Dates

ISACA - CISM (Certified Information Security Manager)

Start

Finish

Status

Book now

30/11/2020 (Monday)

3/12/2020 (Thursday)

Finished - Leave feedback

 

20/12/2020 (Sunday)

23/12/2020 (Wednesday)

Finished - Leave feedback

 

18/1/2021 (Monday)

21/1/2021 (Thursday)

Running

 

26/1/2021 (Tuesday)

29/1/2021 (Friday)

Limited availability

Book now

9/2/2021 (Tuesday)

12/2/2021 (Friday)

Limited availability

Book now

8/3/2021 (Monday)

11/3/2021 (Thursday)

Open

Book now

19/4/2021 (Monday)

22/4/2021 (Thursday)

Open

Book now

26/4/2021 (Monday)

29/4/2021 (Thursday)

Open

Book now

1/6/2021 (Tuesday)

4/6/2021 (Friday)

Open

Book now

29/6/2021 (Tuesday)

2/7/2021 (Friday)

Open

Book now