Dates

CompTIA - Project+

Start

Finish

Status

Location

Book now

27/5/2019 (Monday)

2/6/2019 (Sunday)

Finished

-

 

30/9/2019 (Monday)

6/10/2019 (Sunday)

Wait list

Nationwide

 

11/11/2019 (Monday)

17/11/2019 (Sunday)

Limited availability

Nationwide

 

3/2/2020 (Monday)

9/2/2020 (Sunday)

Open

Nationwide

 

16/3/2020 (Monday)

22/3/2020 (Sunday)

Open

Nationwide