Firebrand Training Reviews

We've currently trained 134.561 students in 12 years. We asked them all to review our Accelerated Learning. Currently,
96.40% have said Firebrand exceeded their expectations:

"I had a great time. The instructor is very knowledgeable and his training is on point. Two exams in 2 days is a lot. But he makes it doable."

Juan van Gom, Ministry of Defense Netherlands  -  AXELOS PRINCE2®7 Foundation & Practitioner 7th Edition (3 days) 19/1/2024 to 21/1/2024

"Detailed and thorough training in a great environment."

Anonymous, SYP  -  Cyber Crime Firebrand Cyber Crime Foundation (5 days) 8/1/2024 to 12/1/2024

"I attended the Cyber Crime Foundation course with very little knowledge.. The instructor was fantastic, explained subjects in depth and allowed a good amount of time for questions. I came away with lots of knowledge ready to use what I've learnt in my day-to-day role."

JS  -  Cyber Crime Firebrand Cyber Crime Foundation (5 days) 8/1/2024 to 12/1/2024

"I very much enjoyed the training! It is a must for police officers new to Cyber Crime Units and is delivered at a good pace. Very good trainer with exceptional knowledge and enthusiasm."

Steve Lloyd, West Mercia Police  -  Cyber Crime Firebrand Cyber Crime Foundation (5 days) 8/1/2024 to 12/1/2024

"I have really enjoyed the course, although I have been a self-professed nerd for many years, there was still some knowledge I took from this course. The tutorials on practical applications is something I will take away and use."

Joseph Ingram-Gettins, West Midlands Police  -  Cyber Crime Firebrand Cyber Crime Foundation (5 days) 8/1/2024 to 12/1/2024

"Really liked the course and the facilities offered by Firebrand. A top trainer who knows his field. As a beginner in the Cyber world, I found this course really useful. "

JH, City of London Police  -  Cyber Crime Firebrand Cyber Crime Foundation (5 days) 8/1/2024 to 12/1/2024

"Firebrand Training facilities were excellent, the staff were fantastic and have a great deal of knowledge and experience. Courses and training are too numerous to list but the scope of training is vast. I thoroughly enjoyed the training which was entirely focused and wholly relevant to the objectives and employment requirements."

Tim Walket  -  Cyber Crime Firebrand Cyber Crime Foundation (5 days) 8/1/2024 to 12/1/2024

"Had a great time meeting and networking with other people. A great teacher."

Pritpal Hundel, Computacenter  -  CompTIA Data+ (4 days) 8/1/2024 to 11/1/2024

"Our instructor was very knowledgeable and delivered the online course well. The labs are great for getting hands-on experience."

Anonymous  -  CompTIA Security+ Certification (4 days) 8/1/2024 to 11/1/2024

"Great 4 days of in-person training. The trainer was knowledgeable and brought a wealth of real world examples to what would have been otherwise a very theoretical training course."

Ian Smith, DWP  -  EC-Council Certified Network Defender (CND) (4 days) 8/1/2024 to 11/1/2024

"I attended the CND course which was online-led. This course was delivered very well allowing me to develop my knowledge in the related topics. Despite being online, I felt involved and felt as if I could ask any questions at any time."

Molly Macuras, Electricity North West Limited  -  EC-Council Certified Network Defender (CND) (4 days) 8/1/2024 to 11/1/2024

"Professional Tutors are there to help and guide you whenever you need the help. Consistent tests and exams to ensure improvement in knowledge."

Anonymous  -  Certiport IT Specialist - Python Fundamentals (4 days) 8/1/2024 to 11/1/2024

"Firebrand are very efficient with their learning and have great learning mentors who will do their best to provide a great learning experience."

ED  -  Certiport IT Specialist - Python Fundamentals (4 days) 8/1/2024 to 11/1/2024

"The training here is excellent and they teach in a very good way that ensures you understand things before moving forward."

Simon Dodd, Pervade Software Ltd  -  Certiport IT Specialist - Python Fundamentals (4 days) 8/1/2024 to 11/1/2024

"Better than a degree."

Roman Coles, Mass  -  App and Web Development Software Development Fundamentals (3 days) 8/1/2024 to 10/1/2024

"I arrived with extremely helpful staff at the Willows. The facilities were very good. The training was insightful. My instructor was funny and gave us regular breaks. I learnt a lot of new things. Doing it face to face helped a lot as I could ask questions whenever."

Anonymous  -  App and Web Development Software Development Fundamentals (3 days) 8/1/2024 to 10/1/2024

"The SDF course is very heavily theory-based but the instructor did an excellent job making it as engaging as possible and cracked a few jokes here and there. I can definitely take away what I learned here at work."

KA, Coventry Building Society  -  App and Web Development Software Development Fundamentals (3 days) 8/1/2024 to 10/1/2024

"All three days went smoothly and great teaching pace from our instructor. Felt way more confident at the end of the course as opposed to before."

Marinos Chalkiadakis, LBG  -  App and Web Development Software Development Fundamentals (3 days) 8/1/2024 to 10/1/2024

"The course mentor was funny, engaging and most importantly very informative and knowledgeable in the subject area. Firebrand has constantly provided support and overall have been very helpful."

Rohan Tuli  -  App and Web Development Software Development Fundamentals (3 days) 8/1/2024 to 10/1/2024

"I found the course very entertaining and was impressed with how the lecturer turned a theory heavy subject into an engaging and fun 3 days of learning."

Theo Brown, Mass  -  App and Web Development Software Development Fundamentals (3 days) 8/1/2024 to 10/1/2024

"It's a third course I have with this instructor. His classes are fast-paced and well structured."

Anonymous  -  CertNexus Cyber Secure Coder (CSC) (3 days) 8/1/2024 to 10/1/2024

"The training for PL-100 is an intense course, jam-packed with references, resources delivered by a super knowledgeable instructor. Would recommend having a sound base knowledge of Microsoft Power Platform before attending. MS Learn provides topics for PL-100 and also a study guide for the exam which is very useful when preparing for exam."

Jessica Brooks, Kenvue  -  Microsoft Certified: Power Platform App Maker Associate (2 days) 3/1/2024 to 4/1/2024

"Training facilities were great and the hotel onsite is nice."

Anonymous  -  Microsoft 365 Certified Teams Administrator Associate (3 days) 18/12/2023 to 20/12/2023

"The instructor was brilliant, kept everything interactive and made the information easy to digest and ensured I am well-prepared for my exams"

Chris Jordan, Electricity North West  -  APMG Agile Project Management (AgilePM®) Foundation & Practitioner (3 days) 19/12/2023 to 21/12/2023

"I have really enjoyed this training course as it was both informative and interactive. The instructor ensured we were kept engaged throughout the session by providing a plethora of engaging slide materials. Fantastic and knowledgeable instructor."

