Firebrand Training Reviews

Here's the Firebrand Training review section. Since 2001 we've trained exactly 134561 students and asked them all to review our Accelerated Learning. Currently, 96.53% have said Firebrand exceeded their expectations.

Read reviews from recent accelerated courses below or visit Firebrand Stories for written and video interviews from our alumni.


"The training location is remote so no interferences. I liked the feeling of out of sight out of mind. Full focus to study."

S.S, Arion banki  -  CompTIA Security+ (4 days) 24/1/2023 to 27/1/2023

"This is the second course I have attended with Firebrand and on both occasions I found them to be presented well with excellent instructors. No shortcuts were taken which meant I was ready to take my exams at and pass them first time. I will continue to use Firebrand for my training needs in future."

Martin Bassett, CoreFiling Ltd  -  APMG Agile Project Management (AgilePM®) Foundation & Practitioner (3 days) 25/1/2023 to 27/1/2023

"Overall it was a very good experience. Would like to thank the instructor, his approach, the way he structured the days, the approach and paced really helped."

Anonymous  -  APMG Agile Project Management (AgilePM®) Foundation & Practitioner (3 days) 25/1/2023 to 27/1/2023

"Thanks Jack for being patient and breaking everything down in ways that we could all understand & remember!"

C.D.S  -  APMG Agile Project Management (AgilePM®) Foundation & Practitioner (3 days) 25/1/2023 to 27/1/2023

"I received my certificate, and I would like to thank you for your support. The course was not that hard, because the instructor was always there supporting me and ready to help. I enjoyed the class tremendously. I look forward to taking another class."

Anonymous  -  Linux LPIC-1: Linux Administrator (6 days) 23/1/2023 to 28/1/2023

"Excellent"

Michael Jones, University of Manchester  -  CompTIA Security+ (4 days) 24/1/2023 to 27/1/2023

"Great experience at Firebrand, brilliant instructor really brought the subject to life. Taking away a lot of new knowledge for my role. Would thoroughly recommend."

Jonathan Freedman, Howard Kennedy LLP  -  IAPP CIPP/E and CIPM - Certified Information Privacy Professional & Certified Information Privacy Manager (4 days) 24/1/2023 to 27/1/2023

"An excellent teacher, who explain all queries we had perfectly."

Kane Armstrong, BT  -  CompTIA Security+ (4 days) 24/1/2023 to 27/1/2023

"Trainer was great, good amount of breaks and learning was well separated"

Anonymous  -  CompTIA Security+ (4 days) 24/1/2023 to 27/1/2023

"Excellent trainer who covered the course content in a knowledgeable and clear way."

Adrian Jones, SRS  -  CompTIA Security+ (4 days) 24/1/2023 to 27/1/2023

"I would thoroughly recommend Firebrand for any future training. Excellent tutors and facilities"

S.T, Capita  -  Scrum Firebrand's training for Scrum.org's Professional Scrum Master certification (2 days) 23/1/2023 to 24/1/2023

"Very good facilities. Instructor was excellent and very engaging. Thoroughly enjoyable experience."

Alan Taylor, Capita  -  Scrum Firebrand's training for Scrum.org's Professional Scrum Master certification (2 days) 23/1/2023 to 24/1/2023

"Very Effective and detailed Training that helps us understand the concepts & clear the certification at ease with little effort!"

Keerthana Shuresh, Daimler Truck Financial services  -  Scrum Firebrand's training for Scrum.org's Professional Scrum Master certification (2 days) 23/1/2023 to 24/1/2023

"The course was very comprehensive and well-paced. A very knowledgeable instructor and a great communicator, which made it much easier to learn all the elements necessary for a successful exam"

Andrew Robinson, City of London Police  -  BCS Certificate in Information Security Management Principles | CISMP (4 days) 10/1/2023 to 13/1/2023

"The set up for the course is well thought out our trainer is very knowledgeable. I could relate the course back to our day to day and it has given me the understanding of how things should be done and not how bits and pieces are being used but are not being applied properly. As I now have the understanding I am happy that I can make a difference going forward on current and future projects."

Hannah Parris, Capita  -  Scrum Firebrand's training for Scrum.org's Professional Scrum Master certification (2 days) 23/1/2023 to 24/1/2023

"The Professional Scrum Master training was brilliant. We were provided with detailed training materials, and had the opportunity to assess our understanding through a combination of quizzes and mock tests. Our instructor was very helpful in answering any and all questions. I have learned a lot, and overall thoroughly enjoyed the course."

H.M  -  Scrum Firebrand's training for Scrum.org's Professional Scrum Master certification (2 days) 23/1/2023 to 24/1/2023

"Really good training/education group - with quite a variety of courses and experienced trainers."

Avi Reddy, NHS  -  AXELOS PRINCE2® 6th Edition - Foundation & Practitioner (3 days) 20/1/2023 to 22/1/2023

"Excellent training from instructor, I was initially apprehensive about the shortened duration of the course with longer days but soon realised that it’s a much better format and I would prefer this method again. Great facilities too, very happy with the course."

Thomas Parks, Wagner UK  -  AXELOS PRINCE2® 6th Edition - Foundation & Practitioner (3 days) 20/1/2023 to 22/1/2023

"Great service provided. A brilliant instructor, very friendly, professional and thorough. Would absolutely recommend."

Sam Boswell  -  AXELOS PRINCE2® 6th Edition - Foundation & Practitioner (3 days) 20/1/2023 to 22/1/2023

"I've found Firebrand Training Courses to be well organised and structured. The Accommodation and food are excellent."

Edward Lyon, Disclosure and Barring Service  -  ISACA CRISC (Certified in Risk and Information Systems Control) (3 days) 11/1/2023 to 13/1/2023

"Good training materials, well prepared with good examples, some great teachers which make it easy to follow the logic of Prince2 necessary for the exam preparation."

Anonymous  -  AXELOS PRINCE2® 6th Edition - Foundation & Practitioner (3 days) 20/1/2023 to 22/1/2023

"Incredibly experienced instructor with a plethora of industry knowledge really helped contextualise the course content."

R.R, MoD  -  ISACA CISM (Certified Information Security Manager) (4 days) 17/1/2023 to 20/1/2023

"An intense course made bearable by a brilliant trainer."

