Dates

GIAC - Security Essentials (GSEC)

Start

Finish

Status

Location

Book now

24/2/2020 (Monday)

28/2/2020 (Friday)

Finished

-

 

29/6/2020 (Monday)

3/7/2020 (Friday)

Wait list

Nationwide

 

10/8/2020 (Monday)

14/8/2020 (Friday)

Limited availability

Nationwide

 

21/9/2020 (Monday)

25/9/2020 (Friday)

Open

Nationwide

 

2/11/2020 (Monday)

6/11/2020 (Friday)

Open

Nationwide

 

14/12/2020 (Monday)

18/12/2020 (Friday)

Open

Nationwide