Dates

Microsoft - MCSD: App Builder (SharePoint 2013)

Start

Finish

Status

Book now

10/1/2023 (Tuesday)

15/1/2023 (Sunday)

Finished - Leave feedback

 

24/1/2023 (Tuesday)

29/1/2023 (Sunday)

Running

 

21/3/2023 (Tuesday)

26/3/2023 (Sunday)

Open

Book now

6/6/2023 (Tuesday)

11/6/2023 (Sunday)

Open

Book now

27/6/2023 (Tuesday)

2/7/2023 (Sunday)

Open

Book now