Bright days ahead: our UK training centre has reopened.

Firebrand Training Reviews

Here's the Firebrand Training review section. Since 2001 we've trained exactly 76,273 students and asked them all to review our Accelerated Learning. Currently, 96.74% have said Firebrand exceeded their expectations.

Read reviews from recent accelerated courses below or visit Firebrand Stories for written and video interviews from our alumni.


"I was fairly foreign to most components of the CCNA course. The Firebrand instructor made all parts of the course clear leading to many "AHA!" moments. "

P.L., IBM CLoud  -  Cisco CCNA | Implementing and Administering Cisco Solutions (6 days) 3/8/2020 to 8/8/2020

"Provided with the appropriate materials to get through the course. Instructor was very knowledgeable and covered all the topics required."

A.H., NHS North of England CSU  -  Cisco CCNA | Implementing and Administering Cisco Solutions (6 days) 3/8/2020 to 8/8/2020

"The instructor was very knowledgeable about the course material, the course did run very fast which I understand was the point of it so whilst it may have been a bit too fast for me, I appreciate how well the instructor kept on track and taught the class as well as answering the questions"

C.M., i-dash  -  Cisco CCNA | Implementing and Administering Cisco Solutions (6 days) 3/8/2020 to 8/8/2020

"Excellent course so much in-depth information passed on. Excellent instructor - course was intensive no doubt about it. But will be back later in 2020 for some more education. "

Adele Reed  -  Amazon Web Services (AWS) Certified Security - Specialty (4 days) 3/8/2020 to 6/8/2020

"The course really keyed in all the topics of the exam. The material slides, documentation, labs was well written and presented. The instructor really knew his stuff and you could tell he was passionate about the subject. When also considering the difficult times we live in with COVID-19, the training and the staff were superb."

Chuck Ashmore  -  EC-Council Certified Ethical Hacker (CEH) v10 (5 days) 27/7/2020 to 31/7/2020

"I have never been dissapointed with Firebrand. I have attended 2 certifications and passed on both occasions"

Sam Odubade, na  -  (ISC)2 CISSP - Certified Information Systems Security Professional (6 days) 27/7/2020 to 1/8/2020

"Firebrand training was excellent. The trainer was able to explain all the material and extra on top of that which I think will help me with future training and in my work environment. I would highly recommend it to anyone wishing to further their knowledge in a quick and easy way. "

Matthew Verwey  -  EC-Council Certified Ethical Hacker (CEH) v10 (5 days) 27/7/2020 to 31/7/2020

"Really good course. The trainer was very knowledgeable. Good experience doing the remote sessions, labs were really helpful too."

Anonymous  -  Microsoft 365 Certified Modern Desktop Administrator Associate (Windows 10) (6 days) 27/7/2020 to 1/8/2020

"A great way to take the CISSP certification in a short space of time"

Anonymous  -  (ISC)2 CISSP - Certified Information Systems Security Professional (6 days) 27/7/2020 to 1/8/2020

"Without the help of Firebrand, I would not have been in the position to pass the CISSP exam so efficiently "

Jack Calvert, Santander UK  -  (ISC)2 CISSP - Certified Information Systems Security Professional (6 days) 27/7/2020 to 1/8/2020

"The tutor was great who gave the best training I have attended. He gave us lots of additional information which was not included in the slides provided. Would definitely recommend attending a course run by Firebrand!"

M.D.  -  EC-Council Certified Ethical Hacker (CEH) v10 (5 days) 27/7/2020 to 31/7/2020

"The course was delivered well, and the content was made interesting, with the diversity of smaller group sessions and whole group sessions. Due to current situations, it was delivered virtually, however it was adapted well to an online environment "

J.S., BT  -  Software Testing Agile Tester (2 days) 20/7/2020 to 21/7/2020

"The instructor was amazing and kept me interested for those 3 days in what could be a not so interesting subject"

Jenni Bland, NA  -  Data Protection Certified Data Protection Officer - CDPO (GDPR Compliance) (3 days) 16/7/2020 to 18/7/2020

"I would like to thank the instructors and Firebrand staff who have made my experience here great despite current Covid climates. This has been one of the best courses I have been on and I am grateful for the instructor to be teaching it. The course was very intense - make no mistake, it is not a course that you should just turn up to and assume you will pass - it requires effort, but the instructor helped and explained everything I was struggling with. I have no doubt I wouldnt have the passed the exam without the instructor's assistance and guidance. Another point here I would like to add, I know remote working is probably the future, but on-site learning cannot be beaten, it lets you stay focused and concentrate - key requirements for this course."

Martin Barrow  -  Amazon Web Services (AWS) Certified Solutions Architect - Associate and Professional (7 days) 11/5/2020 to 17/5/2020

"Intensive deep knowledge training by a very positive and motivated trainer. The instructor really helped me get my head around AWS, and define solid basements for the certification. Outstanding flexibility & creativity facing the audiance as he needed to face strong network/security guys of the same company, with weak system/db background."

B.B., Orange Cyber Defense  -  Amazon Web Services (AWS) Certified Solutions Architect – Associate (4 days) 13/7/2020 to 16/7/2020

"2nd experience with Firebrand, and with no doubts these are one of the highest quality trainings I ever attended. "

V.P., Orange Cyberdefense Belgium  -  Amazon Web Services (AWS) Certified Solutions Architect – Associate (4 days) 13/7/2020 to 16/7/2020

"The instructor explained all the modals well, gave good insight in the exam and azure for administrators i hope to go further with my Azure and MS Certifications and this course has helped me greatly."

Harrison Williams, NHS - Clinical Commissioning Group  -  Microsoft Certified Azure Administrator Associate (4 days) 13/7/2020 to 16/7/2020

"A great experience training with Firebrand, considering this had to be done remotely due to COVID-19. Interactive and approachable. "

Anonymous  -  EMC Firebrand's training for EMC's Data Science Associate (EMCDSA) (5 days) 29/6/2020 to 3/7/2020

"Very good comprehensive course, many topics are dealt with and sufficient exercises are done. The trainer has taken time to explain everything but it is useful to follow up after the course and, if possible, to exchange ideas with colleagues."

Anonymous  -  CompTIA A+ (4 days) 9/7/2020 to 12/7/2020

"Firebrand has provided me with knowledge that will improve my skills in my working role as well as giving me more confidence that I can pass the MTA exams."

David Joynson, Kingfisher IT Services  -  Microsoft MTA Windows Server Administration and MTA Networking Fundamentals (5 days) 6/7/2020 to 10/7/2020

"TSQL training with the instructor was great, very informative, interactive and beneficial. "

Anonymous  -  Microsoft Querying Data with Transact-SQL (3 days) 6/7/2020 to 8/7/2020

"The ITIL v4 Foundation training I received from the instructor at Thynk was exceptional and exactly what I wanted from online training. He was clear, enthusiastic and brought the material to life for each of the attendees. I am confident in now sitting the exam after the 2 days with the instructor."

