Firebrand Training Reviews

Here's the Firebrand Training review section. Since 2001 we've trained exactly 72,074 students and asked them all to review our Accelerated Learning. Currently, 96.74% have said Firebrand exceeded their expectations.

Read reviews from recent accelerated courses below or visit Firebrand Stories for written and video interviews from our alumni.


If I have to go for another training course, I would go to the Firebrand website and register for one blindly.

Athra Al Humaidi  -  ISACA CGEIT Certification (Certified in the Governance of Enterprise IT) (3 days) 10/12/2017 to 12/12/2017

I feel confident after the Firebrand training in all areas of knowledge competency needed to attempt the CRISC exam. Thank you.

Masarrat Shaikh, Dubai Electricity and Water Authority  -  ISACA CRISC Certification (Certified in Risk and Information Systems Control) (3 days) 25/7/2017 to 27/7/2017

Firebrand takes care of my training needs end to end, including logistics, counselling and even invoicing support. The trainings I attended were always delivered by experienced people that know what they are talking about. Thumbs up!

Rafael R. M.  -  ISACA CRISC Certification (Certified in Risk and Information Systems Control) (3 days) 25/7/2017 to 27/7/2017

Firebrand works on their commitments and take due care for participants. They provide original material and competent instructors.

M.B.  -  ISACA CRISC Certification (Certified in Risk and Information Systems Control) (3 days) 25/7/2017 to 27/7/2017

The course is very interesting and will help you improve your knowledge and skills in different types of domains.

Nasser AlNasri, Etihadrail Company  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 4/10/2015 to 10/10/2015

Firebrand is the best learning experience in Dubai.

Anonymous  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 1/6/2014 to 7/6/2014

Firebrand Training is the key to success for this CISSP exam, If you attend this program and get time to review and do many hours, you will pass.

Anonymous  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 1/6/2014 to 7/6/2014

I had great time in class. Met new friends and learned few more tactics to understand the situations.

Mohammad Ali Butt  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 23/3/2014 to 29/3/2014

Firebrand was a one stop shop for all our training needs. We were met with courtesy and professionalism from the sales stage through logistics and the training itself. Excellent group of professionals, that know the score when it comes to appropriate training methodologies. We look forward to future classes with Firebrand.

J.A  -  ISO 27001 Lead Auditor - Information Security Management (3 days) 19/2/2014 to 21/2/2014

The trainer is extremely knowledgeable.The course is extremely scientific. Firebrand helps to get the certification with proper guidance

Debomitra Banerjee, Tata Consultancy Services  -  AXELOS PRINCE2® 2017 - Foundation & Practitioner (3 days) 13/2/2014 to 15/2/2014

Good. The trainer was very good.

Anonymous  -  AXELOS PRINCE2® 2017 - Foundation & Practitioner (3 days) 13/2/2014 to 15/2/2014

My trainerl is an experienced trainer and he put in his best efforts to make sure everyone understands everything needed to carry out practical day-to-day work.

Mohanram C Seshadri  -  AXELOS PRINCE2® 2017 - Foundation & Practitioner (3 days) 13/2/2014 to 15/2/2014

Firebrand is one of the most professional training I ever been to

Saad Alharbi, University of Taibah  -  Project Management Institute (PMI)® Project Management Professional (PMP)® (4 days) 9/2/2014 to 12/2/2014

The course is very informative with a lot of good material; any student that attends needs to prepare for long days and nights for study. I feel very confident in the material that I received while attending this course. The instructor was very knowledgeable on the subject matter, approachable, and had a great sense of humour. I will attend Firebrand training if I need a good understanding on any other training needs I may have in the future.

Sheldon Jackson, Student  -  Project Management Institute (PMI)® Project Management Professional (PMP)® (4 days) 9/2/2014 to 12/2/2014

it was a good informative experience that I enjoyed

dana hajjan, FSHD  -  Project Management Institute (PMI)® Project Management Professional (PMP)® (4 days) 9/2/2014 to 12/2/2014

guys you are the best in the training field.

mohammad alrwahneh  -  Project Management Institute (PMI)® Project Management Professional (PMP)® (4 days) 9/2/2014 to 12/2/2014

I will definitely recommend Firebrand to my colleagues for future training. The CISM training I attended from Firebrand was good. The trainer was extremely good and having very good knowledge and command in the subject. It was an excellent opportunity to know more about the enterprise security management concepts through this course and I would like to rate the trainer 9 out of 10.

PK Unnithan, Schlumberger  -  ISACA CISM Certification (4 days) 24/11/2013 to 27/11/2013

CISM Instructor have deep knowledge in the security domain, and help to understand the concept other than exam oriented.

Fenil Raphy Payyappilly  -  ISACA CISM Certification (4 days) 24/11/2013 to 27/11/2013

The instructor is very knowledgeable. He made the course very interesting with his real life experience.

John Wong  -  ISACA CISM Certification (4 days) 24/11/2013 to 27/11/2013

The facilities provided are excellent.

Aji Yadima, NNPC  -  Cisco CCNA (Routing & Switching) Certification (7 days) 16/11/2013 to 21/11/2013

Not only the certification one can get, also working through with experienced instructor to get exposure on Cisco networking devices. I will recommend Firebrand as one of the top trainers one can get.

