Firebrand Training Reviews

Here's the Firebrand Training review section. Since 2001 we've trained exactly 134561 students and asked them all to review our Accelerated Learning. Currently, 96.40% have said Firebrand exceeded their expectations.

Read reviews from recent accelerated courses below or visit Firebrand Stories for written and video interviews from our alumni.


"I had a great time. The instructor is very knowledgeable and his training is on point. Two exams in 2 days is a lot. But he makes it doable."

Juan van Gom, Ministry of Defense Netherlands  -  AXELOS PRINCE2®7 Foundation & Practitioner 7th Edition (3 days) 19/1/2024 to 21/1/2024

"It was a tough but interesting 5 days. Learnt new skills and have a better understanding of the tools that can be used by a Business Analyst. Met new people from different companies with different expertise."

Neil Wyborn  -  Apprenticeships Custom - BCS- International Diploma in Business Analysis (1st 5 days) (5 days) 8/1/2024 to 12/1/2024

"Great residential place of study. Great tuition with a great Trainer. Great facilities to learn. Looking forward to the next residential!! Looking forward to applying knowledge gained!"

SL, Macmillan Support Cancer  -  Apprenticeships Custom - BCS- International Diploma in Business Analysis (1st 5 days) (5 days) 8/1/2024 to 12/1/2024

"Very organised and clear. Enjoyed the teaching. Excellent standard."

MH, Orange cyber defense  -  Apprenticeships Sales Skills Workshop 2: Negotiating & Closing (3 days) 30/10/2023 to 1/11/2023

"Detailed and thorough training in a great environment."

Anonymous, SYP  -  Cyber Crime Firebrand Cyber Crime Foundation (5 days) 8/1/2024 to 12/1/2024

"Detailed and thorough training in a great environment."

Anonymous, SYP  -  NPCC Firebrand Cyber Crime Foundation (5 days) 8/1/2024 to 12/1/2024

"I attended the Cyber Crime Foundation course with very little knowledge.. The instructor was fantastic, explained subjects in depth and allowed a good amount of time for questions. I came away with lots of knowledge ready to use what I've learnt in my day-to-day role."

JS  -  Cyber Crime Firebrand Cyber Crime Foundation (5 days) 8/1/2024 to 12/1/2024

"I attended the Cyber Crime Foundation course with very little knowledge.. The instructor was fantastic, explained subjects in depth and allowed a good amount of time for questions. I came away with lots of knowledge ready to use what I've learnt in my day-to-day role."

JS  -  NPCC Firebrand Cyber Crime Foundation (5 days) 8/1/2024 to 12/1/2024

"I very much enjoyed the training! It is a must for police officers new to Cyber Crime Units and is delivered at a good pace. Very good trainer with exceptional knowledge and enthusiasm."

Steve Lloyd, West Mercia Police  -  Cyber Crime Firebrand Cyber Crime Foundation (5 days) 8/1/2024 to 12/1/2024

"I very much enjoyed the training! It is a must for police officers new to Cyber Crime Units and is delivered at a good pace. Very good trainer with exceptional knowledge and enthusiasm."

Steve Lloyd, West Mercia Police  -  NPCC Firebrand Cyber Crime Foundation (5 days) 8/1/2024 to 12/1/2024

"I have really enjoyed the course, although I have been a self-professed nerd for many years, there was still some knowledge I took from this course. The tutorials on practical applications is something I will take away and use."

Joseph Ingram-Gettins, West Midlands Police  -  Cyber Crime Firebrand Cyber Crime Foundation (5 days) 8/1/2024 to 12/1/2024

"I have really enjoyed the course, although I have been a self-professed nerd for many years, there was still some knowledge I took from this course. The tutorials on practical applications is something I will take away and use."

Joseph Ingram-Gettins, West Midlands Police  -  NPCC Firebrand Cyber Crime Foundation (5 days) 8/1/2024 to 12/1/2024

"Really liked the course and the facilities offered by Firebrand. A top trainer who knows his field. As a beginner in the Cyber world, I found this course really useful. "

JH, City of London Police  -  Cyber Crime Firebrand Cyber Crime Foundation (5 days) 8/1/2024 to 12/1/2024

"Really liked the course and the facilities offered by Firebrand. A top trainer who knows his field. As a beginner in the Cyber world, I found this course really useful. "

JH, City of London Police  -  NPCC Firebrand Cyber Crime Foundation (5 days) 8/1/2024 to 12/1/2024

"Firebrand Training facilities were excellent, the staff were fantastic and have a great deal of knowledge and experience. Courses and training are too numerous to list but the scope of training is vast. I thoroughly enjoyed the training which was entirely focused and wholly relevant to the objectives and employment requirements."

Tim Walket  -  Cyber Crime Firebrand Cyber Crime Foundation (5 days) 8/1/2024 to 12/1/2024

"Firebrand Training facilities were excellent, the staff were fantastic and have a great deal of knowledge and experience. Courses and training are too numerous to list but the scope of training is vast. I thoroughly enjoyed the training which was entirely focused and wholly relevant to the objectives and employment requirements."

Tim Walket  -  NPCC Firebrand Cyber Crime Foundation (5 days) 8/1/2024 to 12/1/2024

"Had a great time meeting and networking with other people. A great teacher."

Pritpal Hundel, Computacenter  -  CompTIA Data+ (4 days) 8/1/2024 to 11/1/2024

"Our instructor was very knowledgeable and delivered the online course well. The labs are great for getting hands-on experience."

Anonymous  -  CompTIA Security+ Certification (4 days) 8/1/2024 to 11/1/2024

"Great 4 days of in-person training. The trainer was knowledgeable and brought a wealth of real world examples to what would have been otherwise a very theoretical training course."

Ian Smith, DWP  -  EC-Council Certified Network Defender (CNDv2) (4 days) 8/1/2024 to 11/1/2024

"I attended the CND course which was online-led. This course was delivered very well allowing me to develop my knowledge in the related topics. Despite being online, I felt involved and felt as if I could ask any questions at any time."

Molly Macuras, Electricity North West Limited  -  EC-Council Certified Network Defender (CNDv2) (4 days) 8/1/2024 to 11/1/2024

"Professional Tutors are there to help and guide you whenever you need the help. Consistent tests and exams to ensure improvement in knowledge."

Anonymous  -  Apprenticeships IT Specialist - Python Fundamentals (4 days) 8/1/2024 to 11/1/2024

"Professional Tutors are there to help and guide you whenever you need the help. Consistent tests and exams to ensure improvement in knowledge."

Anonymous  -  Certiport IT Specialist - Python Fundamentals (4 days) 8/1/2024 to 11/1/2024

"Firebrand are very efficient with their learning and have great learning mentors who will do their best to provide a great learning experience."

ED  -  Apprenticeships IT Specialist - Python Fundamentals (4 days) 8/1/2024 to 11/1/2024

"Firebrand are very efficient with their learning and have great learning mentors who will do their best to provide a great learning experience."

