Dates

CompTIA - Secure Infrastructure Specialist (A+/Network+/Security+)

Start

Finish

Status

Location

Book now

26/11/2018 (Monday)

5/12/2018 (Wednesday)

Finished

-

 

1/4/2019 (Monday)

10/4/2019 (Wednesday)

Wait list

Nationwide

 

13/5/2019 (Monday)

22/5/2019 (Wednesday)

Limited availability

Nationwide

 

24/6/2019 (Monday)

3/7/2019 (Wednesday)

Open

Nationwide

 

5/8/2019 (Monday)

14/8/2019 (Wednesday)

Open

Nationwide

 

16/9/2019 (Monday)

25/9/2019 (Wednesday)

Open

Nationwide