Sanusi Yerima, NNPC  -  Cisco CCNA (Routing & Switching) Certification (7 days) 16/11/2013 to 21/11/2013

this training enriched my knowledge about project management

Anonymous  -  Project Management Institute (PMI)® Project Management Professional (PMP)® (4 days) 17/11/2013 to 20/11/2013

Good training, Knowledgeable and experienced instructor. Etisalat Academy in Dubai is a quiet place to study and stay. Labs time is open time for trainees. I recommend the training for security professionals.

Anonymous  -  EC-Council Certified Ethical Hacker (CEH) (5 days) 29/9/2013 to 3/10/2013

The Instructor is probably the most knowledgeable guy in the Security field with immense amount of experience. The way he trains his students is simply brilliant as he explains what is what and why along with the concept also maintaining a light mood in the hall.

Ankit Satsangi  -  EC-Council Certified Ethical Hacker (CEH) (5 days) 29/9/2013 to 3/10/2013

Good focused Course Material with knowledgeable, experienced as well as forthcoming Instructor. Facility is just the right kind of environment for such course. discussions and insights from Trainer, Course participants representing varied backgrounds and industry made it a great learning experience.

Intakhab Shah, Saudi International Petrochemical Company  -  Six Sigma Green Belt (5 days) 20/10/2013 to 24/10/2013

Instructor is well aware of the topics and an expert. He encourages interaction which improves the learning experience.

G.B, Saudi International Petrochemical  -  Six Sigma Green Belt (5 days) 20/10/2013 to 24/10/2013

Great way to learn in isolation, away from daily routine, excellent method used to transfer knowledge.

Narayan Iyer, El Seif Engineering Contracting Co Ltd  -  Six Sigma Green Belt (5 days) 20/10/2013 to 24/10/2013

If you're lucky enough to get this instructor, you can look forward to a fun, insight filled and thoroughly rewarding 5 days. My third time at Firebrand, first time outside the UK, and another great training experience.

F.M  -  EC-Council Certified Ethical Hacker (CEH) (5 days) 29/9/2013 to 3/10/2013

The Firebrand Black Belt course was intense and far exceeded my expectations. I learned the practical application of the tools and techniques in the real world through exercises and case study. If you want more than just a certification and want to learn HOW to apply the knowledge and skills to improve your Company... then go with Firebrand!

Jack White, DynCorp International  -  Six Sigma Black Belt (5 days) 13/9/2013 to 17/9/2013

The training is very good and easy to understand. It's a mix of practical & theory work. the examples and method of teaching is very closely related to my daily routine work which makes it easy to apply in my daily life.

Raza Khan, ATIC  -  Six Sigma Black Belt (5 days) 13/9/2013 to 17/9/2013

Training by Firebrand; you can pass the exam as well as get insight of the best practices

Anonymous  -  ISACA CISM Certification (4 days) 25/8/2013 to 28/8/2013

This was a very intensive course, where we were working 14 hrs or so each day. A dedicated, energetic and knowledgeable lecturer still made the course very interesting and practical. Also the service from the local Firebrand office in Dubai was very expedient and helpful.

Mindor Sjastad, DNV  -  Project Management Institute (PMI)® Project Management Professional (PMP)® (4 days) 18/8/2013 to 21/8/2013

Professional, friendly and very knowledable of the subject. Instructor was happy to help and assist throughout the course.

Ali Abdel-Hafiz  -  AXELOS PRINCE2® 2017 - Foundation & Practitioner (3 days) 10/2/2013 to 12/2/2013

Firebrand provided exceptional training for a rigorous, demanding course within a relatively short period of time.

A.S  -  AXELOS PRINCE2® 2017 - Foundation & Practitioner (3 days) 10/2/2013 to 12/2/2013

Goodtrainer, course was good.

A.G  -  AXELOS PRINCE2® 2017 - Foundation & Practitioner (3 days) 10/2/2013 to 12/2/2013

The course was great, very intense and allowed me to pass the exam a day later.

Anonymous  -  Project Management Institute (PMI)® Project Management Professional (PMP)® (4 days) 3/2/2013 to 6/2/2013

The course is great and I recommend the instructor for this course. I have been on other courses but the instructors were good but they don’t make it fun and they don’t make you enjoy it while learning at the same time. I recommend our instructor. He delivers the whole thing plus makes you enjoy it at the same time.

Khalifa Al Maskari, Pension Fund  -  EC-Council Certified Ethical Hacker (CEH) (5 days) 11/3/2012 to 15/3/2012

I had good experience in dealing and training with Firebrand.

Anon.  -  EC-Council Certified Ethical Hacker (CEH) (5 days) 11/3/2012 to 15/3/2012

I really enjoyed the course with Firebrand Training. Thank you.

A.D, ADRPBF  -  EC-Council Certified Ethical Hacker (CEH) (5 days) 11/3/2012 to 15/3/2012

Excellent experience

Hazem Youssef, Al khalij Commercial Bank Qatar  -  Six Sigma Black Belt (5 days) 4/3/2012 to 8/3/2012

Excellent value for time and money

Charles Johns, Schlumberger  -  Six Sigma Black Belt (5 days) 4/3/2012 to 8/3/2012

Awesome course, this is my second course with Firebrand and I'm sure it won't be my last!

D.K  -  Six Sigma Black Belt (5 days) 4/3/2012 to 8/3/2012

Class is good, training materials are good, instructor is excellent.

Ahsan Abbas, UIS  -  Six Sigma Black Belt (5 days) 4/3/2012 to 8/3/2012

Excellent Training delivered in a Six Sigma excellence way

Said Adada, Transmed Overseas Inc  -  Six Sigma Green Belt (5 days) 29/1/2012 to 2/2/2012

Really enjoyed the course. The instructor was very professional and proficient in the subject and in teaching it.

