Dates

Microsoft - Certified Azure Developer Associate

Start

Finish

Status

Book now

10/1/2023 (Tuesday)

13/1/2023 (Friday)

Finished - Leave feedback

 

24/1/2023 (Tuesday)

27/1/2023 (Friday)

Finished - Leave feedback

 

21/3/2023 (Tuesday)

24/3/2023 (Friday)

Open

Book now

6/6/2023 (Tuesday)

9/6/2023 (Friday)

Open

Book now

27/6/2023 (Tuesday)

30/6/2023 (Friday)

Open

Book now