Dates

Cisco - CCNP Data Center

Start

Finish

Status

Location

Book now

18/2/2019 (Monday)

3/3/2019 (Sunday)

Finished

-

 

24/6/2019 (Monday)

7/7/2019 (Sunday)

Wait list

Nationwide

 

5/8/2019 (Monday)

18/8/2019 (Sunday)

Limited availability

Nationwide

 

16/9/2019 (Monday)

29/9/2019 (Sunday)

Open

Nationwide

 

28/10/2019 (Monday)

10/11/2019 (Sunday)

Open

Nationwide

 

9/12/2019 (Monday)

22/12/2019 (Sunday)

Open

Nationwide