Looking for Global training? Go to https://firebrand.training/en or stay on the current site (Norge)

X

Firebrand Training Reviews

We've currently trained 75.350 students in 12 years. We asked them all to review our Accelerated Learning. Currently,
96.78% have said Firebrand exceeded their expectations:

"The tutor for my Course , was brilliant at going through what we needed to learn, in an easy and accessible manner. was always happy to go that further mile in helping, or making the explanations easier by means of pizza analogy for us to understand. good lad."

Aaron Ryan, CAF  -  Microsoft MTA Software Development Fundamentals (4 days) 9/3/2020 to 12/3/2020

"Coming to Firebrand training site was really enjoyable, the staff are really friendly and helpful! I am excited to come back soon!"

N.G.  -  Microsoft MTA Software Development Fundamentals (4 days) 9/3/2020 to 12/3/2020

"Well organised. Good venue. Excellent instructor."

David Parker, N/A  -  AXELOS PRINCE2® 2017 - Foundation & Practitioner (3 days) 9/3/2020 to 11/3/2020

"Great organisation."

Prosper Mazhunga, NKTAM Investment  -  AXELOS PRINCE2® 2017 - Foundation & Practitioner (3 days) 9/3/2020 to 11/3/2020

"Great training & accommodation."

C.D.  -  AXELOS PRINCE2® 2017 - Foundation & Practitioner (3 days) 9/3/2020 to 11/3/2020

"The instructor is very patient!"

L.L.  -  AXELOS PRINCE2® 2017 - Foundation & Practitioner (3 days) 9/3/2020 to 11/3/2020

"The instructor made the course enjoyable and provided a great environment to learn in."

J.M.  -  AXELOS PRINCE2® 2017 - Foundation & Practitioner (3 days) 9/3/2020 to 11/3/2020

"It was intensive, but it was worth being locked away to focus 100% on learning! "

Brett Bennett-Smith, Lloyds  -  Microsoft Specialist: Dynamics 365 Customisation and Configuration (4 days) 4/3/2020 to 7/3/2020

"Excellent distraction-free learning! Highly knowledgeable lecturer. Modern facilities, friendly helpful staff, great food, decent coffee. Very hectic learning pace, no time to joke around, but all well worth it! I will be back soon for more training."

Andre du Toit, Favner Nordic AB  -  Microsoft Specialist: Dynamics 365 Customisation and Configuration (4 days) 4/3/2020 to 7/3/2020

"Excellent course for it security leaders with facilities to watch... Highly recommended"

Steve Mcdonnell, Prepaid Financial Services Ltd  -  EC-Council Certified Chief Information Security Officer (CCISO) (3 days) 4/3/2020 to 6/3/2020

"Excellent way to focus attention"

Richard Sowden, Tilney  -  EC-Council Certified Chief Information Security Officer (CCISO) (3 days) 4/3/2020 to 6/3/2020

"I found training very relevant to course. Good explanations of content."

F.F.  -  ISACA CRISC Sertifisering (Certified in Risk and Information Systems Control) (3 days) 2/3/2020 to 4/3/2020

"Has been an intense course but made more enjoyable with the instructor."

Alkesh Amin  -  ISACA CRISC Sertifisering (Certified in Risk and Information Systems Control) (3 days) 2/3/2020 to 4/3/2020

"The instructor has made the course content easy to understand and apply to daily scenarios. As always Firebrand offer the most efficient and effective course and exam structure."

Charlotte Davis, Insight  -  ISACA CRISC Sertifisering (Certified in Risk and Information Systems Control) (3 days) 2/3/2020 to 4/3/2020

"Tutor was very experienced and able to insert his own stories into the course material."

andy spencer, Royal Mail  -  Software Testing Agile Tester (2 days) 2/3/2020 to 3/3/2020

"Firebrand are a very helpful and successful company when it comes to training courses. I have attended two course so far and the amount of information and understanding is better here than with any other course I have been on."

Daniel Lewis, ALDI  -  Software Testing Agile Tester (2 days) 2/3/2020 to 3/3/2020

"Great location and brilliant trainers"

Connor Massey, Forfusion  -  Microsoft 365 Certified Enterprise Administrator Expert (6 days) 24/2/2020 to 29/2/2020

"Excellent learning environment and fantastic staff. I would highly recommend Firebrand.I will be returning to continue my certification journey"

Simon Kessler, Performance Health  -  Microsoft 365 Certified Enterprise Administrator Expert (6 days) 24/2/2020 to 29/2/2020

"The instructor is a really top notch trainer and instructor, full depth and breadth of knowledge to cover the certification material. I was also really pleased with the teams ability to accommodate an extra night to give me some more time to prepare which was highly desired. "

Geoff Pell, PA  -  Amazon Web Services (AWS) Certified Solutions Architect – Professional sertifisering (3 days) 24/2/2020 to 26/2/2020

"Was good , especially for people who need to find a foundation in IT"

Damian Roberts, SBL  -  CompTIA A+ (4 days) 20/2/2020 to 23/2/2020

"I enjoyed my experience however, it was full on."

Patrick Reilly, Isle Of Man Gov  -  CompTIA A+ (4 days) 20/2/2020 to 23/2/2020

"I passed what more can i say."

Christopher Firth, MOD  -  (ISC)2 CISSP (6 days) 17/2/2020 to 22/2/2020

"Excellent knowledge and very willing to share that knowledge. Fantastic level of assistance in all areas as well."

Paul Fox, Escrow and Cyber Security  -  Microsoft MTA Windows Server Administration and MTA Networking Fundamentals (5 days) 20/1/2020 to 24/1/2020

"Attended the CISSP course and it was excellent. Training helped shape the missing pieces to focus on and do not think that hard work will not be required. The instructor was excellent and extremely knowledgeable. The facilities including the room, food were excellent and no complaints regarding it. The staff always willing to help if required and would always mention that if there are any issues to flag so they can help and resolve."

