Get Unlimited Microsoft Training With Your FastPass - Just £6000! Training Centre Now Open - Offering Residential, OIL and Hybrid Courses.

Dates

Microsoft - Certified Azure Data Engineer Associate

Start

Finish

Status

Book now

1/9/2020 (Tuesday)

4/9/2020 (Friday)

Finished - Leave feedback

 

7/12/2020 (Monday)

10/12/2020 (Thursday)

Open

Book now

8/2/2021 (Monday)

11/2/2021 (Thursday)

Open

Book now

26/4/2021 (Monday)

29/4/2021 (Thursday)

Open

Book now

3/5/2021 (Monday)

6/5/2021 (Thursday)

Open

Book now