Jason Halls, ICR  -  ISACA CISM (Certified Information Security Manager) (4 days) 17/1/2023 to 20/1/2023

"Kind, knowledgable trainer. Course was intense however I was still able to recall all of the topics taught."

Anonymous  -  Certiport IT Specialist - Databases (3 days) 18/1/2023 to 20/1/2023

"Kind, knowledgable trainer. Course was intense however I was still able to recall all of the topics taught."

Anonymous  -  Certiport Database Essentials (3 days) 18/1/2023 to 20/1/2023

"Very positive, enjoyable experience. Great teacher/trainer who was knowledgeable and a great character to keep you engaged in the learning"

E.C  -  Certiport IT Specialist - Databases (3 days) 18/1/2023 to 20/1/2023

"Very positive, enjoyable experience. Great teacher/trainer who was knowledgeable and a great character to keep you engaged in the learning"

E.C  -  Certiport Database Essentials (3 days) 18/1/2023 to 20/1/2023

"The instructor was fantastic and really enjoyed his lessons"

Anonymous  -  CompTIA Network+ (4 days) 17/1/2023 to 20/1/2023

"Course was delivered very thoroughly. Expert instructor."

Becky Storch, Lloyds Banking Group  -  Certiport IT Specialist - Databases (3 days) 18/1/2023 to 20/1/2023

"Course was delivered very thoroughly. Expert instructor."

Becky Storch, Lloyds Banking Group  -  Certiport Database Essentials (3 days) 18/1/2023 to 20/1/2023

"The instructor had great energy throughout the course. It was interactive and thorough. I really enjoyed this course."

Charlotte Boults  -  Certiport IT Specialist - Databases (3 days) 18/1/2023 to 20/1/2023

"The instructor had great energy throughout the course. It was interactive and thorough. I really enjoyed this course."

Charlotte Boults  -  Certiport Database Essentials (3 days) 18/1/2023 to 20/1/2023

"I had a great time at Firebrand Training in Wyboston. Instructor was amazing, thorough and so knowledgeable. No question was ever a problem. Thank you!!!"

Clare Wilson, Lloyds Banking Group  -  App and Web Development Software Development Fundamentals (3 days) 18/1/2023 to 20/1/2023

"Our tutor was very knowledable and passionate about the subject."

Anonymous  -  App and Web Development Software Development Fundamentals (3 days) 18/1/2023 to 20/1/2023

"Firebrand has really excelled my knowledge of networks due to there brilliant compact but informational course"

Zachary Decker  -  CompTIA Network+ (4 days) 16/1/2023 to 19/1/2023

"The instructor taught the course extremely well, there was a lot of material to condense into a short space of time and he made learning it much easier. The visual representations he provided really brought the course to life and made it much easier to understand and take in. I thoroughly enjoyed the whole course and will be able to use the information learned for my role in the future."

M.C, AJG  -  BCS Certificate in Information Security Management Principles | CISMP (4 days) 10/1/2023 to 13/1/2023

"The instructor was fantastic, he kept me engaged and the course was detailed and thorough. I really enjoyed how he created drawings on screen that we could later get access to instead of taking us through lots of slides. I was aprehensive about the length of the days and worried I would zone out but he offered plenty of breaks and opportunities to grab a coffee and move about a bit."

ST  -  Amazon Web Services (AWS) Certified Cloud Practitioner Essentials (2 days) 5/12/2022 to 6/12/2022

"Enjoyed the course - was very well run. "

Anonymous  -  Amazon Web Services (AWS) Certified Cloud Practitioner Essentials (2 days) 5/12/2022 to 6/12/2022

"Very good and inclusive."

Delegate One, N/A  -  CompTIA A+ (4 days) 29/11/2022 to 2/12/2022

"The instructor has a wealth of knowledge in OT, controls and automation. This especially true within the Oil and Gas industry. The training was significantly enhanced through this real-world experience and his ability interact with the class to cover off syllabus topics."

Anonymous  -  GIAC Firebrand's training for GIAC's Global Industrial Cyber Security Professional | GICSP (5 days) 28/11/2022 to 2/12/2022

"Ive used Firebrand several times now over multiple job roles. I found this course GICSP was the most interesting course so far. This was hugely down to the instructor's interaction with the team and his shared real life scenarios. He is very knowledgeable indeed and presents the course in such a manner he made the subject feel much easier than it was. Its obvious that he is both passionate and dedicated in what he does. I look forward to attending onsite next year with him as the tutor"

Dave white, Essar Oil  -  GIAC Firebrand's training for GIAC's Global Industrial Cyber Security Professional | GICSP (5 days) 28/11/2022 to 2/12/2022

"The instructor was amazing, he made the course come to life."

MB  -  (ISC)2 CISSP - Certified Information Systems Security Professional (6 days) 28/11/2022 to 3/12/2022

"An amazing instructor, I enjoyed the pace and his method of teaching. He stayed focussed and online with the exam book and I felt reassured that he gave all the information to help you pass the exam"

SS  -  (ISC)2 CISSP - Certified Information Systems Security Professional (6 days) 31/10/2022 to 5/11/2022

"Trainer was fantastic, very engaging, made it clear and precise."

Shaun Costello, Warrington Borough Council  -  (ISC)2 CISSP - Certified Information Systems Security Professional (6 days) 31/10/2022 to 5/11/2022

"The instructor has a very good pedagogical technique. CISSP content is massive and can be really dry in some areas. Having said that, he did a very good job making it fun and stimulating to absorb some theoretical content."

QKAM, University of Gloucestershire  -  (ISC)2 CISSP - Certified Information Systems Security Professional (6 days) 31/10/2022 to 5/11/2022

"Very good facilities at Cranfield. Instruction was extremely good and justifies value for money"

Chris Kirk  -  (ISC)2 CISSP - Certified Information Systems Security Professional (6 days) 31/10/2022 to 5/11/2022

"Really good organization and material. But the best part of this training was the teacher, who was able to address all the content in an amazing way. Everything was well explained, dynamic classes, caring about our questions and making the training really interesting, fun and showing a huge knowledge about every topic contained in the training."

ER  -  (ISC)2 CISSP - Certified Information Systems Security Professional (6 days) 28/11/2022 to 3/12/2022

"Although this was my 2nd time around this was by far the most enjoyable course I have attended. A great tutor and he helps to remember some difficult analogies with his whit and comedy."

