Firebrand Training Reviews

Here's the Firebrand Training review section. Since 2001 we've trained exactly 103,079 students and asked them all to review our Accelerated Learning. Currently, 96.67% have said Firebrand exceeded their expectations.

Read reviews from recent accelerated courses below or visit Firebrand Stories for written and video interviews from our alumni.


"A new course from Microsoft that was delivered by an experienced trainer who really knew the topic in-depth."

Paul Wilson  -  Microsoft Certified: Identity and Access Administrator Associate (3 days) 3/5/2021 to 5/5/2021

"Thank you for the course, I appreciate I was part of the 1st group of users to ever for this new SC-300 course. All materials were new, labs etc newly setup and i understand there was either limited details or unclear information, however the trainer leading the course was entirely honest and provided alot more information, demo and experience to the course. Highly recommend attending course led by trainer as not only reading text book paragraphes and slides to understand the concepts, instructor led will provide live demos and own experience in live environments."

W.C.  -  Microsoft Certified: Identity and Access Administrator Associate (3 days) 3/5/2021 to 5/5/2021

"Firebrand are well organised and their facilities, accommodation and training rooms are more than fit for purpose. The all-inclusive course represents good value and I would not hesitate to recommend to a friend or colleague, and have already done so!"

P.J., EDF Energy  -  GIAC Global Industrial Cyber Security Professional (GICSP) (5 days) 26/4/2021 to 30/4/2021

"A great way to learn to enable you to entirely focus on your goal. The facilities are more than comfortable with access to everything you need, even with Covid restrictions in place. The Firebrand guys are friendly, helpful and knowledgeable and I would certainly recommend this method of training. Thanks Firebrand."

Laura Palmer  -  (ISC)2 CISSP - Certified Information Systems Security Professional (6 days) 25/4/2021 to 30/4/2021

"Excellent training facility, 24 hour access, tea coffee facilities, on site testing center, lovely hotel right next door, it's the perfect place to dedicate yourself to the training in hand. Instructions and staff were brilliant."

Mike Leighton, Betsi Cadwaladr University Health Board  -  (ISC)2 CISSP - Certified Information Systems Security Professional (6 days) 25/4/2021 to 30/4/2021

"Great training facilities, great training staff. The support team on site are wonderful and a really great bunch of people who will go out of their way for you. The 5 day course is tiring but you do get through the content fast! They mean it when they say things such as "Get certified faster with accelerated training" and "Your fastest way to learn… Guaranteed". Believe me, its true."

Barry Green  -  (ISC)2 CISSP - Certified Information Systems Security Professional (6 days) 25/4/2021 to 30/4/2021

"I find courses can be stressful. - Find the place, get there and home each day, Firebrand have one requirement - find their facility. From that point on they will handle all your needs completely. Taking that extra work away from you allows you to learn more freely than in other settings. They have high-quality management staff and instructors. They cover a wide range of valuable course. I've used them at least 6 times now and always look at their website first if an opportunity for training comes up through my employer."

Wayne Thompson, United Utilities  -  GIAC Global Industrial Cyber Security Professional (GICSP) (5 days) 26/4/2021 to 30/4/2021

"Training was very interactive and easily followed, happy to answer any questions"

Alan Kulczynski, IBM  -  Microsoft MTA HTML5 App Development Fundamentals (3 days) 28/4/2021 to 30/4/2021

"Intense week, lots of content well covered. Ace instructor."

C.V., Zego  -  (ISC)2 CISSP - Certified Information Systems Security Professional (6 days) 25/4/2021 to 30/4/2021

"Intense course with details that will be real life benefits to developers and stakeholders."

M.A.  -  Microsoft Certified Azure Developer Associate (4 days) 26/4/2021 to 29/4/2021

"Accelerated learning at it best that offers a fast track certification with an equally suitable setup and learning environment."

M.K.  -  (ISC)2 CISSP - Certified Information Systems Security Professional (6 days) 25/4/2021 to 30/4/2021

"This is a really good, insightful course and you need to prepare for it before, during and after the training. It is a lot of information but really useful"

C.A., Crawford & Company  -  ISACA CISM (Certified Information Security Manager) (4 days) 19/4/2021 to 22/4/2021

"The course was very informative and enjoyable and I have got a lot out of it."

Zsuzsanna Berenyi  -  ISACA CISM (Certified Information Security Manager) (4 days) 19/4/2021 to 22/4/2021

"Really engaging instructor. Well organised course and great resources"

Ashley Sweetman, Standard Chartered Bank  -  ISACA CISM (Certified Information Security Manager) (4 days) 19/4/2021 to 22/4/2021

"Really engaging course bringing to life the real risks. I have taken away ideas and suggestions to take back to my job"

Reema Jethwa  -  ISACA CISM (Certified Information Security Manager) (4 days) 19/4/2021 to 22/4/2021

"An engaging and well structured course with material relevant to subject matter. Will certainly use and recommend Firebrand Training to the organisation and Peers."

Mark Gibbens, Fedcap Employment  -  ISACA CISM (Certified Information Security Manager) (4 days) 19/4/2021 to 22/4/2021

"The course I attended was one of the best I have ever been part of. My tutor is extremely knowledgeable and made the entire experience captivating and interesting while covering a very large and in depth subject matter. I would recommend Firebrand to anyone."

Kirk Preston, Jisc  -  (ISC)2 CISSP - Certified Information Systems Security Professional (6 days) 19/4/2021 to 24/4/2021

"The material is tough and intense, however the approach and delivery were excellent, the trainer was knowledgeable and responsive and the sessions were well-structured. I feel well-prepared for the exam as a result."

Richard Wilson, n/a  -  (ISC)2 CISSP - Certified Information Systems Security Professional (6 days) 19/4/2021 to 24/4/2021

"Although virtual, I prefer onsite exams as you get to meet the rest of the guys and girls on the course and good way to network not only for the exam study but future."

N.B.  -  (ISC)2 CISSP - Certified Information Systems Security Professional (6 days) 19/4/2021 to 24/4/2021

"I have had a great time."

B.H.  -  (ISC)2 CISSP - Certified Information Systems Security Professional (6 days) 19/4/2021 to 24/4/2021

"Knowledgeable tutor bringing in real world examples"

T.G.  -  (ISC)2 CISSP - Certified Information Systems Security Professional (6 days) 19/4/2021 to 24/4/2021

"Great course. Great Tutor."

Jay Bharvada, HSBC  -  (ISC)2 CISSP - Certified Information Systems Security Professional (6 days) 19/4/2021 to 24/4/2021

"Phenomenal trainer who explains things very well. I cannot say enough positive things about the tutor & the support staff at Firebrand. Thank you!"

Kathy Buckley  -  (ISC)2 CISSP - Certified Information Systems Security Professional (6 days) 19/4/2021 to 24/4/2021

"Great trainer. Very experienced."