Charles Johns, Schlumberger  -  Six Sigma Green Belt (5 days) 29/1/2012 to 2/2/2012

The training content and approach was very good. It made learning easy with the relevant case studies and a lot of practical application tips. The trainer was also very well rounded with a wealth of experience which he brings to bear during the course.

Akin Akintola  -  Six Sigma Green Belt (5 days) 29/1/2012 to 2/2/2012

Firebrand team were very detailed in giving information about the courses and outcomes' expectation. The program was fully organised and monitored. The course itself was a great experience and I couldn't have imagined it better; it exceeded my expectations.

Dania Kawood, E3 Corporation FZ-LLC  -  Six Sigma Green Belt (5 days) 29/1/2012 to 2/2/2012

Highly skilled instructor, hard but one oit course.

Anonymous, Ernst & Young  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 6/5/2019 to 11/5/2019

Very intensive and useful. Providing a very good oversight to the topics and preparation.

Anonymous, Deutsche Bank  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 6/5/2019 to 11/5/2019

Hard stuff, hard training, a lot of fun, excellent trainer, it was worth every time.

Anonymous  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 6/5/2019 to 11/5/2019

Firebrand delivered good trainings with good trainers.

Anonymous, Risk Knowledge B.V.  -  ISACA CISM Certification (4 days) 25/3/2019 to 28/3/2019

One experience is you get what is promised.

Anonymous, Risk Knowledge B.V.  -  ISACA CISM Certification (4 days) 25/3/2019 to 28/3/2019

Focus on exam, not real life.

Anonymous  -  ISACA CISM Certification (4 days) 25/3/2019 to 28/3/2019

This is my second training at Firebrand Training. I highly recommend IT to everyone who nuts to get specific trainings and not experience.

Anonymous  -  ISACA CISM Certification (4 days) 25/3/2019 to 28/3/2019

Firebrand is a perfect option for mastering difficult knowledge.

Anonymous  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 18/3/2019 to 23/3/2019

The training was great, the participants and trainer were very supportive.

Anonymous  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 18/3/2019 to 23/3/2019

Excellent trainer, good preparation. Challenging week but they everything to make it as comfortable as possible.

Anonymous  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 18/3/2019 to 23/3/2019

Trainer and other staff were friendly smart and funny.

Anonymous, Best Secrets GmbH  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 18/3/2019 to 23/3/2019

I found this training was very effective and I went away with a better understanding of the material.

Anonymous, BT Germany  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 18/3/2019 to 23/3/2019

Agile Tester was a great course and I will able to take back what I have learned to my employer to possibly improve some of our practices in the Agile methodology.

John Clark, allpay  -  Software Testing Agile Tester (2 days) 20/2/2019 to 21/2/2019

A great introduction to Agile.

Anonymous  -  Software Testing Agile Tester (2 days) 20/2/2019 to 21/2/2019

Tutor tailored the course to the trainers specific needs. Asked us what we wanted to take away from the course, and added what he could into the course.

Zachary Hart, Red Bull Technology  -  Software Testing Agile Tester (2 days) 20/2/2019 to 21/2/2019

One of the best training courses I have been on for several years.

Julian Higgs  -  Amazon Web Services (AWS) Firebrand training for AWS Certified Solutions Architect - Associate and Professional certification (7 days) 11/2/2019 to 16/2/2019

Fantastic Environment for Learning...Great Instructors who will go out of the way to help you and are always available. Brilliant Training Centre!

Sam Marshall, NHS  -  Cisco CCNA Wireless (WIFUND) (4 days) 18/2/2019 to 21/2/2019

Good and intensive training.

A.A  -  CompTIA Network+ Certification and Training (3 days) 18/2/2019 to 20/2/2019

Great course would recommend reading the training materials before arrival.

J.J.  -  CompTIA Network+ Certification and Training (3 days) 19/12/2018 to 21/12/2018

Great lecturer, very helpful, always happy to come to Firebrand.

Robert Clarke, BTGPLC  -  CompTIA Network+ Certification and Training (3 days) 18/2/2019 to 20/2/2019

Good learning experience.

Anonymous  -  CompTIA Network+ Certification and Training (3 days) 18/2/2019 to 20/2/2019

Great tutor, facilities and food! Would highly recommend the instructor!

Anonymous  -  CompTIA Network+ Certification and Training (3 days) 18/2/2019 to 20/2/2019

Accommodation was great, course was great, food was great. Will definitely use them again.

David Oliver, Cyber Firm  -  CompTIA A+ & Network+ (7 days) 14/2/2019 to 20/2/2019

Firebrand have made accelerated learning less daunting, their facilities allow you to focus on your learning while all other needs are catered for, so you can focus on what you are there to do.

Joseph Naber, Games Workshop PLC  -  Software Testing Introduction to DevOps (2 days) 18/2/2019 to 19/2/2019

A good on-site into Devops if your company is moving in that direction.

Anonymous  -  Software Testing Introduction to DevOps (2 days) 18/2/2019 to 19/2/2019

Introduction to DevOps was an insightful and interesting course that makes you think about development methodology’s and how they can work for you and your projects.

John Clark, Allpay  -  Software Testing Introduction to DevOps (2 days) 18/2/2019 to 19/2/2019

The course was informative and contained a lot of content relevant to the apprenticeship. The course leader catered to all learning styles and ensured everyone was absorbing the content at their own pace, without detriment to others.