Ukachi Nwosu-Whenu, Open Banking Limited  -  APMG Agile Project Management (AgilePM®) Foundation & Practitioner (3 days) 19/12/2023 to 21/12/2023

"Instructor has plenty of anecdotes that help drive home a lot of the points and commit them to memory, also better place them to real world scenarios."

BH, Dudley Building Society  -  CompTIA Security+ Certification (4 days) 18/12/2023 to 21/12/2023

"My instructor really helped me to understand the topic we were learning. He was very knowledgeable and broke it down with simple examples to help reinforce the message."

SB, Morgan Sindall  -  CompTIA Security+ Certification (4 days) 18/12/2023 to 21/12/2023

"WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND FIREBRAND AS A TRAINING PROVIDER!"

Grant Currie, LLOYDS BANKING GROUP PLC  -  CompTIA Data+ (4 days) 18/12/2023 to 21/12/2023

"Very Insightful and interactive!"

LK, Lloyds  -  CompTIA Data+ (4 days) 18/12/2023 to 21/12/2023

"Firebrand has allowed me to accelerate my learning & have extremely welcoming and helpful staff."

Anonymous, Lloyds Banking Group  -  CompTIA Data+ (4 days) 18/12/2023 to 21/12/2023

"Excellent teaching structure, giving me confidence and understanding of the course."

Stacie Williams, JMW  -  AXELOS PRINCE2®7 Foundation & Practitioner 7th Edition (3 days) 18/12/2023 to 20/12/2023

"Extremely good training fast and effective."

Ryan Ramenatte, Cambridge Support LTD  -  CompTIA Security+ Certification (4 days) 18/12/2023 to 21/12/2023

"The experience was great, the facilities and quality of training meant everything was optimum for learning. I would recommend!"

IF, Fab Works  -  AXELOS PRINCE2®7 Foundation & Practitioner 7th Edition (3 days) 18/12/2023 to 20/12/2023

"Very helpful instructor throughout the training - he made everything clear."

Anonymous  -  CompTIA A+ (4 days) 28/11/2023 to 1/12/2023

"Good course materials and explanations by the instructor happy to answer all questions and discuss."

Liz Hutchinson  -  ITIL® Foundation (ITIL 4) (2 days) 18/12/2023 to 19/12/2023

"Trainer was great, he summed up really well. Material we received was also great."

Anonymous  -  CompTIA Cloud Essentials+ (2 days) 18/12/2023 to 19/12/2023

"My experience at the Firebrand Training course has been very enjoyable. I feel I have learnt a lot and I'm confident and ready to take my CompTIA Cloud ePlus exam."

AS  -  CompTIA Cloud Essentials+ (2 days) 18/12/2023 to 19/12/2023

"It was very fun and informative. I learned a lot but was never overwhelmed with the information I was taught. Great trainer."

Jordan Cheesman-Denver, City & County Healthcare Group  -  CompTIA Cloud Essentials+ (2 days) 18/12/2023 to 19/12/2023

"Good course."

Tsz Hin Daniel Lui, Centrality  -  CompTIA Cloud Essentials+ (2 days) 18/12/2023 to 19/12/2023

"I attended the online instructor course and actually it was a hybrid class. The Firebrand instructor balanced the class so well, so that participants online and onsite had great interactions. The training was intensive, but really worthy the effort that most of us passed the exam at first-time."

CS  -  PMI Project Management Professional (PMP)® certification (5 days) 4/12/2023 to 8/12/2023

"I attended the online instructor course and actually it was a hybrid class. The Firebrand instructor balanced the class so well, so that participants online and onsite had great interactions. The training was intensive, but really worthy the effort that most of us passed the exam at first-time."

CS  -  PMI Project Management Professional (PMP)® certification (5 days) 4/12/2023 to 8/12/2023

"The best instructor I’ve had in all my training courses, quite knowledgeable, jovial and well planned. Thanks to him, I passed my CISSP exam with flying colours. God bless you!"

Vijendra Kalburgi, Inzinc Consulring Ltd  -  ISC2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 11/12/2023 to 16/12/2023

"Instructor actually cared! He was available constantly."

Paul Martin, COMPUTERCENTER PLC  -  ISC2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 11/12/2023 to 16/12/2023

"It was brilliant to work with our instructor, he is jovial, knowledgable and great sense of humour. If I pass the exam, he would be one of the main reasons."

Vijendra Kalburgi, Self employed  -  ISC2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 11/12/2023 to 16/12/2023

"The course is intensive and very useful, and our instructor did a good job explained everything clearly."

Chi Wai Chan  -  ISC2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 11/12/2023 to 16/12/2023

"I want to call out our instructor specifically - he genuinely cares about his students and he has made sure, all week, that he has done all he can for any of us who have needed him. Never had a classroom experience that wasn't just in-out so this has been refreshing and very welcome."

Anonymous  -  ISC2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 11/12/2023 to 16/12/2023

"The instructor was excellent and kept us engaged at all times."

Scotr Maxwell  -  ISC2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 11/12/2023 to 16/12/2023

"Content very extensive and the material was followed by the tutor to the page. Many quick tests / quizzes which were useful."

Jeff Proctor, Volks Wagen UK  -  ISO 27001 Lead Auditor - Information Security Management (3 days) 8/11/2023 to 10/11/2023

"Content very extensive and the material was followed by the tutor to the page. Many quick tests / quizzes which were useful."

Jeff Proctor, Volks Wagen UK  -  PECB 27001 Lead Auditor - Information Security Management (3 days) 8/11/2023 to 10/11/2023

"It's the best way to learn without any distraction. Training, eat, sleep, shower."

Anonymous  -  Microsoft Certified Azure Database Administrator Associate (3 days) 13/12/2023 to 15/12/2023

"This course helped me to better understand security concepts and has allowed me to get through the content quickly and efficiently."

William Slade, West-Midlands Police  -  CompTIA Security+ Certification (4 days) 11/12/2023 to 14/12/2023

"Course is of benefit to Cyber Protect Officer's role. Delivered well and some good use of team work to mix days up."

Anonymous  -  Cyber Crime Firebrand Cyber Crime Protect (Cyber Aware)  (5 days) 11/12/2023 to 15/12/2023

"Instructor was informative and relayed necessary information at a pace that meant you gained the maximum amount of learning from your 5 days."