K.C.  -  (ISC)2 CISSP - Certified Information Systems Security Professional (6 days) 19/4/2021 to 24/4/2021

"Prince 2 Foundation & Practitioner course is intensive but well run and I passed!"

C.P.  -  AXELOS PRINCE2® 6th Edition (2017) - Foundation & Practitioner (3 days) 2/4/2021 to 4/4/2021

"Excellent course content. Week went really quickly"

Darren Crofts, Gizmo Networking  -  (ISC)2 CISSP - Certified Information Systems Security Professional (6 days) 2/4/2021 to 7/4/2021

"I cannot commend Firebrand enough for how well the hybrid classroom was practiced. Everyone in the classroom was socially distanced, with 8 more people online, and we all felt comfortable, attended to, and safe, whilst learning a lot in an accelerated fashion. I was able to take the course over bank holiday, and returned to the office a certified project manager. Highly recommend receiving training with Firebrand."

Phoebe Savvides, Firebrand Training  -  AXELOS PRINCE2® 6th Edition (2017) - Foundation & Practitioner (3 days) 2/4/2021 to 4/4/2021

"My experience with Firebrand Training was superb. I really enjoyed the course."

Balwinder Jeer, CQC  -  AXELOS PRINCE2® 6th Edition (2017) - Foundation & Practitioner (3 days) 2/4/2021 to 4/4/2021

"This course has helped to build on some basic to little knowledge. It will help me in heading up a unit with enough practical knowledge of virtual currency. The input was enjoyable and practical."

Adam Wilkins, Derbyshire Constabulary  -  Cyber Crime Cryptocurrency (3 days) 6/4/2021 to 8/4/2021

"Excellent course, realised a complex subject into something quite simple"

Steven Judge, Derbyshire Constabulary  -  Cyber Crime Cryptocurrency (3 days) 6/4/2021 to 8/4/2021

"Very good training - good understanding by the instructors of a complex subject which was not too "techy"."

Mark Rodger, Derbyshire Constabulary  -  Cyber Crime Cryptocurrency (3 days) 6/4/2021 to 8/4/2021

"Not my first Firebrand course but this was my first co-hosted course. It provided a comprehensive introduction to Crypto Currency with the added benefit of experience of use of analysis tools."

R.L.  -  Cyber Crime Cryptocurrency (3 days) 6/4/2021 to 8/4/2021

"Great training well organised and approachable instructor"

Nicola Ward, cyber crime investigator  -  Cyber Crime Cryptocurrency (3 days) 6/4/2021 to 8/4/2021

"Thanks to Firebrand team for helping me pass CISSP first time."

Steve Lodge, Managing IT Limited  -  (ISC)2 CISSP - Certified Information Systems Security Professional (6 days) 2/4/2021 to 7/4/2021

"I have always struggle with testing however my experience on PRINCE2 course was amazing, huge thanks to the wonderful teacher! Not only did he help me understand the complex terms but delivered it in a way that did not make me feel overwhelmed! Happy to say I've passed and looking at my next certification with Firebrand."

Sagar Mulji, Class Technology Solution Ltd  -  AXELOS PRINCE2® 6th Edition (2017) - Foundation & Practitioner (3 days) 2/4/2021 to 4/4/2021

"Had a great experience training with Firebrand, Great training and course material. Would definitely recommend training with them."

Alex Martyr  -  AXELOS PRINCE2® 6th Edition (2017) - Foundation & Practitioner (3 days) 2/4/2021 to 4/4/2021

"A fantastic experience of accelerated learning. Very experienced trainers and well managed facility."

Russell Stratton  -  AXELOS PRINCE2® 6th Edition (2017) - Foundation & Practitioner (3 days) 2/4/2021 to 4/4/2021

"Great learning experience made easy with great facilities and a great instructor."

Ryan Rowntree  -  AXELOS PRINCE2® 6th Edition (2017) - Foundation & Practitioner (3 days) 2/4/2021 to 4/4/2021

"I have just completed the CISSP bootcamp. I currently work as a senior security architect and will consider this training course as not only preparing me for the exam but improving my security knowledge. I learnt much more from the excellent training. The instructor has an impressive engaging character with an impressive professional experience in the security industry, which he used to effectively deliver the CISSP course."

A.S.  -  (ISC)2 CISSP - Certified Information Systems Security Professional (6 days) 2/4/2021 to 7/4/2021

"Brilliant training course delivered online with good knowledge and motivation from the instructor."

J.S.  -  (ISC)2 CISSP - Certified Information Systems Security Professional (6 days) 2/4/2021 to 7/4/2021

"Firebrand has been an excellent experience that has bolstered my knowledge of security greatly. The course volume and length of the days are quite the undertaking but the teaching style makes it work with an excellent pay off from sticking through it."

D.B.  -  EC-Council Certified Ethical Hacker (CEH) v11 (5 days) 2/4/2021 to 6/4/2021

"The material has been presented professionaly. Breaks has been given quite regularly. The instructor has been very helpful"

Nikolina Ilcheva, NIKOLINA ILCHEVA  -  EC-Council Certified Ethical Hacker (CEH) v11 (5 days) 2/4/2021 to 6/4/2021

"Well organised with clear guidance and a top quality course tutor"

P.W.  -  AXELOS PRINCE2® 6th Edition (2017) - Foundation & Practitioner (3 days) 2/4/2021 to 4/4/2021

"I really enjoyed the course, especially as the instructor was so familiar with the material and was able to relate it to real-world scenarios."

Katherine Walker, Naga Services Limited  -  The Open Group TOGAF® 9 (3 days) 2/4/2021 to 4/4/2021

"Intense but rewarding."

K.C.  -  Microsoft Certified Azure Solutions Architect Expert (6 days) 29/3/2021 to 3/4/2021

"Intensive immersion in the subject matter, but as always excellent training to get a good foot hold on the material!"

J.H.  -  Microsoft Certified Azure Solutions Architect Expert (6 days) 29/3/2021 to 3/4/2021

"I do not have a lot of experience in network security but there is a lot of information given during this class. The labs give you the opportunity to get some hands-on experience which helps you understand issues better."

Saba Ghazi, USAFE  -  CompTIA Security+ (3 days) 25/1/2021 to 27/1/2021

"Well structured instruction and well instructed as a remote learning experience. All credit to the in depth knowledge presented by our instructor."

J.M.  -  CompTIA Cybersecurity Analyst (CySA+) (4 days) 29/3/2021 to 1/4/2021

"Great course, very well given"

R.H.  -  Cisco CCNA | Implementing and Administering Cisco Solutions (6 days) 22/3/2021 to 27/3/2021

"Having very minimal knowledge with Cisco before starting, I now feel confident to take the exam and to get hands-on with Cisco kit. The method of teaching from slides, taking that information and then putting them into simpler, more relatable terms on the whiteboard was a great way to make it all understandable for a first-time user. The instructor did a great job."

