Dates

CompTIA - Security+ Certification

Start

Finish

Status

Book now

18/3/2019 (Monday)

20/3/2019 (Wednesday)

Finished

 

8/4/2019 (Monday)

10/4/2019 (Wednesday)

Finished

 

7/5/2019 (Tuesday)

9/5/2019 (Thursday)

Limited availability

Book now

10/6/2019 (Monday)

12/6/2019 (Wednesday)

Open

Book now

29/7/2019 (Monday)

31/7/2019 (Wednesday)

Open

Book now