Dates

Microsoft - MCSA: Linux on Azure

Start

Finish

Status

Location

Book now

26/8/2019 (Monday)

30/8/2019 (Friday)

Finished

-

 

10/2/2020 (Monday)

14/2/2020 (Friday)

Limited availability

Nationwide

 

23/3/2020 (Monday)

27/3/2020 (Friday)

Open

Nationwide

 

4/5/2020 (Monday)

8/5/2020 (Friday)

Open

Nationwide

 

15/6/2020 (Monday)

19/6/2020 (Friday)

Open

Nationwide