Dates

Microsoft - Dynamics 365 Development

Start

Finish

Status

Location

Book now

27/8/2018 (Monday)

29/8/2018 (Wednesday)

Finished

-

 

11/2/2019 (Monday)

13/2/2019 (Wednesday)

Limited availability

Nationwide

 

25/3/2019 (Monday)

27/3/2019 (Wednesday)

Open

Nationwide

 

6/5/2019 (Monday)

8/5/2019 (Wednesday)

Open

Nationwide

 

17/6/2019 (Monday)

19/6/2019 (Wednesday)

Open

Nationwide