Philip Williams, Kingfisher PLC  -  ITIL® Foundation Certification (ITIL V4) (2 days) 24/6/2020 to 25/6/2020

"I’ve invested in myself so I needed a guarantee for a ROI. Firebrand has taught me concepts, techniques, tips and tricks to ensure that the security domains are understood including review sessions and flashcards prep. I feel this is the most thorough way to be prepared for the breadth of the CISSP exam and get immersed in the fascinating world of security"

Stephanie Jaques, Met office  -  (ISC)2 CISSP - CBK Review Seminar (5 days) 22/6/2020 to 26/6/2020

"Excellent instruction and facilities"

Richard Vernon  -  ISACA CISM (Certified Information Security Manager) (4 days) 29/6/2020 to 2/7/2020

"The thought of attending a 4 day ISACA CISM course remotely due to COVID-19 did concern me. However my concerns were unfounded as I gained as much remotely as I would have on site, apart from the social side of course. The trainer is obviously very knowledgeable and is a good effective trainer in my opinion. I can't fault the course, arrangements or the trainer. I will be booking my exam shortly and will definitely consider Firebrand Training for future courses such as CISSP. Thank you."

Sam Wright, Tendring District Council  -  ISACA CISM (Certified Information Security Manager) (4 days) 29/6/2020 to 2/7/2020

"Fantastic trainer, very knowledgeable and importantly adds great context to concepts"

Richard Bancroft, Tanium  -  (ISC)2 CISSP - Certified Information Systems Security Professional (6 days) 22/6/2020 to 27/6/2020

"I had an online instructor led course but had the great advantage of using Firebrands Wyboston Lakes facility. I have loved every minute of training with Firebrand. It feels like they have thought of everything to make me as comfortable as possible. The instructor was amazing and knew so much and had a lot of real world experience. He was very personable and helped us with any real world situations we needed help with as well."

Barry Ashford, LGSS Digital  -  Scrum Firebrand's training for Scrum.org's Professional Scrum Master certification (2 days) 29/6/2020 to 30/6/2020

"Skillfull trainer, good composition of classmates. Still would prefer a Training on-site of Firebrand after Covid-19."

Anonymous  -  Scrum Firebrand's training for Scrum.org's Professional Scrum Master certification (2 days) 29/6/2020 to 30/6/2020

"Whilst testing due to Covid-19, the course has been most enjoyable and relevant to my role."

TJ Oakes, Met Police  -  Cyber Crime Management (2 days) 29/6/2020 to 30/6/2020

"The instructor made the complicated topics so simple and easy to understand."

Mark Bestwick, Met Police  -  Cyber Crime Management (2 days) 29/6/2020 to 30/6/2020

"Excellent overview full of useful content "

Anonymous  -  Cyber Crime Management (2 days) 29/6/2020 to 30/6/2020

"This was my first time training from home, but the experience was so good that this will be my preferred option for future courses."

Richard George, British Red Cross  -  Microsoft Architecting Microsoft Azure Solutions (3 days) 22/6/2020 to 24/6/2020

"This is my 3rd Firebrand course and it has lived up to the previous 2 courses with regards to; quality, expertise, material, and support. "

B.B.  -  (ISC)2 CISSP - Certified Information Systems Security Professional (6 days) 22/6/2020 to 27/6/2020

"The site is fully open and is a relaxing place to study with no distractions. Instructors are very friendly and there is no presure on you to do any exams straight away, but they will support you in every way if you wish too."

Martin Walsh  -  Cisco Certified Specialist - Enterprise Core (6 days) 22/6/2020 to 27/6/2020

"I really enjoyed the subject matter as well as how the instructor delivered it. The course was delivered remotely due to the COVID-19 pandemic, and the course was just as engaging as a face to face class would have been. The instructor kept us all involved throughout."

David Hirst, Lloyds Banking Group  -  APMG AgileBA® Foundation and Practitioner (3 days) 22/6/2020 to 24/6/2020

"The trainer was great who delivered the course at the right pace and managed to extend our learning by covering the practitioner exam. A great test of our knowledge. Virtual courses are tough but the instructor made this as easy an experience as it could have been. Thanks"

Anthony Booth  -  APMG AgileBA® Foundation and Practitioner (3 days) 22/6/2020 to 24/6/2020

"The instructor took time to teach the concepts using free flowing whiteboard sessions, followed by hands-on demonstrations, before going to the official course materials. Lessons were focused on both real-world and exam knowledge. I have been in many classes where the instructor just reads out the course materials and doesnt actually teach anything which was NOT the case here with Frebrand. The instructor explained things in a concise and easy to understand manner. One of the best instructors I have come across in over 20 years of attending IT courses."

James Tobin  -  Microsoft Azure Architect Technologies (4 days) 22/6/2020 to 25/6/2020

"Firebrand did a good job despite the challenges of students being unable to attend their Wyboston campus, having to host a course online through Webex due to the current circumstances. "

Ashley Mckenzie, Lloyds Banging Group  -  CompTIA IT Fundamentals+ (ITF+) (3 days) 22/6/2020 to 24/6/2020

"I always find the instructors knowledgable and helpful even when the course is over. They are invested in you passing the final exam."

Scott Mellis  -  CompTIA Cybersecurity Analyst (CySA+) (3 days) 15/6/2020 to 17/6/2020

"Instructor went through all the material very well, in depth and explained all the material in a way that it was easy to understand"

J.N., Sopra Steria  -  Cisco CCNA | Implementing and Administering Cisco Solutions (6 days) 8/6/2020 to 13/6/2020

"The course instructor had very good knowledge and also was very experienced at doing what he is teaching. The course was full of real life examples."

C.Y., Appsfactory GmbH  -  Microsoft Certified Azure Developer Associate (4 days) 8/6/2020 to 11/6/2020

"Great course, I have learnt a lot. I would recommend it to everyone."

Anonymous  -  Microsoft MTA Software Development Fundamentals (4 days) 26/5/2020 to 29/5/2020

"I enjoyed the advanced course in a virtual class room, and learnt a lot from the instructor, not just for the exam, but for real life applications too. Im sure the in-person training would be even better"

Y.G.  -  Amazon Web Services (AWS) Certified Solutions Architect – Professional (3 days) 5/6/2020 to 7/6/2020

"The training material was made available in time before the training. The trainer was very experienced and had a comprehensive overview of AWS. The course always started on time, intermediate questions were answered and the learning contents were conveyed in a comprehensible way! Great!"

