Dates

Microsoft - Networking with Windows Server 2016

Start

Finish

Status

Book now

14/1/2023 (Saturday)

16/1/2023 (Monday)

Finished - Leave feedback

 

28/1/2023 (Saturday)

30/1/2023 (Monday)

Finished - Leave feedback

 

25/3/2023 (Saturday)

27/3/2023 (Monday)

Open

Book now

10/6/2023 (Saturday)

12/6/2023 (Monday)

Open

Book now

1/7/2023 (Saturday)

3/7/2023 (Monday)

Open

Book now