Firebrand Training Reviews

Here's the Firebrand Training review section. Since 2001 we've trained exactly 68,075 students and asked them all to review our Accelerated Learning. Currently, 96.73% have said Firebrand exceeded their expectations.

Read reviews from recent accelerated courses below or visit Firebrand Stories for written and video interviews from our alumni.


"If I have to go for another training course, I would go to the Firebrand website and register for one blindly."

Athra Al Humaidi  -  ISACA CGEIT Certification (Certified in the Governance of Enterprise IT) (3 days) 10/12/2017 to 12/12/2017

"I feel confident after the Firebrand training in all areas of knowledge competency needed to attempt the CRISC exam. Thank you."

Masarrat Shaikh, Dubai Electricity and Water Authority  -  ISACA CRISC Certification (Certified in Risk and Information Systems Control) (3 days) 25/7/2017 to 27/7/2017

"Firebrand takes care of my training needs end to end, including logistics, counselling and even invoicing support. The trainings I attended were always delivered by experienced people that know what they are talking about. Thumbs up!"

Rafael R. M.  -  ISACA CRISC Certification (Certified in Risk and Information Systems Control) (3 days) 25/7/2017 to 27/7/2017

"Firebrand works on their commitments and take due care for participants. They provide original material and competent instructors."

M.B.  -  ISACA CRISC Certification (Certified in Risk and Information Systems Control) (3 days) 25/7/2017 to 27/7/2017

"The course is very interesting and will help you improve your knowledge and skills in different types of domains."

Nasser AlNasri, Etihadrail Company  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 4/10/2015 to 10/10/2015

"Firebrand is the best learning experience in Dubai."

Anonymous  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 1/6/2014 to 7/6/2014

"Firebrand Training is the key to success for this CISSP exam, If you attend this program and get time to review and do many hours, you will pass."

Anonymous  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 1/6/2014 to 7/6/2014

"I had great time in class. Met new friends and learned few more tactics to understand the situations."

Mohammad Ali Butt  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 23/3/2014 to 29/3/2014

"Firebrand was a one stop shop for all our training needs. We were met with courtesy and professionalism from the sales stage through logistics and the training itself. Excellent group of professionals, that know the score when it comes to appropriate training methodologies. We look forward to future classes with Firebrand."

J.A  -  ISO 27001 Lead Auditor (3 days) 19/2/2014 to 21/2/2014

"The trainer is extremely knowledgeable.The course is extremely scientific. Firebrand helps to get the certification with proper guidance"

Debomitra Banerjee, Tata Consultancy Services  -  AXELOS PRINCE2® 2017 - Foundation & Practitioner (3 days) 13/2/2014 to 15/2/2014

"Good. The trainer was very good."

Anonymous  -  AXELOS PRINCE2® 2017 - Foundation & Practitioner (3 days) 13/2/2014 to 15/2/2014

"My trainerl is an experienced trainer and he put in his best efforts to make sure everyone understands everything needed to carry out practical day-to-day work."

Mohanram C Seshadri  -  AXELOS PRINCE2® 2017 - Foundation & Practitioner (3 days) 13/2/2014 to 15/2/2014

"Firebrand is one of the most professional training I ever been to"

Saad Alharbi, University of Taibah  -  Project Management Institute (PMI)® Project Management Professional (PMP)® (4 days) 9/2/2014 to 12/2/2014

"The course is very informative with a lot of good material; any student that attends needs to prepare for long days and nights for study. I feel very confident in the material that I received while attending this course. The instructor was very knowledgeable on the subject matter, approachable, and had a great sense of humour. I will attend Firebrand training if I need a good understanding on any other training needs I may have in the future. "

Sheldon Jackson, Student  -  Project Management Institute (PMI)® Project Management Professional (PMP)® (4 days) 9/2/2014 to 12/2/2014

"it was a good informative experience that I enjoyed"

dana hajjan, FSHD  -  Project Management Institute (PMI)® Project Management Professional (PMP)® (4 days) 9/2/2014 to 12/2/2014

"guys you are the best in the training field."

mohammad alrwahneh  -  Project Management Institute (PMI)® Project Management Professional (PMP)® (4 days) 9/2/2014 to 12/2/2014

"I will definitely recommend Firebrand to my colleagues for future training. The CISM training I attended from Firebrand was good. The trainer was extremely good and having very good knowledge and command in the subject. It was an excellent opportunity to know more about the enterprise security management concepts through this course and I would like to rate the trainer 9 out of 10. "

PK Unnithan, Schlumberger  -  ISACA CISM Certification (4 days) 24/11/2013 to 27/11/2013

"CISM Instructor have deep knowledge in the security domain, and help to understand the concept other than exam oriented."

Fenil Raphy Payyappilly  -  ISACA CISM Certification (4 days) 24/11/2013 to 27/11/2013

"The instructor is very knowledgeable. He made the course very interesting with his real life experience."

John Wong  -  ISACA CISM Certification (4 days) 24/11/2013 to 27/11/2013

"The facilities provided are excellent."

Aji Yadima, NNPC  -  Cisco CCNA (Routing & Switching) Certification (7 days) 16/11/2013 to 21/11/2013

"Not only the certification one can get, also working through with experienced instructor to get exposure on Cisco networking devices. I will recommend Firebrand as one of the top trainers one can get."

Sanusi Yerima, NNPC  -  Cisco CCNA (Routing & Switching) Certification (7 days) 16/11/2013 to 21/11/2013

"this training enriched my knowledge about project management "

Anonymous  -  Project Management Institute (PMI)® Project Management Professional (PMP)® (4 days) 17/11/2013 to 20/11/2013

"Good training, Knowledgeable and experienced instructor. Etisalat Academy in Dubai is a quiet place to study and stay. Labs time is open time for trainees. I recommend the training for security professionals."

