCNP Routing and Switching (8 days) 20/10/2019 to 27/10/2019

"Comprehensive training provided by knowledgeable trainer."

Jonathan Younge  -  PMI Project Management Professional (PMP)® (5 days) 21/10/2019 to 25/10/2019

"Comprehensive training provided by knowledgeable trainer."

Jonathan Younge  -  PMI Project Management Professional (PMP)® (5 days) 21/10/2019 to 25/10/2019

"I passed so can’t complain."

Samantha Eccleston, BBC  -  CompTIA Security+ (3 days) 21/10/2019 to 23/10/2019

"I found the experience a valuable, comfortable and informative one. It was a very new approach to training from my perspective, but an excellent one."

K.P.  -  Data Protection Certified Data Protection Officer - CDPO (GDPR Compliance) (3 days) 21/10/2019 to 23/10/2019

"The quality of lessons was very good with a lot of content. The instructors are always very knowledgeable. "

B.M.  -  Microsoft Programming in HTML5 with JavaScript and CSS3 (3 days) 21/10/2019 to 23/10/2019

"Both staff and tutors are very accommodating and friendly and they make what may seem quite a daunting process as easy as possible. "

D.B.  -  Cisco ICND2 (CCNA) (3 days) 18/10/2019 to 20/10/2019

"Best training center in the UK ."

Mark ben Langley, GLI  -  Cisco CCNA Routing and Switching (7 days) 14/10/2019 to 20/10/2019

"It is an intensive course that is rich with content. It requires a lot of concentration, however, there are minimal distractions so you are able to concentrate fully on your course. I have come away with significantly more knowledge on my subject area."

Ben Griffin, Infrastar Ltd  -  Cisco CCNA Routing and Switching (7 days) 14/10/2019 to 20/10/2019