Firebrand Training Reviews

Here's the Firebrand Training review section. Since 2001 we've trained exactly 68,075 students and asked them all to review our Accelerated Learning. Currently, 96.73% have said Firebrand exceeded their expectations.

Read reviews from recent accelerated courses below or visit Firebrand Stories for written and video interviews from our alumni.


"The instructor was great for teaching ITIL at Firebrand. The books he supplied were very helpful and I'll use them a lot in the future for studying. "

Daniel Eccles, Acrobat Carbon Services  -  ITIL® Foundation Certification (2 days) 17/12/2018 to 18/12/2018

"A well delivered course in a good environment that is setup for learning instructor had extensive knowledge above the slide contents. Labs were real world and added to the learning experience. Would recommend to friends and colleagues alike "

Anonymous  -  Cisco CCNP (Routing & Switching) (8 days) 9/12/2018 to 16/12/2018

"If you are committed to learn and want to develop your skills and knowledge then look no further the Firebrand. They provide everything you need to be successful...topped by an amazing instructor. Thank you Firebrand."

P.C., ACI Worldwide  -  Cisco CCNP (Routing & Switching) (8 days) 9/12/2018 to 16/12/2018

"Instructor was 5 star, knew subject inside and out."

Anonymous  -  Cisco CCNP (Routing & Switching) (8 days) 9/12/2018 to 16/12/2018

"Intensive training, I would recommend, decent level of experience required, but it worked for me to do that extra knowledge required to become MCSA certified. Thanks."

Barry Mansell, CPTO  -  Microsoft MCSA: Windows Server 2016 (11 days) 6/12/2018 to 16/12/2018

"It is a nice experience at Firebrand."

Anonymous  -  Microsoft MCSA: Windows Server 2016 (11 days) 6/12/2018 to 16/12/2018

"Our teacher provided a huge amount of additional value based on his personal experience which was very interesting and beneficial- many thanks!"

Daniel Freedman, NTT  -  (ISC)2 Certified Cloud Security Professional (CCSP) (6 days) 8/12/2018 to 13/12/2018

"This is a great way to learn, good facilities and excellent instruction, with lovely Firebrand Team! Thank you."

Tracy Rastall, HL  -  (ISC)2 Certified Cloud Security Professional (CCSP) (6 days) 8/12/2018 to 13/12/2018

"From start to finish, a worthwhile experience that took me from aspiration to knowledgeable within 3 days! The tutor interaction was 1st class and facilities made the schedule of learning pass by without major concerns. I look forward to my next course, and the in-class discussions that ensure. Very, very worthwhile!"

Christian Perera, Mcdonalds corp  -  AXELOS PRINCE2® 2017 - Foundation & Practitioner (3 days) 14/12/2018 to 16/12/2018

"I would use Firebrand again, the structure and delivery was excellent."

Sean Curt  -  AXELOS PRINCE2® 2017 - Foundation & Practitioner (3 days) 14/12/2018 to 16/12/2018

"Tremendous learning experience. From zero to hero. "

Anonymous  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 10/12/2018 to 15/12/2018

"Well organised "products" everything "just worked"."

Anonymous  -  AXELOS PRINCE2® 2017 - Foundation & Practitioner (3 days) 14/12/2018 to 16/12/2018

"The coaching from the trainer was engaging and rewarding and aided me to meet my objectives."

Anonymous  -  AXELOS PRINCE2® 2017 - Foundation & Practitioner (3 days) 14/12/2018 to 16/12/2018

"Great facilities."

Ben Smyth, Cintx  -  CompTIA Security+ Certification (3 days) 12/12/2018 to 14/12/2018

"Great instructor and course content. The other attendees really make the course. "

Elliot Sandell, York Teaching Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust  -  Cisco CCNP (Routing & Switching) (8 days) 9/12/2018 to 16/12/2018

"Great learning environment that allows you to fully immerse yourself in the course and maximise your time away. I found the instructor invaluable at helping me become a CISSP."

Anonymous  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 10/12/2018 to 15/12/2018

"Fantastic instruction and simply the perfect learning environment that allows you to fully immerse yourself into your training."

Anonymous  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 10/12/2018 to 15/12/2018

"Great environment with no distractions and a perfect teacher."

P.A., BAE Systems  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 10/12/2018 to 15/12/2018

"Excellent and very knowledgeable instructor. Course was educational and fit for purpose food and facilities were good. Accommodation could use some work. Very good experience overall - will use Firebrand again."

Anonymous  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 10/12/2018 to 15/12/2018

"A truly intensive and highly rewarding learning experience."

Anonymous  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 10/12/2018 to 15/12/2018

"The CISSP course with the instructor was an extremely insightful week. Having 20 years experience in IT, I have barley "slowed" down enough to refresh the knowledge I have organically obtained. The instructor's knowledge and real life experiences, advice and direction are priceless. I feel rich in what I know and I have questioned what I don't with fresh eyes and I am truly grateful for this experience. He is great teacher and a lovely person Thank you."

C.D., Smart Comms  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 10/12/2018 to 15/12/2018

"I knew within 30 mins that i would pass the exam 6 days later based on my instructors introduction."

Anonymous  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 10/12/2018 to 15/12/2018

"Very valuable week, very well prepared and delivery training which helped me to achieve my goals. The instructor is very good and professional. He masters all the subject and domains of the CISSP CBK."

Anonymous  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 10/12/2018 to 15/12/2018

"Fastest and more secure path to achieve your certification. "

Anonymous  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 10/12/2018 to 15/12/2018

"Fantastic experience. Our instructor was really knowledgeable v friendly. He clearly helped us to focus on whats important and provided us with invaluable advice."

Anonymous  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 10/12/2018 to 15/12/2018

"Fantastic experience. Our instructor was really knowledgeable. He clearly helped us to focus on whats important and provided us with invaluable advice."