Sarah Johnson, Civil Service  -  (ISC)2 CISSP - Certified Information Systems Security Professional (6 days) 31/10/2022 to 5/11/2022

"The instructor has been phenomenal and I cannot express enough how much I appreciate his passion and enthusiasm. He helped me to follow and understand the contents in a very comprehensive way. Will highly recommend it to anyone."

SL  -  (ISC)2 CISSP - Certified Information Systems Security Professional (6 days) 28/11/2022 to 3/12/2022

"The instructor was very knowledgeable and helpful and look forward to the next course"

Duane Leslie Jones, Capita plc  -  Microsoft Certified Azure Data Engineer Associate (3 days) 2/11/2022 to 4/11/2022

"You visit a very well-organised Training Centre with all modern amenities in almost the middle of nowhere! That will help you focus and ensure that you spend time needed to get stuff done and get prepared for your Certification. Added bonus, the folks working for Firebrand are awesome!"

Nikolaos Velissaris, Microsoft  -  Microsoft Certified Power Platform Functional Consultant | Exam PL-200 (4 days) 29/11/2022 to 2/12/2022

"Very detailed course with a extremely knowledgeable instructor."

Anonymous  -  Microsoft Certified Power Platform Functional Consultant | Exam PL-200 (4 days) 29/11/2022 to 2/12/2022

"Quite a lot but learned many new things!"

Anonymous  -  Microsoft Certified Power Platform Functional Consultant | Exam PL-200 (4 days) 29/11/2022 to 2/12/2022

"The GICSP training was excellent!"

AS  -  GIAC Firebrand's training for GIAC's Global Industrial Cyber Security Professional | GICSP (5 days) 28/11/2022 to 2/12/2022

"The instructor was great in explaining the the concepts. She used many real time examples throughout the course which made the topic interesting and easy to understand."

Tejas Patil, Capita plc  -  Microsoft Certified Azure Data Engineer Associate (3 days) 2/11/2022 to 4/11/2022

"It was an excellent crash course on a wide variety of different topics related to ethical hacking."

TR  -  EC-Council Certified Ethical Hacker (CEH) v12 (5 days) 28/11/2022 to 2/12/2022

"The training centre was well presented and clean, all the provided equipment worked correctly. The trainer was well versed in his material and the subject in general."

Anonymous  -  EC-Council Certified Ethical Hacker (CEH) v12 (5 days) 28/11/2022 to 2/12/2022

"Instructor was on top of his job. He really knows his stuff. Acquired a lot of practical and theory knowledge."

Enoch Adjiri, Central securities Depository Gh. Ltd  -  EC-Council Certified Ethical Hacker (CEH) v12 (5 days) 28/11/2022 to 2/12/2022

"Great instructor, Good course, Good hotel and food. "

Anonymous  -  EC-Council Certified Ethical Hacker (CEH) v12 (5 days) 28/11/2022 to 2/12/2022

"Great instructor, great course."

Ian Radford, DE&S  -  ISACA CRISC (Certified in Risk and Information Systems Control) (3 days) 30/11/2022 to 2/12/2022

"The course material was comprehensive and well laid-out. The provision of accommodation and food allows you to focus entirely on studying which is ideal. The variety of resources available to reinforce the learning was also useful - reading material, labs and mock questions and exams, etc."

TC  -  CompTIA A+ (4 days) 29/11/2022 to 2/12/2022

"Well organised and run. Very good instructor that was engaging and very knowledgeable who kept the class engaged during a very challenging and intensive CISSP course. One of the best instructors that I have been taught by."

ME  -  (ISC)2 CISSP - Certified Information Systems Security Professional (6 days) 31/10/2022 to 5/11/2022

"CISSP is a very dry subject and I have attended courses where the trainer drones on for hours until you fall asleep. The instructor was not like that, his unconventional style made it interesting and took a very intensive 5 days and made it bearable. He is very knowledgeable and delivers it with the style or "Mr Tumble for adults" as he put it. I would certainly choose firebrand again as they were professional when needed and relaxed when not. "

Andy Chapman, London Borough of Havering  -  (ISC)2 CISSP - Certified Information Systems Security Professional (6 days) 31/10/2022 to 5/11/2022

"The training provided by Firebrand is very informative and delivered well. I would recommend it for anyone looking to receive a lot of knowledge in the topic in a short span of time. It is definitely intensive, but you are allowed to study and practice further at your own pace to take an exam when you are ready."

VA  -  CompTIA Security+ (4 days) 28/11/2022 to 1/12/2022

"My first course with Firebrand. Very knowledgeable instructor who explains all the topics extremely well. Good pace and easy to follow online."

SL  -  CompTIA Security+ (4 days) 28/11/2022 to 1/12/2022

"As usual, training instructor was excellent. OIL training can be tricky versus doing it in a classroom, but the instructor was really good at explaining the subject matter and making sure we understood what we were going through."

DC  -  CompTIA Security+ (4 days) 28/11/2022 to 1/12/2022

"The trainer was very knowledgeable and clearly experienced, he went into a lot of depth and wasn't just trying to teach us how to pass the exam, which I really liked. I came away feeling confident."

DW  -  CompTIA Security+ (4 days) 28/11/2022 to 1/12/2022

"Whilst undergoing the Security + bootcamp with Firebrand, I was provided with an expert in the field that is keen on explaining and providing examples as well as experiential scenarios for the students to grasp the concepts better."

Andy Brincat Mummery  -  CompTIA Security+ (4 days) 28/11/2022 to 1/12/2022

"The instructor was very good at conveying the course in an understandable way and always answered questions."

George Thompson  -  CompTIA Security+ (4 days) 28/11/2022 to 1/12/2022

"The course had the potential to be very dry, however, the delivery was pitched just right to avoid this and generate an enjoyable as well as informative event."

Anonymous  -  IAITAM Certified Software Asset Manager | CSAM (1 days) 28/11/2022 to 28/11/2022

"Firebrand is very professional in their correspondence with the students and the instructor was very thorough in explaining the courseware."

KF  -  IAITAM Certified Software Asset Manager | CSAM (1 days) 28/11/2022 to 28/11/2022

"Always good facilities and staff."