Anonymous, Gloucestershire Constabulary  -  Cyber Crime Firebrand Cyber Crime Protect (Cyber Aware)  (5 days) 11/12/2023 to 15/12/2023

"Great facility open 24/7 - unlimited fruits, sweets, fizzy drinks and coffee and tea."

Hiro Taylor, TVP  -  Cyber Crime Firebrand Cyber Crime Protect (Cyber Aware)  (5 days) 11/12/2023 to 15/12/2023

"Probably the best training course and instructor I have been on. Very engaging instructor. One small point is that Firebrand need to make it clear that you need two types of ID for the exam, this was not clear."

Anonymous, West midlands ROCU  -  Cyber Crime Firebrand Cyber Crime Protect (Cyber Aware)  (5 days) 11/12/2023 to 15/12/2023

"Fantastic course, great instruction."

Anonymous, SEROCU  -  Cyber Crime Firebrand Cyber Crime Protect (Cyber Aware)  (5 days) 11/12/2023 to 15/12/2023

"Great instructor, well-paced course and brilliant facilities."

John Price, Policing  -  CompTIA Security+ Certification (4 days) 12/12/2023 to 15/12/2023

"Instructor is ace."

ES  -  CompTIA Security+ Certification (4 days) 11/12/2023 to 14/12/2023

"The Firebrand way is so good - immerse yourself in the course learn and then pass. The instructor for CISSP was fantastic keeping the group engaged and teach the content in a way we could understand. By far one of the best instructors I have come across not only in Firebrand but in Cyber teaching in general. The faculties at Cranfield we good and there was always plenty of food."

TT  -  ISC2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 11/12/2023 to 16/12/2023

"Was concerned as previous instructor was so good for CISSP I thought this would not live up to that but I need to have worried. Delivery of content was superb and have taken away so much that I can apply to my actual job. Hotel facilities and food were different class."

Ryan Young  -  ISACA CISM Sertifiointi (4 days) 12/12/2023 to 15/12/2023

"Firebrand does not compromise on quality for choosing the right instructor or preparing you for the certification. I was equipped before the first day of the training with the right materials to excel in the training."

Sultan Al Kalbani  -  ISACA CISM Sertifiointi (4 days) 12/12/2023 to 15/12/2023

"Great education provider with knowledgable instructors, added to great facilities results in a great learning environment."

Dan Barratt  -  ISACA CISM Sertifiointi (4 days) 12/12/2023 to 15/12/2023

"Great course, very interactive. The knowledge of the tutor was exceptional. Able to provide real business scenarios relating to the content."

Hardeep Seehra, WDH  -  ISACA CISM Sertifiointi (4 days) 12/12/2023 to 15/12/2023

"Food was wonderful as was the course content and instruction. All round great experience. Would highly recommend."

JT  -  ISACA CISM Sertifiointi (4 days) 12/12/2023 to 15/12/2023

"Professional İnstructors with professional administration."

CE  -  ISACA CISM Sertifiointi (4 days) 12/12/2023 to 15/12/2023

"When learning with Firebrand, everything is taken care of for you. This allows you to pour everything into absorbing and understanding your course content amongst peers."

ML, Griggster Limited  -  Microsoft Microsoft 365 Administrator | Exam MS-102 (4 days) 3/10/2023 to 6/10/2023

"Really enjoyed the course. It was thoroughly taught and in depth. Made sure there was plenty of opportunities to ask questions and then spent time explaining the answers to the questions making sure everyone understood the content both online and in person."

Anonymous  -  Cisco CCNA | Implementing and Administering Cisco Solutions (6 days) 9/10/2023 to 14/10/2023

"Easy to connect and follow on distance. Almost feels like I'm in the classroom. The camera and the sharing screen interacts very well. No matter the exam result. Thank you tutor!"

IG  -  Cisco CCNA | Implementing and Administering Cisco Solutions (6 days) 9/10/2023 to 14/10/2023

"Great teacher, very knowledgeable in all areas of Networking, his way of instructing is truly unique, explaining things in great details to the enth degree is what you need on a course like the and the tutor exceeded expectations, I would definitely recommend the Firebrand CCNA training to any of my fellow IT colleagues."

Cameron Tonkin, Semperian  -  Cisco CCNA | Implementing and Administering Cisco Solutions (6 days) 9/10/2023 to 14/10/2023

"The organisation of the course was very professional. The course was well delivered, and included detailed explanation of all topics."

CF  -  Cisco CCNA | Implementing and Administering Cisco Solutions (6 days) 9/10/2023 to 14/10/2023

"Patient, knowledgeable, humorous and great instructor. It's a long course, but he made it much more manageable with regular breaks, a mix of slides and whiteboards, and real-world examples and analogies."

JP  -  Cisco CCNA | Implementing and Administering Cisco Solutions (6 days) 9/10/2023 to 14/10/2023

"The course has been really well taught, and even with being online felt like I had been integrated into the classroom environment very well! Our instructor has helped ease my concerns about certain topics within the course and put me in the right direction of tools to help improve these topics."

Anonymous  -  Cisco CCNA | Implementing and Administering Cisco Solutions (6 days) 9/10/2023 to 14/10/2023

"High quality, very understandable teaching with support on more difficult topics."

JP  -  Cisco CCNA | Implementing and Administering Cisco Solutions (6 days) 9/10/2023 to 14/10/2023

"Excellent course and highly recommend it for Cyber Crime professionals."

Anonymous, TARIAN ROCU  -  Cyber Crime Firebrand Cyber Crime Manager (2 days) 12/10/2023 to 13/10/2023

"This course is aimed at managers in digital and cyber who may have little or no knowledge of the subject area and rely heavily on their teams of specialists. The information given is relevant and easy to understand in a way that demystifies cyber crime. This works well due to the ever-changing teams within law enforcement and need to understand the technical roles around managers."

David Tait, Lancashire Constabulary  -  Cyber Crime Firebrand Cyber Crime Manager (2 days) 12/10/2023 to 13/10/2023

"The course delivered a practical insight in to the difficulties and challenges of managing Cyber Crime Investigations provided a real world view on how to approach them in a proportionate way. The trainer was knowledgeable about both Cyber and Policing and provided realistic advice to take away and easily apply in a day to day context. \nBeing able to meet colleagues and see that everyone faces the same challenges in this emerging area of investigation was refreshing and allowed us to build contacts for the future."

Alison Hooper, Essex Police  -  Cyber Crime Firebrand Cyber Crime Manager (2 days) 12/10/2023 to 13/10/2023

"The course was very useful to understand the broad range of cyber offences and the practical implications of gathering material for investigations. It dispelled a number of myths and processes from previous training courses."