Anonymous  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 10/12/2018 to 15/12/2018

"Course material is straight forward , clearly explained."

Anonymous  -  CompTIA Security+ Certification (3 days) 12/12/2018 to 14/12/2018

"The quality of teaching and the facilities with Firebrand at Wyboston Lakes has been excellent."

Anonymous  -  CompTIA Security+ Certification (3 days) 12/12/2018 to 14/12/2018

"The trainer was a great instructor and made sure he took the time to make sure we understood everything we needed for our exam. "

J.S.  -  CompTIA Security+ Certification (3 days) 12/12/2018 to 14/12/2018

"I recommend Firebrand to anyone that is looking to either gain knowledge for the first time or to learn something new."

S.P.  -  Microsoft MTA Database Fundamentals (2 days) 12/12/2018 to 13/12/2018

"The content was really interesting and the learning was intense but with plenty of breaks and hot and cold drinks on tap. The facilities and food were really good and the rooms were nice and a good place to unwind."

M.S., Games Workshop  -  App and Web Development Software Development Fundamentals (2 days) 10/12/2018 to 11/12/2018

"The learning is very clear and informative. The instructors make it very enjoyable and keep you engaged throughout the course. The intensive learning always makes me feel like I have learned a lot in such a short space of time and I go away with information that I will use and remember for a long time to come. This kind of training is great for helping to boost your career."

G.K., IBM  -  App and Web Development Software Development Fundamentals (2 days) 10/12/2018 to 11/12/2018

"The content received was very comprehensive with lots of support provided to apprentices providing great value. The instructor of the course was helpful and informative which really added to the experience received. "

Anonymous, IBM  -  App and Web Development Software Development Fundamentals (2 days) 10/12/2018 to 11/12/2018

"Great experience, people are great and the tutor I had was a pleasure as she really knew what she was talking about due to experience."

Anonymous  -  App and Web Development Software Development Fundamentals (2 days) 10/12/2018 to 11/12/2018

"The course is well structured and the information provided is detailed and relevant. A lot of time for discussion and sharing knowledge."

S.L.  -  App and Web Development Software Development Fundamentals (2 days) 10/12/2018 to 11/12/2018

"Awesome place, awesome instructors, real challenges. This is the Firebrands recipe for success."

V.F.  -  Microsoft Architecting Microsoft Azure Solutions (3 days) 8/12/2018 to 10/12/2018

"Learnt a lot - good course, but very intense. Not for the faint or weak! Very good instructor."

Anonymous  -  Microsoft Architecting Microsoft Azure Solutions (3 days) 8/12/2018 to 10/12/2018

"Good course, long hours, sometimes a little overwhelming to say the least. good atmosphere."

Richard Eaton, Avnet  -  Microsoft Architecting Microsoft Azure Solutions (3 days) 8/12/2018 to 10/12/2018

"Great instructor."

Anonymous  -  Microsoft MCSA: Cloud Platform & MCSE: Cloud Platform and Infrastructure (Azure) (10 days) 1/12/2018 to 10/12/2018

"Extremely effective use of time. Very knowledgeable instructor. Good, focused group."

Mark Townsend, TechSea Ltd  -  Microsoft MCSA: Cloud Platform & MCSE: Cloud Platform and Infrastructure (Azure) (10 days) 1/12/2018 to 10/12/2018

"Everyone at Firebrand are very lovely and helpful. Great course would recommend."

Faye Edworthyy, West Trad Ltd  -  CIW Social Media Strategist (2 days) 6/12/2018 to 7/12/2018

"This course is an intensive boot camp loaded with informative content in relation to the CISSP course."

Anonymous, NA  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 3/12/2018 to 8/12/2018

"CISSP is a lot to take in. The week @ Firebrand took the information i had and placed into the domains aligned with the test in the domains. All things are covered when you study here."

Anonymous, NA  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 3/12/2018 to 8/12/2018

"First CISCO and now CISSP. Firebrand guided me through the certification minefield again."

D.S.  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 3/12/2018 to 8/12/2018

"An excellent course that was delivered with clear and detailed info. Firebrand are the go-to training Company."

Anonymous  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 3/12/2018 to 8/12/2018

"Good instructor. Good training Facilities. Poor accommodation."

Sultan Khan, Abbott Laborotories  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 3/12/2018 to 8/12/2018

"Good trainer who has lots of experience in the field. Taught at a good pace and got through all off the content."

Jess Chapman, Natures Way Foods  -  Microsoft MCSA: Windows Server 2016 (11 days) 6/12/2018 to 16/12/2018

"A terrific boot camp - do some prep before you attend."

Anonymous  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 3/12/2018 to 8/12/2018

"Watch the video on the website."

Anonymous  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 3/12/2018 to 8/12/2018

"Very intense week , not for the feint-hearted. Altogether i met some great professionals with whom i made good friends which made the course more enjoyable."

Jasbir Puar, Fraedom  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 3/12/2018 to 8/12/2018

"The communication before and after the course is second to none, you feel valued throughout the whole experience and the entire team are there to assist you however they can. The facilities themselves lend to a carefully structured environment, allowing you to concentrate entirely on the course and the free post mix and coffee/tea is a must."

Andrew Stirling  -  Cisco CCNA (Routing & Switching) Certification (7 days) 3/12/2018 to 9/12/2018

"The Firebrand training centre at Wyboston Lakes is a great place to get trained on CCNA. "

S.S.  -  Cisco CCNA (Routing & Switching) Certification (7 days) 3/12/2018 to 9/12/2018

"The training facility and trainer were very good. The delivery of the course was excellent and took into account the experience of the students."