A.B.  -  (ISC)2 CISSP CBK Review (5 days) 17/2/2020 to 21/2/2020

"Great experience throughout"

Lee Lewis, MoD  -  (ISC)2 CISSP (6 days) 17/2/2020 to 22/2/2020

"Firebrand Training is excellent. My knowledge of Microsoft Server getting me exam ready. Passing my first exam with flying colors."

Joseph Mcdonald, Pentagon Computer Solutions Ltd  -  Microsoft MTA Security, Windows Server Administration & Networking (6 days) 17/2/2020 to 22/2/2020

"Excellent training."

Michael Walshe  -  Microsoft MTA: Windows Server Administration Fundamentals (3 days) 17/2/2020 to 19/2/2020

"Professor was professional, knowledgeable, and very helpful."

Taras Sklierenko, Custard Technical Services Ltd  -  Microsoft MTA Networking Fundamentals (2 days) 6/2/2020 to 7/2/2020

"Nice learning environment."

Ash Moxon, Custard Technical Services Ltd  -  Microsoft Installation, Storage, and Compute with Windows Server 2016 (4 days) 17/2/2020 to 20/2/2020

"Was useful to be in an environment where only concentrated on the course without distractions."

Luke Baker, Benjamin Britten School  -  Microsoft Installation, Storage, and Compute with Windows Server 2016 (4 days) 17/2/2020 to 20/2/2020

"Quality training quite simply on another level, great environment to learn skills for life from experienced trainers who really know how to teach. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend."

Paul Jolley, EDF Energy  -  (ISC)2 CISSP (6 days) 17/2/2020 to 22/2/2020

"Awesome course. Very detailed but the instructor made it easier to understand the modules. "

Anthony Hall, Simplify  -  (ISC)2 CISSP (6 days) 17/2/2020 to 22/2/2020

"Excellent training, in line with previous experience. I've always been happy with courses at Firebrand, and will continue to prefer training at Wyboston Lakes whenever I can."

A.B.  -  (ISC)2 CISSP (6 days) 17/2/2020 to 22/2/2020

"Great staff, knowledgeable, experienced trainer."

Kevin Carby  -  (ISC)2 CISSP (6 days) 17/2/2020 to 22/2/2020

"An exceptionally well-delivered course from an enthusiastically passionate instructor. Not for the faint hearted though. Intense with considerable volumes of content. Future participants should genuinely pay close attention to the course pre-requisites."

john hayward  -  (ISC)2 CISSP (6 days) 17/2/2020 to 22/2/2020

"Wide and complex subject matter delivered with clarity over a compressed period maximizing the opportunities for exam success. Thank you."

P.S.  -  (ISC)2 CISSP (6 days) 17/2/2020 to 22/2/2020

"The course content was clear, concise and delivered well. The facilities were excellent and all your needs are catered for, to the best of their ability. Whilst the course was intense, it was a worthwhile experience and the training provided is excellent."

L.W.  -  Microsoft Certified Dynamics 365 for Customer Service Functional Consultant Associate (2 days) 20/2/2020 to 21/2/2020

"Good material. But, rushed."

Nalliah Manodheeran  -  Microsoft Certified Azure Data Engineer Associate (4 days) 17/2/2020 to 20/2/2020

"Good quality training covered and learnt a great deal."

Taiwo Adoti  -  Microsoft Certified Azure Data Engineer Associate (4 days) 17/2/2020 to 20/2/2020

"The training was presented well by the instructor. I like the way the instructor went into detail into some of the topics but didn't over complicate the information. I like the way he showed us how we can implement real world situations. "

Jack Williams, Gamma  -  CompTIA Cloud+ (3 days) 17/2/2020 to 19/2/2020

"The training was well structured and it had a lot of practical work that we was able to get involved with. "

Nathan Rushton, Gamma  -  CompTIA Cloud+ (3 days) 17/2/2020 to 19/2/2020

"Excellent concept of training . Excellent trainer and excellent staff."

Rahmatullah Mohammed, Gov   -  Microsoft Certified Azure Solutions Architect Expert (6 days) 10/2/2020 to 15/2/2020

"Will design leaning environment catering for all needs and requirements"

Akeel Bhandari, Walgreen Boots Alliance Group  -  Microsoft Certified Azure Solutions Architect Expert (6 days) 10/2/2020 to 15/2/2020

"The instructor is an excellent tutor and really knows his stuff!! Second time back and learnt even more than last time. Overall great experience . Thank you once again to the instructor!"

Chris Hoy, Sharp Business Systems  -  Microsoft Certified Azure Solutions Architect Expert (6 days) 10/2/2020 to 15/2/2020

"There is lots of information to take in but the lesson structure and the way the information was presented was top class. The instructor was a great teacher and help be understand key concepts during the course. "

David Skelland, NHS Arden & GEM CSU  -  Microsoft Certified Azure Solutions Architect Expert (6 days) 10/2/2020 to 15/2/2020

"Excellent Environment - When you checked in - you are in with everyone totally focused and determined. Excellent support from tutor - any time. Course content very but but very very intensive. Be prepared for 12-15 hrs per day."

Nagendra Shah, TMB Systems Group  -  Microsoft Certified Azure Solutions Architect Expert (6 days) 10/2/2020 to 15/2/2020

"Very focused on passing the exams. Made it really easy and saved me loads of time."

Francisco Javier Garcia Humphries  -  Microsoft Certified Azure Solutions Architect Expert (6 days) 10/2/2020 to 15/2/2020

"The course time is short and Firebrand gets you through. Trainer was excellent. With expert subject knowledge"

Olumide Rotimi, TIG Ltd  -  Microsoft Certified Azure Solutions Architect Expert (6 days) 10/2/2020 to 15/2/2020

"A great training facility with The Willow providing great rooms possibly the most comfortably I have ever slept in a hotel room. Staff were always accommodating and the course instructor was a master in the subject."