AH, Essex Police  -  Cyber Crime Firebrand Cyber Crime Manager (2 days) 12/10/2023 to 13/10/2023

"Excellent trainer. I have previously attended courses ran by him in 2018 and his method of delivery is informative and lighthearted, meaning for me I can still recall lessons learned some 5 years later. His practical law enforcement based knowledge from his previous career is perfect for delivering this course to police supervisors."

Paul Maddison, NEROCU  -  Cyber Crime Firebrand Cyber Crime Manager (2 days) 12/10/2023 to 13/10/2023

"Very good training, the instructor was equipped with knowledge and experience to explain matters in detail and pitched at a level that was easily understood."

john Black, Merseyside Police  -  Cyber Crime Firebrand Cyber Crime Manager (2 days) 12/10/2023 to 13/10/2023

"Credible delivery with humour! The trainer kept it real and used his experience as an ex officer, having been there and lived and breathed the same issues we have within law enforcement made it relatable!"

SDA, Metropolitan Police  -  Cyber Crime Firebrand Cyber Crime Manager (2 days) 12/10/2023 to 13/10/2023

"Instructor has a great practical knowledge of the subject area, including relevant Police background. His no-nonsense approach was a breath of fresh air. Only thing that might have been useful was to explain VPNs and residential proxies, as it made it sound a bit like if we had an IP address then we would get a suspect - which tends not to be the case in my experience. Really useful to see FTK imager in use, and screen recorder. I don't need to know how to do the stuff, but to have a clearer idea of what my staff can or should be doing is vital - perfect. Thanks so much."

Anonymous  -  Cyber Crime Firebrand Cyber Crime Manager (2 days) 12/10/2023 to 13/10/2023

"Perfect instructor with much knowledge and the ability to bring it to the people. Thank you. The topic is huge but I would have expected a little bit more working together in the system."

Reinhard Decker, VAT Vakuumventile AG  -  Microsoft Dynamics 365 Supply Chain Management (4 days) 10/10/2023 to 13/10/2023

"I really recommend this well-organized online COBIT 2019 training course to anyone looking to boost their practical knowledge of IT governance."

Debmalya Chatterjee, Deutsche Boerse  -  ISACA COBIT 19 Foundation and Design Implementation (4 days) 9/10/2023 to 12/10/2023

"Firebrand is as committed to your success as you are, just do the work!"

Victor Alakija  -  ISC2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 2/10/2023 to 7/10/2023

"Great experience and you have no distractions like at home!"

Ross Grant, HBK  -  CompTIA Advanced Security Practitioner (CASP+) (3 days) 9/10/2023 to 11/10/2023

"A great place to learn, with everything provided and catered for."

Anonymous  -  Microsoft Certified: Security Operations Analyst Associate (3 days) 18/9/2023 to 20/9/2023

"Had an brilliant experience on my FIREBRAND Cyber Foundation Course. This being the first FIREBRAND I had ever attended. The course being well structured, exceptionally well presented by the tutors, who were both extremely knowledgeable and approachable throughout. The facilities within the training centre were also exceptional, making for a relaxed and well catered for experience."

Carl Taylor, TARIAN, Regional Cyber Crime Unit  -  Cyber Crime Firebrand Cyber Crime Foundation (5 days) 2/10/2023 to 6/10/2023

"Glad I went down the Firebrand route for my CISSP certification! Firebrand made no bones about the level of commitment their students need to succeed, and they definitely delivered on their part - a Pass!"

VA  -  ISC2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 2/10/2023 to 7/10/2023

"Firebrand are my first choice for intensive professional training courses and certifications. A+, Network+, Sec+ and now CISSP. Great venues, great food and most importantly great instructors who really know their subjects and give you every chance of success. The whole team are great and nothing is too much trouble."

AD  -  ISC2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 2/10/2023 to 7/10/2023

"Our instructor's enthusiasm is infections. His down to earth persona makes him very personable and puts students at ease. His teaching methods are nothing I have ever experience the likes of before. He covers all of the material without making it seem like a dry, dense topic and keeps all students involved at all times, even when he is suffering with a pretty nasty cold. I honestly dont beleive that I would have succedded in gaining the certificate without him. Thanks, me old salt, me old pepper!! 🏴‍☠️"

Andy Kilbane, The Clatterbridge Cancer Centre NHS Foundation Trust  -  ISC2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 2/10/2023 to 7/10/2023

"Be ready for some intense study, the days are long and the nights are longer. Doing on-prem training is always the way to go if you want to absorb all the information - I could of never done this, all credit to the trainer and the staff that support the day-2-day running of Firebrand."

Jake Ryan, Henry Schein Inc  -  ISC2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 2/10/2023 to 7/10/2023

"A fantastic instructor and I acheived a pass on foundation and practitioner having done no pre-reading or revision, just on his guidance alone. The lessons covered the whole syllabus in a 3 day period at a level which was easy to digest and understand. Instructor was throughly professional throughout and I look forward to learning from him in the future. A*"

JM, British Army  -  AXELOS PRINCE2®7 Foundation & Practitioner 7th Edition (3 days) 4/10/2023 to 6/10/2023

"The Prince2 training with Fierbrand Training is one of the best on the market. During my foundation and practitioner course I had collegues from the EU as well. The training is intense, but Firebrand Trainging has exceptional trainers. Practically is no hidden corner of the book, or a complex Prince2 problem, which our instructor can't explain on a layman language. Thank you very much Firebrand! "

Anonymous, Institute of Export and International Trade UK  -  AXELOS PRINCE2®7 Foundation & Practitioner 7th Edition (3 days) 4/10/2023 to 6/10/2023

"Enjoyed attending the BCS certified devops course. Thanks for the wonderful experience. The knowledge of the trainer was very good and course material was well sequenced / thought through."

Dhanya Balachandran  -  BCS Foundation Certificate in DevOps (2 days) 5/10/2023 to 6/10/2023

"Enjoyed attending the BCS certified devops course. Thanks for the wonderful experience. The knowledge of the trainer was very good and course material was well sequenced / thought through."

Dhanya Balachandran  -  BCS Foundation Certificate in DevOps (2 days) 5/10/2023 to 6/10/2023

"Great training and centre, enough material provided."

Emma Groves, Virgin Media O2  -  BCS Foundation Certificate in DevOps (2 days) 5/10/2023 to 6/10/2023

"Great training and centre, enough material provided."