Anonymous  -  EC-Council Certified Ethical Hacker (CEH) (5 days) 29/9/2013 to 3/10/2013

"The Instructor is probably the most knowledgeable guy in the Security field with immense amount of experience. The way he trains his students is simply brilliant as he explains what is what and why along with the concept also maintaining a light mood in the hall. "

Ankit Satsangi  -  EC-Council Certified Ethical Hacker (CEH) (5 days) 29/9/2013 to 3/10/2013

"Good focused Course Material with knowledgeable, experienced as well as forthcoming Instructor. Facility is just the right kind of environment for such course. discussions and insights from Trainer, Course participants representing varied backgrounds and industry made it a great learning experience. "

Intakhab Shah, Saudi International Petrochemical Company  -  Six Sigma Green Belt (5 days) 20/10/2013 to 24/10/2013

"Instructor is well aware of the topics and an expert. He encourages interaction which improves the learning experience. "

G.B, Saudi International Petrochemical  -  Six Sigma Green Belt (5 days) 20/10/2013 to 24/10/2013

"Great way to learn in isolation, away from daily routine, excellent method used to transfer knowledge."

Narayan Iyer, El Seif Engineering Contracting Co Ltd  -  Six Sigma Green Belt (5 days) 20/10/2013 to 24/10/2013

"If you're lucky enough to get this instructor, you can look forward to a fun, insight filled and thoroughly rewarding 5 days. My third time at Firebrand, first time outside the UK, and another great training experience. "

F.M  -  EC-Council Certified Ethical Hacker (CEH) (5 days) 29/9/2013 to 3/10/2013

"The Firebrand Black Belt course was intense and far exceeded my expectations. I learned the practical application of the tools and techniques in the real world through exercises and case study. If you want more than just a certification and want to learn HOW to apply the knowledge and skills to improve your Company... then go with Firebrand!"

Jack White, DynCorp International  -  Six Sigma Black Belt (5 days) 13/9/2013 to 17/9/2013

"The training is very good and easy to understand. It's a mix of practical & theory work. the examples and method of teaching is very closely related to my daily routine work which makes it easy to apply in my daily life. "

Raza Khan, ATIC  -  Six Sigma Black Belt (5 days) 13/9/2013 to 17/9/2013

"Training by Firebrand; you can pass the exam as well as get insight of the best practices "

Anonymous  -  ISACA CISM Certification (4 days) 25/8/2013 to 28/8/2013

"This was a very intensive course, where we were working 14 hrs or so each day. A dedicated, energetic and knowledgeable lecturer still made the course very interesting and practical. Also the service from the local Firebrand office in Dubai was very expedient and helpful. "

Mindor Sjastad, DNV  -  Project Management Institute (PMI)® Project Management Professional (PMP)® (4 days) 18/8/2013 to 21/8/2013

"Professional, friendly and very knowledable of the subject. Instructor was happy to help and assist throughout the course."

Ali Abdel-Hafiz  -  AXELOS PRINCE2® 2017 - Foundation & Practitioner (3 days) 10/2/2013 to 12/2/2013

"Firebrand provided exceptional training for a rigorous, demanding course within a relatively short period of time."

A.S  -  AXELOS PRINCE2® 2017 - Foundation & Practitioner (3 days) 10/2/2013 to 12/2/2013

"Goodtrainer, course was good. "

A.G  -  AXELOS PRINCE2® 2017 - Foundation & Practitioner (3 days) 10/2/2013 to 12/2/2013

"The course was great, very intense and allowed me to pass the exam a day later."

Anonymous  -  Project Management Institute (PMI)® Project Management Professional (PMP)® (4 days) 3/2/2013 to 6/2/2013

"The course is great and I recommend the instructor for this course. I have been on other courses but the instructors were good but they don’t make it fun and they don’t make you enjoy it while learning at the same time. I recommend our instructor. He delivers the whole thing plus makes you enjoy it at the same time."

Khalifa Al Maskari, Pension Fund  -  EC-Council Certified Ethical Hacker (CEH) (5 days) 11/3/2012 to 15/3/2012

"I had good experience in dealing and training with Firebrand."

Anon.  -  EC-Council Certified Ethical Hacker (CEH) (5 days) 11/3/2012 to 15/3/2012

"I really enjoyed the course with Firebrand Training. Thank you."

A.D, ADRPBF  -  EC-Council Certified Ethical Hacker (CEH) (5 days) 11/3/2012 to 15/3/2012

"Excellent experience"

Hazem Youssef, Al khalij Commercial Bank Qatar  -  Six Sigma Black Belt (5 days) 4/3/2012 to 8/3/2012

"Excellent value for time and money"

Charles Johns, Schlumberger  -  Six Sigma Black Belt (5 days) 4/3/2012 to 8/3/2012

"Awesome course, this is my second course with Firebrand and I'm sure it won't be my last! "

D.K  -  Six Sigma Black Belt (5 days) 4/3/2012 to 8/3/2012

"Class is good, training materials are good, instructor is excellent."

Ahsan Abbas, UIS  -  Six Sigma Black Belt (5 days) 4/3/2012 to 8/3/2012

"Excellent Training delivered in a Six Sigma excellence way"

Said Adada, Transmed Overseas Inc  -  Six Sigma Green Belt (5 days) 29/1/2012 to 2/2/2012

"Really enjoyed the course. The instructor was very professional and proficient in the subject and in teaching it."

Charles Johns, Schlumberger  -  Six Sigma Green Belt (5 days) 29/1/2012 to 2/2/2012

"The training content and approach was very good. It made learning easy with the relevant case studies and a lot of practical application tips. The trainer was also very well rounded with a wealth of experience which he brings to bear during the course."

Akin Akintola  -  Six Sigma Green Belt (5 days) 29/1/2012 to 2/2/2012

"Firebrand team were very detailed in giving information about the courses and outcomes' expectation. The program was fully organised and monitored. The course itself was a great experience and I couldn't have imagined it better; it exceeded my expectations."

