Bright days ahead: our UK training centre has reopened.

Dates

ISACA - CRISC (Certified in Risk and Information Systems Control)

Start

Finish

Status

Book now

6/7/2020 (Monday)

8/7/2020 (Wednesday)

Finished - Leave feedback

 

7/9/2020 (Monday)

9/9/2020 (Wednesday)

Open

Book now

14/9/2020 (Monday)

16/9/2020 (Wednesday)

Open

Book now

28/9/2020 (Monday)

30/9/2020 (Wednesday)

Open

Book now

21/12/2020 (Monday)

23/12/2020 (Wednesday)

Open

Book now