Dates

Microsoft - Azure Academy: Application Development

Start

Finish

Status

Location

Book now

18/2/2019 (Monday)

21/2/2019 (Thursday)

Finished

-

 

24/6/2019 (Monday)

27/6/2019 (Thursday)

Wait list

Nationwide

 

5/8/2019 (Monday)

8/8/2019 (Thursday)

Limited availability

Nationwide

 

16/9/2019 (Monday)

19/9/2019 (Thursday)

Open

Nationwide

 

28/10/2019 (Monday)

31/10/2019 (Thursday)

Open

Nationwide

 

9/12/2019 (Monday)

12/12/2019 (Thursday)

Open

Nationwide