Nicholas Daniels, Bridewell  -  ISO 27001 Lead Implementer - Information Security Management (3 days) 23/11/2022 to 25/11/2022

"Always good facilities and staff."

Nicholas Daniels, Bridewell  -  PECB 27001 Lead Implementer - Information Security Management (3 days) 23/11/2022 to 25/11/2022

"Everything the instructor mentioned was common sense but its amazing how little common sense we have until its pointed out to us"

Brian Scott, Ordnance Survey Ireland  -  IAITAM Certified Software Asset Manager | CSAM (1 days) 28/11/2022 to 28/11/2022

"Our trainer is engaging ,professional and knowledgeable."

Anonymous  -  IAITAM Certified Software Asset Manager | CSAM (1 days) 28/11/2022 to 28/11/2022

"Very informative and all aspects are covered to ensure that the exam isnt daunting. Instructer is very knowlegable and friendly."

James Small  -  IAITAM Certified Software Asset Manager | CSAM (1 days) 28/11/2022 to 28/11/2022

"I had a really good experience at FireBrand. The teaching and facilities were very good."

JBL  -  ITIL® Foundation Certification (ITIL V4) (2 days) 24/10/2022 to 25/10/2022

"I had a really good experience at FireBrand. The teaching and facilities were very good."

JBL  -  ITIL® Foundation Certification (ITIL V4) (2 days) 24/10/2022 to 25/10/2022

"I have used firebrand in the past and got my company to use them again. Really like the training and the facilities"

Tim Farmer, Bell Integration  -  ITIL® Foundation Certification (ITIL V4) (2 days) 24/10/2022 to 25/10/2022

"I have used firebrand in the past and got my company to use them again. Really like the training and the facilities"

Tim Farmer, Bell Integration  -  ITIL® Foundation Certification (ITIL V4) (2 days) 24/10/2022 to 25/10/2022

"Great and accelerated! Never a waste of time to visit Firebrand. Thank you"

SF, Netnordic A/S  -  ITIL® Foundation Certification (ITIL V4) (2 days) 24/10/2022 to 25/10/2022

"Great and accelerated! Never a waste of time to visit Firebrand. Thank you"

SF, Netnordic A/S  -  ITIL® Foundation Certification (ITIL V4) (2 days) 24/10/2022 to 25/10/2022

"Really enjoyed the course. The instructor was extremely knowledgeable and delivered the course in an engaging manor. The rooms were nice and clean and the other facilities and food were also very good."

Anonymous  -  Microsoft Certified Azure Solutions Architect Expert (7 days) 17/10/2022 to 23/10/2022

"was very good experience overall, well organized and very easy access to labs and test exams, nice helpful staff with excellent and capable teacher."

Muhannad Al Harthi, Oman environmental services holding company  -  Microsoft Certified: Windows Server Hybrid Administrator Associate | Exams AZ-800 & AZ-801 (6 days) 17/10/2022 to 22/10/2022

"Good structured course"

IW  -  Certiport IT Specialist - Databases (3 days) 19/10/2022 to 21/10/2022

"Good structured course"

IW  -  Certiport Database Essentials (3 days) 19/10/2022 to 21/10/2022

"Studying with Firebrand has given me the neccessary skills to make a career switch and grow a successful career in the IT industry."

Anonymous  -  Certiport IT Specialist - Databases (3 days) 19/10/2022 to 21/10/2022

"Studying with Firebrand has given me the neccessary skills to make a career switch and grow a successful career in the IT industry."

Anonymous  -  Certiport Database Essentials (3 days) 19/10/2022 to 21/10/2022

"The instructor has made the experience really fun and interactive"

Callum Neal, Softcat  -  CompTIA IT Fundamentals+ (ITF+) (3 days) 19/10/2022 to 21/10/2022

"The firebrand training is exceptional!"

Connor Waker, Softcat PLC  -  CompTIA IT Fundamentals+ (ITF+) (3 days) 19/10/2022 to 21/10/2022

"I had an excellent time at Wyboston, the place is lovely, the food is outstanding and the trainers from Firebrand did an excellent job in teaching me and my workmates, which eventually ended up in me passing the test."

Nathan Maher, Softcat  -  CompTIA IT Fundamentals+ (ITF+) (3 days) 19/10/2022 to 21/10/2022

"Covered all the content effectively"

Dom Harrold, Softcat  -  CompTIA IT Fundamentals+ (ITF+) (3 days) 19/10/2022 to 21/10/2022

"I enjoyed the course as a whole and learnt a lot from it. I look forward to taking the comp tia exam and getting the qualification. The instructor did a great job of teaching and is a very interesting man to learn from as he’s clearly very knowledgeable in the field."

Rakeem Barrett, Softcat  -  CompTIA IT Fundamentals+ (ITF+) (3 days) 19/10/2022 to 21/10/2022

"Such lovely and polite staff, very good with training and helping us to come to an understanding with what we are learning about and lovely hotel"

Kacey Aspinall, Softcat plc  -  CompTIA IT Fundamentals+ (ITF+) (3 days) 19/10/2022 to 21/10/2022

"This course was very helpful in solidifing the information I had learnt in my work place."

FR  -  ISTQB Firebrand's Training for ISTQB's Foundation Agile Tester Extension (2 days) 20/10/2022 to 21/10/2022

"Great training course. Instructor was really thorough in explaining the content of ISTQB."

ZSF  -  ISTQB Firebrand's Training for ISTQB's Foundation Agile Tester Extension (2 days) 20/10/2022 to 21/10/2022

"This course has been great for not only new knowledge but at strengthening existing knowledge"

MC, Atos  -  ISTQB Firebrand's Training for ISTQB's Foundation Agile Tester Extension (2 days) 20/10/2022 to 21/10/2022

"A great instructor who's experience and stories helped contextualise much of the course material. The course was well paced and adapted for the experience level present."

Anonymous  -  Cyber Crime Internet Intelligence and Investigation (5 days) 17/10/2022 to 21/10/2022

"Nice venue, excellent training and intructor."

Kirsty McClymont, EMBL-EBI  -  Cisco CCNA | Implementing and Administering Cisco Solutions (6 days) 10/10/2022 to 15/10/2022

"Great instructor with a huge amount of knowledge. Explained things in easy to understand language. No rushing, if you didn't understand anything."