Lars Sextro  -  Amazon Web Services (AWS) Certified Solutions Architect - Associate and Professional (7 days) 1/6/2020 to 7/6/2020

"Course was very good, I liked the analogies given to explain complex networking areas it really helped. The instructor was very good at bringing information to a level everyone could understand and then further on that. "

Ewan jamieson, Mr  -  Microsoft MTA Security, Windows Server Administration & Networking (6 days) 17/2/2020 to 22/2/2020

"Knowledgeable, well spoken and relatable instructor. The instructor explained difficult concepts clearly and provided good examples to help us understand the material. He also discussed real-world examples to help solidify how the concepts are applied in the field. There were a few technical issues with the remote learning and remote labs, but overall a great experience, especially so when considering the current situation with COVID-19."

JE, Mitchells & Butlers  -  Microsoft MTA Software Development Fundamentals (4 days) 4/5/2020 to 7/5/2020

"I would highly recommend taking up a course with Firebrand because the way the course is delivered is very helpful and useful for someone who either has no knowledge or some knowledge. The instructors do everything they can to ensure everyone is learning and is always on hand to help anyone who is struggling with anything. Everyone on the course is also very helpful and in the same position as they want to learn to. So there is not just the instructor but the class as a whole to assist. The facility is very nice and I will definitely be coming back for any future courses I attend. "

CP, Innovate Ltd  -  Microsoft MTA Software Development Fundamentals (4 days) 4/5/2020 to 7/5/2020

"Firebrand have very passionate instructors."

Anonymous  -  Microsoft MTA Software Development Fundamentals (4 days) 4/5/2020 to 7/5/2020

"Extremely useful course, detailed understanding and trainer had good grasp on the information and was able to explain it in different ways to help our understanding and help us to relate this to our own working environment."

SA, Lloyds Banking Group  -  App and Web Development Software Development Fundamentals (3 days) 4/5/2020 to 6/5/2020

"The instructor was an excellent teacher. I found her ways of teaching extremely effective and to the point. the instructor gave really good exam tips that will never be forgotten. I really wished I could have been on the face to face training programme."

Anonymous  -  (ISC)2 CISSP - Certified Information Systems Security Professional (6 days) 10/4/2020 to 15/4/2020

"Firebrand is an amazing place, I recommend it to everyone."

Ahmed Junaid, Tesco PLC  -  (ISC)2 CISSP - Certified Information Systems Security Professional (6 days) 20/4/2020 to 25/4/2020

"I found the course very educational and informative."

Lewis Caborn, BT  -  CompTIA Cloud+ (3 days) 20/4/2020 to 22/4/2020

"My experience of Firebrand during my apprenticeship so far has been extremely positive. The online learning tutor for the recent ITIL v4 foundation course was excellent. In difficult circumstances, the course was very fluid and engaging. "

Gareth Tunnicliffe  -  ITIL® Foundation Certification (ITIL V4) (2 days) 16/4/2020 to 17/4/2020

"The chance of having training on your facilities with no disruption is amazing. "

Jorge Neves  -  EC-Council Certified Ethical Hacker (CEH) v10 (5 days) 27/4/2020 to 1/5/2020

"I have enjoyed my experience for OIL delivery. I have been at Firebrand before and it has been just as helpful. The instructor was very helpful and has allowed me to understand the areas a lot easier now. "

Ewan Jamieson, Sopra Steria  -  Microsoft MTA Security, Windows Server Administration & Networking (6 days) 17/2/2020 to 22/2/2020

"Been very good, no complaints."

Prasanth Pushparaj, Mr  -  Microsoft MTA Networking Fundamentals (2 days) 20/2/2020 to 21/2/2020

"The instructor was fantastic for CEH v10, and gave us a solid understanding of the exam - he also did his best for us by showing us industry standard equipment/knowledge that we should be familiar with outside of the exam. The instructor was very professional, responsive to help us, and was very well-versed in his teachings."

SA  -  EC-Council Certified Ethical Hacker (CEH) v10 (5 days) 27/4/2020 to 1/5/2020

"Very clear-cut training, great instructor, very friendly and easy to talk to, easily accessible course via Zoom."

George Marsh, CGI IT UK  -  ISTQB Firebrand's Training for ISTQB's Foundation Agile Tester Extension (2 days) 30/4/2020 to 1/5/2020

"The instructor was very professional and knowledgeable, who was happy to discuss the points and techniques required for the role. The course was rigorous, but made sure that everything that you need is there. Buying the course myself, I am very happy with the results and plan to put this knowledge and skills learned to good use."

CM  -  EC-Council Certified Ethical Hacker (CEH) v10 (5 days) 10/4/2020 to 14/4/2020

"I have had great experiences with all of my courses. The teachers are very knowledgable about the subjects they teach; they are also very keen to see you succeed. Due to COVID-19, I attended the course online - I think it worked very well."

Chloe Carlton-Smith, Willis Towers Watson  -  Microsoft MTA: Windows Server Administration Fundamentals (3 days) 17/2/2020 to 19/2/2020

"Firebrand deployed state of the art remote access learning facility which smoothly facilitated my learning. My instructor was very supportive and made the whole experience fun. I will recommend Firebrand any day!"

Daniel Dadson  -  CompTIA A+ (4 days) 23/4/2020 to 26/4/2020

"Instructor was extremely knowledgeable on the subject. There were a few issues beyond his control with the Labs, but overall a very good course. "

Colin Mayers, Clifford Chance LLP  -  Microsoft Certified: Azure Solutions Architect Expert (6 days) 20/4/2020 to 25/4/2020

"Fantastic delivery given the current C19 implications. Instructor was incredibly clear and knew his stuff!! Top Marks for the instructor!! "

Anonymous  -  Microsoft Certified: Azure Solutions Architect Expert (6 days) 20/4/2020 to 25/4/2020

"Fantastic experience - thoroughly enjoyable! Week passed so quickly. Will definitely be back for more training."

JF  -  Microsoft MCSA: SQL Server 2016 - Database Administration (6 days) 20/4/2020 to 25/4/2020

"The instructor was a great teacher. Always stayed enthusiastic and went over and above with the content of the course. Feel well prepared for sitting and hopefully passing the 2 exams."

CL  -  Microsoft MCSA: SQL Server 2016 - Database Administration (6 days) 20/4/2020 to 25/4/2020

"Although I didn't want OIL as I prefer person-to-person the crisis changed how we had to take the course and honestly, I was pleasantly surprised. Of course you miss a bit of interaction but overall it was very good."

