Microsoft - Dynamics AX 7 What’s New – Technical

Duration

Duration:

Just 2 Days

Method

Method:

Classroom / Online / Hybrid

Next date

Next date:

1/4/2024 (Monday)

Are you ready to get certified in record time?

We interview all applicants for the course on their technical background, degrees and certifications held, and general suitability. If you get through this screening process, it means you stand a great chance of passing.

Firebrand Training is an immersive training environment. You must be committed to the course. The above prerequisites are guidelines, but many students with less experience have other background or traits that have enabled their success in accelerated training through Firebrand Training.

If you have any doubts as to whether you meet the pre-requisites please call 09 - 31 587 431 and speak to one of our enrolment consultants, who can help you with a training plan.

Four reasons why you should sit your AX 7 What’s New – Technical course with Firebrand Training

  1. You'll be AX 7 What’s New – Technical trained faster. Learn more on this 2-day accelerated course. You'll get at least 12 hours a day of quality learning time in a distraction-free environment
  2. Your AX 7 What’s New – Technical course is all-inclusive. One simple price covers all course materials, accommodation and meals – so you can focus on learning
  3. Get Hands-on AX 7 What’s New – Technical experience. Your expert instructor will deliver our unique accelerated learning methods, allowing you to learn faster and be in the best possible position to return to work with the skills you need
  4. Study AX 7 What’s New – Technical with an award-winning training provider. We've won the Learning and Performance Institute's "Training Company of the Year" three times. Firebrand is your fastest way to learn, with 134.561 students saving more than one million hours since 2001

Reviews

We've currently trained 134.561 students in 12 years. We asked them all to review our Accelerated Learning. Currently,
96,40% have said Firebrand exceeded their expectations:

"The training for PL-100 is an intense course, jam-packed with references, resources delivered by a super knowledgeable instructor. Would recommend having a sound base knowledge of Microsoft Power Platform before attending. MS Learn provides topics for PL-100 and also a study guide for the exam which is very useful when preparing for exam."
Jessica Brooks, Kenvue. (3/1/2024 (Wednesday) to 4/1/2024 (Thursday))

"Training facilities were great and the hotel onsite is nice."
Anonymous. (18/12/2023 (Monday) to 20/12/2023 (Wednesday))

"It's the best way to learn without any distraction. Training, eat, sleep, shower."
Anonymous. (13/12/2023 (Wednesday) to 15/12/2023 (Friday))

"When learning with Firebrand, everything is taken care of for you. This allows you to pour everything into absorbing and understanding your course content amongst peers."
ML, Griggster Limited. (3/10/2023 (Tuesday) to 6/10/2023 (Friday))

"Perfect instructor with much knowledge and the ability to bring it to the people. Thank you. The topic is huge but I would have expected a little bit more working together in the system."
Reinhard Decker, VAT Vakuumventile AG. (10/10/2023 (Tuesday) to 13/10/2023 (Friday))

Course Dates

Start

Finish

Status

Location

Book now

27/11/2023 (Monday)

28/11/2023 (Tuesday)

Finished - Leave feedback

-

 

1/4/2024 (Monday)

2/4/2024 (Tuesday)

Wait list

Nationwide

 

13/5/2024 (Monday)

14/5/2024 (Tuesday)

Limited availability

Nationwide

 

24/6/2024 (Monday)

25/6/2024 (Tuesday)

Open

Nationwide

 

5/8/2024 (Monday)

6/8/2024 (Tuesday)

Open

Nationwide

 

16/9/2024 (Monday)

17/9/2024 (Tuesday)

Open

Nationwide

 

Latest Reviews from our students