J.D.  -  Microsoft Certified Azure Solutions Architect Expert (6 days) 10/2/2020 to 15/2/2020

"Excellent facilities immersive training that effectively balances exam preparation and deep practical know how."

Michael Green  -  ISACA CISM Sertifisering (4 days) 10/2/2020 to 13/2/2020

"Great at helping with pass techniques which you wont get online or from a book."

I.W.  -  ISACA CISM Sertifisering (4 days) 10/2/2020 to 13/2/2020

"Loved the training had a great time."

Shaunesh Thaker, Lockheed Martin  -  CompTIA Security+ (3 days) 10/2/2020 to 12/2/2020

"Being able to separate from daily life and fully focus on the subject is a great way to learn. Because course mates are in the same situation, there's a great opportunity to interact and learn together with people who have a diverse range of experience and expertise. "

S.E.  -  ISACA CISM Sertifisering (4 days) 10/2/2020 to 13/2/2020

"Always great material and delivery. I would say the question bank and book should have been sent out in advance of the course, as this would have made the prep for the course better. Great food and location makes it good to remove distractions. Thanks! "

Matthew Hatchard, Scutum UK  -  ISACA CISM Sertifisering (4 days) 10/2/2020 to 13/2/2020

"To be honest, i had heard pretty poor things about Firebrand before coming but it has been the best training course I have ever been on.The instructor is excellent and a huge asset. I think an extra day for the course wouldn't hurt. "

Tobias Tookey, Freshfields Bruckhaus Deringer LLP  -  ISACA CISM Sertifisering (4 days) 10/2/2020 to 13/2/2020

"Course was good, its the first delivery so it is a bit rough around the edges but has been an informative course"

M.S.  -  Microsoft Certified Azure Security Engineer Associate (3 days) 10/2/2020 to 12/2/2020

"Very fast-paced learning experience."

V.S., ESC  -  Microsoft Certified Azure Security Engineer Associate (3 days) 10/2/2020 to 12/2/2020

"In-depth teaching and friendly staff."

Tobias Moggeridge  -  Microsoft Certified Azure Fundamentals (1 days) 7/2/2020 to 7/2/2020

"Friendly and no nonsense training."

Sunil Kiri  -  Microsoft Certified Azure Fundamentals (1 days) 7/2/2020 to 7/2/2020

"Training and resources provided are great, and the tutors are always available to help."

Euan Turner  -  Cisco ICND2 (CCNA) (3 days) 7/2/2020 to 9/2/2020

"I will be looking for my next course now."

J.T.  -  Lean Six Sigma Green Belt (5 days) 3/2/2020 to 7/2/2020

"Great training. Great Instructors."

G.S.  -  Microsoft 365 Certified Modern Desktop Administrator Associate (Windows 10) (6 days) 27/1/2020 to 1/2/2020

"Trainer was excellent with REAL life experience. Training is also fun which makes learning really easy. "

G.S.  -  Microsoft 365 Certified Modern Desktop Administrator Associate (Windows 10) (6 days) 27/1/2020 to 1/2/2020

"Excellent course with an excellent instructor. Highly recommended."

J.T.  -  Microsoft 365 Certified Modern Desktop Administrator Associate (Windows 10) (6 days) 27/1/2020 to 1/2/2020

"I found the course was well presented. The instructor was enthusiastic and engaging allowing a good all round experience."

A.W.  -  Microsoft 365 Certified Modern Desktop Administrator Associate (Windows 10) (6 days) 27/1/2020 to 1/2/2020

"Good teaching. Encourages independence in learning. "

A.C.  -  ISTQB Firebrands kurs innen Foundation Software Tester (2 days) 27/1/2020 to 28/1/2020

"Good teaching. Encourages independence in learning. "

A.C.  -  ISTQB Firebrand's Training for ISTQB's Foundation Software Tester Certification (2 days) 27/1/2020 to 28/1/2020

"The welcoming and accommodation was fantastic. Lecturers were really helpful."

Y.K.  -  ISTQB Firebrands kurs innen Foundation Software Tester (2 days) 27/1/2020 to 28/1/2020

"The welcoming and accommodation was fantastic. Lecturers were really helpful."

Y.K.  -  ISTQB Firebrand's Training for ISTQB's Foundation Software Tester Certification (2 days) 27/1/2020 to 28/1/2020

"I enjoyed my tine here and the staff are really welcoming and friendly."

Osman Salah  -  ISTQB Firebrands kurs innen Foundation Software Tester (2 days) 27/1/2020 to 28/1/2020

"I enjoyed my tine here and the staff are really welcoming and friendly."

Osman Salah  -  ISTQB Firebrand's Training for ISTQB's Foundation Software Tester Certification (2 days) 27/1/2020 to 28/1/2020

"Great experience. Teaching was focused and straight to the point. Fantastic accommodation. "

Tola Henty  -  ISTQB Firebrands kurs innen Foundation Software Tester (2 days) 27/1/2020 to 28/1/2020

"Great experience. Teaching was focused and straight to the point. Fantastic accommodation. "

Tola Henty  -  ISTQB Firebrand's Training for ISTQB's Foundation Software Tester Certification (2 days) 27/1/2020 to 28/1/2020

"Extremely pro-active and engaging. A must-have for privacy professionals that have learnt the basics."

Anonymous  -  IAPP CIPP/E - Certified Information Privacy Professional - Europe (2 days) 27/1/2020 to 28/1/2020

"The course was very intense but was well delivered. It will help back at work place on a practical level as well as providing a sought after qualification."