Rik Brouwers  -  Microsoft MCSA: SQL Server 2016 - Database Administration (6 days) 20/4/2020 to 25/4/2020

"Course ran on time and without any issues despite the recent change to OIL. Well done :- The instructors presentation style brings the course material to life with interesting real life examples, while keeping the focus on the core information. The instructor went above and beyond to provide extra resources for pre exam revision. "

Anonymous  -  (ISC)2 CISSP - Certified Information Systems Security Professional (6 days) 20/4/2020 to 25/4/2020

"Considering that the course has been switched to the online version of it at the last moment, due to Covid lockdown, everything went very well. The instructor proved to be very resourceful and had a good vibe, especially considering that for him the course started around 2:30 AM. "

RM  -  (ISC)2 CSSLP - Certified Secure Software Lifecycle Professional (7 days) 20/4/2020 to 26/4/2020

"This is the fourth time I have used firebrand and the first time for online training. Whilst the online training is good the in-person training still suites my learning style a bit better."

James Packer, Kirk iSS  -  ISO 27001 Lead Implementer - Information Security Management (3 days) 22/4/2020 to 24/4/2020

"its great that Firebrand have adapted to run all their courses online."

Darren Edmondson  -  ISO 27001 Lead Implementer - Information Security Management (3 days) 22/4/2020 to 24/4/2020

"Firebrand training is efficient and effective. "

Anonymous  -  ISO 27005 Risk Manager - Information Security Risk Management  (2 days) 20/4/2020 to 21/4/2020

"Even though we were all calling in, the instructor made it feel like a classroom environment and delivered an engaging and informative course."

Chris Burniston, Chic Marketing / Firebrand  -  ITIL® Foundation Certification (ITIL V4) (2 days) 16/3/2020 to 17/3/2020

"Great depth of expertise, good measured delivery, good supporting material....matched by pre-course engagement by support and account management personnel, will be recommending to these guys colleagues and others."

Philip Copland, ExcelRedstone  -  Amazon Web Services (AWS) Certified Solutions Architect - Associate and Professional (7 days) 10/4/2020 to 16/4/2020

"The instructor made the OIL training experience as interactive as possible and he was very professional and knowledgeable in all subject areas. Thanks"

PE  -  Amazon Web Services (AWS) Certified Solutions Architect – Professional (3 days) 14/4/2020 to 16/4/2020

"The CISSP training was laced with many real world examples that complemented the standard text books."

Anthony Perry, Ericsson  -  (ISC)2 CISSP - Certified Information Systems Security Professional (6 days) 10/4/2020 to 15/4/2020

"Firebrand is a great way to immerse yourself in a subject for a few days and to put lifes other distractions to one side. Its a rare opportunity to dedicate oneself to a subject and to really get to grip with difficult topics with the benefit of having a highly skilled course tutor and like-minded colleagues studying with you."

Ashley Wright, Contractor  -  Amazon Web Services (AWS) Certified Solutions Architect – Associate (4 days) 10/4/2020 to 13/4/2020

"Instructor was very good and very knowledgeable in the subject area, made the course very enjoyable."

Louis Watanabe  -  EC-Council Certified Ethical Hacker (CEH) v10 (5 days) 10/4/2020 to 14/4/2020

"First online training session that I have participated in and I would definitely recommend this to someone who is interested in completing Prince2. Our instructor was A1 and I could not recommend him anymore highly. "

Patrick Olden, Actavo  -  AXELOS PRINCE2® 2017 - Foundation & Practitioner (3 days) 10/4/2020 to 12/4/2020

"My experience with Firebrand training has been incredibly positive. Although I feel i may have had a better experience attending training on premises, I feel the trainer made the best of a very unique situation we are all faced with. The delivery of the content was on point and covered everything we need to know. If there were any additional questions, the instructor was always available to talk and answer anything we raised through demonstration and screen share. At the start of this course I feel I had a very low level of general and Azure networking knowledge. Thanks to the support of the trainer, I now feel empowered to not only explore this further but to also take the certified exam shortly. Thank you for a great experience, I will certainly be taking a firebrand course again."

Gavin Reynolds, Cambridge Judge Business School  -  Microsoft Certified Azure Administrator Associate (4 days) 6/4/2020 to 9/4/2020

"Excellent introduction to Azure / Cloud based administration. Our instructor was able to highlight topics which would be important not only for certification but once back in the real world. There was a lot of information to learn but the days really flew by."

JF  -  Microsoft Certified Azure Administrator Associate (4 days) 6/4/2020 to 9/4/2020

"I had planned on attending the CISMP at the Firebrand training facility but due to the current restrictions the course was changed to online. I was apprehensive on how this would pan out and pleased to say I was pleasantly surprised. The course was very well structured and the instructor very knowledgeable and engaging. The only downside is that I have to wait to sit the exam but feel confident that I will be successful. Well done Firebrand in such challenging times!"

N.W.  -  BCS Certificate in Information Security Management Principles (CISMP) (4 days) 30/3/2020 to 2/4/2020

"Due to COVID-19, course was done online, so couldnt get full experience. However was still very interesting and insightful. The person running the online course was fantastic. Delivering the course brilliantly, remaining entertaining throughout, and overcame unforeseen issues as and when they occurred."

Anonymous  -  ISTQB Firebrand's Training for ISTQB's Foundation Software Tester Certification (2 days) 2/4/2020 to 3/4/2020

"Great course delivered by a very experienced trainer who was able to explain complex topics with easy to understand real life examples. With this information I feel more confident not only to pass the exam, but also to be more effective and confident at work. Thank you Firebrand!"

G.V.R.  -  CompTIA Security+ (3 days) 30/3/2020 to 1/4/2020

"Excellent course. Brilliant instructor. Loved the opportunity to be tested during lectures. Highly recommended. "

S.H., Ford Motor Company  -  (ISC)2 CISSP - Certified Information Systems Security Professional (6 days) 23/3/2020 to 28/3/2020

"Firebrand has always provided great quality training experiences and I have grown as a learner every time I have attended a course. The instructors are always interesting and they deliver the content extremely well."

Thomas Sweet, Financechain Ltd T/A SES  -  (ISC)2 CISSP - Certified Information Systems Security Professional (6 days) 23/3/2020 to 28/3/2020

"Even during the rough Corona times this was a nice experience of learning. Firebrand takes care of their students and you can feel it. Definitely recommend this to anyone who wants to better themselves."

Leo Remezs, K3 business technologies  -  Microsoft MTA Windows Server Administration and MTA Networking Fundamentals (5 days) 23/3/2020 to 27/3/2020

"The course was explained in great detail, it was easy to follow. Firebrand provided me with good materials to revise from. "

Muzafar Fiaz, WilmerHale  -  Microsoft MTA Windows Server Administration and MTA Networking Fundamentals (5 days) 23/3/2020 to 27/3/2020

"Amazing course, very interesting and informative and also an engaging instructor."