Andrew Whiting  -  Cisco CCNA (Routing & Switching) Certification (7 days) 3/12/2018 to 9/12/2018

"Excellent Trainer, Would Recommend"

Peter Tanser, GES  -  Cisco CCNA (Routing & Switching) Certification (7 days) 3/12/2018 to 9/12/2018

"Another well delivered course from Firebrand. Great Instructor, facility and Overall course."

Sam Marshall, NHS  -  Cisco ICND2 (CCNA) (3 days) 12/10/2018 to 14/10/2018

"Very busy course. Lots of content."

Anonymous, Codurance  -  Microsoft Developing Microsoft Azure Solutions (4 days) 4/12/2018 to 7/12/2018

"One of the best courses I've attended. People are organised and experienced."

Feras Alsubaiai, Aljfs  -  EC-Council Certified Chief Information Security Officer (CCISO) (3 days) 3/12/2018 to 5/12/2018

"Interesting course with good teaching. Days are long and intensive."

Anonymous, Sopra Steria  -  Amazon Web Services (AWS) Firebrand's training for AWS's Certified Solutions Architect – Associate certification (3 days) 3/12/2018 to 5/12/2018

"Even though we didn't meet the prerequisites the instructor was very good at going through tough concepts for us to understand. Approachable and helpful."

Kasra Solhdar, Sopra Steria  -  Amazon Web Services (AWS) Firebrand's training for AWS's Certified Solutions Architect – Associate certification (3 days) 3/12/2018 to 5/12/2018

"Very good fast track course but need some previous knowledge."

G.K.  -  Amazon Web Services (AWS) Firebrand's training for AWS's Certified Solutions Architect – Associate certification (3 days) 3/12/2018 to 5/12/2018

"Dony't be fooled, accelerated leaning is not easy but it is fun and Firebrand provide a good environment to optimise the learning experience."

Anonymous  -  Data Protection Certified Data Protection Officer - CDPO (GDPR Compliance) (3 days) 3/12/2018 to 5/12/2018

"Well presented course. Great resources. Complete package."

Anonymous  -  Data Protection Certified Data Protection Officer - CDPO (GDPR Compliance) (3 days) 3/12/2018 to 5/12/2018

"Everything was taken care of, I'm very happy with the instructor and premises."

Anonymous, delt shared services  -  Data Protection Certified Data Protection Officer - CDPO (GDPR Compliance) (3 days) 3/12/2018 to 5/12/2018

"Very happy with the course, a lot to take in but worth it."

Thai Eklund, Actic  -  Data Protection Certified Data Protection Officer - CDPO (GDPR Compliance) (3 days) 3/12/2018 to 5/12/2018

"Brilliant course, short course with longer days. Covered all the content and had time for demos and lab."

J.K., IBM  -  Amazon Web Services (AWS) Firebrand's training for AWS's Certified Developer - Associate certification (3 days) 2/12/2018 to 4/12/2018

"Great way to study in an intensive learning environment without the distractions often attributed to E Learning."

Daniel Middleditch, React Computer Partnership  -  Microsoft Implementing Microsoft Azure Infrastructure Solutions (3 days) 1/12/2018 to 3/12/2018

"Thanks for getting me through, instructor."

Paul Wright, Worldpay  -  Amazon Web Services (AWS) Firebrand training for AWS Certified Solutions Architect - Associate and Professional certification (6 days) 26/11/2018 to 1/12/2018

"Not for the faint Hearted. Embrace the learning and pass the exam. Firebrand provide the drive and the tempo required to succeed."

Anonymous  -  Amazon Web Services (AWS) Firebrand training for AWS Certified Solutions Architect - Associate and Professional certification (6 days) 26/11/2018 to 1/12/2018

"Enjoyed my course. gave me the opportunity to immerse myself and learn away from work. Facility and instructor were exceptional"

Walter Eyetan, NA  -  (ISC)2 CSSLP Boot Camp (7 days) 26/11/2018 to 2/12/2018

"FIREBRAND ARE VERY PROFESSIONAL AND INFORMED ME AT EVERY STAGE WHAT AND WHEN WAS HAPPENING THE COURSE LEADER WAS WELL EXPERIENCED AND ABLE TO BE STORY TELLING TO GET THE POINTS ACROSS ALL IN ALL AN ENJOYABLE COURSE."

M.M.  -  Lean Six Sigma Training Green Belt (5 days) 26/11/2018 to 30/11/2018

"A fantastic course that was well delivered by a quality instructor with real world experience. This helped us rationalise the concepts behind the skills learned."

Brad Mckenzie-Quinn, Coventry Building Society  -  Lean Six Sigma Training Green Belt (5 days) 26/11/2018 to 30/11/2018

"Courses here are always well paced and structured to give the best opportunity to achieve your goals. The instructor is always knowledgeable within his field, and where he is not certain of an answer to a question, will always research and find the answer for you. Always a good experience!"

Steven Ready, ERT  -  Amazon Web Services (AWS) Firebrand's training for AWS's Certified Solutions Architect – Professional certification (3 days) 29/11/2018 to 1/12/2018

"Fantastic experience, enjoyed every bit of it."

Funmi Fakoya, BNP Paribas Fortis, Brussels, Belgium  -  (ISC)2 SSCP - Systems Security Certified Practitioner (5 days) 26/11/2018 to 30/11/2018

"As a novice I have learnt a lot and found out a lot of interesting tips that I can now build on and use to achieve more qualifications."

Selina Flowers, NG  -  Oracle OCP Java SE 8 Programmer (4 days) 27/11/2018 to 30/11/2018

"Its Good."

Lyndon Martin, Nottinghamshire Healthcare  -  Microsoft MCSA: SQL Server 2016 - Business Intelligence Development (5 days) 26/11/2018 to 30/11/2018

"Really hard work and long days, but that is why I chose Firebrand."

