Looking for Global training? Go to https://firebrand.training/en or stay on the current site (United Kingdom)

X

Dates

Microsoft - Querying Data with Transact-SQL

Start

Finish

Status

Book now

24/2/2020 (Monday)

26/2/2020 (Wednesday)

Finished

 

24/2/2020 (Monday)

26/2/2020 (Wednesday)

Finished

 

18/5/2020 (Monday)

20/5/2020 (Wednesday)

Wait list

 

13/7/2020 (Monday)

15/7/2020 (Wednesday)

Open

Book now

14/9/2020 (Monday)

16/9/2020 (Wednesday)

Open

Book now

12/10/2020 (Monday)

14/10/2020 (Wednesday)

Open

Book now

30/11/2020 (Monday)

2/12/2020 (Wednesday)

Open

Book now