Dates

Microsoft - Configuring and Deploying a Private Cloud

Start

Finish

Status

Location

Book now

26/11/2018 (Monday)

28/11/2018 (Wednesday)

Finished

-

 

1/4/2019 (Monday)

3/4/2019 (Wednesday)

Wait list

Nationwide

 

13/5/2019 (Monday)

15/5/2019 (Wednesday)

Limited availability

Nationwide

 

24/6/2019 (Monday)

26/6/2019 (Wednesday)

Open

Nationwide

 

5/8/2019 (Monday)

7/8/2019 (Wednesday)

Open

Nationwide

 

16/9/2019 (Monday)

18/9/2019 (Wednesday)

Open

Nationwide