M.B., CDC  -  (ISC)2 SSCP - Systems Security Certified Practitioner (5 days) 26/11/2018 to 30/11/2018

"The instructor is very good "

Anonymous  -  (ISC)2 SSCP - Systems Security Certified Practitioner (5 days) 26/11/2018 to 30/11/2018

"I will happily use firebrand again the staff and the teachers are great, its hard work but completely worth it. "

Anonymous  -  Microsoft MCSA: SQL Server 2016 - Business Intelligence Development (5 days) 26/11/2018 to 30/11/2018

"I love training at Firebrand. As a consultant, every day matters as you do not get paid if you do not work. The immersive bootcamp allows myself to cover twice the material in half the time. I also like getting into my bubble by it being residential so I can focus on absorbing and recalling. Great having the test centre onsite.. Maximises exam cram time. Thank you FB Wyboston."

Roy Casella, Designated  -  Microsoft MCSA: SQL Server 2016 - Business Intelligence Development (5 days) 26/11/2018 to 30/11/2018

"I enjoyed my course at Firebrand. The trainers are friendly and extremely knowledgeable. This was my first experience of Microsoft exams and I would not hesitate to recommend Firebrand for anyone looking to achieve certification."

Darren Conley, Nicander Ltd.  -  Microsoft MCSA: SQL Server 2016 - Business Intelligence Development (5 days) 26/11/2018 to 30/11/2018

"Studying with Firebrand is tough, theres no getting away from the fact that the days are long and full of content, however, the trainers are knowledgeable and the training is delivered professionally, in excellent facilities."

Rob Sims  -  Microsoft MCSA: SQL Server 2016 - Business Intelligence Development (5 days) 26/11/2018 to 30/11/2018

"Great experience and staff, training setup and instructor."

K.W., Midwich Ltd  -  Microsoft MCSA: SQL Server 2016 - Business Intelligence Development (5 days) 26/11/2018 to 30/11/2018

"Course had plenty of useful information and very helpful."

Connor Venton, Ringway Jacobs  -  Microsoft MCSA: SQL Server 2016 - Business Intelligence Development (5 days) 26/11/2018 to 30/11/2018

"Everything was great apart from the monitor I did the exam on. It was really poor quality."

Sean Dean, Sopra Steria  -  Cisco CCNA (Routing & Switching) Certification (7 days) 26/11/2018 to 2/12/2018

"I enjoyed my time here"

Dominic Santaniello, Experteye  -  BCS Level 4 Certificate in Data Analysis Concepts (4 days) 26/11/2018 to 29/11/2018

"Firebrand enables you to achieve results as fast as possible with excellent support from the tutors. "

Thomas Eyles, Barclaycard  -  BCS Level 4 Certificate in Data Analysis Concepts (4 days) 26/11/2018 to 29/11/2018

"This course ran through the core concepts of data analysis , there was a lot of concepts which hadn’t even crossed my mind & has opened up to more possibilities! "

L.W.  -  BCS Level 4 Certificate in Data Analysis Concepts (4 days) 26/11/2018 to 29/11/2018

"The instructor was great - really knowledgeable and explained things in an easy to understand way."

Matt Bevan  -  Amazon Web Services (AWS) Firebrand's training for AWS's Certified Solutions Architect – Associate certification (3 days) 26/11/2018 to 28/11/2018

"The course was really informative and enjoyable. I felt like I could keep up with the material and that it was covered in enough detail for me to fully understand. The facilities are great and everything you need is provided for you. The only downside is that it is hard to know where to go/ how to find it. "

Geogina King  -  Scrum Firebrand's training for Scrum.org's Professional Scrum Master certification (2 days) 22/11/2018 to 23/11/2018

"Intense, challenging, mind-blowing at times, but an excellent way to obtain your certification under the skilled guidance of the tutors and support from the Firebrand staff. "

K.B.  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 19/11/2018 to 24/11/2018

"One of the best training. Very dense program. I didnt loose time in evenings and lunch. Great positive attitude of the team."

Philippe Soupart  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 19/11/2018 to 24/11/2018

"Enjoyed the campus feel and think that it adds a good element to allowing you to immerse yourself in the subject and really get to know things to give you every chance of passing the exam by really knowing the material. "

R.H.  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 19/11/2018 to 24/11/2018

"The instructor provides a great learning experience and imports his knowledge with ease in an environment that is conducive to learning. Thoroughly recommended!!"

K.M.  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 19/11/2018 to 24/11/2018

"Long days, hard work but learnt a lot."

Spencer Gillam  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 19/11/2018 to 24/11/2018

"This is my third time at Firebrand and each time has been intense but rewarding. Its a great environment to learn in and you will take knowledge back with you that you will find invaluable."

Simon McMahon  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 19/11/2018 to 24/11/2018

"I think the whole experience is extremely well structured. The living environment is comfortable and convenient. The learning environment is light with good environmental controls & appropriate instruction has been on the button irrespective of exam result."

Lee Haase  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 19/11/2018 to 24/11/2018

"Very intense training which fully immerses you in the subject."

Robert Howell, Monmouthshire Building Society  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 19/11/2018 to 24/11/2018

"A tough but great way of learning. The immersive nature could only work with great facilities, good food and excellent staff, of which Firebrand has an abundance. "

Chris Wood  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 19/11/2018 to 24/11/2018

"My Firebrand course proved to be challenging, rewarding and very enjoyable. The group built a comrade and desire to succeed. At the end of the week a great sense of achievement was felt."

J.C.  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 19/11/2018 to 24/11/2018

"Unbelievable experience! The Firebrand ethos and support is second to none and has made a very intense & complex course a pleasure to attend. "

J.C.  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 19/11/2018 to 24/11/2018

"The week was intense but extremely useful. Being immersed in the content was ultimately more successful."

Chris Keep  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 19/11/2018 to 24/11/2018

"Great experience and training. Will use again!"