Jordan Hornby  -  Cisco CCNA | Implementing and Administering Cisco Solutions (6 days) 22/3/2021 to 27/3/2021

"A good course, providing solid teaching of subject with a large amount of course material and without making it confusing allowing me to learn the subject matter at hand. No questions were off limits and subjects were covered until they were understood"

Richard Jones, South Derbyshire District Councl  -  Cisco CCNA | Implementing and Administering Cisco Solutions (6 days) 22/3/2021 to 27/3/2021

"Highly skilled instructor leading an interactive and informative boot camp course."

R.J.  -  Cisco CCNA | Implementing and Administering Cisco Solutions (6 days) 22/3/2021 to 27/3/2021

"Really high-quality training with plentiful resources to get a beginner started. This has given me the confidence to get certified later on this month."

W.B.  -  Microsoft Certified Azure Data Fundamentals (1 days) 26/3/2021 to 26/3/2021

"All in all great experience. I am new to Azure and I learned a whole lot in the Data Fundamentals course. The instructor did a great job as the online tutor! Will come back in time for more, thanks."

Yanick Fischer, Student  -  Microsoft Certified Azure Data Fundamentals (1 days) 26/3/2021 to 26/3/2021

"It has been really useful to develop my knowledge!"

A.F.  -  Microsoft Certified Azure Data Fundamentals (1 days) 26/3/2021 to 26/3/2021

"Great course good compressed and well communicated!"

R.V.  -  Microsoft Certified Azure Data Fundamentals (1 days) 26/3/2021 to 26/3/2021

"Interaction with firebrand as a BT Apprentice was good. Very well informed and constant reminders help to make sure you don't fall behind and making sure you know what you need to do."

Joshua Wallace, BT  -  CompTIA A+ (4 days) 4/2/2021 to 7/2/2021

"I have recently completed the CompTIA A+ course Firebrand are offering to apperentices, this course was really helpful with expanding my knowledge. I would highly recommend this course to anyone who is going for to take the CompTIA A+ exam as it is instuctor led and the instructors can answer any question you may have and give you exam tips that i personally found very helpful when preparing for the exam."

James Blower, BT PLC  -  CompTIA A+ (4 days) 4/2/2021 to 7/2/2021

"Firebrand go out of their way to provide all the necessary information you need to pass your course."

R.B., BT  -  CompTIA A+ (4 days) 4/2/2021 to 7/2/2021

"Provided me with a greater understanding of A+ material. Instructor kept it inclusive and easy to follow."

F.C., BT  -  CompTIA A+ (4 days) 4/2/2021 to 7/2/2021

"Enjoyed learning. Felt I learnt a lot from doing the training feeling more confident now."

H.T., BT  -  CompTIA A+ (4 days) 4/2/2021 to 7/2/2021

"i feel the course was informative and the instructor was very helpful and very knowledgeable"

E.K., apprentice unified communication engineer  -  CompTIA A+ (4 days) 4/2/2021 to 7/2/2021

"The instructor was great and was very knowledgable!"

Simon Gander, BT  -  CompTIA A+ (4 days) 4/2/2021 to 7/2/2021

"The training was well detailed and full of activities"

Sohanul Huda, Field Technician  -  CompTIA A+ (4 days) 4/2/2021 to 7/2/2021

"The isntructor taught the sessions very well, gave good details and explanation to it all, I now feel confident taking the exam. Thank you!"

Adam Sanderson, Keyzo  -  Amazon Web Services (AWS) Certified SysOps Administrator – Associate (3 days) 22/3/2021 to 24/3/2021

"A well prepared and well delivered course."

Anonymous  -  (ISC)2 CCSP - Certified Cloud Security Professional (6 days) 15/3/2021 to 20/3/2021

"Solid course, managed to make the content interesting. Felt like I learnt a lot"

D.R.  -  App and Web Development Software Development Fundamentals (3 days) 17/3/2021 to 19/3/2021

"For my first Firebrand course this was brilliant ...excellent instructor."

T.W., Solarflare Studio  -  App and Web Development Software Development Fundamentals (3 days) 17/3/2021 to 19/3/2021

"Thought the training was great. Fantastic instructor. Loved the idea of taking notes instead of going through boring slides. Was glued to the screen throughout the 10hr sessions. Fantastic!"

Anonymous  -  App and Web Development Software Development Fundamentals (3 days) 17/3/2021 to 19/3/2021

"This is my first experience with Firebrand and I can only speak for this experience and educator. Based on the past 3 days, I would highly recommend firebrand for the quality of education I got."

Marcel Janssen  -  ISO 27001 Lead Implementer - Information Security Management (3 days) 17/3/2021 to 19/3/2021

"Really enjoyed it, instructor was great and very interactive with the chat, started the day off well with refresher quizzes and was always willing to answer any questions in large detail if needed."

K.S., BT  -  CompTIA A+ (4 days) 4/2/2021 to 7/2/2021

"Brilliantly organised, reliable instructors and clear concise delivery. Wonderful!"

Gregg Lydon, BT PLC  -  CompTIA A+ (4 days) 4/2/2021 to 7/2/2021

"All the support is available"

Adi Bhuria, BT  -  CompTIA A+ (4 days) 4/2/2021 to 7/2/2021

"Must attend will give you a better understanding and more in depth explanation to the course, very helpful."

Eren Kaya, BT  -  CompTIA A+ (4 days) 4/2/2021 to 7/2/2021

"The Tutors are very good, they ensure that when you're doing work that you know what they're on about"

Matthew Dawson, BT  -  CompTIA A+ (4 days) 4/2/2021 to 7/2/2021

"I feel that even though its been online I have still learnt a lot and feel ready for the exam."

Henry Preece, BT  -  CompTIA A+ (4 days) 4/2/2021 to 7/2/2021

"Great Week and Great Instructor"

Anonymous  -  (ISC)2 CISSP - Certified Information Systems Security Professional (6 days) 8/3/2021 to 13/3/2021

"The tutor was excellent in delivering CISSP. Highly recommend the Firebrand Operations team who were extremely helpful and friendly."

Sanjay Gurung, na  -  (ISC)2 CISSP - Certified Information Systems Security Professional (6 days) 8/3/2021 to 13/3/2021

"Great training course, excellent instruction; great accommodation; overall, very happy"

Luke Carey, MOD  -  (ISC)2 CISSP - Certified Information Systems Security Professional (6 days) 8/3/2021 to 13/3/2021

"The training provides a good start for the beginner on Security Domain. Easy to follow and gain knowledge as a starter in 6 days."