ED  -  Certiport IT Specialist - Python Fundamentals (4 days) 8/1/2024 to 11/1/2024

"The training here is excellent and they teach in a very good way that ensures you understand things before moving forward."

Simon Dodd, Pervade Software Ltd  -  Apprenticeships IT Specialist - Python Fundamentals (4 days) 8/1/2024 to 11/1/2024

"The training here is excellent and they teach in a very good way that ensures you understand things before moving forward."

Simon Dodd, Pervade Software Ltd  -  Certiport IT Specialist - Python Fundamentals (4 days) 8/1/2024 to 11/1/2024

"Better than a degree."

Roman Coles, Mass  -  App and Web Development Software Development Fundamentals (3 days) 8/1/2024 to 10/1/2024

"I arrived with extremely helpful staff at the Willows. The facilities were very good. The training was insightful. My instructor was funny and gave us regular breaks. I learnt a lot of new things. Doing it face to face helped a lot as I could ask questions whenever."

Anonymous  -  App and Web Development Software Development Fundamentals (3 days) 8/1/2024 to 10/1/2024

"The SDF course is very heavily theory-based but the instructor did an excellent job making it as engaging as possible and cracked a few jokes here and there. I can definitely take away what I learned here at work."

KA, Coventry Building Society  -  App and Web Development Software Development Fundamentals (3 days) 8/1/2024 to 10/1/2024

"All three days went smoothly and great teaching pace from our instructor. Felt way more confident at the end of the course as opposed to before."

Marinos Chalkiadakis, LBG  -  App and Web Development Software Development Fundamentals (3 days) 8/1/2024 to 10/1/2024

"The course mentor was funny, engaging and most importantly very informative and knowledgeable in the subject area. Firebrand has constantly provided support and overall have been very helpful."

Rohan Tuli  -  App and Web Development Software Development Fundamentals (3 days) 8/1/2024 to 10/1/2024

"I found the course very entertaining and was impressed with how the lecturer turned a theory heavy subject into an engaging and fun 3 days of learning."

Theo Brown, Mass  -  App and Web Development Software Development Fundamentals (3 days) 8/1/2024 to 10/1/2024

"It's a third course I have with this instructor. His classes are fast-paced and well structured."

Anonymous  -  CertNexus Cyber Secure Coder (CSC) (3 days) 8/1/2024 to 10/1/2024

"It's a third course I have with this instructor. His classes are fast-paced and well structured."

Anonymous  -  FrontFoot Cyber Secure Coder (CSC) (3 days) 8/1/2024 to 10/1/2024

"A fantastic trainer who made the experience engaging and enjoyable. All the learning linked directly to my role and will certainly impact how I carry my work out in the future!"

Anonymous, Softcat  -  Apprenticeships Sales Skills Workshop 1: Planning & Engaging (3 days) (3 days) 3/1/2024 to 5/1/2024

"It was very interactive and I was taught a breadth of important tips that will really help me."

Anonymous  -  Apprenticeships Sales Skills Workshop 1: Planning & Engaging (3 days) (3 days) 3/1/2024 to 5/1/2024

"Great facility and training provider, great instructor."

Lennon Cowen  -  Apprenticeships Sales Skills Workshop 1: Planning & Engaging (3 days) (3 days) 3/1/2024 to 5/1/2024

"It was quick, clean, and fun, easy to navigate and great teaching."

MH  -  Apprenticeships Sales Skills Workshop 1: Planning & Engaging (3 days) (3 days) 3/1/2024 to 5/1/2024

"The training for PL-100 is an intense course, jam-packed with references, resources delivered by a super knowledgeable instructor. Would recommend having a sound base knowledge of Microsoft Power Platform before attending. MS Learn provides topics for PL-100 and also a study guide for the exam which is very useful when preparing for exam."

Jessica Brooks, Kenvue  -  Microsoft Certified: Power Platform App Maker Associate (2 days) 3/1/2024 to 4/1/2024

"Training facilities were great and the hotel onsite is nice."

Anonymous  -  Microsoft 365 Certified Teams Administrator Associate (3 days) 18/12/2023 to 20/12/2023

"The instructor was brilliant, kept everything interactive and made the information easy to digest and ensured I am well-prepared for my exams"

Chris Jordan, Electricity North West  -  APMG Agile Project Management (AgilePM®) Foundation & Practitioner (3 days) 19/12/2023 to 21/12/2023

"I have really enjoyed this training course as it was both informative and interactive. The instructor ensured we were kept engaged throughout the session by providing a plethora of engaging slide materials. Fantastic and knowledgeable instructor."

Ukachi Nwosu-Whenu, Open Banking Limited  -  APMG Agile Project Management (AgilePM®) Foundation & Practitioner (3 days) 19/12/2023 to 21/12/2023

"Instructor has plenty of anecdotes that help drive home a lot of the points and commit them to memory, also better place them to real world scenarios."

BH, Dudley Building Society  -  CompTIA Security+ Certification (4 days) 18/12/2023 to 21/12/2023

"My instructor really helped me to understand the topic we were learning. He was very knowledgeable and broke it down with simple examples to help reinforce the message."

SB, Morgan Sindall  -  CompTIA Security+ Certification (4 days) 18/12/2023 to 21/12/2023

"WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND FIREBRAND AS A TRAINING PROVIDER!"

Grant Currie, LLOYDS BANKING GROUP PLC  -  CompTIA Data+ (4 days) 18/12/2023 to 21/12/2023

"Very Insightful and interactive!"

LK, Lloyds  -  CompTIA Data+ (4 days) 18/12/2023 to 21/12/2023

"Firebrand has allowed me to accelerate my learning & have extremely welcoming and helpful staff."

Anonymous, Lloyds Banking Group  -  CompTIA Data+ (4 days) 18/12/2023 to 21/12/2023

"Excellent teaching structure, giving me confidence and understanding of the course."

Stacie Williams, JMW  -  AXELOS PRINCE2®7 Foundation & Practitioner 7th Edition (3 days) 18/12/2023 to 20/12/2023

"Extremely good training fast and effective."

Ryan Ramenatte, Cambridge Support LTD  -  CompTIA Security+ Certification (4 days) 18/12/2023 to 21/12/2023

"The experience was great, the facilities and quality of training meant everything was optimum for learning. I would recommend!"

IF, Fab Works  -  AXELOS PRINCE2®7 Foundation & Practitioner 7th Edition (3 days) 18/12/2023 to 20/12/2023

"Very helpful instructor throughout the training - he made everything clear."

Anonymous  -  CompTIA A+ (4 days) 28/11/2023 to 1/12/2023

"The courses and the delivery of them are really helpful. The hotel is great and the staff where helpful and welcoming."

BW  -  Apprenticeships CompTIA A+ Core 2 (3 days) 18/12/2023 to 20/12/2023

"Good support, good courses."

Anonymous  -  Apprenticeships CompTIA A+ Core 2 (3 days) 18/12/2023 to 20/12/2023

"My experience with Firebrand is always very good. You learn a lot when you are doing your course, the staff enable you to focus on your learning."