Maureen Wilkinson  -  IAPP CIPP/E - Certified Information Privacy Professional - Europe (2 days) 27/1/2020 to 28/1/2020

"Very intense training. A lot of content in a limited time. Hopefully it will pay off!"

Roxane Tamas  -  IAPP CIPP/E - Certified Information Privacy Professional - Europe (2 days) 27/1/2020 to 28/1/2020

"The course was very well delivered and the process to enroll for exams pretty slick. Rooms for training and faculties are all clean and comfortable."

Louise Fox  -  IAPP CIPP/E - Certified Information Privacy Professional - Europe (2 days) 27/1/2020 to 28/1/2020

"Firebrand training has really helped excellent my learning towards the MCSD App Builder. Coming in, I was unsure if I would be able to prepare, learn the material and pass the exams; now I feel very confident in my abilities and am prepared to take the exams."

M.S., Microlise  -  Microsoft MCSA: Web Applications & MCSD: App Builder (9 days) 20/1/2020 to 28/1/2020

"The instructor had really good knowledge of the subjects covered, he not only described how the technology worked in principle but had a number of real world examples of how these technologies could be implemented in practice, his easy going friendly approach made learning the course content easy and fun. Thanks."

C.W.  -  Microsoft MCSD: Web Applications (9 days) 20/1/2020 to 28/1/2020

"The instructor made it Interesting not just informative."

rob short  -  AXELOS PRINCE2® 2017 - Foundation & Practitioner (3 days) 24/1/2020 to 26/1/2020

"Both trainer & coursework were excellent. Course was intense but meant that I was able to retain information & apply it much better"

Craig Rides, Mavin Group  -  AXELOS PRINCE2® 2017 - Foundation & Practitioner (3 days) 24/1/2020 to 26/1/2020

"The trainer and the materials were exceptional. The course was well run and represented. "

Lian Munday, The BIT Team ltd  -  AXELOS PRINCE2® 2017 - Foundation & Practitioner (3 days) 24/1/2020 to 26/1/2020

"Fast, furious and exhausting but very good."

T.B.  -  AXELOS PRINCE2® 2017 - Foundation & Practitioner (3 days) 24/1/2020 to 26/1/2020

"The training was excellent and the facilities were first class."

P.M.  -  AXELOS PRINCE2® 2017 - Foundation & Practitioner (3 days) 24/1/2020 to 26/1/2020

"Third course here at the lakes, and once again it was above expectations..."

Daniel Skeggs, Polonious UK  -  AXELOS PRINCE2® 2017 - Foundation & Practitioner (3 days) 24/1/2020 to 26/1/2020

"The leaning environment was great. Great presentation style with lots of opportunities to ask questions and talk about real life examples which made a lot of difference and made the course enjoyable and informative. The instructor is very knowledgeable and was very helpful. Thank you for a great course "

Mary Joel, Bedford College  -  Microsoft MCSA: Web Applications (Developing ASP.NET MVC Web 5 Applications) (3 days) 23/1/2020 to 25/1/2020

"The teacher is very dedicated, patient and knowledgeable. The course is very useful either as a first time study or review before your scheduled exam."

Mireille Elhajj, Astra-Terra Limited  -  PMI Project Management Professional (PMP)® (5 days) 20/1/2020 to 24/1/2020

"The teacher is very dedicated, patient and knowledgeable. The course is very useful either as a first time study or review before your scheduled exam."

Mireille Elhajj, Astra-Terra Limited  -  PMI Project Management Professional (PMP)® (5 days) 20/1/2020 to 24/1/2020

"Very insightful course.Well worth attending regardless of experience and prior knowledge."

Paul Watts, Backstage Technologies Europe LTD  -  PMI Project Management Professional (PMP)® (5 days) 20/1/2020 to 24/1/2020

"Very insightful course.Well worth attending regardless of experience and prior knowledge."

Paul Watts, Backstage Technologies Europe LTD  -  PMI Project Management Professional (PMP)® (5 days) 20/1/2020 to 24/1/2020

"Long days but packed full of great information."

Edward Moore, Komatsu Mining  -  PMI Project Management Professional (PMP)® (5 days) 20/1/2020 to 24/1/2020

"Long days but packed full of great information."

Edward Moore, Komatsu Mining  -  PMI Project Management Professional (PMP)® (5 days) 20/1/2020 to 24/1/2020

"The trainer is a very knowledgeable trainer that made the course very easy to understand."

Adrian Nuttall, Oceaneering International  -  PMI Project Management Professional (PMP)® (5 days) 20/1/2020 to 24/1/2020

"The trainer is a very knowledgeable trainer that made the course very easy to understand."

Adrian Nuttall, Oceaneering International  -  PMI Project Management Professional (PMP)® (5 days) 20/1/2020 to 24/1/2020

"Great facilities and great staff!"

Russell Haley  -  PMI Project Management Professional (PMP)® (5 days) 20/1/2020 to 24/1/2020

"Great facilities and great staff!"

Russell Haley  -  PMI Project Management Professional (PMP)® (5 days) 20/1/2020 to 24/1/2020

"Very long days. Intensive but helpful."

David Carter, Komatsu Mining  -  PMI Project Management Professional (PMP)® (5 days) 20/1/2020 to 24/1/2020

"Very long days. Intensive but helpful."

David Carter, Komatsu Mining  -  PMI Project Management Professional (PMP)® (5 days) 20/1/2020 to 24/1/2020

"An intense, friendly course."

Paul Alty, Komatsu Mining  -  PMI Project Management Professional (PMP)® (5 days) 20/1/2020 to 24/1/2020

"An intense, friendly course."

Paul Alty, Komatsu Mining  -  PMI Project Management Professional (PMP)® (5 days) 20/1/2020 to 24/1/2020

"Firebrand provides a great learning experience to gather knowledge in a very unique way. The course is very interactive, so anywhere you do not fully understand, someone is always available to assist. I would highly recommend."