Dheeraj Bhargava, Signify  -  (ISC)2 CISSP - Certified Information Systems Security Professional (6 days) 8/3/2021 to 13/3/2021

"Very interesting sessions with the instructor! Learnt a lot in the last 6 days. Days are a little bit long, but it's ok"

Marinus Wouw, Strukton  -  (ISC)2 CISSP - Certified Information Systems Security Professional (6 days) 8/3/2021 to 13/3/2021

"Great course delivered by a fantastically knowledgeable trainer"

Stephen Lear, NCA  -  (ISC)2 CISSP - Certified Information Systems Security Professional (6 days) 8/3/2021 to 13/3/2021

"Firebrand successfully packaged up qualifications into a concentrated week where you can focus and get it done without it dragging on. You are given everything you need to succeed and the instructors clearly have a great amount of insight and specific tips to help you pass but also learn the content."

Kingsley Nanner, NCC Group  -  (ISC)2 CISSP - Certified Information Systems Security Professional (6 days) 8/3/2021 to 13/3/2021

"Very worthwhile week, lots of material covered in an engaging way with plenty of additional tips and guidance."

Anonymous  -  (ISC)2 CISSP - Certified Information Systems Security Professional (6 days) 8/3/2021 to 13/3/2021

"Intensive but good training."

R.M.  -  (ISC)2 CISSP - Certified Information Systems Security Professional (6 days) 8/3/2021 to 13/3/2021

"Great online traing with enough breaks to process that what you have learned"

L.M.  -  (ISC)2 CISSP - Certified Information Systems Security Professional (6 days) 8/3/2021 to 13/3/2021

"Although the course was full on and very long days, the course material is at a very good standard, is presented well and is very imformative."

B.M., Daisy  -  Microsoft MTA Windows Server Administration and MTA Networking Fundamentals (5 days) 8/3/2021 to 12/3/2021

"Fast paced but informative. Highly Recommended!"

Dan Talbot, Daisy Corporate Services  -  Microsoft MTA Windows Server Administration and MTA Networking Fundamentals (5 days) 8/3/2021 to 12/3/2021

"Found the course really insightful. The instructor was happy to answer any questions we had and was really knowledgeable and professional throughout. Provided real life experiences that we could relate to."

Kira Otter, BT  -  CompTIA IT Fundamentals+ (ITF+) (3 days) 10/3/2021 to 12/3/2021

"The instructor was knowledgeable, passionate and enthusiastic about his subject which made this course really interesting."

A.H.  -  ISACA CISM (Certified Information Security Manager) (4 days) 8/3/2021 to 11/3/2021

"The trainer made the content much easier to understand and was really helpful with the examples and insights given. Having access to the Q&A was a bonus."

C.S.  -  ISACA CISM (Certified Information Security Manager) (4 days) 8/3/2021 to 11/3/2021

"Very well delivered with the right amount of content each day to ensure that you are not overwhelmed. The instructor made the course interesting with the addition of his experiences and SME knowledge"

I.N.  -  ISACA CISM (Certified Information Security Manager) (4 days) 8/3/2021 to 11/3/2021

"The instructor was great and full of insights and real life context for the syllabus, which really helped with my learning. Firebrand consistently provide high quality instructors and I always enjoy and get a lot out of the courses I take with them."

R.O., MoD  -  ISACA CISM (Certified Information Security Manager) (4 days) 8/3/2021 to 11/3/2021

"Lots of material to learn, but explained in a concise, easy to understand way with plenty of context from an extremely experienced instructor."

L.E.  -  ISACA CISM (Certified Information Security Manager) (4 days) 8/3/2021 to 11/3/2021

"There was a lot of really good information in the course, and it was presented well even for myself with no technical knowledge. The instructor was extremely helpful and answered all questions"

Claire Anderson, Crawford & Company  -  ISACA CISM (Certified Information Security Manager) (4 days) 8/3/2021 to 11/3/2021

"The Firebrand Training really helped in grasping the added value of actual course content by turning it into actionable knowledge."

Geert Antheunis, 3 Headed Giant  -  ISACA CISM (Certified Information Security Manager) (4 days) 8/3/2021 to 11/3/2021

"The instructor showed and expressed a wealth of experiences, and had a very nice way of teaching. It made the OIL training really enjoyable. I was pleasantly surprised."

P.M.  -  ISACA CISM (Certified Information Security Manager) (4 days) 8/3/2021 to 11/3/2021

"The instructor was an absolute legend. Very passionate, knowledgeable and fun. Really drilled into the domains and related them to real-world environments."

Drazen Macan, CPM UK LTD  -  ISACA CISM (Certified Information Security Manager) (4 days) 8/3/2021 to 11/3/2021

"I prefer the in person sessions to the OIL ones but it was still good, we covered all the material as expected and had some interesting demos. Highly recommend Firebrand to all!"

P.S.  -  Microsoft Certified Azure Security Engineer Associate (3 days) 8/3/2021 to 10/3/2021

"Intensive course to prepare you for the TOGAF certification. Would definitely recommend"

Jos Vaneylen, Latitude52  -  The Open Group TOGAF® 9 (3 days) 8/3/2021 to 10/3/2021

"The trainer was very informative without going into too much detail and provided good examples and a good amount of interaction."

A.S., Itec Group LTD  -  ITIL® Foundation Certification (ITIL V4) (2 days) 4/3/2021 to 5/3/2021

"The trainer was very informative without going into too much detail and provided good examples and a good amount of interaction."

A.S., Itec Group LTD  -  ITIL® Foundation Certification (ITIL V4) (2 days) 4/3/2021 to 5/3/2021

"As expected, the training is to a high standard, which they are confident about. I used the Online Instructor Lead OIL training system, along with other on-site students and was pleasantly surprised at how well it was run. This had the same level of interaction as I would have had, if I had attended site also. Whilst it was a very intense course, I would recommend the Firebrand course to others wishing qualify."

Ruben Camacho, Sony Professional Solutions  -  ITIL® Foundation Certification (ITIL V4) (2 days) 4/3/2021 to 5/3/2021

"As expected, the training is to a high standard, which they are confident about. I used the Online Instructor Lead OIL training system, along with other on-site students and was pleasantly surprised at how well it was run. This had the same level of interaction as I would have had, if I had attended site also. Whilst it was a very intense course, I would recommend the Firebrand course to others wishing qualify."

Ruben Camacho, Sony Professional Solutions  -  ITIL® Foundation Certification (ITIL V4) (2 days) 4/3/2021 to 5/3/2021

"The trainer was polite, helpful, and very professional. He engaged closely with everybody's progress during the course, encouragec participation, and was always willing to answer any questions. What might seem like hard to understand ITIL language is translated into easy an to understand structure."

Gregory George, WPP IT  -  ITIL® Foundation Certification (ITIL V4) (2 days) 4/3/2021 to 5/3/2021

"The trainer was polite, helpful, and very professional. He engaged closely with everybody's progress during the course, encouragec participation, and was always willing to answer any questions. What might seem like hard to understand ITIL language is translated into easy an to understand structure."