Tony Mills  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 19/11/2018 to 24/11/2018

"Excellent version of a bad experience. Great teaching environment, highly recommend. "

Adam Infante, NCC  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 19/11/2018 to 24/11/2018

"This instructor is the man to listen to with respect to CISSP. Learnt a tremendous amount, whether I pass the exam or not. (EDIT: I DID!!!)"

Marc Sheldon  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 19/11/2018 to 24/11/2018

"My experience of this intensive course was a good one! This was due to my instructor who was so helpful and engaged us all from the beginning to the end. Thanks to the instructor for being an amazing , intelligent , funny and caring instructor"

Louise-Clair Elliot, Freightliner  -  Microsoft MCSA: BI Reporting (4 days) 22/11/2018 to 25/11/2018

"This is how training should be imparted especially the accelerated approach. Thanks a ton."

Sanjeev Putla, NA  -  Microsoft MCSA: BI Reporting (4 days) 22/11/2018 to 25/11/2018

"Excellent and enriching training experience. Thanks to Firebrand staff for being very cooperative with all other admin things."

Madhurima Das, N/A  -  The Open Group TOGAF® 9 certified training (Level 1&2) (3 days) 23/11/2018 to 25/11/2018

"High intense compressed course but well presented training material, staff and facilities."

Michael Hutchingson, N/A  -  The Open Group TOGAF® 9 certified training (Level 1&2) (3 days) 23/11/2018 to 25/11/2018

"The course does what it says in the advert!"

Kolawole Oluwunmi, N/A  -  The Open Group TOGAF® 9 certified training (Level 1&2) (3 days) 23/11/2018 to 25/11/2018

"Great course and perfect location: full immersion and well catered."

Anonymous, The FA  -  The Open Group TOGAF® 9 certified training (Level 1&2) (3 days) 23/11/2018 to 25/11/2018

"Excellent trainer, highly skilled and enthusiastic and very effective communicator. The instructor made the difference on how ive approached the long hours"

Anonymous, Computacenter  -  ISACA CISM Certification (4 days) 19/11/2018 to 22/11/2018

"Intense but worth it"

R.V.  -  Microsoft Dynamics AX 7 Financials (5 days) 19/11/2018 to 23/11/2018

"Different type of training and it was intense. Covered many topics in express speed. It was a good learning experience. "

John Jesudason  -  Microsoft Managing SharePoint Server 2016 (6 days) 19/11/2018 to 24/11/2018

"The instructor is a great trainer that will help you understand SharePoint much better and get certified."

Anonymous  -  Microsoft MCSE: Productivity (SharePoint Server 2016) (6 days) 19/11/2018 to 24/11/2018

"Excellent course structure and delivery."

Julian Jeggo, Computacenter  -  ISACA CISM Certification (4 days) 19/11/2018 to 22/11/2018

"I have learn a lot of new things in a short time."

A.P.  -  Microsoft MCSA: Web Applications (Developing ASP.NET MVC Web 5 Applications) (3 days) 20/11/2018 to 22/11/2018

"Great Teacher, Interesting Courses and the instructor Is the best"

Jo Van Vosselen  -  Microsoft MCSA: Web Applications (Developing ASP.NET MVC Web 5 Applications) (3 days) 13/9/2018 to 15/9/2018

"Another great course with the instructor. Very enjoyable and pleasant, lots of knowledge transfer and helpful real-life cases where to apply these techniques. I'm looking forward for another course in the future with him."

Christian Dornetto, CRM Dynamics Ltd  -  Microsoft MCSA: Web Applications (Developing ASP.NET MVC Web 5 Applications) (3 days) 20/11/2018 to 22/11/2018

"Firebrand is a professional outfit, fast paced and relevant training delivered by highly skilled trainers - who know the subject matter and can put it into the environments of both the real world and the text book."

Tony Cordina, Kent County Council  -  ISACA CRISC Certification (Certified in Risk and Information Systems Control) (3 days) 14/11/2018 to 16/11/2018

"A good way to immerse yourself in the chosen subject. The staff were friendly and approachable and the instructor was knowledgeable and supportive"

J.P.  -  ISACA CRISC Certification (Certified in Risk and Information Systems Control) (3 days) 14/11/2018 to 16/11/2018

"I had a great time, I learned a lot from a very skilled instructor."

Anoynmous  -  BCS International Diploma in Business Analysis (6 days) 12/11/2018 to 17/11/2018

"Very efficient training course."

Adel Flici, London Metal Exchange  -  Microsoft Dynamics 365 Customisation and Configuration (4 days) 14/11/2018 to 17/11/2018

"Before I came here I was very apprehensive about the course and thought that it might not be beneficial but when we started, I already had a clearer insight into my job role and clarity on certain aspects of it. Through this course it helped me understand processes and techniques that I thought I could not even use so it was an excellent experience. Also through the vast experience of our learning Mentor he showed us also how he used these techniques in his working life and that really showed us how to apply these newly learned techniques in our job role."

Kennedy Okeke, Dasiy Group  -  BCS International Diploma in Business Analysis (6 days) 12/11/2018 to 17/11/2018

"Great course, and really engrossing way to learn."

Ben Lewis, Kagool  -  Microsoft Implementing Microsoft Azure Infrastructure Solutions (3 days) 14/11/2018 to 16/11/2018

"I was kinda terrified being dyslexic that I wouldnt be able to keep up with a fast paced intensive 2 days teaching and exam but I was pleasantly surprised! I found the teacher to be knowledgeable and engaging and took the time to help me with concepts I had trouble grasping. Recommended. :D "

Amy Allen, Tranport for London  -  App and Web Development Software Development Fundamentals (2 days) 15/11/2018 to 16/11/2018

"It has been a very good experience overall. I particularly found the course helpful. At first I was apprehensive about accelerated learning but it proved to be a good experience and I feel like I have retained a lot of the information taught."