Jack Norris, Five Acre Wood School  -  Apprenticeships CompTIA A+ Core 2 (3 days) 18/12/2023 to 20/12/2023

"My experience was very beneficial during my Firebrand Training as I was given ample time for studying and revising all topics as well as a extremely helpful instructor."

Shaye Barker, MKET  -  Apprenticeships CompTIA A+ Core 2 (3 days) 18/12/2023 to 20/12/2023

"Core 2 seemed a breeze with such an incredible instructor. Happy to help at all times and clarified every aspect when asked to."

JB, Affinity FTS  -  Apprenticeships CompTIA A+ Core 2 (3 days) 18/12/2023 to 20/12/2023

"Good course materials and explanations by the instructor happy to answer all questions and discuss."

Liz Hutchinson  -  ITIL® ITIL® 4 Foundation certification (2 days) 18/12/2023 to 19/12/2023

"Trainer was great, he summed up really well. Material we received was also great."

Anonymous  -  CompTIA Cloud Essentials+ (2 days) 18/12/2023 to 19/12/2023

"My experience at the Firebrand Training course has been very enjoyable. I feel I have learnt a lot and I'm confident and ready to take my CompTIA Cloud ePlus exam."

AS  -  CompTIA Cloud Essentials+ (2 days) 18/12/2023 to 19/12/2023

"It was very fun and informative. I learned a lot but was never overwhelmed with the information I was taught. Great trainer."

Jordan Cheesman-Denver, City & County Healthcare Group  -  CompTIA Cloud Essentials+ (2 days) 18/12/2023 to 19/12/2023

"Good course."

Tsz Hin Daniel Lui, Centrality  -  CompTIA Cloud Essentials+ (2 days) 18/12/2023 to 19/12/2023

"I attended the online instructor course and actually it was a hybrid class. The Firebrand instructor balanced the class so well, so that participants online and onsite had great interactions. The training was intensive, but really worthy the effort that most of us passed the exam at first-time."

CS  -  PMI Project Management Professional (PMP)® certification (5 days) 4/12/2023 to 8/12/2023

"I attended the online instructor course and actually it was a hybrid class. The Firebrand instructor balanced the class so well, so that participants online and onsite had great interactions. The training was intensive, but really worthy the effort that most of us passed the exam at first-time."

CS  -  PMI Project Management Professional (PMP)® certification (5 days) 4/12/2023 to 8/12/2023

"The best instructor I’ve had in all my training courses, quite knowledgeable, jovial and well planned. Thanks to him, I passed my CISSP exam with flying colours. God bless you!"

Vijendra Kalburgi, Inzinc Consulring Ltd  -  ISC2 CISSP - Certified Information Systems Security Professional (6 days) 11/12/2023 to 16/12/2023

"Instructor actually cared! He was available constantly."

Paul Martin, COMPUTERCENTER PLC  -  ISC2 CISSP - Certified Information Systems Security Professional (6 days) 11/12/2023 to 16/12/2023

"It was brilliant to work with our instructor, he is jovial, knowledgable and great sense of humour. If I pass the exam, he would be one of the main reasons."

Vijendra Kalburgi, Self employed  -  ISC2 CISSP - Certified Information Systems Security Professional (6 days) 11/12/2023 to 16/12/2023

"The course is intensive and very useful, and our instructor did a good job explained everything clearly."

Chi Wai Chan  -  ISC2 CISSP - Certified Information Systems Security Professional (6 days) 11/12/2023 to 16/12/2023

"I want to call out our instructor specifically - he genuinely cares about his students and he has made sure, all week, that he has done all he can for any of us who have needed him. Never had a classroom experience that wasn't just in-out so this has been refreshing and very welcome."

Anonymous  -  ISC2 CISSP - Certified Information Systems Security Professional (6 days) 11/12/2023 to 16/12/2023

"The instructor was excellent and kept us engaged at all times."

Scotr Maxwell  -  ISC2 CISSP - Certified Information Systems Security Professional (6 days) 11/12/2023 to 16/12/2023

"Content very extensive and the material was followed by the tutor to the page. Many quick tests / quizzes which were useful."

Jeff Proctor, Volks Wagen UK  -  ISO 27001 Lead Auditor - Information Security Management (3 days) 8/11/2023 to 10/11/2023

"Content very extensive and the material was followed by the tutor to the page. Many quick tests / quizzes which were useful."

Jeff Proctor, Volks Wagen UK  -  PECB 27001 Lead Auditor - Information Security Management (3 days) 8/11/2023 to 10/11/2023

"It's the best way to learn without any distraction. Training, eat, sleep, shower."

Anonymous  -  Microsoft Certified Azure Database Administrator Associate (3 days) 13/12/2023 to 15/12/2023

"Our tutor was knowledgeable and engaging and made those of us attending remotely feel part of the classroom experience. It was an intense week of learning but has been a really valuable experience thanks to our tutor's delivery and the practical lab exercises."

SC, Lloyds Banking Group  -  Apprenticeships Advanced Analytics in Practice (5 days) 11/12/2023 to 15/12/2023

"This course helped me to better understand security concepts and has allowed me to get through the content quickly and efficiently."

William Slade, West-Midlands Police  -  CompTIA Security+ Certification (4 days) 11/12/2023 to 14/12/2023

"It's been a truly wonderful and enriching experience. The tutor was available and willing to assist us whenever we needed it. The staff and location were excellent."

DR, Tower Hamlets  -  Apprenticeships BCS Principles of Coding Certificate (5 days) 11/12/2023 to 15/12/2023

"Course is of benefit to Cyber Protect Officer's role. Delivered well and some good use of team work to mix days up."

Anonymous  -  Cyber Crime Firebrand Cyber Crime Protect (Cyber Aware)  (5 days) 11/12/2023 to 15/12/2023

"Course is of benefit to Cyber Protect Officer's role. Delivered well and some good use of team work to mix days up."

Anonymous  -  NPCC Firebrand Cyber Crime Protect (Cyber Aware)  (5 days) 11/12/2023 to 15/12/2023

"Instructor was informative and relayed necessary information at a pace that meant you gained the maximum amount of learning from your 5 days."

Anonymous, Gloucestershire Constabulary  -  Cyber Crime Firebrand Cyber Crime Protect (Cyber Aware)  (5 days) 11/12/2023 to 15/12/2023

"Instructor was informative and relayed necessary information at a pace that meant you gained the maximum amount of learning from your 5 days."

Anonymous, Gloucestershire Constabulary  -  NPCC Firebrand Cyber Crime Protect (Cyber Aware)  (5 days) 11/12/2023 to 15/12/2023

"Great facility open 24/7 - unlimited fruits, sweets, fizzy drinks and coffee and tea."

Hiro Taylor, TVP  -  Cyber Crime Firebrand Cyber Crime Protect (Cyber Aware)  (5 days) 11/12/2023 to 15/12/2023

"Great facility open 24/7 - unlimited fruits, sweets, fizzy drinks and coffee and tea."

