Get Unlimited Microsoft Training With Your FastPass - Just £6000! Training Centre Now Open - Offering Residential, OIL and Hybrid Courses.

Dates

Microsoft - Querying Data with Transact-SQL

Start

Finish

Status

Book now

14/9/2020 (Monday)

16/9/2020 (Wednesday)

Finished - Leave feedback

 

12/10/2020 (Monday)

14/10/2020 (Wednesday)

Limited availability

Book now

30/11/2020 (Monday)

2/12/2020 (Wednesday)

Open

Book now

14/12/2020 (Monday)

16/12/2020 (Wednesday)

Open

Book now

4/1/2021 (Monday)

6/1/2021 (Wednesday)

Open

Book now

28/6/2021 (Monday)

30/6/2021 (Wednesday)

Open

Book now