Gregory George, WPP IT  -  ITIL® Foundation Certification (ITIL V4) (2 days) 4/3/2021 to 5/3/2021

"The instructor did a fantastic job in delivering the ITILv4 Foundation course content!"

S.P.  -  ITIL® Foundation Certification (ITIL V4) (2 days) 4/3/2021 to 5/3/2021

"The instructor did a fantastic job in delivering the ITILv4 Foundation course content!"

S.P.  -  ITIL® Foundation Certification (ITIL V4) (2 days) 4/3/2021 to 5/3/2021

"Brilliant course covering everything you need to know to pass the az400. The labs are absolutely brilliant and gives you all you need to know in a fraction of the time you would need to set it up yourself. Instructor was very concise and to the point and very helpful in answering any questions."

H.L.  -  Microsoft Certified Azure DevOps Engineer Expert (4 days) 1/3/2021 to 4/3/2021

"AZ-400 course delivered by extremely knowledgeable, helpful, and polite instructor. All content covered. Help provided in labs where requested. Concise explanations. real world examples."

Sean Bintley, Thrive  -  Microsoft Certified Azure DevOps Engineer Expert (4 days) 1/3/2021 to 4/3/2021

"I had failed the AWS Solution Architect Associate exam multiple times before coming to Firebrand Training. The OIL course was great and the Instructor was very clear and helpful. I took the exam again straight after finishing the course and PASSED! I was a lot more confident in the exam because I now understood all of the concepts being presented in the questions."

Sam Phillips, Tecflair  -  Amazon Web Services (AWS) Certified Solutions Architect – Associate (4 days) 1/3/2021 to 4/3/2021

"Concise supplementary course content provided a good pre-cursor to the 1 day accelerated Azure AI Fundamental. Lots of practical demonstrations and thorough explanations during training via a Microsoft MVP. Accelerated my knowledge and understanding as well as exam readiness."

S.G., self employed  -  Microsoft Certified: Azure AI Fundamentals (1 days) 26/2/2021 to 26/2/2021

"Concise supplementary course content provided a good pre-cursor to the 1 day accelerated Azure AI Fundamental. Lots of practical demonstrations and thorough explanations during training via a Microsoft MVP. Accelerated my knowledge and understanding as well as exam readiness."

S.G., self employed  -  Firebrand Sprint Certified: Azure AI Fundamentals (1 days) 26/2/2021 to 26/2/2021

"The trainer had an easy, friendly manner of teaching using relevant anecdotes and alternative methods to illustrating the learning points."

Paul Kelly, Sony Europe  -  PMI Risk Management Professional (PMI-RMP)® (3 days) 24/2/2021 to 26/2/2021

"Course content and delivery perfect for someone in my position who has a basic grasp of cybercrime. The delivery is a great mix of learning, discussion and practical exercises. Even when discussing the more indepth or complicated elements I was kept interested and all queries I had were answered in a succinct and clear manner."

Amber Smith, Nottinghamshire Police  -  Cyber Crime Foundation (5 days) 22/2/2021 to 26/2/2021

"Exceptional course about the fundamentals of IT. I gained lots of knowledge since the beginning of the course, due to the fact that the tutor used a great teaching method and common language trying as much as he could to avoid the jargon. The course is structured in easy to understand portions with plenty of breaks. Any questions are being answered and explained. Great course, I would definitely recommend. "

Dorin Burbulea, Essex Police  -  Cyber Crime Foundation (5 days) 22/2/2021 to 26/2/2021

"Excellent course explaining complex computing and networking ideas in plain language with an engaging teacher."

N.G.  -  Cyber Crime Foundation (5 days) 22/2/2021 to 26/2/2021

"Our lecturer had a very good insight into C# and and other areas like SQL and went into a lot of detail which is helpful when trying to learn, he did a good job in clarifying understanding and helping others when questions were asked. Course was well structured and not too much theory or information with a good balance of practice to embed information "

R.D., Saputo Dairy UK  -  Microsoft MTA Software Development Fundamentals (4 days) 22/2/2021 to 25/2/2021

"My experience with Firebrand has been very positive, with all the information that is given to us attendees of the course being very useful in the long term. Its also very nice to have a teacher that you can speak to during breaks about non-related work stuff so your brain can take a break from IT as well, which is something I did not experience when at school and sixth form."

Josh Durant, Custard Technical Services  -  Microsoft MTA Software Development Fundamentals (4 days) 22/2/2021 to 25/2/2021

"The instructor is very supportive and made things as easy as possible to follow, the remote learning worked well too."

M.H.  -  Microsoft Certified Power Platform Functional Consultant Associate (4 days) 22/2/2021 to 25/2/2021

"What a ride! this is without a doubt the most intense training session Ive ever been on - but to squeeze what would have been two weeks of intensive training into 4 days and somehow have it all stick in my head is a real feat. Hats off to Firebrand and the amazing instructor!"

Dom Jones, cloud Thing  -  Microsoft Certified Power Platform Functional Consultant Associate (4 days) 22/2/2021 to 25/2/2021

"Indepth review of the MS Power Platform. Excellent course structure with labs, class sessions and exam preparation"

Pete Davis, cloudThing Limited  -  Microsoft Certified Power Platform Functional Consultant Associate (4 days) 22/2/2021 to 25/2/2021

"The instructor was excellent! Our group was very much non-technical and working remotely. The instructors passion for the subject and energy helped take a group of Salespeople from zero to hero in our technical understanding of the Power Platform. We all feel much more prepared for the Pl-200 functional consultant exam!"

Robert Meehan, cloudThing  -  Microsoft Certified Power Platform Functional Consultant Associate (4 days) 22/2/2021 to 25/2/2021

"Many thanks to trainer for his great delivery of the Course. Made the 3 days intense training enjoyable "

Danone Nutricia, Danone Nutricia  -  AXELOS PRINCE2® 6th Edition (2017) - Foundation & Practitioner (3 days) 22/2/2021 to 24/2/2021

"Explanations were very useful especially to understand the rationale of the live exam. Just having the book and going through it is certainly not enough. Attending this course not only better structured my understanding but certainly raised my chances at passing the exams mainly due to the tips on how to approach the questions and know basically what to look at and how to look at it. Highly recommend, excellent value for money. "

Lucia Lordache, Freelance consultant  -  AXELOS PRINCE2® 6th Edition (2017) - Foundation & Practitioner (3 days) 22/2/2021 to 24/2/2021

"All basic features covered including ones I was not fully aware of which I will be including in future solutions. "

Peter Grimshaw, Stratia Cyber Ltd  -  Microsoft Certified Azure Solutions Architect Expert (6 days) 15/2/2021 to 20/2/2021

"Great training experience, brilliant trainer who knew the subject matter, and well beyond - bringing that extra detail and making it relevant is the difference."