Hiro Taylor, TVP  -  NPCC Firebrand Cyber Crime Protect (Cyber Aware)  (5 days) 11/12/2023 to 15/12/2023

"Probably the best training course and instructor I have been on. Very engaging instructor. One small point is that Firebrand need to make it clear that you need two types of ID for the exam, this was not clear."

Anonymous, West midlands ROCU  -  Cyber Crime Firebrand Cyber Crime Protect (Cyber Aware)  (5 days) 11/12/2023 to 15/12/2023

"Probably the best training course and instructor I have been on. Very engaging instructor. One small point is that Firebrand need to make it clear that you need two types of ID for the exam, this was not clear."

Anonymous, West midlands ROCU  -  NPCC Firebrand Cyber Crime Protect (Cyber Aware)  (5 days) 11/12/2023 to 15/12/2023

"Fantastic course, great instruction."

Anonymous, SEROCU  -  Cyber Crime Firebrand Cyber Crime Protect (Cyber Aware)  (5 days) 11/12/2023 to 15/12/2023

"Fantastic course, great instruction."

Anonymous, SEROCU  -  NPCC Firebrand Cyber Crime Protect (Cyber Aware)  (5 days) 11/12/2023 to 15/12/2023

"Great instructor, well-paced course and brilliant facilities."

John Price, Policing  -  CompTIA Security+ Certification (4 days) 12/12/2023 to 15/12/2023

"Instructor is ace."

ES  -  CompTIA Security+ Certification (4 days) 11/12/2023 to 14/12/2023

"The Firebrand way is so good - immerse yourself in the course learn and then pass. The instructor for CISSP was fantastic keeping the group engaged and teach the content in a way we could understand. By far one of the best instructors I have come across not only in Firebrand but in Cyber teaching in general. The faculties at Cranfield we good and there was always plenty of food."

TT  -  ISC2 CISSP - Certified Information Systems Security Professional (6 days) 11/12/2023 to 16/12/2023

"Was concerned as previous instructor was so good for CISSP I thought this would not live up to that but I need to have worried. Delivery of content was superb and have taken away so much that I can apply to my actual job. Hotel facilities and food were different class."

Ryan Young  -  ISACA CISM (Certified Information Security Manager) (4 days) 12/12/2023 to 15/12/2023

"Firebrand does not compromise on quality for choosing the right instructor or preparing you for the certification. I was equipped before the first day of the training with the right materials to excel in the training."

Sultan Al Kalbani  -  ISACA CISM (Certified Information Security Manager) (4 days) 12/12/2023 to 15/12/2023

"Great education provider with knowledgable instructors, added to great facilities results in a great learning environment."

Dan Barratt  -  ISACA CISM (Certified Information Security Manager) (4 days) 12/12/2023 to 15/12/2023

"Great course, very interactive. The knowledge of the tutor was exceptional. Able to provide real business scenarios relating to the content."

Hardeep Seehra, WDH  -  ISACA CISM (Certified Information Security Manager) (4 days) 12/12/2023 to 15/12/2023

"Food was wonderful as was the course content and instruction. All round great experience. Would highly recommend."

JT  -  ISACA CISM (Certified Information Security Manager) (4 days) 12/12/2023 to 15/12/2023

"Professional İnstructors with professional administration."

CE  -  ISACA CISM (Certified Information Security Manager) (4 days) 12/12/2023 to 15/12/2023

"When learning with Firebrand, everything is taken care of for you. This allows you to pour everything into absorbing and understanding your course content amongst peers."

ML, Griggster Limited  -  Microsoft Microsoft 365 Administrator | Exam MS-102 (4 days) 3/10/2023 to 6/10/2023

"Really enjoyed the course. It was thoroughly taught and in depth. Made sure there was plenty of opportunities to ask questions and then spent time explaining the answers to the questions making sure everyone understood the content both online and in person."

Anonymous  -  Cisco CCNA | Implementing and Administering Cisco Solutions (6 days) 9/10/2023 to 14/10/2023

"Easy to connect and follow on distance. Almost feels like I'm in the classroom. The camera and the sharing screen interacts very well. No matter the exam result. Thank you tutor!"

IG  -  Cisco CCNA | Implementing and Administering Cisco Solutions (6 days) 9/10/2023 to 14/10/2023

"Great teacher, very knowledgeable in all areas of Networking, his way of instructing is truly unique, explaining things in great details to the enth degree is what you need on a course like the and the tutor exceeded expectations, I would definitely recommend the Firebrand CCNA training to any of my fellow IT colleagues."

Cameron Tonkin, Semperian  -  Cisco CCNA | Implementing and Administering Cisco Solutions (6 days) 9/10/2023 to 14/10/2023

"The organisation of the course was very professional. The course was well delivered, and included detailed explanation of all topics."

CF  -  Cisco CCNA | Implementing and Administering Cisco Solutions (6 days) 9/10/2023 to 14/10/2023

"Patient, knowledgeable, humorous and great instructor. It's a long course, but he made it much more manageable with regular breaks, a mix of slides and whiteboards, and real-world examples and analogies."

JP  -  Cisco CCNA | Implementing and Administering Cisco Solutions (6 days) 9/10/2023 to 14/10/2023

"The course has been really well taught, and even with being online felt like I had been integrated into the classroom environment very well! Our instructor has helped ease my concerns about certain topics within the course and put me in the right direction of tools to help improve these topics."

Anonymous  -  Cisco CCNA | Implementing and Administering Cisco Solutions (6 days) 9/10/2023 to 14/10/2023

"High quality, very understandable teaching with support on more difficult topics."

JP  -  Cisco CCNA | Implementing and Administering Cisco Solutions (6 days) 9/10/2023 to 14/10/2023

"Excellent course and highly recommend it for Cyber Crime professionals."

Anonymous, TARIAN ROCU  -  Cyber Crime Firebrand Cyber Crime Manager (2 days) 12/10/2023 to 13/10/2023

"Excellent course and highly recommend it for Cyber Crime professionals."

Anonymous, TARIAN ROCU  -  NPCC Firebrand Cyber Crime Manager (2 days) 12/10/2023 to 13/10/2023

"This course is aimed at managers in digital and cyber who may have little or no knowledge of the subject area and rely heavily on their teams of specialists. The information given is relevant and easy to understand in a way that demystifies cyber crime. This works well due to the ever-changing teams within law enforcement and need to understand the technical roles around managers."

David Tait, Lancashire Constabulary  -  Cyber Crime Firebrand Cyber Crime Manager (2 days) 12/10/2023 to 13/10/2023

"This course is aimed at managers in digital and cyber who may have little or no knowledge of the subject area and rely heavily on their teams of specialists. The information given is relevant and easy to understand in a way that demystifies cyber crime. This works well due to the ever-changing teams within law enforcement and need to understand the technical roles around managers."