K.O., Transport For London  -  App and Web Development Software Development Fundamentals (2 days) 15/11/2018 to 16/11/2018

"The trainer is a good instructor"

Julia NDiamoi, TFL  -  App and Web Development Software Development Fundamentals (2 days) 15/11/2018 to 16/11/2018

"The teacher was great and made sure that we understood everything."

Anonymous  -  ISTQB Firebrand's Training for ISTQB's Advanced Test Manager Certification (3 days) 14/11/2018 to 16/11/2018

"Great course, very intense. Instructor is great."

Kelly Batten, BP  -  AXELOS PRINCE2® 2017 - Foundation & Practitioner (3 days) 5/11/2018 to 7/11/2018

"The level of knowledge and insight provided by the instructor was fantastic. I really enjoyed the way he taught away from the Powerpoint, and drew diagrams and explained things fully."

Anonymous  -  EC-Council Certified Network Defender (CND) (4 days) 12/11/2018 to 15/11/2018

"I feel the instructor is a fantastic trainer using real world examples to help explain key terminology. even though there were many slides very little time was spent looking at them and it was more engaging by his own written examples and demonstrations. I hope I get the instructor as a trainer on my next Firebrand course."

J.S.  -  EC-Council Certified Network Defender (CND) (4 days) 12/11/2018 to 15/11/2018

"A wealth of information and a really interactive classroom environment. Great to meet people from different companies and share our knowledge."

Anonymous  -  EC-Council Certified Network Defender (CND) (4 days) 12/11/2018 to 15/11/2018

"The instructor was a great teacher;the course was really engaging."

Anonymous  -  EC-Council Certified Network Defender (CND) (4 days) 12/11/2018 to 15/11/2018

"Long days and tiring but you learn a lot in an accelerated time. "

Anonymous  -  EC-Council Certified Network Defender (CND) (4 days) 12/11/2018 to 15/11/2018

"Good information, lots of knowledge, good time."

Anonymous  -  EC-Council Certified Network Defender (CND) (4 days) 12/11/2018 to 15/11/2018

"The instructor had excellent industry experience and was able to give us useful insight into the CND modules with his valued experience. "

Anonymous, Precis Properties Ltd  -  EC-Council Certified Network Defender (CND) (4 days) 12/11/2018 to 15/11/2018

"Brilliant course , great trainer , very engaging. The accomodation is comfortable/functional and meal times have options available for all tastes. I cannot complain."

Jenienne Brathwaite, Met Police  -  ISACA CISM Certification (4 days) 5/11/2018 to 8/11/2018

"By far the best training centre i have ever used."

Aaron Duigenan  -  AXELOS PRINCE2® Agile Certification (2 days) 8/11/2018 to 9/11/2018

"The instructor was great yet again. teaching subjects that are not covered, but allows for a better understanding of the course. Highly recommend. "

Anonymous  -  Microsoft MTA Security, Windows Server Administration & Networking (6 days) 5/11/2018 to 10/11/2018

"The course was delivered well and taught a broad range of skills, both exam related and functional."

Anonymous  -  Microsoft MTA Security, Windows Server Administration & Networking (6 days) 5/11/2018 to 10/11/2018

"The courses are very well structured at Firebrand, the instructors are patient and helpful. "

B.M.  -  Microsoft Querying Data with Transact-SQL (3 days) 5/11/2018 to 7/11/2018

"My trainer was very very helpful"

J.T.  -  Microsoft MTA Security, Windows Server Administration & Networking (6 days) 5/11/2018 to 10/11/2018

"Overall I feel that the course was very well presented and the trainer was a great instructor, He explained everything in great detail. I hope to get this instructor in future courses."

T.P., GES  -  Microsoft MTA Security, Windows Server Administration & Networking (6 days) 5/11/2018 to 10/11/2018

"I enjoyed the way the instructor taught, he used a more interactive method that increased my understanding"

Tom Macdonald  -  Microsoft MTA Security, Windows Server Administration & Networking (6 days) 5/11/2018 to 10/11/2018

"The instructor was very good to learn with. Went through at a quick enough pace not to be boring. Very interactive and easy to ask questions and get responses. Was better than just going through and learning what the book says to pass the exam, as you wouldn't learn anything other than passing. This course will be beneficial to me in the future as I now know more about the area of the course. "

Bradley Tweddle, Citrix R & D  -  Microsoft MTA Security, Windows Server Administration & Networking (6 days) 5/11/2018 to 10/11/2018

"Value for money with quality tutoring, good learning material, good accommodation, good surroundings, result oriented, etc."

Venkata Thummalapenta, ukpowernetworks  -  Microsoft MTA Security, Windows Server Administration & Networking (6 days) 5/11/2018 to 10/11/2018

"Great training experience!"

Arran Trouse, nTrust Systems Ltd  -  Microsoft MTA Security, Windows Server Administration & Networking (6 days) 5/11/2018 to 10/11/2018

"Intense but a great way to learn. Great instructor who help not just in the course but will help with preparing mentally for the exams."

Simon Gilson, Prodrive IT  -  Microsoft MTA Security, Windows Server Administration & Networking (6 days) 5/11/2018 to 10/11/2018

"The training through firebrand was all in all a good experience. The instructor was a brilliant tutor who made sure we were all engaged. I feel as though the course needed an extra day in each subject for the information to sink in properly, and the one main issue I had was that the course resources were outdated for the exams we were sitting which made it harder to revise, but the trainer did recognise this and put some material into his lessons to try and overcome this. "

M.G., utilita  -  Microsoft MTA Security, Windows Server Administration & Networking (6 days) 5/11/2018 to 10/11/2018

"The week spent at Firebrand has been very helpful and although there is a only a short amount of time to learn a lot of content, we were given plenty of opportunity to ask questions and even go into more depth, the course has been very helpful and I feel that I learnt a great deal in a short amount of time."