Christopher Pape  -  Microsoft MTA Windows Server Administration and MTA Networking Fundamentals (5 days) 20/1/2020 to 24/1/2020

"The trainer was really helpful and went through everything in detail. "

M.R.  -  Microsoft MTA Windows Server Administration and MTA Networking Fundamentals (5 days) 20/1/2020 to 24/1/2020

"The teaching is excellent and the accommodation is very good."

L.G.  -  Microsoft MTA Windows Server Administration and MTA Networking Fundamentals (5 days) 20/1/2020 to 24/1/2020

"The SQL course was well paced and delivered, the knowledge that I was after. The atmosphere was relaxed which made for a very good learning environment. "

N.B.  -  Microsoft MCSA: SQL Server 2016 - Database Administration (6 days) 20/1/2020 to 25/1/2020

"The no distractions, everything is provided, just turn up system is brilliant! Removing all other life logistics leave me to simply focus on the learning... and later exam passing!"

James Saunders, Data Point Ltd  -  Microsoft Programming in HTML5 with JavaScript and CSS3 (3 days) 20/1/2020 to 22/1/2020

"Courses are delivered by very experienced and knowledgeable instructors."

Michal Zawada, Bourne Leisure  -  Microsoft MTA Software Development Fundamentals (4 days) 13/1/2020 to 16/1/2020

"Very good experience, the course is very informative."

Lewis Richards, Coventry Building Society  -  Microsoft MTA Software Development Fundamentals (4 days) 13/1/2020 to 16/1/2020

"The instructor is Brilliant, A Story For Everything, Bit It Is Relevant and Funny."

Chris Jessup  -  (ISC)2 CISSP (6 days) 13/1/2020 to 18/1/2020

"Its intense but rewarding having the pass guarantee is great comfort."

Steve Brain  -  ISO 27001 Lead Auditor - Information Security Management (3 days) 15/1/2020 to 17/1/2020

"I found the CISMP course excellent as it gave me all of the relevant information and understanding condensed in a week. The trainer was a subject matter expert and excellent keeping the subject matter interesting and enjoyable. I would be happy to recommend this training."

Philip Gilmore, Northern Ireland Civil Service  -  BCS Certificate in Information Security Management Principles (CISMP) (4 days) 6/1/2020 to 9/1/2020

"The training was very engaging and made interesting. I was able to follow along with the course content well and had help re-capping parts I was less clear on. The facilities were also very appealing ."

J.S., BT  -  App og Web Development Software Development Fundamentals (3 days) 6/1/2020 to 8/1/2020

"I found the training very useful and all parts of it were taught in interesting ways. "

Oliver Randall, BT  -  App og Web Development Software Development Fundamentals (3 days) 6/1/2020 to 8/1/2020

"Good facilities provided to ensure the non class room side of the visit were as smooth as possible not to impact the course work.The days were really well planned with a constant mix of different learning techniques to gain as much knowledge as possible prior to exam.The instructor had a really good pace of keeping the course moving but going over any points that people needed further time on."

Owen Shaw, Lloyds Banking Group  -  App og Web Development Software Development Fundamentals (3 days) 6/1/2020 to 8/1/2020

"The experience was good and I learned a lot. The flexibility and freedom in learning methods was also really useful."

Craig Gillett, Virgin Media  -  App og Web Development Software Development Fundamentals (3 days) 6/1/2020 to 8/1/2020

"Constant access to classrooms has been very helpful. Staff always on hand to answer questions. Has been a positive experience."

J.H., Virgin Media  -  App og Web Development Software Development Fundamentals (3 days) 6/1/2020 to 8/1/2020

"The training was swift yet well-structured and I gained a good all-round understanding of the course material before facing the exam."

Mark Seaman  -  App og Web Development Software Development Fundamentals (3 days) 6/1/2020 to 8/1/2020

"It was a very good training. I appreciated a lot trainers expertise and professionalism. I would recommend this training to my colleagues."

Julien JOUANNET, Network and Security  -  EC-Council Certified Ethical Hacker (CEH) (5 days) 16/12/2019 to 20/12/2019

"The CEH class conducted by Firebrand's instructor was quite interesting, I learned something new for myself and deepened existing knowledge. It was a please to work with a such skilled trainer."

M.O., Amadeus  -  EC-Council Certified Ethical Hacker (CEH) (5 days) 16/12/2019 to 20/12/2019

"Great instructors , friendly staff and most of all they teach you what you need to know."

Allan Hawley, Offshore Design Engineering Limited  -  Microsoft 365 Certified Teamwork Administrator Associate (6 days) 16/12/2019 to 21/12/2019

"A very intensive week of class and exams. Long days, however, this style of learning it worth it to gain knowledge and qualification."

Lee Irving, Lee Irving IT LTD  -  Microsoft 365 Certified Teamwork Administrator Associate (6 days) 16/12/2019 to 21/12/2019

"Excellent support team , great tutors and overall a fantastic experience with Firebrand."

Ashley Madden  -  Microsoft 365 Certified Teamwork Administrator Associate (6 days) 16/12/2019 to 21/12/2019

"Its a tough week but its worth while."

Jan Sleeboom, OfficeKundig  -  Microsoft 365 Certified Teamwork Administrator Associate (6 days) 16/12/2019 to 21/12/2019

"Tough, but worth the time."

Jan Pohancanik, World Health Organisation  -  Microsoft 365 Certified Teamwork Administrator Associate (6 days) 16/12/2019 to 21/12/2019

"Really good environment to learn well done to the instructor and the team."

S.K., Abbott  -  (ISC)2 CISSP CBK Review (5 days) 16/12/2019 to 20/12/2019

"Facilities, materials, trainers and support all great!"

