Dates

ITIL® - Foundation Certification

Start

Finish

Status

Book now

16/4/2020 (Thursday)

17/4/2020 (Friday)

Finished

 

4/6/2020 (Thursday)

5/6/2020 (Friday)

Wait list

 

24/6/2020 (Wednesday)

25/6/2020 (Thursday)

Limited availability

Book now

24/8/2020 (Monday)

25/8/2020 (Tuesday)

Wait list

 

26/8/2020 (Wednesday)

27/8/2020 (Thursday)

Wait list

 

15/9/2020 (Tuesday)

16/9/2020 (Wednesday)

Open

Book now

17/9/2020 (Thursday)

18/9/2020 (Friday)

Open

Book now

22/10/2020 (Thursday)

23/10/2020 (Friday)

Open

Book now

26/11/2020 (Thursday)

27/11/2020 (Friday)

Open

Book now

26/11/2020 (Thursday)

27/11/2020 (Friday)

Open

Book now

7/1/2021 (Thursday)

8/1/2021 (Friday)

Open

Book now