Looking for Global training? Go to https://firebrand.training/en or stay on the current site (United Kingdom)

X

Dates

EC-Council - Certified Ethical Hacker (CEH)

Start

Finish

Status

Book now

24/2/2020 (Monday)

28/2/2020 (Friday)

Finished

 

30/3/2020 (Monday)

3/4/2020 (Friday)

Running

 

10/4/2020 (Friday)

14/4/2020 (Tuesday)

Limited availability

Book now

27/4/2020 (Monday)

1/5/2020 (Friday)

Limited availability

Book now

15/6/2020 (Monday)

19/6/2020 (Friday)

Open

Book now

27/7/2020 (Monday)

31/7/2020 (Friday)

Open

Book now

21/9/2020 (Monday)

25/9/2020 (Friday)

Open

Book now

19/10/2020 (Monday)

23/10/2020 (Friday)

Open

Book now

16/11/2020 (Monday)

20/11/2020 (Friday)

Open

Book now

7/12/2020 (Monday)

11/12/2020 (Friday)

Open

Book now