Dates

ITIL® - Managing Across The Lifecycle

Start

Finish

Status

Location

Book now

27/8/2018 (Monday)

30/8/2018 (Thursday)

Finished

-

 

11/2/2019 (Monday)

14/2/2019 (Thursday)

Limited availability

Nationwide

 

25/3/2019 (Monday)

28/3/2019 (Thursday)

Open

Nationwide

 

6/5/2019 (Monday)

9/5/2019 (Thursday)

Open

Nationwide

 

17/6/2019 (Monday)

20/6/2019 (Thursday)

Open

Nationwide