Get Unlimited Microsoft Training With Your FastPass - Just £6000! Training Centre Now Open - Offering Residential, OIL and Hybrid Courses.

Dates

Microsoft - Azure Architect Design

Start

Finish

Status

Book now

16/10/2020 (Friday)

17/10/2020 (Saturday)

Finished - Leave feedback

 

16/10/2020 (Friday)

17/10/2020 (Saturday)

Finished - Leave feedback

 

27/11/2020 (Friday)

28/11/2020 (Saturday)

Open

Book now

4/12/2020 (Friday)

5/12/2020 (Saturday)

Open

Book now

22/1/2021 (Friday)

23/1/2021 (Saturday)

Open

Book now

19/2/2021 (Friday)

20/2/2021 (Saturday)

Open

Book now

16/4/2021 (Friday)

17/4/2021 (Saturday)

Open

Book now

30/4/2021 (Friday)

1/5/2021 (Saturday)

Open

Book now

18/6/2021 (Friday)

19/6/2021 (Saturday)

Open

Book now

25/6/2021 (Friday)

26/6/2021 (Saturday)

Open

Book now