Zachary Hart, Red Bull Technology  -  Software Testing Introduction to DevOps (2 days) 18/2/2019 to 19/2/2019

I had fun met some nice new people got more knowledge.

James Beynon, Amplitude  -  Software Testing Introduction to DevOps (2 days) 18/2/2019 to 19/2/2019

I enjoyed the course, the content was engaging and informative. I rather enjoyed the engaging exercises throughout the course.

Anonymous  -  Software Testing Introduction to DevOps (2 days) 18/2/2019 to 19/2/2019

This course was very helpful in understanding the principles of DevOps vs Agile. The teacher was passionate and engaging with entertaining and informative activities to help us gain a better understanding.

Anonymous  -  Software Testing Introduction to DevOps (2 days) 18/2/2019 to 19/2/2019

The course was extremely helpful, full of content; both specifically for the exam and for the real world environment.

Benjamin Brunyee, IBM  -  App and Web Development Software Development Fundamentals (3 days) 18/2/2019 to 19/2/2019

Great support and crash course. Good atmosphere.

J.J., Esure  -  App and Web Development Software Development Fundamentals (3 days) 18/2/2019 to 19/2/2019

The training was well structured and the lecturer was very knowledgeable and was ready to answer any questions. Breaks are well structured ensuring you're always fresh for learning. You walk away with lots of embedded knowledge.

Anonymous, IBM  -  App and Web Development Software Development Fundamentals (3 days) 18/2/2019 to 19/2/2019

Instructor very competent, very engaging. Super! Room and facilities, suitable, excellent chairs!

Anonymous  -  Data Protection Certified Information Privacy Professional - Europe & Certified Information Privacy Manager (4 days) 4/2/2019 to 7/2/2019

Instructor very competent, very engaging. Super! Room and facilities, suitable, excellent chairs!

Anonymous  -  IAPP Certified Information Privacy Professional - Europe & Certified Information Privacy Manager (4 days) 4/2/2019 to 7/2/2019

Good Content and delivery methods. Interactive learning.

Anonymous  -  Data Protection Certified Information Privacy Professional - Europe & Certified Information Privacy Manager (4 days) 4/2/2019 to 7/2/2019

Good Content and delivery methods. Interactive learning.

Anonymous  -  IAPP Certified Information Privacy Professional - Europe & Certified Information Privacy Manager (4 days) 4/2/2019 to 7/2/2019

Lots of humor and extremely compressed training and good interaction, its a good combinations!

Anonymous, iavarone consulting  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 28/1/2019 to 2/2/2019

Great package to reach selected goal. Quite supportive.

Anonymous  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 28/1/2019 to 2/2/2019

You get quality. Basically it is worth the money.

Anonymous  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 28/1/2019 to 2/2/2019

Good Training, perfect trainer. A much arm for this much of stuff.

Anonymous  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 28/1/2019 to 2/2/2019

Great course, make sure you sleep first as there are long days!

Tim Smith, AJ Bell  -  EC-Council Certified Ethical Hacker (CEH) (5 days) 21/1/2019 to 25/1/2019

One of the best courses I've ever done. This is the second time I have done it, absolutely fabulous!

Samuel-Alexander Couchman  -  EC-Council Certified Ethical Hacker (CEH) (5 days) 21/1/2019 to 25/1/2019

Very focused, intense with rich learning opportunities. Very knowledgeable instructor.

G.M.  -  EC-Council Certified Ethical Hacker (CEH) (5 days) 21/1/2019 to 25/1/2019

Facilities excellent

Andrew Wilson, Gen2 City and Guilds Group  -  EC-Council Certified Ethical Hacker (CEH) (5 days) 21/1/2019 to 25/1/2019

I have found this a very useful course, set in good accommodation within a friendly environment and would thoroughly recommend it to anyone.

Wayne Brooks, Devon County Council  -  BCS Level 4 Certificate in Data Analysis Concepts (4 days) 21/1/2019 to 24/1/2019

I enjoyed the whole experience, facility, trainer, accommodation and food are excellent. I have done lots of facility based courses and this has been the best company that i have ever trained with.

Neville Chilton  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 7/1/2019 to 12/1/2019

The training centre is very well organised and professional, I found the course very detailed and got a lot out of it.

Joseph Naber  -  Microsoft MTA Software Development Fundamentals (2 days) 10/1/2019 to 11/1/2019

Firebrand training is a good way to get qualifications fast. Be prepared with the self-learning before hand and for long days.

Anonymous  -  Microsoft MTA Software Development Fundamentals (2 days) 10/1/2019 to 11/1/2019

The course was intense but well delivered, the instructor engaged with the group and took the time to give good feedback and help.

Joseph Naber, Games Workshop  -  Microsoft MTA Software Development Fundamentals (2 days) 10/1/2019 to 11/1/2019

The course is high intensity but still managed to maintain a friendly atmosphere. The residential aspect is definitely beneficial to your learning.

Anonymous  -  Microsoft MTA: Windows Server Administration Fundamentals (3 days) 9/1/2019 to 10/1/2019

A good learning environment for people who are looking for a job in the IT depart. Friendly instructor.

Thomas Thornton  -  Microsoft MTA Security, Windows Server Administration & Networking (6 days) 7/1/2019 to 12/1/2019

Great teaching but the course was not particularly relevant to our job and skill set.

Dexter Lee, BBC  -  Microsoft MTA Security, Windows Server Administration & Networking (6 days) 7/1/2019 to 12/1/2019

Very good facilities, good efficient teaching, would definitely recommend to others that are looking for an IT course.