Emma Groves, Virgin Media O2  -  BCS Foundation Certificate in DevOps (2 days) 5/10/2023 to 6/10/2023

"I attended a 2 day training course for DevOps which has done an amazing job at filling in all the gaps in my knowledge when it comes to DevOps and has given me a huge amount to take back to my team. I'd 100% recommend."

JR  -  BCS Foundation Certificate in DevOps (2 days) 5/10/2023 to 6/10/2023

"I attended a 2 day training course for DevOps which has done an amazing job at filling in all the gaps in my knowledge when it comes to DevOps and has given me a huge amount to take back to my team. I'd 100% recommend."

JR  -  BCS Foundation Certificate in DevOps (2 days) 5/10/2023 to 6/10/2023

"The Firebrand facility is great and would highly recommend!"

Lee Roberts, Daisy Group  -  BCS Foundation Certificate in DevOps (2 days) 5/10/2023 to 6/10/2023

"The Firebrand facility is great and would highly recommend!"

Lee Roberts, Daisy Group  -  BCS Foundation Certificate in DevOps (2 days) 5/10/2023 to 6/10/2023

"Great trainer, very insightful, gave great analogies for the course and the content which facilitated the understanding of key concepts and components."

AB  -  AXELOS PRINCE2®7 Foundation & Practitioner 7th Edition (3 days) 4/10/2023 to 6/10/2023

"Very informative and fills in gaps in knowledge I didn't know I had."

RS, Snows Motor Group LTD  -  CompTIA Cloud Essentials+ (2 days) 5/10/2023 to 6/10/2023

"Good way of words and teaching"

Craig Smith, Network Engineer  -  CompTIA Cloud Essentials+ (2 days) 5/10/2023 to 6/10/2023

"The training provided was great, nice classroom atmosphere."

Anonymous  -  CompTIA Cloud Essentials+ (2 days) 5/10/2023 to 6/10/2023

"Teacher was friendly and explained everything in a way that it all made sense."

Anonymous  -  CompTIA Cloud Essentials+ (2 days) 5/10/2023 to 6/10/2023

"I had a good stay at the Firebrand complex the course was good and the teacher was very detailed and explained all the information in a easy manner."

Darius Freeman  -  CompTIA Cloud Essentials+ (2 days) 5/10/2023 to 6/10/2023

"An amazing instructor, very knowledgeable and his teaching style is very helpful understanding and memorising learning material. Thank you Firebrand team!"

Rohan Ataa, Saver Homes Ltd  -  AXELOS PRINCE2®7 Foundation & Practitioner 7th Edition (3 days) 4/10/2023 to 6/10/2023

"The course was very informative and helped introduce us to the material. Instructor was very attentive and showed us many practical examples also."

SON, Lloyds  -  EC-Council Certified Network Defender (CND) (4 days) 3/10/2023 to 6/10/2023

"Really enjoyed the course. As a novice I was initially apprehensive about the content however I was made to feel at ease throughout the course and not feel like I was not as competent as others. Both trainers were extremely likeable which made learning enjoyable,"

LN  -  Cyber Crime Firebrand Cyber Crime Foundation (5 days) 2/10/2023 to 6/10/2023

"Highly skilled and knowledgeable instructors. Able to brake down things into layman's terms for me as i have no tech background. They made the course enjoyable and very interesting and i cant wait to put into practice everything i have leant."

Natalie Fitzgerald  -  Cyber Crime Firebrand Cyber Crime Foundation (5 days) 2/10/2023 to 6/10/2023

"Having never experienced this type of training before I wasn't sure what to expect. You immerse yourself in the topic for a number of days with an experienced and extremely knowledgeable trainer, along with fellow IT Pros who help out when required. Sure the days are long but you are covering a lot of topics in a short time and you can't fail to learn more than you ever thought you would. If you are serious about learning then there is probably no better way to learn."

DR  -  Microsoft Microsoft 365 Administrator | Exam MS-102 (4 days) 3/10/2023 to 6/10/2023

"Highly recommend Firebrand Training for the cyber foundation course. Very knowledgeable trainers with the course pitched at the right level for someone with little cyber knowledge and skills. Great delivery which wasn't death by powerpoint! Very enjoyable and learned a lot including some useful skills to use in investigations."

ZL  -  Cyber Crime Firebrand Cyber Crime Foundation (5 days) 2/10/2023 to 6/10/2023

"Excellent course - thank you tutors!!!"

Jacob Brown  -  Cyber Crime Firebrand Cyber Crime Foundation (5 days) 2/10/2023 to 6/10/2023

"The week has been very informative, in a relaxed and constructive environment."

Carl Taylor, TARIAN regional Cyber Crime Unit, SWP.  -  Cyber Crime Firebrand Cyber Crime Foundation (5 days) 2/10/2023 to 6/10/2023

"Best training course from memory I have ever been on. I started with little knowledge of the subject before hand and now think differently. Trainers both excellent in the delivery of subjects. I would 100% recommend."

Elias Pekris  -  Cyber Crime Firebrand Cyber Crime Foundation (5 days) 2/10/2023 to 6/10/2023

"The foundation course does what it says on the tin. It have given me a solid foundation on all areas of cyber from computing, IP addresses and the internet."

MD  -  Cyber Crime Firebrand Cyber Crime Foundation (5 days) 2/10/2023 to 6/10/2023

"The entire package was great. The accommodation, food and facilities were awesome. The training was delivered really well with engaging content that was a pleasure to work through. Both trainers demonstrated excellent knowledge and presentation skills and made the course fun as well as highly educational. I would highly recommend!"

MH, Nottinghamshire Police  -  Cyber Crime Firebrand Cyber Crime Foundation (5 days) 2/10/2023 to 6/10/2023

"Well paced with knowledgeable tutor that made the subject matter come to life."

SO  -  ISACA CRISC Sertifiointi (Certified in Risk and Information Systems Control) (3 days) 4/10/2023 to 6/10/2023

"Very engaging presenters who broke complex topics down in simple ways. Nice to be able to learn practically as well as through instruction."

Anonymous  -  Cyber Crime Firebrand Cyber Crime Foundation (5 days) 2/10/2023 to 6/10/2023

"The course was perfect for the audience it was designed for. A mixture of learning and practical that is directly relevant to in job application. Cannot recommend highly enough."

David Townsend  -  Cyber Crime Firebrand Cyber Crime Foundation (5 days) 2/10/2023 to 6/10/2023

"It was an interactive session and instructor able to walk us through all the topics without any spill over."

