Looking for Global training? Go to https://firebrand.training/en or stay on the current site (United Kingdom)

X

Dates

Microsoft - Certified Azure Solutions Architect Expert

Start

Finish

Status

Book now

13/1/2020 (Monday)

18/1/2020 (Saturday)

Finished

 

10/2/2020 (Monday)

15/2/2020 (Saturday)

Finished

 

22/3/2020 (Sunday)

27/3/2020 (Friday)

Open

Book now

20/4/2020 (Monday)

25/4/2020 (Saturday)

Open

Book now

8/6/2020 (Monday)

13/6/2020 (Saturday)

Open

Book now