Andrew Smith, BBC  -  Microsoft MTA Security, Windows Server Administration & Networking (6 days) 7/1/2019 to 12/1/2019

My instructor was extremely committed to help with our studying, with a group who have had very little experience in the topic our course was based on. The resources provided were also very useful.

Sam Hughes, BBC  -  Microsoft MTA Security, Windows Server Administration & Networking (6 days) 7/1/2019 to 12/1/2019

The course was very helpful to me as I do C# at my job. They cover all basic fundamentals. The food here is great as well. The stay was comfortable and flexible. You can stay here easily and learn quickly.

S.Y.  -  Microsoft Programming in C# (4 days) 7/1/2019 to 10/1/2019

Good facility, nice people and an organised concept. Enjoyed my stay and learnt new skills.

James Vost  -  Microsoft MTA HTML5 App Development Fundamentals (2 days) 7/1/2019 to 8/1/2019

The training provided was all relevant and useful for me to prepare for the exam.

Anonymous  -  Microsoft MTA HTML5 App Development Fundamentals (2 days) 7/1/2019 to 8/1/2019

Training is relevant but extremely intense, there is a lot to take in in a short amount of time.

Anonymous  -  Microsoft MTA HTML5 App Development Fundamentals (2 days) 7/1/2019 to 8/1/2019

The experience for the last 4 days is quite good.

Jayanthi Mani  -  Data Protection Certified Information Privacy Professional - Europe & Certified Information Privacy Manager (4 days) 17/12/2018 to 20/12/2018

The experience for the last 4 days is quite good.

Jayanthi Mani  -  IAPP Certified Information Privacy Professional - Europe & Certified Information Privacy Manager (4 days) 17/12/2018 to 20/12/2018

Good and in-depth training with experienced instructors.

Connor Gilroy  -  CompTIA Network+ Certification and Training (3 days) 19/12/2018 to 21/12/2018

This is a great way to really get under the covers and deep into the technical subject of ethical hacking. You will come away armed with great tools and a solid understanding of the issues and technology, backed up by a practical skills that you have developed on the training. Come prepared to work!

L.R.  -  EC-Council Certified Ethical Hacker (CEH) (5 days) 17/12/2018 to 21/12/2018

First course, great instructor, definitely will recommend to friends, and hopefully I will do some more courses.

Samuel-Alexander Couchman, N/A  -  EC-Council Certified Ethical Hacker (CEH) (5 days) 17/12/2018 to 21/12/2018

Very professionally run but also relaxed not pressured. Delivery of subject matter was just right.

Anonymous  -  ISACA CISM Certification (4 days) 17/12/2018 to 20/12/2018

I have attended a number of courses over the years and i would rank Firebrand in the top tier of providers. Their training course was well thought out and delivered.

Stuart Dunsmore, Arqiva  -  ISACA CISM Certification (4 days) 17/12/2018 to 20/12/2018

Perfect preparation of the CISSP.

Anonymous  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 10/12/2018 to 15/12/2018

Perfect preparation for CISSP.

Anonymous  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 10/12/2018 to 15/12/2018

The instructor was great for teaching ITIL at Firebrand. The books he supplied were very helpful and I'll use them a lot in the future for studying.

Daniel Eccles, Acrobat Carbon Services  -  ITIL® Foundation Certification (2 days) 17/12/2018 to 18/12/2018

A well delivered course in a good environment that is setup for learning instructor had extensive knowledge above the slide contents. Labs were real world and added to the learning experience. Would recommend to friends and colleagues alike

Anonymous  -  Cisco CCNP (Routing & Switching) (8 days) 9/12/2018 to 16/12/2018

If you are committed to learn and want to develop your skills and knowledge then look no further the Firebrand. They provide everything you need to be successful...topped by an amazing instructor. Thank you Firebrand.

P.C., ACI Worldwide  -  Cisco CCNP (Routing & Switching) (8 days) 9/12/2018 to 16/12/2018

Instructor was 5 star, knew subject inside and out.

Anonymous  -  Cisco CCNP (Routing & Switching) (8 days) 9/12/2018 to 16/12/2018

Intensive training, I would recommend, decent level of experience required, but it worked for me to do that extra knowledge required to become MCSA certified. Thanks.

Barry Mansell, CPTO  -  Microsoft MCSA: Windows Server 2016 (11 days) 6/12/2018 to 16/12/2018

It is a nice experience at Firebrand.

Anonymous  -  Microsoft MCSA: Windows Server 2016 (11 days) 6/12/2018 to 16/12/2018

Our teacher provided a huge amount of additional value based on his personal experience which was very interesting and beneficial- many thanks!

Daniel Freedman, NTT  -  (ISC)2 Certified Cloud Security Professional (CCSP) (6 days) 8/12/2018 to 13/12/2018

This is a great way to learn, good facilities and excellent instruction, with lovely Firebrand Team! Thank you.

Tracy Rastall, HL  -  (ISC)2 Certified Cloud Security Professional (CCSP) (6 days) 8/12/2018 to 13/12/2018

From start to finish, a worthwhile experience that took me from aspiration to knowledgeable within 3 days! The tutor interaction was 1st class and facilities made the schedule of learning pass by without major concerns. I look forward to my next course, and the in-class discussions that ensure. Very, very worthwhile!

Christian Perera, Mcdonalds corp  -  AXELOS PRINCE2® 2017 - Foundation & Practitioner (3 days) 14/12/2018 to 16/12/2018

I would use Firebrand again, the structure and delivery was excellent.

