Summer of Learn: when booking two courses before July 31, save 50% on the second one.
Bright days ahead: our UK training centre has reopened.

Dates

Microsoft - Certified Azure Data Engineer Associate

Start

Finish

Status

Book now

1/6/2020 (Monday)

4/6/2020 (Thursday)

Finished

 

8/6/2020 (Monday)

11/6/2020 (Thursday)

Finished

 

15/6/2020 (Monday)

18/6/2020 (Thursday)

Finished

 

1/9/2020 (Tuesday)

4/9/2020 (Friday)

Open

Book now

7/12/2020 (Monday)

10/12/2020 (Thursday)

Open

Book now