David Poultney, CIS Ltd  -  CompTIA Advanced Security Practitioner (CASP+) (3 days) 18/12/2019 to 20/12/2019

"Real good studying together with like-minded people at the supervision of an expert teacher."

Steven Huyens, FEDNOT  -  Microsoft 365 Certified Security Administrator Associate (3 days) 18/12/2019 to 20/12/2019

"Excellent."

Prashanthkumar Basalahalli V, Secon Cyber Security  -  Microsoft 365 Certified Security Administrator Associate (3 days) 18/12/2019 to 20/12/2019

"Good."

Syed Shah, Bridewell Consulting Ltd  -  Microsoft 365 Certified Security Administrator Associate (3 days) 18/12/2019 to 20/12/2019

"Immerse yourself without any distractions."

Carl Fowler, HMRC  -  (ISC)2 Certified Cloud Security Professional (CCSP) (6 days) 16/12/2019 to 21/12/2019

"I first earned my CISSP with Firebrand 12 years ago, then my CEH and now CCSP. It remains as excellent as ever."

Mark Finch, Lighthouse Cyber Solution Limited  -  (ISC)2 Certified Cloud Security Professional (CCSP) (6 days) 16/12/2019 to 21/12/2019

"The instructor was very clear and had interesting experiences to share, illustrating lots of training cases. I recommend."

V.M.  -  EC-Council Certified Ethical Hacker (CEH) (5 days) 16/12/2019 to 20/12/2019

"Courses are always well planned with up to date material."

Darren Cobley, Utilita  -  ITIL® Foundation (ITIL 4) (2 days) 16/12/2019 to 17/12/2019

"All round a pleasant stay and nice facilities. Only let down around the poor phone signal."

Dan Brown, Abcam  -  ITIL® Foundation (ITIL 4) (2 days) 16/12/2019 to 17/12/2019

"Intense and difficult course. However, very rewarding if you put the effort in."

Jack Clifton, Brit Insurance  -  ITIL® Foundation (ITIL 4) (2 days) 16/12/2019 to 17/12/2019

"The trainer was very clear and made the course very interactive which made it more clear to understand."

Nathan Rushton, Gamma Telecom  -  ITIL® Foundation (ITIL 4) (2 days) 16/12/2019 to 17/12/2019

"The ITIL course was very informative and the instructor was an amazing."

Benjamin Smith  -  ITIL® Foundation (ITIL 4) (2 days) 16/12/2019 to 17/12/2019

"Amazing teacher and course, from beginning to end. 10/10 support and exam prep."

Michael Harrison, BTG  -  ITIL® Foundation (ITIL 4) (2 days) 16/12/2019 to 17/12/2019

"It was good, the tutor made it very fun and engaging."

Jack Wright, Thomas Cook  -  ITIL® Foundation (ITIL 4) (2 days) 18/12/2019 to 19/12/2019

"Its a good crack, where learning and having fun is a good mix and led me to be able to pass my test"

Rhys Pugh, K3BTG  -  App og Web Development Software Development Fundamentals (3 days) 18/12/2019 to 20/12/2019

"Good guidance, hospitality services could be improved. More learning exercises could be introduced."

Lars Wolf, HAVO Consulting  -  ITIL® Foundation (ITIL 4) (2 days) 18/12/2019 to 19/12/2019

"This training was great . The lecturer was amazing! The way she explained things were very clear."

Lin Wang, Kuehne + Nagel  -  ITIL® Foundation (ITIL 4) (2 days) 18/12/2019 to 19/12/2019

"Good coverage on learning topics. "

Jamie Lyon, Lloyds Banking Group  -  App og Web Development Software Development Fundamentals (3 days) 18/12/2019 to 20/12/2019

"Fast and effective training."

Fergus Hudsmith, Shearwater  -  ITIL® Foundation (ITIL 4) (2 days) 18/12/2019 to 19/12/2019

"Very comprehensive course."

Derek Murray, Audatex  -  Microsoft Dynamics 365 Finance (4 days) 16/12/2019 to 19/12/2019

"Firebrand provide a very good learning environment geared towards a fast-paced, intensive course."

John Gilbert, North of England Commissioning Support  -  Microsoft Certified Azure Administrator Associate (4 days) 16/12/2019 to 19/12/2019

"Great venue, comfortable training environment. The instructor was very knowledgeable. Friendly staff always willing to help."

Sam Cardus Sam Cardus, NHS MIDLANDS AND LANCASHIRE COMMISSIONING  -  Microsoft Certified Azure Administrator Associate (4 days) 16/12/2019 to 19/12/2019

"You have to take in a load of information in a short time but in a relaxed environment."

Wandimae House, South Central and West  -  Microsoft Certified Azure Administrator Associate (4 days) 16/12/2019 to 19/12/2019

"The training was good and informative. The accommodation was also good."

Brad Taylor, TribePad  -  CompTIA Network+ (3 days) 16/12/2019 to 18/12/2019

"Very fast and complete training to pass the certification exam."

E.R., Daisy Group  -  CompTIA Network+ (3 days) 16/12/2019 to 18/12/2019

"My experience here at Firebrand was great. You get to meet new people who have the same interest as you. You get to learn new things which will be hugely important in your future career."

Elliot Carpenter, Bobs Business  -  CompTIA Network+ (3 days) 16/12/2019 to 18/12/2019

"The instructor was perfect! Full of energy and explained everything to a T. The accommodation was perfect along with the food. "

cameron goff  -  CompTIA Network+ (3 days) 16/12/2019 to 18/12/2019

"Firebrand provide a fantastic experience at the Wyboston Lakes facility, with a comfortable stay. The course led by the instructor was very Informative and brought to life through his own person experiences. Thoroughly enjoyed both my stay and course with Firebrand. "

C.M., LBG  -  App og Web Development Software Development Fundamentals (3 days) 16/12/2019 to 18/12/2019

"Learning with Firebrand has been an incredibly intense but rewarding experience. Being very new to the industry, this course has helped me to learn the ins and outs of the business and project side of working as a developer."

