Dates

Cisco - CCNP Data Center

Start

Finish

Status

Location

Book now

26/11/2018 (Monday)

9/12/2018 (Sunday)

Finished

-

 

1/4/2019 (Monday)

14/4/2019 (Sunday)

Wait list

Nationwide

 

13/5/2019 (Monday)

26/5/2019 (Sunday)

Limited availability

Nationwide

 

24/6/2019 (Monday)

7/7/2019 (Sunday)

Open

Nationwide

 

5/8/2019 (Monday)

18/8/2019 (Sunday)

Open

Nationwide

 

16/9/2019 (Monday)

29/9/2019 (Sunday)

Open

Nationwide