Dates

Microsoft - Infrastructure Provisioning with System Centre Virtual Machine Manager

Start

Finish

Status

Location

Book now

18/2/2019 (Monday)

20/2/2019 (Wednesday)

Finished

-

 

24/6/2019 (Monday)

26/6/2019 (Wednesday)

Wait list

Nationwide

 

5/8/2019 (Monday)

7/8/2019 (Wednesday)

Limited availability

Nationwide

 

16/9/2019 (Monday)

18/9/2019 (Wednesday)

Open

Nationwide

 

28/10/2019 (Monday)

30/10/2019 (Wednesday)

Open

Nationwide

 

9/12/2019 (Monday)

11/12/2019 (Wednesday)

Open

Nationwide