I.C.  -  Microsoft Certified Azure Security Engineer Associate (3 days) 22/2/2021 to 24/2/2021

"Very good! "

Wim Koopman, SilverCloudComputing  -  Microsoft Certified Azure Security Engineer Associate (3 days) 22/2/2021 to 24/2/2021

"For me as a Security Architect it covered all the basics that I need to know when advising clients of their Azure deployments. Great experience with Firebrand!"

Peter Grimshaw, Stratia Cyber Ltd  -  Microsoft Certified Azure Security Engineer Associate (3 days) 22/2/2021 to 24/2/2021

"Very comprehensive course that covers the official ISC2 material and also provides additional practise questions and learning material. The instructor was very knowledgeable and enthusiastic on the subject matter. Highly recommended!"

Gerard Lundy, Aflac Northern Ireland  -  (ISC)2 CISSP - Certified Information Systems Security Professional (6 days) 15/2/2021 to 20/2/2021

"Very intense 5 days with a lot of subject matter to work through. However the instructor was great going through the content thoroughly and providing superb explanations either through example of experience. The instructor was very engaging and I gained a lot from this week."

Matt Chapman, Vocera Communication  -  (ISC)2 CISSP - Certified Information Systems Security Professional (6 days) 15/2/2021 to 20/2/2021

"After attending the CISSP course I feel much more confident in taking the exam. Both the teaching and the materials were spot on, with the aftercare being second to none. Thank you very much for everything from the administration of the course through to the course itself."

Andrew Elliott, Cwm Taf Morgannwg University Health Board  -  (ISC)2 CISSP - Certified Information Systems Security Professional (6 days) 15/2/2021 to 20/2/2021

"The instructor was wonderful! My entire experience with all members of firebrand has been supportive, positive and very enjoyable. Thanks to all, you will be seeing me again for my next course. Kindest and warmest regards "

Elliott Cronin  -  (ISC)2 CISSP - Certified Information Systems Security Professional (6 days) 15/2/2021 to 20/2/2021

"This course is the best I have ever taken. Amazing knowledge from the presenter. Now, Im lucky enough to succeed the Exam. thank you to Firebrand team."

Yerim Fall, United Nations Development Programme  -  (ISC)2 CISSP - Certified Information Systems Security Professional (6 days) 15/2/2021 to 20/2/2021

"Very experienced instructor who knows all elements with a significant degree of knowledge"

S.L., NCA  -  (ISC)2 CISSP - Certified Information Systems Security Professional (6 days) 15/2/2021 to 20/2/2021

"Whilst the OIL method is not how I would have chosen to attend this course I believe the excellent delivery has given me the knowledge required to pass the exam. The instructor was very knowledgeable and experienced, which benefitted the students immensely."

Barrie Fitzpatrick  -  (ISC)2 CISSP - Certified Information Systems Security Professional (6 days) 15/2/2021 to 20/2/2021

"The instructor was great! thanks for the week!"

T.D.  -  (ISC)2 CISSP - Certified Information Systems Security Professional (6 days) 15/2/2021 to 20/2/2021

"The trainers method of delivery made the course interesting and memorable "

A.O., The FCA  -  (ISC)2 HCISPP - HealthCare Information Security and Privacy Practitioner (3 days) 21/12/2020 to 23/12/2020

"Awakening. Impressive."

Cristian Petrica  -  ISACA CRISC (Certified in Risk and Information Systems Control) (3 days) 17/2/2021 to 19/2/2021

"This was my first experience of online instructor led training and it was a positive one. Informed, insightful delivery whilst being fun and educational. Thanks!"

Scott Burman  -  ISACA CRISC (Certified in Risk and Information Systems Control) (3 days) 17/2/2021 to 19/2/2021

"Firebrand have always provided excellent instructors with sound advice and experience."

N.P.  -  ISACA CRISC (Certified in Risk and Information Systems Control) (3 days) 17/2/2021 to 19/2/2021

"The instructor explained things clearly and went at a good pace. He knew what he was talking about and was confident in explaining it to us and ensuring we understood."

T.T.  -  ISACA CRISC (Certified in Risk and Information Systems Control) (3 days) 17/2/2021 to 19/2/2021

"Great content enriched with enthusiasm and experience - very enjoyable and informative"

Bill Fagan, QinetiQ  -  ISACA CRISC (Certified in Risk and Information Systems Control) (3 days) 17/2/2021 to 19/2/2021

"The instructor was very knowledgeable and personable, and has a great style of teaching and imparting knowledge to delegates. "

Sam Thornton, NCC Group  -  ISACA CRISC (Certified in Risk and Information Systems Control) (3 days) 17/2/2021 to 19/2/2021

"Great place to opt for CRM Online Training Course. The course covers major concepts required for Certification & very well appreciated for it."

Sumalatha Bodi, Cloudthing  -  Microsoft Certified: Power Platform Developer Associate (4 days) 15/2/2021 to 18/2/2021

"I attended Pl400 course and it was well explained ,I loved the way instructor told about small but tricky things which helped me to understand the concepts very well."

Nitish Jha, CRM  -  Microsoft Certified: Power Platform Developer Associate (4 days) 15/2/2021 to 18/2/2021

"Wow! What an amazing course. I have gained a massive amount of knowledge over the last 5 days. And the tutor made it more interesting than I even imagined :- I would recommend this training to anyone who wants to get immersed in the world of Ethical Hacking. Thank you"

Daniel Cieslar  -  EC-Council Certified Ethical Hacker (CEH) v11 (5 days) 1/2/2021 to 5/2/2021

"Experience from the outset was excellent. I was advised on the best course of action which really helped me decide the most appropriate course. The instructor delivered the course SUPERBLY. Wow! What a body of knowledge he possesses. First class experience and i can highly recommend this course!!"

Alan Gardner, Darkskope Corporation  -  EC-Council Certified Chief Information Security Officer (CCISO) (3 days) 8/2/2021 to 10/2/2021

"At first hesitant to try online training as I prefer the face to face and interaction. Found it was really good and managed very well."

Shane Lewis, Semafone Limited  -  EC-Council Certified Chief Information Security Officer (CCISO) (3 days) 8/2/2021 to 10/2/2021

"Very pragmatic and to the point training."

D.B.  -  EC-Council Certified Chief Information Security Officer (CCISO) (3 days) 8/2/2021 to 10/2/2021

"The course was very well structured, the trainer was very knowledgeable and provided very useful hints and tips."

H.A.  -  Microsoft Certified Azure Data Engineer Associate (4 days) 8/2/2021 to 11/2/2021

"The trainer has a wealth of knowledge which helped with the teaching of the course material. The remote learning experience did no hinder in any way. Excellent course, thank you."