Dania Kawood, E3 Corporation FZ-LLC  -  Six Sigma Green Belt (5 days) 29/1/2012 to 2/2/2012

"Brilliant course, short course with longer days. Covered all the content and had time for demos and lab."

J.K., IBM  -  Amazon Web Services (AWS) Firebrand's training for AWS's Certified Developer - Associate certification (3 days) 2/12/2018 to 4/12/2018

"Great way to study in an intensive learning environment without the distractions often attributed to E Learning."

Daniel Middleditch, React Computer Partnership  -  Microsoft Implementing Microsoft Azure Infrastructure Solutions (3 days) 1/12/2018 to 3/12/2018

"Thanks for getting me through, instructor."

Paul Wright, Worldpay  -  Amazon Web Services (AWS) Firebrand training for AWS Certified Solutions Architect - Associate and Professional certification (6 days) 26/11/2018 to 1/12/2018

"Not for the faint Hearted. Embrace the learning and pass the exam. Firebrand provide the drive and the tempo required to succeed."

Anonymous  -  Amazon Web Services (AWS) Firebrand training for AWS Certified Solutions Architect - Associate and Professional certification (6 days) 26/11/2018 to 1/12/2018

"Enjoyed my course. gave me the opportunity to immerse myself and learn away from work. Facility and instructor were exceptional"

Walter Eyetan, NA  -  (ISC)2 CSSLP Boot Camp (7 days) 26/11/2018 to 2/12/2018

"FIREBRAND ARE VERY PROFESSIONAL AND INFORMED ME AT EVERY STAGE WHAT AND WHEN WAS HAPPENING THE COURSE LEADER WAS WELL EXPERIENCED AND ABLE TO BE STORY TELLING TO GET THE POINTS ACROSS ALL IN ALL AN ENJOYABLE COURSE."

M.M.  -  Six Sigma Green Belt (5 days) 26/11/2018 to 30/11/2018

"A fantastic course that was well delivered by a quality instructor with real world experience. This helped us rationalise the concepts behind the skills learned."

Brad Mckenzie-Quinn, Coventry Building Society  -  Six Sigma Green Belt (5 days) 26/11/2018 to 30/11/2018

"Courses here are always well paced and structured to give the best opportunity to achieve your goals. The instructor is always knowledgeable within his field, and where he is not certain of an answer to a question, will always research and find the answer for you. Always a good experience!"

Steven Ready, ERT  -  Amazon Web Services (AWS) Firebrand's training for AWS's Certified Solutions Architect – Professional certification (3 days) 29/11/2018 to 1/12/2018

"Fantastic experience, enjoyed every bit of it."

Funmi Fakoya, BNP Paribas Fortis, Brussels, Belgium  -  (ISC)2 SSCP - Systems Security Certified Practitioner (5 days) 26/11/2018 to 30/11/2018

"As a novice I have learnt a lot and found out a lot of interesting tips that I can now build on and use to achieve more qualifications."

Selina Flowers, NG  -  Oracle OCP Java SE 8 Programmer (4 days) 27/11/2018 to 30/11/2018

"Its Good."

Lyndon Martin, Nottinghamshire Healthcare  -  Microsoft MCSA: SQL Server 2016 - Business Intelligence Development (5 days) 26/11/2018 to 30/11/2018

"Really hard work and long days, but that is why I chose Firebrand."

M.B., CDC  -  (ISC)2 SSCP - Systems Security Certified Practitioner (5 days) 26/11/2018 to 30/11/2018

"The instructor is very good "

Anonymous  -  (ISC)2 SSCP - Systems Security Certified Practitioner (5 days) 26/11/2018 to 30/11/2018

"I will happily use firebrand again the staff and the teachers are great, its hard work but completely worth it. "

Anonymous  -  Microsoft MCSA: SQL Server 2016 - Business Intelligence Development (5 days) 26/11/2018 to 30/11/2018

"I love training at Firebrand. As a consultant, every day matters as you do not get paid if you do not work. The immersive bootcamp allows myself to cover twice the material in half the time. I also like getting into my bubble by it being residential so I can focus on absorbing and recalling. Great having the test centre onsite.. Maximises exam cram time. Thank you FB Wyboston."

Roy Casella, Designated  -  Microsoft MCSA: SQL Server 2016 - Business Intelligence Development (5 days) 26/11/2018 to 30/11/2018

"I enjoyed my course at Firebrand. The trainers are friendly and extremely knowledgeable. This was my first experience of Microsoft exams and I would not hesitate to recommend Firebrand for anyone looking to achieve certification."

Darren Conley, Nicander Ltd.  -  Microsoft MCSA: SQL Server 2016 - Business Intelligence Development (5 days) 26/11/2018 to 30/11/2018

"Studying with Firebrand is tough, theres no getting away from the fact that the days are long and full of content, however, the trainers are knowledgeable and the training is delivered professionally, in excellent facilities."

Rob Sims  -  Microsoft MCSA: SQL Server 2016 - Business Intelligence Development (5 days) 26/11/2018 to 30/11/2018

"Great experience and staff, training setup and instructor."

K.W., Midwich Ltd  -  Microsoft MCSA: SQL Server 2016 - Business Intelligence Development (5 days) 26/11/2018 to 30/11/2018

"Course had plenty of useful information and very helpful."

Connor Venton, Ringway Jacobs  -  Microsoft MCSA: SQL Server 2016 - Business Intelligence Development (5 days) 26/11/2018 to 30/11/2018

"Everything was great apart from the monitor I did the exam on. It was really poor quality."

