Dates

Microsoft - Cybersecurity Architect | Exam SC-100

Start

Finish

Status

Book now

18/12/2022 (Sunday)

20/12/2022 (Tuesday)

Finished - Leave feedback

 

28/1/2023 (Saturday)

30/1/2023 (Monday)

Finished - Leave feedback

 

2/3/2023 (Thursday)

4/3/2023 (Saturday)

Limited availability

Book now

27/4/2023 (Thursday)

29/4/2023 (Saturday)

Open

Book now

22/6/2023 (Thursday)

24/6/2023 (Saturday)

Open

Book now