Dates

Microsoft - Upgrading to MCSA: SQL Server 2016 Database Development

Start

Finish

Status

Book now

24/10/2019 (Thursday)

26/10/2019 (Saturday)

Finished

 

5/11/2019 (Tuesday)

7/11/2019 (Thursday)

Finished

 

9/1/2020 (Thursday)

11/1/2020 (Saturday)

Wait list

 

23/1/2020 (Thursday)

25/1/2020 (Saturday)

Open

Book now

27/2/2020 (Thursday)

29/2/2020 (Saturday)

Wait list