David Tait, Lancashire Constabulary  -  NPCC Firebrand Cyber Crime Manager (2 days) 12/10/2023 to 13/10/2023

"The course delivered a practical insight in to the difficulties and challenges of managing Cyber Crime Investigations provided a real world view on how to approach them in a proportionate way. The trainer was knowledgeable about both Cyber and Policing and provided realistic advice to take away and easily apply in a day to day context. \nBeing able to meet colleagues and see that everyone faces the same challenges in this emerging area of investigation was refreshing and allowed us to build contacts for the future."

Alison Hooper, Essex Police  -  Cyber Crime Firebrand Cyber Crime Manager (2 days) 12/10/2023 to 13/10/2023

"The course delivered a practical insight in to the difficulties and challenges of managing Cyber Crime Investigations provided a real world view on how to approach them in a proportionate way. The trainer was knowledgeable about both Cyber and Policing and provided realistic advice to take away and easily apply in a day to day context. \nBeing able to meet colleagues and see that everyone faces the same challenges in this emerging area of investigation was refreshing and allowed us to build contacts for the future."

Alison Hooper, Essex Police  -  NPCC Firebrand Cyber Crime Manager (2 days) 12/10/2023 to 13/10/2023

"The course was very useful to understand the broad range of cyber offences and the practical implications of gathering material for investigations. It dispelled a number of myths and processes from previous training courses."

AH, Essex Police  -  Cyber Crime Firebrand Cyber Crime Manager (2 days) 12/10/2023 to 13/10/2023

"The course was very useful to understand the broad range of cyber offences and the practical implications of gathering material for investigations. It dispelled a number of myths and processes from previous training courses."

AH, Essex Police  -  NPCC Firebrand Cyber Crime Manager (2 days) 12/10/2023 to 13/10/2023

"Excellent trainer. I have previously attended courses ran by him in 2018 and his method of delivery is informative and lighthearted, meaning for me I can still recall lessons learned some 5 years later. His practical law enforcement based knowledge from his previous career is perfect for delivering this course to police supervisors."

Paul Maddison, NEROCU  -  Cyber Crime Firebrand Cyber Crime Manager (2 days) 12/10/2023 to 13/10/2023

"Excellent trainer. I have previously attended courses ran by him in 2018 and his method of delivery is informative and lighthearted, meaning for me I can still recall lessons learned some 5 years later. His practical law enforcement based knowledge from his previous career is perfect for delivering this course to police supervisors."

Paul Maddison, NEROCU  -  NPCC Firebrand Cyber Crime Manager (2 days) 12/10/2023 to 13/10/2023

"Very good training, the instructor was equipped with knowledge and experience to explain matters in detail and pitched at a level that was easily understood."

john Black, Merseyside Police  -  Cyber Crime Firebrand Cyber Crime Manager (2 days) 12/10/2023 to 13/10/2023

"Very good training, the instructor was equipped with knowledge and experience to explain matters in detail and pitched at a level that was easily understood."

john Black, Merseyside Police  -  NPCC Firebrand Cyber Crime Manager (2 days) 12/10/2023 to 13/10/2023

"Credible delivery with humour! The trainer kept it real and used his experience as an ex officer, having been there and lived and breathed the same issues we have within law enforcement made it relatable!"

SDA, Metropolitan Police  -  Cyber Crime Firebrand Cyber Crime Manager (2 days) 12/10/2023 to 13/10/2023

"Credible delivery with humour! The trainer kept it real and used his experience as an ex officer, having been there and lived and breathed the same issues we have within law enforcement made it relatable!"

SDA, Metropolitan Police  -  NPCC Firebrand Cyber Crime Manager (2 days) 12/10/2023 to 13/10/2023

"Instructor has a great practical knowledge of the subject area, including relevant Police background. His no-nonsense approach was a breath of fresh air. Only thing that might have been useful was to explain VPNs and residential proxies, as it made it sound a bit like if we had an IP address then we would get a suspect - which tends not to be the case in my experience. Really useful to see FTK imager in use, and screen recorder. I don't need to know how to do the stuff, but to have a clearer idea of what my staff can or should be doing is vital - perfect. Thanks so much."

Anonymous  -  Cyber Crime Firebrand Cyber Crime Manager (2 days) 12/10/2023 to 13/10/2023

"Instructor has a great practical knowledge of the subject area, including relevant Police background. His no-nonsense approach was a breath of fresh air. Only thing that might have been useful was to explain VPNs and residential proxies, as it made it sound a bit like if we had an IP address then we would get a suspect - which tends not to be the case in my experience. Really useful to see FTK imager in use, and screen recorder. I don't need to know how to do the stuff, but to have a clearer idea of what my staff can or should be doing is vital - perfect. Thanks so much."

Anonymous  -  NPCC Firebrand Cyber Crime Manager (2 days) 12/10/2023 to 13/10/2023

"Perfect instructor with much knowledge and the ability to bring it to the people. Thank you. The topic is huge but I would have expected a little bit more working together in the system."

Reinhard Decker, VAT Vakuumventile AG  -  Microsoft Dynamics 365 Supply Chain Management (4 days) 10/10/2023 to 13/10/2023

"I really recommend this well-organized online COBIT 2019 training course to anyone looking to boost their practical knowledge of IT governance."

Debmalya Chatterjee, Deutsche Boerse  -  ISACA COBIT 19 Foundation and Design & Implementation (4 days) 9/10/2023 to 12/10/2023

"I\'ve had a wonderful experience training with Firebrand, A captivating and engaging teacher whose passion for marketing shone quite bright."

OE, Tower Hamlets  -  Apprenticeships BCS Marketing Principles Certificate (4 days) 9/10/2023 to 12/10/2023

"I have had a good experience studying marketing principles at Firebrand In Wyboston Lakes. I have met a lot of amazing people here, the area is beautiful, and the teaching has been beneficial."

CA  -  Apprenticeships BCS Marketing Principles Certificate (4 days) 9/10/2023 to 12/10/2023

"Great experience at their training centre, instructor was amazing."

Anonymous  -  Apprenticeships BCS Marketing Principles Certificate (4 days) 9/10/2023 to 12/10/2023

"The training has been really enjoyable and honestly exceeded my expectation before doing the training. Instructor is a good bloke and I thoroughly enjoyed the 4 days of training I had."

Mohammed Islam  -  Apprenticeships BCS Marketing Principles Certificate (4 days) 9/10/2023 to 12/10/2023

"Great set up, with everything from pre-training information, food, accommodation and facilities to the great instructor and available resources."

Louise Iwanuschak, Professional Safety Services  -  Apprenticeships BCS Marketing Principles Certificate (4 days) 9/10/2023 to 12/10/2023

"Has been an amazing experience. The course was good organize really good, we cover the areas I was aspecting. The location is beautiful and the staff really polite and helpful."

Dayanna Real Pulido, Nonclassical  -  Apprenticeships BCS Marketing Principles Certificate (4 days) 9/10/2023 to 12/10/2023

"Firebrand is as committed to your success as you are, just do the work!"