Chris Charman, Charman  -  Cisco CCNA | Implementing and Administering Cisco Solutions (6 days) 10/10/2022 to 15/10/2022

"Our teacher was brilliant - very knowledgeable and engaging and able to explain things in a way that made them more understandable than the course book. The sessions were far better than working through the material alone."

Robert Bruce, ALD automotive  -  CompTIA Server+ (4 days) 11/10/2022 to 13/10/2022

"Fantastic structure of content that I've previously struggled with motivation to self study. Engaging and fun."

Edward Ford, University of East Anglia  -  Cisco CCNA | Implementing and Administering Cisco Solutions (6 days) 10/10/2022 to 15/10/2022

"Very good structured course content and a good knowledgeable instructor."

KB, Myself  -  Cisco CCNA | Implementing and Administering Cisco Solutions (6 days) 10/10/2022 to 15/10/2022

"A great instructor which has made this week's course a lot easier to understand and feel more confident going into the exam than I thought. I've been on a couple cisco courses and this has been by far the best."

Scott Whitecross, Hyperoptic ltd  -  Cisco CCNA | Implementing and Administering Cisco Solutions (6 days) 10/10/2022 to 15/10/2022

"Good learning environment, very knowledgeable instructor."

CW  -  Cisco CCNA | Implementing and Administering Cisco Solutions (6 days) 10/10/2022 to 15/10/2022

"Found the course very informative and useful for my everyday job working with Cisco devices. Found our trainer friendly and very knowledgeable."

Stephen Smith, Dorset Police  -  Cisco CCNA | Implementing and Administering Cisco Solutions (6 days) 10/10/2022 to 15/10/2022

"My experience with firebrand was great. All the trainers are caring and helpful"

Harry Barr, Softcat  -  CompTIA IT Fundamentals+ (ITF+) (3 days) 12/10/2022 to 14/10/2022

"The instructor was great, very supportive and kind. Really In depth course and I wasn’t confident before but I passed thanks to all his help!!"

Maddy Seaton, Softcat  -  CompTIA IT Fundamentals+ (ITF+) (3 days) 12/10/2022 to 14/10/2022

"It’s been tremendous, everyone at Firebrand and Wyboston have been very welcoming and supportive. I want to thank the instructors and staff for all of their support and guidance."

Muhammad Amaan Sabir, Softcat  -  CompTIA IT Fundamentals+ (ITF+) (3 days) 12/10/2022 to 14/10/2022

"My experience was great, I enjoyed and learnt a lot of stuff from my teacher. He was very good and knowledgeable"

Jonny Foster, IT sales  -  CompTIA IT Fundamentals+ (ITF+) (3 days) 12/10/2022 to 14/10/2022

"Great facilities, clean, Great environment to learn."

Tyler Hedges, Softcat PLC  -  CompTIA IT Fundamentals+ (ITF+) (3 days) 12/10/2022 to 14/10/2022

"Everything was smooth and well organised , teachers were nice and gave the time of day to give a extra hand if I was stuck with something."

Alfred Toms, Softcat  -  CompTIA IT Fundamentals+ (ITF+) (3 days) 12/10/2022 to 14/10/2022

"Great course with very knowledgeable instructor. Completed the course over teams which was useful however, think I'd prefer to attend the site next time."

Anonymous  -  EC-Council Certified Ethical Hacker (CEH) v12 (5 days) 10/10/2022 to 14/10/2022

"Great experience even online."

Anonymous  -  EC-Council Certified Ethical Hacker (CEH) v12 (5 days) 10/10/2022 to 14/10/2022

"The course wasn't technically aimed at me, but gave me an insight into the world of cyber crime, in which my employment sits."

Les Delahunty, HMRC  -  Cyber Crime Foundation (5 days) 10/10/2022 to 14/10/2022

"Well ran informative course, set at a good pace."

GM  -  Cyber Crime Foundation (5 days) 10/10/2022 to 14/10/2022

"I would recommend. Found the trainer and facilities excellent, can't fault it."

Philip Jacques  -  Cyber Crime Foundation (5 days) 10/10/2022 to 14/10/2022

"Very informative course delivered at a good pace allowing you to learn whilst not being overloaded with information."

Anonymous, City of London Police  -  Cyber Crime Foundation (5 days) 10/10/2022 to 14/10/2022

"The Instructor was great! Really clear."

Anonymous, Deloitte  -  Microsoft Certified Azure Fundamentals Course | Exam AZ-900 (1 days) 4/10/2022 to 4/10/2022

"Was very interesting and helpful in readying me for the Azure Cloud fundamentals exam."

JD  -  Microsoft Certified Azure Fundamentals Course | Exam AZ-900 (1 days) 4/10/2022 to 4/10/2022

"The Instructor was brilliant and so charismatic! She kept engagement high the whole day and made the learning fun on a jam packed-course!"

BS  -  Microsoft Certified Azure Fundamentals Course | Exam AZ-900 (1 days) 4/10/2022 to 4/10/2022

"It was very detailed and our trainer was very detailed and attentive!"

Anonymous  -  Microsoft Certified Azure Fundamentals Course | Exam AZ-900 (1 days) 4/10/2022 to 4/10/2022

"Very informative course which will prove very useful in the future."

MK  -  Microsoft Querying Data with Microsoft Transact-SQL (2 days) 3/10/2022 to 4/10/2022

"Very good experience with the online-lecture, the instructor was very good and also engaged with topics the participants were confronted with at work, which was not necessarily part of the curriculum. Managed to stay in time."

Anonymous, Sopra Steria  -  Microsoft Querying Data with Microsoft Transact-SQL (2 days) 3/10/2022 to 4/10/2022

"Really enjoyed the course, learnt a lot in 2 days. Tutor was very knowledgeable"

SB  -  Microsoft Querying Data with Microsoft Transact-SQL (2 days) 3/10/2022 to 4/10/2022

"Firebrand is very useful for preparing you for exams."

MP, Pareto  -  Scrum Firebrand's training for Scrum.org's Professional Scrum Master certification (2 days) 3/10/2022 to 4/10/2022

"Very interactive course"

Anonymous, Pareto  -  Scrum Firebrand's training for Scrum.org's Professional Scrum Master certification (2 days) 3/10/2022 to 4/10/2022

"I attended some courses at Firebrand and the instructors made the content of the courses very digestable."