I.M.  -  App og Web Development Software Development Fundamentals (3 days) 16/12/2019 to 18/12/2019

"A very good course, content was covered in great depth in the 3 days, very well delivered.Great training facilities and hotel/food. The only downside was of my own making, as i believe the course was perhaps aimed at more experienced people - but this again was helped by Firebrand/the trainer, by allowing me to take the exam at a later date, once i have had the opportunity to go through the coursework a bit more "

Tim Draycott  -  CompTIA Security+ (3 days) 16/12/2019 to 18/12/2019

"Always a decent quality of instructors"

Durqn Kutlu, Project Manager  -  AXELOS MSP® Foundation & Practitioner (3 days) 2/12/2019 to 4/12/2019

"Excellent course well structured and comfortable location."

Andrew Bennett, West End Dental Technologies Ltd.  -  ITIL® Foundation and Practitioner (4 days) 9/12/2019 to 12/12/2019

"Good course, I have learned a lot and, next to this, had a comfortable stay."

Harald Westecker, bariswyl tschanz & prtner AG  -  ITIL® Foundation and Practitioner (4 days) 9/12/2019 to 12/12/2019

"The instructor is very Knowledgeable. His experience is invaluable."

Liam rafferty, Self-Employed contractor  -  Microsoft Certified Azure Administrator Associate (4 days) 9/12/2019 to 12/12/2019

"Great Trainer - Set me up well for the exam."

J.S.  -  Microsoft Certified Azure Administrator Associate (4 days) 9/12/2019 to 12/12/2019

"Excellent instructor, constructive debates and great location & team. "

C.F.  -  Data Protection Certified Data Protection Officer - GDPR Compliance (3 days) 6/12/2019 to 8/12/2019

"Great experience with Firebrand & it did meet all expectations. Very fast paced course with little down time, so pre-course reading and preparation is a must & I will definitely do more next time. Great facilities, both training & accommodation."

L.W.  -  Microsoft Power Platform + Dynamics 365 Core (4 days) 2/12/2019 to 5/12/2019

"It has been a great pleasure! Thank you and keep it up! "

Boris Grantcharov, PA Consulting  -  Amazon Web Services (AWS) Certified Solutions Architect – Professional sertifisering (3 days) 6/12/2019 to 8/12/2019

"A work colleague recommended Firebrand training to me. I wasn’t too keen as the price was steep for my budget. I invested and have no regrets. Everything works like a clockwork at Firebrand. I traveled by train to the local station, was collected by Firebrand taxi without any delay. Was taken to the on-campus hotel, a short moment later was my induction, after which the actual training commenced. The lectures start early in the morning and end late evening. Labs are open and available 24/7. Food & accommodation – great. Quality of tutoring – unparalleled. Concise, yet in depth. All I needed to learn and pass. Thank you."

J.L.  -  Cisco CCNA | Implementing and Administering Cisco Solutions (6 days) 2/12/2019 to 8/12/2019

"Tough, but worth it. "

Jamie Hird, HDFT  -  Cisco ICND1 (CCENT) (4 days) 2/12/2019 to 5/12/2019

"A very positive experience, very thorough training in a relaxing environment."

james harrison, sopra  -  Scrum Firebrand's training for Scrum.org's Professional Scrum Product Owner certification (2 days) 5/12/2019 to 6/12/2019

"Professionally organised with well pitched training at the right tempo."

Mike Harrison, sopra  -  Scrum Firebrand's training for Scrum.org's Professional Scrum Product Owner certification (2 days) 5/12/2019 to 6/12/2019

"Thoroughly enjoyed the course as was able to expand knowledge gained through the PSD course. The trainer was knowledgeable and engaging. The venue and hospitality amazing as was food. Would highly recommend to others."

Rafia Khatun, Sopra steria  -  Scrum Firebrand's training for Scrum.org's Professional Scrum Product Owner certification (2 days) 5/12/2019 to 6/12/2019

"Firebrand is an excellent way to acquire accelerated learning. Friendly and knowledgeable tutors and staff. I thoroughly enjoyed my time here and would recommend it to anyone looking for an effective way to training and certification."

Boris Grantcharov, PA Consulting  -  Amazon Web Services (AWS) Certified Solutions Architect – Professional sertifisering (3 days) 6/12/2019 to 8/12/2019

"The instructor provided us with a great training experience on a site with excellent facilities. A truly great company to train with."

Nick Sharp, Corneliue Group PLC  -  Amazon Web Services (AWS) Certified Solutions Architect – Associate sertifisering (4 days) 2/12/2019 to 5/12/2019

"Good, learning hours have improved to a more manageable amount compared to beforehand allowing me to better grasp and retain information gained"

Liam Coleman, IBM  -  Software Testing Agile Tester (2 days) 2/12/2019 to 3/12/2019

"Very well organised and great environment for learning."

Kevin Callahan  -  EC-Council Certified Network Defender (CND) (4 days) 26/11/2019 to 29/11/2019

"Great training based on real world experience."

N.H.  -  (ISC)2 CISSP (6 days) 25/11/2019 to 30/11/2019

"The course and instructor were well aligned, the instructor brought the material to life with expert binding to personal experience and memorable anecdotes."

B.M.  -  (ISC)2 CISSP (6 days) 25/11/2019 to 30/11/2019

"An intensive training course delivered by a very experienced and knowledgeable instructor. Couldn't be more prepared."

D.O.  -  (ISC)2 CISSP (6 days) 25/11/2019 to 30/11/2019

"Intense training which allows you to totally immerse in the subject."