Victor Alakija  -  ISC2 CISSP - Certified Information Systems Security Professional (6 days) 2/10/2023 to 7/10/2023

"Amazing instructor. Really the life of Firebrand and no one could do it better!"

Zain Hussain  -  Apprenticeships Sales Skills Workshop 3: Tailored choice of additional modules (3 days) (3 days) 11/9/2023 to 13/9/2023

"Amazing instructor - engaging and informative, helping us to think in our feet. A highly valuable experience and one I’d recommend to anyone."

Kareem Shah, Computacenter  -  Apprenticeships Sales Skills Workshop 3: Tailored choice of additional modules (3 days) (3 days) 9/10/2023 to 11/10/2023

"Amazing instructor, he made the experience fantastic."

George Brown, Computacenter  -  Apprenticeships Sales Skills Workshop 3: Tailored choice of additional modules (3 days) (3 days) 9/10/2023 to 11/10/2023

"Our instructor was super good"

NS  -  Apprenticeships Sales Skills Workshop 3: Tailored choice of additional modules (3 days) (3 days) 9/10/2023 to 11/10/2023

"The best teacher I’ve had. So engaging, so enthusiastic and so patient. Thank you so much!!!!"

Megan Waite, Computacenter  -  Apprenticeships Sales Skills Workshop 3: Tailored choice of additional modules (3 days) (3 days) 9/10/2023 to 11/10/2023

"Great experience and you have no distractions like at home!"

Ross Grant, HBK  -  CompTIA Advanced Security Practitioner (CASP+) (3 days) 9/10/2023 to 11/10/2023

"A great place to learn, with everything provided and catered for."

Anonymous  -  Microsoft Certified: Security Operations Analyst Associate | Exam SC-200 (3 days) 18/9/2023 to 20/9/2023

"Had an brilliant experience on my FIREBRAND Cyber Foundation Course. This being the first FIREBRAND I had ever attended. The course being well structured, exceptionally well presented by the tutors, who were both extremely knowledgeable and approachable throughout. The facilities within the training centre were also exceptional, making for a relaxed and well catered for experience."

Carl Taylor, TARIAN, Regional Cyber Crime Unit  -  Cyber Crime Firebrand Cyber Crime Foundation (5 days) 2/10/2023 to 6/10/2023

"Had an brilliant experience on my FIREBRAND Cyber Foundation Course. This being the first FIREBRAND I had ever attended. The course being well structured, exceptionally well presented by the tutors, who were both extremely knowledgeable and approachable throughout. The facilities within the training centre were also exceptional, making for a relaxed and well catered for experience."

Carl Taylor, TARIAN, Regional Cyber Crime Unit  -  NPCC Firebrand Cyber Crime Foundation (5 days) 2/10/2023 to 6/10/2023

"Glad I went down the Firebrand route for my CISSP certification! Firebrand made no bones about the level of commitment their students need to succeed, and they definitely delivered on their part - a Pass!"

VA  -  ISC2 CISSP - Certified Information Systems Security Professional (6 days) 2/10/2023 to 7/10/2023

"Firebrand are my first choice for intensive professional training courses and certifications. A+, Network+, Sec+ and now CISSP. Great venues, great food and most importantly great instructors who really know their subjects and give you every chance of success. The whole team are great and nothing is too much trouble."

AD  -  ISC2 CISSP - Certified Information Systems Security Professional (6 days) 2/10/2023 to 7/10/2023

"Our instructor's enthusiasm is infections. His down to earth persona makes him very personable and puts students at ease. His teaching methods are nothing I have ever experience the likes of before. He covers all of the material without making it seem like a dry, dense topic and keeps all students involved at all times, even when he is suffering with a pretty nasty cold. I honestly dont beleive that I would have succedded in gaining the certificate without him. Thanks, me old salt, me old pepper!! 🏴‍☠️"

Andy Kilbane, The Clatterbridge Cancer Centre NHS Foundation Trust  -  ISC2 CISSP - Certified Information Systems Security Professional (6 days) 2/10/2023 to 7/10/2023

"Be ready for some intense study, the days are long and the nights are longer. Doing on-prem training is always the way to go if you want to absorb all the information - I could of never done this, all credit to the trainer and the staff that support the day-2-day running of Firebrand."

Jake Ryan, Henry Schein Inc  -  ISC2 CISSP - Certified Information Systems Security Professional (6 days) 2/10/2023 to 7/10/2023

"A fantastic instructor and I acheived a pass on foundation and practitioner having done no pre-reading or revision, just on his guidance alone. The lessons covered the whole syllabus in a 3 day period at a level which was easy to digest and understand. Instructor was throughly professional throughout and I look forward to learning from him in the future. A*"

JM, British Army  -  AXELOS PRINCE2®7 Foundation & Practitioner 7th Edition (3 days) 4/10/2023 to 6/10/2023

"The Prince2 training with Fierbrand Training is one of the best on the market. During my foundation and practitioner course I had collegues from the EU as well. The training is intense, but Firebrand Trainging has exceptional trainers. Practically is no hidden corner of the book, or a complex Prince2 problem, which our instructor can't explain on a layman language. Thank you very much Firebrand! "

Anonymous, Institute of Export and International Trade UK  -  AXELOS PRINCE2®7 Foundation & Practitioner 7th Edition (3 days) 4/10/2023 to 6/10/2023

"Enjoyed attending the BCS certified devops course. Thanks for the wonderful experience. The knowledge of the trainer was very good and course material was well sequenced / thought through."

Dhanya Balachandran  -  BCS Foundation Certificate in DevOps (2 days) 5/10/2023 to 6/10/2023

"Enjoyed attending the BCS certified devops course. Thanks for the wonderful experience. The knowledge of the trainer was very good and course material was well sequenced / thought through."

Dhanya Balachandran  -  BCS Foundation Certificate in DevOps (2 days) 5/10/2023 to 6/10/2023

"Great training and centre, enough material provided."

Emma Groves, Virgin Media O2  -  BCS Foundation Certificate in DevOps (2 days) 5/10/2023 to 6/10/2023

"Great training and centre, enough material provided."

Emma Groves, Virgin Media O2  -  BCS Foundation Certificate in DevOps (2 days) 5/10/2023 to 6/10/2023

"I attended a 2 day training course for DevOps which has done an amazing job at filling in all the gaps in my knowledge when it comes to DevOps and has given me a huge amount to take back to my team. I'd 100% recommend."

JR  -  BCS Foundation Certificate in DevOps (2 days) 5/10/2023 to 6/10/2023

"I attended a 2 day training course for DevOps which has done an amazing job at filling in all the gaps in my knowledge when it comes to DevOps and has given me a huge amount to take back to my team. I'd 100% recommend."

JR  -  BCS Foundation Certificate in DevOps (2 days) 5/10/2023 to 6/10/2023

"The Firebrand facility is great and would highly recommend!"