Ranvir Singh Sabharwal, London Borough Of Hounslow  -  Microsoft MTA Windows Server Administration and MTA Networking Fundamentals (5 days) 23/3/2020 to 27/3/2020

"The course was very informative and interesting. The course instructor was also very engaging and gave an overall good experience. "

Ranvir Singh Sabharwal, London Borough Of Hounslow  -  Microsoft MTA: Windows Server Administration Fundamentals (3 days) 17/2/2020 to 19/2/2020

"The instructor was very knowledgeable, professional and simply brilliant with the explanations and demonstrations of the various testing tools including trouble shooting any student installation issues. We used the remote OIL service and it was like being in the classroom with regards using the labs and viewing the course presentation slides."

Mark Grover, Infosec Consulting ltd  -  EC-Council Certified Security Analyst (Practical) | ECSA Practical (5 days) 23/3/2020 to 27/3/2020

"Our instructor was incredibly knowledgeable and had the answers to nearly all of our questions, and always researched any he didn't know ready for the next day of study. The course is intense but thats the whole point, to that end Firebrand do an incredible job."

Harry Adams, Aber Instruments  -  Microsoft Programming in C# (4 days) 23/3/2020 to 26/3/2020

"The training was well organised and there was good insight into everything. Food was excellent. Accommodation was good as well. The instructor was funny and entertaining and explained things in a memorable way."

Kieran Brady, TransUnion  -  (ISC)2 CCSP - Certified Cloud Security Professional (6 days) 16/3/2020 to 21/3/2020

"Very valuable course, consolidated and concentrated sessions."

MF  -  (ISC)2 CCSP - Certified Cloud Security Professional (6 days) 16/3/2020 to 21/3/2020

"The instructor was great at preparing the material needed for the exam, and excluding things that are not relevant. Even though the working days were long, there was plenty of breaks to ensure you did not burn yourself out. "

AH, 6point6  -  (ISC)2 CCSP - Certified Cloud Security Professional (6 days) 16/3/2020 to 21/3/2020

"We have trained during the coronavirus outbreak and the Firebrand team really deserve a massive amount of recognition for remaining focused and in good spirits during a difficult time. Course content is on point as I have seen on previous courses. I have extended the training out to my teams within my organisation as it is a trusted brand throughout our departments. "

DM  -  (ISC)2 CCSP - Certified Cloud Security Professional (6 days) 16/3/2020 to 21/3/2020

"Excellent tuition and instruction. Facilities very good too."

AH  -  (ISC)2 CCSP - Certified Cloud Security Professional (6 days) 16/3/2020 to 21/3/2020

"Excellent instructor, she put in time and effort, friendly group. "

Jayson Rattu, HMRC  -  (ISC)2 CCSP - Certified Cloud Security Professional (6 days) 16/3/2020 to 21/3/2020

"Great intense course , perfect location so I was able to focus on the course."

Holly Bradburn, Depuy Synthes  -  PMI Project Management Professional (PMP)® (5 days) 16/3/2020 to 20/3/2020

"Great intense course , perfect location so I was able to focus on the course."

Holly Bradburn, Depuy Synthes  -  PMI Project Management Professional (PMP)® (5 days) 16/3/2020 to 20/3/2020

"Great training. Thumbs up to Firebrand. Very grateful for Firebrand managing my needs around a medication condition. I was well looked after."

Gareth Palfry, N/A  -  Amazon Web Services (AWS) Certified Solutions Architect – Associate (4 days) 16/3/2020 to 19/3/2020

"Intense course covering a lot of content but hopefully enabling us to pass the exam!"

Nick Jackson  -  (ISC)2 CCSP - Certified Cloud Security Professional (6 days) 16/3/2020 to 21/3/2020

"The trainer was good instructor. Amazing support staff and great food."

Jason ONeill  -  Cisco CCNA | Implementing and Administering Cisco Solutions (6 days) 16/3/2020 to 21/3/2020

"Picking up a course is one thing & having to not think of logistics during your stay lets you focus on training and helps you focus on your career."

Anjaneya Akula  -  EC-Council Certified Network Defender (CND) (4 days) 16/3/2020 to 19/3/2020

"Overall experience was great. Staff are friendly and helpful in all areas. Food is fantastic!"

Martin Whitton, STL Communications  -  CompTIA IT Fundamentals+ (ITF+) (3 days) 16/3/2020 to 18/3/2020

"I have really enjoyed my time training here. The facility is a great facility. I would recommend it to anyone. "

PY  -  EC-Council Computer Hacking Forensics Investigator (CHFI) (5 days) 16/3/2020 to 20/3/2020

"We have covered all to modules to prepare for the exam. I felt confident enough to take the exam just after the 4 days training"

Anonymous  -  Microsoft Certified Azure Developer Associate (4 days) 16/3/2020 to 19/3/2020

"A quick but long 5 days, and well worth the time and effort for what must be the quickest Microsoft certification path available. "

Aaron Gibson, Cascade IRIS HR  -  Microsoft Certified Azure Developer Associate (4 days) 16/3/2020 to 19/3/2020

"Very rich material and highly knowledgable instructor. The program is very nice and there is alot to learn. The instructor summarises the course at the start of each session which is really helpful"

Anonymous  -  PMI Project Management Professional (PMP)® (5 days) 16/3/2020 to 20/3/2020

"Very rich material and highly knowledgable instructor. The program is very nice and there is alot to learn. The instructor summarises the course at the start of each session which is really helpful"

Anonymous  -  PMI Project Management Professional (PMP)® (5 days) 16/3/2020 to 20/3/2020

"An intense but comprehensive and well structured learning environment."

SM  -  EC-Council Certified Network Defender (CND) (4 days) 16/3/2020 to 19/3/2020

"Firebrand has excellent facilities and is clearly well practiced at getting people through their exams."

Anonymous  -  ITIL® Foundation Certification (ITIL V4) (2 days) 16/3/2020 to 17/3/2020

"This is the 4th and final time at Firebrand and it has been a fantastic experience. The hotel was really nice and the food was amazing, recommend 10/10"

Martin Hare, TSC foods   -  ITIL® Foundation Certification (ITIL V4) (2 days) 16/3/2020 to 17/3/2020

"AMAZING!! This is my 5th time here. Passed all exams and will defo use Firebrand again"

Anonymous  -  ITIL® Foundation Certification (ITIL V4) (2 days) 16/3/2020 to 17/3/2020

"A really enjoyable experience, long and hard days but given the qualification now, very happy with it. Looking forward to the next."

Graham Moor, NHS  -  Microsoft Certified: Azure Solutions Architect Expert (6 days) 13/1/2020 to 18/1/2020

"Excellent overall, very happy with the experience."

