Dates

NCTA - CloudMASTER

Start

Finish

Status

Location

Book now

26/11/2018 (Monday)

4/12/2018 (Tuesday)

Finished

-

 

1/4/2019 (Monday)

9/4/2019 (Tuesday)

Wait list

Nationwide

 

13/5/2019 (Monday)

21/5/2019 (Tuesday)

Limited availability

Nationwide

 

24/6/2019 (Monday)

2/7/2019 (Tuesday)

Open

Nationwide

 

5/8/2019 (Monday)

13/8/2019 (Tuesday)

Open

Nationwide

 

16/9/2019 (Monday)

24/9/2019 (Tuesday)

Open

Nationwide