Lee Roberts, Daisy Group  -  BCS Foundation Certificate in DevOps (2 days) 5/10/2023 to 6/10/2023

"The Firebrand facility is great and would highly recommend!"

Lee Roberts, Daisy Group  -  BCS Foundation Certificate in DevOps (2 days) 5/10/2023 to 6/10/2023

"Great trainer, very insightful, gave great analogies for the course and the content which facilitated the understanding of key concepts and components."

AB  -  AXELOS PRINCE2®7 Foundation & Practitioner 7th Edition (3 days) 4/10/2023 to 6/10/2023

"Very informative and fills in gaps in knowledge I didn't know I had."

RS, Snows Motor Group LTD  -  CompTIA Cloud Essentials+ (2 days) 5/10/2023 to 6/10/2023

"Good way of words and teaching"

Craig Smith, Network Engineer  -  CompTIA Cloud Essentials+ (2 days) 5/10/2023 to 6/10/2023

"The training provided was great, nice classroom atmosphere."

Anonymous  -  CompTIA Cloud Essentials+ (2 days) 5/10/2023 to 6/10/2023

"Teacher was friendly and explained everything in a way that it all made sense."

Anonymous  -  CompTIA Cloud Essentials+ (2 days) 5/10/2023 to 6/10/2023

"I had a good stay at the Firebrand complex the course was good and the teacher was very detailed and explained all the information in a easy manner."

Darius Freeman  -  CompTIA Cloud Essentials+ (2 days) 5/10/2023 to 6/10/2023

"An amazing instructor, very knowledgeable and his teaching style is very helpful understanding and memorising learning material. Thank you Firebrand team!"

Rohan Ataa, Saver Homes Ltd  -  AXELOS PRINCE2®7 Foundation & Practitioner 7th Edition (3 days) 4/10/2023 to 6/10/2023

"The course was very informative and helped introduce us to the material. Instructor was very attentive and showed us many practical examples also."

SON, Lloyds  -  EC-Council Certified Network Defender (CNDv2) (4 days) 3/10/2023 to 6/10/2023

"Really enjoyed the course. As a novice I was initially apprehensive about the content however I was made to feel at ease throughout the course and not feel like I was not as competent as others. Both trainers were extremely likeable which made learning enjoyable,"

LN  -  Cyber Crime Firebrand Cyber Crime Foundation (5 days) 2/10/2023 to 6/10/2023

"Really enjoyed the course. As a novice I was initially apprehensive about the content however I was made to feel at ease throughout the course and not feel like I was not as competent as others. Both trainers were extremely likeable which made learning enjoyable,"

LN  -  NPCC Firebrand Cyber Crime Foundation (5 days) 2/10/2023 to 6/10/2023

"Highly skilled and knowledgeable instructors. Able to brake down things into layman's terms for me as i have no tech background. They made the course enjoyable and very interesting and i cant wait to put into practice everything i have leant."

Natalie Fitzgerald  -  Cyber Crime Firebrand Cyber Crime Foundation (5 days) 2/10/2023 to 6/10/2023

"Highly skilled and knowledgeable instructors. Able to brake down things into layman's terms for me as i have no tech background. They made the course enjoyable and very interesting and i cant wait to put into practice everything i have leant."

Natalie Fitzgerald  -  NPCC Firebrand Cyber Crime Foundation (5 days) 2/10/2023 to 6/10/2023

"Having never experienced this type of training before I wasn't sure what to expect. You immerse yourself in the topic for a number of days with an experienced and extremely knowledgeable trainer, along with fellow IT Pros who help out when required. Sure the days are long but you are covering a lot of topics in a short time and you can't fail to learn more than you ever thought you would. If you are serious about learning then there is probably no better way to learn."

DR  -  Microsoft Microsoft 365 Administrator | Exam MS-102 (4 days) 3/10/2023 to 6/10/2023

"Highly recommend Firebrand Training for the cyber foundation course. Very knowledgeable trainers with the course pitched at the right level for someone with little cyber knowledge and skills. Great delivery which wasn't death by powerpoint! Very enjoyable and learned a lot including some useful skills to use in investigations."

ZL  -  Cyber Crime Firebrand Cyber Crime Foundation (5 days) 2/10/2023 to 6/10/2023

"Highly recommend Firebrand Training for the cyber foundation course. Very knowledgeable trainers with the course pitched at the right level for someone with little cyber knowledge and skills. Great delivery which wasn't death by powerpoint! Very enjoyable and learned a lot including some useful skills to use in investigations."

ZL  -  NPCC Firebrand Cyber Crime Foundation (5 days) 2/10/2023 to 6/10/2023

"Excellent course - thank you tutors!!!"

Jacob Brown  -  Cyber Crime Firebrand Cyber Crime Foundation (5 days) 2/10/2023 to 6/10/2023

"Excellent course - thank you tutors!!!"

Jacob Brown  -  NPCC Firebrand Cyber Crime Foundation (5 days) 2/10/2023 to 6/10/2023

"The week has been very informative, in a relaxed and constructive environment."

Carl Taylor, TARIAN regional Cyber Crime Unit, SWP.  -  Cyber Crime Firebrand Cyber Crime Foundation (5 days) 2/10/2023 to 6/10/2023

"The week has been very informative, in a relaxed and constructive environment."

Carl Taylor, TARIAN regional Cyber Crime Unit, SWP.  -  NPCC Firebrand Cyber Crime Foundation (5 days) 2/10/2023 to 6/10/2023

"Best training course from memory I have ever been on. I started with little knowledge of the subject before hand and now think differently. Trainers both excellent in the delivery of subjects. I would 100% recommend."

Elias Pekris  -  Cyber Crime Firebrand Cyber Crime Foundation (5 days) 2/10/2023 to 6/10/2023

"Best training course from memory I have ever been on. I started with little knowledge of the subject before hand and now think differently. Trainers both excellent in the delivery of subjects. I would 100% recommend."

Elias Pekris  -  NPCC Firebrand Cyber Crime Foundation (5 days) 2/10/2023 to 6/10/2023

"The foundation course does what it says on the tin. It have given me a solid foundation on all areas of cyber from computing, IP addresses and the internet."

MD  -  Cyber Crime Firebrand Cyber Crime Foundation (5 days) 2/10/2023 to 6/10/2023

"The foundation course does what it says on the tin. It have given me a solid foundation on all areas of cyber from computing, IP addresses and the internet."

MD  -  NPCC Firebrand Cyber Crime Foundation (5 days) 2/10/2023 to 6/10/2023

"The entire package was great. The accommodation, food and facilities were awesome. The training was delivered really well with engaging content that was a pleasure to work through. Both trainers demonstrated excellent knowledge and presentation skills and made the course fun as well as highly educational. I would highly recommend!"

MH, Nottinghamshire Police  -  Cyber Crime Firebrand Cyber Crime Foundation (5 days) 2/10/2023 to 6/10/2023

"The entire package was great. The accommodation, food and facilities were awesome. The training was delivered really well with engaging content that was a pleasure to work through. Both trainers demonstrated excellent knowledge and presentation skills and made the course fun as well as highly educational. I would highly recommend!"