T.P., GES  -  Microsoft MTA Security, Windows Server Administration & Networking (6 days) 5/11/2018 to 10/11/2018

"The course is intense but well worth it, i came with a 0% knowledge and left with a lot of information in my head and a couple of certificates as well. "

Alejandro Brea Capeans  -  Microsoft MTA Security, Windows Server Administration & Networking (6 days) 5/11/2018 to 10/11/2018

"Excellent trainer and course delivery, well worth it for fast track qualifications, but be aware of the intense long days."

Anonymous  -  Microsoft MTA Security, Windows Server Administration & Networking (6 days) 5/11/2018 to 10/11/2018

"The instructor is a humorous and knowledgeable instructor. She has mastered that art of keeping the student engaged by using a mixture of theory, labs and breaks – although she has trouble spelling the word colour! :O)"

Anonymous  -  Microsoft MCSA: SQL Server 2016 - Database Development (6 days) 5/11/2018 to 10/11/2018

"The instructors are always knowledgeable but the courses wont make you a superior developer alone."

Anonymous  -  Microsoft MCSA: SQL Server 2016 - Database Development (6 days) 5/11/2018 to 10/11/2018

"Quick to the point training, with plenty of breaks and time to learn."

Anonymous  -  Microsoft MCSA: SQL Server 2016 - Database Development (6 days) 5/11/2018 to 10/11/2018

"Very experienced trainer"

Hannes Kopitz, Fresenius Kabi  -  Microsoft MCSA: SQL Server 2016 - Database Development (6 days) 5/11/2018 to 10/11/2018

"Excellent facilities and learning environment. Very knowledgeable and experienced tutor. Very intense, but also very enjoyable."

Joe Lower, ArjoWiggins Chartham Ltd  -  Microsoft MCSA: SQL Server 2016 - Database Development (6 days) 5/11/2018 to 10/11/2018

"Software was correctly setup, and I learnt a lot! I would highly recommend this course!"

Anonymous  -  Microsoft MCSA: SQL Server 2016 - Database Development (6 days) 5/11/2018 to 10/11/2018

"A lot of good information that cannot be found in the normal books. A good experienced teacher."

Christopher Keena, Prosource  -  Project Management Institute (PMI)® Project Management Professional (PMP)® (4 days) 22/10/2018 to 25/10/2018

"Firebrand have a great facilities and staff. We have invested significantly this year in training for all out production staff and they have all come away with positive comments. Lucid developers will be coming back again."

Adrian Lloyd-Owen, Lucid Partnership LLP  -  Microsoft MTA Software Development Fundamentals (2 days) 8/11/2018 to 9/11/2018

"A lot of information to take in 2 days, but it came to no shock as that what was expected, and what I signed up for. I do believe I would benefit more if the course was delivered in 3 days rather than two. That way we could put into practice what we had learnt. We didn't have much time to do actual coding, but it was a great starting point and gave me the boost I needed. The instructor was knowledgeable in the field and answered any questions I had. "

Ria Hilfi, N/A  -  Microsoft MTA Software Development Fundamentals (2 days) 8/11/2018 to 9/11/2018

"Our course instructor was very personable."

Anonymous  -  Microsoft MTA Software Development Fundamentals (2 days) 8/11/2018 to 9/11/2018

"The course moved at a good pace. I learnt and reinforced a lot of information."

Anonymous  -  Microsoft MTA Software Development Fundamentals (2 days) 8/11/2018 to 9/11/2018

"Great atmosphere, very helpful, clear and patient instructor."

Anonymous, Lonza Biologics  -  AXELOS PRINCE2® 2017 - Foundation & Practitioner (3 days) 5/11/2018 to 7/11/2018

"I like the model, dedicated and focused approach to learning though different."

Albert Gill, na  -  Microsoft Querying Data with Transact-SQL (3 days) 5/11/2018 to 7/11/2018

"Excellent instructor lead programme."

B.S.  -  AXELOS PRINCE2® 2017 - Foundation & Practitioner (3 days) 5/11/2018 to 7/11/2018

"I had very little project management experience, I now feel confident to venture into this field. The course is relentless, but worth it."

Anonymous  -  AXELOS PRINCE2® 2017 - Foundation & Practitioner (3 days) 5/11/2018 to 7/11/2018

"The best way to take these exams/courses. Hard work but means you dont have to stress for weeks/months at a time."

John Noonan, Storm Technologies Ltd  -  Cisco CCNA Security (IINS) (4 days) 30/10/2018 to 2/11/2018

"As an IT manager with a responsibility for security, I found this course both useful and entertaining. Thoroughly recommended."

Steve Morton  -  BCS CISMP (4 days) 29/10/2018 to 1/11/2018

"Course material was comprehensive, the instructor was great at cramming all the knowledge in over the two days. Fast paced and I passed both tests!"

Sam Reeves, Daisy Group  -  CompTIA Security+ Certification (3 days) 29/10/2018 to 31/10/2018

"Lots to take in. The instructor was nice."

A.Y  -  CompTIA Security+ Certification (3 days) 29/10/2018 to 31/10/2018

"Its like an intense army base with long hours of training but fairly good food."

Noor Singh  -  CompTIA Security+ Certification (3 days) 29/10/2018 to 31/10/2018

"The instructor was very good and kept us interested throughout, all the staff were friendly as well. "

Anonymous, Sopra Steria  -  CompTIA Security+ Certification (3 days) 29/10/2018 to 31/10/2018

"Intense course, lots of material. Instructor delivered the material well (albeit hastily), and was knowledgeable - not just good at presentation."

P.D  -  CompTIA Security+ Certification (3 days) 29/10/2018 to 31/10/2018

"Thank you for helping to share significant relevant information on a topic that covers so much ground... legal, IT, marketing etc. I have come away with a great understanding of GDPR."