Afsar Siddiq, NHS  -  Cisco Certified CyberOps Associate (6 days) 9/3/2020 to 14/3/2020

"It was brilliant."

Omer Khitab, NHS  -  Cisco Certified CyberOps Associate (6 days) 9/3/2020 to 14/3/2020

"The course can be intense but good."

Bishoy Habib  -  AXELOS PRINCE2® 2017 - Foundation & Practitioner (3 days) 9/3/2020 to 11/3/2020

"Unlike any other training I've taken before in that it's all encompassing for the duration of the course, but if you can deal with the extra effort you have to put in, its well worth the investment. A tough but very worthwhile learning experience. "

Carl Vonk  -  Microsoft MCSA: SQL Server 2016 - Business Intelligence Development (5 days) 9/3/2020 to 13/3/2020

"Fast paced training with very knowledgeable teacher. I had a great time learning for my MCSA at Firebrand."

Alexandre Snoeck, Fanuc Europe Corporation  -  Microsoft MCSA: SQL Server 2016 - Business Intelligence Development (5 days) 9/3/2020 to 13/3/2020

"The tutor for my Course , was brilliant at going through what we needed to learn, in an easy and accessible manner. was always happy to go that further mile in helping, or making the explanations easier by means of pizza analogy for us to understand. good lad."

Aaron Ryan, CAF  -  Microsoft MTA Software Development Fundamentals (4 days) 9/3/2020 to 12/3/2020

"Coming to Firebrand training site was really enjoyable, the staff are really friendly and helpful! I am excited to come back soon!"

N.G.  -  Microsoft MTA Software Development Fundamentals (4 days) 9/3/2020 to 12/3/2020

"Well organised. Good venue. Excellent instructor."

David Parker, N/A  -  AXELOS PRINCE2® 2017 - Foundation & Practitioner (3 days) 9/3/2020 to 11/3/2020

"Great organisation."

Prosper Mazhunga, NKTAM Investment  -  AXELOS PRINCE2® 2017 - Foundation & Practitioner (3 days) 9/3/2020 to 11/3/2020

"Great training & accommodation."

C.D.  -  AXELOS PRINCE2® 2017 - Foundation & Practitioner (3 days) 9/3/2020 to 11/3/2020

"The instructor is very patient!"

L.L.  -  AXELOS PRINCE2® 2017 - Foundation & Practitioner (3 days) 9/3/2020 to 11/3/2020

"The instructor made the course enjoyable and provided a great environment to learn in."

J.M.  -  AXELOS PRINCE2® 2017 - Foundation & Practitioner (3 days) 9/3/2020 to 11/3/2020

"It was intensive, but it was worth being locked away to focus 100% on learning! "

Brett Bennett-Smith, Lloyds  -  Microsoft Dynamics 365 Customisation and Configuration (4 days) 4/3/2020 to 7/3/2020

"Excellent distraction-free learning! Highly knowledgeable lecturer. Modern facilities, friendly helpful staff, great food, decent coffee. Very hectic learning pace, no time to joke around, but all well worth it! I will be back soon for more training."

Andre du Toit, Favner Nordic AB  -  Microsoft Dynamics 365 Customisation and Configuration (4 days) 4/3/2020 to 7/3/2020

"Excellent course for it security leaders with facilities to watch... Highly recommended"

Steve Mcdonnell, Prepaid Financial Services Ltd  -  EC-Council Certified Chief Information Security Officer (CCISO) (3 days) 4/3/2020 to 6/3/2020

"Excellent way to focus attention"

Richard Sowden, Tilney  -  EC-Council Certified Chief Information Security Officer (CCISO) (3 days) 4/3/2020 to 6/3/2020

"Quality training provided by experienced instructors."

Anonymous, Lloyds  -  BCS Custom - BCS - International Diploma in Business Analysis (last 5 days) (5 days) 2/3/2020 to 6/3/2020

"The instructor and course was interesting and insightful. Very good real life examples to bring theory to life."

Anonymous, Lloyds  -  BCS Custom - BCS - International Diploma in Business Analysis (last 5 days) (5 days) 2/3/2020 to 6/3/2020

"Good training and food."

Natalie Pickstock, LLOYDS  -  BCS Custom - BCS - International Diploma in Business Analysis (last 5 days) (5 days) 2/3/2020 to 6/3/2020

"Great experience with great instructor."

Anonymous  -  ISACA CRISC (Certified in Risk and Information Systems Control) (3 days) 2/3/2020 to 4/3/2020

"I found training very relevant to course. Good explanations of content."

F.F.  -  ISACA CRISC (Certified in Risk and Information Systems Control) (3 days) 2/3/2020 to 4/3/2020

"Has been an intense course but made more enjoyable with the instructor."

Alkesh Amin  -  ISACA CRISC (Certified in Risk and Information Systems Control) (3 days) 2/3/2020 to 4/3/2020

"The instructor has made the course content easy to understand and apply to daily scenarios. As always Firebrand offer the most efficient and effective course and exam structure."

Charlotte Davis, Insight  -  ISACA CRISC (Certified in Risk and Information Systems Control) (3 days) 2/3/2020 to 4/3/2020

"Tutor was very experienced and able to insert his own stories into the course material."

andy spencer, Royal Mail  -  Software Testing Agile Tester (2 days) 2/3/2020 to 3/3/2020

"Firebrand are a very helpful and successful company when it comes to training courses. I have attended two course so far and the amount of information and understanding is better here than with any other course I have been on."

Daniel Lewis, ALDI  -  Software Testing Agile Tester (2 days) 2/3/2020 to 3/3/2020

"Great location and brilliant trainers."

Connor Massey, Forfusion  -  Microsoft 365 Certified: Enterprise Administrator Expert (6 days) 24/2/2020 to 29/2/2020

"Excellent learning environment and fantastic staff. I would highly recommend Firebrand.I will be returning to continue my certification journey"

Simon Kessler, Performance Health  -  Microsoft 365 Certified: Enterprise Administrator Expert (6 days) 24/2/2020 to 29/2/2020

"I believe Firebrand is the best way to become certified in a short span of time."

Jason Prince  -  Microsoft MTA Software Development Fundamentals (4 days) 25/2/2020 to 28/2/2020

"Massive thanks to our instructor. His method of teaching had a real impact on covering a complex subject without being burnt out. Very highly recommended as I passed 3 MTA exams."