HJ  -  Scrum Firebrand's training for Scrum.org's Professional Scrum Master certification (2 days) 3/10/2022 to 4/10/2022

"The training was helpful in understanding the concepts. Not too overloading with sufficient breaks in between which was nice"

Alisha Gonsalves  -  ISTQB Firebrand's Training for ISTQB's Foundation Software Tester Certification (2 days) 3/10/2022 to 4/10/2022

"very good trainer. "

Katherine Mason, HSBC  -  PMI Project Management Professional (PMP)® (5 days) 25/9/2022 to 29/9/2022

"very good trainer. "

Katherine Mason, HSBC  -  PMI Project Management Professional (PMP)® (5 days) 25/9/2022 to 29/9/2022

"The instructor was very knowledgeable within the field and demonstrated this by relating course content to his life experience which allowed for a wider understanding of the material."

Christian Harris, Electricity North West  -  CompTIA Network+ (4 days) 27/9/2022 to 30/9/2022

"There was a lot a material to cover, but the instructor's engaging presentation made it easy to follow. I feel confident to go to the exam."

willard jansen  -  CompTIA Network+ (4 days) 27/9/2022 to 30/9/2022

"Very good learning experience, providing clear insight in what is needed to pass the CompTIA exams"

RT, BAE Systems  -  CompTIA Network+ (4 days) 27/9/2022 to 30/9/2022

"This was my first time using Firebrand to attend an online instructor-led course and the entire experience has been extremely positive. Would certainly recommend Firebrand for future training!"

Anonymous  -  CompTIA Network+ (4 days) 22/8/2022 to 25/8/2022

"I was not sure how this course was going to help me considering I had read three different books but the course content is pitched at the right level to ensure that you have enough to pass the course. The instructor was on hand for most of the day and evening and always happy to help with any questions. We took our course in a hotel who ensured that we had everything we needed including all the food we could eat. Firebrand is an excellent company and I would have no hesitation coming back on future courses and in recommending them to others."

Dawn Horrocks  -  (ISC)2 CISSP - Certified Information Systems Security Professional (6 days) 5/9/2022 to 10/9/2022

"This was well run course which provided a good overview of the course material."

Anonymous  -  ISACA CISM (Certified Information Security Manager) (4 days) 6/9/2022 to 9/9/2022

"Excellent tutor, first rate knowledge and expertise. Brought the course to life."

Marcus Edwards, Butterfield Group  -  ISACA CISM (Certified Information Security Manager) (4 days) 6/9/2022 to 9/9/2022

"Good training, friendly staff"

Anonymous  -  Amazon Web Services (AWS) Certified Solutions Architect - Associate and Professional (7 days) 5/9/2022 to 11/9/2022

"I have attended courses with Firebrand online and face to face, both have been delivered really well and I have been able to take away a great deal of knowledge to put into practice whilst at work."

ZFS, Barclays Technology Centre  -  Certiport IT Specialist - Software Development Fundamentals (4 days) 6/9/2022 to 9/9/2022

"Course was very interactive, the instructor was great at talking us through everything he was doing and allowed us opportunity to follow along. I started this course with little to no knowledge in C# and now i feel that i am confident in the basics"

Laurence Ledda, Test  -  Certiport IT Specialist - Software Development Fundamentals (4 days) 6/9/2022 to 9/9/2022

"Brilliant tutor - explained things thoroughly - Thank you!!!"

EN  -  Certiport IT Specialist - Software Development Fundamentals (4 days) 6/9/2022 to 9/9/2022

"The pre-training study materials were easy to follow and apt. The instructor was knowledgeable and experienced. He adapted his instruction style to the learning pace and work-related context of all participants. The Support staff were reliable, the training facility adequate and the environment, conducive. Good value for money."

Desmond Faluyi  -  AXELOS PRINCE2® 6th Edition - Foundation & Practitioner (3 days) 2/9/2022 to 4/9/2022

"kindly give a whole picture of the training place like class rooms and accommodation as you can upload pictures as well. It is an awesome Training center"

AA  -  EC-Council Certified Penetration Testing Professional (CPENT) (5 days) 5/9/2022 to 9/9/2022

"Learned important things about D365 F&O applications."

JO  -  Microsoft Dynamics 365 Supply Chain Management, Manufacturing (4 days) 6/9/2022 to 9/9/2022

"Fully satisfied with everything"

Iryna Nazarova, Avanade  -  Microsoft Dynamics 365 Supply Chain Management, Manufacturing (4 days) 6/9/2022 to 9/9/2022

"CISSP is such a complex course with many complex topics, doing it through firebrand gives you such an advantage in comparison to doing it yourself. There was a fantastic instructor who was highly engaging on what was a very tough subject. I would highly recommend them to anyone attempting this qualification."

JO  -  (ISC)2 CISSP - Certified Information Systems Security Professional (6 days) 5/9/2022 to 10/9/2022

"The instructor is a very exciting character and this comes across in his training. It is very nice to see someone that enjoys teaching the content as much as he does. I would recommend anyone to his classes."

Daniel Morris, Target Group  -  (ISC)2 CISSP - Certified Information Systems Security Professional (6 days) 5/9/2022 to 10/9/2022

"The majority of the courses I have attended at firebrand have been very useful to building my cyber security career."

JS  -  (ISC)2 CISSP - Certified Information Systems Security Professional (6 days) 5/9/2022 to 10/9/2022

"The training course was well run and organised. A massive shout out to the trainer, who's enthusiasm and energy knows no bounds and is truly infectious."

Simon Carey, London Ambulance Service NHS Trust  -  (ISC)2 CISSP - Certified Information Systems Security Professional (6 days) 5/9/2022 to 10/9/2022

"The entire week happened under one roof, including accommodation, meals and instruction. This was good because you didn't have to worry about anything other than getting from your room to the class. The instructor was good. Not only did he know the material, but he was a natural instructor who engaged the audience and made the subject interesting. I couldn't recommend him more."

