Dates

Microsoft - MCSD: SharePoint Applications

Start

Finish

Status

Location

Book now

27/5/2019 (Monday)

7/6/2019 (Friday)

Finished

-

 

30/9/2019 (Monday)

11/10/2019 (Friday)

Wait list

Nationwide

 

11/11/2019 (Monday)

22/11/2019 (Friday)

Limited availability

Nationwide

 

3/2/2020 (Monday)

14/2/2020 (Friday)

Open

Nationwide

 

16/3/2020 (Monday)

27/3/2020 (Friday)

Open

Nationwide