Laura Midwinter, C3IA Solutions  -  (ISC)2 CISSP (6 days) 25/11/2019 to 30/11/2019

"Very knowledgeable instructor, great material and highly recommended. I like how they focus on the content to help with the exam."

R.B.  -  (ISC)2 CISSP (6 days) 25/11/2019 to 30/11/2019

"Trainer was very informative and knew his stuff. Course schedule is aggressive but achievable."

G.S.  -  Microsoft Certified Azure Solutions Architect Expert (6 days) 25/11/2019 to 30/11/2019

"Great facilities, food was very nice. The content provided was informative and will be majorly beneficial."

J.C,  -  BCS Level 4 Certificate in Data Analysis Concepts (4 days) 25/11/2019 to 28/11/2019

"Agree with motto: Fastest way to learn - plus time and money well spent!"

Olga Startseva  -  ISACA CISA Sertifisering (4 days) 25/11/2019 to 28/11/2019

"I attended the AWS SA Associate course and it has been one of the best training courses I've attended. The course was well organised and delivered. There was a good balance of knowledge transfer and practical exercises to reinforce the learning. Our trainer was very knowledgeable in the subject matter and catered for differing levels of experience/expertise in our class group."

Nick Pearman, SopraSteria  -  Amazon Web Services (AWS) Certified Developer - Associate certification (3 days) 30/9/2019 to 2/10/2019

"Very focused and intense training, although course content covered well. "

Peter Allen, Sopra Steria  -  Amazon Web Services (AWS) Certified Solutions Architect – Associate sertifisering (4 days) 25/11/2019 to 28/11/2019

"This course is very fast paced, but exceptionally well prepared and delivered. The only distractions are the ones you make for yourself like work phone/email. Turn them off and enjoy the training!"

D.Z., Sopra Steria  -  Amazon Web Services (AWS) Certified Solutions Architect – Associate sertifisering (4 days) 25/11/2019 to 28/11/2019

"Hard work and a lot to cover but expertly delivered in interactive style with demos and labs.Not just slide ware!"

Keith Halcrow, Sopra Steria  -  Amazon Web Services (AWS) Certified Solutions Architect – Associate sertifisering (4 days) 25/11/2019 to 28/11/2019

"Not very complimentary about this course."

Krishna Kumar  -  Microsoft MCSA: BI Reporting (4 days) 18/11/2019 to 21/11/2019

"I have always found the staff here to be helpful and accommodating. "

Ashley Cole, AWP  -  Microsoft MTA Software Development Fundamentals (4 days) 21/11/2019 to 23/11/2019

"The instructor was GREAT! Really helpful! "

Orion Warmington, Mitchell Butlers  -  Microsoft MTA Software Development Fundamentals (4 days) 21/11/2019 to 23/11/2019

"As always, the hotel was lovely, the staff are great and really friendly. The teacher was great and kept the class engaged. Would recommend."

chloe carlton-smith, Willis Towers Watson  -  Microsoft MTA Software Development Fundamentals (4 days) 21/11/2019 to 23/11/2019

"Hotel is good staff are great, easy to talk to and happy to help."

Jordan Tew, James Paget University Hospital  -  Microsoft MTA Software Development Fundamentals (4 days) 21/11/2019 to 23/11/2019

"My time at Firebrand so far has been very good. I have passed a couple of my exams and come close in another one which I will be re-taking. I have learnt a lot and will be taking many new skills away with me to help me in my career."

Christie Stevens, GVC Ladbrokes Coral  -  Microsoft MTA Software Development Fundamentals (4 days) 21/11/2019 to 23/11/2019

"Very good"

Praz Raj, Cloud Direct  -  Microsoft MTA Software Development Fundamentals (4 days) 21/11/2019 to 23/11/2019

"Very well informed course and very structured, the tutor was very informative and really helpful. I really loved the experience overall."

S.H.  -  Microsoft MTA Software Development Fundamentals (4 days) 21/11/2019 to 23/11/2019

"Firebrand training provides an environment where you can focus without distraction & achieve results in a short period of time."

M.P.  -  The Open Group TOGAF® 9.2 certified training (Level 1&2) (3 days) 20/11/2019 to 22/11/2019

"I would recommend Firebrand, Its very intensive and requires full days and then revision after. if this is for you then I would 100% go for it"

Chris Baars, Maersk  -  (ISC)2 SSCP - Systems Security Certified Practitioner (5 days) 18/11/2019 to 22/11/2019

"The better way to train."

Nick Sedding, RND  -  VMware® vSphere: Fast Track [V6.7] (5 days) 18/11/2019 to 22/11/2019

"Great Location, extremely good training instructors and ease use of facilities 24/7. The courses are intense but the results speak volumes."

J.W., Nacro  -  VMware® vSphere: Fast Track [V6.7] (5 days) 18/11/2019 to 22/11/2019

"VMware course was the most informative course I have attended at Firebrand so far. It is very intense with lots of information to take in, in a short amount of time but the instructor kept me in engaged, making it easy to understand. I would 100% recommend this course to a colleague/friend."

Jamie Sevenoaks, Metripolitan international schools  -  VMware® vSphere: Fast Track [V6.7] (5 days) 18/11/2019 to 22/11/2019

"fantastic training center. "

John Bruce, CHA  -  VMware® vSphere: Fast Track [V6.7] (5 days) 18/11/2019 to 22/11/2019

""

Anonymous  -  Oracle OCA Java SE 8 Programmer (3 days) 18/11/2019 to 20/11/2019

"Really enjoyed the experience and learned a lot of new skills. So thank you Firebrand."

M.A.  -  Oracle OCA Java SE 8 Programmer (3 days) 18/11/2019 to 20/11/2019

"They do a great job. A real great job."

Michael Perry, SquareEnix  -  Microsoft MTA Database Fundamentals (2 days) 18/11/2019 to 19/11/2019