Dates

Microsoft - MTA Software Development Fundamentals

Start

Finish

Status

Book now

6/11/2019 (Wednesday)

9/11/2019 (Saturday)

Finished

 

7/11/2019 (Thursday)

10/11/2019 (Sunday)

Finished

 

21/11/2019 (Thursday)

24/11/2019 (Sunday)

Finished

 

13/1/2020 (Monday)

16/1/2020 (Thursday)

Open

Book now

25/2/2020 (Tuesday)

28/2/2020 (Friday)

Open

Book now

6/4/2020 (Monday)

9/4/2020 (Thursday)

Open

Book now