Dates

ISACA - CISM (Certified Information Security Manager)

Start

Finish

Status

Book now

6/4/2020 (Monday)

9/4/2020 (Thursday)

Finished

 

11/5/2020 (Monday)

14/5/2020 (Thursday)

Finished

 

26/5/2020 (Tuesday)

29/5/2020 (Friday)

Finished

 

29/6/2020 (Monday)

2/7/2020 (Thursday)

Limited availability

Book now

24/8/2020 (Monday)

27/8/2020 (Thursday)

Open

Book now

7/9/2020 (Monday)

10/9/2020 (Thursday)

Open

Book now

6/10/2020 (Tuesday)

9/10/2020 (Friday)

Open

Book now

30/11/2020 (Monday)

3/12/2020 (Thursday)

Open

Book now

21/12/2020 (Monday)

24/12/2020 (Thursday)

Open

Book now