Sean Dean, Sopra Steria  -  Cisco CCNA (Routing & Switching) Certification (7 days) 26/11/2018 to 2/12/2018

"I enjoyed my time here"

Dominic Santaniello, Experteye  -  BCS Level 4 Certificate in Data Analysis Concepts (4 days) 26/11/2018 to 29/11/2018

"Firebrand enables you to achieve results as fast as possible with excellent support from the tutors. "

Thomas Eyles, Barclaycard  -  BCS Level 4 Certificate in Data Analysis Concepts (4 days) 26/11/2018 to 29/11/2018

"This course ran through the core concepts of data analysis , there was a lot of concepts which hadn’t even crossed my mind & has opened up to more possibilities! "

L.W.  -  BCS Level 4 Certificate in Data Analysis Concepts (4 days) 26/11/2018 to 29/11/2018

"The instructor was great - really knowledgeable and explained things in an easy to understand way."

Matt Bevan  -  Amazon Web Services (AWS) Firebrand's training for AWS's Certified Solutions Architect – Associate certification (3 days) 26/11/2018 to 28/11/2018

"The course was really informative and enjoyable. I felt like I could keep up with the material and that it was covered in enough detail for me to fully understand. The facilities are great and everything you need is provided for you. The only downside is that it is hard to know where to go/ how to find it. "

Geogina King  -  Scrum Firebrand's training for Scrum.org's Professional Scrum Master certification (2 days) 22/11/2018 to 23/11/2018

"Intense, challenging, mind-blowing at times, but an excellent way to obtain your certification under the skilled guidance of the tutors and support from the Firebrand staff. "

K.B.  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 19/11/2018 to 24/11/2018

"One of the best training. Very dense program. I didnt loose time in evenings and lunch. Great positive attitude of the team."

Philippe Soupart  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 19/11/2018 to 24/11/2018

"Enjoyed the campus feel and think that it adds a good element to allowing you to immerse yourself in the subject and really get to know things to give you every chance of passing the exam by really knowing the material. "

R.H.  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 19/11/2018 to 24/11/2018

"The instructor provides a great learning experience and imports his knowledge with ease in an environment that is conducive to learning. Thoroughly recommended!!"

K.M.  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 19/11/2018 to 24/11/2018

"Long days, hard work but learnt a lot."

Spencer Gillam  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 19/11/2018 to 24/11/2018

"This is my third time at Firebrand and each time has been intense but rewarding. Its a great environment to learn in and you will take knowledge back with you that you will find invaluable."

Simon McMahon  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 19/11/2018 to 24/11/2018

"I think the whole experience is extremely well structured. The living environment is comfortable and convenient. The learning environment is light with good environmental controls & appropriate instruction has been on the button irrespective of exam result."

Lee Haase  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 19/11/2018 to 24/11/2018

"Very intense training which fully immerses you in the subject."

Robert Howell, Monmouthshire Building Society  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 19/11/2018 to 24/11/2018

"A tough but great way of learning. The immersive nature could only work with great facilities, good food and excellent staff, of which Firebrand has an abundance. "

Chris Wood  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 19/11/2018 to 24/11/2018

"My Firebrand course proved to be challenging, rewarding and very enjoyable. The group built a comrade and desire to succeed. At the end of the week a great sense of achievement was felt."

J.C.  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 19/11/2018 to 24/11/2018

"Unbelievable experience! The Firebrand ethos and support is second to none and has made a very intense & complex course a pleasure to attend. "

J.C.  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 19/11/2018 to 24/11/2018

"The week was intense but extremely useful. Being immersed in the content was ultimately more successful."

Chris Keep  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 19/11/2018 to 24/11/2018

"Great experience and training. Will use again!"

Tony Mills  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 19/11/2018 to 24/11/2018

"Excellent version of a bad experience. Great teaching environment, highly recommend. "

Adam Infante, NCC  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 19/11/2018 to 24/11/2018

"This instructor is the man to listen to with respect to CISSP. Learnt a tremendous amount, whether I pass the exam or not. (EDIT: I DID!!!)"

Marc Sheldon  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 19/11/2018 to 24/11/2018

"My experience of this intensive course was a good one! This was due to my instructor who was so helpful and engaged us all from the beginning to the end. Thanks to the instructor for being an amazing , intelligent , funny and caring instructor"

Louise-Clair Elliot, Freightliner  -  Microsoft MCSA: BI Reporting (4 days) 22/11/2018 to 25/11/2018

"This is how training should be imparted especially the accelerated approach. Thanks a ton."

Sanjeev Putla, NA  -  Microsoft MCSA: BI Reporting (4 days) 22/11/2018 to 25/11/2018

"Excellent and enriching training experience. Thanks to Firebrand staff for being very cooperative with all other admin things."

Madhurima Das, N/A  -  The Open Group TOGAF® 9 certified training (Level 1&2) (3 days) 23/11/2018 to 25/11/2018

"High intense compressed course but well presented training material, staff and facilities."

Michael Hutchingson, N/A  -  The Open Group TOGAF® 9 certified training (Level 1&2) (3 days) 23/11/2018 to 25/11/2018

"The course does what it says in the advert!"

Kolawole Oluwunmi, N/A  -  The Open Group TOGAF® 9 certified training (Level 1&2) (3 days) 23/11/2018 to 25/11/2018

"Great course and perfect location: full immersion and well catered."

Anonymous, The FA  -  The Open Group TOGAF® 9 certified training (Level 1&2) (3 days) 23/11/2018 to 25/11/2018

"Excellent trainer, highly skilled and enthusiastic and very effective communicator. The instructor made the difference on how ive approached the long hours"

Anonymous, Computacenter  -  ISACA CISM Certification (4 days) 19/11/2018 to 22/11/2018

"Intense but worth it"

R.V.  -  Microsoft Dynamics AX 7 Financials (5 days) 19/11/2018 to 23/11/2018

"Different type of training and it was intense. Covered many topics in express speed. It was a good learning experience. "

John Jesudason  -  Microsoft Managing SharePoint Server 2016 (6 days) 19/11/2018 to 24/11/2018

"The instructor is a great trainer that will help you understand SharePoint much better and get certified."