Sanam Mohammed, Technology Risk Manager  -  ISACA CRISC Sertifiointi (Certified in Risk and Information Systems Control) (3 days) 4/10/2023 to 6/10/2023

"Very comprehensive course and a fantastic tutor. This is a second course I’ve done with Firebrand and I couldn’t recommend it enough."

Justyna Larkowska, The Ardonagh Group  -  ISACA CRISC Sertifiointi (Certified in Risk and Information Systems Control) (3 days) 4/10/2023 to 6/10/2023

"I thought this training was excellent throughout and that both instructors provided a really informative and engaging learning experience. The content was pitched perfectly to accommodate different knowledge and ability levels and I found the style and presentation worked well for my own desired means of learning."

Danny Gavin, Merseyside Police  -  Cyber Crime Firebrand Cyber Crime Foundation (5 days) 2/10/2023 to 6/10/2023

"Engaging and knowledgeable instructors, good facilities and a well structured course."

DR, Metropolitan Police  -  Cyber Crime Firebrand Cyber Crime Foundation (5 days) 2/10/2023 to 6/10/2023

"Good training experience. The trainer was engaging and knowledgable and tried to explain the subject matter in an easy to understand way, rather than just reading slides."

SM  -  EC-Council Certified Network Defender (CND) (4 days) 3/10/2023 to 6/10/2023

"Just finished an enjoyable weeks training on the cyber protect course. I learnt a lot. The instructor made difficult technical concepts easy to understand. I would definitely recommend to others and look forward to the next course!!"

Chris Algar, South Wales Police  -  Cyber Crime Firebrand Cyber Crime Protect (Cyber Aware)  (5 days) 25/9/2023 to 29/9/2023

"Fantastic instructor who knows how to make you remember without you realising - highly recommended!"

Anonymous  -  ISC2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 2/10/2023 to 7/10/2023

"Absolutely fantastic! Our instructor kept us engaged throughout a very content heavy course with his enthusiasm and fun teaching style. Got sick halfway through the course and had it not been for the atmosphere in the classroom, I would have certainly packed it in and taken myself off course."

Andy McKenzie, IASME  -  ISC2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 2/10/2023 to 7/10/2023

"Attitude, pitch, knowledge, approach, inclusivitity, balance - all at the highest level. Easily one of the best instructors around."

Anonymous  -  ISC2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 2/10/2023 to 7/10/2023

"Great course for those looking to get WCNA. V2 easier to digest than previously."

WP  -  Wireshark Firebrand's training for WCNA Certification (3 days) 2/10/2023 to 4/10/2023

"The training was intersting, it will hep me to troubelshout, some thing that I use now frequently. Also thanks for the book which is very helpfull to review in case I need any information."

Ahmed Ahmed, IPC FRANCE  -  Wireshark Firebrand's training for WCNA Certification (3 days) 2/10/2023 to 4/10/2023

"It was good mix of tutorial and lab question. More confident now to use / how to check Wireshark."

Maiko Rosemeyer, IPC  -  Wireshark Firebrand's training for WCNA Certification (3 days) 2/10/2023 to 4/10/2023

"This was a brilliant week and I am actively looking at what other courses are relevant to my role so that I can sign up and learn more skills and knowledge. The trainers knew there stuff and could easily describe it in a way that it could be understood."

Colin Troll, ERSOU  -  Cyber Crime Firebrand Cyber Crime Investigation (5 days) 25/9/2023 to 29/9/2023

"The trainer was excellent and the course, although hard work and long days, was paced well."

DD  -  Cyber Crime Firebrand Cyber Crime Protect (Cyber Aware)  (5 days) 25/9/2023 to 29/9/2023

"Despite the complexity of the topic our trainer guided us through the essential and share lots of illustration to better understand."

NI  -  ISACA CISM Sertifiointi (4 days) 25/9/2023 to 28/9/2023

"Excellent training, very intense but helped prepared me for the Scrum.org exam which I passed first time, no issues."

YP, N/A  -  Scrum Firebrand Training course for Scrum.org Scrum Master™ I (PSM I) (2 days) 25/9/2023 to 26/9/2023

"Excellent course, our trainer was more than happy to go above and beyond."

Richard Williams, Head of Assurance  -  EC-Council Certified Penetration Testing Professional (CPENT) (5 days) 25/9/2023 to 29/9/2023

"Attending the four day training course has been an enjoyable experience. The accommodation and meals were excellent with a wide variety of meal options. The training course was well delivered and informative. Although the training days are 12 hours, the instructor provided ample breaks to enable us to stay focused and refreshed. Good amount of lab work to enhance learning. My instructor was very knowledgeable but also approachable for questioning. Excellent experience."

Dean Ibbetson, Firebrand  -  CompTIA Network+ (4 days) 26/9/2023 to 29/9/2023

"This was an excellent week of learning where I gained knowledge in cyber investigations that has given me additional tools in tackling crime"

Colin Troll, ERSOU  -  Cyber Crime Firebrand Cyber Crime Investigation (5 days) 25/9/2023 to 29/9/2023

"I thoroughly enjoyed the Cyber Investigation course. It was well explained and the trainers were very engaging and personable. I learned a lot and would look forward to any future courses with Firebrand."

Nequita Richman, ERSOU  -  Cyber Crime Firebrand Cyber Crime Investigation (5 days) 25/9/2023 to 29/9/2023

"Excellent course with useful practical insights. Content made accessible and relevant through engaging delivery by well-informed and experienced trainers. Friendly and approachable too which made course enjoyable."

Anonymous  -  Cyber Crime Firebrand Cyber Crime Investigation (5 days) 25/9/2023 to 29/9/2023

"Very interesting course. Learned a lot including practical information and good to get hands on with the tools. Knowledgeable and engaging instructors."

DM  -  Cyber Crime Firebrand Cyber Crime Investigation (5 days) 25/9/2023 to 29/9/2023

"I thoroughly enjoyed my training with Firebrand. This was the second course I have done with the team and I am looking forward to the prospect of returning for further training. I would highly recommend Firebrand training for any colleagues working within the cyber world of law enforcement."

BC, NWROCU  -  Cyber Crime Firebrand Cyber Crime Investigation (5 days) 25/9/2023 to 29/9/2023

"The staff delivered technical and detailed information in a way that was understandable and were friendly and helpful throughout."

GR, Lincolnshire police  -  Cyber Crime Firebrand Cyber Crime Investigation (5 days) 25/9/2023 to 29/9/2023

"Quality course delivered by a trainer that was engaging, entertaining and really new their stuff. They clearly wanted to be there and were passionate about the subject."