Sean Curt  -  AXELOS PRINCE2® 2017 - Foundation & Practitioner (3 days) 14/12/2018 to 16/12/2018

Tremendous learning experience. From zero to hero.

Anonymous  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 10/12/2018 to 15/12/2018

Well organised "products" everything "just worked".

Anonymous  -  AXELOS PRINCE2® 2017 - Foundation & Practitioner (3 days) 14/12/2018 to 16/12/2018

The coaching from the trainer was engaging and rewarding and aided me to meet my objectives.

Anonymous  -  AXELOS PRINCE2® 2017 - Foundation & Practitioner (3 days) 14/12/2018 to 16/12/2018

Great facilities.

Ben Smyth, Cintx  -  CompTIA Security+ Certification (3 days) 12/12/2018 to 14/12/2018

Very efficient course, full of essential content and well organized.

Anonymous, Telekom-IT  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 10/12/2018 to 15/12/2018

Great instructor and course content. The other attendees really make the course.

Elliot Sandell, York Teaching Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust  -  Cisco CCNP (Routing & Switching) (8 days) 9/12/2018 to 16/12/2018

Great learning environment that allows you to fully immerse yourself in the course and maximise your time away. I found the instructor invaluable at helping me become a CISSP.

Anonymous  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 10/12/2018 to 15/12/2018

Fantastic instruction and simply the perfect learning environment that allows you to fully immerse yourself into your training.

Anonymous  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 10/12/2018 to 15/12/2018

Great environment with no distractions and a perfect teacher.

P.A., BAE Systems  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 10/12/2018 to 15/12/2018

Excellent and very knowledgeable instructor. Course was educational and fit for purpose food and facilities were good. Accommodation could use some work. Very good experience overall - will use Firebrand again.

Anonymous  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 10/12/2018 to 15/12/2018

A truly intensive and highly rewarding learning experience.

Anonymous  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 10/12/2018 to 15/12/2018

The CISSP course with the instructor was an extremely insightful week. Having 20 years experience in IT, I have barley "slowed" down enough to refresh the knowledge I have organically obtained. The instructor's knowledge and real life experiences, advice and direction are priceless. I feel rich in what I know and I have questioned what I don't with fresh eyes and I am truly grateful for this experience. He is great teacher and a lovely person Thank you.

C.D., Smart Comms  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 10/12/2018 to 15/12/2018

I knew within 30 mins that i would pass the exam 6 days later based on my instructors introduction.

Anonymous  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 10/12/2018 to 15/12/2018

Very valuable week, very well prepared and delivery training which helped me to achieve my goals. The instructor is very good and professional. He masters all the subject and domains of the CISSP CBK.

Anonymous  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 10/12/2018 to 15/12/2018

Fastest and more secure path to achieve your certification.

Anonymous  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 10/12/2018 to 15/12/2018

Fantastic experience. Our instructor was really knowledgeable v friendly. He clearly helped us to focus on whats important and provided us with invaluable advice.

Anonymous  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 10/12/2018 to 15/12/2018

Fantastic experience. Our instructor was really knowledgeable. He clearly helped us to focus on whats important and provided us with invaluable advice.

Anonymous  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 10/12/2018 to 15/12/2018

Crazy amount of hours but take it as a personal challenge and drink lots of water.

Anonymous  -  Amazon Web Services (AWS) Firebrand's training for AWS's Certified Solutions Architect – Associate certification (4 days) 10/12/2018 to 12/12/2018

Course material is straight forward , clearly explained.

Anonymous  -  CompTIA Security+ Certification (3 days) 12/12/2018 to 14/12/2018

The quality of teaching and the facilities with Firebrand at Wyboston Lakes has been excellent.

Anonymous  -  CompTIA Security+ Certification (3 days) 12/12/2018 to 14/12/2018

The trainer was a great instructor and made sure he took the time to make sure we understood everything we needed for our exam.

J.S.  -  CompTIA Security+ Certification (3 days) 12/12/2018 to 14/12/2018

I recommend Firebrand to anyone that is looking to either gain knowledge for the first time or to learn something new.

S.P.  -  Microsoft MTA Database Fundamentals (2 days) 12/12/2018 to 13/12/2018

The content was really interesting and the learning was intense but with plenty of breaks and hot and cold drinks on tap. The facilities and food were really good and the rooms were nice and a good place to unwind.

M.S., Games Workshop  -  App and Web Development Software Development Fundamentals (3 days) 10/12/2018 to 11/12/2018

The learning is very clear and informative. The instructors make it very enjoyable and keep you engaged throughout the course. The intensive learning always makes me feel like I have learned a lot in such a short space of time and I go away with information that I will use and remember for a long time to come. This kind of training is great for helping to boost your career.

G.K., IBM  -  App and Web Development Software Development Fundamentals (3 days) 10/12/2018 to 11/12/2018

The content received was very comprehensive with lots of support provided to apprentices providing great value. The instructor of the course was helpful and informative which really added to the experience received.

Anonymous, IBM  -  App and Web Development Software Development Fundamentals (3 days) 10/12/2018 to 11/12/2018

Great experience, people are great and the tutor I had was a pleasure as she really knew what she was talking about due to experience.

Anonymous  -  App and Web Development Software Development Fundamentals (3 days) 10/12/2018 to 11/12/2018

The course is well structured and the information provided is detailed and relevant. A lot of time for discussion and sharing knowledge.