Anonymous  -  Microsoft MCSE: Productivity (SharePoint Server 2016) (6 days) 19/11/2018 to 24/11/2018

"Excellent course structure and delivery."

Julian Jeggo, Computacenter  -  ISACA CISM Certification (4 days) 19/11/2018 to 22/11/2018

"I have learn a lot of new things in a short time."

A.P.  -  Microsoft MCSA: Web Applications (Developing ASP.NET MVC Web 5 Applications) (3 days) 20/11/2018 to 22/11/2018

"Great Teacher, Interesting Courses and the instructor Is the best"

Jo Van Vosselen  -  Microsoft MCSA: Web Applications (Developing ASP.NET MVC Web 5 Applications) (3 days) 13/9/2018 to 15/9/2018

"Another great course with the instructor. Very enjoyable and pleasant, lots of knowledge transfer and helpful real-life cases where to apply these techniques. I'm looking forward for another course in the future with him."

Christian Dornetto, CRM Dynamics Ltd  -  Microsoft MCSA: Web Applications (Developing ASP.NET MVC Web 5 Applications) (3 days) 20/11/2018 to 22/11/2018

"Good training. I have learned very much in a short time."

Frank Lute  -  ISO 27001 Lead Implementer (3 days) 19/11/2018 to 21/11/2018

"Firebrand is a professional outfit, fast paced and relevant training delivered by highly skilled trainers - who know the subject matter and can put it into the environments of both the real world and the text book."

Tony Cordina, Kent County Council  -  ISACA CRISC Certification (Certified in Risk and Information Systems Control) (3 days) 14/11/2018 to 16/11/2018

"A good way to immerse yourself in the chosen subject. The staff were friendly and approachable and the instructor was knowledgeable and supportive"

J.P.  -  ISACA CRISC Certification (Certified in Risk and Information Systems Control) (3 days) 14/11/2018 to 16/11/2018

"I had a great time, I learned a lot from a very skilled instructor."

Anoynmous  -  BCS International Diploma in Business Analysis (6 days) 12/11/2018 to 17/11/2018

"Very efficient training course."

Adel Flici, London Metal Exchange  -  Microsoft Specialist: Dynamics 365 Customisation and Configuration (4 days) 14/11/2018 to 17/11/2018

"Before I came here I was very apprehensive about the course and thought that it might not be beneficial but when we started, I already had a clearer insight into my job role and clarity on certain aspects of it. Through this course it helped me understand processes and techniques that I thought I could not even use so it was an excellent experience. Also through the vast experience of our learning Mentor he showed us also how he used these techniques in his working life and that really showed us how to apply these newly learned techniques in our job role."

Kennedy Okeke, Dasiy Group  -  BCS International Diploma in Business Analysis (6 days) 12/11/2018 to 17/11/2018

"Great course, and really engrossing way to learn."

Ben Lewis, Kagool  -  Microsoft Implementing Microsoft Azure Infrastructure Solutions (3 days) 14/11/2018 to 16/11/2018

"I was kinda terrified being dyslexic that I wouldnt be able to keep up with a fast paced intensive 2 days teaching and exam but I was pleasantly surprised! I found the teacher to be knowledgeable and engaging and took the time to help me with concepts I had trouble grasping. Recommended. :D "

Amy Allen, Tranport for London  -  App and Web Development Software Development Fundamentals (2 days) 15/11/2018 to 16/11/2018

"It has been a very good experience overall. I particularly found the course helpful. At first I was apprehensive about accelerated learning but it proved to be a good experience and I feel like I have retained a lot of the information taught."

K.O., Transport For London  -  App and Web Development Software Development Fundamentals (2 days) 15/11/2018 to 16/11/2018

"The trainer is a good instructor"

Julia NDiamoi, TFL  -  App and Web Development Software Development Fundamentals (2 days) 15/11/2018 to 16/11/2018

"The teacher was great and made sure that we understood everything."

Anonymous  -  ISTQB Firebrand's Training for ISTQB's Advanced Test Manager Certification (3 days) 14/11/2018 to 16/11/2018

"Great course, very intense. Instructor is great."

Kelly Batten, BP  -  AXELOS PRINCE2® 2017 - Foundation & Practitioner (3 days) 5/11/2018 to 7/11/2018

"The level of knowledge and insight provided by the instructor was fantastic. I really enjoyed the way he taught away from the Powerpoint, and drew diagrams and explained things fully."

Anonymous  -  EC-Council Certified Network Defender (CND) (4 days) 12/11/2018 to 15/11/2018

"I feel the instructor is a fantastic trainer using real world examples to help explain key terminology. even though there were many slides very little time was spent looking at them and it was more engaging by his own written examples and demonstrations. I hope I get the instructor as a trainer on my next Firebrand course."

J.S.  -  EC-Council Certified Network Defender (CND) (4 days) 12/11/2018 to 15/11/2018

"A wealth of information and a really interactive classroom environment. Great to meet people from different companies and share our knowledge."

Anonymous  -  EC-Council Certified Network Defender (CND) (4 days) 12/11/2018 to 15/11/2018

"The instructor was a great teacher;the course was really engaging."

Anonymous  -  EC-Council Certified Network Defender (CND) (4 days) 12/11/2018 to 15/11/2018

"Long days and tiring but you learn a lot in an accelerated time. "

Anonymous  -  EC-Council Certified Network Defender (CND) (4 days) 12/11/2018 to 15/11/2018

"Good information, lots of knowledge, good time."

Anonymous  -  EC-Council Certified Network Defender (CND) (4 days) 12/11/2018 to 15/11/2018

"The instructor had excellent industry experience and was able to give us useful insight into the CND modules with his valued experience. "

Anonymous, Precis Properties Ltd  -  EC-Council Certified Network Defender (CND) (4 days) 12/11/2018 to 15/11/2018

"A week full of content and studying - but also a good sense of humor."

Anonymous  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 5/11/2018 to 10/11/2018

"Well organized and very professional classes. Definitely recommended."

