Dates

Microsoft - Azure Architect Technologies

Start

Finish

Status

Book now

20/4/2020 (Monday)

23/4/2020 (Thursday)

Finished

 

8/6/2020 (Monday)

11/6/2020 (Thursday)

Wait list

 

8/6/2020 (Monday)

11/6/2020 (Thursday)

Limited availability

Book now

22/6/2020 (Monday)

25/6/2020 (Thursday)

Wait list

 

10/8/2020 (Monday)

13/8/2020 (Thursday)

Open

Book now

12/10/2020 (Monday)

15/10/2020 (Thursday)

Open

Book now

30/11/2020 (Monday)

3/12/2020 (Thursday)

Open

Book now