S.L.  -  App and Web Development Software Development Fundamentals (3 days) 10/12/2018 to 11/12/2018

Awesome place, awesome instructors, real challenges. This is the Firebrands recipe for success.

V.F.  -  Microsoft Architecting Microsoft Azure Solutions (3 days) 8/12/2018 to 10/12/2018

Learnt a lot - good course, but very intense. Not for the faint or weak! Very good instructor.

Anonymous  -  Microsoft Architecting Microsoft Azure Solutions (3 days) 8/12/2018 to 10/12/2018

Good course, long hours, sometimes a little overwhelming to say the least. good atmosphere.

Richard Eaton, Avnet  -  Microsoft Architecting Microsoft Azure Solutions (3 days) 8/12/2018 to 10/12/2018

Great instructor.

Anonymous  -  Microsoft MCSA: Cloud Platform & MCSE: Cloud Platform and Infrastructure (Azure) (10 days) 1/12/2018 to 10/12/2018

Extremely effective use of time. Very knowledgeable instructor. Good, focused group.

Mark Townsend, TechSea Ltd  -  Microsoft MCSA: Cloud Platform & MCSE: Cloud Platform and Infrastructure (Azure) (10 days) 1/12/2018 to 10/12/2018

Professional and exam focused!

Anonymous  -  (ISC)2 Certified Cloud Security Professional (CCSP) (6 days) 3/12/2018 to 8/12/2018

Everyone at Firebrand are very lovely and helpful. Great course would recommend.

Faye Edworthyy, West Trad Ltd  -  CIW Social Media Strategist (2 days) 6/12/2018 to 7/12/2018

This course is an intensive boot camp loaded with informative content in relation to the CISSP course.

Anonymous, NA  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 3/12/2018 to 8/12/2018

CISSP is a lot to take in. The week @ Firebrand took the information i had and placed into the domains aligned with the test in the domains. All things are covered when you study here.

Anonymous, NA  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 3/12/2018 to 8/12/2018

First CISCO and now CISSP. Firebrand guided me through the certification minefield again.

D.S.  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 3/12/2018 to 8/12/2018

An excellent course that was delivered with clear and detailed info. Firebrand are the go-to training Company.

Anonymous  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 3/12/2018 to 8/12/2018

Good instructor. Good training Facilities. Poor accommodation.

Sultan Khan, Abbott Laborotories  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 3/12/2018 to 8/12/2018

Good trainer who has lots of experience in the field. Taught at a good pace and got through all off the content.

Jess Chapman, Natures Way Foods  -  Microsoft MCSA: Windows Server 2016 (11 days) 6/12/2018 to 16/12/2018

A terrific boot camp - do some prep before you attend.

Anonymous  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 3/12/2018 to 8/12/2018

Watch the video on the website.

Anonymous  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 3/12/2018 to 8/12/2018

Very intense week , not for the feint-hearted. Altogether i met some great professionals with whom i made good friends which made the course more enjoyable.

Jasbir Puar, Fraedom  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 3/12/2018 to 8/12/2018

The communication before and after the course is second to none, you feel valued throughout the whole experience and the entire team are there to assist you however they can. The facilities themselves lend to a carefully structured environment, allowing you to concentrate entirely on the course and the free post mix and coffee/tea is a must.

Andrew Stirling  -  Cisco CCNA (Routing & Switching) Certification (7 days) 3/12/2018 to 9/12/2018

The Firebrand training centre at Wyboston Lakes is a great place to get trained on CCNA.

S.S.  -  Cisco CCNA (Routing & Switching) Certification (7 days) 3/12/2018 to 9/12/2018

The training facility and trainer were very good. The delivery of the course was excellent and took into account the experience of the students.

Andrew Whiting  -  Cisco CCNA (Routing & Switching) Certification (7 days) 3/12/2018 to 9/12/2018

Excellent Trainer, Would Recommend

Peter Tanser, GES  -  Cisco CCNA (Routing & Switching) Certification (7 days) 3/12/2018 to 9/12/2018

Very busy course. Lots of content.

Anonymous, Codurance  -  Microsoft Developing Microsoft Azure Solutions (4 days) 4/12/2018 to 7/12/2018

One of the best courses I've attended. People are organised and experienced.

Feras Alsubaiai, Aljfs  -  EC-Council Certified Chief Information Security Officer (CCISO) (3 days) 3/12/2018 to 5/12/2018

Interesting course with good teaching. Days are long and intensive.

Anonymous, Sopra Steria  -  Amazon Web Services (AWS) Firebrand's training for AWS's Certified Solutions Architect – Associate certification (4 days) 3/12/2018 to 5/12/2018

Even though we didn't meet the prerequisites the instructor was very good at going through tough concepts for us to understand. Approachable and helpful.

Kasra Solhdar, Sopra Steria  -  Amazon Web Services (AWS) Firebrand's training for AWS's Certified Solutions Architect – Associate certification (4 days) 3/12/2018 to 5/12/2018

Very good fast track course but need some previous knowledge.

G.K.  -  Amazon Web Services (AWS) Firebrand's training for AWS's Certified Solutions Architect – Associate certification (4 days) 3/12/2018 to 5/12/2018

Dony't be fooled, accelerated leaning is not easy but it is fun and Firebrand provide a good environment to optimise the learning experience.

Anonymous  -  Data Protection Certified Data Protection Officer - GDPR Compliance (3 days) 3/12/2018 to 5/12/2018

Well presented course. Great resources. Complete package.

Anonymous  -  Data Protection Certified Data Protection Officer - GDPR Compliance (3 days) 3/12/2018 to 5/12/2018

Everything was taken care of, I'm very happy with the instructor and premises.