Anonymous, AMAG Corporate Services AG  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 5/11/2018 to 10/11/2018

"Best training I ever had!"

Anonymous  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 5/11/2018 to 10/11/2018

"Brilliant course , great trainer , very engaging. The accomodation is comfortable/functional and meal times have options available for all tastes. I cannot complain."

Jenienne Brathwaite, Met Police  -  ISACA CISM Certification (4 days) 5/11/2018 to 8/11/2018

"Great organisation and amazing trainer. I enjoyed it very much!"

Anonymous  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 5/11/2018 to 10/11/2018

"The trainer is a great instructor"

Anonymous  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 5/11/2018 to 10/11/2018

"By far the best training centre i have ever used."

Aaron Duigenan  -  AXELOS PRINCE2® Agile Certification (2 days) 8/11/2018 to 9/11/2018

"The instructor was great yet again. teaching subjects that are not covered, but allows for a better understanding of the course. Highly recommend. "

Anonymous  -  Microsoft MTA Security, Windows Server Administration & Networking (6 days) 5/11/2018 to 10/11/2018

"The course was delivered well and taught a broad range of skills, both exam related and functional."

Anonymous  -  Microsoft MTA Security, Windows Server Administration & Networking (6 days) 5/11/2018 to 10/11/2018

"The courses are very well structured at Firebrand, the instructors are patient and helpful. "

B.M.  -  Microsoft Querying Data with Transact-SQL (3 days) 5/11/2018 to 7/11/2018

"My trainer was very very helpful"

J.T.  -  Microsoft MTA Security, Windows Server Administration & Networking (6 days) 5/11/2018 to 10/11/2018

"Overall I feel that the course was very well presented and the trainer was a great instructor, He explained everything in great detail. I hope to get this instructor in future courses."

T.P., GES  -  Microsoft MTA Security, Windows Server Administration & Networking (6 days) 5/11/2018 to 10/11/2018

"I enjoyed the way the instructor taught, he used a more interactive method that increased my understanding"

Tom Macdonald  -  Microsoft MTA Security, Windows Server Administration & Networking (6 days) 5/11/2018 to 10/11/2018

"The instructor was very good to learn with. Went through at a quick enough pace not to be boring. Very interactive and easy to ask questions and get responses. Was better than just going through and learning what the book says to pass the exam, as you wouldn't learn anything other than passing. This course will be beneficial to me in the future as I now know more about the area of the course. "

Bradley Tweddle, Citrix R & D  -  Microsoft MTA Security, Windows Server Administration & Networking (6 days) 5/11/2018 to 10/11/2018

"Value for money with quality tutoring, good learning material, good accommodation, good surroundings, result oriented, etc."

Venkata Thummalapenta, ukpowernetworks  -  Microsoft MTA Security, Windows Server Administration & Networking (6 days) 5/11/2018 to 10/11/2018

"Great training experience!"

Arran Trouse, nTrust Systems Ltd  -  Microsoft MTA Security, Windows Server Administration & Networking (6 days) 5/11/2018 to 10/11/2018

"Intense but a great way to learn. Great instructor who help not just in the course but will help with preparing mentally for the exams."

Simon Gilson, Prodrive IT  -  Microsoft MTA Security, Windows Server Administration & Networking (6 days) 5/11/2018 to 10/11/2018

"The training through firebrand was all in all a good experience. The instructor was a brilliant tutor who made sure we were all engaged. I feel as though the course needed an extra day in each subject for the information to sink in properly, and the one main issue I had was that the course resources were outdated for the exams we were sitting which made it harder to revise, but the trainer did recognise this and put some material into his lessons to try and overcome this. "

M.G., utilita  -  Microsoft MTA Security, Windows Server Administration & Networking (6 days) 5/11/2018 to 10/11/2018

"The week spent at Firebrand has been very helpful and although there is a only a short amount of time to learn a lot of content, we were given plenty of opportunity to ask questions and even go into more depth, the course has been very helpful and I feel that I learnt a great deal in a short amount of time."

T.P., GES  -  Microsoft MTA Security, Windows Server Administration & Networking (6 days) 5/11/2018 to 10/11/2018

"The course is intense but well worth it, i came with a 0% knowledge and left with a lot of information in my head and a couple of certificates as well. "

Alejandro Brea Capeans  -  Microsoft MTA Security, Windows Server Administration & Networking (6 days) 5/11/2018 to 10/11/2018

"Excellent trainer and course delivery, well worth it for fast track qualifications, but be aware of the intense long days."

Anonymous  -  Microsoft MTA Security, Windows Server Administration & Networking (6 days) 5/11/2018 to 10/11/2018

"The instructor is a humorous and knowledgeable instructor. She has mastered that art of keeping the student engaged by using a mixture of theory, labs and breaks – although she has trouble spelling the word colour! :O)"

Anonymous  -  Microsoft MCSA: SQL Server 2016 - Database Development (6 days) 5/11/2018 to 10/11/2018

"The instructors are always knowledgeable but the courses wont make you a superior developer alone."

Anonymous  -  Microsoft MCSA: SQL Server 2016 - Database Development (6 days) 5/11/2018 to 10/11/2018

"Quick to the point training, with plenty of breaks and time to learn."

Anonymous  -  Microsoft MCSA: SQL Server 2016 - Database Development (6 days) 5/11/2018 to 10/11/2018

"Very experienced trainer"

Hannes Kopitz, Fresenius Kabi  -  Microsoft MCSA: SQL Server 2016 - Database Development (6 days) 5/11/2018 to 10/11/2018

"Excellent facilities and learning environment. Very knowledgeable and experienced tutor. Very intense, but also very enjoyable."

Joe Lower, ArjoWiggins Chartham Ltd  -  Microsoft MCSA: SQL Server 2016 - Database Development (6 days) 5/11/2018 to 10/11/2018

"Software was correctly setup, and I learnt a lot! I would highly recommend this course!"

