Dates

CompTIA - Systems Support Specialist (A+/ Linux+)

Start

Finish

Status

Location

Book now

18/2/2019 (Monday)

27/2/2019 (Wednesday)

Finished

-

 

24/6/2019 (Monday)

3/7/2019 (Wednesday)

Wait list

Nationwide

 

5/8/2019 (Monday)

14/8/2019 (Wednesday)

Limited availability

Nationwide

 

16/9/2019 (Monday)

25/9/2019 (Wednesday)

Open

Nationwide

 

28/10/2019 (Monday)

6/11/2019 (Wednesday)

Open

Nationwide

 

9/12/2019 (Monday)

18/12/2019 (Wednesday)

Open

Nationwide