Graham Paul, ERSOU Police  -  Cyber Crime Firebrand Cyber Crime Protect (Cyber Aware)  (5 days) 25/9/2023 to 29/9/2023

"Facilities were good and staff looked after us well, responding quickly to queries and all resources were made available. Instruction was excellent, taking a dry subject and making it interesting, fun and relevant to the role I carry out."

SP  -  Cyber Crime Firebrand Cyber Crime Protect (Cyber Aware)  (5 days) 25/9/2023 to 29/9/2023

"Good training, interactive"

Anonymous  -  ISACA CISM Sertifiointi (4 days) 25/9/2023 to 28/9/2023

"Tutor is extremely knowledgeable, helpful and kind. Although I attended online he made sure to keep me involved."

FM  -  Oracle OCA Java SE 8 Programmer (3 days) 25/9/2023 to 27/9/2023

"I had a very positive experience. Excellent trainer and very knowledgable. There was a lot of information to take on board and the mock exam was difficult which was what I expected. Overall a really good experience."

Gavin Clark, Lloyds  -  Oracle OCA Java SE 8 Programmer (3 days) 25/9/2023 to 27/9/2023

"Very intense and challenging, but extremely rewarding, with excellent support and teaching. All questions answered clearly, extra resources provided if needed too. Learned a lot from this and feel prepared for my examination."

YP  -  Scrum Firebrand Training course for Scrum.org Scrum Master™ I (PSM I) (2 days) 25/9/2023 to 26/9/2023

"Comprehensive course with a good structure and great resources."

James Walsh, Pareto Law  -  Scrum Firebrand Training course for Scrum.org Scrum Master™ I (PSM I) (2 days) 25/9/2023 to 26/9/2023

"A very interactive training experience with a wealth of information providing the best possible opportunity for success."

Michael Vincent, Project Solution Analyst  -  Scrum Firebrand Training course for Scrum.org Scrum Master™ I (PSM I) (2 days) 25/9/2023 to 26/9/2023

"The training was well structured and well organised over a short space of time. The instructor was very helpful at explaining the concepts and answering any questions I had."

Anonymous  -  Scrum Firebrand Training course for Scrum.org Scrum Master™ I (PSM I) (2 days) 25/9/2023 to 26/9/2023

"Very happy with the knowledge of the instructors"

Wim Boydens, Technical lead  -  Microsoft Certified Azure Solutions Architect Expert (7 days) 18/9/2023 to 24/9/2023

"Instructor was very good and used a lot of real world scenarios to explain concepts very well"

FO, Lewisham and Greenwich NHS Trust  -  Microsoft Designing Microsoft Azure Infrastructure Solutions | Exam AZ-305 (3 days) 22/9/2023 to 24/9/2023

"Intense paced learning for when you want to learn fast"

BB  -  Microsoft Certified: Cybersecurity Architect Expert (6 days) 18/9/2023 to 23/9/2023

"Great course, great venue. Wonderful to be able to be able to dedicate myself to a course with no distractions. Accommodation, food and surrounding all superb."

JF  -  Microsoft Certified: Cybersecurity Architect Expert (6 days) 18/9/2023 to 23/9/2023

"Our tutor knows his stuff, really guided me with his expertise. Appreciate it"

Ryan Moore, CIL Management Consultants  -  Microsoft Certified: Cybersecurity Architect Expert (6 days) 18/9/2023 to 23/9/2023

"I think it is well run and lecturers are of a high standard"

MS, Self employed  -  ASCM Certified Supply Chain Professional (CSCP) (4 days) 19/9/2023 to 22/9/2023

"The course was concise, the training amazing and the overall experience was superb. Great value for money too!"

PS  -  IAPP CIPP/E and CIPM - Certified Information Privacy Professional & Certified Information Privacy Manager (4 days) 19/9/2023 to 22/9/2023

"Really good experience with a great few days of learning"

OR  -  Certiport IT Specialist - Software Development Fundamentals (5 days) 18/9/2023 to 21/9/2023

"Great to learn with a motivated and fun instructor who genuinely wants you to succeed. The training environment and those you are learning with was motivating and promoted positive engagement and interaction. In summary, an excellent course and teach method."

JC  -  CREST Certified Threat Intelligence Manager | CCTIM (4 days) 18/9/2023 to 21/9/2023

"I would recommend it to anyone wishing to gain certification."

DM, Lewisham & Greenwich NHS Trust  -  Microsoft Certified Azure Administrator Associate (4 days) 18/9/2023 to 21/9/2023

"Excellent trainig with a great instructor. Vast amount of knowladge gained, could/will do it again."

Jaroslaw Borgul, IWT  -  Microsoft Certified Azure Administrator Associate (4 days) 18/9/2023 to 21/9/2023

"The instructor knows everything and completed each lab step one by one, keeping pace with the section"

TM  -  Microsoft Certified Azure Administrator Associate (4 days) 18/9/2023 to 21/9/2023

"Firebrand had good communication before the course began, the instructor was knowledgeable and credible, and covered many aspects of both CTI and management, in good detail."

Anonymous  -  CREST Certified Threat Intelligence Manager | CCTIM (4 days) 18/9/2023 to 21/9/2023

"Course was well put together by our tutor"

Anonymous  -  Oracle OCA Java SE 8 Programmer (3 days) 18/9/2023 to 20/9/2023

"Friendly and knowledgeable teacher. His enthusiasm shows in his teaching as he has a wealth of experience which was delivered in a personable and charismatic manner."

Chris Mills  -  IAPP CIPP/E and CIPM - Certified Information Privacy Professional & Certified Information Privacy Manager (4 days) 19/9/2023 to 22/9/2023

"I thought the instructor had a really good way of explaining what is a complicated topic, in a beginner friendly way."

CH, Lloyds Banking Group  -  Oracle OCA Java SE 8 Programmer (3 days) 18/9/2023 to 20/9/2023

"Our instructor was extremely knowledgeable on all things ITIL and service management, and clearly very passionate about his work. It was a long syllabus to get into 2 days so at times the pace was quite fast but he was very good at explaining things. A very positive trainer who held the class very well."

Josh Hayes, Cadent  -  ITIL® Foundation (ITIL 4) (2 days) 18/9/2023 to 19/9/2023

"Our instructor was passionate, gave real life examples, and tips on making the course material relatable and applicable. The breakdown of difficult or complex concepts was appreciated, making the material digestable and understandable across all levels of IT expertise."

Zeshaan Hussain, Cadent Gas Limited  -  ITIL® Foundation (ITIL 4) (2 days) 18/9/2023 to 19/9/2023

"Good instructor-led training with plentiful real-life examples and linkages back to our ongoing real-time IT environment."