L.S., Powell UK Ltd  -  Cisco CCNA | Implementing and Administering Cisco Solutions (6 days) 1/2/2021 to 6/2/2021

"The instructor was very knowledgable. His explanations were clear and anything that wasnt, he had multiple ways to explain for those who werent getting it initially. Overall, he was friendly and I would highly recommend training from Firebrand."

Jonathan Stobbs  -  Cisco CCNA | Implementing and Administering Cisco Solutions (6 days) 1/2/2021 to 6/2/2021

"Hard work but everything you need is provided."

Jason Rennison, Draeger Medical  -  Cisco CCNA | Implementing and Administering Cisco Solutions (6 days) 1/2/2021 to 6/2/2021

"It was an intense course but the trainer made it very interesting. By keeping us engaged the hours flew by! Mixing it up with labs, quiz review questions, were were able to learn as we went through each module, and support was always there. I would like to come back again and hopefully the instructor will be my teacher for future courses as his knowledge of the subject matter was second to none."

R.D.  -  Microsoft Certified Azure Administrator Associate (4 days) 1/2/2021 to 4/2/2021

"The instructor was very helpful and explained the course contents in a clear and understandable manner. The course was well presented with ample demos and hands-on labs."

Joshua Robbins, Data Interchange  -  Microsoft Certified Azure Administrator Associate (4 days) 1/2/2021 to 4/2/2021

"This is the second course I have done. It was quite challenging due to not having a technical background but I learned a lot and my goal was to improve my knowledge in this area and I certainly did that!"

Anne Hall  -  Microsoft Certified Azure Administrator Associate (4 days) 1/2/2021 to 4/2/2021

"good times, correct content, clear explanations by the instructor"

Seppe Nuydens, TFE  -  Microsoft Certified Azure Administrator Associate (4 days) 1/2/2021 to 4/2/2021

"Easily understandable language by the teacher who showed deep knowledge and experience on all subjects and derived questions. Adding to the material in the allocated ceritification study book, with personal working history and visualizing workflows/procedures helped me. It has been and tough but great experience. "

Kristoffer Schulze  -  (ISC)2 CISSP - Certified Information Systems Security Professional (6 days) 25/1/2021 to 30/1/2021

"Nice course with proper preparation for the exam"

R.O., ENGIE Infra & Mobility B.V.  -  CompTIA Security+ (3 days) 25/1/2021 to 27/1/2021

"Highly recommended. I completed the GICSP training, which Im confident has put me in a good place to take the exam. The instructor was very knowledgeable and delivered the training in a straightforward manner that was easy to digest. The environment was open and supported my many questions. I found Firebrand pleasant to work with, quick to respond, and wouldnt hesitate to use again."

M.W.  -  GIAC Global Industrial Cyber Security Professional (GICSP) (5 days) 25/1/2021 to 29/1/2021

"Really good course, covered the materials well and in logical and digestible chunks. I would recommend this course."

Ivor Frater, SThree plc  -  IAPP CIPP/E and CIPM - Certified Information Privacy Professional & Certified Information Privacy Manager (4 days) 25/1/2021 to 28/1/2021

"The tutor was easy going, knew everything and helped me with my knowledge with all modules of CISSP"

Mark Korneluk, Local Govt  -  (ISC)2 CISSP - Certified Information Systems Security Professional (6 days) 25/1/2021 to 30/1/2021

"Very professional and informative in these difficult COVID 19 lockdown circumstances."

Carl Bertram  -  (ISC)2 CISSP - Certified Information Systems Security Professional (6 days) 25/1/2021 to 30/1/2021

"Never had such a good training. Excellent trainer, very experienced. Competent and he knows to transfer knowledge at its best."

Sven Perscheid, Aurasec  -  (ISC)2 CISSP - Certified Information Systems Security Professional (6 days) 25/1/2021 to 30/1/2021

"Instructor has a tremendous knowledge of the subject matter and mixed this with real world experience that we can all relate to."

J.P.  -  (ISC)2 CISSP - Certified Information Systems Security Professional (6 days) 25/1/2021 to 30/1/2021

"I found the training week very useful and the trainer was excellent in helping me understand the content. He was very engaging and was able to add real world context to the material."

I.G., Firebrand Training Ltd  -  Microsoft 365 Certified Modern Desktop Administrator Associate (Windows 10) (6 days) 25/1/2021 to 30/1/2021

"Very helpful team prior to the course, very informative instructor for the course itself. A great experience all round, thank you!"

B.H.  -  IAPP CIPM - Certified Information Privacy Manager (2 days) 27/1/2021 to 28/1/2021

"Excellent training - Firebrand provides experienced trainers who understand the content through being experienced practitioners "

P.B.  -  IAPP CIPM - Certified Information Privacy Manager (2 days) 27/1/2021 to 28/1/2021

"Worth doing. The instructor knew his stuff and the course is well laid out and we managed to get through despite the Covid Pandemic."

Ian Hepburn, STL  -  CompTIA IT Fundamentals+ (ITF+) (3 days) 6/1/2021 to 8/1/2021

"easy to follow fully supported instructor led training, delivered by a professional. Factual, friendly and concise"

Dave Slade, City of Wolverhampton Council  -  Microsoft Certified Azure AI Engineer Associate (3 days) 25/1/2021 to 27/1/2021

"I really enjoyed the course, although it was only a foundation course I feel like I learned a lot. The instructor was very open and made me feel welcome from the start. Not a bad word to say about the course or instructor."

Franky McCarthy  -  ISTQB Firebrand's Training for ISTQB's Foundation Software Tester Certification (2 days) 25/1/2021 to 26/1/2021

"Really great course"

C.F.  -  (ISC)2 CISSP - Certified Information Systems Security Professional (6 days) 25/1/2021 to 30/1/2021

"2 full days of lectures, and the instructor made himself available for another few hours to answer questions that came up - both of these are the reason I passed my exam first time. Without live feedback from an experienced instructor, online training can be difficult, but Firebrands OIL went without a hitch"

Jessica Long, Cysure Services Ltd  -  The Open Group TOGAF® 9 (3 days) 15/1/2021 to 17/1/2021

"Very good coach with a lot of experience and passion for his job. The Microsoft Solutions Architect Expert course provides both theoretical and practical knowledge. The intensity is very high as a lot of knowledge is covered in 6 days."

Jan Ole Kraus  -  Microsoft Certified Azure Solutions Architect Expert (6 days) 18/1/2021 to 23/1/2021

"Once again Firebrand have delivered a high quality OIL course in these difficult times. The instructor explained the course content in detail, always willing to delve deeper should a question or query be raised. The tutor clearly knows his subject matter and that comes through throughout the intensive 6 days course."