RJ, MOD  -  (ISC)2 CISSP - Certified Information Systems Security Professional (6 days) 5/9/2022 to 10/9/2022

"A very engaging instructor which kept people in class engaged, despite the extensive content in CISSP. He also took the initiative to catch up with students separately during breaks."

Anonymous  -  (ISC)2 CISSP - Certified Information Systems Security Professional (6 days) 5/9/2022 to 10/9/2022

"Firebrand provided a high quality, fast paced delivery of challenging content in an engaging and digestible fashion."

Daisy MacDonald  -  (ISC)2 CISSP - Certified Information Systems Security Professional (6 days) 5/9/2022 to 10/9/2022

"Was a really good experience. Allowed you to fully immerse yourself with the course content. The trainer was very approachable. Answered emails at any time of the day during the week. Really thought provoking sessions"

Anonymous  -  (ISC)2 CISSP - Certified Information Systems Security Professional (6 days) 5/9/2022 to 10/9/2022

"Fantastic experience, instructor was literally available any time of day for questions or to explain technical jargon in easy to understand language."

Zak Parker, Edf  -  (ISC)2 CISSP - Certified Information Systems Security Professional (6 days) 5/9/2022 to 10/9/2022

"My second time here and experience has been fantastic"

Anonymous  -  (ISC)2 CCSP - Certified Cloud Security Professional (6 days) 22/8/2022 to 27/8/2022

"The instructor was highly knowledgeable in all domains and was able to finish all topics on time. This has given me confidence to take up the exam straight after the course. He was able to keep the class interactive at all times and kept us active throughout the day. He was also available post class finish times to clarify any doubts or concepts. The class always started on time and the break times were appropriate. He has done his best and now its time for me to do my best in the exam!"

Geetha Murthy, City and Guilds  -  (ISC)2 CCSP - Certified Cloud Security Professional (6 days) 22/8/2022 to 27/8/2022

"Awesome instructor whose energy and enthusiasm makes this program successful. His ability to deliver the content with intent and precision makes it worth while."

Benoy Mandal  -  (ISC)2 CCSP - Certified Cloud Security Professional (6 days) 22/8/2022 to 27/8/2022

"Unrivalled tuition and facilities delivered by people who really care!"

Simon Cliffe, Capgemini  -  (ISC)2 CCSP - Certified Cloud Security Professional (6 days) 22/8/2022 to 27/8/2022

"Great course! Well and truly happy I attended."

Anonymous  -  (ISC)2 CCSP - Certified Cloud Security Professional (6 days) 22/8/2022 to 27/8/2022

"An excellent engaging instructor, who explained all subjects clearly and concisely. Enjoyed the course throughout."

LR  -  (ISC)2 CCSP - Certified Cloud Security Professional (6 days) 22/8/2022 to 27/8/2022

"A great way to get the qualification you are looking for and I highly recommend Firebrand."

Stephen Deakin  -  (ISC)2 CCSP - Certified Cloud Security Professional (6 days) 22/8/2022 to 27/8/2022

"An extremely well delivered and informative course that I would recommend to anyone undertaking a Cyber Investigation role."

AS  -  Cyber Crime Investigation (5 days) 22/8/2022 to 26/8/2022

"The course is extremely valuable in honing skills and understanding which will be used in Cybercrime and cyber enabled investigations. Both provided the skills but also the necessary background knowledge to support an awareness of what technical colleagues may be undertaking. Thereby enabling you to ask the correct questions in the right way earlier in an investigation."

Anonymous  -  Cyber Crime Investigation (5 days) 22/8/2022 to 26/8/2022

"The course was extensive and the instructor great."

Anonymous  -  Microsoft Certified Power Platform Functional Consultant | Exam PL-200 (4 days) 23/8/2022 to 26/8/2022

"Informative course at a rate that helped class stay with content, if stuck were wiling to take a step back so that everyone had good understanding before moving onto next topic"

Anonymous  -  Cyber Crime Investigation (5 days) 22/8/2022 to 26/8/2022

"Labs and coursework for PL-200 including prereading material was good"

Anonymous  -  Microsoft Certified Power Platform Functional Consultant | Exam PL-200 (4 days) 23/8/2022 to 26/8/2022

"The course was one of the best courses I attend. The instructor knew the subject well and presented it in a way that makes following and understanding a breeze."

Michael Xuereb, HSBC  -  CompTIA Network+ (4 days) 22/8/2022 to 25/8/2022

"Very good way to finish the preparation of this certification, with an amazing team. It really helped me focus on the content needed for the exam and removed a lot of stress."

Anonymous  -  (ISC)2 CISSP - Certified Information Systems Security Professional (6 days) 8/8/2022 to 13/8/2022

"Very comprehensive overview course. Went through the main aspects of the frontend."

EA, IBM  -  Microsoft Programming in HTML5 with JavaScript and CSS3 (3 days) 17/8/2022 to 19/8/2022

"Best way to absorbe Microsoft 365 knowledge"

Jan Sleeboom, OfficeKundig  -  Microsoft 365 Certified Security Administrator Associate | Exam MS-500 (4 days) 17/8/2022 to 19/8/2022

"The training was very good and learnt a lot from it. Most will be used in my day to day work"

Anonymous, LBE  -  Microsoft 365 Certified Security Administrator Associate | Exam MS-500 (4 days) 17/8/2022 to 19/8/2022

"Excellent - career enhancing"

Anonymous  -  CSA Firebrand's training for CSA's Certified Cloud Security Knowledge (CCSK) exam (2 days) 18/8/2022 to 19/8/2022

"The bootcamp is a very good concept. It allowed me to get focused on the course during the entire week without any external interference or any stewardship constraint. The instructor shared his deep knowledge on this broad topic is a very approachable manner. The hotel & food were excellent. I do recommend Firebrand for its serious CISSP training."

Anonymous  -  (ISC)2 CISSP - Certified Information Systems Security Professional (6 days) 8/8/2022 to 13/8/2022

"The instructor was fantastic with in-depth knowledge, engaging with everyone to ensure they got involved."

CB  -  Microsoft Certified Azure Administrator Associate (4 days) 8/8/2022 to 11/8/2022

"Excellent."

Oshikhena Folorunsho, Interswitch Group  -  (ISC)2 CISSP - Certified Information Systems Security Professional (6 days) 8/8/2022 to 13/8/2022

"Overall training experience was very good - from facilities to training venue. The instructor was amazing, very experienced and answered all technical questions, provided useful tools and memory techniques to help understand and retain the key concepts."

