Dates

Data Protection - Open Source Intelligence - Foundation

Start

Finish

Status

Location

Book now

27/5/2019 (Monday)

30/5/2019 (Thursday)

Finished

-

 

30/9/2019 (Monday)

3/10/2019 (Thursday)

Wait list

Nationwide

 

11/11/2019 (Monday)

14/11/2019 (Thursday)

Limited availability

Nationwide

 

3/2/2020 (Monday)

6/2/2020 (Thursday)

Open

Nationwide

 

16/3/2020 (Monday)

19/3/2020 (Thursday)

Open

Nationwide