Gaetano Taliento, WorldFirst  -  Microsoft MTA Software Development Fundamentals (4 days) 25/2/2020 to 28/2/2020

"Again another fantastic experience at Firebrand. Everyone was welcoming and polite. The instructor was amazing in teaching and also getting to know the group. The hotel was fantastic and always to the highest of quality. Wish I could steal the bed haha 10/10"

Martin Hare, TSC Foods LTD  -  Microsoft MTA Software Development Fundamentals (4 days) 25/2/2020 to 28/2/2020

"Brilliant training!!! "

AM  -  EC-Council Certified Ethical Hacker (CEH) v10 (5 days) 24/2/2020 to 28/2/2020

"Very In-depth with explanations. Lots of useful knowledge, recommendations and suggestions. "

DT, South Yorkshire Police  -  EC-Council Certified Ethical Hacker (CEH) v10 (5 days) 24/2/2020 to 28/2/2020

"Instructor friendly and very knowledgeable. A lot to cram in to one week but he did his best. Always available any time of day. Thanks for all your effort "

Eddie Maher, Helygen IT Ltd  -  EC-Council Certified Ethical Hacker (CEH) v10 (5 days) 24/2/2020 to 28/2/2020

"The instruction was excellent and the facilities, including accommodation, was very good."

Anonymous  -  EC-Council Certified Ethical Hacker (Practical) | CEH Practical (5 days) 24/2/2020 to 28/2/2020

"A great course that covers a lot of material."

Guillaume Ruette  -  Amazon Web Services (AWS) Certified Solutions Architect – Professional (3 days) 24/2/2020 to 26/2/2020

"The instructor is a really top notch trainer and instructor, full depth and breadth of knowledge to cover the certification material. I was also really pleased with the teams ability to accommodate an extra night to give me some more time to prepare which was highly desired. "

Geoff Pell, PA  -  Amazon Web Services (AWS) Certified Solutions Architect – Professional (3 days) 24/2/2020 to 26/2/2020

"Was good , especially for people who need to find a foundation in IT"

Damian Roberts, SBL  -  CompTIA A+ (4 days) 20/2/2020 to 23/2/2020

"I enjoyed my experience however, it was full on."

Patrick Reilly, Isle Of Man Gov  -  CompTIA A+ (4 days) 20/2/2020 to 23/2/2020

"I passed what more can i say."

Christopher Firth, MOD  -  (ISC)2 CISSP - Certified Information Systems Security Professional (6 days) 17/2/2020 to 22/2/2020

"Excellent knowledge and very willing to share that knowledge. Fantastic level of assistance in all areas as well."

Paul Fox, Escrow and Cyber Security  -  Microsoft MTA Windows Server Administration and MTA Networking Fundamentals (5 days) 20/1/2020 to 24/1/2020

"Attended the CISSP course and it was excellent. Training helped shape the missing pieces to focus on and do not think that hard work will not be required. The instructor was excellent and extremely knowledgeable. The facilities including the room, food were excellent and no complaints regarding it. The staff always willing to help if required and would always mention that if there are any issues to flag so they can help and resolve."

A.B.  -  (ISC)2 CISSP - CBK Review Seminar (5 days) 17/2/2020 to 21/2/2020

"Great experience throughout"

Lee Lewis, MoD  -  (ISC)2 CISSP - Certified Information Systems Security Professional (6 days) 17/2/2020 to 22/2/2020

"Firebrand Training is excellent. My knowledge of Microsoft Server getting me exam ready. Passing my first exam with flying colors."

Joseph Mcdonald, Pentagon Computer Solutions Ltd  -  Microsoft MTA Security, Windows Server Administration & Networking (6 days) 17/2/2020 to 22/2/2020

"Excellent training."

Michael Walshe  -  Microsoft MTA: Windows Server Administration Fundamentals (3 days) 17/2/2020 to 19/2/2020

"Professor was professional, knowledgeable, and very helpful."

Taras Sklierenko, Custard Technical Services Ltd  -  Microsoft MTA Networking Fundamentals (2 days) 6/2/2020 to 7/2/2020

"Nice learning environment."

Ash Moxon, Custard Technical Services Ltd  -  Microsoft Installation, Storage, and Compute with Windows Server 2016 (4 days) 17/2/2020 to 20/2/2020

"Was useful to be in an environment where only concentrated on the course without distractions."

Luke Baker, Benjamin Britten School  -  Microsoft Installation, Storage, and Compute with Windows Server 2016 (4 days) 17/2/2020 to 20/2/2020

"Quality training quite simply on another level, great environment to learn skills for life from experienced trainers who really know how to teach. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend."

Paul Jolley, EDF Energy  -  (ISC)2 CISSP - Certified Information Systems Security Professional (6 days) 17/2/2020 to 22/2/2020

"Awesome course. Very detailed but the instructor made it easier to understand the modules. "

Anthony Hall, Simplify  -  (ISC)2 CISSP - Certified Information Systems Security Professional (6 days) 17/2/2020 to 22/2/2020

"Excellent training, in line with previous experience. I've always been happy with courses at Firebrand, and will continue to prefer training at Wyboston Lakes whenever I can."

A.B.  -  (ISC)2 CISSP - Certified Information Systems Security Professional (6 days) 17/2/2020 to 22/2/2020

"Great staff, knowledgeable, experienced trainer."

Kevin Carby  -  (ISC)2 CISSP - Certified Information Systems Security Professional (6 days) 17/2/2020 to 22/2/2020

"An exceptionally well-delivered course from an enthusiastically passionate instructor. Not for the faint hearted though. Intense with considerable volumes of content. Future participants should genuinely pay close attention to the course pre-requisites."

john hayward  -  (ISC)2 CISSP - Certified Information Systems Security Professional (6 days) 17/2/2020 to 22/2/2020

"Wide and complex subject matter delivered with clarity over a compressed period maximizing the opportunities for exam success. Thank you."

P.S.  -  (ISC)2 CISSP - Certified Information Systems Security Professional (6 days) 17/2/2020 to 22/2/2020

"The course content was clear, concise and delivered well. The facilities were excellent and all your needs are catered for, to the best of their ability. Whilst the course was intense, it was a worthwhile experience and the training provided is excellent."

L.W.  -  Microsoft Certified Dynamics 365 for Customer Service Functional Consultant Associate (2 days) 20/2/2020 to 21/2/2020

"Good material. But, rushed."

Nalliah Manodheeran  -  Microsoft Certified Azure Data Engineer Associate (4 days) 17/2/2020 to 20/2/2020

"Good quality training covered and learnt a great deal."

Taiwo Adoti  -  Microsoft Certified Azure Data Engineer Associate (4 days) 17/2/2020 to 20/2/2020

"The training was presented well by the instructor. I like the way the instructor went into detail into some of the topics but didn't over complicate the information. I like the way he showed us how we can implement real world situations. "

Jack Williams, Gamma  -  CompTIA Cloud+ (3 days) 17/2/2020 to 19/2/2020

"The training was well structured and it had a lot of practical work that we was able to get involved with. "

Nathan Rushton, Gamma  -  CompTIA Cloud+ (3 days) 17/2/2020 to 19/2/2020

"Excellent concept of training . Excellent trainer and excellent staff."

