Looking for Global training? Go to https://firebrand.training/en or stay on the current site (United Kingdom)

X

Dates

Scrum - Firebrand's training for Scrum.org's Professional Scrum Master certification

Start

Finish

Status

Book now

6/2/2020 (Thursday)

7/2/2020 (Friday)

Finished

 

2/4/2020 (Thursday)

3/4/2020 (Friday)

Wait list

 

4/4/2020 (Saturday)

5/4/2020 (Sunday)

Limited availability

Book now

4/5/2020 (Monday)

5/5/2020 (Tuesday)

Open

Book now

29/6/2020 (Monday)

30/6/2020 (Tuesday)

Open

Book now

10/8/2020 (Monday)

11/8/2020 (Tuesday)

Open

Book now

29/10/2020 (Thursday)

30/10/2020 (Friday)

Open

Book now