Summer of Learn: when booking two courses before July 31, save 50% on the second one.
Bright days ahead: our UK training centre has reopened.

Dates

Microsoft - Certified Azure Developer Associate

Start

Finish

Status

Book now

1/6/2020 (Monday)

4/6/2020 (Thursday)

Finished

 

8/6/2020 (Monday)

11/6/2020 (Thursday)

Finished

 

3/8/2020 (Monday)

6/8/2020 (Thursday)

Wait list

 

14/9/2020 (Monday)

17/9/2020 (Thursday)

Open

Book now

5/10/2020 (Monday)

8/10/2020 (Thursday)

Open

Book now

23/11/2020 (Monday)

26/11/2020 (Thursday)

Open

Book now