Rahmatullah Mohammed, Gov   -  Microsoft Certified: Azure Solutions Architect Expert (6 days) 10/2/2020 to 15/2/2020

"Will design leaning environment catering for all needs and requirements"

Akeel Bhandari, Walgreen Boots Alliance Group  -  Microsoft Certified: Azure Solutions Architect Expert (6 days) 10/2/2020 to 15/2/2020

"The instructor is an excellent tutor and really knows his stuff!! Second time back and learnt even more than last time. Overall great experience . Thank you once again to the instructor!"

Chris Hoy, Sharp Business Systems  -  Microsoft Certified: Azure Solutions Architect Expert (6 days) 10/2/2020 to 15/2/2020

"There is lots of information to take in but the lesson structure and the way the information was presented was top class. The instructor was a great teacher and help be understand key concepts during the course. "

David Skelland, NHS Arden & GEM CSU  -  Microsoft Certified: Azure Solutions Architect Expert (6 days) 10/2/2020 to 15/2/2020

"Excellent Environment - When you checked in - you are in with everyone totally focused and determined. Excellent support from tutor - any time. Course content very but but very very intensive. Be prepared for 12-15 hrs per day."

Nagendra Shah, TMB Systems Group  -  Microsoft Certified: Azure Solutions Architect Expert (6 days) 10/2/2020 to 15/2/2020

"Very focused on passing the exams. Made it really easy and saved me loads of time."

Francisco Javier Garcia Humphries  -  Microsoft Certified: Azure Solutions Architect Expert (6 days) 10/2/2020 to 15/2/2020

"The course time is short and Firebrand gets you through. Trainer was excellent. With expert subject knowledge"

Olumide Rotimi, TIG Ltd  -  Microsoft Certified: Azure Solutions Architect Expert (6 days) 10/2/2020 to 15/2/2020

"A great training facility with The Willow providing great rooms possibly the most comfortably I have ever slept in a hotel room. Staff were always accommodating and the course instructor was a master in the subject."

J.D.  -  Microsoft Certified: Azure Solutions Architect Expert (6 days) 10/2/2020 to 15/2/2020

"Excellent facilities immersive training that effectively balances exam preparation and deep practical know how."

Michael Green  -  ISACA CISM (Certified Information Security Manager) (4 days) 10/2/2020 to 13/2/2020

"Great at helping with pass techniques which you wont get online or from a book."

I.W.  -  ISACA CISM (Certified Information Security Manager) (4 days) 10/2/2020 to 13/2/2020

"Loved the training had a great time."

Shaunesh Thaker, Lockheed Martin  -  CompTIA Security+ (3 days) 10/2/2020 to 12/2/2020

"Being able to separate from daily life and fully focus on the subject is a great way to learn. Because course mates are in the same situation, there's a great opportunity to interact and learn together with people who have a diverse range of experience and expertise. "

S.E.  -  ISACA CISM (Certified Information Security Manager) (4 days) 10/2/2020 to 13/2/2020

"Always great material and delivery. I would say the question bank and book should have been sent out in advance of the course, as this would have made the prep for the course better. Great food and location makes it good to remove distractions. Thanks! "

Matthew Hatchard, Scutum UK  -  ISACA CISM (Certified Information Security Manager) (4 days) 10/2/2020 to 13/2/2020

"To be honest, i had heard pretty poor things about Firebrand before coming but it has been the best training course I have ever been on.The instructor is excellent and a huge asset. I think an extra day for the course wouldn't hurt. "

Tobias Tookey, Freshfields Bruckhaus Deringer LLP  -  ISACA CISM (Certified Information Security Manager) (4 days) 10/2/2020 to 13/2/2020

"Course was good, its the first delivery so it is a bit rough around the edges but has been an informative course"

M.S.  -  Microsoft Certified Azure Security Engineer Associate (3 days) 10/2/2020 to 12/2/2020

"Very fast-paced learning experience."

V.S., ESC  -  Microsoft Certified Azure Security Engineer Associate (3 days) 10/2/2020 to 12/2/2020

"In-depth teaching and friendly staff."

Tobias Moggeridge  -  Microsoft Certified Azure Fundamentals (1 days) 7/2/2020 to 7/2/2020

"Friendly and no nonsense training."

Sunil Kiri  -  Microsoft Certified Azure Fundamentals (1 days) 7/2/2020 to 7/2/2020

"Training and resources provided are great, and the tutors are always available to help."

Euan Turner  -  Cisco ICND2 (CCNA) (3 days) 7/2/2020 to 9/2/2020

"I will be looking for my next course now."

J.T.  -  Lean Six Sigma Green Belt (5 days) 3/2/2020 to 7/2/2020

"Great training. Great Instructors."

G.S.  -  Microsoft 365 Certified Modern Desktop Administrator Associate (Windows 10) (6 days) 27/1/2020 to 1/2/2020

"Trainer was excellent with REAL life experience. Training is also fun which makes learning really easy. "

G.S.  -  Microsoft 365 Certified Modern Desktop Administrator Associate (Windows 10) (6 days) 27/1/2020 to 1/2/2020

"Excellent course with an excellent instructor. Highly recommended."

J.T.  -  Microsoft 365 Certified Modern Desktop Administrator Associate (Windows 10) (6 days) 27/1/2020 to 1/2/2020

"I found the course was well presented. The instructor was enthusiastic and engaging allowing a good all round experience."

A.W.  -  Microsoft 365 Certified Modern Desktop Administrator Associate (Windows 10) (6 days) 27/1/2020 to 1/2/2020

"Good teaching. Encourages independence in learning. "

A.C.  -  ISTQB Firebrand's Training for ISTQB's Foundation Software Tester Certification (2 days) 27/1/2020 to 28/1/2020

"The welcoming and accommodation was fantastic. Lecturers were really helpful."

Y.K.  -  ISTQB Firebrand's Training for ISTQB's Foundation Software Tester Certification (2 days) 27/1/2020 to 28/1/2020

"I enjoyed my tine here and the staff are really welcoming and friendly."

Osman Salah  -  ISTQB Firebrand's Training for ISTQB's Foundation Software Tester Certification (2 days) 27/1/2020 to 28/1/2020

"Great experience. Teaching was focused and straight to the point. Fantastic accommodation. "

Tola Henty  -  ISTQB Firebrand's Training for ISTQB's Foundation Software Tester Certification (2 days) 27/1/2020 to 28/1/2020