Anonymous  -  ITIL® Foundation (ITIL 4) (2 days) 18/9/2023 to 19/9/2023

"Our trainer was fantastic, whilst you can sit and read training guides etc the delivery and understanding of the content provided via 1st hand experiences including the discussions with other cyber professionals was invaluable."

Richard Logue, Quorum Network Resources Ltd  -  CompTIA Security+ Certification (4 days) 11/9/2023 to 14/9/2023

"I just wanted to say a huge thank you to our instructor for being incredible. The manner in which he ran the course coupled with the knowledge he shared allowed for a comprehensive and fulfilling course. I will certainly be recommending Firebrand and the instructor to people I know who are looking to do their CISM certification going forward. Thank you!"

Robert Bartlett  -  ISACA CISM Sertifiointi (4 days) 11/9/2023 to 14/9/2023

"Course and material very good for remote learning, Plenty of labs and info to get you through the course. Instructor was very thorough and assisted with any issues."

James Bridges  -  CompTIA Security+ Certification (4 days) 11/9/2023 to 14/9/2023

"The training with Firebrand is always a good experience. The hotel was very nice and accommodating and the teacher was very informative on the course"

Anonymous  -  CompTIA Security+ Certification (4 days) 11/9/2023 to 14/9/2023

"Thank you for getting me through."

Evelyne Spanner, ERBD  -  ITIL® Foundation (ITIL 4) (2 days) 11/9/2023 to 12/9/2023

"Our instructor was friendly, helpful, and demonstrated good knowledge of the subjects"

OA  -  ISACA CISM Sertifiointi (4 days) 11/9/2023 to 14/9/2023

"Training was precise and swift!"

Anonymous, NHS Tayside  -  ISACA CISM Sertifiointi (4 days) 11/9/2023 to 14/9/2023

"Fully recommended"

Anonymous  -  APMG Agile Project Management (AgilePM®) Foundation & Practitioner (3 days) 11/9/2023 to 13/9/2023

"Firebrand's method of delivery is intense, with very long days of constant learning. However, we had an instructor whom made the best use of the time, giving frequent breaks and had a learning style that helped pass time by being so engaged. Our instructor was interesting and knowledgeable. He delivered training in an engaging manner which helped get the important details across, whilst providing relevant context which led to his experience shining through."

RBR, Computacenter  -  ISACA CISM Sertifiointi (4 days) 11/9/2023 to 14/9/2023

"Great content, well delivered"

David Golledge  -  ISACA CISM Sertifiointi (4 days) 11/9/2023 to 14/9/2023

"Very knowledgeable instructor and great facilities. Learned what I needed to and passed the exam."

KD, VirginmediaO2  -  The Open Group TOGAF®EA - TOGAF® Enterprise Architecture Combined 10th edition (3 days) 11/9/2023 to 13/9/2023

"Fully recommended!"

Anonymous  -  APMG Agile Project Management (AgilePM®) Foundation & Practitioner (3 days) 11/9/2023 to 13/9/2023

"I had a great time at Firebrand doing my TOGAF. Breakfast, Lunch, Dinner supplied on all days. The test centre was comfortable and air conditioned and all the staff at both Firebrand and the hotel were great. Topped off with passing the course!"

DH  -  The Open Group TOGAF®EA - TOGAF® Enterprise Architecture Combined 10th edition (3 days) 11/9/2023 to 13/9/2023

"Very focused and friendly training in classrooms with an estate and fishing lake surrounding it, great food and team."

Alwin Pieks  -  ITIL® Foundation (ITIL 4) (2 days) 11/9/2023 to 12/9/2023

"Great instructor, very calm and knowledgeable."

Hayly Davis-Savage, Service Delivery Manager  -  ITIL® Foundation (ITIL 4) (2 days) 11/9/2023 to 12/9/2023

"Excellent trainer, very clear to understand"

Karen Jones, Lindenmeyr International Ltd  -  ITIL® Foundation (ITIL 4) (2 days) 11/9/2023 to 12/9/2023

"Having the course, accommodation and materials organised as a whole course has is very beneficial. The course is structured well and the instructor was a great instructor who offered plenty of support and offered flexibility in the speed of learning. Would definitely use Firebrand again."

Rosie Edwards, Falanx Cyber  -  ITIL® Foundation (ITIL 4) (2 days) 11/9/2023 to 12/9/2023

"The course was well-structured and presented. Most crucially and unlike many other courses, there was not an overwhelming amount of topics covered in a short amount of time and the schedule allowed plenty of time for questions and discussions to ensure the topics were understood"

JB, Kinly  -  ITIL® Foundation (ITIL 4) (2 days) 11/9/2023 to 12/9/2023

"The instructor was brilliant, considering it was an online course he managed to keep me engaged and interested in the subject matter."

Dane van der Linden, Kinly  -  ITIL® Foundation (ITIL 4) (2 days) 11/9/2023 to 12/9/2023

"Very well laid-out course and our trainer was very knowledgeable"

Julie Anderson, AVMI Kinly Ltd  -  ITIL® Foundation (ITIL 4) (2 days) 11/9/2023 to 12/9/2023

"This is a very good introduction course to ITIL4. The documentation is very good and explains everything in detail. The course is given by a very capable instructor that is always willing to answer questions."

Dirk Drijkoningen, ILIAS Solutions  -  ITIL® Foundation (ITIL 4) (2 days) 11/9/2023 to 12/9/2023

"A concise, well-prepared and timebound content for the course. Really useful for both new bees and experienced ones who want to upgrade."

Vikas Patil, IKANO Bank  -  ITIL® Foundation (ITIL 4) (2 days) 11/9/2023 to 12/9/2023

"I would highly recommend Firebrand Training to anyone!"

Anonymous  -  ITIL® Foundation (ITIL 4) (2 days) 11/9/2023 to 12/9/2023

"Instructor was very good and informative"

Anonymous  -  ITIL® Foundation (ITIL 4) (2 days) 11/9/2023 to 12/9/2023

"Training was knowledgeable and structured. We are also well catered for."

DN  -  Microsoft Certified Azure Solutions Architect Expert (7 days) 4/9/2023 to 10/9/2023

"I like coming to Firebrand for all my training as they have best trainers and training centers in UK. "

Anonymous  -  Microsoft Certified Azure Solutions Architect Expert (7 days) 4/9/2023 to 10/9/2023

"A lot of information to take in but delivered well."

DB, City FM  -  Microsoft Certified Azure Solutions Architect Expert (7 days) 4/9/2023 to 10/9/2023