Dates

Microsoft - Writing Queries Using Microsoft SQL Server 2008 Transact-SQL

Start

Finish

Status

Book now

18/5/2020 (Monday)

19/5/2020 (Tuesday)

Finished

 

6/7/2020 (Monday)

7/7/2020 (Tuesday)

Open

Book now

13/7/2020 (Monday)

14/7/2020 (Tuesday)

Wait list

 

14/9/2020 (Monday)

15/9/2020 (Tuesday)

Open

Book now

12/10/2020 (Monday)

13/10/2020 (Tuesday)

Open

Book now

30/11/2020 (Monday)

1/12/2020 (Tuesday)

Open

Book now