Mathew Devitt, Hexagon  -  Data Protection Certified Information Privacy Professional - Europe (CIPP/E) (2 days) 22/10/2018 to 23/10/2018

"Thank you for helping to share significant relevant information on a topic that covers so much ground... legal, IT, marketing etc. I have come away with a great understanding of GDPR."

Mathew Devitt, Hexagon  -  IAPP Certified Information Privacy Professional - Europe (CIPP/E) (2 days) 22/10/2018 to 23/10/2018

"Great training to jump start your knowledge on GDPR"

Stephen Davis, Hexagon  -  Data Protection Certified Information Privacy Professional - Europe (CIPP/E) (2 days) 22/10/2018 to 23/10/2018

"Great training to jump start your knowledge on GDPR"

Stephen Davis, Hexagon  -  IAPP Certified Information Privacy Professional - Europe (CIPP/E) (2 days) 22/10/2018 to 23/10/2018

"Excellent facilities and first rate instructors."

A.C  -  CompTIA Security+ Certification (3 days) 29/10/2018 to 31/10/2018

"Very good and in-depth course information. Very good facilities. Well looked after. "

Anonymous  -  CompTIA Security+ Certification (3 days) 29/10/2018 to 31/10/2018

"The material was structured very well and our instructor did a great job teaching. I felt like I benefited a lot from this course. "

K.G.  -  CompTIA Security+ Certification (3 days) 29/10/2018 to 31/10/2018

"Third course for me and I will keep coming back as the training is some of the best Ive had. Always a great atmosphere and personally suits my learning style."

Thomas Sweet, Software Escrow Solutions  -  CompTIA Security+ Certification (3 days) 29/10/2018 to 31/10/2018

"Exceptionally friendly staff who are always happy to answer questions and spend extra time covering information that is not immediately clear. Great course, thanks a lot!"

S.B.  -  CompTIA Security+ Certification (3 days) 29/10/2018 to 31/10/2018

"A lot of good information that cannot be found in the normal books. A good experienced teacher."

Christopher Keena, Prosource  -  Project Management Institute (PMI)® Project Management Professional (PMP)® (4 days) 22/10/2018 to 25/10/2018

"Instructor is very knowledgeable, professional, good at handling the group of students."

Jean Pascal Robert, UN ICC  -  CompTIA Cloud Essentials (2 days) 29/10/2018 to 30/10/2018

"The instructor has great knowledge on the field, provided extra material and examples to the training."

Anonymous  -  CompTIA Cloud Essentials (2 days) 29/10/2018 to 30/10/2018

"Excellent you will learn everything that is required for the course."

Anonymous  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 22/10/2018 to 27/10/2018

"If you are thinking about completing the CISSP, I would 100% recommend Firebrand. Dont get me wrong, the CISSP is a tough course to crack. The 6 day boot camp is a long and arduous journey but well worth the reward. Great environment, awesome teaching staff and good reference material too. Oh and for you coffee drinkers (free coffee and supplied too)! "

Ricky Hartland  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 22/10/2018 to 27/10/2018

"Enjoyable course. Learned a lot. "

Anonymous  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 22/10/2018 to 27/10/2018

"On a daily basis, my instructor effortlessly delivered a well-balanced CISSP bootcamp program in a way that allowed me to actively participate in a tough security certification program. My recommendation, trust your instructor’s process."

Stanley Beeks, INCERT GIE  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 22/10/2018 to 27/10/2018

"Never had such great comradarery on a course. Everyone working together to help each other."

Anonymous, BAE Systems  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 22/10/2018 to 27/10/2018

"Excellent residential training. Highly recommend using Firebrand."

N.L.  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 22/10/2018 to 27/10/2018

"Really good original process Very informative friendly staff and course tutors well thought out."

Anonymous  -  Data Protection Certified Data Protection Officer - CDPO (GDPR Compliance) (3 days) 22/10/2018 to 24/10/2018

"Good course. Interactive lab challenges were useful to test knowledge. I think the course would have been improved if there were more challenges. The instructor was enthusiastic and helpful."

Connor Gilroy  -  ISACA CSX Practitioner Level 1: Identification and Protection (3 days) 15/10/2018 to 17/10/2018

"Pretty good course and accommodation,"

Anonymous  -  ISACA Certified Cybersecurity Practitioner CSX (4 days) 15/10/2018 to 18/10/2018

"The instructor was the best trainer I have ever met. He is awesome, and I think one of the reasons why the course was so great."

Bianca Antohe, BearingPoint SRL  -  Microsoft MCSA: Cloud Platform & MCSE: Cloud Platform and Infrastructure (Azure) (10 days) 13/10/2018 to 22/10/2018

"I had the best trainer ever!!! This is one of the reasons that I will return to Firebrand. Keep up the good work. Thank you."

Andrei Zamfirescu, BearingPoint  -  Microsoft MCSA: Cloud Platform & MCSE: Cloud Platform and Infrastructure (Azure) (10 days) 13/10/2018 to 22/10/2018

"Had a great time on the course. Validated some existing knowledge and filled in some gaps. A bit of a whirl wind experience cramming all the information into 10 day. But well worth it."

M.H.  -  Microsoft MCSA: Cloud Platform & MCSE: Cloud Platform and Infrastructure (Azure) (10 days) 13/10/2018 to 22/10/2018

"The instructor combines learning techniques superbly with an element of fun woven in to provide a good learning experience. Makes the long days seem less gruelling. Facilities provide all amenities for the intensive training sessions."

C.S.  -  Microsoft Architecting Microsoft Azure Solutions (3 days) 20/10/2018 to 22/10/2018

"The trainer was a fantastic instructor, really enjoyed it!"

Geane Pinto, Axon  -  Microsoft Architecting Microsoft Azure Solutions (3 days) 20/10/2018 to 22/10/2018