Joanna Dumitrescu  -  (ISC)2 CISSP - Certified Information Systems Security Professional (6 days) 8/8/2022 to 13/8/2022

"The whole experience has been excellent from beginning to end. An amazing instructor with a bundle of knowledge and a lovely Host."

Jon Fry, Rufus Leonard  -  (ISC)2 CISSP - Certified Information Systems Security Professional (6 days) 8/8/2022 to 13/8/2022

"Amazing dedication to delegates"

Simon Taylor, Stagecoach Group  -  (ISC)2 CISSP - Certified Information Systems Security Professional (6 days) 8/8/2022 to 13/8/2022

"I am satisfied with the training given by Firebrand. Overall experience is great. The guidelines given by a trainer were excellent. I recommend others to join for Firebrand courses."

OS, DB Netz AG  -  Microsoft Designing Microsoft Azure Infrastructure Solutions | Exam AZ-305 (3 days) 12/8/2022 to 14/8/2022

"Good facilities, thorough content, helpful staff and a great tutor who knew how to communicate the key bits of information in an understandable way that prepared us for the exam."

Craig Ramsay  -  (ISC)2 CISSP - Certified Information Systems Security Professional (6 days) 8/8/2022 to 13/8/2022

"Great training facility staff helpful and polite"

Chris Morgan, University of East Anglia  -  Cisco CCNA | Implementing and Administering Cisco Solutions (6 days) 8/8/2022 to 13/8/2022

"I had a good experience with this training course. You learn a lot of theory in a few days, which can be intense for some, but in the end its worth it. You're instructor will make the learning experience more interesting and I highly recommend it over only self-study."

Emil Rasmussen  -  Cisco CCNA | Implementing and Administering Cisco Solutions (6 days) 8/8/2022 to 13/8/2022

"Busy but good week. Trainer was excellent"

Michael Crampton  -  Cisco CCNA | Implementing and Administering Cisco Solutions (6 days) 8/8/2022 to 13/8/2022

"Its a good experience and a good working atmosphere. The instructor was great, very professional and inspiring for others."

Anonymous  -  Cisco CCNA | Implementing and Administering Cisco Solutions (6 days) 8/8/2022 to 13/8/2022

"Really good course, I'd recommend course to anyone doing their Cisco CCNA."

Rachel Smith  -  Cisco CCNA | Implementing and Administering Cisco Solutions (6 days) 8/8/2022 to 13/8/2022

"As a consultant each day is an earning day. Any day not delivering is lost fees. Having an accelerated training delivery works for my business model entirely. Very knowledgeable instructors."

RC  -  Cisco CCNA | Implementing and Administering Cisco Solutions (6 days) 8/8/2022 to 13/8/2022

"Learning through Firebrand has been a great experience and learning environment. The material is in depth but the instructor has managed to make all the information relevant and specific and easy to learn in the 5 days."

Conor Entwistle, DD Group  -  Cisco CCNA | Implementing and Administering Cisco Solutions (6 days) 8/8/2022 to 13/8/2022

"Very thorough and practical programming course, great basis to build on with other upcoming courses in databases and secure coding."

IW, DUAL  -  Microsoft Programming in C# (4 days) 9/8/2022 to 12/8/2022

"Began on first day of arrival, clear idea of how day would be structured. Some good demonstrations of tools during course. Lots of material covered"

Christopher Norman, Not Applicable  -  EC-Council Certified Ethical Hacker (CEH) v12 (5 days) 8/8/2022 to 12/8/2022

"Absolutely loved the instructor. She clearly presented the concepts visually and with examples. Really looking forward to attending more courses with FB. I also enjoyed the networking with other peers as part of the course which is really valuable."

James Zafar, Masonite UK  -  Microsoft Dynamics 365 Supply Chain Management (4 days) 9/8/2022 to 12/8/2022

"The instructor has been more than a leader but also a mentor giving real life examples of work. It has helped immensely and she clearly knows how people tick and sees how they might approach questions to their advantage"

Martin Crimlis, ERP Advisors  -  Microsoft Dynamics 365 Supply Chain Management (4 days) 9/8/2022 to 12/8/2022

"Very good layout, that allows you to concentrate on learning"

JO, HSBC  -  ISO 22301 Lead Implementer - Business Continuity Management (3 days) 10/8/2022 to 12/8/2022

"Very good layout, that allows you to concentrate on learning"

JO, HSBC  -  PECB 22301 Lead Implementer - Business Continuity Management (3 days) 10/8/2022 to 12/8/2022

"Intense, hugely educational, exciting days with a super high professional level. Very skilled teacher who is passionate about teaching. Can highly recommended."

Comby Denmark, Comby Denmark  -  AXELOS PRINCE2® 6th Edition - Foundation & Practitioner (3 days) 3/8/2022 to 5/8/2022

"The entire experience was excellent. It was 11 hour days, which went so quickly and the instructor was superb, he is very knowledgeable, helpful and engaging."

Sinead Cameron, Union Street Technologies  -  AXELOS PRINCE2® 6th Edition - Foundation & Practitioner (3 days) 3/8/2022 to 5/8/2022

"The trainings from firebrand always go above and beyond the expectation, the trainers are really knowledgable. The content is delivered within a short span and the content is of high quality."

Anonymous  -  Amazon Web Services (AWS) Certified Solutions Architect - Associate and Professional (7 days) 1/8/2022 to 7/8/2022

"Great location, nice food, good people and excellent training. Class rooms are good, instructor was excellent with lots of knowledge and experience to share."

MS, netcompany  -  Amazon Web Services (AWS) Certified Solutions Architect - Associate and Professional (7 days) 1/8/2022 to 7/8/2022

"Very good. The hard work is very rewarding."

AR  -  Amazon Web Services (AWS) Certified Solutions Architect - Associate and Professional (7 days) 1/8/2022 to 7/8/2022

"The Instructor delivered the professional architect course in an easy to understand manner. I now feel prepared to take on the exam!"

Chris Holmes, Lapse  -  Amazon Web Services (AWS) Certified Solutions Architect - Associate and Professional (7 days) 1/8/2022 to 7/8/2022