Dates

SAS - Certified Base Programmer: Fast Track

Start

Finish

Status

Location

Book now

24/2/2020 (Monday)

26/2/2020 (Wednesday)

Finished

-

 

29/6/2020 (Monday)

1/7/2020 (Wednesday)

Wait list

Nationwide

 

10/8/2020 (Monday)

12/8/2020 (Wednesday)

Limited availability

Nationwide

 

21/9/2020 (Monday)

23/9/2020 (Wednesday)

Open

Nationwide

 

2/11/2020 (Monday)

4/11/2020 (Wednesday)

Open

Nationwide

 

14/12/2020 (Monday)

16/12/2020 (Wednesday)

Open

Nationwide