Anonymous, delt shared services  -  Data Protection Certified Data Protection Officer - GDPR Compliance (3 days) 3/12/2018 to 5/12/2018

Very happy with the course, a lot to take in but worth it.

Thai Eklund, Actic  -  Data Protection Certified Data Protection Officer - GDPR Compliance (3 days) 3/12/2018 to 5/12/2018

Brilliant course, short course with longer days. Covered all the content and had time for demos and lab.

J.K., IBM  -  Amazon Web Services (AWS) Firebrand's training for AWS's Certified Developer - Associate certification (3 days) 2/12/2018 to 4/12/2018

Great way to study in an intensive learning environment without the distractions often attributed to E Learning.

Daniel Middleditch, React Computer Partnership  -  Microsoft Implementing Microsoft Azure Infrastructure Solutions (3 days) 1/12/2018 to 3/12/2018

Thanks for getting me through, instructor.

Paul Wright, Worldpay  -  Amazon Web Services (AWS) Firebrand training for AWS Certified Solutions Architect - Associate and Professional certification (7 days) 26/11/2018 to 1/12/2018

Not for the faint Hearted. Embrace the learning and pass the exam. Firebrand provide the drive and the tempo required to succeed.

Anonymous  -  Amazon Web Services (AWS) Firebrand training for AWS Certified Solutions Architect - Associate and Professional certification (7 days) 26/11/2018 to 1/12/2018

Enjoyed my course. gave me the opportunity to immerse myself and learn away from work. Facility and instructor were exceptional

Walter Eyetan, NA  -  (ISC)2 CSSLP Boot Camp (7 days) 26/11/2018 to 2/12/2018

FIREBRAND ARE VERY PROFESSIONAL AND INFORMED ME AT EVERY STAGE WHAT AND WHEN WAS HAPPENING THE COURSE LEADER WAS WELL EXPERIENCED AND ABLE TO BE STORY TELLING TO GET THE POINTS ACROSS ALL IN ALL AN ENJOYABLE COURSE.

M.M.  -  Six Sigma Green Belt (5 days) 26/11/2018 to 30/11/2018

A fantastic course that was well delivered by a quality instructor with real world experience. This helped us rationalise the concepts behind the skills learned.

Brad Mckenzie-Quinn, Coventry Building Society  -  Six Sigma Green Belt (5 days) 26/11/2018 to 30/11/2018

Courses here are always well paced and structured to give the best opportunity to achieve your goals. The instructor is always knowledgeable within his field, and where he is not certain of an answer to a question, will always research and find the answer for you. Always a good experience!

Steven Ready, ERT  -  Amazon Web Services (AWS) Firebrand's training for AWS's Certified Solutions Architect – Professional certification (4 days) 29/11/2018 to 1/12/2018

Fantastic experience, enjoyed every bit of it.

Funmi Fakoya, BNP Paribas Fortis, Brussels, Belgium  -  (ISC)2 SSCP - Systems Security Certified Practitioner (5 days) 26/11/2018 to 30/11/2018

As a novice I have learnt a lot and found out a lot of interesting tips that I can now build on and use to achieve more qualifications.

Selina Flowers, NG  -  Oracle OCP Java SE 8 Programmer (4 days) 27/11/2018 to 30/11/2018

Its Good.

Lyndon Martin, Nottinghamshire Healthcare  -  Microsoft MCSA: SQL Server 2016 - Business Intelligence Development (5 days) 26/11/2018 to 30/11/2018

Really hard work and long days, but that is why I chose Firebrand.

M.B., CDC  -  (ISC)2 SSCP - Systems Security Certified Practitioner (5 days) 26/11/2018 to 30/11/2018

The instructor is very good

Anonymous  -  (ISC)2 SSCP - Systems Security Certified Practitioner (5 days) 26/11/2018 to 30/11/2018

I will happily use firebrand again the staff and the teachers are great, its hard work but completely worth it.

Anonymous  -  Microsoft MCSA: SQL Server 2016 - Business Intelligence Development (5 days) 26/11/2018 to 30/11/2018

I love training at Firebrand. As a consultant, every day matters as you do not get paid if you do not work. The immersive bootcamp allows myself to cover twice the material in half the time. I also like getting into my bubble by it being residential so I can focus on absorbing and recalling. Great having the test centre onsite.. Maximises exam cram time. Thank you FB Wyboston.

Roy Casella, Designated  -  Microsoft MCSA: SQL Server 2016 - Business Intelligence Development (5 days) 26/11/2018 to 30/11/2018

I enjoyed my course at Firebrand. The trainers are friendly and extremely knowledgeable. This was my first experience of Microsoft exams and I would not hesitate to recommend Firebrand for anyone looking to achieve certification.

Darren Conley, Nicander Ltd.  -  Microsoft MCSA: SQL Server 2016 - Business Intelligence Development (5 days) 26/11/2018 to 30/11/2018

Studying with Firebrand is tough, theres no getting away from the fact that the days are long and full of content, however, the trainers are knowledgeable and the training is delivered professionally, in excellent facilities.

Rob Sims  -  Microsoft MCSA: SQL Server 2016 - Business Intelligence Development (5 days) 26/11/2018 to 30/11/2018

Great experience and staff, training setup and instructor.

K.W., Midwich Ltd  -  Microsoft MCSA: SQL Server 2016 - Business Intelligence Development (5 days) 26/11/2018 to 30/11/2018