Anonymous  -  Microsoft MCSA: SQL Server 2016 - Database Development (6 days) 5/11/2018 to 10/11/2018

"A lot of good information that cannot be found in the normal books. A good experienced teacher."

Christopher Keena, Prosource  -  Project Management Institute (PMI)® Project Management Professional (PMP)® (4 days) 22/10/2018 to 25/10/2018

"Firebrand have a great facilities and staff. We have invested significantly this year in training for all out production staff and they have all come away with positive comments. Lucid developers will be coming back again."

Adrian Lloyd-Owen, Lucid Partnership LLP  -  Microsoft MTA Software Development Fundamentals (2 days) 8/11/2018 to 9/11/2018

"A lot of information to take in 2 days, but it came to no shock as that what was expected, and what I signed up for. I do believe I would benefit more if the course was delivered in 3 days rather than two. That way we could put into practice what we had learnt. We didn't have much time to do actual coding, but it was a great starting point and gave me the boost I needed. The instructor was knowledgeable in the field and answered any questions I had. "

Ria Hilfi, N/A  -  Microsoft MTA Software Development Fundamentals (2 days) 8/11/2018 to 9/11/2018

"Our course instructor was very personable."

Anonymous  -  Microsoft MTA Software Development Fundamentals (2 days) 8/11/2018 to 9/11/2018

"The course moved at a good pace. I learnt and reinforced a lot of information."

Anonymous  -  Microsoft MTA Software Development Fundamentals (2 days) 8/11/2018 to 9/11/2018

"Good training experience in the Netherlands."

Anonymous  -  Cisco CCNA Cloud (6 days) 28/10/2018 to 2/11/2018

"The best way to take these exams/courses. Hard work but means you dont have to stress for weeks/months at a time."

John Noonan, Storm Technologies Ltd  -  Cisco CCNA Security (IINS) (4 days) 30/10/2018 to 2/11/2018

"As an IT manager with a responsibility for security, I found this course both useful and entertaining. Thoroughly recommended."

Steve Morton  -  BCS CISMP (4 days) 29/10/2018 to 1/11/2018

"Course material was comprehensive, the instructor was great at cramming all the knowledge in over the two days. Fast paced and I passed both tests!"

Sam Reeves, Daisy Group  -  CompTIA Security+ Certification (3 days) 29/10/2018 to 31/10/2018

"Lots to take in. The instructor was nice."

A.Y  -  CompTIA Security+ Certification (3 days) 29/10/2018 to 31/10/2018

"Its like an intense army base with long hours of training but fairly good food."

Noor Singh  -  CompTIA Security+ Certification (3 days) 29/10/2018 to 31/10/2018

"The instructor was very good and kept us interested throughout, all the staff were friendly as well. "

Anonymous, Sopra Steria  -  CompTIA Security+ Certification (3 days) 29/10/2018 to 31/10/2018

"Intense course, lots of material. Instructor delivered the material well (albeit hastily), and was knowledgeable - not just good at presentation."

P.D  -  CompTIA Security+ Certification (3 days) 29/10/2018 to 31/10/2018

"Great trainer!"

Anonymous  -  ISACA CGEIT Certification (Certified in the Governance of Enterprise IT) (3 days) 29/10/2018 to 31/10/2018

"Great training experience, good facilities. The instructor quite experienced with useful practical knowledge and provided good guidance. I will recommend the firebrand boot-camp."

Adey Awotedu, Mr  -  ISACA CRISC Certification (Certified in Risk and Information Systems Control) (3 days) 29/10/2018 to 31/10/2018

"Thank you for helping to share significant relevant information on a topic that covers so much ground... legal, IT, marketing etc. I have come away with a great understanding of GDPR."

Mathew Devitt, Hexagon  -  Data Protection Certified Information Privacy Professional - Europe (CIPP/E) (2 days) 22/10/2018 to 23/10/2018

"Thank you for helping to share significant relevant information on a topic that covers so much ground... legal, IT, marketing etc. I have come away with a great understanding of GDPR."

Mathew Devitt, Hexagon  -  IAPP Certified Information Privacy Professional - Europe (CIPP/E) (2 days) 22/10/2018 to 23/10/2018

"Great training to jump start your knowledge on GDPR"

Stephen Davis, Hexagon  -  Data Protection Certified Information Privacy Professional - Europe (CIPP/E) (2 days) 22/10/2018 to 23/10/2018

"Great training to jump start your knowledge on GDPR"

Stephen Davis, Hexagon  -  IAPP Certified Information Privacy Professional - Europe (CIPP/E) (2 days) 22/10/2018 to 23/10/2018

"The training fitted to my expectations and exceeded in some aspects as well."

Anonymous  -  ISACA CRISC Certification (Certified in Risk and Information Systems Control) (3 days) 29/10/2018 to 31/10/2018

"The courses are very intense, literally a boot camp!! The best part is the experience of the Instructors who offer a blend of field experience and theory in the teaching. It makes a difference to understand the concepts! "

L.J, International Institute for Democracy and Electoral Assistance  -  ISACA CRISC Certification (Certified in Risk and Information Systems Control) (3 days) 29/10/2018 to 31/10/2018

"Excellent facilities and first rate instructors."

A.C  -  CompTIA Security+ Certification (3 days) 29/10/2018 to 31/10/2018

"Very good and in-depth course information. Very good facilities. Well looked after. "

Anonymous  -  CompTIA Security+ Certification (3 days) 29/10/2018 to 31/10/2018

"The material was structured very well and our instructor did a great job teaching. I felt like I benefited a lot from this course. "

K.G.  -  CompTIA Security+ Certification (3 days) 29/10/2018 to 31/10/2018

"Third course for me and I will keep coming back as the training is some of the best Ive had. Always a great atmosphere and personally suits my learning style."