R.O., Strawman Consulting Ltd  -  Microsoft Certified Azure Solutions Architect Expert (6 days) 18/1/2021 to 23/1/2021

"The instructor was very good. Explained things perfectly and was very likeable. It made the experience a lot easier and enjoyable "

Miles Ridley, BlueBrick studios  -  App and Web Development Software Development Fundamentals (3 days) 20/1/2021 to 22/1/2021

"This course was very interesting and immersive."

Lateef Ajibola, Fidelity  -  App and Web Development Software Development Fundamentals (3 days) 20/1/2021 to 22/1/2021

"My experience with my training course has been very positive, with the instructor being open to questions throughout the course and giving a good amount of effort to answer thoroughly throughout. "

Cody Sumner  -  App and Web Development Software Development Fundamentals (3 days) 20/1/2021 to 22/1/2021

"Firebrand Training is great if you want to receive in depth training at a very fast pace. Would recommend if you are very eager to learn."

I.P.  -  App and Web Development Software Development Fundamentals (3 days) 20/1/2021 to 22/1/2021

"The Online Instructor Led training for TOGAF at Firebrand Training was comprehensive and ensured that I passed both the Level 1 and Level 2 exams after just 3 days of training."

Wendy Kakuda, Diegesis Ltd/ CysureServices  -  The Open Group TOGAF® 9 (3 days) 15/1/2021 to 17/1/2021

"My first Firebrand course but hopefully not my last. Thoroughly enjoyed the content, it was completely relevant to my role everything as described and delivered at the right level. The stand out for me was the trainers - experienced, enthusiastic and pragmatic. Nothing too much trouble and felt like a team environment. Thoroughly enjoyable and worthwhile."

Brandon Savage, Essex Police  -  Cyber Crime Investigation (5 days) 18/1/2021 to 22/1/2021

"The online instructor led training effectively delivered a large amount of content in a short period and left me feeling ready for the exam. The example papers provided came with detailed explanations as to why each answer was correct making preparing for the exam much easier."

N.D., Cysure Services  -  The Open Group TOGAF® 9 (3 days) 15/1/2021 to 17/1/2021

"One of the best courses ever. Very good, valuable training materials, excellent trainer. He had lots of practical examples. The course will definitely help me succeed in the exam."

H.R.  -  ISACA CISM (Certified Information Security Manager) (4 days) 18/1/2021 to 21/1/2021

"Excellent course material, delivered by a trainer who uses stories and experience to highlight the importance of the material, and most importantly, how to execute. I fully recommend Firebrand."

Andrew Jarvis  -  ISACA CISM (Certified Information Security Manager) (4 days) 18/1/2021 to 21/1/2021

"Informative, inclusive and interesting. Went beyond the required and gave real world insights."

P.J.  -  ISACA CISM (Certified Information Security Manager) (4 days) 18/1/2021 to 21/1/2021

"Well delivered online course, passed exams the following day!"

Darren Edmondson, Cyber security  -  The Open Group TOGAF® 9 (3 days) 15/1/2021 to 17/1/2021

"The instructor was great and made the 3 day course fly by whilst also teaching us a lot. 3 days of watching a screen was a little daunting to me before the course started but with his knowledge and sense of humour, it was a really great 3 days. Looking forward to experiencing this at the Wyboston Training Centre before the end of my apprenticeship."

Michael Jordan, Lloyds Banking Group  -  CompTIA IT Fundamentals+ (ITF+) (3 days) 11/1/2021 to 13/1/2021

"I have had a great time on my 3 day course for the CompTIA IT Fundamentals+ with an excellent tutor provided by Firebrand along with modern and easy to use systems to assist you with your learning."

Jack Hicks, Edge IT  -  CompTIA IT Fundamentals+ (ITF+) (3 days) 11/1/2021 to 13/1/2021

"The online training experience worked well, and I felt that I received the same level of training that I would have if I was in the classroom.. although its always useful to be there in person and have the social element, the convenience compensated for that. The main thing for me was the quality of the delivery was still top notch. Thanks very much!"

Stephen Cochrane  -  Amazon Web Services (AWS) Certified Solutions Architect – Professional (3 days) 8/1/2021 to 10/1/2021

"Very good info and explantion! Very good trainer, always willing to answer question, support etc...Knows his stuff! Good labs "

Kim Daubechies, IT consultant  -  Amazon Web Services (AWS) Certified Solutions Architect – Professional (3 days) 8/1/2021 to 10/1/2021

"Good knowledge, good pace, good delivery."

Simon Branson  -  ITIL® Foundation Certification (ITIL V4) (2 days) 7/1/2021 to 8/1/2021

"Good knowledge, good pace, good delivery."

Simon Branson  -  ITIL® Foundation Certification (ITIL V4) (2 days) 7/1/2021 to 8/1/2021

"The instructor knew his stuff, the course content was perfect and the pace of the course was just about right. I went from knowing nothing about AWS to passing the certification exam."

David Leigh, Self employed  -  Amazon Web Services (AWS) Certified Solutions Architect – Associate (4 days) 4/1/2021 to 7/1/2021

"I have a very high expectation when paying for training. Firebrand are always my first choice as they consistently provide the highest quality of training with the most knowledgeable and capable instructors. I always pass my certifications first time with Firebrand!"

Adrian Joseph, esure  -  Amazon Web Services (AWS) Certified Solutions Architect – Associate (4 days) 4/1/2021 to 7/1/2021

"Comprehensive course. Experienced tutor. Very satisfied"

Tom Tierney, Aldi UK Ltd  -  Microsoft Querying Data with Transact-SQL (3 days) 4/1/2021 to 6/1/2021

"This experience was really good. Excellent trainer. In the past I had attempted to do self study on the same course but because of the nature of the course it was difficult and very soon lost interest. Highly recommended!"

Sapna Nair, Infosys  -  AXELOS PRINCE2® 6th Edition (2017) - Foundation & Practitioner (3 days) 21/12/2020 to 23/12/2020

"The CRISC course provided me with the knowledge and tools to take a step back from technical risk management and begin looking at risk from a different angle. Even through online instructor led training. The instructor's teaching approach was engaging throughout and Ive learnt more about not only what I need to pass CRISC, but also about what I can do to be a better consultant."

Mitchell Johnson, Frazer-Nash Consultancy  -  ISACA CRISC (Certified in Risk and Information Systems Control) (3 days) 21/12/2020 to 23/12/2020

"Extremely knowledgeable course facilitator that provided many real world examples what were very valuable in relating to the real world practice of information security."

S.K.  -  ISACA CISM (Certified Information Security Manager) (4 days) 20/12/2020 to 23/12/2020

"Excellent course with a knowledgeable instructor. Real world examples helped to embed knowledge."

Jackie Wright, Public Sector Partnership Services  -  ISACA CISM (Certified Information Security Manager) (4 days) 20/12/2020 to 23/12/2020