MH, Nottinghamshire Police  -  NPCC Firebrand Cyber Crime Foundation (5 days) 2/10/2023 to 6/10/2023

"The additional learning with Firebrand alongside learning in-office provides context to how data works within my organisation and it has allowed me to learn a vast amount of new knowledge and skills."

Jodi McGuire, Virgin Media O2  -  Apprenticeships Analytics in Practice (5 days) 2/10/2023 to 6/10/2023

"Well paced with knowledgeable tutor that made the subject matter come to life."

SO  -  ISACA CRISC (Certified in Risk and Information Systems Control) (3 days) 4/10/2023 to 6/10/2023

"Very engaging presenters who broke complex topics down in simple ways. Nice to be able to learn practically as well as through instruction."

Anonymous  -  Cyber Crime Firebrand Cyber Crime Foundation (5 days) 2/10/2023 to 6/10/2023

"Very engaging presenters who broke complex topics down in simple ways. Nice to be able to learn practically as well as through instruction."

Anonymous  -  NPCC Firebrand Cyber Crime Foundation (5 days) 2/10/2023 to 6/10/2023

"The course was perfect for the audience it was designed for. A mixture of learning and practical that is directly relevant to in job application. Cannot recommend highly enough."

David Townsend  -  Cyber Crime Firebrand Cyber Crime Foundation (5 days) 2/10/2023 to 6/10/2023

"The course was perfect for the audience it was designed for. A mixture of learning and practical that is directly relevant to in job application. Cannot recommend highly enough."

David Townsend  -  NPCC Firebrand Cyber Crime Foundation (5 days) 2/10/2023 to 6/10/2023

"It was an interactive session and instructor able to walk us through all the topics without any spill over."

Sanam Mohammed, Technology Risk Manager  -  ISACA CRISC (Certified in Risk and Information Systems Control) (3 days) 4/10/2023 to 6/10/2023

"Very comprehensive course and a fantastic tutor. This is a second course I’ve done with Firebrand and I couldn’t recommend it enough."

Justyna Larkowska, The Ardonagh Group  -  ISACA CRISC (Certified in Risk and Information Systems Control) (3 days) 4/10/2023 to 6/10/2023

"I thought this training was excellent throughout and that both instructors provided a really informative and engaging learning experience. The content was pitched perfectly to accommodate different knowledge and ability levels and I found the style and presentation worked well for my own desired means of learning."

Danny Gavin, Merseyside Police  -  Cyber Crime Firebrand Cyber Crime Foundation (5 days) 2/10/2023 to 6/10/2023

"I thought this training was excellent throughout and that both instructors provided a really informative and engaging learning experience. The content was pitched perfectly to accommodate different knowledge and ability levels and I found the style and presentation worked well for my own desired means of learning."

Danny Gavin, Merseyside Police  -  NPCC Firebrand Cyber Crime Foundation (5 days) 2/10/2023 to 6/10/2023

"Engaging and knowledgeable instructors, good facilities and a well structured course."

DR, Metropolitan Police  -  Cyber Crime Firebrand Cyber Crime Foundation (5 days) 2/10/2023 to 6/10/2023

"Engaging and knowledgeable instructors, good facilities and a well structured course."

DR, Metropolitan Police  -  NPCC Firebrand Cyber Crime Foundation (5 days) 2/10/2023 to 6/10/2023

"Good training experience. The trainer was engaging and knowledgable and tried to explain the subject matter in an easy to understand way, rather than just reading slides."

SM  -  EC-Council Certified Network Defender (CNDv2) (4 days) 3/10/2023 to 6/10/2023

"Just finished an enjoyable weeks training on the cyber protect course. I learnt a lot. The instructor made difficult technical concepts easy to understand. I would definitely recommend to others and look forward to the next course!!"

Chris Algar, South Wales Police  -  Cyber Crime Firebrand Cyber Crime Protect (Cyber Aware)  (5 days) 25/9/2023 to 29/9/2023

"Just finished an enjoyable weeks training on the cyber protect course. I learnt a lot. The instructor made difficult technical concepts easy to understand. I would definitely recommend to others and look forward to the next course!!"

Chris Algar, South Wales Police  -  NPCC Firebrand Cyber Crime Protect (Cyber Aware)  (5 days) 25/9/2023 to 29/9/2023

"Fantastic instructor who knows how to make you remember without you realising - highly recommended!"

Anonymous  -  ISC2 CISSP - Certified Information Systems Security Professional (6 days) 2/10/2023 to 7/10/2023

"Absolutely fantastic! Our instructor kept us engaged throughout a very content heavy course with his enthusiasm and fun teaching style. Got sick halfway through the course and had it not been for the atmosphere in the classroom, I would have certainly packed it in and taken myself off course."

Andy McKenzie, IASME  -  ISC2 CISSP - Certified Information Systems Security Professional (6 days) 2/10/2023 to 7/10/2023

"Attitude, pitch, knowledge, approach, inclusivitity, balance - all at the highest level. Easily one of the best instructors around."

Anonymous  -  ISC2 CISSP - Certified Information Systems Security Professional (6 days) 2/10/2023 to 7/10/2023

"Great course for those looking to get WCNA. V2 easier to digest than previously."

WP  -  Wireshark Firebrand's training for WCNA Certification (3 days) 2/10/2023 to 4/10/2023

"Great course for those looking to get WCNA. V2 easier to digest than previously."

WP  -  FrontFoot Firebrand's training for WCNA Certification (3 days) 2/10/2023 to 4/10/2023

"The training was intersting, it will hep me to troubelshout, some thing that I use now frequently. Also thanks for the book which is very helpfull to review in case I need any information."

Ahmed Ahmed, IPC FRANCE  -  Wireshark Firebrand's training for WCNA Certification (3 days) 2/10/2023 to 4/10/2023

"The training was intersting, it will hep me to troubelshout, some thing that I use now frequently. Also thanks for the book which is very helpfull to review in case I need any information."

Ahmed Ahmed, IPC FRANCE  -  FrontFoot Firebrand's training for WCNA Certification (3 days) 2/10/2023 to 4/10/2023

"It was good mix of tutorial and lab question. More confident now to use / how to check Wireshark."

Maiko Rosemeyer, IPC  -  Wireshark Firebrand's training for WCNA Certification (3 days) 2/10/2023 to 4/10/2023

"It was good mix of tutorial and lab question. More confident now to use / how to check Wireshark."

Maiko Rosemeyer, IPC  -  FrontFoot Firebrand's training for WCNA Certification (3 days) 2/10/2023 to 4/10/2023

"This was a brilliant week and I am actively looking at what other courses are relevant to my role so that I can sign up and learn more skills and knowledge. The trainers knew there stuff and could easily describe it in a way that it could be understood."

Colin Troll, ERSOU  -  Cyber Crime Firebrand Cyber Crime Investigation (5 days) 25/9/2023 to 29/9/2023