Thomas Sweet, Software Escrow Solutions  -  CompTIA Security+ Certification (3 days) 29/10/2018 to 31/10/2018

"Exceptionally friendly staff who are always happy to answer questions and spend extra time covering information that is not immediately clear. Great course, thanks a lot!"

S.B.  -  CompTIA Security+ Certification (3 days) 29/10/2018 to 31/10/2018

"A lot of good information that cannot be found in the normal books. A good experienced teacher."

Christopher Keena, Prosource  -  Project Management Institute (PMI)® Project Management Professional (PMP)® (4 days) 22/10/2018 to 25/10/2018

"Instructor is very knowledgeable, professional, good at handling the group of students."

Jean Pascal Robert, UN ICC  -  CompTIA Cloud Essentials (2 days) 29/10/2018 to 30/10/2018

"The instructor has great knowledge on the field, provided extra material and examples to the training."

Anonymous  -  CompTIA Cloud Essentials (2 days) 29/10/2018 to 30/10/2018

"Excellent you will learn everything that is required for the course."

Anonymous  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 22/10/2018 to 27/10/2018

"If you are thinking about completing the CISSP, I would 100% recommend Firebrand. Dont get me wrong, the CISSP is a tough course to crack. The 6 day boot camp is a long and arduous journey but well worth the reward. Great environment, awesome teaching staff and good reference material too. Oh and for you coffee drinkers (free coffee and supplied too)! "

Ricky Hartland  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 22/10/2018 to 27/10/2018

"Enjoyable course. Learned a lot. "

Anonymous  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 22/10/2018 to 27/10/2018

"On a daily basis, my instructor effortlessly delivered a well-balanced CISSP bootcamp program in a way that allowed me to actively participate in a tough security certification program. My recommendation, trust your instructor’s process."

Stanley Beeks, INCERT GIE  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 22/10/2018 to 27/10/2018

"Never had such great comradarery on a course. Everyone working together to help each other."

Anonymous, BAE Systems  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 22/10/2018 to 27/10/2018

"Excellent residential training. Highly recommend using Firebrand."

N.L.  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 22/10/2018 to 27/10/2018

"I really enjoyed participating and having selected Firebrand for my ISO22301La training. Firebrand provides a full service all inklusive training withhotel, food, drinks and training which helped me to focus on the course material. Thank you Firebrand!"

Anonymous, SAP  -  ISO 22301 Lead Auditor (3 days) 22/10/2018 to 24/10/2018

"High quality."

Anonymous  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 15/10/2018 to 20/10/2018

"Firebrand courses are always a good and challenging option to learn a lot in the shortest amount of time. Ill definitely will be back."

Anonymous  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 15/10/2018 to 20/10/2018

"Great course by a competent, experienced instructor. The environment helped us to stay focussed."

Anonymous  -  (ISC)2 CISSP Boot Camp (6 days) 15/10/2018 to 20/10/2018

"Training is highly recommend. I will definitely come for more again."

Anonymous, Generali Shared Services  -  ISACA CISM Certification (4 days) 15/10/2018 to 18/10/2018

"The place to study."

Anonymous  -  ISACA CISM Certification (4 days) 15/10/2018 to 18/10/2018

"The course reduces content to the most important and well prepared towards the exam."

Anonymous  -  ISACA CRISC Certification (Certified in Risk and Information Systems Control) (3 days) 8/10/2018 to 10/10/2018

"A nice, informative atmosphere to study the course you have elected to take, complete with experienced instructors."

Richard Swann, Yesss Electrical Ltd  -  Microsoft Programming in C# (4 days) 25/9/2018 to 28/9/2018

"A great, informative atmosphere to study the course you have elected to take, complete with experienced mentors."

Connor Hyde, Yesss Electrical Ltd  -  Microsoft Programming in C# (4 days) 25/9/2018 to 28/9/2018

"Very good and good accommodation provided."

Lee Laverty, Plus Dane Housing  -  BCS Level 4 Certificate in Data Analysis Concepts (4 days) 24/9/2018 to 27/9/2018

"Brilliant course, very helpful and knowledgeable trainer who has plenty of real world examples from his years of experience."

N.L., Lewisham Council  -  BCS Level 4 Certificate in Data Analysis Concepts (4 days) 24/9/2018 to 27/9/2018

"The instructor was a joy to learn from, especially since he speaks from experience and provides real life examples of Agile and Scrum. I would highly recommend Firebrand to anyone, for training. Thanks"

R.P.  -  Scrum Firebrand's training for Scrum.org's Professional Scrum Master certification (2 days) 24/9/2018 to 25/9/2018

"Excellent course, perfect teacher. The instructor will make a Scrum Master out of you."

Pierfranco Bini, The FA  -  Scrum Firebrand's training for Scrum.org's Professional Scrum Master certification (2 days) 24/9/2018 to 25/9/2018

"Great learning environment, lots of thought put in the best way to train the course content. Have used them before - still just as good - will use again!"

M.B.  -  BCI Firebrand's Training for BCI's CBCI certification (3 days) 24/9/2018 to 26/9/2018

"A great way to receive a qualification fast."

A.F.  -  EMC Firebrand's training for EMC's Data Science Associate (EMCDSA) (4 days) 24/9/2018 to 27/9/2018

"Informative and helpful course that I would recommend."

Connor Venton, Ringway Jacobs  -  EMC Firebrand's training for EMC's Data Science Associate (EMCDSA) (4 days) 24/9/2018 to 27/9/2018

"Focused intensive training aimed at ensuring you gain the certification you are aiming for."

D.H., Volition  -  The Open Group TOGAF® 9 certified training (Level 1&2) (3 days) 26/9/2018 to 28/9/2018

"The course was quick and informative, a lot of material covered in a short space of time. Very good exam insight from the instructor."

Brad McKenzie-Quinn, Coventry Building Society  -  EMC Firebrand's training for EMC's Data Science Associate (EMCDSA) (4 days) 24/9/2018 to 27/9/2018